Bajaj Finserv — EMI Deductions even after Loan Foreclosure

Hi, I had taken two Consumer durable loans from Bajaj and in July month have done the foreclosure of same through your website from my bank Kotak Online banking. Despite that from last 2 months you guys have deducted the EMI and this month also I have received the following 2 Msg. Have tried reaching your toll free no. But there is no CSE to update me on following issues. You are requested to take this matter on an urgent basis and refund the amount and do send the FNF of both the loan closures. SMS - 1. Hi, EMI of Rs.2772/-for Loan#4010CD02845640 is due on 05-SEP-14.Keep your KMB Bank A/C XX4594 funded 3 days prior. Click http://bit.ly/YVQI8u to get mobile app SMS 2 Hi, EMI of Rs.2170/-for Loan#4010CD00904353 is due on 05-SEP-14.Keep your KMB Bank A/C XX4594 funded 3 days prior. Click http://bit.ly/YVQI8u to get mobile app Also you guys are charging me for ECS bounce this month as i didn't wanted to pay the EMI. This is so much of harressment and my CIBIL Score is also getting affected. I have also sent 2 emails on your [protected]@bajajfinserve.in email id but it seems no body is bothered to answer the customer complaints. This is the final request here to resolve my issue and refund all the money else i may need to take this issue with consumer court. Kindly help. You can reach out to me on [protected]. Regards Tilak
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

To M/S BajajF

A/C No 4F20CD[protected]
Kalyan Kumar Sarkar
Rs 50000/-

All my dues is supposed to be cleared on August 2015. But still SMS Coming demanding EMI of Oct 2015.

kindly check and communicate in my registered Email ID/ mobile phone.

Kalyan Kumar Sarkar
Dear Sir/ Madam.

Thank you for sharing your details. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending
good service
ok
Good day

I’m Beverly Wiley by name. I live in USA I am 56 years old. I have been caring for my two disabled sons, and am the sole provider for all o[censored]s.
Last year I fell on the ice and broke my wrist. I was out of work for months while it mended. My sons do not work, , they are unable to work. I had 614.00 a month from Social Security that we tried to live on.. i was going to lose our home because I am behind the months that I was unable to work. We have no where to go.. While I was out of work, for that reason i was online looking for loan because i was turn down by my bank and I just need enough to catch up on my house payments, and i was searching for a genuine loan company for the past few months and all i got was bunch of scams who made me to trust them and at the end of the day, the took all my money and left me moneyless, all my hope was lost, i got confused and frustrated, i lost my job and find it very difficult to feed my family, i never wanted to do anything will loan companies on net anymore, so i went to borrow some money from a friend, i told him all that happened and he said he can help me, that he knows a loan company that can help me, that he just got a loan from them, he directed me on how to apply for the loan, i did as he told me, i applied, i never believed but i tried and to my surprise i got the loan in 24 hours, i could not believe my eyes, i am happy and rich today and i am thanking God that such loan companies like this still exist upon this fraud stars all over the places, please i will advise everyone out there who are in need of loan to go for Mr.Bruce Brandon By Email ( bruce.[protected]@gmail.com ) they will never fails, your life shall change as mine did.

I had taken Consumer durable loan from your Bajaj Finance (LG Mobile)- 577DPF14950277, i have availed a loan in Oct 2015, as per your policy emi will be expecting on dec-2015, but you had deducted the emi in this month Nov-2015, as per dealer he had informed that actual emi will be 1750/-, but emi has deducted of rs. 1871/-, kindly explain...

Also i am continuously calling in customer care number, but there is no response...

Also I want my Statement of account from day one.

Please call on this number---[protected].. Awaiting your revert.

Sangeeta Joseph.
I have given all the farmalities on 25th November 2015 but I have not received any cheque regard personnel loan of Rs.8.00 lacs only. I have not intimated the proceeses till to-date
My loan A/c No. 4040CDO723545, would like to know my EMI status.

John David
Am pramod auti at tondapur tal jamner plz give the EMI informations my Loan EMI amt my no. [protected], [protected]
Loan#4180cd10910992due on2 3 16. We want paid 15 3 16 day Tuesday.
You mention the loan EMI account is not my loan EMI account, pls correctly check, My mobile num [protected]
My loan a/c NO4050CD57830252.
I WANT MY EMI CARD
Good Day.

My Name Is Garrett, An X-Scam Victim and how i get back on my feet and be a personal business owner with cars and landed properties…. This is to announce to the general public about a legitimate lender online.

HERE IS MY SUCCESS STORY:

It was unbelievable i got a loan of $250, 000.00USD, as i am still in in shook, here is my story i have been searching for a genuine loan company for the past 5 years and all i got was bunch of scams who made me to trust them and at the end of the day, the took all my money and left me money-less, I am a widow at the moment with two kids and i was stuck in a financial situation by may 2017 and i needed to refinance and pay my bills. I tried seeking loans from various loan firms both private and corporate but never with success, and most banks declined my credit. But as God would have it, i was introduced to a man of God a private loan lender by name Mr. Bruce Brandon who i apply a loan from, i had no choice than to give it an attempt and surprisingly it was all like a dream, they gave me a loan of $250, 000.00USD and today am a business owner and my kids are doing well at the moment. So dear, if you must contact any firm with reference to securing a loan with low interest rate of 2.5% and better repayment plans and schedule, please contact Mr Bruce Brandon, He doesn’t know that am doing this but am so happy now and i decided to let people know more about him and also i want God to bless him more. You can contact him through his go for Mr.Bruce Brandon By Email ( bruce.[protected]@gmail.com ) they will never fails, your life shall change as mine did.

All thanks to Mr.Bruce Brandon You are the one who God use to remove me and my family out of poverty, i said to my self that i will shout aloud to the world of the wonders of GOD to me through this GOD fearing lender Mr.Bruce Brandon, The reason why i am doing this is that, i promise Mr.Bruce Brandon that if i truly got my loan, i will advertise his company and bring customers to his company. Contact him via ( bruce.[protected]@gmail.com ) for the Loan you have been looking for..

And i promise them for coming to my rescue i am going to spreed the good news to the entire world about their Company, And i am so proud to say Mr. Bruce Brandon company is the best in the world.

If you are in need contact them, And tell them i Garrett referred you to them and your wish will be fulfilled…

I wish you good luck.

we have purchased lg air conditioner by bajaj finance, we don't commit any insurance policy, yesterday we have received sms regarding cpp asset care policy process. Please cancel the policy immediate & confirm us. Loan application no.403bew67642525

Bajaj Finserv
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    31%
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Bajaj Finserv contact information