Basil International — request for premature withdrawal

Address:Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721212

Myself shyamal chakraborty writing this mail would like to inform you that i have invested rs 1 lakh in basil international limited which was deposited on 07/05/2009 and date of maturity is 07/05/2019.

I would like to request you that i am in urgent financial need and hence would like to withdraw my money before the date of maturity with the interest credit upto withdrawal date. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

My certificate number are as follows.

[protected], 000/-

Sincere regards,
Shyamal chakraborty
Contact - [protected]
Basil International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 29, 2017
Updated by [email protected]
Kindly update
Jun 19, 2018
Updated by [email protected]
plz update

Basil international ltd...
name holders.. Abdul Jalil
nominee Name :Rukun Ali & relationship :Son
Adress: Bhojo
P. O :Bhojo
D. T:Sivasagar
Face value rs :10000

Director name :, Sarmistha...
i can't receive my redeemtion

Basil International
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Basil International Phone
    +91 33 2460 5526
    Basil International Address
    27/2, Suren Tagore Road, Gariahat, Ballygunge, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700019
    View all Basil International contact information