B.E.S.T. Undertaking Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 9, 2024
Complaints 1320

File a complaint to B.E.S.T. Undertaking

Having problems with B.E.S.T. Undertaking?

File a complaint and get it resolved by B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

B.E.S.T. Undertaking reviews & complaints page 17

Mayur Dhapte
Jul 24, 2020

आदरणीय सर,

चालक बॅच क्रमांक 8994 किंवा 8894

चित्रा टॉकीज बस स्टॉप येथे मी थांबलो होतो, ४० नंबर बस शेवटचा स्टॉप बोरिवली डेपो, बस क्रमांक mh.01la.6674 दिनांक २४/०७/२०२०, बस स्टॉपला थांबली नाही मी हात दाखवला व बस मध्ये चढायचा प्रयन्त केला तर ड्राइवर नि मला चढू दिले नाही आणि गाडी सिग्नल पुढे थांबवली. मी धावत सिग्नल पाशी गेलो आणि बस मध्ये चढलो कंडक्टर ला बोलो कि बस का नाही थांबवली स्टॉप असून सुद्धा तो बोला कि ड्राइवर ला विचार, ड्राइवर ला विचारले तर तो उलटा भांडायला लागला आणि बोलतो कि तिकडे स्टॉप नाही आहे, त्यामुळे गाडी थांबवली नाही आणि तुला चढू दिले नाही
मी एक महिन्या पासून त्या स्टॉप ला असतो सर्व ४० नंबर बस तिकडे थांबतात, तरीपण तो ड्राइवर असा बोलतो कि तिकडे स्टॉप नाही आहे, बस मध्ये गर्दी हि नव्हती फक्त एक प्रवाशी उभा होता आणि असे ५ प्रवाशी उभे राहायची परवानगी आहे तरीपण गाडी थांबवत नाही आणि नको ती कारण सांगतात. कृपा करून तुमि यामध्ये लक्ष द्या हि विंनती.
B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vision Ventures
    Jul 24, 2020

Address: b/1905, shree vijaya residency, dr b a road, lalbaug, mumbai -400012.

My consumer best electric no is[protected], i have received bill of rs 23755.58 in july bill in which you are showing i have consumed 3329 units from (April to july), but if you will see my past 1 year record i have never consumed more than 550 units/month, so how my meter units has increased uncertainly. There is some problem in my meter reading so you are kindly requested to please rectify my units & give me revise bill accordingly.
    B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Tyronne Nunes
      Jul 24, 2020

Address: Wadala

From past three months we are receiving inflated bills.

We normally consume 200 -250 units per month as per observed bills, but this month it shows 400 units.

We are not getting are salaries on time moreover these companies are not taking the actual reading from the meter neither they are giving us the option to send a photograph of the reading to an email id where it can be checked.

Everyone in our neighbourhood is also frustrated with their bills.

Snehasch
        Jul 24, 2020

I have received four times higher electricity bill than my regular bill.

rrnaik11
          Jul 23, 2020

I got double amount bill from June of my 1 room and second room also got double, were I use to get below 500 ka bill and from 2 months getting Rs. 900 bill getting double for my both the rooms pls help...

Mobile Number - [protected]
          Name - Rupesh M Naik
          Jul 23, 2020
          Updated by rrnaik11
          Pls help my complaint is not resolved yet I had also complaint on Twitter but no response

Khan Rizwan Ahmed
            Jul 23, 2020

Address: Room no 511 Om shakti co operative housing opp sardar Nagar Mukundrao Ambedkar Marg Near GTB nagar sion Koliwada 400022

My average bill from october 2019 is 500 then increase in the amount every month on increase my last bill that on june is 699 and this month july i have recived a payment of 3000/- when i chceked my meter reding its same like every month i am writting bacuse of lockdown i lost my job and now 3000 is like month grocery to me kindly please look into this mattar.

Rizwan khan

Bipin 1547
              Jul 23, 2020

Address: 132 Perin Nariman Street

Hi, street light in perin nariman street, fort 400001. Not working.
              Pole no bgr 18.

Nalini More
                Jul 22, 2020

Consumer No : [protected]
                This is regarding billing complaint for june bill.
                I m paying bill every month which bills almost same amount ranging from 1k to 1.5k.
                Bt I jus received June bill and it is 4530/-

I m unable to understand how it's possible that June bill is more compare to last 4-5 months wherein we have been using electricity the same way we hv been using for previous month's.
                Jul 24, 2020
                Updated by Nalini More
                Waiting for reply
                Jul 24, 2020
                Updated by Nalini More
                Kindly send me updated bill with correct billing amt.
                Jul 26, 2020
                Updated by Nalini More
                Still waiting for an update kindly respond and send correct bill reflecting appropriate amount
                Jul 29, 2020
                Updated by Nalini More
                Waiting for reply
                Jul 29, 2020
                Updated by Nalini More
                Plz resolve this issue
                Jul 29, 2020
                Updated by Nalini More
                Due date is on 31st july

rajeshjhaveri
                  Jul 22, 2020

Address: MUMBAI

My best bills are normally around rs 10, 000.

My best electricity e-bill of the consumer number[protected] for the month of july 2020 is rs : 15300

I have not used 50% more.

It is incorrect.

Rajesh jhaveri

Inder Suryawanshi
                    Jul 22, 2020

Address: Chogle building B/10, St Francis Xavier street

My consumer number is[protected]
                    Due to lockdown my family was not here since 21/03/2020
                    But i got a call from best wireman stating to pay 2380 rupees otherwise electricity will be cut, i made a online payment of 2380 on 21/06/2020.
                    I just got a message from best saying my meter has consumed 350+ units in april may june, i returned on 29/06/2020. July bill shows only 58 units consumed.
                    My question is if i didn't use electricity for 3 months how is this possible that best is sending false bills to consumer.

Mayur Todankar
                      Jul 21, 2020

My last 3 months average bill was 2600 but today i received a msg that july bill is 4600 which is 4 times normal
                      Please check and revert as it pure case of inflated bill.
                      My average monthly bill comes to 900 max 1200 but this is shock nor i am able to download the the bill from site
                      Please revert with proper bill

Tulsidas upta
                        Jul 21, 2020

Very High Electricity Bill

Account Number [protected]
                        Customer Name TULSIDAS CHOTELAL GUPTA
                        Address R:212;F:;W:;P:196;;NEW DHOBI GHAT;BACKBAY BUS DEPOT;CAPT PRAKASH PETHE
                        MARG;CUFFE PARADE;Pin:400005

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

I am residing at above mention address. due to covid-19 sefety we are now in my native place from last 2 months
                        We are only 4 people living in the house and have a minimum electricity usage...
                        PrasadNakashe
                        Jul 21, 2020

Address: 608 Siddhivinayak Darshan C wing, J R Boricha Marg, Satrasta, Mahalakshmi (e), Mumbai-400011.

I am residing at 608 siddhivinayak darshan c wing, j r boricha marg, satrasta, mahalakshmi (E), mumbai-400011.

My consumer number is[protected]*9

My electricity bill for the current month is rs. 18, 090/- i understand the bill raised by best for the last 3 months was on average due to the covid 19 situation. However, considering my average consumption for the last 3 months i have paid bills to best regularly. Suddenly, i received a message that your bill is rs.18, 090/- and when i had opened the bill on your portal which is enclosed for your reference shows me that other adjustment charges are rs. 11, 887/- although the unit consumption is 680 units.

Request you to kindly let me know the details of these charges and also check the meter for any default in it. If they are not correct, please adjust the same and send me raise bill. Also fix the new metre in case of any deafult in present metre.

Ayoshi Saha
                          Jul 21, 2020

Address: Flat no 5, 2nd floor, Sanskrit CHS, MB Raut Marg, Veer Savarkar Road, Shivaji Park, Dadar 400028

Customer id [protected]
                          Name: Manjula Bisaria
                          Bill amount 4790

Bill for June 2020 is inflated while maximum bill even during peak summer was INR 1200.

No ACs are used in the house, so bill amount is incorrect.

Kindly fix issue

s@ndeep
                            Jul 21, 2020

Address: R:4A;F:GRD;W:;P:434;;PURSHOTTAM WADI;KISMAT CINEMA;SWATANTRYA VEER SAV, ARKAR MARG;;PRABHADEVI;Pin:400025

Consumer number :[protected]
                            Name : uma ashok kadam

We received bill amt. 14090.00 in this month.

As it is very high from our previous bill amounts.

So pls review this bill amt. And provide proper bill.

Attaching my previous months bills payment details.

Jul 21, 2020

This is with regards to consumer number[protected], we have received a bill of rs.13010/- for the month of june 2020.

Kindly check the same at your end as it is an escalated bill sent to us.

Request you to pls sort the matter at your earliest for us to make the payments to you.

Awaiting for your reply

Conrad.Pinheiro
                                Jul 21, 2020

My consumer number[protected]
                                I have received inflated bill of 2300/- for the month of july 2020. Which is 4 times the regular bills that i have received in the past. I have always being paying between 450/- - 700/- monthly in the past.
                                Please look into this as i'm a senior citizen and stay alone with not much to use. Thank you.

Chandanmal p jain
                                  Jul 21, 2020

Address: Chandanmal p. Jain, bldg. No 14,flat no 43,Navjivan society, mumbai Central

The complaint officer
                                  Best bhavan
                                  Best marg,
                                  Colaba
                                  Mumbai-400001

Ref: my consumer no[protected]

Sub: regarding excess bill

I received a sms on my mobile no [protected] for july 2020. Bill forrs. 18020.00.

This is a huge shock as usually my bill averages about 3, 000. 00 and but has also sometimes been about 4, 000. 00.

This bill is 4 times my average and clearly appears to be inflated as i know for certain that our consumption of electricity is not so high as to warrant such a high bill. I request you to please look in this matter seriously and send your person to check the actual reading and to then explain the calculations.

I appreciate if this matter o[censored]nfair excess billing is resolved at the earliest.

Waiting for your immediate action.
                                  Chandanmal p. Jain

sanjusunny
                                    Jul 20, 2020

Address: mumbai, tardeo best undertaking electricity bill

Dear sir i would like to draw your attention that it is a tremendous hike in the electricity bill from march 2020 to july 2020, despite less consumption. The month of july bill amount to rs 1090 which is shocking.

Kindly read into this matter for the estimated price and adjust for any discrepancies in the cost.

Sanjiv kumar vithal thakur
                                    [protected]*5
                                    Mobile [protected]
                                    D ward
                                    Mumbai -4

Irf123
                                      Jul 20, 2020

I have paid my last 4months bill through online services. I have been doing the same from past 1.5yrs. I ahve the record of my last 4months bills payment. Still i got 3 times of more the actual outstanding amount to be paid. Kindly do the needful