Bharat Matrimony — Not refund

Address:Village-karnwal, dirstic- sultanpur

Hi sir,

I am Satyam Jaiswal. 3 weeks ago i got a call from someone who is your customer service representative and he told me that we have got 150 matches on our premium profile and 4–5 girls are interested so please upgrade your profile to marriage till membership plan, so he guide me how to upgrade it and till that time we discussed with him first that we need real profile and real girl from India. And he agreed that he told us that we already have matches sir and all real girls profiles. So we agreed to pay, after paying when we called the interest of the girls who came on my profile, all the boys used to pick up the phone and talk to me indecently and abusing, since morning you guys started calling. give you girl nahi milta kya aap log ko 4-5 profile numbers call and see all fake numbers after that called your customer care representative then he told us to mail on my helpline mail id and wait for 24 hours so We waited, nothing happened, then we called your customer care representative, at that time I spoke to a senior representative named Vishal, he told us that we will forward your complaint to our team, which you will get in 2-3 days. The number has been counted, it will be returned, then we will process the refund, you will get the refund, I waited for 3-4 days, nothing happened.So I called your customer care and complained about that then he told me sir you can see 1-2 more profiles which are verified still you have the same problem then mail us with proof we will verify and our We will refund you in case of error on our part. Then I called with the number of 2 new profiles, all of them were also agent's numbers, who called us back from another number, told that new relationship is for me and asked us to register for details from them, then I called your customer care again. done they just said we are forwarding your complaint to our team you will get refund wait 3–4 days waited 4–5 days but nothing happened then i called your customer care again, So he said nothing will happen and cut my call., I am very disappointed with your service sir. As a lawyer I am very fed up and request you to look into my case and give me my refund back. Otherwise I will file a case against you, it is very frustrating and I don't have that much time. This is clearly a case of fraud as your representative gave us false promises and also said that he will refund the money to us. And now he is refusing to do so. Please reply I have no other option. Please don't let me down or bother me, I request you. I want my refund back. Since this is clearly a case of fraud, you have done nothing and are not fulfilling the amount even after I have paid it.
I request you to refund me my money otherwise I will unfortunately have to escalate this matter to higher authorities and others.

Name - Satyam Jaiswal
Profile ID - JAS165279
Recent Complaint ID - CBS15391372
Fraud Agent Name - Vishal (Jaiswal BharatMatrimony)
Bharat Matrimony customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 14, 2023
Bharat Matrimony Customer Care's response
Thanks for reaching us and as our executive spoke to you issue has been closed.

In future if you face any issues kindly reach us @ [protected] or email to [protected]@communitymarimony.com
Jul 16, 2023
Updated by ersatyam@
my issue not resolved how u close without resolve my issu you fraud with me..your executive promise me always my payment will refund 2-3 day but not refund why... please reopen my complain

Bharat Matrimony
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    Bharat Matrimony Phone
    +91 81 4499 8877 (India)
    +44 20 3608 0267 (UK)
    +1 818 688 3593 (USA/Canada)
    Bharat Matrimony Address
    No:94, TVH Beliciaa Towers, 10th Floor, Tower 2, MRC Nagar, Mandaveli, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600028
    View all Bharat Matrimony contact information