Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 16, 2025
Complaints 6079

File a complaint to Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]

Having problems with Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] reviews & complaints page 238

sekhar12
from Aizawl, Mizoram
Feb 22, 2011

Address: Ganjam, Odisha

I Himansu sekhar Rath,son of sandhyarani Rath who is a consumer of Bharat LPG, bearing consumer. No. 20603 of Badal gas agency Berhampur,Odisha.
Sir think is that since last 5 to 6 month we are not receiving our cylinder on time,they always delayed it for 5 to 10 days & this time it is too much...when they tell us,they will send the gas after 20 days,when we are asking them the reason they are not responding us & misbehaving us...the address of the agency is.....

BADAL GAS
HIL PATNA
BERHAMPUR,GANJAM
ODISHA

PH-[protected],,[protected]

Sir please do the needful as we are suffering a lot & feeling help less...

Himansu sekhar Rath
ph- [protected]

amarjeetsingh
    from Antu, Uttar Pradesh
    Feb 20, 2011

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

My Bharat gas Consumer no is 22499.My new agency Nirmal gas agency,sector-30-C , Chandigarh is not supplying the cylinders on time .my prevoius agencies in areas i stayed before supplied the gas cylinders within 2 days but this people keep delaying saying it will take 7 days and now it is 12 days.since last 4 days they keep telling me they are sending today,but fooling me.They are doing this every month. i and my family has to suffer because of them as i have only one cylinder and i cannot afford another one presently. My PERSONAL MOBILE NO IS [protected].and i am staying in H no 3032,F Floor,sector 20-D, Chandigarh.
    PLEASE HELP.

sejalparveen
      Feb 20, 2011

Delay in Delivery

Address: Mahendragarh, Haryana

Krishana gas agency the gas cylinder is not supply for the consumer. Because he is supply for more amount paid peoples.i have booked my gas cylender on 7/02/2011,and boking no.is 2BXWEX.till complaind date i did not recieve the cylender,(20/02/2011)
      They are regulerly irresponsible for the customer to give the service on the time that i m complaint to u.
      Regarding to this letter PLZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz take a necessary...
      60 Comments
      ajitk88
      from Sikar, Rajasthan
      Feb 18, 2011

Address: Chitrakoot, Uttar Pradesh

I am costmer of bharat gas service my consumer no.3150 our agency owner demand us 1850/-Rs.second cylender and 4350/-Rs.for new conection only one cylender and not give us home dilevery.i meet mr. YADVENDRA CHANDEL IN TERYTORY OFFICE NAINY but he is not listen my complain i send a letter by information under RTI he do not give any answer.our agency name M/S RAMESHVAR BHARAT GAS SERVICE CODE SAP130770/[protected]

Bharat Gas — not giving home delivery

i sunil am a coustmer of bharat gas in narnoul haryana my deelers code is 541859 krishna gas agencies my consumer no is 23536 my delar do not deliver my cylinder after 25 days of booking and do not give home delivery while their is a cemanted fine road upto my house and is only 1km from agency
      My cnsumer no.668, with Bharat Gas, Saibaba Bihar Complex, Ghodbunder road, Thane west,
      Maharashtra.We booked gas on 28th November 09, but till date not recieved delievery, inspite of daily assurance from Agency.It is frustrating that after daily assurance
      we are not getting cylinder.Please take required action.
      N.L.Tandon

rajasthancomputers
        from Kotputli, Rajasthan
        Feb 16, 2011

Address: Nagaur, Rajasthan

sir sahid surendar singh gas ajensi nagaur. gas booking karne mai kafi presan karte hai .jaise phon nahi uthana ,,jaise gas booking ka jhunta aswation dena aur booking nahi karna .jiyadatar phon kharab hi rahta hai., samaye par supply nahi dete..complent no.bhi nahi dete ,bat karne ka tarika bahut ghatiya hai, castumar ki puri bat to sunte hi nahi hai,aur pho kat dete hai,kai bar rebooking karate hai tab jakar 1 manth mai gas supply nahi hoti, sir merri gas booking karane ki kirpa kare ,maire upbhokta no 755 hai .....

pandy_deepa143
          Feb 16, 2011

The vighnaharta gas agency in Bhandup village road is just harassing the consumers. The operator who is handling the phone call is an idot never pick up the phone call. I have 2 cylinder but no use because we never get the cylinder on time. it gets 20 - 25 days to get a cylinder by the time the first cylinder is empty. they even dont take the booking of cylinder before 25 days. reason the first cylinder was deliver to you now. then what is the use of the second cylinder. If we owe an explanation they just cut the phone or keep it aside . This is like they do us a favour by takinf the booking of the gas. I think the owner is too responsible for the same. that is the reason we consumer of HP Gas face a biggest problem of non delivery of cylinders in time. my gas consumer no . 605905.

We are the customer of DISTT ghazipur, UP.
          this is very sorry to say that we are getting cylinder after booking of 10-15 days . here your distributor is PURVANCHAL GAS AGENCY. here cylinder is not being available to booked customer but easily available to general murchant shops. please take care the customers ease and do needful at your end.
          They also never pick their phone, given on booking slip.
          Respected sir;

I am a customer of Indane gas having customer number 9070.My distributor is Raveendra Gas Agncies,Anayadi,Sooranadu and distributor's code is 4544935.I had received gas cylinder on
          [protected] and registered for next dlivery on[protected].But I had not received the cylinder till this date.I enquired about next delivery over phone several times and got an answer that the delivery will be done immediately.But they had not delivered it.I am residing at sooranadu south panchayath near by a village road starting from koyickal chantha.The gas vehicle passed throug this koyickal chantha and issued gas to the customers residing near by the main road.Afterwards I and several neighbour coustomers informed the agency about non delivery of gas in this route.But they paid no heed to our complaints.

So I am requesting to take necessary actions to get gas cylinders to me and other customers of this route.I hope you may give sufficient instructions to the gas agency for not repeating this kind of irresponsible dealings later.

yours faithfully,

R.Sasikumaranpillai
          Panampilavil Tharayil
          Sooranadu south
          Patharam p.o
          kollam ,kerala

I am a consumer of Bharat Gas under M/s Jai Mata Di Gas Agency, Bharaopar, Bihar Sharif, Nalanda and my Consumer No. is 11052. I had booked for refill on 09/12/2010 but till date on 29/12/2010 I have not received my refill cylinder. They not delivering to right time, it's very very difficult for me and my older parents and i am working also how to maintain? Every month I am facing this bad situation.
          It is requested to kindly take a necessary action against this agency.

with reards.

Amber Kumar

pajitp
            Feb 14, 2011

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

The booking for the refilling of the cooking gas cylinder from bharath gas was done at the local destributer on 08/01/2011. The booking number was 1779 and my consumer no. 25729. The refilled cylinder is still not made available, the 14th of february 2011. The local bharath gas destributers address is:
            D. no.18/3, V.P.Fortuna complex, Mannarpuram, near old RTO office, Trichy-620020, email: [protected]@sify.com., PH:[protected],2420422,2420522.

ashish keshri
              from Karnal, Haryana
              Feb 14, 2011

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

I m consumer of LPG at Pandey Gas Agency ,Adhartal, Jabalpur (M.P.) 482002, My consumer no is 8741. there are lots of problem at this Agency
              1. Booking date is 28/01/2011 but till date no supplies had been made.
              2. On taking self delivery no Cylinder is given.
              3. On taking Delivery from hawker less qty of gas in Cylinder is supplied.

It is requested to kindly take immidiate necessary action against the agency. so that the consumer get relief other wise the matter may go to the consumer foram also.

Yours frustated consumer from M/s Pandey Gas agency
              Sajendra Kumar
              Consumer NO 8741

ajaykharche
                Feb 14, 2011

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

At any he was not pickup phone.
                Yes, it is the case. Even emergency numbers are not picked up that are given for complaints of leakage of gas.

Rakesh Swami
                  Feb 13, 2011

Address: Hanumangarh, Rajasthan

New Connection not available

I had requested for new gas connection on Oct_2008. He say to me that connection provied under 1'Year. I'am Remaind agian & agian but not response by BHARAT GAS Agency.
                  Teh : BHADRA (335501)
                  Dist : Hanumangarh
                  Apply No. : 4827

So please help.

Rakesh Swami

Bharat Gas — register was not registered

Gas number 1195 booked thorugh SMS on 2nd Augu Reg status also received by the Cell phone But Anency of Cheyyar Bhart Gas Agency (BABU Agency) did not respose even till date. It has been complained directly and by Phone Also.But they did not deliver the cylinder. Pl. take the action imme

NEW CONNECTION NOT ADD AFTER REGISTRATION BEFORE 2.5 YEAR - Comment #1850708 - Image #0

Shivendra nath pandey
                    Feb 13, 2011

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir,i have booked my gas cons.no.2757 before 17 days ago but even today i have nat recieved my gas and they are misbehaving for any qary.as per right of information bharat gas should be delivered in 3 days.i want to know your action otherwise i will send this copy to consumer foram and petroleum ministry. thanks to regard upendra pandey ,naini allahabad, [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

VIJAYPRAKASH`
                      Feb 13, 2011

I booked for my LPG Cylinder with M/S Manvir Gas Agency,Chand Bagh, DElhi of Bharat Gas on 29/01/11 through telephone number 25517177 and was given number 6261984. A fortnight has elapsed and the LPG Cylinder has not been delivered so far. My complaints at the web sight of the company on 07/02/11 vide reference no.120469 and again on 10/02/11 vide reference no.121055. But neither any response nor the LPG Cylinder has been received so far. The delayed delivery has become an incessant feature with M'S Manvir Gas Agency.

May I expect some tangible solution.
                      Please provide as much information as possible...

brajesh singh thakur
                        Feb 12, 2011

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

i had booked refilling of gas from vinit gas agency bhopal before 10 days and i request that i have 2 celender but both are empty but yet today they are not giving any celender my consumer no. 126209 and my cont no. is [protected]

i want to complain against the bharat gas service, Pratap Jyoti. i
                        book my cylinder by online gas booking Service on 19/10/2011 my Booking no.13983814 for home
                        delivery but i cannot get the cylinder.
                        sir, please take some action as this has become a problem for us. what about
                        the time limit for home delivery.?

Kapil Arya ( consumer no. 50090 in gas agency)
                        B-631, Rajeev Nagar,
                        Begampur, Delhi-110086
                        Mob: [protected]

Ananda Barman
                          Feb 11, 2011

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

M/s Sharma Gas Agency, authorised Gas distributor of Bharat Gas is performing a worsest and unlawfull activities about distribution of Cilynders, I(Customer code- SGA - 464) have booked a cilynder near about 1 week before on a phone call but he did,nt paid any concentration on that after that i repeatedly booked again at his office, but he is not delivering cilynder after that i sent my friend with the empty cilynder to take a refilled one, but he refused to give a full cilynder saying that "no gas will be supplied from here," now a-days he is not taking any phone calls, we are watching bharat gas's Domestic cilynders is being utilzed by the caterers at occaisional houses easily. but we domestic customers are being deprived by getting that.

varinder kaur
                            from Anand, Gujarat
                            Feb 10, 2011

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

hi

this is Bakhshish singh from ludhiana. n completely fed from attitude of simran
                            gas service (bharat Gas ludhiana). i booked a cylinder on 24th of jan 2011.
                            but till date m waiting for ma cylinder. wen i talk to simran gas service ppl they daily use to say u ll get ur cylinder tomorrow, but their tomorrow dint come yet.

pls suggest me wat to do.

ma contact no is [protected]

rajesh_singh
                              Feb 10, 2011

Address: West Bengal

I was not able to log in with my card and had forgotten my password as i had not made any transaction for a long time on my bharat petroleum,petro-card, the people in the helpline are not at all helpful towards the customers, they disconnect the calls without informing the customers, my card number is -CA[protected]/CU[protected].Can i recieve any help then mail me at [protected]@gmail.com.
                              I am from Pune. I went one of your Petroleum(Dealer) dated 03/April/2012 9:30PM. There are three Petroleum delivery man present at that time, Among three two delivery man are drunk. when i ask for bill drunk delivery men did misbehave with me. Dealer Name Om Sai Ram Ful Centre, 64/4, Pimple Saudagar, Pune-27, Maharastra.

Could you please do the needful.

Navnit Jha

tganapathy
                                Feb 9, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

For the last 1 year the gas agency (Bharat Gas - Charkop Branch) always gives delayed supply of the cylinders. The delay range from 15 to 20 days. The casual answer given by the agency is there is shortage of supply of cylinders from company. Sometimes I have to fight with this agency for delivery of my gas cylinder. This month I have placed the order on 25th January 2011 and till date the cylinder is not supplied. Every time I call them the answer given is that the cylinder will be delivered today. There is some thing realy wrong with this agency and I rquest you to take up the matter with this agency. Similar problems exist with other customers residing in the area. The only difference is that they dont grumble and complain.

Looking for a speedy action.
                                i have two cylinders and both are empty. requested to give at least one cylinder for cooking. very rudely answered that no cylinders are available and will not be given to you. your cooking is your own problem. we can not help you in this. where we have to go for help.

deepak_textech
                                  Feb 9, 2011

Address: Haryana

Respected Sir / Madam,

I ( Kamal Krishan ) am a resident of H.No. 201/7, Mohalla Kumharan Near Dholla Kuan Hansi, Distt. Hisar(Haryana) With Gas Copy No.3064. I am sorry to say that we are getting very poor services of LPG Cylinders from authorized gas agency(SAJJAN GAS SERVICE) In Hansi. Sometimes we have to wait for continuous 45 to 60 days and have to suffer frequently.
                                  A lot of Complaints have been lodged to customer care center gas
                                  agency Hisar before but no action has been taken so far. I hope u would take strict action regarding this as soon as possible.

Kamal Krishan S/o. Sh. Net Ram

Add.- H.No. 201/7, Mohalla Kumharan
                                  Near Dholla Kuan Hansi,
                                  Distt. Hisar (Haryana) Pin 125033
                                  Ph- [protected], [protected]

SAJJAN GAS SERVICE, HANSI -125033(HARYANA) — GAS SOLD IN BLACK

SAJJAN GAS BOOKED ON 27.01.2012 , WAITING LIST NO. 14048 BUT NOT DELIVERED TILL DATE 25.02.2012 RATHER SOLD TO ANOTHER IN PREMIUIM.

diptiranjan
                                    Feb 9, 2011

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha

consumer No:20493

date of booking:19/1/2011

booking no: 6536

When I ask them how many time to receive a cylinder, they replay me if a new conection - 7days
                                    and old conection we are not give time.

Is it right answer ?

Plz. replay me.

Thanx

D.R.Mohapatra
                                    Rourkela

jogeshwari (west) — gas not deliver in time

Consumer Name : Sachin Kandar
                                    Consumer No.625752

I have booked the gas cylinder dt.15.07.2007 not till date i have not recd. the same.

Past 2-3 times i have got same experience.

Kindly do the needful.

Sachin Kandar
                                    I had booked for a cylinder on 29.10.2007 . Its more than 20 days and have not yet received the cylinder. Till date I made more than 20 calls to the shree raksha gas agency (nearest service provider) and reminded them. Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer "It will be delivered to you by today evening or tomorrow morning" but surprise it is not delivered

our customer no- 17100
                                    our s.v.no[protected] dt 02.11.2006
                                    refilling order-15340 dtd 29.10.2007
                                    I had booked for a cylinder on 29.10.2007 . Its more than 20 days and have not yet received the cylinder. Till date I made more than 20 calls to the shree raksha gas agency (nearest service provider) and reminded them. Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer "It will be delivered to you by today evening or tomorrow morning" but surprise it is not delivered

our customer no- 17100
                                    late delivery

our customer no- 17100
                                    i have apply for new LPG gas Cylinder at Jagrti gas service NEAR DAV HIGH SCHOOL KHANDSA ROAD GURGAON(PH NO[protected], 2329675) on 23-12-07 and cancern person MR SRI RAM TOLD ME cylinder will be provide with in one week but after one week i visted there he once agan told me his person will be visit in my place and after verification he will procide the process but till now nobody visit at my place and mr sri ram and his staff member not responding properly in phone also im feedup with all these things. my residance address is register there as house no 575 sector 10A gurgaon.

Ihave booked the cylinder on 5th jan 2008 and the it is not delivered on my home till today(18 jan 2008).They makes the booking after the 20 days of each delivery and they takes the 15 or 20 days to supply it. So it is not possible to use the one cylinder for 2 month or 45 days with a family. They take 500/- for black cylinder.
                                    so please take some action.
                                    the gas agency is : Amer gas agency ,amer road, jaipur.
                                    My connection number is: 15139
                                    Disgusting !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                                    Don't take Bharat Gas connection.
                                    My wife faces everymonth the same kind of problem with the Bharath Gas people. I am from chennai and have gas connection with Bharath Gas. One of the distributor situated in T.Nagar is taking care of the supply near T. Nagar, Kodambakkam, West Mambalam, etc. They used to say that they can not book for the next cylinder until next 23 from the last delivery. I am having two cylinders and paid money for them. What's the purpose in keeping two cylinders if they can deliver only one cylinder every 23 days. My friend next to my house doesnt have any gas connection, but by paying some 4000 he got bharath gas connection illegally. for every cylinder he pays 400 and that is instantaneously delivered on the same day. Just call them. They will rush to you. The distributor is making most of his money from this illegal distribution. Not by delivering to the legally registered families. Frustrating. I love india. But not the dirty indians like this distributor. We should pay money for them to work which is a duty of them.
                                    Hey guys. I understand that all these distributors are exchanging the cylinders illegally and forces us to wait till they make enough money. We need to create awareness this fraud over the country. We should stop them from eating our tax payers money granted as subsidy on the cylinders. Please let us team up and do something for these . Pirates of the Indians.
                                    Our country is progressing in a strong way among the other developed countries. I love my India. I want to up-root these culprits. Please help me. How to create the awareness in the public. We need media support.
                                    BHARAT GAS CLAIMS TO BE THE INSTANT DELIVERY WITHIN 24 HRS. I AM WRITING THIS COMPLAIN BUT MANY OTHERS WHO DONT KNOW HOW TO MAKE COMPAIN FOR LATE DELIVERY OF GAS CYLENDERS.

IN OUR AREA JOGESHWARI WEST, MUMBAI.
                                    AGENTS; RANGRAI AGENCY, I HAVE BOOKED CYLENDER ON 28.01.2008 AND BOOKING NO IS 917 AND PROMISED TO DELIVER WITHIN 3-4 DAYS, BUT NOW THIS IS 12TH DAY, MY HOME IS WAITING.
                                    OTHER HAND IN OUR AREA THERE ARE 6 TO 8 RESTAURENTS AND EACH RESTAURENT CONSUMES 2 TO 3 CYLENDER DAILY, ALL HOTELS ARE RUNNING WITH UNJUST , CORRUPTION OF THE AGENCY M/S RANGRAI AGENCY.
                                    IF ANY CONCERNING PERSON WHO HAS LIVE HEART, TRUTHFULNESS, AT LEAST DO ONE THING BETTER FOR PUBLIC OF JOGESHWARI WEST.
                                    THANK U.
                                    This is the most frustrating to deal with Bharat Gas guys.

They are never open on Sundays. I been personally to inquire about cylinder and confiremd they are open on Sunday. While visited them on Sunday (working hours), they were closed.

I had registered a cylinder and they claimed it will reach in 5 days. Till date their 5 days are not over. I have 10 month kid and have no second bottle. As an alternative I also bough electric stove, again no electricity on Thursday for Morning 7am to evening 7pm. Is there any alternative other than BEGGING?????

May god realize them their responsibilities.
                                    i would like to draw your attention late delivery of gas cylinder.
                                    I had booked for a cylinder on 12.03.2008 . Its more than 06 days and have not yet received the cylinder. Till date I made 4 tmes calls to the jay jyoti gas agency Ahmedabad GUJARAT and reminded them. Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer "It will be delivered to you by today evening or tomorrow morning" but surprise it is not delivered

MY customer id is JJ4955.

HOW WE CAN ASPECT THIS TYPE OF SERVICE? WHY THEY GIVE WRONG COMMITMENT?

i hope you will be consider and take action.

bharat patel ([protected])
                                    I WAS LOOS MY CELL LAST TO NIGHT ...That's y I want to bloke my cell can u plz do it as soon as pose bale my cell Mo..no ...was :3110-c
                                    Late Delivery for every month illegal supply for other costumers, lack of attention on consumers.
                                    BHARAT GAS
                                    I had booked for a cylinder on 15-04-08 Its more than 20 days and have not yet received the cylinder.Till date made more than 15 calls to the M/S Raj Gas service(Bharat Gas) Jhokan bagh Jhansi(up) Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer It will be delivered to you by today or tomorrow but it is not delievered till date.
                                    our customer no.RG8374
                                    our S.V.no.7542896 dt 26-5-96
                                    refilling order no.24, Date[protected]
                                    Note-my mobile number is [protected]
                                    BHARAT GAS
                                    I had booked for a cylinder on 15-04-08 Its more than 20 days and have not yet received the cylinder.Till date made more than 15 calls to the M/S Raj Gas service(Bharat Gas) Jhokan bagh Jhansi(up) Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer It will be delivered to you by today or tomorrow but it is not delievered till date.
                                    our customer no.RG8374
                                    refilling order no. 24 Date[protected]
                                    BHARAT GAS
                                    our customer no.RG8374
                                    BHARAT GAS
                                    our customer no.RG8374

Ihave booked the cylinder on 31st march 2008 and it is not delivered on my home till today(10th may 2008).They makes the booking after the 30 days of each delivery and they takes the 40 or 50 days to supply it. So it is not possible to use the one cylinder for 2 1/2 month with a family.
                                    so please take some action.
                                    the gas agency is : BLUE FLAME AGENCIES, KASARAGOD,
                                    (Kerala state)
                                    My connection number is: 1492
                                    I am recently shifted from pune to Adipur, Gujarat and I am not able to get the center near adipur or gandhidham. Pl let me know the contact details

Bharat Gas — late delivery of gas

My Gas Connection no.is Q20088, in the Name of Omprakash, add:224/10, amritpuri B, Garhi, East of Kailash, New Delhi-65, I booked gas on 28 July 2008, But yet we did not recieved gas cylender . I speak to agency but they told that we do'nt know.

I want new connection what is the procedure please help me

Arun
                                    I had booked for a cylinder on 04.09.2008 . Its more than 14 days and have not yet received the cylinder. Till date I made more than 50 calls to the "Padmavathy Bharath Gas Distributor, Selaiyur, Chennai", the phone is always busy or no response. Its of no use. Am having only one cylinder. My family is suffering a lot because of this.Please give me a solution. Thanking you.
                                    FYKI
                                    I have been taking LPG Gas from Rashmi Gas Agencies A.Narayanpura Bangalore-16. To book a gas u have to go to the agency office, You can't call and book it. Even if you call, no one picks up the phone.

Even after booking, no one comes to deliver, again we can't remid them by phone, we have to go there and tell then to send. It is complete mismanagement. Please Let us now what is remedy for it.

This is problem of every one who has acccount with rashmi agency.
                                    I have been taking LPG Gas from Rashmi Gas Agencies A.Narayanpura Bangalore-16. To book a gas u have to go to the agency office, You can't call and book it. Even if you call, no one picks up the phone.

Even after booking, no one comes to deliver, again we can't remid them by phone, we have to go there and tell then to send. It is complete mismanagement. Please Let us now what is remedy for it.

This is problem of every one who has acccount with rashmi agency.

Consumer no is - 15596
                                    Vishwanath Mutagi

I want new connection what is the procedure please help me

Manju
                                    Hi Im from bangalore
                                    We have booked for gas on 8th september 2008.
                                    Even after 20 days also we did't got the cylinder yet.
                                    Booking is in the name of D.Balachanra Naidu and Booking number is 3259 and consumer number is 48421
                                    I had booked for a gas cylinder 45 days back.But I have not yet received the cylinder till this date.I made more than 20 calls and I reminded them. But it was a matter of regret.W henever I make a call I get the answer " It will be delivered to you tomorrow or day after tomorrow".But surprise, it is not delivered.I shall be glad if you take an urgent step in this regard.
                                    Domestic gas customer no.-C23323
                                    SV NO. AND DATE[protected]/11/2000
                                    Name of distributor-Crystal gas agencies, Perinthalmanna.
                                    P hone no.[protected], 228384
                                    DEAR SIR
                                    PRESENTLY I AM WORKING AS A MEDICAL OFFICER IN GOVT CHC BADNAWR . I HAVE ONE CYLENDER CONNECTION NO MG 4784 I HAVE APPLY FOR SECONED CYLENDER ON[protected], BUT TILL DATE I COULD NOT RECEIVED PROPER REPLY FROM MAYURA GAS AGENCY BADNAWAR'.
                                    EVEN GAS AGENCY IS NOT DELEVERING OVER CYCLENDER ON PROPER TIME . I BOOKED ON 21-09-08 BOKKING NO 2329. BUT AGENCY DID NOT DELEVERD TILL DATE[protected] .

DR. BABULAL PATIDAR
                                    BADNAWAR
                                    i rathya naik asked for new connection in mahabubnagar dist, wanaparthy town here the dealer is not responding please give new connection
                                    i had booked bharath gas on 22nd september 2008, wide consumer no 2002, at saimangala enterprises, peeya 2nd stage office we are residing at #76, "Akshaya", 1st main, 6th 'B'cross, Preethinagara, Laggere, Bangalore 560058, till today we a not received bharath gas cylinder, and on the booking date they promised that they will issue within 4-5days, saimangala people will always making delay, in office manager will not replyed well,
                                    chandfrashekar P R
                                    I am from Anantapur, i hold Bharath gas connection its been 25 days i booked for gas. but still it has not been delivered. Company has to take proper measures before zeroing on distributers. Its disgusting to see these fellows (distributors) behave with customers...Irresponsible.

Dealer Name : DSP Reddy Gas Agency, Ananthapur

Is there any way to end these...

Vara
                                    Anantapur
                                    Andhra pradesh
                                    The delivery is very slow, i am facing a problem inspite of having 2 cylinders. This month it is 2 weeks since my cylinder is empty, and i am not able to get their telephone number at all. It appears their receivers are kept down. Absloutely disgusting service.
                                    One of the Bharat gas agency named Ramaniah Gas Agency located at valasarawakkam near kesavarthini bus stop. Here they are releasing new gas connection in black market. They are asking Rs 7000- per connection. Can you please take the proper action?

shiv shakti gas service — late delievery and mis behaviour

My Consumer card no. is SH 4456, I book for refilling of my cylender on 4/12/2008 and the booking no. given to me is 400. I have not recieved the filled cylender yet, even after calling 3 times to the agency. Every time I was told that my cylender will be delievered on the same day. And this is not the first time. every time I book the cylender, I have to call the agency at least 2 or 3 times to get the cylender and on asking the reason they always mis behave and says that they sent the cylender but no body was found at the home. on arguing they ask us to do what you can..

Bharat Gas — late delivery and misbehave by agency

shiv shakti gas service Complaints - late delievery and mis behaviour
                                    Review all shiv shakti gas service complaints
                                    shiv shakti gas service
                                    Posted:[protected] by Mukul Jain [send email]
                                    late delievery and mis behaviour
                                    My Consumer card no. is SH 4456 registered with Shiv shakti gas service at Indira Vikas Colony Delhi. I book for refilling of my cylender on 4/12/2008 and the booking no. given to me is 400. I have not recieved the filled cylender yet, even after calling 3 times to the agency. Every time I was told that my cylender will be delievered on the same day. And this is not the first time. every time I book the cylender, I have to call the agency at least 2 or 3 times to get the cylender and on asking the reason they always mis behave and says that they sent the cylender but no body was found at the home. on arguing they ask us to do what you can..
                                    is there any alternate method gas booking can we suggest a sap system for all india network regarding gas booking

Bharat Gas — Unhappy with service

This is to bring to your notice that the BP gas connection which we own is not at all satisfacory.

consumer No :13592...

I had raised a complaint to local BP office reagarding the BP dealer Rose Flames that the cylinder which the agencies deliver is not fully filled and moreover they never deliver gas on time .

no actions were taken from BP side to address these issues inspite of raising complaints several time.
                                    Respected Sir/Madam,
                                    Through this mail I would like to inform you that I am cunsumer of Bharat Gas from Allahabd with consumer no. ng1234. This is to report you that the allotted agency's personal/management is not working properly in order to deliver any satisfaction to the consumers. Some of the unavoidale cases are as follows:
                                    Their mode of cummunication are extremely rude and uncivilized.
                                    Waiting period for gas refill is about 3-4 days.
                                    Even on agency, it takes about 4-6 hours long wait for the refill.
                                    Therefore, I request you to take appropriate steps urgently and order an surprize enquiry in order to maintain the consumer trust.
                                    Agency code: 148728
                                    Agency name: ms Naresh Bharat Gas, Devghat, Jhalwa, Allahabad 211 011
                                    Saud Siddiqui
                                    consumer no: 2608 ( joseph simon) my gas agency is SRI MURUGAN GAS AGENGY @ nagercoil kanyakumari .i have get gas last 17/12/08. now my gas is exhasted i have contact authorised agency to supply the gas . He advice me to supply the gas another 15 days later . plese take necessary action to supply the gas at once
                                    I am based in Whitefield Bangalore. I booked a gas with Bharat Gas Agency - Rashmi Gas Agency, No. 3, 2nd Cross, Transport Street, (Opp. K.R. Puram Railway Station), R Narayanapura Bangalore 560016 on the 29th of December 2008. He said the gas will be delivered in 10 days. After 10 days I started calling him and everyday he would promise that it will be delivered today but I am yet to receive delivery. Now he has become very arrogant. He says if you do not like it, transfer to another agency. What kind of service is this? Is this how Bharat Gas works? No accountability, no professionalism. Absolutely worthless organisation!!!

Consumer no: 36230
                                    SV No & Date[protected]/21/612003
                                    SV No & Date (DBC):[protected]/18/12/2006
                                    Distributor's code: 147522

kongu — Too late

I have applied for passport on 8/9/2008, and still i have no response, In status page i have a comment that "it is submited to policy section visit PRO" I am not aware of it so please send me the status of my passport

my PASSPORT APPLICATION NO :MDU I128001 08
                                    PASSPORT FILE REFERENCE NO : MDU Z840903 08
                                    Gas Owner
                                    Jagdish Chand
                                    7748 Basti Harphool Singh Sadar Bazar
                                    Delh-110006 My gas No is 3290

Gas Dealer is Hitesh Gas Service Karol Bagh Sidhi pura Delhi

Dear Sir;

Hum Ghar main 10 se Adhik Vayakti hai Aur Sabhi Gas ka upyog karte Hai Par hame Time Se Gas Deliver Nahi Ki Jati Kripya Hamari Complaint File kar Lijiye Jai Hind
                                    I had booked for a cylinder on 20.12.2009 . Its more than 20 days and have not yet received the cylinder. Till date I made more than 20 calls to the Shri Hitesh gas agency Karol Bagh Sidhi Pura delhi (nearest service provider) and reminded them. Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer "It will be delivered to you by today evening or tomorrow morning" but surprise it is not delivered

Gas Owner Jagdish Chand Gas No (3290)
                                    7748, Basti Harphool Singh Sadar bazar Delhi-110006
                                    I have a LPG Connection From Anugraha Agencies Basaweswara nagar Bangalore
                                    Everytime after shouting at them they deliver the gas is this the way they serve the public.
                                    Even you can try there No`s 23580868 / 78 / 98. anytime of the day it will be busy
                                    Please do the need full & oblige.

With due respect i am to state that i am permanent consumer of bharat gas through Eminent computers Pvt. Ltd. and they say that your gas will be booked after 28 days and will be delivered after 7 days of the booking time.
                                    sir, as per rule gas will be booked after 21 days of the prevous booking.

kindly do the the needful and take action against the dealers.

yours faithfully,

Santosh Kumar
                                    From,
                                    Naseema.P,
                                    Consumer No:952
                                    Beach Road(PO)
                                    Vatakara
                                    Calicut (Dt)
                                    Kerala-673103
                                    Tele:[protected]
                                    Indian Consumer Complaint forum
                                    Sub:Late Delivery

I had booked for a cylinder on 24.01.2009. Its more than 20 days and have not yet received the cylinder. Till date I made more than 20 calls and also I had visited more than 3 times to the SHREE KISH GAS agency (nearest service provider at Vatakara, land line:[protected] and reminded them. Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer "It will be delivered to you by today evening or tomorrow morning" but surprise it is not delivered.Moreover, my neighbors are also meeting the same problem.I expecting that you would solve this problem as soon as possible and I kindly request you to inquiry properly about this problem.

our customer no- 952
                                    refilling order-dtd 24.01.2009

Place: Vatakara
                                    Date:16.02.2009 Yours Truthfully
                                    (sd)
                                    NASEEMA.P

My Gas Connection no.is SGS1079, in the Name of RAMESH KUMAR C/O SHRI SHARDA PRASAD add: 40 A HATA PYARE LAL PREM NAGAR NAGRA JHANSI. I booked gas on 22 FEBRUARY 2009, But yet we did not recieved gas cylender . I speak to agency but they told that we do'nt know., DONT PICK UP THE PHONE LIKE [protected],

I am a consumer of Bharat Gas from Chanakya & Siddhartha Gas Company, Janak Puri, New Delhi. My Consumer no. is 22365. I booked a request for refilling of gas cylinder on 27.02.09 on tel no.- 1712 & also dealers no., but till date no supply of cylinder has been made to my place i.e. A-169/6, Madhu Vihar, New Delhi-110059. Even after reminding them so many times (5th, 6th & 10 March, 2009) no positive response has been seen. They are now asking me to contact their delivery man i.e. Mr. Inder, which I dont think is the work I should do. Finally I had a talk with Mr. Pandey of the above mentioned agency ( Siddhartha) & he asked me to come & take the cylinder from their godown at my own risk & cost. I completey refused him to bring the cylinder myself.
                                    Now, I want to have an inquiry on the delay from 27.02.09 to 10.03.09 and punish the defaulter whosoever may be ASAP. I also want the gas to be delivered at my place immediately without any delay in future.
                                    I have a connection of Bharat Gas in the name of Govind Ram, consumer no.is 2601. Our service provider is Rathi Gas, sector 37, faridabad. Presently they are booking on 45 days basis. They are very smart. Do delay the booking, they keep their phones off and if the phone is on then they avoid to pick it up. We are very upset and every time to book a cylinder is a tough job. Still we are getting cylinders on 45-50 days basis. Plz take necessary action...

Bharat GAS; — LATE DELIVERY EVERY MONTHS

Consumer No. 09298 Agent : Ratan Enterprises - Rahatani, Kalewadi, Pune.

Dear sir/Madam

Mself Mr. Ramesh Kadam Unhappy with your service of your delayed delivery of cylinder which we face every month, even after complaining several times to your executive at your branch office (delar)Ratan Enterprises at Kalewadi Pune.

As we have Single cylinder & even applied for the double cylinder before 1 year still we are not reciving it
                                    & even if we visit to pick up the other refilled cylinder no one responds & ask us to come after 20 days & again after 20 days they ask us to wait for more 15 - 20 days.

Pl. tell us how can we wait for more 35/ 40 days as we are using only single cylinder

PL. awaiting for your immidiate action.

Mr. Ramesh Kadam
                                    Mo: - [protected]
                                    To: Bharat Gas,

i had booked the cylinder on[protected] to Gowri Durga Agencies (Bharat Gas) near Kongu main raod, tirupur, over phone and that agency peoples told we deliver the cylinder after 15 days from the date of booking.[protected] they provide the cylinder to us. before these process we changed our address and update the same to that agencies. but the time of delivery the agency people don't mentioned our new address to delivery boy and he asusual went to our old address. but near by peoples told about our change of address, but he told he have not that message from our agency. automatically that cylinder get back to that agency. then we go straightly to that agency and compliant this issue to that superior person, he never gave response to us... therefore we are totally disappointed from this action.

especially from this agency they took more than 45 days to deliver the cylinder, but the another agency delivered the cylinders earlier to their customers...

if we go straighty to that agency office means they never give response to us... this is also too disappintment for us...
                                    To: Bharat Gas,

i had booked the cylinder on[protected] to Gowri Durga Agencies (Bharat Gas) near Kongu main raod, tirupur, over phone and that agency peoples told we deliver the cylinder after 15 days from the date of booking.[protected] they provide the cylinder to us. before these process we changed our address and update the same to that agencies. but the time of delivery the agency people don't mentioned our new address to delivery boy and he asusual went to our old address. but near by peoples told about our change of address, but he told he have not that message from our agency. automatically that cylinder get back to that agency. then we go straightly to that agency and compliant this issue to that superior person, he never gave response to us... therefore we are totally disappointed from this action.

especially from this agency they took more than 45 days to deliver the cylinder, but the another agency delivered the cylinders earlier to their customers...

if we go straighty to that agency office means they never give response to us... this is also too disappintment for us...

customer code no: 552
                                    agency name: Gowri durga gas agency
                                    agency address: kongu nagar main road, thiruneelagandapuram, tirupur.

i hav to change my address, but my signature missmacth & i lost receipt but hav book,
                                    so i asking that if any way of solution plz give me reply, iam ready to produce any other document with address proof, Id proof also,

i hoping positive reply from ur side

ur honest consumer
                                    I fully agree

Very bad service by rose flames

we reside in Ejipura, bangalore, we get gas from the Agency called " krishan Gas Agency" located at vanarpet, bangalore, . is been 20 days since we had booked for the gas, we are yet to get the gas, . every time we approach we dont get a good response from them, but they come and promptly supply the gas to a hotel located nest our house . dont understand this sort of supply happening right in broad day light .

regret to say, we are extremly unhappy over the bharath gas service

Bharat Gas — Late Delivery and not lifting off phone

I have gas connection from Rathi Gases, My consumer no is 166, Everytime we have to book a gas is marathaon job as phone is never lifted and once after putting in lot of efforts if gas is booked it is not delivered, This time it is 10 Days since i booked gas but neither it is delivered nor anybody is lifting phone to enquire,
                                    May senior officials of Bharat Petroleum will take note and ensure better services from Dealers of Bharat Petroleum.

Bharat Gas — LATE DELIVERY

HELLO SIR, I AM POORAN CHAND CONSUMER BHARAT GAS, I AM BOOKED THE GAS CYLINDER ON 24 APR. 2009 BUT NOT DELIVERD 08 MAY 2009 VERY POOR SERVICE I REPET PHONE CALL[protected] BUT NOT RECIVED PHONE MY C. NO. 27149 BHARAT GAS SERVICE STATION DAMMO ENTERPISESS 64-A DDA FLAT JHILMIL COLONY SHADHARA DELHI

i had booked the cylinder on[protected] to Gowri Durga Agencies (Bharat Gas) near Kongu main raod, tirupur, the cylinder was come after 15day but the deliver men was charging 20rs extra per cylinder and he was tolding we have open the 2 ganral store so u will purches aboue 50rs than only i deliver the cylinder u did not purchas we dont give the cylinder .this will do expitbill

thinking your

vijay kumar
                                    Cosumer no:26910 Vinod kumar reddy my gas agency is Rajeshwara gas agency p.no:11, 12&13
                                    westren plaza, Kompally Qutubullapur(m), Rangareddy(d).
                                    I Booked my gas cylinder on 26/06/09 they told booking no:11756 it will come with in 7 days but today12/07/2009, 5:30 pm still i did not get my cylinder, i have only one cylinder so i am in many problems with this delay, kindly take action on my complaint.
                                    I had booked for gas cylender on 10062009 at Alleppey BHARAT GAS AGENCY .But till now i have not received gas cyleder.This morning i contacted the person who is delivering cylender to home and he replied that it is not posible to ride the vehicle one to deliver onq customer.the perticular agency is situated 15 km away from my home and the person who is delivering the cylender is now just 3 km away from my home even it he is not redy to bring the cylender.
                                    bharat gas agency alleppey ph no ;[protected]
                                    delivery person mob [protected]...his name is madanan
                                    I have booked the cylinder on 6th July 2009 and it is not delivered on my home till today (15th july 2009).They makes the booking after the 30 days of each delivery and they takes the 10 or 20 days to supply it and they always repeat this mistake (Delay in delivery) again and again .they have three telephone connection ([protected], [protected], [protected]) which are either always going to busy or dead. So it is not possible to use the one cylinder for 2 1/2 month with a family. Sir I am NOT satisfied with their services.
                                    So please take suitable action against this agency
                                    The gas agency is: PRATAP GAS AGENCIES, Sec-1 Rohini, Near Avantika market, Rohini, Delhi-110085
                                    (Delhi)
                                    My connection number is: 22070, GAURAV SHARMA, [protected], [protected]
                                    I have booked a gas on 1st August 2008, and today is the 9th Aug, and I still have not recd the cylinder. Everyday they say they will deliver it within a couple of days, but nothing. They are the worst and most corrupt gas agency I have ever dealt with. They ask me to directly call the delivery boy if i want a cylinder, and the deliver boy then asks for a bribe. It's just shocking that people cannot do their jobs with honesty and integrity.
                                    Please look into this matter.
                                    Consumer No. 18050
                                    Name: Milagrine Odette Murzello
                                    Agency : MANAV Gas Agencies
                                    after 30 days non delivery
                                    I have a gas cylinder being supplied by one of the gas agency at Bangalore, Karnataka. Everytime i book the cylinder, i get a booking number refrence generated against my booking and a simple answer "7 days will take for delivery". But after 15 days also we don't get the delivery and if we call the agency to remind, then a nice answer will be awiating "tomorrow you will get sir"(immediately phone will get disconnected without responding properly). After some 2 to 3 tomorrows, we will get the delivery (almost 15-20 days from the date of booking). If we ask for the owner number to express our concern, then the call attending persons will simply say "we don't know sir". If we tell them we would like to complain, then they will cooly say "Ohho, , , you can complain whereever you want sir". Is there any meaning for such reference booking numbers or not ??????? Is there any beureau to atleast show concern towards the customer complaints first ????????
                                    I My self am a consumer of bharat gas ltd.i reside in fort area and the bharat gas office i am talkin about is near churchgate next to eros cinema.i would like to bring to your notice that whenever i call in their fort office for booking gas they dont attend the call and later on keep the phone aside so that no call comes and on the other had whenever i make a booking of a gas cylinder that is if they pick up the phone they dont deliver untill there is a continuous reminder given to them.
                                    I woud like to take serious steps as i am writing this mail on ehalf of 60 other members in our society and myself.

BPCL - Bharatgas — Late delivery

Consumer No5880, under the distributor code 156360 (Anand Gas Agency - Ahmednagar 414003).
                                    We have booked on 04-Sept-2009 under booking no164. We have not recieved the cylinder till today by 4PM. This booking is done after the last delivery date 17-July-2009 i.e 2 months gap. I have personally followed up on 14-Sept-2009 for delivery I got reply that we don't have delivery boy for your area & you collect it from our place, afterwards owner said we will deliver it tomorrow, but no results. After enquiring on today i.e. 19-Sept-2009 at 9.30AM, they said same thing no delivery boy, I said i got empty cylinder with me give me by hand delivery by deducting the delivery charges in price, owner said It will be delivered within 1 hr, but not delivered till 4PM & I again visited their office they said we are just despatching it to you will reach in 15 minutes.
                                    I WANT THE REPLY IN WRITING FROM YOU THAT IT IS A RIGHT WAY TO DEAL WITH CONSUMER & MISGUIDING ABOUT THE THING WE DIDN'T COOK FOOD TODAY DUE TO UNAVAILABILITY OF GAS WE HAD PROCURED FROM HOTEL I WANT THE HOTEL BILL REIMBURSEMENT OR I WILL GO TO CONSUMER FORUM.
                                    THIS HAPPENS REGULARLY. I HAVE ALSO LODGED THE BRIBING & DADAGIRI CASE IN PAST FOR THE DELIVERY BOY OF SAME DEALER.
                                    WE WANT PERMANENT SOLUTION. MANY PEOPLE GO & COLLECT CYLINDER FROM THEIR PLACE & THEY GET IT ON BLACK ALSO, BLACK IS OF rS.50/- TO rS.100/- WHICH CREATES THE SHORTAGE OF CYLINDER AVAILABILITY. THE PEOPLE WHO OPERATE IN SYSTEM THEY ARE GETTING ASKED TO BOOK CYLINDER AFTER 21 DAYS OF LAST DEL. DATE BUT PEOPLE WHO BUY IN BLACK GET THE CYLINDER EVEN AFTER 15 DAYS OF LAST DEL. DATE.
                                    WE WANT JUSTICE. IF I WILL NOT GET THE REPLY & SOLUTION IN 15 DAYS I WILL POST THIS SAME LETTER TO MEDIA FOR THE JUSTICE WITH US. WE WANT SOME SR. CO. EXEC. FROM HEAD OFFICE COME & SURVEY FOR THE SAME BEING A CONSUMER NOT BEING A CO EXEC.
                                    Indian Consumer Complaint forum
                                    Sub:Late Delivery

I had booked for a cylinder on 21/8/2009. Its more than 35 days and have not yet received the cylinder. Till date I made more than 5 calls and also I had visited more than 2 times to the M/S Blue Flame Agencies, Kasaragod (Ph: [protected]) and reminded them. I also contacted their regional officer, mangalore and its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer "we can only supply the rifill cylider after 40 days" . They always making troubles to most of the consumers also. I expecting that you would solve this problem as soon as possible and I kindly request you to inquiry properly about this problem.

our customer no- 3824

Ph: [protected]

Place: Kasaragod
                                    Date: 25/9/2009
                                    I have submited all documents for new Gas(LP) conection last 36 days but till now not given.

Vender Name:

Debi Gas
                                    Jajpur Road
                                    Jajpur, (Orissa)

With Regards
                                    Ashok Dalai
                                    I applied for Bharat gas cylinder (consumer no. 459) on 16th September, 2009 but am still waiting for it. The delivery always takes place 15-20 days after application for gas as opposed to the promise made by Bharat Gas that the cylinder will be delivered within 48 hours. The distributor in my locality Naugachia, Bihar is DEVI GAS DISTRIBUTORS whose SAP code is 117695.
                                    Also, the TM(Territory Manager) of my locality does not receive phone calls so am also unable to lodge complaints against this.
                                    I have gas connection consumer number 5287 with M/s Sachin Gas Service, Old Double Storey, Lajpat Nagar IV, New Delhi. I booked the cyclinder almost 15 days back but not received the same so far. Every time I get the refilled cyclinder after 10-15 days of booking. Today I enquired personally about the cyclinder, the agency person just infomred that you will get it by today positively. What is the use of SMS and other related provided to the consumer for their facility if the agency is taking their own time to deliver the cyclinder.

My personal request to kindly tight the concerned agency to deliver the refilled cyclinder in time. I had complained several times but no action taken in this regard. Hope for immediate action.

Inder Kumar
                                    Consumer No.5287,
                                    M-61 Sriniwaspuri, New Delhi-110065
                                    I have Bharath Gas connection at Madam Enterprises, Madiwala. My Consumer No. is 24625
                                    I had booked for a Cylinder on[protected]booking no. 10433). It is more than 20 days and i have made more than 20 calls to remind them, but till now i have not received the cylinder. Wheneve I make a call , I get the answer " there is no load" or " we have already given the bill today you will get"

I am trying to contact the head office from last 3 days but haven't been able to reach them.

we are suffering a lot . please take necessary actions.
                                    Dear Dir
                                    Late Delivery
                                    I had booked for a cylinder on 14.09.2009 . Its more than 1 month and have not yet received the cylinder. Till date I made more than 10 calls to the Ramanaiah gas agency, Valasaravakkam (nearest service provider) and reminded them. Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer "It will be delivered to you by today evening or tomorrow morning" but surprise it is not delivered

our customer no- 14597
                                    B CHRISTU RANI
                                    B Christu rani
                                    I, Smt Prachi raut consumer of Bharat LPG bearing cons. No. 49520 of Anita Gas Service. Agency No. 3056467 (ph no[protected]Virar (west). I has booked a cylinder as on 7 Oct (booking No 6062) however till today (20 Oct) the cylinder has not been delivered to my home. I has called so many times but they refuse to answer. I am facing very poor response every time.. Each & every time when I booked a cylinder I have very bad experience with Anita Gas..
                                    Late Delivery
                                    I had booked for a cylinder on 15.10.2009 . Its more than 22 days and have not yet received the cylinder. Till date I made more than 20 calls to the Anita gas agency (nearest service provider) and reminded them. Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer "It will be delivered to you by today evening or tomorrow morning" but surprise it is not delivered

our customer no- 41820
                                    Consumer number:6957
                                    We have been receiving very poor service from Pushpa Gas Agency , Nadapuram . We had booked for a Refill on 3rd Nov 09 and we've not received it yet , it has been more than 10 days .This is not the first time. And when we try to enquire about this they dont pick the call . It is impossible to get through to them . How are we supposed to handle this issue. Apart from this , they have been charging us with Rs. 360 from years together and dont provide any receipt or enter the Cash memo number.
                                    Hoping that you would respond to this complaint as early as possible.

Rajan
                                    I had booked for a cylinder on 03.12.2009 . Its more than 12 days and have not yet received the cylinder i m cal him
                                    and he had not riply

Pls my complain is that we did not get the gas since from 3 month, as we are suffering alot...

Bagees

I wanted to change my area of gas taking, as i want the help and procedure need to know.

Mubeena taj
                                    Late Delivery
                                    I had booked for a cylinder on 5.12.2009 . Its more than 23 days and have not yet received the cylinder. Till date I made more than 20 calls to the SAMIDHA gas agency (nearest service provider) and reminded them. Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer "It will be delivered to you by today evening or tomorrow morning" but surprise it is not delivered

our customer no- 15329
                                    our s.v.no-9155633 dt 26.12.1998
                                    refilling order dtd 5.12.2009
                                    our mobile no.- [protected]
                                    late delivery

I had booked for a cylinder on09/12/09. Its more than 20 days and have not yet received the cylinder. Till date I made more than 20 calls to the sandeep gas service, city centre, amritsar, punjab and reminded them. Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer "It will be delivered to you by today evening or tomorrow morning" but surprise it is not delivered
                                    I My self am a consumer of bharat gas ltd.i reside in chandpole area and the bharat gas office i am talkin about is near hiran magri sec 11.i would like to bring to your notice that whenever i call in their fort office for booking gas they dont attend the call and later on keep the phone aside so that no call comes and on the other had whenever i make a booking of a gas cylinder that is if they pick up the phone they dont deliver untill there is a continuous reminder given to them.
                                    I woud like to take serious steps as i am writing this mail on ehalf of 60 other members in our society and myself.
                                    Date : 29.12.2009

The Reginal Manager
                                    LPG Business Unit
                                    Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited
                                    1 Ranganathan Gardens,
                                    Off 11th Main Road,
                                    Annanagar,
                                    Chennai - 400 060

From

M.Saravanan
                                    No 130 Muthumari amman kovil Street
                                    Anbu Nagar
                                    Thiruverkadu
                                    Chennai – 600 077

Sub : COMPLIANT AGAINST M/S.BANU GAS AGENCY- CODE – 110806.

Consumer No.22472

The above mention agency is refusing to take the gas booking for refill gas cylinder they inform us they will take booking after 25days from last cylinder delivery date.

Even after booking they deliver the cylinder after 15 to 20 days only.

We have additional cylinder connection also.

But we never get refilled on time

We have six members at my home one cylinder is coming for 20 to 25 days only. So we are facing very difficult for cooking etc…

I humbly request you to look in to this matter and insist M/S.BANU GAS AGENCY to deliver the cylinder on time.

Thanking you for understanding our problems.

M.Saravanan.
                                    It is same story with Bharat gas LPG service Yashoda gas agency Vasco Da Gama Goa, never on time so many hardships for house wife, distributors should be inspected one in awhile, and find out why the delay. HP gas I feel is giving better service to its customers. Concerned authority should please check into this matter, and improve their service.There are many people like me who are suffering but do not know whom to contact.
                                    I had booked for a cylinder on 14.12.2009 . Its more than 17days and have not yet received the cylinder. For every booking he is taking more than 20 days. Our distributer is ''Sri Jayaram enterprises'', H.No 2-3-36/8, RD no 6 AMBERPET, HYDERABAD, AP, 5000013, Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer "It will be delivered to you by today evening or tomorrow morning or make call to your area auto boy" but surprise it is not delivered.
                                    Our consumer No.23646,
                                    refilling order:7397 :[protected]

Bharat Gas — late delivery

The bharat gas agency on Old Padra Rd Vadodara is failing to deliver gas cylinders on time, also they write on the receipt that check the weight of the cylinder and take it but they dont bring weigh scale along,
                                    If we call to book gas they say call after some no of days ..........
                                    we had to go without cylinder for a long time...

bharatgas — late delivery

I had booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder on dt. 26/12/2009 but yet today on 07/01/2010 there is not any response and nobody ready tail to us from the distributor of M/S RAMDEV GAS AGENCY GF/31 CHANDRAGUPT, COMPLEX, OPP. RUPAM CINEMA, VADODARA-pin-390022
                                    DELIVERY OF GAS CYLINDER
                                    Dear
                                    I would like to take some action delay in delivery of gas cylinder, I have booked the cylinder on -4th Jan 2010, till date (16.10.10) I have not got my delivery of cylinder. My consumer No – SS 5465. there is no reponse from Agency- Shiv Shakti Agency Nirankari colony Delhi-9
                                    Pls advice what should I do.. the phone number for bharat gas - customer relations center[protected] and 27465042 are also not working.
                                    the bharat gas agency is – Shiv Shakit Gas service. even i[censored] call them there phone numbers are always busy.

pls advice what should be done in this case.

Sanjay kumar
                                    5/117 a nirnkari cly

DELIVERY OF GAS CYLINDER
                                    Dear
                                    I would like to take some action delay in delivery of gas cylinder, I have booked the cylinder on -4th Jan 2010, till date (16.10.10) I have not got my delivery of cylinder. My consumer No – SS 5465. there is no reponse from Agency- Shiv Shakti Agency Nirankari colony Delhi-9
                                    Pls advice what should I do.. the phone number for bharat gas - customer relations center[protected] and 27465042 are also not working.
                                    the bharat gas agency is – Shiv Shakit Gas service. even i[censored] call them there phone numbers are always busy.

pls advice what should be done in this case.

Sanjay kumar
                                    5/117 a nirnkari cly

For over three years, I have been facing very late deliveries of cylinders from Madam Enterprises, Madiwala, Bangalore. The reason cited is that there is short supply of cylinders from Bharat Gas. I am not sure if this is a fact and if the company is aware, then they should do something to increase the availability instead of putting customers to hardship. Would the company look into whether Madam Enterprises is genuinely having short supply of gas cylinders or are they into any unauthorised sale.
                                    Consumer number: 74156, 13163
                                    We have been receiving very poor service from Charn Gas Agency, Nabha(Patiala) Punjab . We had booked for a Refill on 29th Jan 2010 and the Agency give the time of 21st Feb 2010 for refilling. it is the time of 52 days .This is not the first time. And when we try to enquire about this they dont pick the Phone . It is impossible to get through to them . How are we supposed to handle this issue. Apart from this, they have been charging us with Rs. 325 from the Godown but.

Hoping that you would respond to this complaint as early as possible.

Mobil:- [protected]

Bharat Gas — Late delivery............

The bharat gas in Dombivli(W) in abika nagar is worst. Whenever we try to book a number.....they always say will get after 21 days........though we have 2 cylinders we always face issue as they never take booking for second cylender with 21 days........

The customer supoort lady is so rude that we cannot even think to talk again with such ladies.......secondly the resposible(manager) person from this agency always try to sell some products like Gas Gyzers giving lectures on how it will solve problems..........

I am fed up of this agency.....can someone take actions or suggest me the procedure of doing so.............
                                    We have registered connection with Bharat Gas Pune (Gauri Shankar Gas Agency, Karve Road.Pune). HOwever, it is more than 15 days since we have registered for refill cylinder. But to date it is not delivered. We have received the delivery of HP quite faster. We have observed that the delivery is delayed on back of the Govt announcement of plan of 100 Rs increase in the price. Now definite answers over the telephone. Sometimes "Your number is not registered", "It will be delivered in two days", "Please check after 3-4 days" afre the common answers that are heard of. Is it a deliberate act to trouble consumers and take advantage of the news.

Can anybody look into circumstances like this?

I will highly appreciate if somebody can handle this...

Pankaj

Bharat Gas — LATE DELIVERY

Dear Respected Sir,
                                    I had booked my cilender on date 29-jan-2010 but today at 15-feb-2010 no delebery and no responce from gas agency , Ms Upendra Gas Service Mauranipur Dist Jhansi Fo.No.[protected]

My Consumer No -UG-111
                                    i am bharat gas consumer whenever i book my cylinder each & every time i got 7 to 8 days late
                                    Dearsir/ Madam

I Hope you will help me.
                                    consumer no:27960
                                    Suppliers detail:
                                    Bharatgas.
                                    Adlakha Gas agency.
                                    Ballabgarh.
                                    Faridabad .
                                    My e-booking no:657033 dt 16.02.10
                                    Register booking no:222 dt18.02.10
                                    They did not honours e-booking so I booked in to his register.But god knows, why they disregards every thing.Though the market is full of black availability.

Kindly do the needful.
                                    147 Comments

Shamim Uddin
                                      Feb 9, 2011

Address: Bihar

I am consumer bharat gas agency your dealer in bodhgaya Shivam Gas Agency ,Domuhan mod Gaya. My name=Shamim Uddin ,Consumer No= 916. Lpg Gas Booking date=[protected]. Cash memo no=25441.Till today Not Give Gas Cylinder Home Delivry several time's he not give home delivery so i contact to patna many times mobile no=[protected].I am very sorry only this no i complain then he deliver so i dont like every time to request this no what i can do to him to give proper delivry or u have bodhgaya any other agency can u help me i can get from there. i am handicapped person not proper walk or i dont want to fight with any one so plz can u possible to help me.only one year he give me 9 cylinder Lpg Gas i[censored] possible to enquire and give me and arrange me proper delivry gas
                                      Your's Shamim Uddin
                                      Near chinese temple,BodhGaya 824231(Bihar)
                                      Mobile no=[protected]
                                      plz give me reply as soon as possible