Bank of Baroda Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 14, 2025
Complaints 4825

File a complaint to Bank of Baroda

Having problems with Bank of Baroda?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bank of Baroda customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bank of Baroda reviews & complaints page 217

kkudai
from Udaipur, Rajasthan
Apr 8, 2015

Address: Sirohi, Rajasthan

Dear sir My Name is krishan kumar singh My Account NO: [protected] My customer I forgot my tra. Password for Net Banking of Bank of Baroda. Please send it to my mail ID by krishna kumar singh mount abu ( dist. sirohi) raj.

gurdial
    from Harda, Madhya Pradesh
    Apr 8, 2015

Address: Gurdaspur, Punjab

Dear Sirs, I am a customer of your bank, Batala Branch (Punjab) having account no. [protected] and had visited branch today regarding the account of our employee Darshan Singh S/o Santokh Singh account no. [protected] because he could not get his EPF in his account. But your gate keeper stoped me to visit and ask me the reason to visit but he not only denied my entry but even abused me and try to stop me forcefully. I even complaint the behaviour of him to branch manager but he not cared. Kindly take a stern action against him and teach him to behave the customer.
    Bank of Baroda customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

gaurav000
      Apr 8, 2015

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

sir mujhe password mile about 10 days ho gye he. mera dono password abhi bank se enable nhi hue hai . bank walo se bhut bar bola h phir bhi abhi tak password activate nhi kiye hai . kripya jaldi mera net banking password activate krvaiye . THANK YOU GAURAV KHANDELWAL

vishal visani
        Apr 7, 2015

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

Respected sir, I here by to inform you that, I am having problems with my saving account at Kalavad Road branch. I am very disappoint with your service that you are providing me. There are some deducted from my account and i can not understand why the charges debited from my account. I am having 100 tramsaction free in every 6 months of lean amount and they did not giving me proper answer at the branch. Kindly, I am requesting you that do the needful. Name Vishal Visani Account no [protected] Bank Bank of Baroda Branch Kalavad road Rajkot Mo No[protected]

ashok kumar maurya.
          Apr 7, 2015

Amount rupees 165000 been transfered to the account no. [protected] with no information to any member of samuh, also on interaction with bank personals rupees 116653 was been withdrawn by bank. But rupees 48347 still in account as loan and rupees 26000 been deducted from account as loan recovery.

javed777
            from Jasrana, Uttar Pradesh
            Apr 6, 2015

Hello sir/mam please apply my atm/debit card.iam 30 days to go in branch but not action in my atm/debit card please help atm card for apply Name-javed khan A/C no-[protected] Micr code[protected] Customer id[protected] A/C opening date[protected] branch name- pali rajasthan
            No reply for my complain

karansrana
              Apr 6, 2015

Subject: Complaint regarding statement which has been sent without “name” Account No:[protected]UK) Dear Sir I Mr Karan S Rana account holder at Bank of Baroda, Kenton branch UK, would kindly like to request an investigation into the fact that at present I am receiving my bank statement without my name for the past 7 months. I have notified the Kenton branch; both personally and via telephone have, several times regarding this issue. However, till date, I am receiving the statement without my name on it. Therefore, I kindly request you to please do look into this matter and solve the above problem at the earliest. I look forward to a positive reply to the aforementioned query and that I am provided with the resolution to it. Yours sincerely, Mr Karan Rana

kushwahpak
                Apr 6, 2015

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand

Hello sir/mam please apply my atm/debit card.iam 7 time to go in branch but not action in my atm/debit card please help atm card for apply Name-deepak singh A/C no-[protected] Micr code[protected] Customer id-GYX003167 A/C opening date[protected] Branch-rampur road haldwani nainital
                Hello sir/mam
                please apply my atm/debit card.iam 7 time to go in branch but not action in my atm/debit card please help atm card for apply
                Name-deepak singh
                A/C no-[protected]
                Micr code[protected]
                Customer id-GYX003167
                A/C opening date[protected]
                Branch-rampur road haldwani nainital

sohamdesai
                  Apr 4, 2015

not working my net banking

Address: Valsad, Gujarat

dear sir i m the account holder of valsad tithal road bob branch and i m activate my net banking but it not working i have get very trouble and i m unhappy with your service i complined it in bob branch but no assurence will inform me so sir plz wht is the problem of my net banking id and solve it your coustomer SOHAM BAKULBHAI DESAI VALSAD...
                  slgmaximus
                  Apr 2, 2015

registering of mobile number for internet banking

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir, SRI LAKSHMI GANAPATHI MAXIMUS RECRUITING SERVICES, partnership firm, holding current account no. [protected], NEFT / RTGS Code: BARB O MURALI;SWIFT Code: BARB IN BB VDP ;MICR Code:[protected], mode of operation is by any one partner.we have taken net banking facility, we are unable to log in, while logging in it is showing We found that you have not registered for Bank Of Baroda Secure Enrollment. This feature is specially...
                  Manish Sakariya
                  Apr 1, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha

will you please alow us to book irctc ticket by your dabit card.i dont have net banking user id and i want to use debit card.but IRCTC is not giving me BOBs debit card as a option.so please start your debit card service with IRCTC. u can look at image.there is no option for bank of baroda in dabit card section.improve your service please
                  At IRCTC, while booking ticket through Bank of Baroda, net banking, there is no option for Bank of Baroda.

Ankur Pal Singh
                    Mar 31, 2015

My ac no is [protected]( bank of baroda)... i complaint to bank continously from last 17dec 2013 but till date no solution will be [protected]@ its very dificult to me beacuse against it i loss much time and money but koi solutuon nahi...@ Please tell me...what i do ??????? Please i m waiting Ankur pal singh Kaman Distt.- bharatpur Rajasthan

Mar 31, 2015

SIR I JP KHINCHI (JAI PRAKASH) BANK OF BARODA SAVING ACCOUNT NO IS [protected]. SIR I APPLY CHEQUES BOOK BUT NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE. SO ISSUE IMMEDIATELY MY CHEQUES BOOK TO MY HOUSE NO 181 TYPE-IV LAXMI BAI NAGAR NEW DELHI. THANKS [protected]@GMAIL.COM AND M-[protected] AND [protected]

KRUNAL7771
                        Mar 30, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Dear Sir/Madam I have ca account in your BOB zampa bazar branch surat My A/C-[protected].(dhaval jari industres) I have applied for net banking but not received User ID & password by post. Therefore i request to you please send my User ID on my email ID as earlier as possible [protected]@gmail.com Thanks and Regards samir p jariwala 4/4528 kuvarshing street begampura (guj.)395003

Ashok Gulabchandji Kabra
                          from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
                          Mar 25, 2015

Address: Parbhani, Maharashtra

Excess interest is debited to above mentioned account on dt 29.11.2014 i.e. For Rs 41660/- The matter is raised to rm Aurangabad on dt. 12.02.2014 but no any reply ot no any action is taken till today. I think this is your customer service and care. Pl look in to the matter. All details submitted with Aurangabad office the. email.
                          Till today the complaint has not resolved nor taken any action as it was putted in front of RM Aurangabad on dt. 12 feb
                          .2015 and ZM &GM with copy to RM on dt. 25th March 2015. As we are paying interest on excess deducted amount since last few months. I think these peoples are not aware of customers complaint. Though I am customer of BOB due to this attitude I have to raise my complaint in him. consumer court very soon. Also Toll free customer care no. and complaint
                          is also use less and it is only show...no one will give single star .

golakiya
                            Mar 25, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Respected Sir/Madam My name is Jinal Golakiya and my account No is - [protected] I have forgot my Pin number of ATM Card... Can you please send me my number in mail or in mobile number... Thanks And Regards, Jinal Golakiya EmailID- [protected]@gmail.com MobileNo:-[protected]
                            Mar 29, 2015
                            Updated by golakiya
                            Respected Sir / Madam,
                            I would like to inform you that my account Is debited with Rs. 168.54 as on[protected] for regeneration of PIN number but still I have not got any SMS or mail for new PIN. Kindly send new PIN in SMS or mail. Thanks.

Jinal Golakiya
                            Mob no. [protected]
                            EmailID. [protected]@gmail.com
                            Chek ATM pin code

forgot ATM pin - Comment #2134626 - Image #0

bidhumukherjee
                              Mar 21, 2015

Dear Sir, It is known to you that I am a widower of Late Binay Bhushan Mukherjee, who was an employee of this Bank and expired on 22.01.1994. I am maintaining some fixed deposits with your Lake Market Branch, Kolkata since survival of my husband now deceased and as matter of fact of practice was availing of the benefits of staff’s deposits along with the normal benefit of Senior Citizen till November'2014. On 19/11/2014 I went to your Lake Market Branch, Kolkata to re-invest 4 FD's and to make a new F.D (each FDs are of Rs30, 000/-). After elapsing a long time and a long conversation with your regional office at Kolkata I ultimately got 4 such FDs from the branch availing the benefits of staff deposit as well as benefit of Senior Citizen. But for the new Fixed Deposit bearing F.D. A/c. No.[protected] for Rs.30, 000/- for a term of 36 months I am not favoured with the granting as usual both the benefit viz. Staff deposit and benefit for Senior Citizen. It is still pending for consideration. I have come to know that attempt has been taken by this Branch to peruse with the higher authority to availing me both the benefits as stated above on humanitarian ground. In the conclusion I approach the Bank authority to renew and extend both the above benefits to enable me to maintain myself in the hard days of survival single handedly during my last phase of life on a social and humanitarian grounds. To commemorate the sincere services rendered by my late husband in the banking business of the Bank, I may benevolently deserve to get the meager consideration from the Bank as stated above as nominal support to make the life a little easy. Thanking you, Sabita Mukherjee #[protected]

djdeepak534
                                Mar 21, 2015

i am customer o[censored]r bank account no.-[protected] address- raj chopla modinagar ghaziabad 1276 rs detected on 16 mar 2015 excuse ur side i have used my debit card approx 215 times in 6 months. but i am not paid any rupee for that service because i think this charge not applicable all type of transitions like online payment and other online services. if this detect amount will no return to my account then i will close my account as soon as i can.

Neha Sahni
                                  from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
                                  Mar 21, 2015

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh

Dear Sir/Mam I opened Saving Account last month in Bank of baroda and from last week i am requesting bank to do mine Phone banking. So many times I hav filled an application form to activate mine Phone banking and have done through bank of Baroda ATM also Very Poor Service now i am gonna wait for 2 more days den just closing mine account.

girish khapre
                                    Mar 20, 2015

At Akurdi, Mother's mall ATM, Pune I did an ATM cash withdrawal transaction on 20 March 2015, using My IDBI debit card. But ATM did not give out cash for Rs 1200, but I received SMS that cash for 1200 has been withdrawn. Please check. IDBI ac no: [protected] ac name Riya Girish Khapre