Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 16, 2025
Complaints 6079

File a complaint to Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]

Having problems with Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] reviews & complaints page 223

akash5734
Feb 7, 2012

Address: Gaya, Bihar

i sudhir pd singh from gaya bihar
i have not recived gas from two month .
gas lane agencicy jata hoon to bar bar bolta h ki remiend kare krwata v hoon to nai ata h
I have booked my bharat gas cylinder on 1 month ago, as a rule of delivery it should be delivered with in 12 to 15 days. But my gas is not delivered since 1 months. I went at the Bharat Gas Agency, they told me that next day you will get your delivery but after that day no delivery was received . We have again tried and talked with the Agency persons they again reminded the same thing and said it will reach tomorrow. Sir, its 1 month and 5 days and they are asking in the same language. when we call them from mobile they are not giving any response. Please , told me what we have to do.
my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
My connection no. 10208, ASHOK KUMAR DHABARIA

SUPPLIER :- AMARDEEP GAS AGENCY, AJMER

Booking No.[protected]

Date 6.12.14

Till Date not Supply 19.12.2014
Sir, today the gas is delivered. The price in the receipt is Rs 636.50. But the delivery boy wanted Rs.660.00. I refused to pay the amount. Our house is situated with in 2km from the gas agency. My consumer No. is 24056173. WHAT HAPPENS TO THE NEXT DELIVERY. Please keep an eye on this.

anil_itm
    Feb 7, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Writing this mail with great regret and hoping that any senior person will take sincere pain

My Consumer ID 4599778,
    Anil Kumar Bharadwaj was very happy with Bharat gases till August 2011 when we were using connection in Bulandshahr ( U.P ) then i got transferred in Delhi and my connection transferred when i approached at my area distributor Sachin Gas Service , it was very surprising/ Happiest day that total process took only 2-3 hrs max for new connection.
    But after that my family nightmare or Horrible journey starts when we booked our first request through your SMS booking process .

This booking cylinder i had to arrange after 25 days of booking ,from your gas service office on my personal arrangement.

Second request gas cylinder had to arranged again on personal arrangement on 7 th feb from service agency office.

7 th feb gave me another surprise and dissapointment that i am not a single consumer even ur thousands of consumer are facing same problem.

If you want to know or cross check the truth pl send your customer care officer to Sachin gas Service office in morning at 9 .00 am , there must be at least 50 consumers who will be waiting for cylinders with their exhausted one, means no delivery process

Now third request's delivery ( ref no[protected] wait is still going on.

Dont's you think it is a painfull activity on working day you are carrying a exhausted cylinder to service provider's office for new one , which was suppose to be delivered at your doorstep even you are paying delivery charges as hidden cost in total cost

Now i have some queries

1- Is there any KRA / KPI for your channel partener ( service provider ) who has lot of consumers and operative in metro town?

2- Any TAT ?

3- Any observation mechanism of delivery eff.?

4- Any escalation matrix and monitering system ?

Believe me that in future if any MNC enters in this segment and even goverenment regulates no subsidy on each cylinder of MNC'S consumer eventhough your survival will be very difficult with such service providers and their attitude of making more money by harrasing consumers.

I am also handling consumer service of Delhi for Hindustan Unilever LTD - water Division but we can't keep waiting our consumer as your system does.

Looking for prompt and early response.

Anil Kumar Bharadwaj
    CCE - Delhi / NCR
    Hindustan Unilever LTD
    Water Division

Shrikant gupta
      Feb 6, 2012

Home Delivery

Address: Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

Its very urgent,plz help...Mere DEORIA u p east district me SHOBHA BHARAT GAS KI service bahot hi kharab ho gayi hai..Home delivery 1-2 month ho ja rahe hai phir bhi nahi mil raha..many times complain kiye ja rahe hai phir bhi problem bani huyi hai...mujhe aapse bahot hi aasha hai ki aap meri problem ko jarur sunenge aur koi action jarur lenge...plz help me......
      salman hockey
      Feb 4, 2012

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

Respected Sir.
      I am the consumer of Shakuntala Gas Agency Narela .shafiabad road.narela delhi.My consumer no.40437.My name is sunita R/o Village Post Office Khera Kalan Delhi-110082 house no-273 near pachayat ghar.I am trying regularly from 1 month for booking the LPG gas cylinder on tellephone no.27282571 and 27282572 many times in a day till date no body pick up the phone. after 2 weeks before i have again book LPG cylinder .They give me booking no.17372936 on dated[protected].Now till date I have not recieved the cylinder from the agency.
      you are requested to kindly direct the Shakuntala Bharat Gas Agency to provide us the cylinder immediately and also direct the agency provide the good telephone facilities.
      Abhishek
      consumer complaints logo
      menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
      Home iconHome
      Question iconQuestions
      FAQFAQ
      Search
      search
      Sign InSign in
      © 2020 Consumer Complaints Forum
      If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

Respected Sir.
      I am the consumer of Shakuntala Gas Agency Narela .shafiabad road.narela delhi.My consumer no.2489.My name is HULLAS S/O PURAN Village Post Office Holambi kalan Delhi-110082 house no-1787 phase 2 metro vihar holambi kalan.I am trying regularly from 1 month for booking the LPG gas cylinder on tellephone no.27282571 and 27282572 many times in a day till date no body pick up the phone. after 2 weeks before i have again book LPG cylinder .They give me booking no.[protected] on dated[protected].Now till date I have not recieved the cylinder from the agency.
      you are requested to kindly direct the Shakuntala Bharat Gas Agency to provide us the cylinder immediately and also direct the agency provide the good telephone facilities.

mram721
        Feb 4, 2012

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, I have booked my gas on 15/12/11, but till the date I have not received the cylinder, I personally complained to Dubey Gas Agency, Agra but not fruitful. My connection No is 17384. Kindly also let me know the rules of (duration of delivery and booking the cylinder). Kindly look into the matter.
        my consumer no. is M-16830with Mann Gas Service Bathinda . I made my booking on dated 14.01.2008 with booking no. 01 at 9.35am but till timeno supply made to me . Please confirm the supply at the earliest

surinder sodhi
        I AM YOUR GENUINE CUSTOMER . MY ADDRESS & CONSUMER NO. ARE GIVEN BELOW:

NAME : Debabrata Bose
        14, Jugipara Road, Dum Dum,
        KOLKATA 700 028, West Bengal, India.
        Consumer No. : CD 7860

I booked One Cylinder (Domestic Use Purpose) dt 05/02/08, Vide Order No.1735.
        It was assured at the time of booking the order that the ordered cylinder will be delivered within maximum 10 days from the date of booking.
        Today is 15/02/08 but no cylinder was delivered at my residence (even after lapse of 11 days) for the reason unknown to me.

I hope you will take care the matter by way of reply and ENSURE prompt delivery.

Debabrata Bose
        15-02-08
        E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

DISTRIBUTOR ADDRESS & TELEPHONE NO.

M/S. CHIRODEEP
        435, DUM DUM PARK,
        KOLKATA 700 055, WEST BENGAL

TEL :[protected] /[protected]
        I am having domestic gas connection with Shee Maruti Gas Service, Tingre Nagar, Pune 411015. My consumer number is 25843. I booked for a refill on 20.08.2009 with booking No. 368. I have not got the refill so far (today is 12.08.2009)
        Incharge,
        IOCL, INDANE GAS

My name is Sunil kumar. I am living at Harnaha Tola, Lodi katra, Patna City. I have double connection for LPG cylinder from Nitin Enterprise, Sindhi Dalan, Khajekalan, Patna 8. My consumer no is NT-2799 in the name of Sunil Kumar.

I have booked refiling cylinder on 16.01.2010 and till date I did not receive the same. During my continuous communication to their staff they are not replying positively and still it takes 5 days more they said.
        Its worthless to dial[protected] as nos are busy every time or no body picking up when get connection fortunately.
        Every time it takes minimum 15 days and require to remind their staff more than thrice.
        I had booked before this on 09.12.2009 and received on 23.12.2009. Now this time I have booked on 16.01.2010 and till today 30.1.2009 yet to come.
        As I belongs to middle class family now I am suffering a lot due to delay in refiling cylinder.

Request to take appropriate action so that i do not feel any apprehension.

With Regards

Sunil Kumar
        I am Rajkumar Vishwakarma,my passbook no. is 3203.i have booked my cylinder 2 month before,but they didnot deliver it still now.when i went there he said to me that somebody has taken your cylinder.now what i do,its so pathetic.every time they do this type of activity and always late in delivery.

kindly help me.

THANK YOU SIR.
        RAJKUMAR VISHWAKARMA
        DAUDPUR,SANJARPUR,
        AZAMGARH223227
        I m the regular consumer of LPG gas, i applied for the gas about 21 days before on 14 jan 2011, and from last seven days we are complaining about delay in delivery but still it is not delivered. my gas no. is 15672(poonam gas agency,gwl)
        I made booking on 8-2-11 at booking no. 426 with Gulab Gas service,LIC colony Vaishali nagar ajmer.
        Supply has not come yet. When I asked telephonically they say that booking has been cancelled.Although I did not do so.
        They always make such excuses . Supply is not prompt and in time.

CONSUMER NO. G-22498
        ANIL KUMAR MATHUR
        I had booked for refilling of LPG cylinder on 5-5-11,reference is 8730565.but yet not delivered.my consumer no.is 6449.

debata
          Feb 3, 2012

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Good Morning Sir

I am Sonalisa Rath. On 25/01/2012 AfterNoon (around 5:00 PM ) one of my relative meet with you at your office (CAC,BBSR, Kandagiri) regarding Unblocking domestic gas connection. At that time you and Mr. Sanjay Mohanty was present in the office, you gave your mail ID and Phone No ([protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com and Mob No [protected]). For your Kind information Now I am explaining the whole Matter.

As you khow In Bhubaneswar city 3 bharatgas distributor are present 1. Laxmi Gas enterprises (Nayapalli)2. Varsa Gas Enterprises (Sahid nagar) 3. Aparajita Bharagas (Damana).
          Initially I was staying at address MIG 100, phase 1 , Kandagiri, bbsr in feb-2010, I have applied a bharat gas by submitting the necessary documents. After 5 month I got the connection by paying the required amount. I got the Subscription Voucher(SV), BOOK, Gas Stove, Pressure Regulator, Full Cyllinder,Pipe.
          Later I change my address to Plot No N/5-205, Nayapalli, BBSR (Near Biju Pattanaik College). By giving simple application and electric bill of Plot No N/5-205, Nayapalli I change my gas connection address and using the gas . 3 month Back Bharat Gas distributor block my connection so that I am unable to use the gas and suffering problem. I gave the application to the distributor and necessary document as per their demand , The per son Name Dilubabu having phone no : [protected] had gone to that address and done the verification and send the request to regional office ( Bharat petroleum Corporation, Alok Bharati Building , Sahidnagar). The sales person of Bhubaneswar Division Mr. Nisant Kumar ([protected]) strictly dening to unblock the connection. I specially meet with him and request over phone to unblock , but he denied and suggest to surrender the connection and to take the unsubsidized connection where I have to pay 800/- to get a cylinder.
          I asked the reason, and he said as in that address multiple connection are there, and misusing the domestic gas we have block the connection . I also show the required document of house rent agreement that I am not misusing the gas , he did not listen me.
          Then I give a complain to bharat gas website(www.ebharatgas.com) on 29/01/2012, and I got no solution. I have attached herewith the mail document. I requested the distributor Mr. Abhaya Gochhayat. ([protected]) and I found no solution. When they have blocked they have neither give any notice nor done any verification.
          As you assured me to intervene in this matter and find the solution otherwise I will move to consumer court after discussion with you.
          One thing I want to tell you that there are so many multiple connection are there now also in that area, One example is Plot No N/5- 206, Nayapalli where 2 connection are there.
          Here I want to tell you that in that plot 6 Family are living on rent basis including owner.
          That is a 2 stair building and each floor is divided into 2 part , where we are staying now. Now I am facing a lot of problem and I require the help .

I hope a positive response from your side.

Sonalisa Rath
          My Consumer No : 16102
          Plot No N/5-205,
          Irc village, Nayapalli, bbsr
          Email: [protected]@gmail.com
          Mob No: [protected]

Distributor Name and address:
          Laxmi Gas Enterprises (Bharat Gas distributor)
          Proprietor Name : Abhaya Gochhatya
          Mob No: [protected]
          Office Phone No:
          [protected],

m.i.g.100 — phone not working

my telephone number 23154534 is not working since two months.

I have repeatedly giving complaint . Still the phone is not repaired.

Please do the needfull earlier.

Thanking you. n.h.raju.

gulamarbi
            Feb 1, 2012

Address: Nagaur, Rajasthan

I am a Bharat Gas user. I have a bharat gas connection from Shahid Surendra Singh Gas Service, Nagaur (Rajasthan). My consumer no. 001782. I have many times requested the agency to booked the Cylinder to me but nagaur gas agency not booked the gas. i am living in rural area but my gas connection issued by urban area. i meet agency owner but he is not listen my complain.
            Kindly take action in this regard. Consumer No.001782 gas agency code 551715. They are selling cylender at high rate in the market(black rate).So please take immediate action against him.

Gulam Arbi
            Basni, Nagaur (Raj)-

gulam arbi
              Feb 1, 2012

Address: Nagaur, Rajasthan

I am a Bharat Gas user. I have a bharat gas connection from Shahid Surendra Singh Gas Service, Nagaur (Rajasthan). My consumer no. 001782. I have many times requested the agency to booked the Cylinder to me but nagaur gas agency not booked the gas. i am living in rural area but my gas connection issued by urban area. i meet agency owner but he is not listen my complain.
              Kindly take action in this regard. Consumer No.001782 gas agency code 551715. They are selling cylender at high rate in the market(black rate).So please take immediate action against him.

Gulam Arbi
              Basni, Nagaur (Raj)

udyawaraparna
                Feb 1, 2012

I m a resident of Dombivili (Thane). We here are facing a major problem regarding LPG cylinders. Out agency name is CHAITANYA GAS SERVICE, DOMBIVILI EAST. people who have booked their cylinders from 3rd january 2012 onwards have still not received their orders, our one gas cylinder has been finished and second one is to be finished in 3-4 days, but still we havent received our booking. we have a little baby at home for which we have to prepare time to time meal, hot waters... it is very difficult to manage.
                People at the agency are not picking up phone, when we go to their office, we do not get any response from people working there..

We, here at dombivili east are facing a lots of problem, due to this late service. please try to resolve this problem at earliest..

Agency name - CHAITANYA GAS SERVICE
                Address - 5, shiv shakti darshan co-op has soc.
                Ganesh mandir road, dombivili east.
                ph. no - 2474110, 2472618,2452091,2437772.

Awaiting a positive response.

Thank You.

rakeshpa2009
                  Feb 1, 2012

Address: Haryana

NON DELIVERY OF LPG GAS
                  THE BHARAT GAS CLAIMS TO DELIVER THE GAS-CYLINDER TO ITS CONSUMER WITHIN 24 HOURS OF BOOKING.
                  HERE,WE HAD BOOKED OUR CYLINDER FOR HOME-DELIVERY
                  ON 14.12.2011 AT MY DEALER 'BHARAT GAS SERVICE, KAMIRI ROAD, HISAR''. MY COPY NO. IS 16627 AND MY LAST COMPLAINTS NOS. ARE C[protected], C[protected] AND C[protected]. PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION ASAP

PRAMOD KUMAR SHAH
                    Jan 30, 2012

Address: Banswara, Rajasthan

Sir, my consumer No. 1976 and Gas DIstributer code 126280 , SHREE VAISHNAVI GAS SERVICE , Bharat gas agency Partapur distt. banswara Rajasthan . In this regard I am to inform you that i Have booked the gas on[protected] by SMS with the reference no 16015497 and i have not got the gas. Many time I contact him personally and on telephone and every times he did not receive my phone, and when he picked up the phone he said why did we book the gas by SMS . In this context I request you humbly that kindly look into the matter and pass necessary order to Agency. My telephone No. is [protected] , my address is PRAMOD KUMAR SHAH , near jain temple POST DADUKA TEH. GARHI DISTT BANSWARA RAJ. MY EMAIL ID - [protected]@gmail.com

BHARATH GAS AGENCIES — Irregularity in supply of gas

We are using bharath gas for past 10 years till date we are suffering a lot because of irregular in supplying of gas.The employees working over there are not giving response to the customers and last month dtd 5.3.2010 we have booked the gas and till now we have not got the gas.

So kindly do needful and oblige and take severre action against this issue.

Jyothish

pooja bahal
                      Jan 30, 2012

We have transferred our gas aconnectin from RT Nagar Bharat Gas to Basaweshwara Gas Agency, Yelahanka Satellite Town, Bangalore . This is the third time we have booked a cylinder and are facing the same problem. They never deliver on time till we visit their gas agency and never pick up their phone(always engaged).We booked gas through internet on the 15/01/2012 but till now it has not been delivered. Am unbale to contact them through phone.

Pooja
                      Consumer # 41890
                      Ph :[protected].

basaveswara gas agency yelahanka — non delivery of gas

i have booked gas on 18-4-09 my consumer no 15741 i have asked them on 30 they told within 3 days you will get several times phoned to[protected], 28560299.28563299 also cell [protected] ring is going but noone is taking phone or mobile kindly go throguh and mail

harish singh panu
                        Jan 28, 2012

My consumer no is 17961, I had booked my LPG cylinder on 19jan 2012 and today is 28th Jan 2012 but still we have not received refile cylinder till the date. when we call SHYAM JI ENTERPRISES(vasant Kunj new delhi) regarding this they even don't bother how to talk to the customer they are very rude and annoyed with there customer even when I asked to know when my cylinder reach to my place they told me they have no idea. when I asked to give me the area manager number they told me they don't know who is the area manager.when i call again and again they give me one number but it was again wrong number they have given to me. but some how I manage to get the number of Ms.Neha(area manager) I had a word with her but still I don't know how seriously she can take this compliant. this is not happen first time every time this kind of mantel harassment we are facing . these delivery man never carry a weight machine every time they have a good excess. we are two people in the family but still my cylinder can empty within 45days .please take a necessary step to protect us kind of harassment .

Bharat Gas — haressment by deliver persons

I would like to bring to your notice that gas delivering person is haressing me to take a new rubber tube ( tube that connects cylinder and stove) costing Rs 175. when I told him that I have a new one that I took at time of getting gas connection, he is still insisting me to buy one saying that tube which I took is faulty .(its totally new one with cover)
                        He is threatening me that he will stop delivering gas cylinder.
                        Once he even tried to take back delivered cylinder. He saying that the tube is asking me to buy is Bharat gas company' s and its company's order that every gas connection holder has to buy the tube or else stop deliver the gas. I would like to know if this is true or that deliver person blacking me
                        Sln reddy

My father was brought a gas connection from XXXX person 15 years back. we don't know that person. Gas book on XXXX name. Now Distibutor not allowing to give a new cylinder on this book.
                        We are ready to tranfer the connection from xxxxx to my name but he is not allowing.

How to transfer that connection from XXXXX to my name. Please help on this issue.

Thanks you
                        Chandra
                        Hai
                        i really understand the problem which happens to you. and i sincerly informs you that it is not only happens to you.
                        the selfishness is only reason for thr irregularities and cheating by the various corporates and agencies. So try to fight agaist
                        any kind of the illegal, illegitimate and crime which is facing by you and happens infront of you.

suppliers simply sell the gas cylinder outside for 1000 rs and more. Govt does not watch or stop it.
                        So make a group of younsters in your area and send a right to information notice to the Public information officer,
                        who is the authority of your region. because they they have to informs you that how many cylinder has been supplied to you agency and to whom they are distributed for the each month (Statistics) So if you find any irregularities pls send complaint to CIVIL Supply department and anti corruption agencies...

if you find any irregularites.. Give complaint against the authorities for criminal Breach of Trust and Corruption..
                        or get direction from high court of Karnataka

if you feel any issues feel free to contact me
                        be like a man, dont be like a crying baby
                        best wishes
                        Sensei.Mohan
                        Support International Human Rights Movement

mohanlaltak
                          Jan 26, 2012

Address: Haryana

I order for cylinder on 02/09/11 and got my delivery on 04/01/12.
                          Between it order i book gas cylinder on ebhartgas.com on 30/12/11 ref. no. 16514603 and till now i do not get the cylinder.
                          please tell me can i get cylinder after 4 months?
                          consumer no. 4826
                          CC NO. 135280
                          consumer details : HAILEY MANDI GAS SERVICE
                          mohan lal tak PATAUDI ROAD HAILEY MANDI
                          56/6 jai dev colony DISTT. GURGAON
                          haily mandi (pataudi) HARYANA
                          gurgaon (haryana)
                          contact no. [protected]

Haily mandi gas service — Delay in Bharat gas cylender

custmor no.4306 date12.3.10
                          booking no.96 dated 6.3.10
                          I have booked my gas cyl. on above date but it has not been delivered yet.Also I remind her daily.but in vain.
                          no delivery of cylinder
                          consumer no. 4110

consumer details : Raghveer Saran Beniwal

rpandit
                            Jan 25, 2012

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

I ,Ramesh Pandit residing at Gulmohar Road,Ahmednagar,Maharashtra,resistering my complaint against Unitech Enterprises,Near New Arts College,Ahmednagar. This agency is the Authorised Distributor of Bhrat Gas LPG Cylinder.After booking the order for LPG cylinder they provide cylinder after 10 to 12 days every time it is very inconvinient for me because I have only one cylinder.Please look in to the matter. My consumer no of Bharat Gas is 923540.My mob no is [protected].
                            THIS IS NOTHING BUT YHE "DADAGIRI" OF GAS AGENCY

Hari priya singh
                              Jan 21, 2012

Gas no :-8235 name rajnish kumar mo no :- [protected]

Dear Rajnish singh, Your request for Refill booking is already registered on 27-Dec-2011 with reference 16379549. Pl contact your distributor for a new booking.

» Your order would be delivered at the address registered with OORJA AGENCIES.
                              » Please contact your Bharatgas distributor in case of change of address.
                              » Thanking you and assuring you of our best services!

Click here to access the customer main page

Second problem :- I am facing a lot of problem when gas is end . when i am talking to oorja agencies against second cylinder then he is telling you come is april . so plz arrange second cylinder behafe of one connection.

maya devi
                                Jan 20, 2012

HI,

My name is Maya Devi.
                                I am consumer of Bharat gas from last 8 or 9 years and between this time I am not faced any problem but now from last 4 months, due to the dictatorship od dealer of bharat gas, I am facing the problem alot.

from last 4 months is not booking my cylinder. When I am ask for the reason, he told me that I am not residing there. i don't know which kind of informer he has to inform him.

I done a lot of communication with BHARAT GAS in this scenario but can't get anything. Still I am looking for the resolution. What I have to do to get the cylinder. May I change my address oor what is the option I have?

with thanks

MAYA DEVI
                                CONSUMER ID-18402
                                CONTACT NO.-[protected]
                                my name is,
                                hariom i am consumar of bharat gas

mai jab gas book karata hu to 8-9 din tak intjar karke jab agencie me phon karta hu to koi phon hi nahi uthata aur jab booking ke liye dobara phon karte hai to phir se book ho jata hai aur booking no. vahi milta hai jo pahle booking no. hote hai is paresani ke lie mai kya karu kripya mera marg darshan kare ;

my consumer no.14818
                                Durga Agencies
                                25b/5 new rohtak rod karol bagh delhi

MURUGESAN G
                                  Jan 20, 2012

Address: Karaikal, Puducherry

we are calling through telephone to sathya gas agencies employees are not response, they are in IAS, IPS stupids take the phone immediately
                                  hi i m from karaikal.this agency phone response was very poor.if we are going to directly to office, they treat y are coming? .the service employees cheated while the initial connection, he get 7500 rs payment but the company billing amount rs just 4700 rs only.how can i get my amount from this agency
                                  idiotic fellows take the phone and attend the call. we are trying every time.
                                  I am K. Rajanediran (Retd: Manager - State Bank of India), Living in Karaikal. i have gas connection with Satya Gas Agencies Karaikal. (Address: 30, Mama Thambi Maricar St, Karaikal, 609602, India. Phone: +[protected].My Gas Connection No: 16146.

Yesterday (11.01.2021) Cylinder Delivery man (Name: Robert) delivered Cylinder to my home, and we notice that the Cylinder was in Open condition and sealed Plastic paper was in Open condition.

We requested to change the Cylinder, but the Delivery man Robert was not willing to change it and talking very rudely and challenging to me saying go and Complaint anywhere. Also every time when he deliver the Cylinder he forcefully asking extra money Rs. 50 ~ 60 for Delivery Charges.

Later i directly went to Satya Gas Agency and complaint to Authorized Person, but still no action taken against the Delivery man Robert.

Kindly take this issues serious and help us to resolve it.

Rajendiran

hema.14
                                    Jan 19, 2012

i always book gas cylinder but the gas agency do not give us gas cylinder on time they always delay.they say that they dont have stock of cylinder.

Gas agency - address - vighnaharta agency - bharat gas supplier - koperkhairane - sec -20, navi mumbai. please take some actions. if we go and complaint in the office they do not bother the customer and ignore the complaints.

Bharat Gas — Delivery not on time

We have bharath gas subscription in bnagalore. Agency name is "Rohan Gas Distribution", our consumer id is 36152. After booking your next refill it takes 12 days to deliver it, but we face immense issue with Rohan Gas and they do not deliver it on time. They exceed by 3 or 4 days. This is causing lot problem to manage and also it impacts your next booking date, as they would not accept any booking before 20 days of delivery date. So you can understand what kind of problem we are facing. They have given us few contact numbers, which they do not pick calls. It is more like a hotline then a consumer line to call[protected]/05/06/07)

Request you look into this issue and also a complaint was raised in Bharath gas and have seen no changes even after that.
                                    Sir, I am Customer of Bharat gas since last 10 years. the present Agency name is "Savita Gas Agency, Gulbarga (Karnataka)". My consumer id is 12749. This agency is very irregular in supply and very arrogant to speak with them. The owner himself is very arrogant person.If we go to him he says do anything possible to you but I will not give you the gas on time.

After booking it has to come within 5 days but I have booked on 11/03/10 but today 17/03/10 still he is refuzing to give me gas. This is causing lot problem to manage and also it impacts your next booking date, as they would not accept any booking before 20 days of delivery date. So you can understand what kind of problem I am facing.

I Request you look into this matter and take severe action against such arrogant agency.

spdubey73
                                      Jan 19, 2012

I am a Bharat gas customer . My distributor has given us three contact numbers for cylinder booking.

Gas distributor :Shri Maruti Bharat Gas Service

contact number for booking: [protected],[protected],[protected]

1. However you can try all these numbers, most of the they used the keep them busy by dialing internally to each other number. Incase after trying around 100 times, you get connected no one will respond on your call.

2. Last time I went to there office with keeping by cell phone on dialing mode. Their cell was ringing in front of her but not picking..I asked why she is not picking this phone. I got badly abused by the represented that they are not my servant(Tere nokar nahi hai hum. Hamari margi hum phone uthaye ya na uthaye).

3. They had made a automated system so called. I had booked my cylinder long back using that system but its not delivered yet.

If any one is listening on this forum. Please check this complaint. you can try the same steps if you want, using your identity as a customer.

Satya Prakash Dubey

Bharat Gas — REGARDING CYLINDER BOOKING

1. NO PHONE BOOKING POSSIBLE SINCE 8 DAYS.
                                      TRIED 4 PHONE NO.s OF PANCHAVATI OFFICE OF H. JOSHI BROS., THE LOCAL DISTRIBUTER
                                      OF BHARAT GAS SINCE 8 DAYS. ALL ARE EITHER CONTINUOUSLY BUSY OR EVENIF THEY R FREE, NOONE ANSWERS!!