Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 42

Jamshed12
from Howrah, West Bengal
Dec 11, 2021

An amount of Rs. 999 on 26 Nov 2021 and Rs. 147 on 2020 is deducted from my savings account of sbi bank without my authorization or any information. I don't have any outstanding amount nor I have taken any loan from bajaj finance. I dont know the reason for the deduction.I still wonder how come a company as big as Bajaj Finance can do such cheap things.

Kindly refund my money as soon as possible and I need an explanation as to how did this occur in first place.
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Divyesh Sinha
    Dec 10, 2021

I have been getting 5-6 calls for loans and stuff which I don't want
    It disturbs me in class
    I request you so stop this service

Amarnath viswanathan
      Dec 8, 2021

Address: Bajaj ,ananagar branch

Name-Amarnath
      Location -Chennai
      Bajaj loan completed.. I got my NOC also, but again debited money in my account
      Dec 08, 2021
      Updated by Amarnath viswanathan
      Two times debited money in my account

abhinaykumart
        Dec 8, 2021

DEAR TEAM ON LAST 02-DEC-2021 I applied for bajaj elite card on your portal and also I made a payment on your portal
        but till today I don't get any confirmation from your side not even I get any payment confirmation
        even I mailed you for the same but still no solution I get from you,
        just you raised ticket no SR65089156 but after that all most 5 days passed but nothing is process
        kindly return my amt of Rs 4999
        my traction id is[protected] dated 02/12/2021

AT THAKUR
        no revert from bajaj on my complaint of 08-dec-2021, if not then I need to issue legal complaint in consumer court

Siddhesh Ajarekar
          Dec 8, 2021

I was told followed up by Bajaj Agents to take a free OD Account.

After registering with them by providing documents, the disbursement came into my Salary Account which was supposed to come in a Virtual Account.
          [Attached Bank Statement]. Then, I was told to pay the amount back to Bajaj Finserv through their portal bajajfinserv.in. After making the payment, it was shown in my Bajaj Account that the outstanding amount is 10 times more than what was kept into my salary account [attached bajaj statement].

Bajaj has applied extra charges and made me liable which I was not aware of and not conveyed by the agents as well.

This was a mistake from the agent's side that the amount came into my Salary Account and now I am made liable to the disbursement charges.

Loan Account No.: P405PSA3467537

aami$pan
            Dec 7, 2021

There was debit of Rs 750 with a total of 1 installments in the month December . . These deductions were done without my consent or approval and I demand full refund of my money. Your customer services are also unavailable.
            Dec 07, 2021
            Updated by aami$pan
            There was debit of Rs 750 with a total of 2 installments in the month December . The loan account number is 430RMTHN089592. These deductions were done without my consent or approval and I demand full refund of my money. Your customer services are also unavailable.

pauldharma
              Dec 7, 2021

Address: chennai, Meppedu

Today I went to Bajaj branch for closing my hybrid OD personal loan (P403DHP2132018 ).

He said that need to pay foreclosure charge for my loan amount instead of current outstanding amount..

As of now my current outstanding Rs.1000 only.. for that need to pay 26000k foreclosure charge

while taking the loan the sales person was informed that need to pay foreclosure charge only for outstanding not for loan amount.

I am in not in a position to pay 26000 foreclosure charge and i have raised lot of service request but customer care said that the same information again and again not yet all listen customer point of view.

Name : Dharmaraj
              Contact Number : [protected]
              Loan Account Number : P403DHP2132018
              Loan Amount : 512000
              current outstanding : 1000

Someone from bajaj team need to take the action for this and get the wavier of foreclosure charge.

Gone vasantha
                Dec 6, 2021

This is Gone vasantha on saturday i.e[protected] i have paid the subscription fee of 2999rs for upgrade to elite card from emi card .They has been said that end of the day digitally the card will be get upgrade but till now there is no response from your side . So please once look at it and solve my issue as soon as possible. The payment screenshots will be enclosed for your reference.

Yogesh Daudkhane
                  Dec 6, 2021

Address: Pune

I had purchased AAC in the month of May 2021 & financed it through Bajaj Finserve. As per the T&C of loan I was eligible for a cashback of 1500/- after 3 months of EMI completion.
                  Today on Dec. 06, 2021 I have checked my account to see that my all loan is paid fully & still the cashback is not credited to my account.

My Consumer no is 6641667
                  Product availed for finance - LG-AC/MS-Q18CNXA
                  Product purchased at - Reliance Digital, Elpro Mall, Chinchwadgaon, Pune

Maysnad
                    from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
                    Dec 6, 2021

I have asked to close the credit card as i will not be using it, even after talking to the customer care representatives and asking them to close my credit card account, they are still charging me every month.

Priya kv002
                      from Alappuzha, Kerala
                      Dec 6, 2021

I have purchased a laptop using emi from Bajaj finance . My monthly emi amount is 4066. Two days before an extra amount of 540 deducted from my account then I checked the details and I came to know that digital cpp telebanding is activated without my permission. How can they deduct and activate any plan without my permission? . Then I contacted them an executive told me to call the toll free number. I tried a lot to solve my problem but there is no option to talk to customer executive.
                      Cpp I'd:60SDTBL514134

We are unable to find CPP membership from the given details

Request you to connect with Bajaj Finance for membership cancellation request.

CPP Team

mujamill ambi
                        Dec 6, 2021

Address: Jamkhandi

999 amount deducted from my account on 26 nov so resolve the issue and re credit my money

Akshay Shejul
                          Dec 5, 2021

I have paid 567 rupees fees for Insta EMI card but still I'm not able to view my card details . I tried to connect with customer care but unfortunately I couldn't connect to them .
                          App is not supporting to my request when I tried to rise on it.
                          I don't know what to do further . Money has been deducted from my bank account. But can't get any benefit of it

Mohan 3335
                            Dec 4, 2021

Address: CHODAVARAM

Pulsar ns 160 bike handle lock is very sensitive...
                            And worest handle lock handle lock remove easy.

Samrat Tarafdar
                              from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                              Dec 4, 2021

My name is Samrat Tarafdar and I took personal loan from Bajaj Finserv so my EMI date is 2nd on every month. In December I advance paid my EMI on 1st December through online payment but Bajaj Finserv are calling me now to pay EMI of December which is bounce and 600 extra for bouncing charges and they mailed me too. I have Screenshot on that advance payment but I don't understand if I already paid then why Bajaj Finserv calling me my LAN is 515GPLGY201489 So I want justice for this and clarification from Bajaj Finserv

Harry\'s lifestyle
                                Dec 2, 2021

I made a purchase of smart watch from flipkart on 15th of october on 6 EMI' S of Rs 1999. I have successfully paid my first emi on 2nd of november but the ammount which was deducted from my account is Rs 2295 and in my account statement on bajaj app no transactions was showing and i still have to pay all my money (as mentioned in the app).

Razi454
                                  from Trivandrum, Kerala
                                  Dec 2, 2021

Address: QRS, opp. Union Bank, Prem Nagar, Karamana, Thilagaraj, Kerala 695002

Am Mohammed Razi my mob num is [[protected]], i brought a lg fridge through Bajaj finance at QRS, KARAMANA (Trivandrum), as executive said my order is eligible for One EMI cash back, once i cleared my first 3 EMI's without bounce, I had already paid 3 EMI's without bounce, my fourth Emi is on day after tomorrow, but I still did't get my Cash back yet.my customer ID is 25544295
                                  Loan acn num is 4140CDHG214620

02/12/2021
                                  Trivandrum

subhasishsanyal
                                    from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                                    Dec 2, 2021

Where can I claim my CI rider? Please provide the address.

faisal rahmani
                                      Dec 2, 2021

Address: ibav

They have transferred 12.80 lakh into my account as loan while your executive gave wrong information that amount will be in Experia porta and in future i can withdraw the amount if I will have requirement then only EMI will start .

I already transferred 12.90 lakh into their experia portal and want to close the account but Now they are saying the account can not be closed and there is a force close charge and annual charges are there that are too much .

faisal rahmani
                                        Dec 2, 2021

They have transferred 12.80 lakh into my account while their executive gave wrong information that amount will be in Experia porta and in future if i will withdraw the amount then only has to pay the EMI .they even did not told about annual charges and force close charges are there. they did fraud to me .

when i received the 12.80 lakh amount in my account nobody gave me the Experia portal link and process to transfer the amount. somehow i transfer the amount within 3-4 days because there is a 3 lakh daily limit in my account.
                                        now not able to close the amount they are saying account can not be closed and force close charges are too much is there and every month they are charging EMI even though i paid 12.90 Lakh to them .