Bangalore University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 4, 2024
Complaints 956

File a complaint to Bangalore University

Having problems with Bangalore University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bangalore University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bangalore University reviews & complaints page 30

monisha45929
Apr 22, 2019

Respected sir/madam,

This is monisha singh, i was a student of mba, from alliance business academy in the year 2009-11 rg. No 09vwcma052)
This is to request your help to get my consolidated marks sheet as i am in singapore and i require this certificate to apply for my studies at the singapore university.
Please assist me on how to move forward and whom to contact for the issuance of the consolidated mark sheet? I hope you can understand my situation. Please consider my mail as a request.
Thank you for your valuable time, and look forward to a response from you. Please reach out to me at [protected]@gmail.com

Kind regards,
Monisha
Bangalore University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi, i had made a payment of INR 3465 on 28/03/19 on Bangalore University exam fees portal and the transaction got failed, now i was supposed to receive the refund within 10 working days, this is like the 20th now and yet I haven't received my refund and they're not responding to my emails either...

This is my transaction ID - QAXG[protected]

Kaunain fathima
    Apr 22, 2019
    May 9, 2023
    This thread was updated on May 9, 2023

Address: 1136 madina masjid road, Ramanagara, Karnataka, 562160

I am final year student of b com banglore university my amout from bank was deducted during online fee payment but transaction failed i was told it will be refunded with in 10 days but it has been more than 25 days but still not received my refund kindly help my amount was rs 1930 date of payment was 28th march 2019 my register number is 14rbc41100 i am readmission student amount is rs1930
    Bangalore University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sir Amount has been debited from my account but is showing transaction failed and I have paid it again from the another account then it's success full but I didn't receive the old amount which was debited so please check it sir
    Mobile number is [protected]
    Register number 18skc41027

exam fee deducted but transaction failed but not received refund - Comment #3793414 - Image #0
    exam fee deducted but transaction failed but not received refund - Comment #3793414 - Image #1
    Sir I paid examination fees for BCA .first it should that payment is failed. So again I paid it was successful. But later again amount for deducted from my account. Now amount has been deducted two times from my bank account.
    Date is 8/02/21
    202102BUFB31350796
    16KUSB7018
    Deekshitha M B
    Bachelor of computer applications
    MS Ramaiah College of science arts and commerce.

exam fee deducted but transaction failed but not received refund - Comment #3797454 - Image #0
    I had my exam fee paid for 5th sem and for which the amount was debited but failed to generate a transaction copy and got an email saying it would refund it back within 10 working days its been a month and 2 days, I still didn't get any updates on it
    Name: Vishal Das
    Reg No.: 18pfc26128
    Amount : 2375
    Course : BBA
    Date:[protected]
    I am final year student from b .com banglore university amount has been debited from my account but it showing tansction failed and have paid it again another account then it is success full but didn't receive old amount which was debited please check sir
    18n2c41062
    Sir I have paid amount on 02/09/2021 it got deducted but it's showing failure I didn't get receipt I need refund as soon as possible sir please I have to pay again my examination fee ( Register no 19ytc41017) (name Roopa H M)
    Transaction ID: WT[protected] BANGALORE UNIVERSITY
    Plzz resolve as soon as possible.

exam fee deducted but transaction failed but not received refund - Comment #3888213 - Image #0
    exam fee deducted but transaction failed but not received refund - Comment #3888213 - Image #1
    Hello, I am Shoaib Akhtar B COM 1st Year Student From Mangammana Palya, Bangalore, Recently i paid Rs. 1040 of examination fees of 2nd SEM.But That Amount Was Debited From My Account The Status Showing Failure, I Did Not Received the Slip Examination Fees, It was showing the failure, ur Amount will be Credited in 7-10 Working Days, Then I have paid again the same Amount of Rs.1040, For Examination Fess, Because it was my last date to pay the Examination Fess. I have Attached and mailed my Documents of Transaction etcc, then to i have not Recieved any Response From Your Side Its 1 mnth have been Finished..

Name: Shoaib Akther
    Account Number : [protected]
    IFSC Code: IDIB000H593
    Contact Number: [protected]

Iam Attaching the Deatils of my Failure Transactions as well...
    Kindly Plz Reply To my Mail...

exam fee deducted but transaction failed but not received refund - Comment #3896528 - Image #0
    exam fee deducted but transaction failed but not received refund - Comment #3896528 - Image #1
    I need My Amount As much as Possible, I am a very poor student, i have taken that money from other Neighbours, I have to repay that amount to them back plz solve my problems as well as my money Refund plz, i need that amount Urgent...
    Sir my name is geetha i have paid my B Ed exam fee on 15th sept 2021 amount debited but failed again 16th sept i will pay Saperatly it was success but 15th sept debited amounts 3695 rupees not refunded please 🙏chek it and refund me sir

My reg no. 19G2D14030

exam fee deducted but transaction failed but not received refund - Comment #3905194 - Image #0
    exam fee deducted but transaction failed but not received refund - Comment #3905194 - Image #1
    sir my name is Mohan I have paid 897 ruppes of application fee for bangalore university ba llb[protected] my amount has been deducted but in the fee payment it's showing failure [ failed] so please notify this issue and please solve this problem sir

exam fee deducted but transaction failed but not received refund - Comment #4103758 - Image #0
    12 other people found this review helpful
    12 found this helpful
    9 Comments

Aravind Yashvanth
      Apr 9, 2019

I m b.com second year student i actually paid my examination 4th sem exam fee by online payment on your required website [protected]@inhawk.com but that transaction got failed and also my money from my account was also debited.in that website it is clearly mentioned that if any transaction gets failed it will be refunded within 7-10 working days but i didnt get any refund amount and i made that payment on 30/03/2019 at 5:30pm and the amount was 930. So please kindly refund my amount to my account. My register number is 17pac41111

bithun babu
        Apr 9, 2019

Address: 560068

Myself bithun babu s, i graduated from bangalore university in the year june 2018, my usn-15rnsb7021, my final semester (6th) marks card has not been issued till date, but my other classmates have received their marks card within 3 months of time. Its been almost a year and the university fails to issue my certificate till date, because of this i'm facing problems in applying for most of the job opportunities available and also to pursue my higher studies i need my final semester marks card. When contacted my college on this regard they are pointing at the university for the delay, please do the needful at the earliest.

Ashwini. DA
          Apr 8, 2019

Hi I'm a Bsc (FAD) Student studied in Smt.V.H.D Central institute of Home science college passed out in the year 2012, i writing this as after i have paid the convocation fee in the year 2013 and a duplicate copy of the fee receipt and showed to the college for so as i had not received my certificate i was told i haven't paid any and they have no records of it. i'm still trying to apply as my college staff are not responding to me. Please tell me how can i apply my degree certificate

I LOVE MANGA
            Apr 3, 2019

My name is sophia vanlalruatfeli and i graduated be from uvce, bangalore university[protected], as soon as i graduated i apply for provisional degree certificate and degree certificate, i got provisional within a few days but my degree certificate was not there the next year when i tried to collect, the college told me to submit another application and and i did and i wait for another year and my degree certificate was still not there, so again i tried it on 2015, 2016, 2017 and paid all the necesary fees but my degree certificate was never send to my college, now i am clearing ibps bank exams on 2019, they want my original certificate but i don't have it due to the bangalore university, bangalore university still causes me problems even after fgraduating and my future is ruin, please can anyone help me on how will i get my degree certificate at the earliest, its urgent, april 3 2019...

Roopini C K
              Apr 2, 2019

Address: 560016

Hi i am roopini completed my b.com from st. Annes degree college in bangalore. 2011 pass out. I received provisional certificate from college but still i haven't got my degree certificate though i have applied for it more than 3 times.

Please help me on how do i get the convocation certificate. As i need the certificate for job purpose.

Roopini

anand nayaka
                Mar 30, 2019

Address: Gnana bharathi campus, Gnana bharathi main road, teachers colony, naagarabhavi Bangalore 560056, Bangalore, Karnataka

I am anand v i am student of aps college of commerce and i am requesting for refund my exam fee amount which is paid two times because of not getting receipt for first time so please i am requesting for refund my money my registration number: 16abc41006 transaction id no 1: qaxg[protected]
                Transaction id no 2: qaxg[protected] exam fee paid on 30/03/2019
                Name- vipul kuar
                College- surana college
                Reg no- 15kxs85014
                Actuallly I have backlog in PHYSICS-7(SP1C61-THEORY-1) of 6th semester but by mistake I have put all my paper in supplymentary.
                Even I wrote emails to Bangalore university.
                so kindly I request to you please cancel my rest of the paper as soon as possible.
                Vipul Singh1's reply, Mar 28, 2019
                Name- vipul kuar
                College- surana college
                Reg no- 15kxs85014
                Actuallly I have backlog in PHYSICS-7(SP1C61-THEORY-1) of 6th semester but by mistake I have put all my paper in supplymentary.
                Even I wrote emails to Bangalore university.
                so kindly I request to you please cancel my rest of the paper as soon as possible.

ragini leti
                  Mar 27, 2019

Address: Gnana Bharathi Campus, Gnana Bharathi Main Rd, Teachers Colony, Naagarabhaavi, 560056

Im 2018 pass out student. still i dint get my 2nd sem and 6th sem marks card they made me to roam like street dog. The office members are useless categories. they are very very lazy so much they say students to go for university when we go their the university people will shot at us saying why do you guys come here college office members should come. i waited for 2 yrs still no response, until and unless students do suicide they dont care if they die also. how will they know the value of life. government is so beautiful by taking souls of students and getting better by spoiling their career.

soupy
                    Mar 26, 2019

Address: 560016

I have already written my 3rd sem b.com subject that is QABD-II and it was third attemp and i didnt find any difference in marks only 3 marks where increased and my final year exams wr also the same i hope you will rectify the issue and im giving my usn no also pls check with it 156wc41036 and pls do the needful and check the paper properly and allot the mark, the worst marks i have got and i am a distinction student so i hope you would do the needful
                    I have paid my examination fee two times but it got failed two times, so how can i believe that when i try for the third time it'll succed?

aishwarya v
                      Mar 19, 2019

Address: Kengeri

I m bca final year student i actually paid my examination 5th sem exam fee by online payment on your required website [protected]@inhawk.com but that transaction got failed and also my money from my account was also debited.in that website it is clearly mentioned that if any transaction gets failed it will be refunded within 7-10 working days but i didnt get any refund amount and i made that payment on 20/10/2018 at 12:15pm and the amount was 2930. So please kindly refund my amount to my required account. No. 201810bufb20025071
                      Is it possible to cancel a revaluation after applying for it vll I get back my money

I was a Bcom student from Sheshardripuram college during the year of[protected]. I had few backlogs which i re-wrote and ended up having 2 more to complete which i didnt attempt for. Can i get help in confirming the 2 subjects and re-write the exams to complete my under graduation.

arjun Beast
                        Mar 16, 2019

Address: 560079

Hii sir i got my 3rd sem results in last week but i didn't cleared my subject, so can u plz give me details regarding revaluation,, when to apply and how to apply for revaluation plz give entire details... Please get me complete details i want to apply for revaluation now, it's already wasted 8months due to negligence o[censored]niversity, and irresponsiblity paper correction... Please do the corrections properly don't play with our life's
                        Can i write bca 1st sem backlog in 4th sem Bangalore university

Vinay Vinu 1
                          Mar 11, 2019

Address: indian academy hennur cross, 560016

Hi i have not received my 3rd sem marks card as my college and bangalore university have not updated my internal assessment only for kannada, when i contacted my college the said i have to write a assessment, so i wrote the assessment and got it signed and the college gave me a letter which i took to bangalore university people there said is impossible add them now, please help even though i studied hard and cleared my degree, im not able to get my degree. My life depends on it
                          I'm a BBA student, persevering final year 6th semester as our 5th semester result has been announced on 6/03/2019 i didn't receive my result of cultural and diversity paper, i could see my internal marks but not the university one. Kindly check please and resolve. thank you

Registration number - 162fc26021
                          Subject code -

ia marks not updated - Comment #3375097 - Image #0
                          I have just complete my masters and recieved my marks sheet. I had applied for revaluation for my 3rd sem and cleared the paper however the revaluation marks were not included in my marks sheet.
                          How do i include the marks in my marks sheet?
                          What are the steps required in order to obtain the revaluation marks card?
                          I m a 2008-10 MBA batch student I have a 5 back log papers.that time I m unable to clear the papers because of family financial problems.after that based on graduation I m working in a bank. Out of 28 subjects 5 backlog is there.

Now is there any chance clear my back log paper.

Venkateshwarlu
                          Reg no. 08KXCM6105

Agniv Paul
                            Mar 11, 2019

Address: Please

If anyone have backlog in 1st semester exam paper and the person cannot clear in 3rd semester and 5th semester, then what will the person do. According to the rule we can clear our backlog in 6th semester but college are not aware of the rules of the university. Of the rule is implemented than students will be benefited from this. Don't ruin the golden life of students.
                            I have only one backlog in 5 sem can I write in 6 sem my course is bbait comes under Bangalore university please tell me as fast possible it helps my career pls 2016 year bach
                            I AM WRIT 6st SEM REXAM

i ma writ 6st sem re exam but i not get that resolt

Sanjana Arun
                              Mar 10, 2019

The correction of the physics paper 1st sem not being done properly. As i have written the paper very well. This is the second time happening after applying for revaluation also. This is highly disappointing that in spite of writing the paper well you are not getting the reserved marks. Kindly look into the matter. I'm supposed to get 41 instead i got 14.
                              Mar 10, 2019
                              Updated by Sanjana Arun
                              The correction of the physics paper 1st sem not being done properly . As I have written the paper very well . This is the second time happening after applying for revaluation also. This is highly disappointing that in spite of writing the paper well you are not getting the reserved marks. Kindly look into the matter. I'm supposed to get 41 instead I got 14. My register number is 14bhs85077

Narasimha Sumanth
                                from Udupi, Karnataka
                                Mar 8, 2019

Address: #133 hegganahalli, 560091

My self narasimha sumanth n has written ba 3rd semester repeter exam in the month of november 2018. The university has announced the results of 3rd semester ba november 2018 on 7th march 2019. Unfortunately it is not showing the result of above mentioned subject. I am herewith requesting the concerned staff to do the needful and oblige.
                                Register no.13v3a60018
                                I am a second year degree student now j am studying fourth semester.i got my third semester results two days before but i didn't get the results for zoology.i have tried searching for lot of times but i didn't get it.so please do the needful at the earliest
                                My register number is17cks85044

ba 3rd sem result not shown 13v3a60018 - Comment #3373548 - Image #0

Lathanataraj
                                  Mar 7, 2019

My son archith n kaushik has written supplementary exam of human resource management, 3rd semester, bba in the month of november 2018. The university has announced the results of 3rd semester bba november 2018 on 7th march 2019. Unfortunately it is not showing the result of above mentioned subject. I am herewith requesting the concerned staff to do the needful and oblige.
                                  Register no.16xvc26001

Early reply in this regard is highly appreciated.
                                  Mar 07, 2019
                                  Updated by Lathanataraj
                                  My son Archith N Kaushik has written supplementary exam of Human Resource Management, 3rd semester, BBA in the month of November 2018. The university has announced the results of 3rd semester BBA November 2018 on 7th March 2019. Unfortunately it is not showing the result of above mentioned subject. I am herewith requesting the concerned staff to do the needful and oblige.
                                  Register no.16xvc26001

Early reply in this regard is highly appreciated.

Complaint Status
                                  [Mar 07, 2019]

Update Complaint
                                  Post your update to complaint here.
                                  Add Image
                                  Complaint comments Add a Comment
                                  Share0
                                  Tweet0
                                  I am a second year degree student now j am studying fourth semester.i got my third semester results two days before but i didn't get the results for zoology.i have tried searching for lot of times but i didn't get it.so please do the needful at the earliest
                                  My register number is17class85044

human resource management ,3rd semester nba - Comment #3373549 - Image #0
                                  Kavitha agalecha's reply, Mar 9, 2019
                                  My register number is17cks85044..i didn't get zoology theory results
                                  I didn't get my 3rd sem zoology results 2days before .Now i am in fourth sem..my register number is 17cks85044.please do the needful at the earliest

AJMAL MUTHALIB
                                    Mar 7, 2019

I was a bca student in acharya institutes of graduate studies of roll no 13pusb6011
                                    I have written java programming lab in nov-dec 2018 as a repeater.
                                    As the results are out, my marks aren't showing in the website. Instead they are showing java programming theory as abscent. I didn't pay for java theory as i have cleared that examination past year. So please consider this problem and show the results of java programming lab in the website. This is my last chance to clear this degree.. Please consider this problem..

Jayasheela K
                                      Mar 4, 2019

convocation certificate not received since 2007

Address: #102, 5th cross kalidasa layout Srinagar, 560050

I have cleared my correspondence b.com degree from the bangalore university in the year 2007 and applied for convocation certificate immediately but still not getting my convocation certificate if i check in correspondence section they say some of them have been misplaced so it is taking time but how long should we wait also office is shifted new place unable to contact how can they do this kind of irresponsibility with students convocation...
                                      inchara N S
                                      from Bidar, Karnataka
                                      Feb 26, 2019

Address: Bangalore University, gnana bharathi campus

I have written my backlog of 2nd sem in 2014 july and got result also that subject is passed but still that marks card has not come to college, i visited to university they will send me back to college saying that we have already releasd the mark sheet your college, but in college they don't have mark sheet, it's been 3 years i am facing lot of issue with this one mark sheet to get convocation, and i have job offer from reputed company, without my all marks sheet they are not releasing offer letter, i have resigned my current company also, please help to solve my issue as soon as possible, next month i am gonna complete my notice period.
                                      I have completed M.Sc in 2005 from Bangalore University. Need to apply for convocation now. When I am filling online application form using University portal. I am unable to find my registration number, it is giving a error .please let me know how to apply for convocation online