Last updated Mar 7, 2024
Complaints 166

File a complaint to Basil International

Having problems with Basil International?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Basil International customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Basil International

Basil International Phone Numbers

+91 33 2460 5526

Basil International Website

Basil International Head Office Address

27/2, Suren Tagore Road, Gariahat, Ballygunge
Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal

Basil International reviews & complaints page 4

p siva sankara prasad

How to recovery my money

Address:NARENDRAPURAM . P GANNAVARAM MANDAL EAST GODAVARI DIST AP -533229

[protected] [protected]@gmail.com...
janak4588

Money returns

Address:Near kendriya vidiyalaya sidhi, North karoundiya sidhi house no-01218

I invested Rs.6000 in 2008 and its been 12 years and i dont know how to get my money back pls tell me, if passible pls try to resolve my problem....
p siva sankara prasad
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

My Share Certificate Redemption Date 04/05/2020 IS over

Address:DOOR NO 2-31/2 MUSLIM STREET NARENDRAPURAM P GANNVARAM MANDALAM EAST GODAVARI DIST AP 533229

PHONE NUMBER [protected]
GAMIL : [protected]@gmail.com...
sgauraw

Refund my money immediately

Not to say anything...refund my money immediately...basis international ltd......
Address:Satya Niketan, Moti Bagh, Newdelhi

I am Rohan Kumar Das, son of Mrs. Rashmi Mayee Das, who hold a reedemable share certificate of 20000 of Basil international. The company has promised to give me 44340 rupees after 6 years 6 months. The redemption date was 05/05/2016. Mother had tried to reedem that, she couldn't find the agent, finding no way she posted a letter on your address. But got no response. So kindly look into this matter and kindly find a way out to reedem the money....
Prasenjit Kumar nath

Chit Fund many

Address:Diamond Harbour

I am Basil International work Rs no Back 😭🙏 please many Back
Number contact please [protected]...
Kuta1234
May 29, 2022
This thread was updated on May 29, 2022

Refand many

Address:VILL NONAR PO BABU AMOUNA PS DAUDNAGAR DIST AURANGABAD

Basil se request hai ki mera Paisa wapas kar de I am poor man...
Address:india

Sir' i kindly request you to give my money back. which had invest in your company rs.40000...
Address:corporate office-56,gautam complex,sector-11,cbd belapur,navi mumbai-400614 and divisional office-raghunath niwas,1st floor,karunamoyee housing estate,sen raleigh road,asansol-713304

Folio no is-cc0276756
certificate no[protected]
we have invested rs 15000 in the year 05/05/2008 and the redemption value is 33255 which i should get in the date 05/11/2014 but the office is not present at the moment.
please help me to get my money back.
Thank you....
Nabakumarsarkar1959

I want to refund my money

I am naba kumar sarkar, i want to refund my investment money
Follo no. - cc0776273
Certificate no :[protected]
Face value (Rs):- 2000.00...
Krishna Kumar Giri

Fixed deposit nikalna

Address:basil pvt limited bhingari bachar UP branch

Sir maine apni sister ka 27000 rupya ek basil agent ke throuh fixed karaya tha 2012 me 10 saal ke liye lekin uska samay pura ho rha hai 2022 me lekin jis branch me maine jama karaya tha na wo branch hai na agent ka pta chal rha hai uska received aur papar mere pass hai mujhe mera sister ka sirf 27000 rupiya chahiye intrest nhi chahiye sir mai gopalganj bihar ka rahne wala hu...
Address:Regd Office:mini shop no:12 Main Market. Satyanikatan. (Nr.Nanakpura Gurudwara) Motibag2. New Delhi -110021. India

Sir i want the money which was deposit by my mother in bil but we didn't get it back. Please! Help me to find my money....
Address:Kutusahi road Ghosh para Barasat W.B.

I am gopal ghosh i desire redeem my preference redeemable share certificate which is details mention bellow.

1) folio no - cc0067895, certificate no 00202636 rs 11085/-
2) folio no - dd0027110, certificate no 00228537 rs 74140/-
3) folio no - dd0021450, certificate no 00203525 rs 22242/-...
I have 9certificate of Basil. And redemtion value app. 100000. But not received the redemtion value. For public welfare govt must necessary action....
KRISHNA KISKU

I'm complaining about maturity money.

Money was not refund after maturity date has passed ....
Tapaskkuhali

policy maturity

Pls help me...
Suramoni kaman

recover and maturity

Address:Head office. Basil internationa pvt. ltd.Kalkata,West Bangal. India

I was invest myself and my family money at basil international pvt. Lt. But 6 years ago the company stoped service in assam and informed all customer to send their policy no, certificate and personal bank account. Money will transfer to their account. But till now no any information founded from company. We worry that our maximum 4 lakh money melted with water.
Plz. Informe me how can i will recover my money....
Hem ch. Dutta

deprived from maturity amount

Address:Ward no 8,thana road, north lakhimpur assam, Lakhimpur, Assam, 787001

My wife mrs bina baruah dutta purchased redeemable ppreference share 30 nos @rs 1000/each vide
Certificate no: 02663867, folio no: ee0460380 dated: 05/05/2011 with redemption date: 05/05/2017 but yet to receive redemption value till to-day from your end. Please arrange to refund the amount of money as early as possible please.

Please reply to my email id - hem. Ch. [protected]@gmail.com...
manishdmp

withdraw maturity money

Address:LHOMITHI COLONY NEAR SITALA MANDIR HOUSE NO 74, Dimapur, Nagaland, 797112

I want to withdraw my maturity. I had 2 fixed deposit of rs. 25000 each..
I am in a need of money.. I had one medical operation of my unty for that i want to withdraw/break my fixed deposit money.
Therefore please do me the needful for which i shall ever grateful to you.

Manish roy
Dimapur: nagaland
[protected]@rediffmail.com...
K chanti
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 16, 2022

refendable shares in basil withdraw before maturity date

Address:Amalapuram, East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 520010

I have some redembale preference shares in your basil. The maturity date the year 2022. But i have some faced financial situation in this time just like a medical expenses. I reqiring with draw the resemble preference shares amount before maturity date. My agent is disappeared. He is not now in the place. He is disappeared. Now these situation help me what can i do for with draw before maturity.
My...