Complaints 278

File a complaint to Bewakoof Brands

Having problems with Bewakoof Brands?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bewakoof Brands customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bewakoof Brands

Bewakoof Brands Website

Bewakoof Brands Head Office Address

Shed No 1, A Wing, Swarajya Complex, Rajlaxmi Compound, Kalher Village, Taluka - Bhiwandi, Thane
Bhiwandi
Thane District

Bewakoof Brands reviews & complaints page 12

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

Immediately i want my packet return to the boy. Please give my complain to the delivery boy so that i can give my tshirt. Please do fast as possible. I have mailed several times no one has raised any action
To the boy. I want in today date the boy will take that packet from me. I waiting from last 5-6days. Please do it fast. I m irritated. I want to know when it will come to me and take tshirt.
Minimal panda tshirt. Want to...
Mahitha kolupoti
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh

didn't get my money

Address:533003

Order:[protected] i’ve ordered 2 pairs of pyjamas (Pants) i have received them together and had to return them due to bad fitting. Bewakoof.com collected the both pants together on 27 may and i got refund for one pant (In my bank account) a day later and i’ve been waiting for the other refund but i didn’t get it yet. Can you please check it and help me get my refund...
Ayush Tomar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

wrong product received

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

I have received wrong product, well this happened to me 3rd time so i am fed up with this e-commerce website, so for refund purposes i login into my account but in the order list i was not able to see that order.

So i markup the email to them (Because they don't have toll free number) at [protected]@bewakoof.com and they have reverted back my email, everytime i send them an email they revert me with mine email.

Then,...
Vanshika Dewangan

non delivery of product from bewakoof.com

Address:603202

My order from bewakoof awb no.[protected] came on 9 feb. However i wasn't able to receive it so it remained undelivered. However no second attempt was made to deliver it to me. I don't know where my order is. Plus the size is not available on the site now for my tshirt so i need that particular shipment only. Kindly take action as soon as possible.
Bewakoof.com says it's still out for delivery however i can't track it. It's a very...
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400076

Sir i bought a product from bewkoof brands .its estimate delivery is 16 nov.but still i did not find it while payment has been done, , , , neither email reply nor call receive...last 10 days they dont communicate with me ...and not properly talk with me so ...please is ghatiya se mai kabhi product nhi purchase krunga and ho ske to mujhe isse paise dilwa do......
Sharon Johny
from Basavana Bagevadi, Karnataka
Mar 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 16, 2022

i ordered a tshirt but there was a size issue.. it was too fit to the skin so i request for replacement with larger size

I order a captain america mid sleeved t-shirt with size m. But it ended up being too fit to the skin. So i asked for replacement with larger size (L) but they declined my request.. Please help.. Else this product will be useless for me.. The product is 500 rs.. Money doesn't come easy.. At least take this from me nd put the money in my bewakoof wallet.
I'll buy something for that money from your website
Please send the same...
nitesh tekriwal

non delivery

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700016

My order no. Is #6642341 is not delivered. It was supposed to be delivered on 18 july 2017. Despite of repeated complaints to the bewakoof customer support as well as courier service no actions were taken by them. They lied to me everytime i complaint claiming that it will be delivered the very next day which also resulted in quite a lot of wastage of my time on expect the delivery due to it being a cash on delivery item....
Seema Balvinder Singh

Shirts

I ordered 2 shirts and 1 jeans from bevkoof.com...
both the shirts are short in size for me... that' the XXXL size that i ordered... now I returend both the shirts and my money is in my bevkoof app's volet ... i wanna my money in my bank account... can you help me for this. i dont want to shop any more... please solve my problem .. as quick as you possible...
Da Nm

Account is debited two times

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab, 160036

This site is not responding to customers my order no. ORDER ID: 5543297 this is the id of my order can you help me out please i want my money back and cancelled this order..

when i had done my online transaction my account is debited two time site of bewakoof.com debited my account two times and there is no. calling customwr care no. or no replies of mail...
Ayush Vora

Not unsubscribing from promo SMSs

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400076

I have informed Bewakoof more than 4-5 times that I wanna be unsubscribed from promotional SMSes completely. This is going on since at least 7-8 months now. I'm still getting their promotional SMSs AND mails (even though I remember unsubscribing from them). Their customer support always told me they'll unsubscribe my number and email id but none of the two are stopping. I agree they don't send promotional SMSes or mails very frequently but...
saahiliyer
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Phone cover poor quality

Address:400610

I had ordered a phone cover for Moto G4 + 2 weeks ago, probably on 26th October. The day the cover arrived, there were scratches on it already, visibly poor quality. When we tried to put the cover on phone, which was done very carefully, the phone cover snapped and there's a big crack at the slightest pressure. I wrote a complaint on the same day, but got no reply yet. I request a refund with the additional amount of COD. My order number...
Nandita Deshpande
from Yaval, Maharashtra

About delay in delivery

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

I am complaining cz my order has not been delivered yet, order no 4612091, w which is placed on 26/2016, its been more dan 10 days now... Yet i haven't reacived it. I have already paid for dat. N the worst part is these guys are even not taking follow up for there customers, if already know it has been delayed, no customer care no provided, the one which is there on google is nt working....
sunnyvk

Worst service

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

I actually ordered three products from this [censored] app and paid in advance, and even after a week it isn't confirmed and when i click on track order button it loads forever. And today i received a mail from these idiots saying that i cancelled the product which was shipped by another worst service named blue dart!! For my surprise i didn't even got a call from the courier boy, how the can i cancel my product. I have been waiting for that...
Address:411051

Order id :- 4397883, 4397881, 4397877

No status on my above mentioned order yet in-spite of sending 2 emails
This is pathetic service, i had already made the payment of 1599 rs.
Could you please investigate and confirm this for me
No toll free number available on website on an app to contact them.

This is not acceptable as compared to other shopping portal this is worst...
Harman Preet Sandhu

Product not dispatched

Address:133004

Mera order no h 4313873 ye ab tak dispatch ni huya h. Kya baat h...
Manisha2010

No one came to pick up the order I wanted to return

Address:560045

I contacted them through this email: [protected]@bewakoof.com
and told them thrice that no one came to pick up the order, everytime I get an email back telling someone will follow up but no one followed up.
If I contact the 3rd party who is supposed to pick up the order, they ask for the reverse id, which is not provided to me by this site.

Worst Experience Ever....
Gautam Suri

Order not yet received

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Its been more than 10 days i had ordered a jogger (Order id: 4069513) and a t-shirt (Order id:4094609) and am shocked to see i have not yeg received my order like seriously i didnt expect this from you people am buying stuff frm past 4 years and this is wat is happening now sorry to say but am too disappointed the payment is also been made still not yet delivered...
adityajain331

Sell cheap products in the name of brand

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

Recently ordered a cover for my mobile for worth 600/- but the cover quality was cheap and also the whole cover was faded and scrubbed out. There were patches all over it. One could simply found a better product at very low price with good quality at any street than this.
The brand as the name says "bewakoof" so they are making fool of everyone.
Totally wastage of time and money !!!
Cheap brand charging premium money...
Address:Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

Hello bewakoofs. I've ordered a Samsung j7 back cover on 31st March with an order number of 3915913. I paid through my card and now I've started getting little worried as it has been 13 days since I've placed my order. I've e-mailed you guys on your website too but still no response. I hope you guess can help me out here and save yourself the embarrassment. Thank you...
snehal315

Moto g cover is terribly bad.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I would request you to get the product changed and the amount should be refunded to my account asap and not bewakoof wallet. This is the worst cover i have ever received.
Please return it and refund it to my bank account.
Order no:[protected]...