Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

Basil International Ltd — Not payment of Maturity of Redeemable preference Share

I have purchased three nos Redeemable Preference share from Basil International Ltd comapny in my name and wife name, but redemption amount not but, I have sent my certificate by speed post at the registered office of company, address at B/83 Sayta Niketan, Moti Bag-2, New Delhi-110021, but the letter returned for not existing the comapny in that address.
the detailed Redeembale Preference Share certificate are follows
1. Name of Holder- Pradip Lal dutta, Certificate no :01778633, Folio no. CC 1270096, Face value Rs 20, 000.0, Distnctive no[protected] to[protected], Redemption Value - Rs 45640.00 on date 01/08/2016.

2. Name of Holder- Bina Dutta, certificate no 00781479, Folio no EE0998597, Distinctive no[protected] to[protected], Face Value, Rs 50, 00.0 alotement date 05/11/2012, Redemption value Rs 1, 00, 0.00 as on date 05/05/2018,
certificate no. 00718841, Folio no. EE 0951453, Distinctive no.[protected] to[protected], Face value Rs. 50, 000.00 alotement date 03/08/2012, redemption value, Rs 1, 00, 000.00 as on date03/02/2018.
I ahve handed over all my agent Bani Dutta, Alipurduar, West Bengal Branch, but could not sbe able to process to them no office existing. Please confirm how I will get my maturity value, I am 68 years old Eye handiccaped person and very poor, could not effort any legal issue
Not payment of Maturity of Redeemable preference Share
Not payment of Maturity of Redeemable preference Share
Not payment of Maturity of Redeemable preference Share
Not payment of Maturity of Redeemable preference Share
ADVERTISEMENT

Complaint Status


[Jan 30, 2017] Basil International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have invested rs 5, 000 (Basil international ltd) on 05/11/2009 for 6.5 years. My 6.5 years was completed on 31/09/2016 but still date (14/06/2017) i have not received my maturity ...

Folio no- CC2601631 certificate no[protected] amount - 5000.00
Machurite problum

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Basil International
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    34%
    Complaints
    100
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    34
    Basil International Phone
    +91 33 2460 5526
    Basil International Address
    27/2, Suren Tagore Road, Gariahat, Ballygunge, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700019
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT