Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 16, 2025
Complaints 6079

File a complaint to Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]

Having problems with Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] reviews & complaints page 245

APARNE GUNE
Nov 13, 2010

I HAVE REGISTERED MY DEMAND FOR REFILL BOOKING UNDER MY CONSUMER NO. GS 47262
WITH M/S GAURI SHANKAR GAS AGENCY ON 24.9.2010 AND I HAVE ADVISED MY WAITING LIST NO IS 247.
TODAY, I UNDERSTAND FROM THE DEALER THAT THE DELIVERY FOR THE MONTH OF OCTOBER IS GOING ON.
I HAVE BEEN ADVISED EVERYTIME THAT DELIVERY WILL BE MADE WITHIN 4/5 OR 10 DAYS AND YOUR CARD HAVE BEEN SENT TO OUR GODOWN, YOU MAY CONTACT THEM, BUT THEIR
CONTACT NO IS NOT ADVISED.
THEREFORE TO WHOM OUR CYLINDER WAS DELIVERED AND WE ARE UNABLE TO BOOK
ANOTHER CYLINDER SINCE ONE BOOKING IS PENDING WITH THE COMPANY.
IN THE CIRCUMSTANCES TO WHOM WE SHOULD CONTACT AND WE WILL GET THE DELIVERY OF THE CYLINDER.
THANKS AND REGARDS
APARNA GUNE

Bharat petroleum Cylinder — Non delivery of Product

I AM A CONSUMER OF YOUR GAS AGENCY SUPER CARE AGENCY IN DWARKA, SECTOR-7 PART-1 C180 PALM EXTN.. MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 22021 BY THE NAME OF MRS. MANASHI SARKAR. I HAVE BOOKED A DELIVERY FOR THE DELIVERYOF A GAS CYLINDER ON 26/01/2010 ORDER NO.542702 AND AGAIN ON 5/2/2010 ORDER NO.594758. I TRIED CALLING ALL THE NUMBERS PROVIDED IN THE NET AND THE GAS SUBSCRIPTION VOUCHER TO MY SURPRISE NONE OF THEM ARE WORKING. I BEING A ELDERLY WOMEN IS NOT ABLE TO GO AND REGISTER MY ORDER AT THE DISTRIBUTOR LOCATION PLEASE HELP ME WITH THE SITUATION AS IT HAS BEEN MORE THAN 10 DAYS AND I M OUT OF GAS IN HOME.

LOOKING FOR A APPROPIATE RESPONSE

maulikthakkar
    Nov 13, 2010

Agency of Bharat Gas:
    Akshay Agency, Baner Pasan link road, baner, pune 411045.
    Distributor number 166969

I Maulik Thakkar visited Bharat gas for the new conneciton. problem is they can give connection if you buy new stove but if you have stove, it will take unknown time (15 days to 2 months or more) for doing inspection to ensure my stove and pipe and regulator are good to use.

I give my home address details to do inspection on 28 Oct and even till today no one from bharat gas came to do inspection. There is no end-date to do inspection. On my visit, agency team are saying it is pening since month of august... what a bad service they are doing?? or they want to increase their count for new connection....

for new connection they need ration card. I have rent agreement, passport copy with address of bangalore and company ID card for the reference. But they want ration card... I am surprise.... PASSPORT is acceptable even in US. I visited US 3-4 times and always passport is enough for getting the house on rent but here it is all bad processesss.... and customer harassement....
    I have been visiting a Bharat Gas dealer of our area " westend Gas Agency" for a few times during last month for a new gas connection as the current connection we have in a joint family would move to the new place.

The first question asked is would I need a gas stove along with the new connection? if your answer is No then the expression on the face of the owner changes and all minute problems start cropping up.

If you clear whatever asked and go back there would be be something new that would be irrelevant.

If you buy the Gas Stove you can get a new connection the next day or an inspectioncan take upto a week subject to availability of the inspecting person.

Can also somebody suggest me the best people to contact in Bharat Petroleum for the same?
    dear sir i have a new con.plz call me
    mo.[protected]
    New connection
    I have visited a Bharat Gas dealer of our area " Rahul Gas Agency, delhi " this month of april for a new gas connection, as the current connection we have, in the name of my brother, have moved to new place. now i don't have a gas connection.but the owner of the agency told about verification report, thereafter gas connection will be given.it seems, it will take atleast 15 days that depends on mechanic, who will verify, even after, i am ready to purchase gas stove from there only.
    [protected] yor contat
    A new gas connection is alloted to me from Vijaya gas, Kottayam, kerala( bharath gas agency). but they are forcing me for purchasing a hot plate with the connection. and the cost they demanded is Rs. 3900
    with single sylinder and a hot plate . I wish to purchase the hot plate from the market. they are not readey to allote the connection without the hot plate.Is the connection includes the hot plate? what are the charges of a new connection ?
    Bharat Gas distributor is insisting me to buy hot plates from them, I already hav with ISI mark.
    I complain to Bharat Gas personal (customer relationship personal, Udaipur territory) regarding this matter but he was also insisting me to buy from distributor or present some BIS certificate. I live in Kankroli Distt. Rajsamand Rajasthan

bharatgas — Not providing any new Connection in Hyderabad

i m trying from last 2 months for new Gas connection in Hyderabad. all agencies are telling me that Bharat gas has stopped providing any new connecrion in hyderabad. please let me know the details please
    i need new gas connection in hyderabad, i am staying with my family in kothaguda, kondapur
    I need a new gas connection in Hyderabad, I am staying with my family in Hakeempet, Tolichowki, Hyderabad-500008.
    it is ridiculous that the cooking gas agencies demanding the customer to buy products for Rs3800 + deposit Rs1250 from them then only we get the new gas connection.*shri balaji agencies N0:7,north gate S.S.colony Madurai-625010. demanding the same for the new connection. sir please do something these kind of robbery
    This is to inform you that i approached one of your distributor name Madhu Gas Agency in Gurgaon,New colony, (near Gauba Kothi) in january 2010 for new connection , the staff said that no new connection is being given and asked me to visit in 15 february 2010, again i visited on 15 february 2010 i was said the same thing and again asked me to coime in march 2010, i visited today i.e. 07/03/2010, again the staff said that new connection is on hold and asked me to come in April 2010.When i pointed on the notice board where it was clearly mentioned that new connection are open though why he was refusing me, then he said to come on 15/03/2010 with documents.Now iam not sure that whether he will accept my documents on the said date.Require your intervention in this regard so that i get the connection without escalating to the next level.He also suggested me to contact indane gas service and not to come to bharat gas, but i said that bharat gas in nearer to my residence why should i go to indane.
    I Neha Rajan Kocharekar hereby inform you that I wants new connection of sylinder in virar. We have one of the Barat Gas Agency ANITA GAS SERVICE situated in Virar (West). I have applied on 28.08.2010 for new connection alongwith 2 sylinder.

Above agency ANITA GAS SERVICE told me you have to pay 8,400/- (Rs. Eight Thousand Four Hundred Only) for new connection and the above charges will be include 1 Gas Stove and 1 Water Filter which we don't want. Because I have my old Gas Stove. Buy they are forcing me to by Gas Stove and also to buy water filter which I don't want as my financial capacity is not so healthy to buy above additional thigns, which they are forcing to each and every consumer.

I am requesting your goodselves that kindly accept my complaint and make action on above gas agency to unable me take gas connection.

ANITA GAS SERVICE
    VIRAT NAGAR
    VIRAR (WEST)
    DIST. THANE.
    TEL. NO.[protected]

Thanking you in anticipation.

NEHA RAJAN KOCHAREKAR
    E-301, MOHAK HOUSE NO. 3
    MORYA NAGAR, VIRAR (EAST)
    DIST. VIRAR, PIN : 401 305.
    MOB. [protected]/[protected]
    SIR MERA NAM MURARI LAL AGRWAL HAI ME THUTHIBARI KA RAHNE WALA HU MENE 2YEAR PAHLE CANECSAN KA PESA DIYA THA LEKIN ABHI TAK NAHI MAILA KEWAL PRESAN KARTE HAI MURARI AGRAWAL C/O GANESH CLOTH STORE THUTHIBARI MAHARAJGANJ PINCOAD-273305, TEL[protected]
    1.Meerut area manager Sanjay Chug ( [protected]) kahte hai ki father ke nam makan me beton ko connection nahi diya jayega pehle apna makan kharido phir connection malaga.
    2. Tiranga Gas Serves Meerut ka niyam hai ke delivery ke 30 din bad gas li booking karte hai. booking ke 8-10 din bad ki date par gadown par ja kar gas lani parti hai. ksi karan se date par hum gas lene nahi ja pate to bookin cancil kar dete hai .phir new booking karani parti hai 8-10 din ki date deti hai tab gown se ja kar gas lani parti hai.
    Kya vastav me company ke yahi hai.
    Dhanyawad
    Mohd Salim [protected]
    Sir/Madem

Good Evening
    I am Bhagwat Singh Ranawat Leve in Bhinder.

New Cannection for Gas Tanki But Your Branch Is very Informations & Gali Galoch Plz aap iski kuchh karwai kare plz urgent call me....... Sir/Madem

Bhagwat Singh Ranawat,
    Vista Computer, Bhinder
    Mo. [protected]

Plase call me Now......

ThanX Sir
    I like Sir Plz iski kuchh Complain Kare sir
    Mere Sath bhi yahi kuchh hua he sir...

Satish Kumar Prajapat

Bhinder

I want a new bharat gas connection hardoi, uttar pradesh (E), sub dealer(vidya gas service) is asking Rs. 6200/-
    Please inform me real price of cylinder + regulator + Pipe

2) I want to have only a cylinder without chula, how much it will cost for one cylinder.
    thanks and regards
    ankit mishra
    mo.[protected]
    sir actully i have submitted my document for lpg gas arround ten days ago but agency is not providing to me new connection.my waitin no-1617908
    but my waiting list has been cleared .than what i have to do?
    really dear
    Agency of Bharat Gas:
    Akshay Agency, Baner Pashan link road, baner, pune 411045.

I Sunil Karande visited Bharat gas for the new conneciton and had a conversation with one of the female staff. problem is they can give connection if you buy new stove but if you have stove, it will take unknown time (15 days to 2 months or more) for doing inspection to ensure my stove is good to use. The inspection is a compulsion even after i am using the stove for the last 1 year in Baner with piped gas facility.

I registered my home address details to do inspection and am waiting for a response.

This is terrible the way we receive responses. Ridiculous.

Hope this changes sometime.
    Dear Concern,

I have registered LPG new connection on 24-11-13 vie of Wait list ID: 6984288. But my distributor ‘ANAND GAS AGENCY’ Mathura Road, New Delhi has not submitted the KYC form. This gas agency is very non-co-operative and the staff is very arrogant. Please Do needful.

Amit Kumar Upadhyay

I had booked for a new LPG connection online and along the required documents and printouts, i went to the agency (Sri Munuswamy Agency) in Velachery Chennai. They are demanding for 6000 rupees for a new connection where as the actual amount is only 2500. The difference is for a gas stove they say. When I informed them I do not want a stove, they out rightly denied a connection stating that it cannot be taken without purchasing a product from them. They are not allowing me to meet any senior person at the agency. Tried contacting the helpline provided in the mail from Bharat Petro, eum but they are unable to give a solution or book a complaint.

Shine.
    mene ebharat gas par new connection ke liye apply kiya tha meri wait list id 12621393 hai or mobile pe msg aaya tha 15 din ke andar distributor se samprak karo mene SULABH GAS KOTA PE SAMPARAK KIYA UNKA JAVAB THA ABHI KOI NEW CONNECTION NAHI HAI FEB MONTH ME AANA
    SIR JI APNE ONLINE FORM SUBMIT KYO KARVAYA OR MOBILE PE MSG KYO AAYA SAMPRAK KARNE KE LIYE DISTRIBUTOR
    New connection available on net but om gas agency bulandshahar not give a new connection

BPCL — To start my gas connection

My Gas consumer number VK-9926 is lock.so you are kindly requested please start my Gas connection.

New connection - Comment #2416861 - Image #0

Bharat Gas — late delivery of booking cylinder

R/sir I have booked my cylinder since 3-april-2015 and order no. is 4640 but i cant get cylinder on time

dule conections

dule connections
    27 Comments

sanjay kushwaha
      Nov 11, 2010

i m consumer of Bharat Gas having consumer no 86711, dealer name Ashok Gas Service, located at Sai Satguru Apartment, Shop No B/2, Sainathwadi, Opp dhumal Service Station, Asalpha Link Road, Ghatkopar West, Mumbai 84. my complaint is non-delivery on time or very late delivery of Gas Cylinder at my residence. it happens from last 4 months.Normally the vendor is delivered the cylinder 2-3 days but from last four months the deliveryman delivering the cylinders 15-20 days. either they are selling in black or they are not doing their job properly. so please, i m requesting you please take necessary action against the dealer Ashok Gas Service and their men. thanking you.

oblidged.

Bharat Gas — Non delivery of cylinder on time

Dear Sir/ Madam

I have booked a refill cylinder on 9th August 2008, Still today the Gas Agency dealer has not delivered the refill cylinder . I'am in pathetic situation as no cooking Gas is available currently . We are 4 members in our family & it will be expensive to fetch food from Outside in city like Bangalore.
      Pls note, this is not the first time of such compliant i'am facing, every time this is happening & we are left to the mercy of the Delivery boys ( Gas cylinders) at the end !!!.

Details of booking done is given below :
      consumer No : 19019
      Date of booking : 9th August 2008
      booking No Given - 3184
      Gas Agency : Rashmi Gas Agency, Krishna Raja Puram -Bangalore -560 016
      My tel / ctc :[protected]

Bharat Gas — NON DELIVERY OF GAS CYLINDER IN TIME.

MY NAME IS ANTONY.K.J, FROM COCHIN, INDIA.
      I HAD PLACED MY BOOKING AT NEAREST BHARAT GAS SUPPLY CENTRE ABOUT 42 DAYS AGO, MY BOOKING # IS 15433 FOR YOUR REF, HAS NOT RECEIVED THE REQUESTED YET!!!
      WE HAVE HEARD RUMOUR THAT AN EXTRA AMOUNT OF PAYMENT MAKES THIS DELIVERY EASY AT DOOR FOR PEOPLE WHO WILL TO DO SO. WE REQUST YOUR KIND HELP TO LOOK INTO THE ISSUE & HELP ASSIST TO GET THE CYLINDER THROUGH PROPER CHANNEL. LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR IMMEDIATE INTERVENTION.
      Dear Sir/ Madam

I have booked a refill cylinder on 24th december 2008, Still today the Gas Agency dealer has not delivered the refill cylinder . I'am in pathetic situation as no cooking Gas is available currently . We are 5 members in our family & it will be expensive to fetch food from Outside
      Pls note, this is not the first time of such compliant i'am facing, every time this is happening & we are left to the mercy of the Delivery boys ( Gas cylinders) at the end !!!.

Details of booking done is given below :
      consumer No :10201
      Date of booking : 14th december 2008
      Gas Agency : prasad gas service k.m.puram mysore
      My tel / ctc : [protected]
      We have been booking the gas once in 3 months as per our requirement. Our supplier is Shreeraksha Gas Agency # 8/2B, Shreeraksha Building, Bommasandra Post, Bangalore-560 099. Myself and my wife keep calling to this agency but we have not received proper reply from them. Our gas was booked about 20 days back. Some time the behaviour of delivery boys is manner less. Kindly look into the matter and arrange to send the gas.

Bharat Gas — Non Delivery of Gas in time

My consumer no. is 20288 We have been booking the gas appox once in 3 months as per our requirement. Our supplier is Shreeraksha Gas Agency, 8/2B, Shreeraksha Building, Bommasandra Post, BANGALORE-560 099. We have booked the gas around 20 days back. For booking the gas also we have to go at their place itself they have given the telephone nos[protected], 7835733 . All these nos are ringing but nobody will pick the telephone. We are staying at Vishwapriya layout, Begur. Its very far to go to that place. The behavior of delivery boys were manners less. We request you kindly look into the matter and arrange to send us the gas.

Bharat Gas — Non delivery on time

I have Bharat gas cylinder in Anita Gas Services in Virar (W). Every time i book cylinder i am not getting on time they deliver after 5 to 6 days.

Pls take action on this

Sunil

Bharat Gas — Non Delivery of Gas Cylinder on Time

Hello Threre,

I am Kamal Sharma, a customer of Bharatgas since 2005. I would like to bring to your kind notice that I have been facing problem of non delivery of cylinder for almost 3 year now. I have had words with the manager in this regards and he promised that an appropiate action will be taken followed by corrective messures to ensure timly delivery of cylinders. However, it is really unfortunate to state that nothing has been done to rectify this issue.

I am sure that a quick action will taken to ensure smooth functioning of the system which plays an important part in our day to day life.

Kamal Sharma
      y consumer no. is 12077 We have been booking the gas appox once in 3 months as per our requirement. Our supplier is chitra Gas Agency.no:292, R.K mutt road ra puram chennai We have booked the gas around 14 days back. For booking the gas also we have to go at their place itself they have given the telephone nos . . Its very far to go to that place. The behavior of delivery boys were manners less. We request you kindly look into the matter and arrange to send us the gas.
      [Complaint comments] Read comments [Complaint comments]
      We are residence of ghodbunder Road, Thane(West), Maharashrra.Ours consumer no.668 withBharat Gas since 5 years.Agency situated at Sai Baba Complex, Ghodbunder road.
      We booked gas on 28th Nov 09, but till date no delievery, inspite of daily reminder.Agency not attending calls, we have no obtion to complain or request.If you can help us for getting gas, we will oblige.we are frustrated as they assure daily assurance of delievery.please HELP.
      N.L.Tandon

Bharat Gas — Non-delivery in time

I have not received the Household LPG gas even after 20 days from the booking. This happens from last three bookings. This complaint is all over in our colony. The gas agency is not responding even after various oral complaints. I request you to do the needful in this matter at your earliest.
      Mrs. S S Joshi
      20, Kalpataru Colony,
      Tasgaon Ves,
      Miraj 416410
      If you go to the office. You will find 2 laies seating there and talking over mobiles all the time. They even dont attend you. They think themselve as something very extra ordinary. All the time they talk unnecessary things over mobile but not attending the phone. Once I waited for around 35 mins and those unique ladies went on gossiping over the mobile. Laughing at time. This is very rediculous. Any one can give the emial or number so that I can complain about the unique ladies present there

Bharat Gas — Non Delivery of gas cylinder on time

The Bharat Gas claims to deliver the gas cylinder to its consumer within 24 hours of booking.

My consumer number is 18164 and Agency name is "Panvel Gas Service", Panvel.

This is to inform you that we had booked our cylinder for home cylinder on 24/12/2009.
      But delivery has not taken place despite of daily reminders till today i.e. 09/01/2010.

This is happening for last three months that we are not getting deliveries in time. We have to go personally and hire a vehicle to get the delivery done.

Please let us know, how can we continue the relationship with you if we are not getting proper service from your side and not even proper reply from your agency employee.

Please look into the matter.

I have Bharat gas cylinder in BANU gas agencies, Chennai 95. Every time i book cylinder i am not getting on time they deliver after one month i have one cylinder only wt can i do they didnt give proper delivery.

Pls take action on this

Bharat Gas — Non delivery of cylinder in 20 days

My cylinder registration number is 9321 and i have booked my cylinder through 24 hour telephone booking number 1712.When I go to the VIJAY GAS AGENCY they said there is no booking of your regeistration number.
      The Booking Date is 29/12/2009 and Booking number is 2.
      this complaint is right and there is also rude behaviour of staff at VIJAY GAS AGENCY, BADLI
      DEAR SIR
      MY CONECTION NO. IS N-19785 WE HAVE BOOKED OUR GAS ON DATED 23.01.2010 AND TILL TIME WE HAVE NOT FOUND LPG. PLEASE VERIFY THAN SOLV IT.
      THANKING YOU

Bharat Gas — Non-delivery of cylinders on time

I would like to bring to your notice there is a always a delayed delivery of gas cylinders.Even though we have the double cylinders facility with National Gas service located at Wadala(Mumbai),we are facing shortage of gas.We are given assurance of cylinder delivery in 2days but it doesn't arrive at our place even after several calls or meeting the dealer.This has caused in additional wastage of time & money since we have to carry the cylinder to the dealer for bringing the filled gas cylinders.Please let me if there is any shortage of cylinder in Wadala(Mumbai)

Please look into this issue & rectify this ASAP.

Bhushan Panchal

Bharat Gas — non delivery at time

sir bhart gas claim that cylender reflle with in 24hr.of booking but we have book 3/2/10 but he has not deliever please arrange nessasery action.
      I am the customer of hitesh gas service shidipura. my customer number is 14073 with the name of Mazid Khan. My complaint is that always they have not gave me cylinder at time & I am suffering for the same So please take an urgent action.

Fahmeed khan
      S/O Mazid khan
      I have not received the LPG gas till date from the date of booking & this is not singal case every time tried to call to gas agency but there phone lines always going busy. The gas agency is not responding even after various oral complaints. I request you to do the needful in this matter at your earliest.

Agency Name:- Hitesh Gas Services
      Booking No:- 1
      Booking Date:- 1/27/2010 3:27:13 PM SMS 5774 BP

Bharat Gas — non delivery of Gas cylinder after 20 days

I had boobed for Bharat Gas on 02 Jul 10. Gas cylinder is not delivered till date.Details are given below:
      consumer No; 11010 Sv No: [protected]
      Distributor
      Shree Maruti Bharat Gas Service,Adarsha Colony, Tingre Nagar, Pune-411032
      waiting No-161.

Delay in home delivery has become a regular feature with the above Distributor,

Lissy Toms
      sub complaint against no delivery of gas cylinder.

It is to inform you that i had booked gas cylinder on dated 16/08/10. against register no. 21278 & 21200.
      Till date no delivery has been received. This is for your kind information and further action please.
      name:- Maninder Kumar & Ashok Kumar
      contact no. [protected]
      we are very sorry to inform you that your incharge of distt. moga whose no. is [protected] (complaint officer) who do not listen to our any complaint of city gas centre shop no. 129-130 gill road moga . This person collect the money from the agency which collect the money from the sale cylander on the open market .please check(quantity of the cylinder which comes in agency and the numbers to which it is delivered ) the record of the agency of 6 months i.e city gas centre moga otherwise we will protest in the moga city in the shape of dharna in a distt office or in the front of agency office this is our first complaint please take the action against the agency and the above noted mobile no. of person .thank you
      yours Salvinder singh

gas cylinder — Non Delivery of Gas on time

I have taken GAS connection from Jay Jyoti Gas Services (Bharat Gas) , consumer No 31844, My Complain is we have got feedup with the service of the Gas Agency. It takes more that 30 Days to deliver Gas at our home even after we book the Gas on 21st Day from last delivery & after doing tremendous follow-up for the same. 1st of all to get the tele phone line thru it self is the BIGGEST pain & challenge for a consumer. The agency is delivering gas as if they are doing any "FAVOR" to us & the treatment which we are getting is like a 3rd class". Request you to pls look into the same

gas cylinder — non delivery of cylinder in time

Auto gas booking system is not working properly. Our gas cylender not being delievered in time. While contacted over phone, the numbers are always busy. . My consumer No. is 54339. Do the needful please.

Bharat Gas — blocked connection - consumer id 60460086

Its been a week we are trying to get the connection unblocked, which got blocked due to mis-communication of address proof, we have submitted the correct address proof but till date nothing has been done.

Its Very Annoying

My Self Rakhi Tendolkar. I booked 3 time via mobile for Gas cylinder refill. And I've a single connection. Till Date not recived cylinder. What i do now?
      27 Comments

ujjalbera
        from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
        Nov 10, 2010

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Respected Sir/Mam,
        I am Tushar Kanti Bhakta at 1/8, jadavgarh, Haltu, Kasba, Kolkata – 700078. Consumer of BHARAT GAS (Banani Distributor, 14, Suren Tagore Road, Kolkata -700019, phone number[protected],65677365. Vat number is [protected]), my consumer number is – N 6513,(My last delivery date is 20/08/2010) I booked a cylinder on 29/09/2010 (42 days ago) and booking number is- 011, “they told me within 10 days we will delivered your cylinder” but they can’t deliver till today. I called 10-15 time, and go to distributor office 2 time always they reply me we have delivered today and you will get it. But till now I can’t get my cylinder. Now my other cylinder already empty. They can’t book in this time other cylinder. In this time what can I do? I am an old man (81 years) please Tell me what can I do?
        So, I request to you please take necessary action as soon as possible, I will thankful to you. With regards.

Tushar Kanti Bhakta.
        1/8, Jadavgarh, Haltu, Kasba, Kolkata – 700078
        Phone Number - [protected]
        Dear Sir, Madam
        I am consumer of Bharat Gas since two years. I have only one cylender in four members family. Now I want to DBC cylender. but company presserised to me that you have to purchaed some things like cooking oil, acqusure filter, rice, tea etc. I can not afford these things. I belong to lower middle class family, Sir request to you kindly provide me a second cylendr without condition.

Waiting for your positive reply.

Ageny Name: Akshay Gas Agency
        Near Police station Bhayander (West)
        Thane- 401 101
        Tel: 28192242/ 28146646

Narendra Tulsian
        Consumer No. 11699
        A/404, Venkateshwar Building
        Near Union Bank of India
        Station Raod Bhayander (West)
        Thane- 401101
        Mobile: [protected]
        Awaiting your reply

I am residing in chennai, I am the customer of Bharath GAS, My distributore name is Ramiah Agencies Valasaravakem Chennai.
        My consumer no is 24681. I have booked for refilling on[protected] throgh, but still now i did not receive the GAS.Near about 30 days gone. I have contacted the distributor many time, but I have face ver poor response. I request you to do the nedful at earliest.

SMS booking Ref. No. 3827617.

-Ashiq

I am residing in kolkata, i am the customer of Bharath Gas, My distributore name is Bonane kol-19 [protected]

My consumer no is 312. I have booked for refilling on-12.08.12 on phone [protected].

but still now did not received the gas. I have contacted the distributor many time, today i am call the distributor but his beabear his so bat. i have face ver poor response. I request you todo the nedful at earliest.

Panchnon ghosh

SUDHIR ADHIKARI
          Nov 10, 2010

I had Booked for the refilling of LPG Cylinder Consumer No. B.B. 19873 in the name of Mr. Madho Singh Adhikari on dated 10.11.2010 but they refused to deliver the supply of that Cylinder.

As per the talk with Mr. Joshi (Kitchen Care - Manager), One Inspection is to be done at our kitchen and they will charged Rs. 70.00 against that inspection. Nobody had not paid against that inspection in our area, so why should I have to pay that amount against that silly inspection.

He is so rude in his behaviour and he clearly said to not to supply the our Cylander whenever we will not pay Rupees 70.00 against that inspection and he will cut our LPG connection till today.

Please suggest me to clear that issue and get Cylander.

I am the customer of Kitchen Care, Bharat Gas Agency, No.-537, "S" Block, School Block, Shakarpur, Delhi - 110 092.

He is extremely rude and show a careless attitude.

Please advice whats the next step.

Sudhir Adhikari
          230 / 20 E, Gali No.-5
          Mandawali
          Delhi - 110 092
          Ph- [protected] (M)
          E-Mail :-- [protected]@yahoo.com

kichen gas — no supppy

connection number 6083 enrolled with avery gass Laxmin Nagar Sakarpur, Delhi. while contacted on 22.04.2008 for booking of gas, it was told by them that our number has been shifted to Radha Govind gas sevice 9/171, shyam block, near P.N.B kailash Nagar Delhi, without taking our consent nor did they inform to us. telephone number 22075114 and 22073323 given to us by the every gas in respect of kailash nagar agency has not been responding. The every gas agency has denied to suppy gas to us. Also kindy connect our gas supply number to our nearest gas agency at Block Number C-4, Yamuna Vihar, Delhi - 53 as i am the resident of Yamuna Vihar. Kindly respond immidiatly
          I am a resident of Delhi for the last 40 years and this is the rudest gas agency I have encountered. They delay gas delivery and give reasons of supply problems, but their delivery guy delivers a cylinder instantly the moment you offer him extra money.

ayikha
            Nov 10, 2010

Address: Palakkad, Kerala

Consumer No. 4601 Ayisha Khaleel Cheerakuzhi House Paatiparambu
            Lakkidi Tel. [protected] [protected]Thaliadan Gas Agencies Ottapalam, Palghat Dist.
            You owe an explanation why gas supply is erratic. Is it due to lack of supplies to you by BPCL, or due to improper distribution arrangement by you or diverting the gas supply for domestic purposes to other sources for undue gain. After several requests since 17th September you have not supplied gas to me putting me in great inconvenience. Telephones are not attended. Even if occasionally if somebody lifts the telephone, it is cut before we could talk. There is no e mail facility for booking gas in Ottapalam office. Due to invariable delay in supply of gas irresponsible way of handling customer's request I need your explanation or else I would take up the matter in appropriate forums for justice. Since 17th September 2010 no supply has been made despite several requests and my personal visit to your office once when you stated that gas supply is not available from the factory and i had to come back empty handed. Awaiting your prompt response to this complaint.
            Consumer No. 4601 Ayisha Khaleel Cheerakuzhi House Pattiparambu

Ayisha Khaleel

Ms. Ayisha Khaleel Vadakkeveetil
            Cheerakuzhi P.O. Pattiparambu 680588 Kerala
            Mobile No. [protected] [protected]
            E Mail address: [protected]@yahoo.com

Bharat Gas — Supply of gas

The office is located in such as filthy and dirty location that it is a shame for the Bharat gas agecny. The supply is so irregular that even after three months of booking you rae not sure u wull get the gas. The owner should be put behind the bars.
            Myself, S.C.Bisaria, has a LPG connection no. 10420 with Chandra Gas Agency, Bareilly in my name.

Gas was booked in the first week of the last month i.e. February 2010 but the delivery has not been made so far. A no. of times my servant has visited the agency but the response is negative and that too in rude language. Please help so that the same connection can be continued.

S.C.Bisaria

sappasaravanan
              Nov 9, 2010

Address: Tamil Nadu

Aadhi Bharat Gas Agency in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai

UseLess Agency, They will Never Pike the Phones, and the gas agency owner is behaving like rowdy and using harsh words

[protected],[protected]

Better Bharath GAS CANCEL this Very Very Worst UseLess Aadhi Bharat Gas Agency-------Then only Customer will Happy

I am very very angery ... Who provides Agency, for this kind o[censored]seless...

Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41

Its worst in customer care, all Phones always busy you cannot call them for your urgent need, if they pick up phone lady talk very rude simply tell we will send you cylinder today, but after 10 times you called you will get the same answer

sappasaravanan
                Nov 9, 2010

Aadhi Bharat Gas Agency in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai

UseLess Agency, They will Never Pike the Phones, and the gas agency owner is behaving like rowdy and using harsh words

[protected],[protected]

Better Bharath GAS CANCEL this Very Very Worst UseLess Padmavathy Bharat Gas Agency-------Then only Customer will Happy

I am very very angery ... Who provides Agency, for this kind o[censored]seless...

Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41
                Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41 Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41, Worst and Useless Aadhi Bharat Gas in Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai-41
                Very poor customer service. They will Never Pike the Phones. Starting from owner to staff - sick service provided for their customers. and behaving like rowdy and using harsh words

Mr Chandra Sekaran(Proprietor) Send To Mobile
                +[protected], 42020092, 65914131
                No 14 Raksha Complex Shop No 8, Vananthurai Opp To Ponnuswamy Hotel, T M Maistry Street, Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai - 600041

bhushanpathak1
                  Nov 9, 2010

Today I am compelled to lodge a complaint against BPCL distributor - M/S Shreeram Gas SErvices for poor - Bad customer service.

My conumer no with Bharat Gas is 16851 having only 1 cylinder. I had personally booked a connection by visiting their office since none of their landline nos. get connected within 5-10 attempts & even if it does, they are not bothered to answer it... it just goes on ringing & ringing... Eventually, I had to book by walking in to their counter wherein I was given a waiting no. of 250/- & was asked to wait for 15 days!!! A family who doesn't have 2 cyclinders & in the event of Diwali, they were helpless to offer a service to satisfy customer understanding emergency....
                  Anyways, I was ok to wait till Diwali gets over & have been trying their no repeatedly nut no one is bothered to answer my call which gets connected after at least 10 attempts...

My question is - a family, who has only 1 cylinder is asked to wait for 15 days just for a refill !!! What should I do - Do I need to visit their office leaving all my work aside for all the follow ups? Beside that, bharat Gas' web site didn'g have any way for consumer complaints ... R they so confident that their cusumers don't have any complaints????

Bhushan Pathak
                  Its 13th Nov 10 today, still nor BPCL nor the distributor is bothered for our inconvenience... Shreeram Agency's service is the worst I have ever seen... Would like to explore other efficient options if available... Finally a consumer is left alone to suffer due to distributor's monoploy!!
                  Dear sir/mam

I want to complain against the Rainbow gas agency Dayalpur Delhi-94 coz I had booked for GAS Cylinder Delivery on 18.12.2010 having the ref no.116. I haven't recd the gas delivery till now. I'm facing the more problem. It happens always with me the Cylinder is delivered after Minimum 15 to 20 days after booking.

You are requested to Deliver the same as soon as possible. I'm purely Unsatisfied for with Rainbow gas agency .owner of the gas agency never pick the phone & always remains out of order

If this will not be delivered by tomorrow then I will go for consumer court against the GAS agency and BPCL. it happys everytime with me (What is the reason)

Your truly,

Satender Kumar
                  Consumer No. 210
                  B-9, Gali No.1 Surya Vihar Sadatpur
                  Karawal Nagar Delhi-110094
                  My gas agency name is SHIV SHAKTI SERVICES, INDRA VIKAS COLONY, KINGSWAY CAMP NEW DELHI having Cons. No. 18418 and was cylender booked on 30/04/2011 and Booking no. is 420 I have not received refilling till date i.e. 25/05/2011. Nobody has been given any response to us.

In this connection, I had already complained vide my registered complaint no. is C[protected] but no action has been taken in this regard.
                  my name is Babu L al, myold gas connection no.was 3127 n now new no. is 2368 at Bharat Gas Sadabad.I have booked mygas on 21.06.11 but not delevered till date

govinda_rajanv
                    Nov 8, 2010

Address: Karnataka

I booked a cylinder on 25th Sep which suppose to be delivered on 12th October got cancelled due to the door lock (They don’t have a courtesy to call the customer) during the delivery.

I understood the status “C” as cancelled and again booked the cylinder on 26th October. Current status is “P”

I personally visited to distributor location and they said that will be delivered on 27th October.

I called them on 6th Nov again and they said that the cylinder would be delivered on the same day before 3 PM. I was ready to pickup the cylinder from them but they said their office is only used for booking.

Today we are in 8th Nov I yet to get the cylinder.

It is more than 40 days now for me to get the cylinder :(

They never bother about the customer as the delivery team dont even have the courtesy to call the customer on the mobile.

My Consumer Number: 55055.
                    By giving compliant to this site, will there be any action from BPCL? Read lot of complaints against non-delivery of cylinder but do not see any action from BPCL.

We are facing such problems regularly and we are situated in Guduvancherry.

BPCL has to make surprise visit to the Agencies or take action against them if they do not full fill customers grievance/request.
                    I am a consumer of Kain Gas Agency(Bharat Gas).in Govind Puri Kalka ji, New Delhi. I had a very poor service by this agency. I had booked the cylinder on 4-8-08. but stil today I had not get it .My consumer No is 2078.They always tell that they have no stock. but all consumers of this area are knowing they sold the cylinders in black to the local Gas filling shop.Please check the records of this agency.
                    Sub. : Non Delivery of Cylinder

My consumer No. is 0264, registered at Ratan Gas Agency, kalewadi, pune, I had booked the cylinder on 11.08.08 till date I have not received the same. We are unable to understand the rule. If there are more members in the family the cylinder get consumed with in 25 days.

Where in when we are having two cylinder the agency says that we cannot do the booking with in 20 days of receipt of the cylinder and after that 10-15 days to receive the cylinder that also they do not deliver it in time. we are having small kids and then how do we manage. can we know that when we can book the cylinder so that the continuity remains and we donot face any problem.

Its understood that there are people who are running food mess at their house and they do not use commercial cylinder, they use the domestic cylinder and the cylinders are sold in black to them and due to that we domestic people are getting suffered can you just help us what can be done. Several follow-ups are done but no results.

Requested to help us and prevent us from facing such situation, its the children who gets suffered the most.

Booking of my Comsumer no 6697 in Aparajita Bharat Gas, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar on 12/08/2008, till date we have not received the gas cylunder.

While asking in their office, thay said to ask delivery person name Mohanty Babu for the same.

Mohanty Babu, delivery person has used rough sentences and denied to deliver showing the road condition. He told me to construct the public road then only, he will deliver the cylinder. Also he asked to bring cylinder from godawn which is 10 k.m from our house.

If this will be the situation, then what we will do. Please suggest me.
                    My Consumer no. is 27699
                    Address:- WZ-A-68, Vashist Park, Pankha Road, New Delhi
                    I have booked 7 days before but till date 30.12.08, cylinder is not delivered, bad response from executive.

Bharat Gas — Non Delivery and No Support

I am a consumer of Basaveswara Gas Agency in Yelahanka, the consumer no. is 32679.
                    don't know where the rule states that we can only book the cylinder after 30 days of delivery of the previuos cylinder. Also it takes 15 days for the delivery of the booking.

They don't take the booking in the first place, if you threaten or call the MG Road Customer care, they will take it after 21 days and dont be happy, they would still deliver only after 15 days of booking.

earlier calling the MG Road Customer center would yield instant results, now, they speak to you very politely and promise the delivery the same day, and you would not recieve even after 15 days.

Now, two empty cylinders are occupying the precious home space in Bangalore. Thanks to Bharat Gas Customer service.

P.S: I have no hope in sight, If any one can help it is most appreciated.
                    I did't receive the cylinder even after 15 days of booking While Asking details in AGENCIES there is no proper response this not the first time. More over its a very poor response. I hope i will be getting good response because of this complaint.. make it possible
                    Name:SELVI GAS AGENCIES
                    Sap code:114611
                    connection:27095 (Domestic)
                    My contact No.. [protected]
                    Name: Jaffer
                    My consumer id is 42951. I had booked a cylinder on 16th march and was told that the delivery would be done in 10 days. I still haven't recd my cylinder despite reminding them daily. The distributor name is Ganapathy Raja at jayanagar. A girl called Kavita answers the phone and keeps telling me that the delivery will be done "today", but "today" never seems to come. Kindly do the needful
                    The complaint is regarding the distributor(Ratan Enterprises, Kalavadi Patta, Pune) of Bharatgas of our area. The booking service is very very poor. They are doing daily in the call to somebody (or) receving a call from somebody.Last 10 days i tried 4 numbers [protected], [protected] and etc. Everytime I call them they are either busy or they do not pick up the call.The staff they have recurited is useless and very worst guys .Even though if by chance they pick up the call and book cyclinder over phone they do not provide with the booking number and then we have to go to their office and book the cyclinder personally. we are facing this issue every time. Is been 10 days when I am trying to call and book cyclinder and these people are not responding to my call. I tried calling them continously for more than 2 hours but the result is the same.

Please look into the matter and do the needful.

Kindly respond to this at the earliest.

jwala services — not received my licence

i paid 17500/- rs (D.D. 837549 DATE OF 25/08/2008 HDFC BANK) to INTERACTIVE TRADEX INDIA PRIVET LIMITED, ahmedabad, gujarat) for agency of railway ticket booking. i offnly request to the company for my licency copy. but they not reply me. so i want to know that how can i get my licence copy?
                    R/Sir, Madam My Name is Rajesh Bhatia Councellor NIT Faridabad, My Consumer Number is LA-22799, i am busy in MP Election thats why i cant book my gas for the last four months. he cant book my gas right now. he is saying submit ur all documents like ration card, pen card, driving licence also over home registry after that u can book ur gas otherwise ur cant. my contact number is [protected],[protected]. Agency name is H.L.R.D.C.Bharat Gas.i m busy in MLA Election i dont have a time. please give me responce as soon as possible.i have pay 500 rupees daily because i get food in hotel or restaurant. please do something as soon as possible i m waiting for ur responce.
                    I am a consumer of Kirti Gas Agency in K K Road Kottayam, the consumer no. is 29148.
                    I booked for 2 cylinders in the month of 16.1.09. I recieved my first cylinder and waiting for the second one its almost 9 months. I dont get any responce from the agency and they dont recieve the call. I request you to take action on them. And let me know.

Eliza

I had booked my gas on 13.10.09 to M/s. Gajraula Gas Service; Bhaja Restaurant; Gajraula. Even after the continous follow-ups the cylinder is not delivered to me.

Consumer No. : 18887
                    Booking No. : 7782 dtd. 13.10.2009

-Ritu Manglik
                    B 5/2, Officer's Colony
                    Jubilant Organosys Ltd.
                    Bhartiagram, Gajraula
                    I am customer of Bharat Gas - Ooty (C.No. 10833). I booked for a Cylinder Refill on Nov 14 - 2009. Daily Phone calls, repeated visits to the Distributors office has not yielded any result. Today (Dec 3, 2009), I get irresponsble answers and indifferent approach. I have lost hope with these guys and their attitude is par below the expected standards. Could concerned authorities put some sense into them to atleast be responsible enough in handling customers. Hope things would change.

I had booked my gas on 16.01.10 to M/s. Rahul Gas Agency Jungpura Delhi Even after the continous follow-ups the cylinder is not delivered to me.

Consumer No. : 15946 Booking No. : 510423dtd. 16/01/10

Raza Ali khan
                    vande matram

pls every inform me bharat gas booking surat...city
                    I am customer of Amar Jwala Gas Service - Allahabad, U.P. (Code 561864). I booked for a Cylinder Refill on January 16 - 2010. Even after daily phone calls, repeated visits to the distributors office I am unable to get the refill. Today (Feb 16, 2010), I am getting irresponsible answers. I have given them threat to lodge complaint to their authoroties, but failed to succeed. Could concerned authorities put some discipline into them and punish them to be irresponsible in giving timely service.
                    I had booked for a cylinder on 21.07.2010 .My consumer no.29169 Its more than 20 days and have not yet received the cylinder. Till date I made more than 20 calls to the Padmavathy gas agency (nearest service provider) and reminded them. Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer "It will be...Kindly do the needful and immediately.
                    my no is 1252 . i have booked the cylinder on9 aug till then not delivered. at Angali gas andheri east morol maroshi road.their phone lines r always busy

Domestic Cylinder — not delivered the cylinder on till 40 days

dear Sir,
                    I am booking a cylendar on[protected] in Raigarh Gas Service ,Near Gouri Shanker Mandir, Raigarh Branch . But till date we have not recived the Cylendar in 40 Day which types or Service provide by your Gas Agency .

kindly Request you to Rebat me

Gas Card No :wr830342
                    Name : Nirmla Saraswat
                    Mobile no : [protected]

Bharat Gas — unable to submit my documents before feb-2011

i am not using my gas connection since 14 months, i am staying out of the state i am anable to submit the documents of my connection at present.

now can you help how to go about, i will be back to banglore by mid MAY - 2011

plz give me the sugession.....

This is to bring to your notice that we face the below issues month on month relating to Bharat Gas.

Delivery boy asking extra amount than quoted in the bill

Bill cost being Rs. 394.50, he had never returned the balance of Rs. 5.50 if given Rs. 400.00 - moreover he seeks Rs.20 extra defaulting which he says he would not deliver the cylinder

When we raised this as a complaint to the help desk people (Munuswamy Gas Agnecy - Velachery, Chennai - 42) they are also in favour of the delivery boy & requesting us to provide extra money if we want cylinder on time

Last month I went directly to the agency to get this issue resolved, I didn't get any proper response from the agency people as well

I spent Rs. 250 for taxi to bring the cylinder last month - I would not be able to afford this every time.
                    The agency people are also not allowing me to contact their manager due to which am forced to raise a complaint to you.

Have booked again on November 29, 2011 for which am yet to get a cylinder.

I had no response from Bharat Gas as well when I raised this issue to them.

Hence, would request you to take strict action based on this complaint & ensure smooth delivery going forward.

Awaiting for you to revert back.

I had booked my gas on 01.12.2011 to M/s. Gajraula Gas Service; Bhaja Restaurant; Gajraula. Even after the continous follow-ups the cylinder is not delivered to me on dated 17.12.2011 .We faith this type of problum every time. Pl. take corrective action.

Consumer No. : 18463
                    Booking No. : 082
                    Cylinder was delivered yesterday after escalating the issue to the respective branch manager. But still no comment / assurance was given by the manager as well on the extra charges
                    Not received cylinder even after 21 days of booking. Booked at Shriram gas agency, nr. telephone exchange, vadgaon, Sinhagad rd. Can somebody look into this matter?

Consumer ID: 52783974
                    Prashant Kulkarni

bharat gas selvi gas — delay delivery

i have book cylinder august last week but still now i cannot recive cylinder in selvigas agencis udumalpet

senthil
                    velur

Booking of my Comsumer no 5132 in Aparajita Bharat Gas, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar on 04/10/2012, till date we have not received the gas cylinder.
                    This is to bring to your kind notice that my consumer No. is 5999 and my Mobile No. is [protected]. I am the resident of Bandel, Dist. Hooghly, West Bengal, Pin - 712 123. I have booked a gas cylinder on 1st September, 2014 and my booking no. is[protected] but till now I have not got any delivery after daily request. Surprisingly I have got message on 11/10/2014 that my Gas has been delivered. After getting the message I reported but they replying that your gas will be delivered today. But till date I have not got the same. Please note my distributor name is SHYAMA and code is 112367 and delivery boy number is [protected]. I am suffering a lot as i have no other source of cooking.

This is not first time. Every time I am facing such problem. Please look into the matter with most seriousness so that your consumers can get delivery in time.

SANJOY KUMAR
                    Narayanpur (South), P.O. Bandel, Dist. Hooghly, Pin - 712 123, West Bengal.
                    Consumer No. 5999
                    Contact No. [protected]

I am having a Bharat Gas connection having its dealer at Bhubaneswar, Odisha namely M/s Versa Enterprises, Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneswar. I booked the cylinder on 1.1.2015 and despite my repeated attempts, neither I can get a call from dealer nor I can get them over phone as they are not lifting phone and doing monopolistic attitude in providing the cylinders. My consumer number is 8801. Please intervene in the matter and in the meantime I am also writing to Ministry informing the developments.

BS Tripathy
                    Bhubaneswar
                    I 've booked my gas on 15-02-15. As per information received delivery up to 24-02-15 is over but I[ve not yet received my refill kindly help. My consumer No. is 1578. Gurukripa gas agency Kalyan west.

not deliver in time

consumer name-Haresh chadra kar consumer number-17058 Adress-at/po-baragadia Booking date-14/9/2013 Booking reference number[protected] Contact number-[protected] Email [protected]@gmail.com

did not receive cylinder

Did not receive cylinder from past 2 months Was booked on 27 July n still didn't get it
                    33 Comments

ichandr
                      Nov 8, 2010

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

My name is chandrakanth, I am staying at Kumannan Chavadi, here we have trouble with Bharath Gas. The office is located at Poonnamallee, it is 6kM far from Kumannan Chavadi. but the problem is we are not sure when the gas will come to our area , they will keen on change the location and we have search for it every time. If we called they will tel they will bring to home which never happens. only if we pay extra they will deliver to home. some times they will asked to come to one place to get the gas but once we went no one will be there that too i have to spend 80 rs for taking the empy gas cylender by Auto. who will return that money? i always see other gas services deleiver the gas ontime. this is a worst gas service never seen.

Chandrakanth I
                      No 43, 44 S. D Complex,
                      Lakshmi avenue,
                      Sri Ambal Nager,
                      Kumannan Chavadi.
                      Chennai-56

rajjagtap
                        Nov 8, 2010

I had booked refill request on 24th Oct, 2010, when the distributor had promised to deliver it within 8 days. The distributor code is 251930 (Ratan Enterprises) of Bharat gas. I had called on 30th Oct, 2010 to delivery boy i confirmed that i would delivery it today or tomorrow i.e.31st Oct, 2010 but till today 8th Nov, 2010 i did not turned up. Yesterday on 7th Nov. 2010 i have called and asked about the status i said today you will get delivery. It is really embarassing to the people like us to get the timely delivery of Gas and every time i have to keep on pleasing them for the delivery. My consumer No. is 76584. Please help me in handling this issue with permanent solution.

Prasad Jagtap

sreevyasan
                          Nov 7, 2010

MY GAS CONNECTION CONSUMER NO : 20650.
                          POOR SERVICE FROM GAS AGENCY.
                          CYLINDERS ALWAYS DELAYING BY THEM FOR MONTHS.
                          AND ALWAYS TELLS LIE THAT THEY WILL DELIVER SOON AND NO RESPONSE AFTERWARDS.

GAS AGENCY NAME :
                          CHAITANYA GAS SERVICE
                          No : 5, Shiv-Shakti Apt.,
                          Near Nehru Maidan,
                          Dombivli,
                          THANE(DIST),
                          MAHARSHTRA(STATE)
                          PIN-421201
                          Tel No :[protected] /[protected]
                          Owner's Name : Ms Aditi
                          AGENCY CODE : SAP CODE : Sapcode : 112294

THIS IS NOT ONLY MY COMPLAINT ALSO EVERYBODY IN THIS AREA IS SUFFEREING DUE TO THEIR POOR SERVICE. I KINDLY REQUEST TO TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION FOR THIS. PEOPLE ARE TORCHRED WITH THIS GAS AGENCY'S POOR SERVICE. CYLINDERS ARE GETTING AFTER ALMOST A MONTH AFTER FINISHING THE CYLINDERS. THEY ALWAYS SAY THAT THEY WILL DELIVER SOON AND NO DELIVERY HAPPENS.

IN MUMBAI, WE CANNOT DEPEND ON OTHER SOURCES FOR COOKING AND GAS IS ESSENTIAL AND IT NEED TO GET IN TIME.
                          My Gas connection Consumer number is C4147
                          I totally agree with above complaint. even I booked gas on phone and still they have not shown up. I booked gas on 22nd Sep 2010. After that from last 4 days I called them and reply was, "We will send it today". I waited and then yesterday I went to there place
                          CHAITANYA GAS SERVICE
                          No : 5, Shiv-Shakti Apt.,
                          Near Nehru Maidan,
                          Dombivli,
                          THANE(DIST),
                          MAHARSHTRA(STATE)
                          PIN-421201
                          Tel No :[protected] /[protected]

for complaint and saw that I was not only the person who was in rage but there were atleast 10 people who were shouting for not sending the gas. And response from the employees was very sad. There also they promise to send the gas and still we are waiting. This going on from last few months.

Rajeev Rishi
                            Nov 4, 2010

I booked an LPG cylinder 15 days before but i think it was useless because i haven't received it yet.Bharat gas
                            (blue flame gas agency janak puri) has been making us fool.
                            It's pathetic service has finally made me to complaint.
                            I hope my complaint will be read & you will look in this matter

waiting for your early positive response.

Thank You.............

Bharat Gas — Blue cylinder user

Mahoday ji,

Mera naam Manish Hai, Mai Delhi may Subhash Nagar 10 block ka nivasi hoo. 10/3 mai pichlay 3-4 mahinay say koi Halwai apna saman banata rahta hia, aas paas kay loog ussay bahoot parayshan hai, Govt. kay according usay Blue cylender user karna chiya per wo Red Cyliender use karta hai, Sobha subha 8:00 say 11:00 bajay tak hamara jeena haram hoo jata hai, Wo ak residence colony may commercial kaam ker raha hai.

Kirpya karkay kuch action liya jaiy

apki ati kirpya hogi

10 Block Kay nivasi
                            expiry cylinder are going to supply by Gas Agency, C-10 what about this. please help what should we do

Vinayak Raskar — Expiry cylinder

Expiry cylinder are going to supply by Gas Agency, C-10 what about this? please help what should we do. in chinchwad in last month 1 cylinder blast case happened & regarding this issue Lokamat (marathi news paper) release article, that what precaution should have take before use. according article C-10 is expire.

khanam
                              Nov 3, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

This is to inform you that we have not been receiving proper supply of LPG gas cylinder on time inspite of booking the same 21 days in advance as per the norms set by BPCL services. We are facing the problem for the last two months inspite of repeated calls at the centre (Mukta Gas Service) there is no proper response. I had booked the cylinder on 22nd October 2010 and the booking no. 449 and when I called to inquire about the status of delivery after 8 days I was told there is no booking being made on the above mentioned date which led to a bitter argument and the phone being hung up abruptly. There is rampant black marketing in the area where the van comes loaded with cylinders but people who have done the booking dont receive the cylinders and the same is openly black marketed in hotels and non-subscribers of BPCL LPG gas.

Consumer No: 5546484
                              Name: Liaquat Ali Khan

Therefore I request you to take note of the same and help us find solution for
                              the same.

Fatima Khanam Khan

Ajay Bhargav
                                Nov 2, 2010

Address: Punjab

Date: 1st Nov 2010
                                From,
                                Mr. Ajay Bhargav
                                C-4, 95, Gulmohar City,
                                Derabassi, Punjab.

Sub: undue delay in issuing cylinders and regulator
                                Ref: Consumer no: 30063 (Indane Gas)
                                In the above regard, this is to inform you that I have been using Indane gas for the past 22 years. Recently, I shifted from Mohali, Phase 6 to my own house at Gulmohar city, Derabassi. Unfortunately, there is no agency of Indane gas here and I was guided to Bharat gas agency situated at Barwala road, Derabassi.
                                I have joined Mount Shivalik Ltd. as CEO at Ambala and in my absence my wife approached the Bharat gas agency for getting cylinders and regulator with my authorization letter on 25th of October 2010. On her visit, the customer care person informed that a confirmation from Indane agency is required. (even if the transfer voucher is present, a confirmation is required. This is a loophole in the system.) She went all the way to Mohali to get a signature (the behaviour of the Mohali gas service, Indane gas was also very rude –at the time of taking the connection, at the time of surrendering and also at the time of confirmation). Then she was asked to get the authorization letter attested from Tel Bhavan, Chandigarh. My wife went to meet the person there but was told that authorization is not allowed and I should only sign the documents. The customer care person at the said agency told that I should be present in the evening before 6 pm and that the cylinders and regulator will be given. But, later my wife was told that there is no stock and therefore I should come on Thursday. This delaying tactics kept on continuing and every time my wife called the agency she was told that stocks are not available and now they are saying it will be done only after Diwali. I do not understand the intention of this agency because they are changing their statements every now and then.
                                I feel that you have lost value for old and loyal consumers. It is harassment and mental worry caused to the consumer for no reason. Such poor service quality and attitude of the local agencies is highly objectionable and punishable. We had approached some people in Derabassi and were informed that cylinders are available in black for Rs. 600. I strongly feel that there is a nexus / ulterior motive behind all this.
                                I request you to look into this issue with all strictness and seriousness and ensure that two gas cylinders and regulator are supplied at my house with immediate effect. Failing which, I will be forced to approach the consumer court for legal action.
                                Ajay Bhargav

sulaiman pk
                                  from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Nov 1, 2010

Address: Palakkad, Kerala

Panikkar Valappil house,
                                  ealiyapatta , cherpalchery po
                                  palakkad dt
                                  PH NO. 0466 2017113

Palakkad district officer,
                                  bharat petroleum corporation limited
                                  palakkad.

SUB; DELAY OF GAS SERVICE (PAVITHRAM GAS AGENCY).

I am MR. Sulaiman p k residing in cherpalchery palakkad district kerala having consumer no. 12523 in pavithram gas service agency. I had booked for my home cylinder on 24.09.2010. Pavithram gas service is poor and layer in service making delay deliveries. They dont pick up the phone for inquiring or gas booking . Because of the delay service my two cylinders are empty leaving me to use electric appliances. I hope you understand my problems and humbly requests you to modify this bad service.
                                  Hoping an immediate action.
                                  sulaimanpk.

Bharat Petroleum — delay in Gas services

This is inform to that we have facing lot off problem due to dealy in services of BP LPG GAS distubution ,while lonuch the req. for refill they never given in the TAT ,most of time given fake commitment and doing miss behaviour ,

29097 consumer no.
                                  excel servies ,jui nager,

regard's

Manisha sakpal
                                  [protected]@rediffmail.com

sakshi1999
                                    Nov 1, 2010

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I apply for new gas connection date 16.10.2010, but till date has not been rececied any answer.
                                    distributer address.
                                    Abhi gas agency
                                    render road palanpur patia, surat

yours faithfully
                                    Bhaskar deo
                                    I am old connection of Bharat Gas .I recieved last reffil on 18/10/2011. I first boking on 11/11/2011. Second Booking on 25/11/2011 . Third Booking on 10/12/2011. But i have not recived Any Dilevery. He said I send Your Bottala..
                                    My Coustmer Code No 56037.
                                    Coustmor Name Anand .S. Pandey
                                    163, Pandey Nagar Opp/ Mira Nagar 2 Near Rly Fatak Dindoli
                                    Dealers Name, M/S Shree Sai Shakti Gas Agency.
                                    1.A Vikram Estate. Vasanvala Compd.B/h. Arihant Complex. Udhana Surat.
                                    So that I will Request My dealers Change Old Distributer On Deepak Bharat Gas Agency.

Nagesh Mallya.K
                                      from Kayankulam, Kerala
                                      Oct 30, 2010

Address: Kasargod, Kerala

My name is Nagesh Mallya.K and my consumer no.13538. My gas agency is Blue Flame Agencies,Thailangadi,Kasaragod. I have booked the cooking gas on 13.09.10,even after 45 days passed not delivered cooking gas to me till time and till date. When I contacted over phone many times even today itself ,answer is delivered yesterday but not received till date Sir, as my gas exhausted two week back, we are struggling for cook something with gas. My humble request is do the favourable action in this regard at the earliest. My another question is how much days required them for deliver gas after booking

K.Nagesh Mallya,
                                      Kasaragod
                                      Mobile phone:[protected].

ashwani_raj1985
                                        Oct 30, 2010

Hello Sir Mam,

My name is Bindeshwar Pandit from Delhi. I booked my LPG Cylinder on[protected] at Pratap Jyoti Agency, Avantika Sector-One, Delhi. My Cons. N o. : 50113
                                        But till today I didn,t get any response from them. If they can't deliver the service than why they are running the agency. Screw out them irresponsible persons. Also their employees are not good. They misbehave with me.
                                        This is not the first time. This the routine of these guys. Pratap Jyoti Gas agency's services are too bad.

Please take a hard actions on it otherwise this kind of services
                                        will not work out.

Bindeshwar Pandit
                                        Hello sir, my name is Ajay arora from sector- 2, Rohini, Delhi.I booked my LPG cylinder on 08.03.2015 ref. booking no.[protected] which has not been delivered yet, but on[protected] i got notification through text mg on my no. that it is delivered.
                                        Please pay heed to my request and check whether it is not black marketed somewhere.And kindly delivr gas cylinder.

thankful
                                        Ajay arora
                                        contact no. -[protected]