Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 17, 2026
Complaints 6863

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 313

rahul.kum4812
Aug 30, 2015

Hey sir and madam I'm you are cus2tomer I have bajaj finserv EMI card but my problem is you are bajaj finserv card in OFFER is book my show tickets you are not post me my book my show tickets please post my tickets I'm request you okz My EMI Card No : [protected] Card loan amount : 75000 Card Validity : 15-Aug Customer ID : 21346867 My Mobile No : [protected]
Dear Sir/ Madam,
At the outset, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us soon. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinservlending mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

weCare,
Bajaj Finserv Lending.

Pavani46
    Aug 29, 2015

Dear Bajaj Finserv, This is raju my mobile number [protected]&[protected] and my loan account number in bajaj finserv 4000CD09956712 and my EMI RS/-1684 bajaj finserv debit my account in other person he is account number 4000CD10479766 he is name KONNALA RAJU. ammount of rupees 2900/- I raise the complaint in cunsumer court Bajaj finserv they are block my e mail id in cunsumer portal my problem is still not resolved they are create me the problem and say we are not pay to you your loss of pay i am say why are not pay you he is hed office in poone and doing business in Hyderabad and fooling of Hyderabad we have also knowlage of how to raise again again complaint in consumer complaint and they are torcher me why you raise the complaint in consumer complaint we are doing mistech for you give to loan they are not given me free of cost he doing business not intrested to give in case close your company how can ask me I don't no this person name he is called this number [protected] today and its say me shame they are doing mistech and who's this goy to say me since of you they say I am calling from bajaj finserv hed officer I have call recording I will send to you he say your loss pay we are paying to after one year its will be credited in your account sir I am asking my loss of pay 1120 rs please clear it and don't call me torchar me I am not a fool for you ask my LOP in you creat me the problem and you not giving me money on time I am visited your somajiguda office they are say give me 4 days times its will be resolved and what your do please chek

k_raju2u
      Aug 29, 2015

Dear Bajaj Finserv, This is raju my mobile number [protected]&[protected] and my loan account number in bajaj finserv 4000CD09956712 and my EMI RS/-1684 bajaj finserv debit my account in other person he is account number 4000CD10479766 he is name KONNALA RAJU. ammount of rupees 2900/- I raise the complaint in cunsumer court Bajaj finserv they are block my e mail id in cunsumer portal my problem is still not resolved they are create me the problem and say we are not pay to you your loss of pay i am say why are not pay you he is hed office in poone and doing business in Hyderabad and fooling of Hyderabad we have also knowlage of how to raise again again complaint in consumer complaint and they are torcher me why you raise the complaint in consumer complaint we are doing mistech for you give to loan they are not given me free of cost he doing business not intrested to give in case close your company how can ask me I don't no this person name he is called this number [protected] today and its say me shame they are doing mistech and who's this goy to say me since of you they say I am calling from bajaj finserv hed officer I have call recording I will send to you he say your loss pay we are paying to after one year its will be credited in your account sir I am asking my loss of pay 1120 rs please clear it and don't call me torchar me I am not a fool for you ask my LOP in you creat me the problem and you not giving me money on time I am visited your somajiguda office they are say give me 4 days times its will be resolved and what your do please chek

Naseer ulla
        Aug 28, 2015

Hi sir I am an emi card holder card no[protected] date of birth is 10/07/1967 has been blocked because this month cheque had bounced but an employee of your company had come and taken the amount know it is cleared so I kindly request you to un block my emi card at the earliest time
        Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dear Sir/ Madam.

To help us expedite the process of resolution of your query, could you please share your loan account number along with your contact details so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

weCare
        Bajaj Finserv Lending

Kudikala
          from Yarada, Andhra Pradesh
          Aug 28, 2015

raju.swa
            Aug 28, 2015

kumarastro
              Aug 27, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

My name Kumar.P, loan no 4210pl08237317. I am existing customer with Bajaj consumer loan, & I got PL in Feb 2015, loan Amount 99000, but till now my EMI not hitting in my bank account, only consumer loan Emi hitting every month, Due to Sales executive mistake in my Bajaj finserv account my savings account no is wrongly updated, so not hitting in my bank account, I already so many time complaints to Bajaj customer care and local office also no use, he asking some additional chargers and block my EMI card also..I have proof for all, l already sent to Bajaj also, Please do needful to me .. Kumar. P [protected]
              Dear Sir/ Madam,

At the outset, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us soon. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinservlending mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

weCare,
              Bajaj Finserv Lending.

Anshumita Ashish Singh
                Aug 27, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Hello Team, I have take a consumer durable loan from Baja Finserv in the month of April 2015. At the time of taking the loan, the executive from bajaj asked me whether I will be interested in taking the bajaj emi card by payment of 200rs additional to which I said yes and paid the amount. I was told that after successful payments of 3 emis of my loan the card would be dispatched and come to my address. Its been 3 months already and all three emis have successfully been deducted. I am about to pay the 4th emi shortly. Instead of the payment of 200rs for the EMI card I have not received my EMI card. My loan account number is 430SCE09392032. Please check your records and you will find all 3 emis have been deducted successfully. I would appreciate if you can dispatch my card and send across to me at the earliest or either refund my money taken for it which is 200rs. I was told after 3 months I will get the card and I have not got it till now. Please do the needful. Appreciate your help and awaiting a quick reply from your end. Regards Anshumita Singh
                Dear Sir/ Madam,

weCare,
                Bajaj Finserv Lending.
                Wanted to inform you that I had made the payment of 299rs to the bajaj executive at the time of taking loan to get the emi card . And he did not even apply for my card i guess. So kindly get the needful done.
                Still no reply or update from bajaj finance. I have paid 4 emis successfully already.

EMI Card Issue /Pathetic Cust Service teram

My card go expired. Please reissue it.

Card No.xxxxxxxxxxxx2770

Note : Just to add.. I am writing them email since last 7 days, but your email team is unable to understand even that what I am writing. Call me.

Sawan

Bajaj Finserv Foreclosed personal loan still in open status with cibil

i foreclosed my bajaj finserv personnal loan on 21 st oct but the same is not updated in cibil as on 30th oct 2013 . I even got NOC from bajaj finserv. Loan acct no : 4580PL00021267

raju.swa
                  Aug 26, 2015

Dear Bajajfinserv, Dear Bajajfins, My name is raju my mobile number [protected] and [protected] ccount cheak is bounsed so its will remark me not for you you are in enjoying my money OK its effected my CPL score na in case its bounsed who's to take responceble no other banks not given me any of loan why I am loss for my mistec you are in wantedly debit in my money its a fool can we try incase he not responced we are doing continue to debited in customer account you are doing bussines na how to mistec you don't konw who's given the cheak iam not agreed first you pay LOP and iam after the send mail to consumar court they solved my problem OK in case iam bouns the check you do fine me na cheak bounce charges and ext. ext. because for u loss how iam loss for your mistec your khanoon is write my khanoon is wrong please clear my loss pay I mentionsed no orguments thanq q kamine hy Bajaj finserv wale mera account block kardiye my pooche so ansar ny de pare ah k Hyderabad may bussines kare aur Hyderabad valon pay roobab chalare my sahi tari k say poocha thum logon ko ha kya Hyderabad wale customers chute dik re thumko tera bussinece poone may karle thu samja na kaiko derare salarys chute logon ko i sa problem kar k tere peeche phiraleneko kya kara kai ko re thoo mera account may say doosre account mere may say choote tyre beta thu muje jaisa kara na vaisa thu mereko b milega vusdin bolthu tera kaam problem create kara thu muje kaiko kara kaiko piraliya re tere piche muje kya shok padi mereko tere pass aneki thu debit kar k mere account may vulta mere pay revarse hora kya re kara kaiko re makyaloude muje poocha thu ya conformation diya muje thu Karun bol k server tera block karatho hame ny maloom sajra re thu bainchot seeda seeda clear kar mera loss pay samja ek din tere liye saale mereko job chodna pada tere peeche pirne ka petrol west mera time barbad sob my kaiko bardash karna re kya pukat ahye re muje koun bodkow detha mereko kamine sale poori duniyatho dektina a mera complaint vun logon ko samaj ah k tera business loude may milnedo a mera shaap hy Bajaj finserv walonko tere pass liye so sob cheak bounce kar k thuje loss kardenedo ek gareeb ki baduva hy thuje a
                  Dear Sir/ Madam,

weCare,
                  Bajaj Finserv Lending.

Shiv Kashyap
                    Aug 24, 2015

This is again an unexpected service from Bajaj Finserv. I have requested for a draw down yesterday and this is really very urgent for me. But due to some technical issue from your side the payment was not made today as informed by the customer care excutive however i got the confirmation sms when it was requested. I really very disappointed and will never recommend nor use any other service of bajaj.
                    Dear Sir.

To help us expedite the process of resolution of your complaint, could you please share your contact details so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

weCare
                    Bajaj Finserv Lending

sanjeshV
                      Aug 24, 2015

My name is Sanjesh.V & I am from Chennai. My customer Id is 21771193 I did purchase one Mobile – Samsung Galaxy S6 from “THE MOBILE STORE” in Chennai.. I am availing 0% EMI from Bajaj Finance as recommended by The Mobile Store. Bajaj Finserv is charging me my EMI for the Mobile I purchased (Policy No : 403SCE09045635, Amount of Rs 3565) for which I have agreed & signed papers; apart from that Bajaj Finserv have also included some other insurance without my knowledge (Policy No : 403ILS09046430, Amount Rs 489) for which I have not agreed. My first Installment message asked me to pay Rs 4054/- on a monthly basis to Bajaj Finserv, that’s when I had a doubt (how can my EMI be more than what I accepted ie Rs.3565) & contacted The Mobile Store & they asked me to contact Mr.Jai Ganesh (Bajaj Finserv guy - Mob : [protected]) Jai Ganesh told me that a Bajaj Finserv staff had initiated an extra Insurance cover in my name (Rs 489) & I have been charged for that, which I had no idea why did they do that. Then I asked him to cancel the Insurance & he requested me to pay the first installment & then he will refund me that amount – But it did not happen that way. Next month I again got a SMS saying I have to pay my EMI for Mobile & the extra Insurance as well. Then he told me that I need to pay 3 months EMI in order to cancel my Insurance & refund my money. But now there is no sign of any refund or any sort of information from neither him nor Bajaj Finserv. I request you to kindly cancel Policy No : 403ILS09046430 & refund money (3 months) charged from my bank with out my approval. My Email Id : [protected]@gmail.com My Contact No : [protected] Kindly advise.
                      Dear Sir.

Thank you for sharing your contact Number. We have initiated the process of resolution of your complaint. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
                      Bajaj Finserv Lending

suni5632
                        Aug 20, 2015

Dear Sir I had taken a tab on bajaj finserv a/c no. 4020CD01897304 EMI card no. [protected] I had given my A/C name :- SUNITA RAVINDRA DALAVE & my a/c no o[censored]nion bank bearing no [protected] for ECS. I had always maintained balance in this account. But right from the beginning you had called and said that insufficient balance is ther in my account. I had given my bank statement also to the person coming to receive installment from me showing him sufficient balance in my account on the day of ECS. Lately, I came to know that union bank has locked my account. When I enquired with the bankers, I was shocked to note that my initial installment of ECS in 2014 was deducted from some other account and since insufficient balance was there in his account, I was told that I have insuffiecient balance in my account. I have been charged with defaulter payment for no mistake of mine. Secondly, since some installment have gone from somebody's else's account, Union bank has locked my account. In the first place, how come my installment was deducted from somebody's else's account ? Dont you have any system to verify the acount ? I had given cancelled cheque of my account... how come you did not verify my account no ?: It appears that in your account, my bank account no is entered wrongly.. kindly give me scanned copy of my form immediately. Secondly, if its the bankers mistake, Kindly write to them about the same because for no reason or fault of mine, I have been charged for default payment by you and also for no fault of mine I am treated as a defaulter. I had bought the TAB on bajaj card. Are my details in your bajaj card account also wrong ? And for this ECS return, my Bajaj card was also revoked permanently. Is it my fault ? but mentioned wrong bank account details, so give me scan copy of bank account documents details and also check ecs card details which documents updated for my account... The account no from which you have deducted the first instalment on 5/04/2014 is [protected] which is not my account. And then since balance was not in this account which belongs to some third person, you are saying that I am a defaulter and charging me with ECS defaut charges of 350 per month. Attaching a scanned cancelled cheque for you to understand my bank account no. Similar cancelled cheque of the same bank was given by me when I purchased the TAB from Vijay Sales, Hadapsar on 26th february 2014. Thanks and Regards Sunita Dalave.
                        Dear Madam.

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have initiated the process of resolution of your complaint. You shall hear from us soon. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
                        Bajaj Finserv Lending

Nupur Halder
                          Aug 20, 2015

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal

My lone no ( L2WBER[protected] i have paid all installment last January 2015 in the time pried . But till date (20/08/2015) not Received NOC. So Dear team please provide my NOC. Thanks & Regards Nupru Halder MOB- [protected] /[protected] email- [protected]@live.in
                          Dear Sir/ Madam.

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have initiated the process of resolution of your complaint. You shall hear from us soon. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
                          Bajaj Finserv Lending

raju.swa
                            Aug 18, 2015

I cant flue in english but i type the complaint in telegu please look this just i am send a complaint for consumer complaint please look in this matter Dear Sir, na name raju nenu TMC lo oka refrigerator konanu so daniki bajajfinserv valu finance chesaru dani worth 20, 200 so devide by 12=1684 per month so 4 months advance pay chesukunaru enka EMI vachi per month 1684/- 8 months pay cheyamanaru so nenu agree aiyanu one month na EMI clear kuda aindi 1684rs/- kani vallu 2900rs/- na account nundi froad chesi EC clear chesthunaru adi 3rd august nundi na EMI 1684/- na EMI date 1684/- so nenu veli somajiguda hed office lo complaint echanu daniki valu naku ok service number ecaharu S.NO-3575563 valu anaru 10th roju me amount credit aindi adi meeku 13th roju credit avthadi me account lo anaru kani mali valu amount vesi EC clear chesukunaru nenu meeku bank statement pamputhunanu chudandi nenu epadi varaku 4times bajaj hed office ki visit ayanu 13th roju amount vesi mali debit enduku chesaru ani adaganiki e roju so vaalu e roju raise chesina service number edi-SR NO[protected] nenu valaki chala emails pampanu oko email ki oko SR NO echaru 2 working days me problem resolve chestha mani reply echaru valu echina time aipoindi valaku eppudu mails pampina reply evadam ledu i dont no valu nanu chala chala satansthunaru naku bajaj finserv vala gurinchi heart attack vachela vunadi veelu nanu enduku target chesaro ardam kavadam ledu but naku amaina aite kanuka bajaj finserv vaale responsible issue enti ante veelu na acount lonchi 2900/- vere person EMI na account lonchi draw chesthuna athani name konnala raju enka vunadi but naku teliyadu na peru kudikala raju only k raju match aindi ani na account lonchi veelu EC ela clear chestharu nenu bajaj vala dagariki visit ai hed dech avuthunadi chala naku bajaj vala chutu tiragadam kadu naku daily 800/- salary loss and petrol and parking charges per over 5 rupees enka bajaj vaalu memu me EMI 5th aite 5th taruvataina draw chesthamu kani mundu draw cheyamu anaru mundu meeru veli bank statement tisukoni randi taruvatha choptham memu anaru so naku bank statement charges 120rs/- charge aindi techi echaka avunu sir vere customer details me account lo ad chesaru meeru freeg tisukuna dagara e mistech aindi bajaj person me details entry tapu chesadu anaru e konnala raju LCD tisukudu bajaj vala dagara nundi athani amount na account lo nundi draw chesthunaru nenu valatho chopanu babu na account nundi bajaj EC cancle chethanu remaing amount pay chesi anananu valu sir meru enduku pay chetharu elago 0% finance kada e problem clear aithadi sir 4days time evandi naku anaru nenu OK ananu vala customer care service ki call cheste kalavadam ledu ok ani valu bombay numbers vunai some 020 STD code daniki call cheste this root is busy please try after some time ani ansar vasthunadi so nenu matram eppudu amaina bajaj vala dagara nundi na 3 days salary 2400/- and 200 petrol charges and parking bill 3 times 35rs/- i have recepts for parking charges and bank statement charges 120rs/- its componsary nenu naku kavali nenu visit 4 times chesi 3times refund aduguthuna ani kanfuson kakandi visit proof kavali kada na dagara nenu visit chesina proofs 3 vunai 1 time nenu velinapudu 4th august ki vala office close vuntadi anta 4 and 5th ki vaalu matram maaku fines vestharu kani memu veyakuda sir incase nenu cheak bouns chesa anukondi vaalu cheak bouns charges and bank lo boka 300 and CPL remark valaku kuda proses same vunadi kada nenu repu ante repu ready bajaj vala finance EC clear chesukovadaniki FC chesetha sir kani naku matram rool is rool naku oka rool valaku oka rool vunda kudadu so please meeru chopandi nenu oka vela tapu matladite evaraina sir company person a kada edi ma department kadu sir account section vaala mistech kani nijanga choputhuna sir naku matram heart dagara pain avuthunadi incase amaina aite na responsibility matram BJAJA FINSERV valade tomuch ante tomuch ga hedech chethunaru naku na naa company work tenction kana bajajfinserv vaala tenction chala aindi oka vela nenu amount 3 EMIs vunai naku daniki saripade amount account lo vunchi clear aipothai anukoni nenu vunte naku e month chala remarks vachevi nenu chusukunanu kanuka ok lekute na EMIs lo ado okatati cheak bouns aiyedi very very varast in bajaj finserv customer care sir NO-1 falthu cc naku oka dout vunadi e finance vala paina veele cheak bounce chepistharemo ani leda cheak bounce aina valani e madiriga clear chestharemo ani so please i requested clear my issue as on as possible naku nidrakuda ravadam ledu bajaj vala gurinchi PLEASE READ THIS AND ITS COMPONSARY YOUR RESPONSIBLETY YOUR VERY VERY TORCHAR ME I will send a more of more mails but they are no response its doing procec very delay and poor

Kindly elaborate your exact concern in English so that we can look in to it and assist you better.

WeCare
                            Bajaj Finserv Lending
                            Dear Bajaj FinservFinserv,

My problem is not resolved
                            Dear Bajajfins,

In case no balance in my account cheak is bounsed so its will remark me not for you you are in enjoying my money OK its effected my CPL score na in case its bounsed who's to take responceble no other banks not given me any of loan why I am loss for my mistec you are in wantedly debit in my money its a fool can we try incase he not responced we are doing continue to debited in customer account you are doing bussines na how to mistec you don't konw who's given the cheak iam not agreed first you pay LOP and iam after the send mail to consumar court they solved my problem OK in case iam bouns the check you do fine me na cheak bounce charges and ext. ext. because for u loss how iam loss for your mistec your khanoon is write my khanoon is wrong please clear my loss pay I mentionsed no orguments thanq q
                            Dear Bajajfinserv,

In case mere account may balance ny hote tho chek bouns hothata vuska response koun rahtete app tho mere account may chek bounce charges dal k maze may rahtete yaha my gand marana padthata doosre bank wale muje koi loan ny detete cheak bounce remark ho k muje CPL rate ki b remark eska poora jimedar koun te first aap ne kiya galthi etha bada danda kare aap tho koun chek diya kiska chek hy a kis k account may jara a soab ny dekte kya app mujse bina conform kare mere account ma say doosre ka debit kar k aur roobab bi chelate hum yaha gand maralene byte aap say kula kar k my etha recpect say bol ru aap ko samaj may ny ara issiliye mereko thoda galat baath karna padre my tho ny chodunga Bajaj finserv aap ko mera jo loss hua my ejath say say manguroon please vuse clear kardo muje aur ganda nako banedo please my tho kar k dika vunga aap ko ko next time kisi k b account may say amount debit ny karna aap mere ek exp. le k kya muje kya jaroorath padi aap sa kya my galath tari k say thodi poochroon mera time barbad mera salary loss mera petrol loss aap k pass ah k parking charges loss my kaiko loss hona bolo aap k company k essab may aap chek bounce hua tho chek bounce charges and ext. ext. dal k mereko barbad kardethete aap ko ek khanoon hamko ek khanoon hy kya khanoon tho saab ko ek tarah hotha na chalo phir ja inge khanoon k pass a kaika kanoon jo aap muje roobab se hum ny dete aap ko jo karna hy karlo bol k yaha hum chute ban k ny baite agar my galath aap k uppar bol ru tho vo muje return hota ab aap galath kare vuska saza tho hona e hona hy
                            Dear Bajaj Finserv,

Aap kab thak baince karte karlo my tho chup baitne wala ny hun a orgument badtha e rahtha please clear my loss pay ok after then whos you i dont no my vus k baad pay mail karun ga mera a problem resolve hua bol k tk aap log tho cheak bounce hua tho mera REMARK bijadete CPL rateing pay muje problem hota tha na aur aap vuse clear b ny karte a customer ka mere pass ka clear hua bol k vuse tho baiganmay miladete aap ka aap tho vasool karletete a bodkow kaha gaya tho kaiko mera tho clear hogaya na bol k aap tho maje may rahte hum kaiko chup bat na jab aap galath kare tho first you do the froad other person EMI debited in my account aap log wantedly kareso hy mere a WANTEDLY e say maloom e ne tho kula kar k baita apneliye haram say marlenge esko apan apna baap ka jagir hy yaha vuska baap ka jagir pura apne hawala kardiya ene bol k kya aghar e ne poochatho hamara system ka problem k vajese hua sir a aghar system ka problem say hua tho all banks ka hona kali aap logon k pass e kaiko hora sob log system se karte na problem in not for system problem vaha bhaitne waleka my b eh network eng. hun muje b aap k vuthatho ny maloom thoda tho knowlage hy my tho mera loss pay clear kare thak chooptho ny hunga my its clear

Emi card not recived

Dear Sir, My Account No. 17011274 and I have purchased Tv from BFL that ur DM Bajaj Sms to my mobile that your available EMI Card Max loan amount is Rs. 35, 000 and i did not receive any EMI Card so far. Nilesh contact no [protected]

Harish Tamrayat
                              Aug 15, 2015

Today I had gone to purchase a mobile hand set using the bajaj emi card while doing the transaction they were showing the card has been blocked my emi card number is [protected] so kindly assist me why the card has been blocked and I request u to unblock the card
                              Dear Sir.

To help us expedite the process of resolution of your complaint, could you please share your contact details so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

weCare
                              Bajaj Finserv Lending
                              Today I had gone to purchase a mobile hand set using the bajaj emi card
                              while doing the transaction they were showing the card has been blocked
                              my emi card number is[protected] so kindly assist me why the card
                              has been blocked and I request u to unblock the card
                              Today I had gone to purchase a mobile hand set using the bajaj emi card
                              while doing the transaction they were showing the card has been teperary blocked
                              My emi card number is[protected] so kindly assist me why the card
                              Has been blocked and I request u to unblock the card

karunddep
                                from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                Aug 13, 2015

I have bought a bike from pratap bajaj on 18 june 2015. But i m facing too much problems 6-7 times from this bike. I hv changed the rear tyre bearings due to broken and when i take it Home this bike not start with self and kick. Two times agency's person comes to mt home than it started. So pls liok into this matter before i go in consumer court.

Mohammed Rizvi
                                  Aug 12, 2015

I've been facing with ECS clearance issue for the past 2 months, where I got financed by Bajaj Finserv for purchasing a AC herein from Electronics retailer in Adyar, Chennai. Have been levied with bounce charges of 350 per month, in spite of maintaining sufficient funds in my account. Please sort out my issue asap. I've posted the complaint @bajajfinserv official fb handle, but it got deleted twice.. My contact no. is [protected]
                                  Aug 12, 2015
                                  Updated by Mohammed Rizvi
                                  Loan Account No. 4030CD10444801

raj00835
                                    Aug 12, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I was called by the executive. I explained her that I need home finance and need 90% of cost of house. They promise that they can give me that amount and ask me to pay 1999 Rs as a fee. I did. After that credit manager called for verification. I told him that my flat cost 47 Lakhs and I need 42 Lakhs. I requested to go ahead only if this is possible else there is no point. He confirmed no issue its doable. After wasting 20 days they came back and told me that only 38 lakhs is possible. 90% is not within there policy. How did policy changed in 20 days?? I complained to there senior management and they asked me to wait for one more week and came back with a offer of 35.8 Lakhs. Policy again changed?? For processing my application they took another 2999 Rs. So they end up wasting my one month took 5000Rs for nothing. I have goning through lots of trauma and mental agony for this fraud.

praveenkumarsunny
                                      Aug 9, 2015

Address: South Andaman, Andaman and Nicobar Islands

[protected] today when i checked my pulsar 220 bike's empty tank with 1 litre petrol its gives mileage about only 17 km per litre..the showroom facility is very poor perormance .. My Bajaj pulsar 220's Fuel Pump is not working efficiently. I have gone to bajaj service centre (portblair). I have already ordered them to bring Fuel pump. but they always refused me. now one month had gone. my bike is standing. NO fuel Pump they have installed. I'm having big problems without my bike...

bornalee handique
                                        Aug 7, 2015

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I order 1 litre of bajaj RCX electric cooker..but snapdeal deliver me 0.4 litre of majesty RCX1mini multifunction cooker...they also take the amonut of 1 litre capacity cooker and my order no. is [protected]..i want the 1 litre capacity cooker and deliver me 1 litre capacity cooker as soon as possible.
                                        Dear bornalee handique,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.

Thank You for your cooperation.

Snapdeal Online Team
                                        Hi bornalee handique,

Hope your concern is resolved. Do let us know if you need any further assistance. Please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Team Snapdeal