Basil International Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2026
Complaints 174

File a complaint to Basil International

Having problems with Basil International?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Basil International customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Basil International reviews & complaints page 3

pori6660
from SIVASAGAR, Assam
Aug 6, 2022

Address: NAZIRA LAHIMI ALI. ASSAM 78585

I deposited twenty thousand at basil international, and they gave me redeemable preference share certificate. AFTER completed the waiting time they did not give me any amount.
Basil International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

dilip silal
    Jul 21, 2022

My Name is Rubina Biswakarma,
    My account number in Basil International Ltd is 59726, branch code 7301B, product scheme is C06. How to surrender the policy?
    Basil International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kulbthapa
      Jul 2, 2022

Address: Kathmandu

Please solved my account

Ramesh Gogoi
        May 24, 2022

I invested $40, 000 in your BIL company, year[protected]. I had not received our money back.. pls help to get that amount back

Shamapada
          from Howrah, West Bengal
          May 16, 2022

Address: Village- Siborampur, PO+PS- Bargachiya, PS- Jagatballavpur, Howrah, West Bengal- 711404

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I Shayamapada Jana and my wife Nilima Jana, invested all our savings to Basil International Limited during 2009 to 2013 respectively for the communication given by the company and their Agent. All my Redeemable Preference shares completed the time mentioned on the certificates. I have invested Near about Rs. 4 Lacs of my saving as per company they assured me to return near about Rs. Lacs after redemption of the Shares.

I have two unmarried daughters, this amount is my last hope to complete my responsibilities as father.

I would request you, please help me to receive my hard earn money.

Thanks in advance

Shayamapada Jana

binodchettri
            from Darjeeling, West Bengal
            Mar 5, 2022

Address: Darjeeling

My father had invested more than 4 lakhs in the year 2008 to get a good return after 5 years but till date we have not received any money.
            Please help us to get our money back.

ROMIT SONI
              Mar 5, 2022

My mom fix 50000rs for 5yrs in 2011 but still we can not get the money which around 1.07L . How can i get those money

sajal2002
                Jan 27, 2022

Address: Vill+p.o- Rastara,p.s-habra,pin-743234

My debit card number[protected]

debi2022
                  from Agartala, Tripura
                  Jan 11, 2022

Address: Basil international Ltd Satya niketan Moti bag 2 New Delhi 110021

Sir/Madam
                  I Debi Bhowmik would like to inform you that I bought 25 share and 10 share of Basil International Ltd with respective folio no CC0091797 and CC0013528. It has been a long time there is no status of my share. As I have tried to get the information from the broker but unable to get complete information. Kindly help me out of getting this amount. Thanking you.

Ujjol
                    Dec 19, 2021

Address: B/83, satya nikatan, moti bagh-2, New delhi-110021

Redemption date 08/11/2017.no refund til date. Folio no EE0642249.

Ujjol
                      Dec 19, 2021

Address: B-83, satya niketan, moti bag-2, New delhi-110021

Redemption date 04/05/2016.No refund till date. Folio No-EE0012023 and certificate no 01907936.

sanchay2021
                        Nov 18, 2021

Address: dhanbad

Hello sir i invest amount sins 15 year so plz refund

Shubhratri
                          Nov 17, 2021

"Basil International Ltd."कम्पनी का तीन Share certificate मेरे पास है। जिसका Redemption Date:02.02.2019 को था। रायरंगपुर में कम्पनी का ब्रांच बंद होने के कारण maturity लाभ लेने में असमर्थ हूं।
                          उज्जवल भविष्य की कामना से अपनी सारी जमा पूंजी कम्पनी में निवेश किया, लेकिन रायरंगपुर में कम्पनी का ब्रांच बंद होने से भविष्य अंधकारमय हो गया।कम्पनी के"compliance portal"के माध्यम से एक आशा की किरण नजर आती है अत: निम्नलिखित Preference Share का maturity भुगतान करने की कृपा करें :-
                          1. ) Folio No. : DD0199421
                          Certificate No. : 01023849

Date of Allotment : 02.02.2009
                          Face value (Rs.) : 5000.00

2. ) Folio No. : DD0199389
                          Certificate No. : 01023688

Face value (Rs.) : 50000.00

3. ) Folio No. : DD0199567
                          Certificate No. : 01024838

Face value (Rs.) : 25000.00
                          Feb 23, 2022
                          Updated by Shubhratri
                          "Basil International Ltd."कम्पनी का तीन Share certificate मेरे पास है। जिसका Redemption Date:02.02.2019 को था। रायरंगपुर में कम्पनी का ब्रांच बंद होने के कारण maturity लाभ लेने में असमर्थ हूं।
                          उज्जवल भविष्य की कामना से अपनी सारी जमा पूंजी कम्पनी में निवेश किया, लेकिन रायरंगपुर में कम्पनी का ब्रांच बंद होने से भविष्य अंधकारमय हो गया।कम्पनी के"compliance portal"के माध्यम से एक आशा की किरण नजर आती है अत: निम्नलिखित Preference Share का maturity भुगतान करने की कृपा करें :-
                          1. ) Folio No. : DD0199421
                          Certificate No. : 01023849

Face value (Rs.) : 5000.00

2. ) Folio No. : DD0199389
                          Certificate No. : 01023688

Face value (Rs.) : 50000.00

3. ) Folio No. : DD0199567
                          Certificate No. : 01024838

Face value (Rs.) : 25000.00

dipak maiti
                            Nov 14, 2021

I invested an amount on 07/08/2009. The maturity date was 07/08/2019.
                            But i do not receive any amount or any response from that company with regarding that .

Kamalpartha
                              Nov 3, 2021

Respected Sir/Madam,
                              With due respect I have the honour to state you that I invested an amount of 10000 as face value which was matured on 03 Nov 2018 under Folio No EE1540125.
                              It is therefore requested that kindly issue me the guidelines of redeem the amount as soon as possible and this oblige

Nilakshee H. Saikia
                                Sep 30, 2021

I have invested 1 lakh rupees in the year 2010 .It's redemption date was 02/08/2013 . I struggle a lot to get those money . The company neither give any information nor any response .

nirmal nag
                                  Sep 23, 2021

Address: Sibsagar Assam

Please give me the address of Basil International Ltd office Sibsagar Assam

Aaditiau Aaditiau
                                    Sep 3, 2021

Address: Jamshedpur Jharkhand

My name is Anita puthal i deposit my money to basil company in 2008 tell I have not hearing any information i have say to return my money plz 😭plz my number [protected]

Brundaban mahanta
                                      Sep 2, 2021

Address: BASUDEVPUR

I am Brundaban Mahanta S/o-Late Haladhar mahanta, My Fied Diposite Money Kindly Refound for this Massage

Paul Saikia
                                        Aug 27, 2021

Address: Nagaon, Assam

My momey has been matured a long ago. But the people and agents are not informing anything yet. I am from Nagaon, Assam. They cheated. This company and its agents are frauds. Please help me in this regard. I am Paul Saikia, CONTACT no [protected]. And please inform me whom shall I contact regarding this.