Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 51

Rasu Arulkumar
Sep 25, 2021

Address: ELUMATHUR

Sri my Emi cart is blocked please activate my cart
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mgoldberg
    Sep 24, 2021

Address: Pune

I paid Rs. 60000/- from April-21 To July-21 for loan against insurance policy.
    but till date my disbursement is not done.
    Every time they give me excuse that your file in process/underwriter, So wait
    First they give me 45days period from April-21 but till date not done any progress.
    Following is concerned staff & contact numbers
    Prashant Patil=[protected]
    Namrata Deshmukh=[protected]
    Puja Jadhav=[protected]
    Divya=[protected]
    Pls. check they are really working for Bajaj or making insurance policy for monthly target.
    I am helpless.

Mahesh P

rambabumurty
      from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
      Sep 24, 2021

Address: Somajiguda, Hyderabad

One of the Bajaj Employee is running his own agency while work with Bajaj Finance Somajiguda hyderabad his name is komirelli.amarender and he is using filthy and bad language to the customer while collection.

He is doing his personal agency work on duty hours

Kindly take the action ASAP otherwise i have to go to RBI or Customer Court

Waiting for your revert.
      Sep 24, 2021
      Updated by rambabumurty
      One of the Bajaj Employee is running his own agency while work with Bajaj Finance Somajiguda hyderabad his name is komirelli.amarender and he is using filthy and bad language to the customer while collection.

He is doing his personal agency work on duty hours

Kindly take the action ASAP otherwise i have to go to RBI or Customer Court

Waiting for your revert.

Sada199412
        Sep 24, 2021

I recently took one personal loan from bajaj finance in loan account no. : 400TPLHJ259316. To this loan account, they added a CPP Liv Assist insurance plan and Max BUPA Health insurance plan but the policy numbers are not alloted yet. I received few sms i can able to cancel these plans within 15 days of start date I contacted CPP's and Bajaj's Customer care to cancel these two plans but i'm not getting any proper response. Please help me to cancel these two insurance plans from my loan account.
        May 30, 2022
        They have refunded the amount deducted for insurance plans. Thanks a lot for the support.

We are unable to find CPP membership from the given details

Request you to connect with Bajaj Finance for membership cancellation request.

CPP Team

Rashmi chethan
          from Mysore, Karnataka
          Sep 23, 2021

Today amount was deducted from my bank account rs 999 for bajaj wallet plan care ..I'm not applied anything.. pls refund my amount

Gurpartap81
            from Zirakpur, Punjab
            Sep 23, 2021

I purchased a LG AC from reliance store in Panchkula. I got it financed through Bajaj and was promised a cashback of 1500rs. It's been 4 months I received no cashback. I emailed them about the same and was reverted back with some tedious steps to follow which I was not able to follow so I emailed them back mentioning that please either walk me through the steps, I received a callback and the person tried helping me but the steps were not working. I was told to send them email with screenshots which I sent twice. Still no communication from Bajaj.

saleeltatke
              Sep 22, 2021

I am not interested in any loan from Bajaj Finserv. My number is [protected] and i get daily 5 to 6 calls for loans. some of the numbers mentioned below.

If it does not stop immediately, will have to look at action against Bajaj Finserv.

Kindly STOP calls immediately.

Saleel

Boini Suman
                Sep 22, 2021

Cmp mandate Rs 999 cut huva mere paise mereko hona chahiye

Anies David William J
                  Sep 21, 2021

I have taken a flexi loan in Bajaj Finserv but they have charged me Creditvidya Fee without my acknowledgment.

Loan no. P403PSP3099064

I want a refund and I will escalate further. Someone needs to stop this sort of cheating.
                  Sep 22, 2021
                  Updated by Anies David William J
                  Any update?

naveen092
                    from hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                    Sep 21, 2021

I have been charged 4999/- as credit vidya fees and CHIGC360 3999 Which was never informed or i am aware of.

I dont want any credit vidya report or never i was informed about this. As per my email while sending ok the only charge mentioned is od activation charges which is flexi fee.

Need the repayment of same at the earliest. If not will go to consumer and rbi for hidden charges leveraging on customer and false promised before transaction

jasvir0906
                      Sep 21, 2021

Address: 544 , MDC-6 RD,
                      Website: customer-login.bajajfinserv.in/Loans/Loan/ViewLoanDtls?Lan=1Zo8wOKq8Yo/yxEVCuXh2w==&Flag=bDRJa6s4yc9GzA9RwkOlyg==&FAS=k%20aFw0c*LhlZggV3WvlIkg==

I took a personnel loan from loan from Bajaj Finserv . The interest rate discussed over the call was different and the actual interest rate was different which showed in the interest certificate . So before proceeding they told me that the actual interest rate would be around 11-12 and 19.25 % is just for documentation . I had the recordings of all the conversations . but they charged me 19.25% and then asked them that i can not pay this much of interest and requested the loan return. They said this can not happen so they asked me for settlement . On june 30, 2021 we had a settlement and i paid INR 88200 to them and they gave me a settlement certificate . But on july 2nd they deducted INR 4626 from my account . I have been to their local office a number of times and i have tried to call their customer care but nothing happened .
                      Kindly help me out .I have attached the settlement certificate they gave me.
                      The loan is under the name of JASVIR SINGH s/o AVTAR SINGH.
                      Loan account is :426PMGGU535463
                      my mobile number is : [protected]
                      email :[protected]@gmail.com

Subham Khandelwal
                        Sep 20, 2021

Address: Near agarwal dhramsala kaman

Bajaj finance customer executive is not refund my money. Please suggested me. I take a loan but
                        My plan change I am not Take a loan.my processing fee &other payment given me.
                        SHUBHAM khandelwal
                        Near agarwal dhramsala kaman bharatpur raj.321022

Karthikeyan31@
                          Sep 20, 2021

Address: Bajaj Finance Ltd. office no 601, 6th Floor Bajaj Brand view Building salt lake city kolkata west wengal 700091

I Applied Personal Loan Bajaj Finser App My Reference Id 403LCFHD946901
                          and Loan Application No 00101252 and I received call from customer care executive Loan Eligibility status send Link in Whats App http://quickcorp.online/application-status.php this link I will received loan Approved 2.5 Lakhs asking processing fees paid Rs.3, 500/- and i got one message A\c XXXXXXXX218 is credited with 2, 50, 000 is transfer successful but due to TDS reason your transaction is hold please pay the TDS TAX 12, 600 please pay immediately thanks regarding ask to paid this amount This amount is refundable told I Pay this amount and Again one message A\c XXXXXXXX218 is credited with 2, 62, 600 is transfer successful but due to GST reason your transaction is hold please pay the GST charge 18, 600 and released your amount within 30 minutes please pay immediately thanks regarding and told your payment hold sir please make gst payment ...

I Spend this loan Process Rs.59, 300/ I Request I don't want loan Please refund my money...please support and all supporting documents attached...

Please take action in this case by asking for cancellation charges. Please call again [protected] and Please take response my payment or any other solution from your side...

Note all Proof Attached for your reference :

* Bajaj Finance Link Loan Eligibility Status Link http://quickcorp.online/application-status.php
                          * Loan Approval Letter Attached
                          * Bank Account Details Please respond to my payment or Legal action Bajaj Finance Limited I Will Make payment all BAJAJ FINANCE LIMITED BANK ACCOUNT ONLY...
                          * In using Bajaj Apps Apply for Only Fraud people calls received...

ashok862015
                            Sep 18, 2021

On 15th of September, 2021, Rs.117/ has been debited without any authorization from my RBL saving account.

I am shocked to see this, please reverse and credit it back to my bank account.

Please let me know why and by whose authorization have you debited this amount.

I have nothing pending with bajaj finserv. I don't have any loans with you.

I expect the amount to be credited to my citibank account immediately with proper explanation from your end.

Transaction detail is shared below:
                            Transaction date: 15th September 202
                            Transaction amount: 117 rupees
                            Transaction type: debited
                            Transaction description: paid to ACHDR bajaj fin: 4100CD01029805 limited

Waiting your earliest and positive response.

Risha Chaudhary
                            Sep 18, 2021
                            Updated by ashok862015
                            #rbl bank

ansar2k20001
                              Sep 17, 2021

Credit vidya fees charged

I have been charged 4999/- as credit vidya fees. Which was never informed or i am aware of.

I dont want any credit vidya report or never i was informed about this. As per my email while sending ok the only charge mentioned is od activation charges which is flexi fee.

Need the repayment of same at the earliest. If not will go to consumer and rbi for hidden charges leveraging on customer and false promised before...
                              Virukishore
                              Sep 17, 2021

I am receiving multiple spam calls daily from BajajFinserv and RBL about their loans and promotions on top of I repeated several times that I was not interested. This is annoying in the middle of my important tasks and jobs.

Please restrict BajajFinserv and RBL to stop calling and sending spam messages daily.

I will also approach with Cybercrime on these companies by showing their regular spam calls and messages.

RameshC28555116
                                Sep 17, 2021

I am repeatedly getting phone calls from this company offering me loans which I do not need. The callers are sometimes rude and ill-mannered. When I complained to the company by email, they asked for my loan account number while i never took any loan from them. If I block one number, they call from a new number.

Haseeb Nadkar
                                  Sep 16, 2021

Address: Vijay sales vashi sector 19d, Navi Mumbai.

Name as ashih nalavde, 2875 dealer code. Ashih nalavde was very rude with me (Dr.Mehveen) and he was like do any think you want. Was very rude was he was insulting us.

Miryala Narendra
                                    Sep 16, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

I've applied loan amount 56, 000/- through Bajaj Finserv
                                    But amount credited only 48, 000/- I highly said to customer care executive about charges that should not include or else I'll cancel loan he said he'll wave off those and rate of interest is 35% PA in call they have less than that now now I have to pay total amount of 36, 000/- extra than taken amount kindly please take any action in this issue cause alot of other people might be fell into this

Mehraj Sameer
                                      Sep 15, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

I have bajaj EMI card and registered mobile number is [protected]. Due to technical reasons the above mobile number is not working and I am using new mobile number which is [protected]. I want to change my previous registered number to my existing mobile number. Please help me in this regards. Your support in this will be highly appreciated.