Bharat Online Jobs Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 15, 2016
Complaints 18

File a complaint to Bharat Online Jobs

Having problems with Bharat Online Jobs?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Online Jobs customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Online Jobs reviews & complaints(18)

Sajin s.s
Nov 15, 2016

Online jobs, email sending jobs

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

They have committed they will be sending mail ids and advertising mails. And asked 750 rupees as service charges. Once the payment is made they send there one mail which i have to send. Which is given below. Also i have been cheated and i have to cheat many others.
Please don't be cheated by these kind of fraud companies.
On nov 5, 2016 5:33 pm, "mahalaxmi jobs" wrote:
Welcome to mahalaxmi jobs

We have...
vasantsingal
Mar 29, 2016

Address: 110067

I am vasant singal. i found one add online for work at home from bharat online media. they demanded for registration for Rs. 1490 and i paid for the same . company sent me one cd but there is no use of that cd. so want to refund my whatever i paid to the company.

vasant singal
129/b yoginagar township
chhani,
vadodara-391740
Bharat Online Jobs customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bharatonlinejobs.com — This Website is wrong for online jobs

I want to return my money because his wrong process for online jobs and they give cd is fraud so no any boy Receieve any cd

kankan boro
    Feb 4, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 781315

I got the CD disk with 12digit ID code...but why I am unable to be a member ship after giving registration number..and also why my password did not match on while restration...sir/madam plz help me...
    Bharat Online Jobs customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I am prabhu i paid the money to bharat online jobs i need refund money 1425
    my register idWHITEO5CB245

Nisarg Solanki
      from Kathor, Gujarat
      Jan 15, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394120

I had seen advertisemnt of bharatonlinejobs.com in times of india for work at home and earn money.By seeing that adv i order for cd packager and i paid Rs.1500 for that cd.After one week i got cd.but its totally fake.i didnt earn a single rupee.its waste of time and money.making fool to people.strict action should be taken against athem
      I am been cheated by this company saying deposit 1490/- & work from home. No money is been credited to my account since yet. Total fraud done to consumers.
      Sir, I am son of poor farmer, I seen its ads on my FB site and I ordered for its registration cd. But when I got it it was totally waste.
      Now my father is forcing me to return his money and I have nothing to return him...
      With most respectfully I beg to say that please give me just.

Marut Patel
        Oct 14, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110067

HELLO SIR/ MADAM, I want to compaint for www.bharatonlinework.com they are completely cheat.. they promise me to give work continiusly, , but not a single job i got from them.. i hate this company and their service. i throw their CD in drain. Bharat online work provide one to work online at home by taking online work. the charge me 1490 Rs.CD Kit by home courier. According to the conversation with company person call that ...So, I want to know is legal or not? they are really bad...And I have My Money back...

Bharat Online Joba — fraud

they are fraud me i am a student but by saving money i give them 1500 can someone help me to recover my money reply how can i gt my money back
        My name is Shashi chnadra das, i had ordered a CD worth 1425/- but...after i received the CD..it seems they fooled me...i wanna back my money sir...plz help me my contact details
        Add-Tamar, ranchi, jharkhand -835225
        Mob- [protected]
        Email- [protected]@gmail.com

Namrata0508
          Oct 9, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226022

Hello sir, i have registered myself with this company as they promise to make money online, but nothing is turning to be right as i am daily accessing my account . its just an hope they provide to the customers and immpressive vedios and statements that they make, but nothing is turning it to be true. i need my registration money back. i am lectured everyday by my parents for trusting this site. please help me out.

Bharatonlinejobs.com — SCAM

DATE:2/6/2015 REQUEST A REFUND

Hatimabbas
            Sep 2, 2015

Hi team, Bharat online is a big cheat. The company takes advantage of people who are in actual need of money and due to various reasons cannot go to work. Thinking i would earn from home, i ordered a demo cd payong 1450 on cash and later came to know the cd is blank. The number which i got call from is not answering. Rest all details also seems fake as the cd. With my highest concern, i would like to bring to your notice this fake company and request you to action quickly so that no more people are cheated. Please let me know if any more details are needed from my end. Regards, Hatim

deepak7875
              Aug 6, 2015

Please i want give my money return plese there company s not a any contact no how can do this work and who can person s i discuss for this work how was do this sp please i dont like this please give me so solution otherwise give me my money refund please i request you... that it my email id: [protected]@gmail.com and my cantact no:[protected]/[protected]

muaruna
                Jul 24, 2015

I am M.Aruna here to report a complaint against one of the fraud website named as "Bharat onlline Jobs". Iam one of the victim, recently duped by this scam website.Even though many people already been duped by the website, still this has not been banned/blocked yet. I registered myself to this website through online as they advertised to offer jobs for Indian Womens to work from home.I believed them and payed Rs.1490/- through cash last friday.(17th July 2015).They provided me a CD with materials related to the jobs.Later on when I tried to open the links provided in the CD, Iam surprised to see that all are fake links.I tried to contact them many times, but they are not answering the call.This clearly shows how they are cheating people . Please find the below information which would be useful to trace them. 1.Company Name & Address (As per website): Bharat Online Jobs.com http://www.bharatonlinejobs.com -website link Contact Address: Bharat Online Media 352, Ground Floor, E-Block, Munirka Vihar, New Delhi- 110067, India I got a call from person belonging to this company named "Mariana"(might be fake) from number "65871777" regarding this job 2.I purchased the CD on 17th July 2015, through "Aramex" courier by the dispatching agency, "Whiteleaf eSolutions" . 3.Mainly it is given in website as "ISO certified and Government Registered" company.I was duped blindly because of this reason.

Fake CD

They provide fake CD

pawanmadhukar
                  from Shujalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                  Apr 24, 2015

Address: Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh

Sir, I m completely cheated by bharatonlinejobs.com, first i received sms that Govt. Registered & ISO Certified Firm Gives opportunity to earn online via internet in free time and told to visit www.247bharatonline.com so i visited site... so for that work to start we have to fill form and will get CD kit through Whiteleaf esolutions, Goregaon(E), Mumbai-63 courier and pay courier COD(cash on delivery) RS. 1490/- . But when i saw CD it was having all fake info... Sir Please help me out to get my money back... and this bharatonlinejobs.com is cheating so many innocent people... so its necessary to stop their cheating and they are fooling so many innocents.

Sukhlal Machhirke
                    Apr 22, 2015

Sir, I m completely cheated by bharatonlinejobs.com, first i received sms that Govt. Registered & ISO Certified Firm Gives opportunity to earn online via internet in free time and told to visit www.247bharatonline.com so i visited site... so for that work to start we have to fill form and will get CD kit through Whiteleaf esolutions, Goregaon(E), Mumbai-63 courier and pay courier COD(cash on delivery) RS. 1490/- . But when i saw CD it was having all fake info... Sir Please help me out to get my money back... and this bharatonlinejobs.com is cheating so many innocent people... so its necessary to stop their cheating and they are fooling so many innocents.

Debanjan Sarkar
                      from Chittaranjan, West Bengal
                      Mar 22, 2015

I think, It is a fraudulent company, Because they do not have any contract number and I can't contract with them. Yesterday, I have got.a CD-Package for Rs.1497 as a VP.letter through Barasat -700124 P.O. The fact is that there is no such type of work information by which money can earn, they have send me. I have not got any project information like DETA entry, Form filling etc. from side(s) they have send me. I can not understand how I shall be paid for jobs. I want to get back my money for Rs.1497 from them as a close concern. Please try your best level to get back my money as early as possible in connection with my postal address as follows :- Debanjan Sarkar, Ramkrishnapur (east), P.O.+P.S. Barasat Pincode-700124 W.B. Mobile no: [protected].

tell me this company is fake yea non fake

Sir my name jony tell me about this company this is fake yea non fake company because i have doublemind send me. Details my id [protected]@gmail.com

kartikporwal
                        Mar 20, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

dear sir, sir mene paper me bharat online part time job ke ke bare me pda tha jisme unhone mujhe kha tha ki ydi app 1500 invest krege to hm apko cd pakage provide krege jisme work krne ki total process di hogi . mene isme 1500 invest kre muje cd pakage bhi mila pr usme muje work krne ki koi procedure pta nhi chali. ab me company me call kr rha hu ki jo mene investment kra uska mujhe kuch benefit mile to ve call receive nhi kr rhe hai .na hi unhone abhi tk koi solution btaya hai. me company k against consumer form me case lgana chahta hu kyuki jis tarah mene isme invest kra usi tarah mere jese bhut log isme invest krege or unhe bhi dhoka hi milega . me mere jese uyn bhai / bahano ko is dhoke se bchana chahta hu. jo rupees mere waste hue hai wo me is company se me return bhi chahta hu. company no. [protected], [protected] in no se company call krti hai jb cd package k liye order krte hai. lekin cd pakage dilevered hone k bad company na call krti h na hib receive krti hai. please take strict action against it.and help me . thanks

totally fake company and return my money in my bank account

please sir mujhe mere money loutane ka kast karo it is totally fake sir please help me my name is dileep rawat my mobile no [protected] email - rawat.[protected]@gmail.com

Hameed Raza
                          Feb 23, 2015

Address: Nagaur, Rajasthan

Dear sir My name is mohd hamid and i am ragistered bharatonlinejob through by internet. And campany charges me 1490 rupees for ragisteration .and they promise that they provide a job but they did not and the campany has frode with me please do action against the campany quickly and my uniqe ragistration code is WHITE2E204F3

Chandhrasekar Nataraj
                            Aug 20, 2014

The company is a complete have checked for the ISO certification using the ISO CODE given in the [censored]in page and i found there is no registration made under registrar QA International Certification warn whoever looking forward to make payment please avoid!!!
                            For your verification i added the website which i have used to verify the Certification:http://www.qaicl.co.uk/db/
                            Go to above mentioned address and check by using company name as they mentioned in the certification(BHARAT ONLINE MEDIA)Be aware of this type of fraud [censored]ers!!

Arokiaswamybernard
                              Jul 24, 2014

Dear sir, I received a sms saying registered firm is certified company from 247bharatonlinejobs, when I logged in they said that u have to register with www.bharatonlinejobs for r's 1490/- hey will sensed a cad with id & password for registration I have received it but all the information given in the cad is fake according to their advertise al paid mail would come to our email id but the information what he has given in the cad are all fake sites I request the concert authorities to take strong action against bharatonline jobs 7 refund my money
                              Im register as u shown survey sites and ad ptc site.but my problem is am not getting any paid pTc ads as u shown in demo y im not geting paid mails in my inbox or spam box

sonysmart
                                Jun 24, 2014

Sir, I m completely cheated by bharatonlinejobs.com, first i received sms that Govt. Registered & ISO Certified Firm Gives opportunity to earn online via internet in free time and told to visit www.247bharatonline.com so i visited site... so for that work to start we have to fill form and will get CD kit through Whiteleaf esolutions 406, Manish chambers sonawala cross road no-1 Goregaon (E), Mumbai-63 courier and pay courier COD(cash on delivery) RS. 1497/- . But when i saw CD it was having all fake info... Sir Please help me out to get my money back... and this bharatonlinejobs.com is cheating so many innocent people... so its necessary to stop their cheating and they are fooling so many innocents.

Bharatonlinejobs.com — fraud company

HIe, I just buy this cd of rs 1490, n i got to know this compnay is fraud the don't provide any rs, i read all the reviews so i want my money back, pls help me out

Aanchu
                                  Apr 8, 2014

Bharatonlinejobs.com — Money lost

bharatonlinejobs.com website is ford site. I lost my 1350 rs. and they delivered blank CD package!
                                  you should email them on [protected]@bharatnetjobs.net so that they will send you all Training material on your Email.
                                  2 week before i also faced same problem but i contacted them and they delivered me Package Files on my Email...Now I am happy with them and working on Ptc sites.
                                  they are not respondin anything its a blank cd
                                  they are not respondin anything its a blank cd... harsha
                                  i am not intersted for this job please dont sent the CD package
                                  Sir, I m completely cheated by bharatonlinejobs.com, first i received sms that Govt. Registered & ISO Certified Firm Gives opportunity to earn online via internet in free time and told to visit www.247bharatonline.com so i visited site... so for that work to start we have to fill form and will get CD kit through Whiteleaf esolutions 406, Manish chambers sonawala cross road no-1 Goregaon (E), Mumbai-63 courier and pay courier COD(cash on delivery) RS. 1497/- . But when i saw CD it was having all fake info... Sir Please help me out to get my money back... and this bharatonlinejobs.com is cheating so many innocent people... so its necessary to stop their cheating and they are fooling so many innocents.
                                  i have lost money Rs1497 rupee on this site it is farzi.
                                  I believed that you are a well-educated, and they are making fool some of people for some of the time, but you cannot make fool all the people all the time.
                                  guys i want to know (www.247bharatonline.com)site is fake or not...
                                  plz reply me on my id..kiranxx.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  http://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/247bharatonline.com

Notes:-
                                  Alert Result The owner of the website is using a service to hide their identity
                                  Alert Result This website is 122 Days old
                                  Alert Result The website expected life (365 days) is relatively short.
                                  Alert Result The website appears to be less than six months old

Analysis Details:-
                                  Although this website appears to be based in United States there are other countries involved and you should review this information carefully and decide if it is as you expect.This webite is very new, and as such doesn't have an online reputation yet. As with all new businesses, we suggest that you take care and if necessary get in contact with the owners before placing an order of value.
                                  This site is using an anonymous service - which prevents us from identifying the site owner. This can sometimes be just so that the owner does not receive spam, but be aware that many scam sites use this as a method to hide their identify. If this is an ecommerce site - we would suggest you confirm the business address with the website owners.

The website has been newly registered with a short life expectancy, which follows the pattern used by many fraudulent and fake selling websites. Please be vigilant and take extra care before providing any payment information.
                                  i am intrest in online job can u suggest me some website that wont cheat me and wont ask for paying register fee
                                  i got cd kit from bharat online work and its not working.its fake website
                                  The company is a complete

I have checked for the ISO certification using the ISO CODE given in the [censored]in page and i found there is no registration made under registrar QA International Certification

I warn whoever looking forward to make payment please avoid!!!

For your verification i added the website which i have used to verify the Certification:
                                  http://www.qaicl.co.uk/db/

Go to above mentioned address and check by using company name as they mentioned in the certification(BHARAT ONLINE MEDIA)

Be aware of this type of fraud [censored]ers!!

cheating by giving fake CD to do online work from home - Comment #2042871 - Image #0
                                  i believe it is a fake website...
                                  this website is a fraud and fake...
                                  Sir, I m completely cheated by bharatonlinejobs.com, first i received
                                  sms that Govt. Registered & ISO Certified Firm Gives opportunity to
                                  earn online via internet in free time and told to visit
                                  www.247bharatonline.com so i visited site... so for that work to start
                                  we have to fill form and will get CD kit through Whiteleaf esolutions,
                                  Goregaon(E), Mumbai-63 courier and pay courier COD(cash on delivery) RS.
                                  1490/- . But when i saw CD it was having all fake info... Sir Please
                                  help me out to get my money back... and this bharatonlinejobs.com is
                                  cheating so many innocent people... so its necessary to stop their
                                  cheating and they are fooling so many innocents. sent me aaaaaa website. www.ejobjunction//// there is aaa one more regestation. its price is 23 usd, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

cheating by giving fake CD to do online work from home - Comment #2051088 - Image #0
                                  i want to work via online, can any one suggest me which one is not fake one ...!!!
                                  n without registation feee ..
                                  plZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzz mail me at [protected]@gmail.com
                                  received your cd package and won'tterd ptc site but u show in work demo ptc site are mail you the paid ads but till now i wont receive single paid ptc mail im very upset
                                  I ordered the CD but do I have the choice to not accept the cd
                                  Hello, I'm planning to do online job, so can you please help me out which is the best way. So can you please send your valued information to my mail id:sureshmca.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  Hello, I'm interest to do online job so can you please help me Which is the best website without any registration fee to my email id :suresureshmca.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  I want to earn by working online.Please suggest me some websites that are genuine and without reg. fee
                                  my email id: mosin.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  I have ordered the cd . can anyone help me out with his plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz . am very upset after seeing the reviews ... kindly help me in good online trusted website to work from home.. pls email me at divya.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                  bhain di lun bharatonlinejobs.com waliya di 1500 rs da pack lai liya na saliya da koi contact aa na wasta .. [protected] es no to caal aayi c jad inquiry karde c hun bhain chod phone ni chakde cunsomer court di help laini pau sale kutte .. bharatonilejobs.com wala pack tottaly fake
                                  I request all members to order this package but don't accept this package when reached.
                                  And tell them to return and give reason whatever you want.
                                  So sending and return charge have to paid by bharat-online-jobs.com
                                  Than they will stop cheating other.
                                  Please do maximum order for this package so they will loose all money received from innocent peoples.
                                  Is any one satisified with this online job plz replay to my mail [protected]@gmail.com and plz suggest me any online part time job with out any fraud plz it's very important to earn money plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz replay me
                                  Finally,
                                  the police are behind this cheater.

Hopefully he lands in jail for a very long time and the other jail inmates take full advantage of him the way he has taken advantage of others.
                                  28 Comments