Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 94

I'm ca dinesh sharma (Loan account statement for 419duheq241222). We have taken a flexi loan limit with bajaj finserv of rs. 808000. All processing fee and other charges and agreement were signed for the said amount and for the period of 72months.
We have no cheque returns in any case, no emi default of any loan, also we are using the cc limit time to time.

At may 2020's last week, we have made a withdrawal...
sakthi siva57
May 8, 2020

Address: Tiruchengode

Dear sir/ madam please cencel ecom cpp telebinding rural this insurance my bajaj number [protected] loan account number: 6o5etrfy279558 total loan amount: rs. 1, 699 1st emi 340 pass pls my emi amount refund i purchased a phone from amozan using bajaj finserv emi option with loan id 6o5etrfy279558 without my permission bajaj started cpp tele binding which i dont want and are charging me 1699 with loan id 6o5etrfy279558 dont want it.
My loan date is 2 may pls stop it within 2 days so that i can pay the original amount due nit the amount with cpp telebinding
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Request you to connect with Bajaj Finance for membership cancellation request.

CPP Team
Tejash Rai's reply, Nov 19, 2020
How can I connect to bajaj finance
Plz cancel my cpp telebinding rural as I don't want it. Without my permission they started it. I don't want it. Plz cancel it and plz contact me if need any further information or help
CPP Group India Customer Care's response, Dec 1, 2020

We would request you to mention your CPP membership number and contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Please contact us on our help line number between 11 AM – 9 PM at 18004193030 (toll-free) or 18602583030 for any further assistance.

CPP Team

sunit biswas
    May 6, 2020

Address: Habra

I got the receipt voucher but didn't get the cash memo...The habra showroom authority requested me to go again to collect but I didn't go due to lock down

Rajya prasanna polamarasetty
      May 6, 2020

Without our permission naming cpp deducting 720 rs of an extra emi from my account
      May 06, 2020
      Updated by Rajya prasanna polamarasetty
      Pls stop that cpp and refunded my amount

Request you to connect with Bajaj Finance for membership cancellation request.

CPP Team

RUPAYAN BISWAS
        May 6, 2020

Address: Bajaj FINENSERV

There was two emi on bajaj by me.. On this month i have already paid one of emi during lockdown period.. As per no messages to me or no mail by the company as per instruction by the government. But the another payment of mine was not paid due to some problem... My emi is 2084 but now already i have communicate with a agent of bajaj... She send me a link to pay online and there show the charges as bounced, as there show have to pay 2534.. What shall i do..??

manoj tipale
          May 6, 2020

Address: Rajkot

My id 77864848
          LAN 416GDF85449168
          May 06, 2020
          Updated by manoj tipale
          plz change my emi date 2nd to 5th date of moth

Anitasoni
            May 5, 2020

Address: A-95, S3, Rampuri, Ghaziabad U. P

I would like to pay your kind attention on my concern regarding a problem I am facing in my EMI. My Registered no. Is [protected] with Bajaj Finserv. I bought an AC directly from Godrej Company on instalment on 15/10/2019 with my Bajaj Finserv Card ([protected] ). An Executive from Godrej Company Mr.Ashish visited my house and given me the details of AC under Diwali offer. They told me that the Actual Amount of my Bill is Rs. 28000/- and filled form no. Is 2274956. But they actually charged me Rs. 31950/-. So i reached Godrej office in Okhla and met Mr. Rakesh(Financer of Bajaj Finserv), They told me that they haven't got this form they got different form. Now I have received three different amount massages from Bajaj Finserv. Even i haven't received any confirmation for this amount. Also, we have not shared any OTP for this. Both the guys did fraud with me. So, i have registered a complaint in your Kaushambi office on 06/11/2019 and they said they will fix it. But still my problem is not solved. EMI is also deducted every month from my account. So, I request you to stop my EMI till the problem is not resolved. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible. Hope you will take suitable steps regards me as soon as possible

monu m
              May 4, 2020

My asset care loan A/c no:5L8WACFY477836 my emi will start from 05-may to 05-September. Pls cancle this policy not interested for in wallet Asset care with cancellation argantly. Pls accept my request you. Ccp group India do it fast

We hope your query related CPP membership has been successfully resolved.

Please contact us on our helpline numbers between 11 AM – 9 PM at [protected] (toll-free) or [protected] for your query related to CPP.
              CPP Team

Omnarayan Tiwari
                May 4, 2020

Address: Raipur

Lone acount number 454bgifq412131 hai without cansulted me EMI 1980/- per month debited with my acounts start in january 2020 by BTo C Tele binding gi .please deactived this b to c tele binding gi and return my EMI of 5 months
                May 04, 2020
                Updated by Omnarayan Tiwari
                Lone acount is 454bgifq412131 from b to c telebinding gi please deactived this .please return my EMI for 5 months.

santosh sury narayn yadav
                  May 4, 2020

Address: Fatimanaģar pune

I was done all payment 3 years before, Today morning I see your payment is due and deduct my payment. How is this possible, this company cheats with customer.

Pritam Rathod
                    May 4, 2020

Address: Pune

As per RBI 3 months EMI to be withhold but Bajaj finserv is continuing msg and call. There representative are talking in bad language. But do need full help in this.
                    Dr Pritam Mangu Rathod
                    Mob no [protected]
                    May 04, 2020
                    Updated by Pritam Rathod
                    Continue call and msg from Bajaj finserv for EMI and there representative talking language is very bad. Plz do need full help in this

ruchika Raut
                      May 4, 2020

Dear bajaj fainance team,

I would like to inform you that its since a last 3 month i facing problems from bajaj finance team regards my loan no405dpffc739876, i have contacted with your respective branch in navi mumbai but not getting proper response
                      Also try to canect the call to customer care department but it was blocked if possible please call me once you received my message

Ruchika raut

santosh karkhanis
                        May 3, 2020

I have raised moratorium request for liquidity during covid pandemic situtaion.I have got call from bank but still cut my April and May EMI.

Service request,
                        SR30939247, SR30939647, SR30939838, SR[protected] 2 Apr

Loan Account Number
                        402HSO89768854
                        402TOL89788334
                        402HSW89793620

As consumer, its really not acceptable

Swapnil Parate
                          May 2, 2020

The company started policy without intimation and they are deducting emi for this. First emi they deducted on 2-may 2020. We have not requested any policy.
                          The company is disturbing us by issuing such policy and wasting our time. Because of lockdown, we can't connect to customer services.

Policy details: lan-406gipfy453914

Request you to take action against it.
                          Dear bajaj I am md aslam and without my permission ganeral insurance phonebinding policy is issued please cancel my policy from gulbarga karnataka

roysnjb
                            May 2, 2020

Address: RAMKRISHNA SARANI,LAMBAPARA., WARD NO.8, P.O. TUFANGANJ.

A Loan account 6W6LIPFX417953 called life insurance phone binding activated in my name Sanjib kr Roy without my prior knowledge. Despite repeated request of cancellation two emi of Rs1568 has been deducted from my accounts.So i request you to take initiative cancel the same and refund my deducted amount at the earliest.

Sanjay Bidani
                              May 1, 2020

I am customer of Bajaj Housing loan applied for moratorium on 29th March then reminder on 10 20 30 April but could not get response
                              Even I am getting threatening calls and misleading calls from different people even 5 to 6 in a day. Advise what to do

Walter prakash Walter prakash
                                May 1, 2020

Address: No 24 rajamohanapura rajajinagar bangalore

Dear Wecare please note my mobile missing October month 2019 PURCHASED Samsung m30 mobile I'm paid insurance policy amount 1924 please clime my insurance policy loan number 404DTBFE674965 policy number im3824557 please clime I'm insurance contact number [protected]

JoelAnudeep
                                  May 1, 2020

I have recently purchased Mobile and CPP was activated without my authorisation. The CPP loan A/C number is 468DTBFY127958.
                                  I want to cancel the insurance which is activated.
                                  The details of Mobile are mentioning below
                                  The loan Account Number of Mobile is 468DPFFV899779.
                                  Please Resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Ç
                                    Çutié Pîé
                                    May 1, 2020

A person o[censored]r company has taken 5thds from use to fill our emi and now bsc of lockdown he is saying he spend it on his expenses and now when i said i want my money back he block me and said go complaint i will not give you your money i want my money..!! This is not the way ur person from bajaj do this upr s batamizi kr rh hai ladki s or bol rh hai me nh duga yeh ky baat hai nh duga
                                    Lockdown k vjse mene apne paise vps mange hai kesi or kai nh..!! His number is +[protected] and name is kunal
                                    May 1, 2020
                                    Kunal -+91 96674 35721 his ph no He lives in pandav nagar delhi i kw his house
                                    May 02, 2020
                                    Updated by Çutié Pîé
                                    Do smthg i want my money

Pankaj nandi
                                      May 1, 2020

I purchased a mobile in the month of january to take a loan from bajaj finsherv amount of 34999 and take it for 6 month which was start time n the month of february and end month is july 2020. But now it has been shown the loan will end in the month of august 2020. Why i pay one month extra emi. What is this.. Why i paid extra money.. Every month time to time i pay emi. Why i pay one month extra.