Bank of Baroda Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 14, 2025
Complaints 4829

File a complaint to Bank of Baroda

Having problems with Bank of Baroda?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bank of Baroda customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bank of Baroda reviews & complaints page 234

ravitejakanuri1990
from Dharwad, Karnataka
Feb 10, 2011

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

Sir, I Ravi Teja Kanuri saw the recupment of Bank of Boroda home site i.e,
http://www.bankofbaroda.com/recruitment.asp
in that bank says clearly firstly download challan and pay the chalan in nearest bank and they will give the transaction id and fill the online application in link below
http://registration.sifyitest.com/bobcl/registration.php
I payed money in Bank Of Boroda In Gudivada Branch and they gave me transaction id .By taking that transaction id i go to registration page link gave above but in that registration page in date of birth column year option was not working from 7-Feb-2011
with out entering that date of birth form can not be submitted by seeing that i was shocked and called the sercive number but, they told we can not do any thing till the last date 10-feb-2011 it was not corrected but they made money with out my submission of challan what should i do?

Pls contact me on:
email:[protected]@gmail.com
contactNo:[protected]

dilip b bpatel
    Feb 3, 2011

C/118Janpath societ.Ghodasar
    Ahmedabad:380050
    Ec. No 32537
    E-mail- [protected]@yahoo.com
    Dt-4th Dace 2009
    The Chairman
    Bank of Baroda
    Re: Circumstances which compel me to resign
    Name_ Dilip B Patel Ec No 32537
    With reference to above I would like to inform you that I was actively interested in bank job and was full conversant with latest technology of CBS implementation. I have also tried my best for benefit of our institution. But one complain event of customer in respect of KYC norms violation has created the adverse position in the bank and then after non-cooperation of Regional Manager Rajkot. Ro Ahmedabad, Zonal Office and Head office and frequently instruction to obey the customer instruction to open the current account though customer was not in a position to provide necessary documents for opening new current account. We have also threatened by another customer of S.M Road Branch. Ahmedabad that if his relative account not opens in Patdi Branch, I will be transferred within two days. Then after all superior authority instructed us to open current account only to avoid complain and resolve the issue .At the last we have opened his account. Details of which are as under.
    Name Of firm: Vishvakarma Construction
    Account No [protected]
    Address : Vanod. Ta- Patdi
    Sir on 15th June 2009 R.O has arranged meeting in branch at Patdi to strictly comply the KYC Norms at the time of opening all new accounts not only this they have also warranted us for violating of KYC norms. On 18th june2009 at the time of initial current account opening in branch level. My Special Asst has asked the customer to provide necessary documents to open account and as a acting Br head at Patdi I have to attend this issue. At last, after long discussion and pressure from all higher authorities such as Zonal Office Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad City R.O. Rajkot Region Office,Sr Manager S M Road Branch and H.O Baroda ,we had to open a/c on 20/06/09ignoring the KYC norms but then after I became victim of anger of Regional Office Rajkot as it was previously threatened by Ahmedabad base party of S. M Road Branch. I was immediately transferred to Proposed Branch Babra as a acting branch manager with some special drama of kidnapping me on 27/06/2009.
    -At 12.15pm I was advised by HRM Rajkot to come to R.O office Rajkot for some important work, while I was dealing with customer meeting in Patri Branch relating to Mutual fund Business Development in Bank. I have asked the reason for immediate unexpected circumstance which made it compulsory for me to approach at R.O.Rajkot,Then I again was advised to go to Surendranagar on Bank Motorcycle (appro) 60K M from patdi and again through private luxury vehicle from surenranagar to Rajkot(appo 150K.M) At he last I had to approach at Rajkot . During the journey more then three time instructions from HRM Dept, AGM Rajkot and other Senior Manager from Rajkot Office, I have received in different tone of threatening not to ask for any reason, only to approach at Rajkot.. At 5.15.pm when I approach at Rajkot, again AGM Rajkot was waiting for my arrival out side the S.T Bus stop. Then I with AGM Mr. Patel Sir , arrived at Babra at 6.15 pm (appro 130K.M) At the time Mr. Dholakiya Sir was addressing the meeting at Babra. Suddenly Mr. Dholakiya Sir declared my name as a Branch Manager of proposed Babra Branch. Sir, you understand my situation how unexpected circumstance has played a role under which I was quite help less. Even though I had also addressed the meeting for our institution at Babra village. After completion of this drama I again relieved from this picture at 5.00A.M on 28/06/2009.Again at 8.30P.M on 28th June again I had asked our AGM for reconsider the decision, but he was firm in his decision. They ware of the opinion that they ware to surprise me to declare me as a Branch Manager. He only asked me it is the management decision I had to obey. After lot of discussion with Patel Sir I was not satisfied with the circumstances and the style of kidnapping my self for searching of new Br manager
    - Meanwhile R.O. Rajkot has issued my transfer order on 23/06/09 which I have received on 29/06/09.During the time, due to mental pressure on my mind and approach of local Bank management level of Rajkot has inspired me to tender my resign from bank on 29th june2009.
    Then after again on 1st july2009 they had transferred me from Patdi to Lunidhar Branch, as a acting branch manager far from Patdi (appro) 250 K.M for which they have neither paid TA/DA nor Transfer Traveling allowances for more then 94 days. Even though I have also carried out entire process of migration activities from BIBAS to FINICAL and have achieved all target of Branch during the quarter ending sept-2009 during my notice period at Lunidhar branch.
    Despite my sinsirous effort again they have asked my explations on 7th oct2009 for not executing exe in the system on 1st oct2009,Sir Management has given technical support by providing special officer in all the Bibas to CBS branches on 1st oct2009 while my branch was only ignored. Even though I my self completed this exercise on 3rd oct2009 Sir my sincerous effort for bank has adversely affected my carrier.
    Before 7.5 years I had to resign from bank and still my entitlements has not been paid.
    - TA/DA for transfer to lunidhar Branch and worked for 94 days.
    - Six month additional retirement benefit salary as I have completed more then 29 years active service in the bank and I had to region only when alternative for VRS was not possible in BOBSER1979.
    - , I had lost my job in Bank of Baroda before 7.5 years i.e. loss of 35 lacks. Who will compensate me for this loss?
    Sir, I again request you to inquire in this matter and help me for getting justice .Sir, Is it proper to count our appeal to higher authority is a great crime/sin for bank. You may judge for the same and please help me for justice.
    Expecting your kind co-operation in the matter.

Dilip B Patel

kamal kumar chaurasia
      Jan 31, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I had made an ATM transaction of Rs. 15000/-on 15.10.2010 early in the morning from the ATM installed at your branch premises but I got only Rs. 9000/- and rest of Rs. 6000/- left within the ATM machine. I immediately dialed the DEBIT CARD customer care[protected]/[protected]. At the same time, Bank officials informed me to contact them after 10 am for part payment complaints. Then at sharp 10 am, I had contacted the branch in this regard, the complaint form was given to me and I filled that form and deposited in the branch immediately.
      On my next visit in December first week to my hometown Lucknow, I had contacted to my branch and given them a written application for the refund of part payment amount. I had been continuously checking my account for the refund and even once I contacted the head office branch situated near to my office at Parliament Street, New Delhi. They also suggested me to take this matter with my branch in Lucknow. Therefore, I again visited to Lucknow on 21.11.2010 and met with the Manager of BOB, Thakur Ganj, Lucknow for knowing the exact status of my refund. There Mr. Mehra told me that Head Office, Mumbai had given instruction about the full payment of that transaction and they suggested taking this matter with Patparganj branch.
      then i emailed my complain to regional managers of delhi and uttar pradesh alongwith a copy to General Manager of BOB, Mumbai in the month of January 2011.
      but till date no response came.

i will take this case very soon to banking ombudsman and if not solved then also try in Lok Sabha Questions.

kamal kumar chaurasia

ganesh kannan
        Jan 29, 2011

Address: Bellary, Karnataka

i ganesh kannan having a current account in bank of baroda having transaction of three to four lacs a month i had applied for credit card in hospet branch manager (Mr suresh) for which he refused to give acknoldgment and after a month i asked for a status of application he says he cannot answer for my query's and he started telling credit card centre people called over phone verification and three months are over nothing is issued
        yours truely
        ganesh kannan

D!pesh 179
          Jan 28, 2011

Address: Darbhanga, Bihar

My father had taken 100 equity shares of Bank of baroda. Mean while after some time, he expired. Since the value of those papers are over lakh rupees(CURRENT). I asked Karvy department regarding the issue and help me as i could get those papers cashed only when i could get them transferred on my mothers name. They sent me an attachment in the reply of my mail that i had sent them I found those papers relevant after completing every section and after attaching all the supported papers i sent them to Karvy computer shares,,hyderabad through REGISTERY. Its been over twenty days and i have no information about my papers. I am afraid, as i was asked to send the original share certificates and i did that. Though i can chase and get a record of the location of my papers,but this will not be a solution to my problem. Attached along with is the folio numbers of my shares: BBE[protected] SHARES).Registery details are: spef[protected] and counter no:1. Op-code A.. Please look into the matter and do the need full.

Sincerely your`s,
          Dipesh ([protected])
          [protected]@yahoo.com,[protected]@sify.com

bank of Baroda share — missing of original certificate

I have appliied 100 shares Bank of Baroda. Folio no. is BBE018596, WARRANT NO. 4213124. I HAVE LOST original certificate.Kindly send us duplicate certificate.

pravinkr14
            Jan 12, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

I would like to have the provisional statement of my loan for tax purpose for the period April 2010 to March 2011.

Loan A/c. No. 151
            Bank of Baroda Housing Loan
            Charkop Branch
            Kandivli - West
            Mumbai 400067.
            Sir, I would like to have the provisional statement of my loan for tax purpose for the period April 2010 to March 2011.

Loan A/c. No. [protected]
            Home No.16 Mahada Colony Behind ZP Multipurpose High School Station road, Jalna
            Pin Code.431203
            Sir, I would like to have the provisional statement of my loan for tax purpose for the period April 2011 to March 2012.

Loan A/c. No. BRAPUR/LOAN/[protected]
            BRAHMAPUR BRANCH,
            628, RASHI RAJ NARAYAN BOSE ROAD,
            (NIVA PARK), KOLKATA
            Kolkata
            Pin Code.700096
            Sir, I would like to have the provisional statement of my loan for tax purpose for the period April 2011 to March 2012.

Loan A/c. No. [protected]
            SENAPATI BAPAT ROAD BRANCH,
            AMIT CRYSTAL HOTEL SAHARA BLDG,
            PUNE
            Pin Code.411016

MAIL ID - jitesh.[protected]@powericaltd.com
            Sir, I would like to have the provisional statement of my loan for tax purpose for the period April 2010 to November 2011 of my account Number [protected].
            I vikas dilbhar dabhade
            My home lone account is[protected]
            Shirpur [dhule]
            Plz send home lone provitional stetment [income tax must] my email id [protected]@gmail .com

Bank of Baroda — withdrawn atm

my a/c no sb a/c no [protected] atm withdrwan showing in my a/c but not recd such money pls cheack & deposit in my a/c as soon as possible.

UNBLOCKED ATM

MY ATM CARD IS BLOCKED, I WANT TO RECOVER IT KINDLTY UNBLOCED MY CARD. DETAILED BELOW PINKAL PATEL

Sarov81
              Jan 12, 2011

Hi all;

I planned to write Bank of Baroda 1500 Clerk Recruitment 2011, Exam, when i see the fee structure in the website, it display as

Amount of Fees/Postage (Non-refundable)

SC/ST/Persons With Disability (PWD)
              Rs. 50/-

GEN/OBC/Ex-Servicemen
              Rs.200/-

but when i went to download the cash voucher form to pay the fees. it displays as
              SC/ST/Persons With Disability (PWD)
              Rs. 50/-

GEN/OBC/Ex-Servicemen
              Rs.300/-

The diffrence for one application is Rs.100. Please be aware of this application status.

sumisha
                Jan 10, 2011

I Sumitha, SB A/c holder of Bank of Baroda, Palace Orchards Branch. On 06.01.2011 at 12.30pm I tried to withdraw Rs.5000/- from my a/c at palace orchards ATM centre, when i inserted the ATM card message displayed was " transaction could not be processed", but the amount was debited from my account. I had given a written complaint to my branch on 07.01.2011, this is my first salary & i got a reply from the bank that to re-credit the amount it may take 15days which is not affortable to me. As this is the salary a/c. Request kindly arrange re-credit the amount immediately.

Sumitha
                Bangalore

arungoki
                  from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                  Jan 6, 2011

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Im from coimbatore. The bank people had cheated me Rs.1000. i had deposite the amount rs.1000 yeaterday(05.01.2011) but now in my account there is (minus)-59 Rs is available.In the bank peoples are not responceing me properly..
                  Each and every money i was earning by spending my blood but in the bank it self the cheating my money..
                  Dear sir please help me...
                  Bank Of Baroda Issued Demand Draft Dishonor & The NRI Felt Cheated From Bank Of Baroda.
                  Shame On Bank Of Baroda's Unprofessional Operations.
                  What Is Reserve Bank Of India Doing In These Matters On Bank Of Baroda...???
                  What Is Finance Ministry Going To Do In This Regard...???
                  Nothing Shame On Bank Of Baroda & Those Helping Bank Of baroda & Ignoring The Complains Of Innocent Citizens.

chhaya choudhari
                    Dec 29, 2010

I MRS. CHHAYA VITTHAL CHOUDHARI A/P- KUNJIRWADI TAL-HAWELI DIST-PUNE -412201 I TAKING LAON IN BANK OF BARODA KUNJIRWADI BR UNDER PMEGP SCHEME AT DATED 23/01/2010 BUT MANEGER MULE AND RAJPUT NOT GIVEN BAL-AMOUNT RS-325000=00 CONTACTN0-[protected] TEL[protected] LAONA/C-NO-[protected]
                    Name: Aravinth. A/c No.[protected]. Mayiladuthurai Branch Tamil Nadu. I approch the Manager for Mortagaged loan . he says, ok you prepare legal and return papers, i prepared all documents. Unexcept the Manager is transfer. The new Manager says MORTAGAGED is stoped. I say now . he refused . I am the manager now. I say no Mortagaged loan now. what is real rules are change every manager?

rraj20dec
                      Dec 29, 2010

Address: Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh

I am RAM RAJ an ex-sevicemen from Indian Navy.
                      I want to deposit mu pension balance of abou 6 lakhs in Bank Of Baroda in Bindki, Fatehpur.
                      It has already taken about 3 months but this balance has not been sanctioned into my account till today. Due to this I have Faced the loss of about 12,000 from its interest in 3 months.

anilnegi
                        Dec 21, 2010

I have applied for BOB net banking password in the month of September, in the month of October i have received login ID but 3 months have passed i did not get my net banking password, inspite of our regular follow up i am unable to get my banking password. My account is with Parliament street branch, My Account no. is [protected].
                        Hi this kamalakar Bank Of Baroda is a worst service is giving in Chilkalguda Branch in that service also verry verry bad i wants to suggest u u will dont give for u r costumers respect just u remove u r branch from Chilkalguda mind account no is [protected]

ankit9336
                          Dec 18, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Hellow sir ,

Date: 18th Dec 2010

Ref: Rupani industries, Rupani Product, Karthikey Industries.

I want to make a complain to you about the miss behavior by your bank staff to me by the security guard supported by your banking staff and the bank manager.

The staff have threatened me and the guard tried to hit me by saying I will shoot you here.

The bank manager was sitting there have not taken any action for the same.

I AM HAVING MORE THAN 20 BANK ACCOUNT AND A REGULAR CUSTOMER WITH HEAVY TURNOVER STILL THIS WAS THE SCENE.

IF THIS IS HAPPENING TO ME THAN I SUPPOSE WHAT WILL BE THE BEHAVIOUR OF YOUR STAFF WITH LOCAL OR ORDINARY CUSTOMER.

I hope you will lodge my complaint and take some action .

Bank: Bank of Baroda , Kabari market, Kanpur

Customer name.
                          Ankit Agarwal
                          45, Govt. Industrial estate, Rupani Industries, Kanpur.

shoaib khan 786
                            Dec 16, 2010

Address: North East Delhi, Delhi

TO
                            THE MANAGER
                            BANK OF BARODA
                            MUNIRKA, DELHI-67

SUBJECT ; LAZZYNESS OF BANK

DEAR SI R.,

I AM HAVING AN ACCOUNT IN THE NAME OF PRINT PACK INDIA, A/C NO. [protected]. I GAVE A CHECK WHICH AMOUNT WAS 20,000/- ON DATED 27 SEPTEMBER 2010, CHECK # 530681.
                            THERE WAS A MUCH BALANCE IN MY ACCOUNT
                            WHILE YOU RETURN BACK THIS CHECK.
                            AND KEEP PENALTY OF ARROUND RS. 2000/-
                            WHO WILL RESPONSIBLE OF THIS MISTAKE
                            WHILE IAM NOT INDEED.....
                            PLEASE REPLY ASAP ON MY MAIL.

LAL KISHORE
                            MBL. [protected]

abdulhakim
                              Dec 13, 2010

Address: Gujarat

I HAVE LOST MY POCKET WHICH CONTAINED IMPORTANT DOCUMENTS. DETAILS OF THE CARD IS AS DOLLOWS
                              (1) NAME OF HOLDER:-DR.A.I.MITHABHAI
                              (2) DETAIL OF LOSS.
                              A] TIME AND DATE :[protected] BETWEEN 9.00 AM TO2.OO PM
                              PLACE:SUMANDEEP VIDYAPEETH UNIVERSITY CAMPUS, WAGHODIA ROAD, PIPARIYA.TA.WAGHODIA. DIST VADODARA.GUJARAT
                              (3) CONTENTS OF THE LOST POCKET:-
                              [1]RS.300/-
                              [2] ATM DEBIT CARD OF BANK OF BARODA
                              [3] ATM CARD OF INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK
                              [4] VALID DRIVING LICENCE
                              [5] PAN CARD
                              [6] FEW UNIMPORTANT CARDS AND DOCUMENTS72185
                              Lost atm debit card of bank of baroda, kishan nagar branch, dehradun, uttrakhand
                              a/c no. [protected]
                              shiv dutt upadhayay
                              245 kaulagarh, dehradun
                              uttrakhand

parth.b
                                from Veraval, Gujarat
                                Dec 10, 2010

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat

my name is priti i applied for debit card on my account in which my name was spelled as PTITIBEN instead of PRITIBEN i complained the branch manager (Mahuva) they said that once an atm is registered it's name can not be changed. it was their mistake. they say that no problem will occur. pls help me to solve my problem.

cbkc7683
                                  Dec 5, 2010

Address: Sagar, Madhya Pradesh

I had blocked my ATM(Debit card) of Bank of Baroda by using 3 Unsuccessful attempts. I got Blocked ATM card even I dont remember my PIN. Request you to reset my PIN ID and Post it to my address.

Branch -: Makronia Branch Bank of Baroda
                                  A/c - No -:[protected]
                                  ATM NO -: [protected]

A/c Holder Name -: Mrs. Sohini Mishra
                                  Add -: H2- Shantivihar colony Rajakhedi Makronia Sagar(M.P.)

Bank of Baroda / ATM Card — my atm card is not working

dear sir i am account holder of bank of baroda st road sikar my a/c no. is 34646.after a long time my atm card is not in service. bob atm care centre is writing me that my new card is in bank but branch manager is not responding me
                                  i am member of bank of barod in laheripura branch
                                  i was apply for atm card befor 2month but still not come
                                  i request to you please follop this complain.
                                  I am Account Holder of BOB in Musafirkhana, Sultanpur branch and my A/C No. is [protected]. I am applied for ATM card at 05, January, 2009 in home branch but at till date i am not recieved my ATM card please suggest me what should i do.

Ashish Kumar Srivastava
                                  i am member of bank of barod in Ludhiana branch
                                  i was apply for atm card befor 29 days but still not come
                                  i request to you please follop this complain.

Bank of Baroda — My ATM card is blocked.

My Atm Cum Debit Card ([protected]) blocked due wrong entry of pin three times.I just want to unlock it.

Arpit Gupta
                                  I had blocked my ATM(Debit card) of Bank of Baroda by using 3 Unsuccessful attempts. I got Blocked ATM card even I dont remember my PIN. Request you to reset my PIN ID and Post it to my address.

Branch -: A.B road branch Indore 13 Old palasia A.B Road

A/c Holder Name -: Vishal Nigam S/O Shashikant Nigam
                                  Add -:H.No.185 Sector-C SC-1 SCH NO 78 Indore 452010
                                  i had blocked my ATM(Debit card) of bank of baroda by using 3 unsuccessful attempts .request you to unblock my atm card so that i can use

a/c no [protected]
                                  atm card no.[protected]

a/c holder name : vinod p khariwal
                                  I had blocked my ATM(Debit card) of Bank of Baroda by using 3 Unsuccessful attempts. I got Blocked ATM card . Request you to remove the block and Post it to my address.

Branch -: S.I.T.E Branch Bank of Baroda

A/c Holder Name -: MR.C.PREM KUMAR
                                  Add -: 129 T.V SALAI TEYNAMPET CHENNAI-18
                                  i had blocked my ATM(Debit card) of bank of baroda by filling online debit card registration form.

a/c no [protected]
                                  atm card no.[protected]

a/c holder name : Somya. K. Sinha
                                  email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Bank of Baroda / ATM Card — I Lost My ATM CARD

Dear sir/mdadm,

i have lost my debit card before 1 hour so pls block my debit card detail as below.

card no. [protected]

Account No: [protected]

Name : Arti P. Joshi

Waiting for your replay

Dear Madam,

Kindly file a complaint regarding the loss of card with the respective Bank branch. It is recommended that you do so at the earliest.

Regards.

Bank of Baroda — atm blocked

when i pay my mobile bill by online payment then my atm is blocked so please open my atm [protected]
                                  My Account No[protected] Name H.R.Padma Bank of Baroda Tagore Nagar, Raipur
                                  I lost my ATM Card.
                                  Please try to do block the ATM Card
                                  H R Padma
                                  I had blocked my ATM (Debit Card) of Bank of Baroda by attempt to change PIN at 3 unsuccessful attempts. Request you to reset my PIN and Post it to my postal address or my email id.

Branch -: Kolathur (Srinivasa Nagar) Branch - Bank of Baroda
                                  A/c - No -: [protected]
                                  ATM No -: [protected] Valid upto 03/23

A/c Holder Name -: K. Dhanasekaran
                                  Add -: 8/12, Samiyar Garden Street, Ponniammanmedu, Chennai - 600 110
                                  Email: [protected]@live.com
                                  Mobile: [protected]
                                  Respected Sir/Mam
                                  My debit card is blocked.kindly unblock my debit card

My Card No.---[protected]

My A/C No.---[protected]
                                  Bank of Baroda
                                  Branch -Gumasta nagar

thanking you,
                                  Jyoti nahar
                                  My Mob. No. -- 0 [protected]
                                  Mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Respected Sir/Mam
                                  My debit card is blocked.kindly unblock my debit card

My Card No.---[protected]

My A/C No.---[protected]
                                  Bank of Baroda
                                  Branch -Gumasta nagar

thanking you,
                                  Ashok nahar
                                  My Mob. No. -- 0 [protected]
                                  Mail id [protected]@gmail.com

card block

last 3 month block in my card for e payment
                                  17 Comments

thakur pk
                                    Nov 27, 2010

Ref : Saving Account No.[protected]

With reference of Bank of Baroda Toll Free No.[protected], whenever calling, they response that "please call to your concerning Branch for balance confirmation in SB account, but when calling to branch No.[protected], they response very brutally and always tells to call after half an hour / hour. Again & again the response is same after hour to hour.
                                    The Bank of Baroda customer service and Ad. slogan do not match each other.
                                    I had also applied for Net-Banking before 8 month but all things shows bank of Baroda`s staff and bank are INTERNATIONAL Banker.
                                    Should I continue with this International Bank or to move any Indian cultural bank?
                                    The Head,
                                    Customer Care
                                    Bank of Baroda

Ref : Saving Account No.[protected]

With reference Bank of Baroda Toll Free No.[protected], whenever calling, they response that "please call to your concerning Branch for balance confirmation in SB account, but when calling to branch No.[protected], they response very brutally and always tells to call after half an hour / hour. Again & again the response is same after hour to hour.
                                    The Bank of Baroda customer service and Ad. slogan do not match each other.
                                    I had also applied for Net-Banking before 8 month but all things shows ank of Baroda`s staff and bank are INTERNATIONAL Banker.
                                    Should I continue with this International Bank or to move any Indian cultural bank?

from Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
                                      Nov 18, 2010

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

SIR I AM BRIJESH SINGH MY ACCOUNT IS IN BOB IN SANAGANER BRANCH OF JAIPUR DISTRICT MY ACCOUNT NO. IS [protected] , I AM USING MY ATM FOR CASH WITHDRAWL . ON 25/09/2010 WHEN I GAVE COMMAND TO ATM TO WITHDRAWL RS. 5000 A MESSAGE WAS SHOWN "UNABLE TO DISPENSE" AND RS. 5000 IS DEDUCTED IN AVILABLE BALANCA WTHOUT DISPENSING MONEY. I GAVE APPLICATION TO BRANCH ON 27/09/2010 TO CREDIT MY RS. 5000 IN MY ACCOUNT BUT TILL DATE MY MONEY IS NOT CREDITED AND THEY TELL TO WAIT AND WAIT AGAIN AND AGAIN SO PLEASE HELP ME TO RESOLVE THIS PROBLEM

dochrushikesh
                                        Nov 15, 2010

I, Dr. Hrushikesh S Mehata , have a savings account in B. J. Medical extension branch of Bank of Baroda in Pune & had applied for net banking in last week of August, 2010. I received user id in first week of October, 2010 nearly after 1 1/2 mths but still have not received my password yet despite of me enquiring in the branch for atleast 12 times. the branch manager says that they have not received any letter from netbanking department. i filed a complaint through e-mail at the banks official website & got a reply saying that password has been despatched on 01/10/2010. Now this means the bank is making football of customers.
                                        I m really fed up , disappointed with the kind of service this bank gives to its customer & they have to be questioned, exposed & appropriate action has to be taken regarding this.
                                        Can u imagine wasting 3 months just to get your netbanking activated?

doctor — NON RECEIPT OF NET BANKING application

Dear sir/Madam,
                                        State Bank of India (Nager Bazar Branch), Kolkata is not receiving net banking application. Please inform me when it will start again.
                                        AS I HAVE FORGOT MY PASSWORD I HAVE APPLIED NEW LOGIN PASSWORD BUT MY A/C I LOOCKED SO I WANT YOUR HELP MY A/C NO [protected] MY CONTACT NO [protected]