Bajaj Finserv — Complain about flexi loan

Address:560067

Helo Sir/Madam,

I got a call from Bajaj finserv for a flexi loan as I have a requirement of a loan I agreed to give the documents. Next day one of the executive came and collect all the documents of mine as well my wife's documents. When I checked with them they told I have less cibil score hence they will make my wife as an applicant and I will be the coapplicant for the loan. In between the loan process I got multiple call for different different documents submission I followed all the steps. One day one guy from Baja shared one email with loan details and asked me to acknowledge the email and they were in a hurry like anything every 5min I received calls from different different people's that sir please acknowledge the email. When I checked the email I found they mentioned one HSBC insurance including the loan that I have to pay 15000.00 for that. When I asked one senior guy in bajaj Finserv (who was processing my loan) he told me sir don't worry it is there in the email but i[censored] don't want then we will cancel the insurance. I said OK and acknowledge the email. Next after that day my wife received one message that some insurance has been initiated against her name for the loan. Immediately I spoke with that person stating that such and such messages I have received then and there that guy started explaining about the benefit about the loan. I strictly said please cancel the insurance or if the insurance is mandatory with the loan please cancel my loan also. After that guy told OK sir I will cancel the insurance and update you. Then finally they credited 287447.00rs into my savings account on Sunday night. Monday morning after 10time I tried that guy pick my call I said I don't want your loan kindly guide me I will return back all your amount and that guy spoke with me very rudely and told ok we will cancel the loan and u will receive a call soon. But no call nothing. I sent multiple whatsapp message multiple mail but no replay. Finally I wrote one email to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in but no result they are also not responding .loan account no is -404SPF40214996

I would like to request, please guide me or help me to close my loan account.

Reach me on-[protected]
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Don't go with this they are cheating customers.first they will ask some think then finally they will ask you to pay more as well as insurance also they will ask you to pay so don't go with this.totally wast of time.don't believe they are words.
jafar02's reply, Aug 10, 2018
Don't go with this they are cheating customers.first they will ask some think then finally they will ask you to pay more as well as insurance also they will ask you to pay so don't go with this.totally wast of time.don't believe they are words.

First they will tell only processing fee but later they will include insurance, FFR, GST and more.

People don't wast your time
First they did not told about annual fee and u need to pay when u want to close loan account . now they are applying annual fee and when i am telling to close loan account they are asking foreclose fee 35k . Kindly do the needfull so that i can close my loan account number without fee.

Bajaj Finserv
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    31%
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Bajaj Finserv contact information