Last updated Jan 10, 2024
Complaints 867

File a complaint to Bank of Maharashtra

Having problems with Bank of Maharashtra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bank of Maharashtra customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bank of Maharashtra

Bank of Maharashtra Phone Numbers

+91 20 2551 3781
+91 20 2553 2728
+91 20 2553 2731

View more phone numbers

Bank of Maharashtra Website

Bank of Maharashtra Head Office Address

Central Office, 'Lokmangal', 1501
Shivajinagar
Chandrapur District

Bank of Maharashtra reviews & complaints page 3

Rupesh Lambe
Jan 31, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 31, 2022

Stuck payment

Address:Ratnagiri

Deducted ammount bt bill not paid please refund
Electricity no[protected]...
Taher Kotwal
Jan 31, 2022

Unable for ATM pin generation

Address:Pune camp

I have an savings account in Bank of Maharashtra (Pune camp) and I received my debit card since 1 week.I am unable to generate ATM pin because the bank didn't activate my card.I asked to customer care about my problem but they told that you should visit your branch."IS IT FAIR THAT EVERYTIME I SHOULD VISIT BANK?"if I have problem.WORST EXPERIENCE....
Mohit Mahale
Jan 28, 2022

Refund not received in bank account

My name is Mohit Mahale and I had ordered a product of RS. 2209.35 kioxia exceria nvme ssd in Amazon on 22/01/2022 & I returned this order due to personal reason. And on 22/01/2022 Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number 621277 and told me to fill charge dispute form but Bank of Maharashtra doesn't have such policy. So please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent....
kapil gaund
Jan 27, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Disbursed money was not credited in account

I aplied for two loans from mpokket. But one loan was credited and another one is not credited yet please check it.
And applied loan date is 24/01/2022
My LOAN ID is
MKC4776137ID29030333
MKE1956198ID29030221
Please I kindly request to you sir to resolve my issue as soon as possible....
Ravita Devi
Jan 17, 2022

Imps transfer still in pending

Imps transfer still in pending from 2 days

Ref no.[protected]...
Jan 5, 2022

Refusal to close Fixed Deposit and it's receipt

I am retail customer of Bank Of Maharashtra Sangam CHS Sushila Dutta Bunglow Padmavati branch. My saving account number is [protected]. I have an FD [protected] which is 10 years old and I do not have its receipt. I want to close this FD. When I approached the bank the lady at the bank asked me to file an affidavit on a 500 Rs stamp paper. I asked her when can I meet the branch manager on which she let the conversation die. I am the sole...
Address:Bank of Maharashtra Umbraj Tal-karad Dist-Satara

Zonal manager Bank of Maharashtra satara zone
I am Swapnil santosh jadhav, My grandfather Balaso antu jadhav took a loan from bank of Maharashtra in year 1999 and loan is clear upto 2003 Now I want Noc from bank but Bank manager Mrs Shivani mantri denied me to give the Noc and said Abused language, The loan(Boja) is on my 8/A utara i want to clear it but manger dont giving me Noc plzz help me
i submitted 8/A utara,...
rutujaghore
Dec 25, 2021

Issue with receiving a money

Address:Dhankawadi, pune

The refund for my payment done on Meesho for ₹ 213 has been processed by Razorpay. But i didn't received refund and they told Please contact your issuing bank for further details....
Tejeswee
Dec 16, 2021

Amazon Refunded amount but not credited to my bank account

I had ordered iqoo 7 mobile costing 31990 Rs by Amazon online shopping App.I ordered it with exchange of my old mobile Poco X3 with exchange value 13650 Rs and I paid[protected] Rs. exchange Pickup Charge) by my bank of maharashtra debit card on 07 December 2021. On 07 December 2021 due to some reasons i cancelled my product and then amazon initiated my refund by Refund Reference number 30005413431341197822459 to my account and given expected...
Deven Wagh
Dec 7, 2021
Feb 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 16, 2022

Refund initiated by Amazon but not receive

Amazon initiated the refund on[protected] and it was expected to come on[protected]. Amazon gave me the reference id[protected] but the Bank of Maharashtra bank has still not credited my money.
This is urgent please help me as soon as possible....
Dilvarsing Pardeshi
Dec 2, 2021

Transaction not completed but amount got debited.

have account in bank of maharashtra in hisale branch district dhule
My account no is [protected] On 15/8/2021 at 18.12 pm I have done transaction from my bank of maharashtra atm card at bank of bank of maharashtra atm machine jisake. branch of Rs. 10000. Transaction not completed successfully but amount get debited from my account .I have registered complaint in bank of maharashtra hisale branch . Still date my money not...
Murahari Ghodwade
Nov 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 27, 2021

No proper intimation about change of interest rate on my house loan

Address:H.no 1-6-174, Pooja Nivas, road no 40A, panagiri colony, new Maruthi Nagar, Kothapet, Hyderabad, Telangana. 500060

Acct holder: Sunanda Ghodwade
House loan - 15.5 year tenure.

My parents have a house loan of 10lakh rupees received in the year 2010 for a period of 15.5 years at BOM Kothapet branch, hyd, Telangana. My parents were initially informed to pay 10, 400 Rs as the instalment amount per month for the tenure.

I lost my father last year and when I did check with the branch they inform me now that the instalment...
Suresh baraskar
Nov 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 21, 2021

Debit no cesh

Address:Chounalom

ATM se pesa nekalti samy light chali gayi pesa opas nahi aya...
Kartik kutal
Nov 1, 2021

I forgot my atm pin

Name - Kartik kutal
I have forgot my atm pin.
Atm no = [protected]
Acc. No.= [protected]
Branch - pimpalwadi (pune)
Please provide me a new pin.
On my mail
Please help me as early as possible..
I did not able to sign up for mahamobile app
I cant able to withdraw my money from atm
Please help
If need please contact me...
Ravikant Singh Tomar
Oct 28, 2021
Dec 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 17, 2021

Refund given by amazon but not received in my account

I placed order on amazon on 21/09/2021 redmi 9 mobile, and i did payment via online debit card and order id[protected]
and on 26/09/2021 my order cancelled and amazon say they give my payment refund 7449/. RS. But amount didn't received in my account, i complaints about this to amazon than amazon give me Refund Reference Number - TRLUC9WL0000KTOSP3TF.
Please settlement...
Karan_24
from Nagpur Urban, Maharashtra
Oct 27, 2021

Wrongful UPI transaction to MAHB0001400 with a/c no: 68003666904

Address:Aurangabad

I had wrongfully transferred Rs. 20000/- on 04 May 2021 through google pay, the related transaction no is [protected].(Screen shot attached)

The amount was wrongly transferred to Maha bank with ISFC code v IFSC Code: MAHB0001400 and a/c no: [protected] Mr. PRADIP DEVRAO DUDHAMOGRE.

I had approached hanuman nagar branch being nearest to my place of residence to help in this regard.

I had reached...
Oct 25, 2021

Amount not reflected

Address:[email protected]

My name is Shweta .
I had ordered a thing from amazon but
I had cancelled my order on 8 . I had yet to recieve my refund in my account.
The details are as follows
Acc no - [protected]
Transaction date 8/9/2021
Refund date-8/9/2021
Mode of payment- debit card
Transaction amount-1199
Reference no -238580
Please do the following process as soon as possible so...
Musaffakhan
Oct 25, 2021

Deliverables and netbanking

I want to place a request for debit card, passbook and cheque book. And i also want to activate my NetBanking, but dont have initial mpin and not getting option to set one. Need help...
Ritesh Patil 4455
Oct 25, 2021

Refund initiated by Amazon.in But not Received in bank

Address:Royal Heritag apartment N5 Satyam Nagar CIDCO AURANGABAD, No 9

Refund initiated but still not received in my Bank of Maharashtra Account my
RRN 74332741293129276279862...
Priyanka Dudhal
Oct 25, 2021
Nov 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 5, 2021

Refund initiated from Amazon but not credited in bank of Maharashtra

I ordered a product from Amazon and returned it in the last month worth Rs. 4884/-
As per the refund update from Amazon there it is shown that 4884 have been refunded but in bank of Maharashtra statement it is not reflected even not in my account credited.
I spoke to customer care of Amazon and they gave me reference no
TRM0K5NB0000KTOSU4F9

My personal details are as follows
BOM Act no: [protected]br...