Bharat Gas — One time Password limit exceeded contact to administrator

Hi, I have applied for a new connection on dated[protected] through Online(ebharat). I have submitted online docs and my request has been approved. I received a mail from Anand Gas on dated[protected], badarpur- Delhi to contact with all docs Poi and Poa. So I went to Anand Gas on dated 4-09-15, and submitted all the docs copy like Aadhaar Card, Voter Id Card, Cross cheque and Rent agreement as well. He submitted all the docs and said to wait for a week, with out giving any receipt. So I am worried either he can delay or show like I didn't contact him within given time of period. My major Prob is : I am not able to get the One Time Password in my registered mob num or my mail. I got the msg like OTP limit Exceeded. So kindly check my concern. Req Id: 18565615 Mob num: [protected] R's, Ankit Saxena
No (4)
Yes (20)

Hi, I have applied for a new connection on dated[protected] through Online(ebharat). I don't submitted online docs. I am not able to get the One Time Password in my registered mob num or my mail. I got the msg like OTP limit Exceeded. So kindly check my concern. Req Id: 23572524 Mob num: [protected] .

Suresh Chandra
I think all all customers are getting same problem (Error: You've exceeded OTP usage limit. Please contact Administrator). ALSO NO ONE EASY WAY TO CONTACT ADMIN OF BHARATGAS

after above problem i was gone to distributor office they has charged around Rs. 7800/- for new connection.

Online Payment is showing Rs. 6300/- Including of Stove (Shegdi)
Hi, I have applied for a new connection on dated[protected] through Online(ebharat). I don't submitted online docs. I am not able to get the One Time Password in my registered mob num or my mail. I got the msg like OTP limit Exceeded. So kindly check my concern. Req Id: 38579733 Mob num: [protected]
Hi, I have applied for a new connection on dated[protected] through Online(ebharat). I submitted docs at Gas Agency. I am not able to get the One Time Password in my registered mob number or my mail. I got the message like OTP limit Exceeded. So kindly check my concern. Req ID: 39378117

PLEASE HELP ME OUT

Hi, I have applied for a new connection on dated[protected] through Online(ebharat). I have submitted all my documents and for final payment it is showing OTP USAGE LIMIT IS EXCEEDED. I got the msg like OTP limit Exceeded. So kindly check my concern. Req Id: 44399821 Mob number: [protected]
Hi, I have applied for a new connection( Req ID[protected] on[protected] online. I want to check the status of the same, but unable to get the OTP, system throwing error message " OTP USAGE LIMIT IS EXCEEDED, PLEASE CONTRACT YOUR ADMINISTRATOR". Please help me to resolve the issue.
All Bharat gas officers and destibetur are corporated the only take more money from there customers
And there costumer care support are WORST COSTUMER care in india
Worst Customer Care in India
All Bharat gas agency and officer are corporated they don't help any costumer without taking more money
I applied online gas connection at Issudeep Gramin Gas Vitrak Agency Buggawala Haridwar Uttarakhand, req. id 46859527 dated 9/03/2018 named amardeep singh but when want to do payment online mode a sms say you usags exceeded OTP contact your administrator.
can anyone provide a solution for this issue?
Because I am sure, Bharat gas customer care will never reply to the problem.
Anyone resolved this issue
हेलो । में निवेदन करना चाहता हु की मेरी मैक्सिमम ओटीपी लिमिट की प्रॉब्लम को समस्या का समाधान जल्द से जल्द करे मुझे मेरे नम्बर पर मेरे द्वारा स्टेटस चेक करने या रिक्वेस्ट करने के लिए में कुछ करने जाता हूं तो your otp limit exeed aata hai नई रिक्वेस्ट id 72393042 मोबाइल नम्बर [protected] प्लीज

Hi, I have applied for a new connection on dated[protected] through Online(ebharat). I don't submitted online docs. I am not able to get the One Time Password in my registered mob num or my mail. I got the msg like OTP limit Exceeded. So kindly check my concern. Req Id: 73742708 Mob num: [protected] .
Hi, I have applied for a new connection on dated[protected] through Online(ebharat). I have submitted all my documents and for final payment it is showing OTP USAGE LIMIT IS EXCEEDED. I got the msg like OTP limit Exceeded. So kindly check my concern. Req Id: 73742708 Mob number: [protected]

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information