Bangalore University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 4, 2024
Complaints 956

File a complaint to Bangalore University

Having problems with Bangalore University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bangalore University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bangalore University reviews & complaints page 24

Thota Mahendra
Jun 23, 2020

Respected Management,
My name is Thota Mahendra I got my 3rd sem Bcom results dated on 22/6/2020 but my financial management theory paper result is not shown, so I request you to look over it and resolve it.
Name: Thota Mahendra
Registration no: 18SKC41063
Subject code of result missing: CC13N2
Oct 15, 2020
Bangalore University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Madhu Sudhan b
    Jun 9, 2020

Address: #62 1 main road 20th cross vishwapriya nager, Begur

Sir or madam please give a last chance to pass the exam. Please approved the exam fees on this year only. When will pay the exams fees sir 2014 2015 series sir already examination notification came..
    Bangalore University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bhagya Lakshmi Bhagya
      Jun 9, 2020

I am bhagyalakshmi. P (17azs85305) studying in final year bsc, czbt. I had written the biotechnology theory paper of 2nd semester as supplementary in my 4th semester. I didn't get the result of biotechnology paper till now. I have a sent a letter to bangalore university through college. As i have apply for pg i kindly request to the provide the marks of biotechnology theory paper of 2nd semester.

Bashikhi Das Dev
        Jun 7, 2020

We all students are different place and very
        Afraid of covid 19 are increaseing day by day when the transportation will be back i am front north east and no signal connection so and we are not able to under sand all the thing properly so we request you to promote us in the bases of internal mank and old semester makes some actions in it.

abhishek narwal
          Jun 6, 2020

Address: BANGALORE UNIVERSITY CAMPUS ( Jnanabharathi Campus ) BCA

It is my 3rd time i have been to the university for approval as my college adhere to get approval from the university. I have applied the same in administrator registrar office which allows us to talk for max 20 -30 seconds for the request we have been waiting in the queue of 5-6 hours in the jnanabharathi campus for bca semester students. I'm writing to bring into notice since i have been applying the same from 2017 april month to approve me for examination. Leading to which rejects the same on my face from the past 2 years without taking our view and approach to get a better future. I request bangalore university to please grant us to reclaim our better future so we can adhere and apply for further master's degrees with a better resolution to our future.

Please @administrator registrar kindly approve my request my registered roll number is 13rnsb60001.

I'm having only 2 backlogs (1 theory & 1 practical) which are pending because i meet with a major accident leading to 11 months of bed rest.

Please, sir, i'll be obliged your efforts in supporting us in this scenario.

jaseel vm
            May 24, 2020

Sir, i was studied in bangalore university on 2010 batch. I have only one backlogs. I didn't clear that paper. 42 subject cleared only one balance. Without degree no one giving job. Please give me chance to write exam..

sati278
              May 23, 2020

Address: Bangalore University, Kengeri

Hi there,

I am a student of 14 series batch b.com student. I got a news that 14 series batch don’t have an option to write a exam this year without any prior notification from bu. Since i have only 1 sub backlog in 4th sem so i a requesting bangalore university to give us a last chance to clear back logs there are many students like me who are waiting for your further update regarding the exam chance for 14 series pls do needful for our career and future

Bu student

Pradeep Dhongade
                May 14, 2020

Address: Bangalore

I am pradeep, i persued bca in ssr college of science and management studies 2014 batch. I have one subject backlog in 6th semester i. E. System programming, i got 35 marks each time when i wrote the exam, still i got failed due to less grade points. Now the issue is our college management is saying i can not attend the exam this time as the eligibility period is over. I kindly request you to help me to know the actual eligibility period for my batch. This is not only my problem, but there are also many students out there who are facing the same. Only due to one subject we don't want to spoil our entire degree.

lubna afreen n
                  May 8, 2020

Hi, I am from[protected] batch, My degree has 2 backlogs of final year, due to emergencies I had to start working and shift to Dubai for job, but I want to settle in India with good job and need degree for the same, hence requesting you to please help me write this exams and get my degree, so I can persuade good career, please help me on the same

Billy Samuel
                    May 2, 2020

Address: 3/A, Hyland Industrial Estate, Garebavipalya Bommanahalli, Hosur Rd, Bandepalya, Garvebhavi Palya, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560068

3/A, Hyland Industrial Estate, Garebavipalya Bommanahalli, Hosur Rd, Bandepalya, Garvebhavi Palya, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560068. This education institution is false promoting that this is affiliated to Bangalore University. Please take actions.
                    They cheated me around 5 lakhs of money.
                    And they are refusing to give it back

Madhu Sudhan b
                      Apr 23, 2020

Address: #62 1 main road 20th cross vishwapriya nager, Begur

I am madhusudhan 2014 batch repeater
                      I have one backlog 2th sem and two backlog in 4th sem
                      Pleas give me one chance to complete my degree because of one subject i will loss my entire studies and i loss my career pleas let me write this final exam i definitely pass if not i can reject my degree certificates pleas allow me to write this 2020 may/ june exam requesting you bangalore university pleas take the action on this concern about people..

Nick A
                        Apr 22, 2020

Address: Ban

I have only 4 subjects back ...please give me a chance to write the exams ..thank you

Tejas Acharya
                          Apr 20, 2020

Am the 14 series student, actually we all are think is the this last one chance for clear ours backlogs and we also wrote odd sem exam 1st, 3rd, 5th. Then why we did get ther permission to wrote the exam of 2nd, 4th, 6th sem.
                          Apr 20, 2020
                          Updated by Tejas Acharya
                          Dear sir please give us permission to this last chance this is our life.

Zuber Pasha
                            Apr 20, 2020

Address: bangalore university gnanabharathi police station

Am zuber pasha stdying bca 6th sem in donbosco college my reg no:17wjsb7050 i have applied for revaluation for the subject o[censored]nix in 4th sem result but i still not got the result off the exam in our college everyone has got the revaluation result but dtill i didnt get the result i have came so mant times to pariksha bhavan to ask about the result in room no :07 they where telling like next week next week if been over from 3 months nearly they are responding properly please its my humble request to give the revalation result please oblige my request!

vijay sidd
                              Apr 18, 2020

Address: Bangalore

I am vijay 2014 batch repeater
                              I have one backlog 6th sem
                              Pleas give me one chance to complete my degree because of one subject i will loss my entire studies and i loss my career pleas let me write this final exam i definitely pass if not i can reject my degree certificates pleas allow me to write this 2020 may/ june exam requesting you bangalore university pleas take the action on this concern about people..

Mohammed saahil
                                Apr 15, 2020

Hi am saahil studying in 6th sem final year i had written my 1sem qmb paper in 5th semester and i hav written the paper well and the bangalore university is given me 2 mark's i hav written it well and not written si bad and i know am supposed to pass there is some error and mistake while correction or uploading... I hav got 2 mark's... Wich is silly.. No 1 write paper so worst i want them to check the issue once read message ask my reg no il give the reg no.. And there is some error 100% it's not oly me who all hav wrote qmb all hav got 0 1 2 and those type of mark's so they hav to look into this issue plz its our request u to look into the issue we can't simply waste 6months again for that 1 subject plz look into this and take it serious issue... Plz help us as soon as possible... I am not 1 student who hav faced there is almost 10 -12 who hav faced this issue.. Since there is lockdown goin we dont know what to do.. And how to contact university plzz contact university and let us know the issue... Thank you... Plz reply to my message waitin for long time

Leena Suresh
                                  Apr 13, 2020

I wanted to know my BA 2nd and 3rd year arrears results... I studied at Maharani arts and science women's college at Bangalore in the year 2007 April.

I was n annual examination student

Name : Leena B
                                  Register number: 021BC126

Sinu022
                                    Apr 10, 2020

In most of the campus under bangalore university online classes are conducting to complete the syllabus. This may due to the unexpected lockdown due to covid-19. But no one is considering about the students condition. Many are facing many problems including bad network issues so they are not able to go with the classes. Many colleges ask the students to attend it without knowing the students condition and tell the students it's compulsory to attend it for the attendance. Students under bangalore university are from different states. Most of the states are facing problems due to covid-19. Hope you'll find a solution for the students problem.

Mohammed saahil
                                      Apr 4, 2020

Now am in 6th sem I had written my backlog paper in 5semester tht is qmb paper and I know I have written well there is some error in marks they have given 2Marks and it is not with 1 student who has written qmb they hav got 0, 2, 4 like this Mark's please see the error and resolve this issue

Uzumaki
                                        Apr 3, 2020

Dear bangalore university,

Please help us. We are really in depression and the reason behind is because we are not eligible to write just 1 backlog in even sem and now i see that i'm not able to pay my fees in the portal. Kindly help me to get it cleared and give me a last chance to clear it as you must also be knowing that many a times we never get the results for the exams written but we never trouble you for that and apply again thinking that there must be some mistake. This time i'm suffering from a very bad phase and now if you don't let me write the exams then please tell us a way how to end our life along with it.
                                        Apr 03, 2020
                                        Updated by Uzumaki
                                        Dear Bangalore University,
                                        Please help us in this bad phase as the situation is very bad too.
                                        Apr 11, 2020
                                        Updated by Uzumaki
                                        Dear Bangalore University as per the recent article you have mentioned that 14series students will be able to write the even sem exams but as per the fee portal it stats that we are not approved to pay the fees of the course please Bangalore University help us as we are in very big trouble due to lock down and also because we are not able to visit the University for the fee payment so that we can write the exams.