Bank of Baroda Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 14, 2025
Complaints 4828

File a complaint to Bank of Baroda

Having problems with Bank of Baroda?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bank of Baroda customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bank of Baroda reviews & complaints page 17

Bank of Baroda Kirti Nagar
Mar 16, 2022

Pruning of Tree

Address: 9 LSC FURNITURE BLOCK Kirti nagar 110015

This is in regard with problem aroused due to extension of branches from a tree situated just outside the premises of Bank of Baroda Kirti Nagar New Delhi. Due to vast and heavy extension of branches the identification is difficult as the Bank view is shielded by the tree. Also from security point of view it is also very essential to have clean view of the persons approaching the branch.

We request you please...
Shaikh Mohammad Hussain
Mar 13, 2022

Address: Bank of baroda, malad kandivali link road branch

Dear Sir I have just opened my account and the bank of baroda deducted MMSREGCHARGE 2 times from my account i dont know what is it. and also bank employee dont know about it. please refund the amount in my account my account no. 019997, malad kandivali link road branch. i have talk about it in bank they are also dont know what is it. please refund my amount
Bank of Baroda customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rajjirajat
    from Kotdwara, Uttarakhand
    Mar 13, 2022

Address: Kotdwara uttrakhand

Do refund my money
    Mere paise wapis kro jldi se

znkhan
      Mar 12, 2022

Address: Azamgarh UP

My account is in freeze state for no reason. Please unfreeze my account as soon as possible.
      A/c No.

Mohammad Zeeshan

Fbo Satish Kadian
        Mar 12, 2022

My Home town Blue Dart courier facility is not available. So my courier send my current address
        H.no. B- 44 Rajendra Park
        Near Paresh wala
        Gurugram pin 122001
        Haryana
        Mar 12, 2022
        Updated by Fbo Satish Kadian
        My Home town Blue Dart courier facility is not available. So my courier send my current address
        H.no. B- 44 Rajendra Park
        Near Paresh wala
        Gurugram pin 122001
        Haryana

ES Kay
          Mar 11, 2022

Address: Rampurhat bogtui more

I am customer of bank of Baroda Rampurhat branch my ac num is 01/158 name Kabir sk. Sir in lunch time 2pm to 2:30 pm the bank fully locked the main gate until they finish there lunch. And we all have to wait outside. The rampurhat Babul of Baroda bank is in 1st floor. And there is no sitting place even there is no ramp for disable person. We all have to face so many problems.we all requested to the security and management to open the gate and give us to seat inside but they don’t allow us until there lunchtime over…. Please have a look sir thank you

Balaji Jyothi
            Mar 10, 2022

Address: Jonnalaboguda mahabubnagar

Please help me
            Bank has lien amount 3, 982.90 "debt" in my account.
            Please unlien and remove it lien amount from my account
            Actually, i had been facing financial problems for few years because of pandemic, but i promise you I'll maintain my minimum balance in my account as soon as possible.
            I know you will understood my problems.
            Please...
            If you solve my problems, i shall be highly obliged to you
            Plzz sar solve my problums

Amount - Comment #3970684 - Image #0

Arunraj1060
              Mar 9, 2022

Address: Parambil Veedu , opposite to ootuparambu temple Kadakkavur

I have ordered product from Amazon on February 27, price of the product was 14499. Order Id:[protected], date of initiation of refund was march 2 still my refund is not credited in my bank of Baroda account number [protected]. Refund reference id:[protected]

ManishSah
                from GUWAHATI, Assam
                Mar 9, 2022

Whenever i try to log in, it shows the active accounts linked to the user do not exist

Rosha. Patel
                  Mar 7, 2022

UPI Id block

Address: At-Diwadacolony, Ta- kadana Di-Mahisagar

My UPI ID is blocked by bank I'm contacted to my bank they tell me is that not our issue its issue by phone pay ya otherwise plateform issue ...so imidiataly re- registered my UPI otherwise unblock my UPI I'd...
                  11 other people found this review helpful
                  11 found this helpful
                  LuckyGupta1998
                  from Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh
                  Mar 4, 2022

The Branch Manager,
                  Bank Of Baroda RAEBARELI

Subject- Remove my LIen amount form my A/c's Lien Balance.

It has been deducted[protected] Rs. Six times in a period of fortnightly. Kindly stop that service and return that balance in my account or if it can not be possible then please send that lien balance in my account.

Yours
                  Lucky Gupta
                  A/c- [protected]
                  IFSC Code- BARB0RAEBAR
                  Aadhaar[protected]
                  DOB- 14/07/1998

VikramPatel1706
                    Mar 1, 2022

Address: Masjid Chowk, Hajipur,

Actually, I was using my debit card in SBI A.T.M. and as I listen the sound of counting notes power got cut and I was not able to debit the money. and after that A.T.M. was closed because of the timing. what steps i have to take in order to get my money back in my card

Chandan@99
                      from Dudhi, Uttar Pradesh
                      Feb 28, 2022

Address: Jampani,LILASI,duddhi,sonbhadra, Vill-jampani, post-lilasi

Hello sir mere mobile nomber par 2 account nomber sow kar rha hai. Jisame 1 to mera hai but 1 kiska hai ye pta nai akhir ye kyu sow kr rha hai aur eske liye mujhe kya krna pdega. Please help me. Bank wale bolte hai FIR kr dijiye so please tell me how can solb the problem.!!

Vaishnavi Parashar
                        Feb 28, 2022

Rs 118 had been deducted from my account today in the name of MMSRECHARGE. Kindly take this matter into consideration as soon as possible.

Satish Faresha
                          Feb 28, 2022

Mms Recharge

Address: Pali Rajasthan 306401

I am a student and gov. i am preparing for job i am unemployed u don't take such mms recharge ka money from account plz sir refund my money...
                          26 other people found this review helpful
                          26 found this helpful
                          babuanand16
                          from Tirupur, Tamil Nadu
                          Feb 28, 2022

Address: 1 b baba complex ,15velampalayam,anupurpalayam puthur ,tirupur

This is request to you please help me
                          Bank has lien amount 3, 824.90 "debit" in my account.
                          Please unlien and remove it lien amount from my account
                          ifsc ; barb0tirubs
                          tiruppur
                          mobile [protected]
                          ac no;[protected]
                          Thank you sir thank you so much

sumit40461
                            from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                            Feb 27, 2022

Address: Shastri chowk Madhukam ratu road ranchi

My cheque book is not delivered in my address

Yatiraj M.
                              Feb 27, 2022

Bank Of Baroda has started sending spam emails and non-stop marketing emails. There is no option to unsubscribe at all. Whenever I contact the centre, they say we do not have any access to do that, go to the branch. Whenever I contact the branch, they say it is centralized, call the contact centre. Even the BOB website has no option, nor does its online banking, and the MConnect app also does not have any option to disable the same.
                              These emails come, even when a customer is on a DND. I thought BOB was decent, but it too is turning into a profit only bank. Please how do I stop? Their redress system is a joke, as it does not have justified options, and their so-called redress management does nothing and keeps closing out tickets.
                              I totally agree. I thought I was the only one who thought this.

Lalitsingh1996
                                Feb 23, 2022

Address: Bhikaji Cama Place

Dear team. I have deposited 3500 rs in my BOB Ac. [protected] (Atm Bhikaji Cama Place) on 09/02/2022. My account no is [protected]. Due to technical error machine took all notes but fund didn't deposit in my account. After many complaints i didn't get any satisfied reply from bank. Please refund my amount ASAP. Deposit slip copy attached with this complain. Mobile no - [protected]
                                Lalit Kumar Singh

Kaviya Prarthana
                                  Feb 23, 2022

I have applied for the Debit card for my account at BankOfBaroda, branched at Varadharajapuram, Coimbatore on December14, 2021.

I have not received it yet. The employee at the bank said the card will be received in 2 months from the date of request(Dec14, 2021) and now it has been more than 2 months and still not yet received the card.