Complaints 4815

File a complaint to Bank of Baroda

Having problems with Bank of Baroda?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bank of Baroda customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bank of Baroda

Bank of Baroda Phone Numbers

1800 102 4455
1800 220 400
1800 122 3344
Mobile
+91 22 2652 9981
+91 22 4076 8300

Bank of Baroda Website

Bank of Baroda Head Office Address

Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj
Vadodara
Vadodara District
Gujarat

Bank of Baroda reviews & complaints page 9

milan sima
from Jamnagar, Gujarat
Sep 2, 2022

Scam E Governance Services India Limited E Governance Services India Limited csp fraud

Address:jamangar

I have been cheated by http://www.cscgov.co.in/. it is fraud company. Main sbi csp ke liye online jaakar apply kiya. Kunchh dino ke baad mujhe call aaya aur bola gya ki main e governance services india limited se baat kar rha hoon or mujhe online form mere mail id pe send kiya gya or bola gya ki form fill up kar ke send kar do dccument ke saath. Maine send kar diya or agle din mujhe call kiya gya ki main suresh tripathi bol rha hon vle department...
samiranmaha1225
Aug 31, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Didn't get Debit Card

Sir, My name is Shreya Sarkar is a customer of Bank of Baroda. I applied ATM card on 5th August in Bob world app after 4 days the Bank of Baroda dispatched the ATM parcel through India Post courier and India Post send me the dispatch update and article number, & 11 August i got delivery update, but still I didn't get my Debit Card parcel.
I request you, kindly investigate in this matter, as soon as possible & if the courier has lost...
Sanket shankar patil
from Ankleshwar, Gujarat
Aug 30, 2022

CDM machine cash deposit but transaction time out ,no money appear in account

Address:11/A/1 Gajanan society, Near hasti talav

Yesterday i went to cdm machine near main branch ankleshwar. I deposited 1500 rs cash and transaction timed out
No money is reflected in my bank account. So please responde and resolve to this issue as i need money urgently, i am poor clg student....
Address:GMS ROAD, ENGINEERS ENCLAVE, DEHRADUN (UTTRAKHAND)

Respected Sir / Madam

I had opened a F.D. Account[protected] with Dena Bank (now it is Bank of Baroda with F.D. A/C no. [protected]), Engineers Enclave, GMS Road, Dehradun on 12.01.2015 for Rs. 170000/- @ 9.50% (Compounded Quarterly). Maturity Date of this F.D. was 31.03.2022. But on maturity I was paid interest of Rs.104946/- (Simple Interest after TDS) only, instead of Rs. 143148/- (compound interest, After TDS, as per...
key2khazana indian
Aug 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 29, 2022

BOB SCAM HYDERABAD Tax deducted 16000 but deposited to IT department only 13000

Address:Nampally red hills Hyderabad Telangana 500001

Tax deducted 16000 but deposited to INCOME tax department only 13000 when questioned no reply, bank of baroda is running a huge scam and washing their hands telling it was not done when the he was branch manager of nampally hyder branch manager name Mr Praveen the ###...
mudumbai
Aug 28, 2022

Non release of BOB shares

Address:125/52 Rangarajapuram Main road Kodambakkam Chennai 600024

I have submitted full set of documents as required by your Investor services dept as per their mail dtd 13 th Jan 2021 such as Affidavit in stamp paper, aadhar, PAN, signature verification, Client Master List, KYC details etc which was delivered on 21/06/2022 by speed post to them.Tilldate I have not recieved 11 BOB shares equivalent to 100 Dena Bank shares upon amalgamation. In spite of my reminder to them there was no reply. I have also...
Sameerkhan999
Aug 28, 2022

Result incomplete

Address:Rae bareli

Sir mere 1 subject me number nhi chade he zoology 3th pepar ke number nhi diye he plizz number de dijiye mera result incomplete so kr raha he
Roll number 3101360
Name anjali Singh
Enrollment number [protected]...
Shreepad49
Aug 27, 2022

Rs 118 debited 3 times from account

Address:Room No . 1 ,Bandongari ,Ashok Nagar, kandivali

Total ₹118 deducted from my account 3 times.
Message states that ₹118 transfer to MMSRECHARGE.
Why this is amount debited?
I check many complaints regarding this.
Please check.....
Jagruti Koshti
Aug 27, 2022

Unauthorised Mandate Request

Hi Jagruti this side
Actually I got message that I've applied for Mandate and then suddenly got another message that 118 rs. Transferred MMS Recharge, I think this is unauthorised and not done by me, can you help me to get this back as soon as possible...
Jagruti Koshti
Aug 27, 2022

Unauthorised Mandate Request and MMS Recharge

Address:Bank of Baroda, pushpakunj branch Ahmedabad

I got the notification from Bank of Baroda that I've applied for Mandate which is not done by me, then suddenly I got notification that 118 rs transferred from my account to MMS Recharge, I tried to complaint about this but there is no satisfied answer I got, can I get this back as soon as possible...
ambatents
Aug 27, 2022

Not Receiving OTP on registered mobile number

Tring to set up internet banking and for that I need OTP on registered mobile. But not receiving OTP. Visit branch, manager said try one more time and you'll receive it as everything is fine at their end. Still not receiving OTP. Please suggest how can I fix this issue?...
Hema Kumar Pillalamarri
Aug 27, 2022
Sep 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 1, 2022

Destruction Of Original Property Documents in The Locker Of BOB Tilaknagar Branch Hyderabad

Address:BOB, Tilaknagar Branch, Hyderabad

We suffered an Estimated loss of Rs. 1.5 Crores due to destruction of Our Orginal Documents in their Locker due to Torrential Rains During October 2020. A written complaint is pending with them unresolved. We have all the Photographs, Emails, Supporting evidences to prove the BOB guilty. Yet they are trying to escape from the Liability. The fight is on. We are looking for a Competent Advocate or Mediator to Legally Resolve the issue on payment...
S .Gokul
Aug 26, 2022
Aug 29, 2022

Wrong UPI transaction due to wrong credentials

Incident date: 26/08/2022
Name:Gokul S
Reason for complaining:I have made a wrong payment due to wrong ifsc code.i have made that payment twice with 5000rs for each payment.totally 10000rs. So I am requesting for refunding that money .so please see that problem as soon as possible and refund it....
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
S .Gokul
Aug 26, 2022

Wrong UPI transaction due to wrong ifsc code

Date of incident:26/08/2022
Name: Gokul S
Reason for complaining: wrong UPI transaction due to wrong account number.
I am requesting for refund...
gks1470
Aug 25, 2022
Aug 29, 2022

Wrong Amount Debit from Ac

Address:Bank of Baroda,branch chunar, mirzapur, UP

Money has been withdrawn from my account without my knowledge and without my permission at the date of[protected]. I am not getting any support from the bank. Bank name is Bank of Baroda, branch chunar, mirzapur, UP
ACCOUNT NO:- [protected]. A/C HOLDER NAME:- PHOOL KUMARI
Kindly refund or return my debite amount....
Lee Ashlee
Aug 24, 2022

ATM franchise fraud

Hello, one lady call for rentel shop to lay ATM machine. I lost Rs.12, 292 thro UPI payment with her. She said like application charges, registration charges and got that much amount. She agian asking 799 to return my amount. So be aware of fraud like this. I attach all the proof and pls help me to get my amount back. Her phone no:+[protected]...
Pramodkumar Gupta
Aug 23, 2022

Non refund of Payment

Address:451 Shivam tenament, Near Shailganga socirty, Chandkheda, Ahmedabad-382424

Ihave booked ticket through IRCTC on 28/0/2022 with TID 00007528/E ref[protected] amounting Rs. 610.57. Ticket is not generated against the debited amount.

I contact IRCTC that advised to wait for 3 to 5 days. Later on IRCTC confirm that
"TXN [protected], [protected] was a settlement failed transaction for which no amount was debited towards IRCTC i.e. we did not receive any payment authorization from your...
I am bank of baroda customer..my account no. Is [protected]... My problem was the always my account is minus amount of 295/- but my account is transaction is daily bcoz upi is merchat account so why auto debit or minus my Account... Is u can possible plzz repay my all time debites amount... Plz mail me if any question for me [protected]@gmail.com...
Riyaz Mahedi
Aug 22, 2022

Service not good

Customer care agent without inform call disconnect [protected]...
Sreeharsha. D
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 21, 2022

Refund of debited amount

As I have made transaction of rupees 1100 & 1100 in India pharmacy on 16 Aug 2022 as money debited from my credit card but shown timeout in pos machine as merchant told amount not received in our account and not refund to my credit card account.
Kindly do need full....