Bajaj Finserv — plasma tv

This is to inform you that I have purchased a plasma TV on 11/01/2013 financed by Bajaj FINSERVE and and we have completed the EMI the on 05/10/2013. We informed such on 25/10/2013 to issue a no due certificate which you did not.
You had deducted an amount of Rs.117 as annual inactive fees without my permission from my bank account in 2018.
Please deactivate the card and refund the amount immediately to my bank account and inform us.
SF Deal ID: SF8077360
NAME: Anand Kumar Jagnany
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 16, 2018
Updated by jagnanyak
With reference to above as filed a complaint on July 29, 2018, about Plazma TV.. Please refund the amount as soon as possible and inform us accordingly.
Aug 25, 2018
Updated by jagnanyak
With reference to above as filed a complaint on July 29, 2018, about Plazma TV.. Please refund the amount as soon as possible and inform us accordingly.
Aug 31, 2018
Updated by jagnanyak
With reference to the above..
Please do the needful and credit back Rs.117 to our account immediately...
Sep 04, 2018
Updated by jagnanyak
With reference to the above pls revert back re.117 as soon as possible as per told by u.
This is to inform you that I have purchased a plasma TV on 11/01/2013 financed by Bajaj FINSERVE and and we have completed the EMI the on 05/10/2013. We informed such on 25/10/2013 to issue a no due certificate which you did not.
You had deducted an amount of Rs.117 as annual inactive fees without my permission from my bank account in 2018.
Please deactivate the card and refund the amount immediately to my bank account and inform us.
Oct 13, 2018
Updated by jagnanyak

My EMI card is blocked pleise activete my card.
My Name _ GANESH MANDI.
CARD NO_ [protected] .
VALID _ 10 /2025
Mobile no- [protected]

Please send me the card as soon as possible and help me out to carry on my electronic shopping

My account has insufficient balance hence I got a message ECS transaction of Rs 117 towards TCPF Bajaj finance from account XX0872 has been returned due to insufficient balance.
Please revert the amount as soon as possible in my bank account.This is to inform you that I have purchased a plasma TV on 11/01/2013 financed by Bajaj FINSERVE and and we have completed the EMI the on 05/10/2013. We informed such on 25/10/2013 to issue a no due certificate which you did not.
jagnanyak's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 29, 2018
Thanks, We reiterate that this time no lapses will occur and the amount is definitely credit Ed to my account immediately with the deactivation of the EMI card.

Bajaj Finserv
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    31%
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Bajaj Finserv contact information