Bharat Gas — DELIVERY BOY ASKING EXTRA MONEY

Address:Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu

SIR/MADAM, I AM FROM VISWANATHAM VILLAGE. SIVAKASI TALUK. TAMILNADU. DELIVERY BOYS ASKING DELIVERY CHARGE FROM US 20 TO 30 RUPEES PER CYLINDER. WE PAY THE CHARGES FOR THE PAST 5 YEARS. NOW ONLY I KNOW THAT WE NO NEED TO PAY EXTRA MONEY TO DELIVERY BOY. I COME TO KNOW THAT DELIVERY AGENCY GAVE INSTRUCTION TO THE DELIVERY BOY TO COLLECTING MONEY FROM THE CUSTOMERS. DELIVERY AGENCY NAME IS VIGNESWARA ENTERPRISES. VISWANATHAM VILLAGE.
No (8)
Yes (82)

We live in village Chammallamudi in Guntur district in Andhrapradesh.we are giving delivery charges to the person 30 rupees .They are asking even more.Today they delivered the gas cylinder the amount to be paid is 915 rupees.But they are demanding for 980 .How this is possible.Is it necessary should we pay delivery charges to the concerned person.our nearby gas company is Sri venkatasai gas company.Chebrolu 522212.Distributor code : 118738.
Delivery boy when ever I book gas he taking that cylinder. Not delivered to us till date. It's been 2 weeks back I booked gas till date whenever I call he always ignore my call. today now 9.20 pm gas completely over. While I was preparing dinner during half cooking gas over. Am totally fed up with this. Am from Chennai this gas agency is at Anna Nagar east.
Sir we live in 9th phase kukatpally Hyderabad. Every time the gas delivery guys comes to deliver, he rashly and forcefully asks for extra 50 to 60 rupees
I've seen and tolerated this till today but today was over the top, I've already paid the amount of the gas cylinder via UPI I've informed the same to the delivery guy . Then he started asking for 50 rupees xtra which is delivery charges
When I refused to give him he kept the cylinder on the road and told to get it from the road. When I asked about his and his superior names he refused to give and went away rashly leaving the cylinder on the road.
Sir this is high times you people should get rid of people like this and take necessary action against them before someone take action against the Bharat gas
I'm from Maharashtra, District- Ahmednagar, Taluka Rahuri, Village- Deolali Pravara 413716.
Gas cylinder delivery boy always ask for extra 30rs/50rs as they want & if we asked them what for ? Then they said it for delivery charge.
If we refused to pay then they will not give cylinder and tell us to get your cylinder from agency.
I am from Thrissur, Kerala. Bharat gas delivery guys always demand extra money from consumer. When we question them regarding this extortion the reply is that they are not paid a single penny from the agency side for delivery. I questioned the gas agency about the same and the agency replied stating that they are [protected]@ 22 rupees per cylinder hence no additional amount needs to be paid from the consumer's end. The agency noted my consumer number and assured that this would not happen. However, the same incident happened again. I made the refill booking via Amaxon and even completed the payment. However, today while making the delivery the guy was very rash and demanded 30 rupees. I refused to pay stating that the delivery charges are paid by us while booking which relects in the bill. He walked away muttering and cursing me. Members of most household in our neighbourhood complain about this. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
Distributor code.-114651
Vinu Gas Agencies
Dear sir/mam as a citizen of my town I am hereby to complaint you that when ever delivery boy deliver a gas he ask for extra money which is above Of the original price of the gas cylinder that is ₹25-30 per person. He even ask to everyone to not to pay online because he don't want to know them the real price of the gas cylinder.
Distributor code - 126439
Name - Jay Maa Gayatri Gas Service
Delevery boy name - Hanumant
Same issue every time the deliver boy/man demanding for extra amount rather than the actual bill amount they asking like their right. When i asked why should I pay extra they wrongly behaved .When I called the agency they also suggested that delivery boy/man need tip. the agency' is also supprting the deliverboy/men.what rubbish this, who protect us from these extortion.. please take necessary action
Agency :LAKSMI GAS AGENCIES, kavumbhagam.thalassery
Distributer Code:115424

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information