Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 90

S n pawar
Jun 23, 2020

Address: Aurangabad

Cam mandate bajaj finserv deducted 4999/-rs from my sbi account without any information, any call, no permission
I clear my all emi regularly then why should it happen???
Just only because of we are faith on you and taking loan from you we provide you all our bank documents and details so that when ever you want you can make online transaction.
Plz i requested to bajaj team don't do such type of transaction and refund my amount,
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ananda Karar
    Jun 22, 2020

I've a monthly EMI of Rs 2292 for purchased a laptop from Galaxy computech private limited at kolkata on 24/12/2019. Bajaj Finserve agent asked me for down-payment of Rs 10352 and rest amount will charge as EMI. The invoice total of laptop is Rs 27500. They are now charging 8 EMI of Rs 2292 each. Then total amount is 8 * 2292 = 18336 + 10352 = 28688. I've to pay more Rs[protected] = 1188 than invoice. though Bajaj finserve agent told me it is 0% finance.
    sir i'm a student and this extra and unauthorized charged amount is very hard earnings to me. Consumer Forum is the very useful safeguard to middle class and backward students like us.
    sir i shall very pleased if you solve my concern.
    Jul 4, 2020
    I've called bajaj finserve customer service but they do not attend call manually due to lock down. only their virtual assistance service is available that is why i'm unable to explain my complaint and they do not recognized my complaint. Any customer support agent do not call back me after lodging this complaint. Here is my contract number 8013739887. Email address is [email protected].
    Jul 02, 2020
    Updated by Ananda Karar
    I've called bajaj finserve customer service but they do not attend call manually due to lock down. only their virtual assistance service is available that is why i'm unable to explain my complaint and they do not recognized my complaint. Any customer support agent do not call back me after lodging this complaint. Here is my contract number [protected]. Email address is [protected]@gmail.com.

Ranjit Wakode
      Jun 21, 2020

Address: Asha Reddy Park, Road No.11, WagaleEstate, Thane

Myself ranjit wakode i m staying in ambernath. I took bajaj finserv ltd personal & consumer loan. I haved 3 months moratorium because of covid 19, but bajaj finserv given me only 2 months moratorium months of april & may 2020. Bajaj finserv put this months (June 2020) installment in my account and due to insufficient balance my emi wased bounce.

Bajaj finserv sale executive called me to pay the installment months of june 2020, i asked him 3 months moratorium, how did you give me 2 months moratorium. Sales executive says he does not know anything and he told me that you have to pay the emi. When i asked him again about moratorium, he started talking to me in a threatening voice that, when i asked him his name, he called his name vikas wankhede from thane branch and tell phone number is - [protected]

Ranjit wakdoe
      Jun 21, 2020
      Updated by Ranjit Wakode

Myself Ranjit Wakode i m staying in ambernath. i took bajaj finserv ltd personal & consumer loan. i haved 3 months moratorium because of Covid 19, but bajaj finserv given me only 2 months moratorium months of April & May 2020. Bajaj finserv put this months ( June 2020 ) installment in my account and due to insufficient balance my emi wased bounce.

Bajaj Finserv sale executive called me to pay the installment months of June 2020, i asked him 3 months moratorium, how did you give me 2 months moratorium. Sales executive says he does not know anything and he told me that you have to pay the EMI. When I asked him again about Moratorium, he started talking to me in a threatening voice that, when I asked him his name, he called his name Vikas Wankhede from Thane Branch and Tell Phone number is - [protected]

Ranjit Wakdoe

Akhil Kumar uu
        Jun 21, 2020

dirdb charges debited

Dear bajaj,

I uppara uaravakonda akhil kukar

My bajaj phone number - [protected]

My bank account has been debited for rupees 590.in 17 times. Total -10030 amount debited in my account

Date 15/06/2020 debited rs.590.00
        Date 20/06/2020 debited rs. 590.00
        Date 20/06/2020 debited rs. 590.00br...
        medisetti kishore
        Jun 20, 2020

Address: 4th floor,Bajaj finserv corporate office,viman Nagar,pune District, Maharashtra,india -411014

I am using bajaj finserv card since last 2 years and paying all the emi and charges on time. But yesterday i found in my sbi satement that company has debited rs.707/- as cmp mandatr debit bajaj finance ltd.
        I don't know what about is this and company has not informed me neither through call nor any massage.
        I want my money to return in account

Anil Manmothe
          Jun 20, 2020

Address: Nashik

I here today from my account to transfer
          Sbi charg for failed mandate txnbajaj finance l 295 *11 times. Incident was occure on 21/07/2019 because of bank issue i was able to check my transaction details, ijust got my transaction details. Why this was happen, one of the baja poc said befor 6th if you pay there will be no additional charge, but today from account 295*11 times it was dr please refund the amount asap,

Please refund the amouth, if needed please call me [protected]].

Santosh manmothe

Mehaksethi6oct
            Jun 19, 2020

With the purchase of apple i phone xr on bajaj finance as a part of the scheme i was supposed to get vouchers for 1600 which included bigbazar, book my show and, mobiwik and netflix which i have still not got

nitesh bomane
              Jun 19, 2020

Address: pune

I have sent mail to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in 4-5 times for foreclossure letter but still no response from bajaj.
              Very bad service from bajaj and also their employees says they dont know from where i will get foreclossure letter.

Sinamika
                from Hāora, West Bengal
                Jun 18, 2020

Address: Valarnagar uthangudi Madurai

05.06.2020i am already complaint in tamil nadu madurai branch my health insurance active but i want cancel this health insurance policy but today my account is amound debited in you please cancel in my health insurance and my amount refund please help me loan account no 412ecpfy531063 please cancel and my amount refund

Bouddha Bhaskar
                  Jun 18, 2020

I'm using bajaj finserv card since last four years and paying all the emi and charges on time. But today I found in my sbi statement that company has debited Rs.707/- as CMP MANDATE DEBIT bajaj finance Ltd.
                  I don't know what about is this and company has not informed me nither through call nor any massage.
                  I want my money to return in Account.

Rohitmishra1982
                    Jun 17, 2020

My loan a/c number - 401spfer472911
                    I have taken this flexi loan from bajaj finserv of 12.2 lac limit a year back which i have not utilised yet a nominal amount if 1300 is used to keep loan alive after one year they reduced my limit to 18k i. E by 99% i dont know why
                    But any how the problem is since the limit i'd reduced so this loan is of no use to me when i enquired about foreclosure they are telling that i need to pay foreclosure charges @4.72 % on 12.2 lacs
                    See how they are doing fraud by expecting customer to pay more than 50k as foreclosure charges on limit of 18k
                    I told i am ready to pay foreclosure charges but the same should be on my revised limit abd not on the limit which is old and already reduced by bajaj
                    You can see the fraud they want foreclosure charges on old limit which i can not use as they have revised the limit and reduced it by 99%

ashrejivenu
                      from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                      Jun 17, 2020

Address: bhilai

This is to put into your notice that on may 22 i got a message from bank that 4999/- has been deducted by bajaj finance ltd without my knowledge and from that time i am trying to find out through the company office that why my money has been deducted but all in vain.

Finally i have to submit a complaint to find out why company is doing to a customer who is from very long time using its services and have no dues left.

Please support for our loss and want to know from bajaj finance.

shashank.fastair
                        Jun 16, 2020

Address: Reliance Digital, Umrao, Nishantganj, Lucknow

Dear reliance digital & bajaj finserv team,

I am facing the problem since october 2019.
                        At the time of purchase nobody has told me about the sms which was sent by our registered number i. E. [protected]. So now 8 months over today i am talk on phone to mr. Mukesh jha and some other person they told me that why you are not send sms its your fault. They told me about the coupon that if you are eligible then u got you are not eligible then could not got this coupon and also i am not got the cashback of rs. 2500/- in our credit card also that was the same situation for the coupon and cashback also.

If they told me about the sms then why i am not send the sms, this is not my fault i am your valued customer and i purchased many products from reliance digital and i know that how to redeem and all etc.

So now i requesting you to please give the coupon and 2500/- cashback also as soon as possible and our 12000 coupon cashback + 2500 credit card cashback i. E. Overall rs.14500/- has been with you since 8 months. Who can bear his amount tell me.

I am writing many mails to you but my queiry has not been resolved yet.

Shashank gupta

" i am trying many mail to reliance and bajaj finserv but they told me it will be given and now they told me that you are not send sms on that time.

But at the time of purchase nobody can told me about sms.
                        Jun 18, 2020
                        Updated by shashank.fastair
                        No response yet

kukkusabu
                          Jun 16, 2020

I had paid my finance through bajaj finance app. But my money had not deposited to bajaj finance. Please give me a clarity. Solve the problem as fast as possible. Give me the reasons why it is not credited. If not return my money back.

ujwala pahade
                            Jun 16, 2020

Last installment pay by paytm online transfer.. But u r company deducted this amout by cheque.. So kindly reimburse the deducted amount refund as early as possible.. Already i m paying all amount..

Mansee shah
                              Jun 15, 2020

Dth voucher code for rs.2200 is showing as invalid

Secondly we have redeemed the electricity voucher no. Diure2p2apv5624 on the bajaj finserv wallet and had got a message that we will get the cashback of rs.2200 in the wallet within 48 hours after the payment. We had made the electricity payment on april 8 from the bajaj finserv wallet and applied the voucher for which we recd the message that you will receive the cashback but till date not received the cash back

snehashish09
                                Jun 14, 2020

On 26th may 2020, an amount of rs. 117 is deducted through ecs from my savings account o[censored]bi bank without any information. I don't have any kind outstanding loan amount balance with this company from more than 2 years. I dont know the reason for the deduction, the bajaj finserv card that was given to me in 2016 wasn't working after few months. When i tried to contact their customer care, i didnt get proper support then i didnt bother to keep the card active. Nor i was ever charged this rs.117 before 26th may 2020. I totally don't understand after 4+ years they apply these kind of renewal charges without prior asking me. I don't want to renew this card ever.
                                Kindly refund my amount of rs. 117 at the earliest. You can contact me on [protected]@gmail.com

Ubi bank a/c no [protected] has been debited by rs 117 on 26th may 2020.

Vinod deveriya
                                  Jun 12, 2020

Remove emi lite offer from my loan. This offer manupulates customers and take 150 rupee interest in every month. I don't want this offer on my loan so please remove it now.
                                  My register mobile number is [protected]

sam95506
                                    Jun 12, 2020

Bajajfinserv forcing customer & there collection executives calling [protected] forcing customer to pay emi's for the month of june 2020 even though rbi ammunition emi meroturam extension for the months of june, july & august 2020.

Addition to this tatics, they are not giving emi meroturam option on their web consumer portal (Bajajfinserv customer portal) option for june month emi's meroturam, pls refer attach snapshot of web portal for your reference.

Even bajajfinserv unnecessarily bounce emis by sending ecs to bank which cost additional charges to customers such exploitation running only from bajajfinserv ltd as they don't follow any rules & neither have any fear of law & rbi.

Cust id[protected]

I'm regularly paid all emi's till march 2020.
                                    I'm 50 year old women, who's business shutdown since march 2020 and don't have any other income source hence i choosen emi meroturam.

Kindly take serious action against this mental harrassment during this panademic by bajajfinserv ltd.

Sarita

shabiranant
                                      Jun 12, 2020

Address: Raipur

I, am dr. Shabir kumar anant customer of idbi bank anjora durg account number [protected], cust. Id 81888886. I had a complaint many times regarding an unauthorized deduction from my bank account but still, my problem was not solved. Your bank and bajaj finserve both will not cooperate with us. I had taken one loan from bajaj fin serve account no. 4540cdez455410. I have already paid my emi on 09/04/-2020 (Document attached). Still, bajaj will demand the emi many times so that ecs charges will be deducted from my account. As i have attached my statement of bajaj loan, in this bajaj will already deducted rs.450 as a check bounce charges on 08/04/2020. I don't understand that how much amount will be charged for only one emi. Idbi bank deducted the amount of rs. 590 two times in favor of dirdb rtn chg on 13/04/2020 while i am already paid my emi on 09/04/2020. Due to covid 19 all the bank has given moratorium to every customer then why the idbi bank or bajaj finserve is demanded the emi. it's my humble request to both the institution to coordinate and satisfied me why it happened otherwise i will go to the consumer forum.in this issue, i also talked to bajaj customer care and they respond to me (Mail attached)

It is noticed that on april 2020 following amount was deducting as per bank statement follows:
                                      1. On dated 04/04/2020 amounting rs.590/- = 040420 bajaj fin.2. On dated 08/04/2020 amounting rs.168/- = dirdb rtn chg 070420 bajaj fin.3. Rs 450 check bounce charges from bajaj on 8/04/2020 when i paid emi4. On dated 13/04/2020 amounting rs.421/- = dirdb rtn chg 070420 bajaj fin.5. On dated 13/04/2020 amounting rs.590/- = dirdb rtn chg 080420 bajaj fin. Total deduction from my account is = 2360/-
                                      I am shocked to see that the above total amount of rs.2360/ — have deducted from my idbi bank account as a penalty of emi rs. 2110 which i already paid. Please return my access amount which is deduct by you
                                      Please solve my problem and credit my money back to my bank accountdr. Shabir kumar anantb. Sc b. P. Ed, m. P. E.,, ph. D.net & srf (Ugc), sports officerchattisgarh kamdhenu university, durganjora. (C. G)