Last updated Apr 9, 2024
Complaints 1338

File a complaint to B.E.S.T. Undertaking

Having problems with B.E.S.T. Undertaking?

File a complaint and get it resolved by B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

B.E.S.T. Undertaking

B.E.S.T. Undertaking Phone Numbers

+91 22 2372 6983
+91 22 2414 6262
+91 22 2418 0016

View more phone numbers

+91 22 2418 7322
+91 22 2372 4657

B.E.S.T. Undertaking Website

B.E.S.T. Undertaking Head Office Address

Materials Management Department (Colaba – Head Office), 4th Floor, Parivahan Bhavan Bldg., S.B.Road, Electric House, Colaba
Mumbai City District

B.E.S.T. Undertaking reviews & complaints page 5

ASIFCCNNEWS
Dec 28, 2021

Cover with Apron

Address:https://t.co/JdbaoHnlcK

Please apply emballage, apply insignia To Electric Box Or At least Cover with Appron below area of the box, b'coz Kids are playing around this!
Very Risky
#SafetyFirst

I request @myBESTElectric To Cover Below ASAP! #safety In Ground Of Haji Allana Compund, 100/C, Mustafa bazar, Mazgoan Mumbai-400010
Pls do neddfull
#SwachhBharat

Asif...
VGJ1947
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 20, 2021

Bus route 469- borivali-east to samta nagar

Address:BORIVALI, TAKUR VILLEGE

Thanks to provide mini bus service, butits minibus, and now the full fledge public use this services by employees of college, hospitals, , professionals, house maid servants, students ects. Route 2 tripes provided short and long, but frequencies are very irregulars, so in middle stops either it wants stops or over loaded so to process commuters tickets, get dawns, closed back doors, and driver wants stops even after pulling stop bell. . Kindly...
pranit pitale
Dec 6, 2021
Dec 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 8, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Complaint regarding twice payment of bill

Its Dattaram Sitaram Pitale here, my consumer number is [protected] I have paid the bill twice with amount 2860 Rs, one on 20th november and another on 6th december 2021, as it was showing the same amount as pending.
Please look into this matter as soon as posssible
Thanks...
Guruprasad Ganga
Nov 25, 2021

Electricity connection

Address:Sita niwas, Dr. Ambedkar Rd. Parel

The electricity supply of our building is not therefrom an hour, sita niwas building Dr.Ambedkar road, parel...
Hamid Sumar
Nov 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 25, 2021

Bill payment is coming more then usual

We don't use air conditioner in the house then also the bill is coming more then usual and our relatives use air conditioner in house they get very less bill why this happening PLZZ check as soon as possible...
Tejas1245
Nov 22, 2021

Complaint against High Electricity Bill

Address:Reg. Office No. 402, 4th Floor, Kapadia Chambers, Plot No. 599 J.S.S Road, Marine Lines (E), Mumbai - 400002
Website:www.justdial.com/Mumbai/Desai-Agarwal-Associates-Chira-Bazar-kalbadevi/022PXX22-XX22-161112151815-Z9B7_BZDET

With due respect,
I am writing this letter to inform you that I am a customer of your BEST Undertaking, Also my consumer No/ID is[protected]*6 for more than 12 years.
The last month, I have had a problem with my electricity bill, because about which I would like to tell you that from the past my electricity bill ranged from Rs. 2500 to Rs. 3000. But in the last month, my electricity bill has reached a maximum of Rs. 6000,...
amish bamania
Nov 13, 2021

Excessively Overcharged Electricity Bill

Address:1901/19th Flr B8 New Jaiphalwadi B/H Tardeo Police Qtrs. Tardeo Mumbai 36

With due respect I am writing this letter to inform you that, The electricity bill received to us for the month of October 2021 is excessively overcharged against our Meter No.[protected] of Rs 11, 880.

I would like to inform your that this is the first time we have received high amount of bill untill now. Our average monthly bill comes between Rs 900 to Rs 1100. And we are the users of the basic home appliances (TV, FRIDGE,...
Address:228/3263 Sector 6 CGS Colony Kane nagar Antop hill Mumbai

There is no power in Building no 226, 227 and 228 in sector 6 CGS Colony kane Nagar Antophill Mumbai for last three hours. Pl register a complain and restore supply immediately...
Ali Raza Bambera
Oct 31, 2021

Overcharged electricity bill

Address:Dongri markwt

Respected sir madam

With due respect I am writing this letter to inform you that I a customer of your Brihanmumbai Electric Supply And Transport also my consumer Mo/ID [protected] since the last ten years.
Over the last few months, I have had a problem with my electricity bill ranged from 400 /- to 700-.
But in the last few month my electricity bill has reached a maximum of 1500-. Which is not possible for me...
officeblr@kc
Oct 23, 2021

STOP PAYMENT since transferred

I have been transferred from Mumbai in June 2021 and hence would request you to kindly STOP bills in my name. You may contact the new tenant in Samruddhi.Kindly note I am not paying the current bill of Rs 3440/-...
Sadhvi Sood
Oct 22, 2021

I want to change mobile number and email id

For account number[protected], please change mobile number as below:
mobile number: [protected]

Also, remove existing email id...
Sharad Dasari
Oct 20, 2021

Frequency of bus

Availability of 66 route bus is low.
This bus is crowded and sometimes the driver won't stop at the bus stop. The driver either stop far ahead of far behind to drop his passengers.
I have to wait alot just for one bus that to he does not even stops the bus to pickup new passengers.
Increase the number of 66 route busses.
It is annoying to wait for hours just for catching one bus....
Dinesh Gopale
Oct 19, 2021

Bus not stop at bus stop

My wife travel in BEST bus when she left her company at 07:00pm and goes to wait for bus at Jungleshwar mahadev mandir(Ghatkopar) bus stop and bus is comes but bus not stop she showing hand for stop the bus but driver see and ignored and go ahead so my request is please stop the bus when any ladies show the hand for stop.
A few days ago, there was a rape (Asalfa) on the same road which had spread all over the country. And I worry...
zennat A Kanchwala
Sep 13, 2021

Best Duplicate Bills

Address:REKAB Co-Operative Society,20-E.S.Patanwala Marg Ghodapdeo Mumbai-400033

Request you to provide with DUPLICATE copies of our Electric Bills for the period of March-2020 To October -2020 For the Following Consumer No.
for our Society Audit Purpose:-
1.[protected]*1
2.[protected]*0
3.[protected]*3
4.[protected]*,
5.[protected]*,
6.[protected]*5...
Address:702,c-wing,gaurav sitare, Behind bhatia school,sai baba nagar,borivali

Bus no 164 did not stop at ked galli inspite of bus being empty and this has happened innumerable times.we were waiting for past 45minutes for 164number but he did not stop.i need action on this....
Adv.Rakesh Tetgure
Sep 5, 2021

Increase in bill day by day

Address:4th wadi kumbharwada dharavi mumbai 17

Last 5 to 6 months increase in bill day by day...
Harry117
Sep 5, 2021

Best board

Address:257,259 jOHRI MANSION GRD FLOOR TOP 10 SHOP KALBADEVI ROAD 400002 MARINE LINES OPP ADARSH HOTEL

Few days back there was repair in best electric red board in front of our shop board number a-2503...Its been more than 20 days the wires are out which leads to short circuit and sparks during rains many times we get smell of wire burning this is very dangerous for us...We complained about it everywhere but there is no solution please help us out of lifes are in danger...The best person are not replying to us properly...They hjave digged...
Dr Bimal Mody
Sep 3, 2021

Electrical cable endangering life

Out side my clinic at
B -3 Silver apartments, shankar Ghanekar Marg, behind siddhi vinayak temple, Prabhadevi Mumbai 400025 there is for the last 2 months an electric cable strung between 2 tress, that is hanging so low that it is at neck level for people trying to get on the footpath.
This dangerous and needs to be addresed asap to prevent a misshap.
Dr Bimal Mody
Address:Kharegoan

I am shrutika parab and am complaining about not getting proper service from busses today I am standing from 1 hour to get 494 but there is no bus I want the answer from ur side as soon as possible what we have to do for travel how we gonna manage traveling bcoz o[censored]r busses are very slow and not on time...
Shivamagupta
Aug 31, 2021

I Want To Update My Mail Id And Mobile Number

Address:Mumbai Central 400008

Dear Sir/Mam,

I Want To Inform you That, I Want To Update My Mail Id And Mobile Number Of This Consumer Number[protected]*2.
My New Mail Id Is = [protected]@gmail.com
And My New Mobile Number Is [protected]
Kindly Change As Soon As Possible.

Warm Regards.
Ashok Rammurat Ramji Gupta...