Complaints 6835

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv

Bajaj Finserv Phone Numbers

1800 209 4151
Mobile
+91 22 3092 2342

Bajaj Finserv Website

Bajaj Finserv Head Office Address

4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East
Mumbai City District

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 145

khaja.h5

404cdd0100200871 and 4040vs0100521489

Address:560064

My EMI date is 05th of every month. I have sufficient balance in my account. How is it possible that the emi got dishonnored and i have to pay the bounce charges. This is the 05th or 06th time i have purchased item in bajaj. 1st time like this it is happening which is annoying.

Loan numbers: 404CDD[protected] and 4040VS[protected]

Same day they have deducted bajaj loan amount which i am...
VHangthianmuang

flights tickets. loan generated after cancelling.

My name is VHangthianmuang and I'm a existing customer of bfl. My id is[protected]. On 04 February 2019 I've purchase a flight ticket from Yatra (Order id is order #[protected] and used bajaj finance limited no cost emi for 3 months. But due to some problem i have cancelled the order from Yatra and they even cancelled the order and refund my bajaj card but bajaj generate the loan emi start 02/03/2019. (Loan account no is...
mohitrrana
from Ladwa, Haryana

please change my number

Address:Hariyapur , KURUKSHETRA, Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136131

Hello sir, i bought a mobile that was earmarked by bajaj finserv. I did not give the mobile number in my bajaj finserve card which he added. Now i wanted to buy another mobile so my mobile number was not showing. The shopkeeper said that go to bajaj finserv's office, tell your problem. Instead of solving, he said go to the shop from which the mobile is purchased...
Prashant Gadge
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra

bajaj home loan

Address:Bajaj Hosing finance Wakde wadi shivaji nagar Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 412105

Bajaj finance is doing fraud with his customer by without informing his customer give more than 1.50 lakh insurance policy and forcefully give us bajaj elite card and do fake commitment about rate of interest actual rate of interest is different.... Their representative is not available in office and mgr give excuses so request all beware from such fake companies like bajaj finance i have very bad experience
Prashant...
ViNoD BiRajDaR

mandate failed charges

Address:Dhotri tal District solapur, Solapur, Maharashtra, 413228

Dear sir / mam...
Sbi ke mandate fail bajaj karke mere pehle 9 baar paise cute hai 295 ke tab mai complaint kiya tha, wapas 295 ke 7 baar cut gaye tbhi bhi complaint kiya, an wapas 3 baar hua hai.. Kya karu mai.. Mushkil ek ek paisa kama raha hu wo bhi bank wale kha rahe hai... Bank wale jina haram kar diya hai mere..
Please refund my all deduct charges...
Murtuza Poonawalla
from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra

elite emi card acknowledgment

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411001

Good evening,
I had previously applied for the “bajaj finserv elite card membership” via the bajaj finserv app.
I got a call from one of the bajaj finserv executives explaining me the facilities of the elite card membership, and had asked me to pay a one time subscription fee of inr 4, 999, which i was aware of when i had selected the same via the app. He also assured me i would be assigned a whole new separate credit...
Show Stellar

mandate failed charges thrice

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

My name is anup shedge i am a consumer durable loan customer in bajaj finance. I ahve purchased a product in 23/10/2018 for which i am paying emi and have paid one emi in advance. But why the bajaj has deducted rupees 295*3 from last 2 days from my sbi account let me know and kindly refund my amount as soon as possible.

Loan account no
402cdd91604751

Your a/c xxxxx293383debited inr 295.00 on 23/02/2019...
Annieamber

deduction of money from my bank account since last 10 days

Address:Darbhanga bihar, Darbhanga, Bihar, 846001

My name is amber imam am a consumer durable loan customer in bajaj finance. I ahve purchased a product in march 2018 for whcich emi's are all paid in january but they deducted rupees 295 as charged received mandate fail. From last 10 days they charged mandate failed even all emi are paid total amount deducted about 295×20. I request to refund my amount in my bank account. My bajaj loan account number is u080cd74140537,...
Annieamber

deduction of money from my bank account

Address:Darbhanga bihar, Darbhanga, Bihar, 846001

My name is amber imami am a consumer durable loan customer in bajaj finance. I ahve purchased a product in march 2018 for whcich emi's are all paid in january but they deducted rupees 295 as charged received mandate fail. From last 10 days they charged mandate failed even all emi are paid total amount deducted about 295×20. I request to refund my amount in my bank account. My bajaj loan account number is u080cd74140537,...
Kavya Shekar

vas service_4040vs88633525

I'm been showed some vas services in my bajaj account for which i never requested or asked for. The vas services amount now shows 5345 however the loan amount shows 2024. I have never taken a loan of 2000 from bajaj finser v i am not able to understand as to why they are charging me for the same as this account is on my dad name we are getting threatening calls that there is a case registered on ur name and u will be produced in court by...
Address:OZIAS Paying girls hostel, Ist Floor, Kharlyngdoh cottage,, Lummourie, Laitumkhrah,, East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya, 793003

I bought a sony led tv from wheels & wares, dhankheti, shilong through bajaj finserv. Last emi has been debited from my bank a/c on 02.10.2018. Hence, there is no outstanding payable to bajaj.
On 22.02.2019, an amt of rs.117/- only has been debited from my bank a/c as bajaj finserv emi card inactive fees. It is not understood, what is inactive fees?
Neither i received card nor i used their card.
Hence, i would like to...
csrayyavala

personal loan with bajaj finserv. fake promises

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500072

Review: useless at first the cust. Rep called me n said u have a preapproved loan for 3.29 lakhs, so just submit your pan and address proof, loan amount will be credited to your account within 48 hrs. After submitting the documents along with payslips n all, they say the loan is not approved as my cibil is 724. Without checking my cibil how can you provide a preapproval for loan? Later a rep called me and said 3.29 is not psbl and we can...
Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221010

I have applied loan against bajaj lic policy the loan amount is rs 5, 00, 000 as reference by your executive and the loan account number is blod[protected] and application number is ci/291683/af.
And i have paid yearly payment rs 50000/- and rs 81000/- as gst total of rs 131000.

But still they dint create the policy and they did not disburse the loan and they did not receive my phone calls....
Pijja Pijja

bajaj card inactive fees

Address:sector-11, GANDHINAGAR, GUJARAT, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382006

When i get the bajaj finserv card i have charged of rs.500/-. I have complete all the emi before 3 years. But now the problem is being start. I have every year charged for inactive fees of rs. 117/-. What is this??? I have not inform abt this inactive fees when i take this card. And now they cut of charge from directly my account.???

This is fraud of the company

That without permission he had directly deduct...
Address:kandhari telecom, near uddam singh chwonk , guru har sahai 152022, 9914631032, Firozpur, Punjab, 152022

You employee of bajaj finserv collector is bevinging with us very rudely in bad word... I am the shop owner of the shop and he is abusing me with bad words to me and saying me tht i wl see uh and other thngs also
And the name of the ur employee is baljinder singh who is colletor o[censored]r agency from guruharsahai (Punjab) and i want aa stict action against him...
gokulsingh

wrong finance done by bajaj executive around three years ago

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

I want to inform you that around 3 years ago i took a second hand phone from a shop which name is international value retail pvt. Ltd. So that time i don't had the that much of amount to buy that second hand phone. So i requested them for doing something so the manager of that shop and bajaj finserv executive done something (I don't know how they did). So i gave them 3 cheque and some docs in which signed by my younger brother and i told...
prakash h b
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

byju learning kit 0% rate of interest for ac no 508remea098498

Dear sir recently we purchased bhyju learning app kit. At the time of purchase they told that they told that it is avialable for 12 months e m i 0 % r o i. Due to some tchnical problem they unabled to connect e m i oppotion to my s b banka account. Then they asked if i am having bajaj finsery card. After that they told that this loan is avialble for 0 % interest. But after seeing message from your comany some interests are calaculating. Please...
Devil Anuj
from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

emi card blocked try to unblocked

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

Hi, my name is anuj mouryacustomer lan i'd is 4250cd82418399. I am exits bajaj finance customer. I come know that my emi card was blocked with out any prior notice. I find out this while i try to apply for next loan.
I try to conduct customer care by call but got replay as my customer number and card number was wrong. Could you plz able to tell me what is reason was the card blocked. And what can i do for reactive my card again.br...
gokulsingh

wrong finance done by bajaj executive

Address:L-1ST, 1738/5, SANGAM VIHAR, NEAR BY ASTHAL MANDIR, New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

As i want tell you tell around three years ago i gave my document to bajaj executive regarding to finance a second hand phone so instead of second hand set he financed a new handset and took my sign on papers and all. Now it's comes to know that he done the finance of a new handset and gave me the old handset which value is one fourth of the new handset. Now bajaj is asking for the money so what i have to do? I am helpless....
Gajendra 8233
from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh

unnecessary deduction from my sbi bank account

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

My name is gajandra singh i am a consumer durable loan customer in bajaj finance. I ahve purchased a product in 8/08/2018 for whcich emi have been completed. But why the bajaj has deducted rupees 295 from my sbi account let me know and kindly refund my amount as soon as possible.

Loan account no
419dpf83747884
Total loan amount rs.12990
Total amount repaid rs.12990
Tenor completed

8/8br...