Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 16, 2025
Complaints 6079

File a complaint to Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]

Having problems with Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] reviews & complaints page 261

Atul P Zende
Jan 27, 2010

We (our family) is holding the Bharat Gas connection at Ahmednagar. The agency dealer is "Anand Gas" at Vaiduwadi near Pipeline Road, Ahmednagar. We are facing serious problem of irrgular supply and no home delivery of refill gas cylinder since last 5-6 months from this Bharat agency dealer.

When we try to book for refill-cylinder on telephone, there is no early reply from Anand Agency, Ahmednagar. No one picks up the telephone from dealer's side untill first 4-5 continous calls.

For home delivery this is my personal example with proof on my booking gas card - I have booked one refill cylinder om 2-Jan-2010. Till 21st Jan there was no reply from Anand Agency. To which I made again lots of callls to which one call was answered and reply from dealer's end was 'cylinder will be sent immediately and in next 1 hour it will reach at your home'. But no one from Bharat gas Anand Agency came. I awaited till next 2 days tryiing to call them but non of my telephonic call was picked and answered. So on 23rd Jan personaly went at this dealer and inquired about my booking status. I was given answer from Anand agency, Ahmednagar that 'you will get cylinder today (i e 23rd Jan) but I didnt believed them (from my previous bad experience with them) and insisted that I need cylinder right now and after my 3 hrs waiting at Anand agency I was given cylinder at some other location.

Looking at this behaviour of the people from 'Anand Gas at Vaiduwadi near Pipeline Road, Ahmednagar' I'm very much disappointed and made up my mind to register the complaint I have recorded all the answered/un-answered telephone calls with Anand Agency, Ahmednagar in this time period.

Also when I spend those 3 hrs at Anand agency on 23rd Jan, I found all people who came for refill cylinder booking are facing with less or more simillar problems. When inquired in detail some gas connection holders said that we always have to come personaly to book refill cylinder and again after long days again need to come for delivery at Anand agency personaly.

Please suggest me best option.

bharath gas cylinder — No Supply for Door Delivery

Iam Chandrasekar from Vellore, Tamilnadu.
Iam Consumer of Bharath Gas Vellore Dealer (Sri Balaji Gas Agency)
My consumer Number 3214.
My Home Address:
2/291, Ganesh Nagar Main Street, (Land Mark: Ganesh Mahal Marriage Hall)
Ariyur, Vellore Taluk, Vellore District.

this company Refill Cylinders No Supply on Door Delivery.
Every Month Iam Go to Particular Road Place. waiting for long que. last miniute Company Employee Said" Finish the Refill Cylinder. come to next month". So Please Arrage Door Delivery for Every Month .
thanking you!

Bharat gas (LPG-Domestic) — very poor delivery

I have 2 nos of cylinder (LPG domestic) and my dealer every time late by atleast 1 and half month, many times we are bound to take mill from hotel during that period, through phone and personally visit also no fruitful result we get since last 1 and half years.
please do something.
Intentionally they are doing this things for domestic purpose.

SANJAY VERMA
    from Karwar, Karnataka
    Jan 27, 2010

My name is Sanjay Verma,I have a connection of Bharat Gas at Jagadhri,Haryana.

My consumer no. is 10973,Agency Name is Jagdambey Gas ,Jagadhri Haryana.

Complaint no.:

1) Agency phone nos. are always busy [protected],[protected].In bell is ringing no one is picking up the phone.This is happening every time we want to book our gas cylinder or try to know the status of delivery of gas.

2) When we go to agecy no response.

3) All the cylinders are being blacked in the local market but for consumers there is always shortage.

Can anybody help us ?????

Sanjay Verma

saravavan
      Jan 27, 2010

Dear sir .

I am a consumer of Bharath gas for the last 11 years . I got the connection by paying takal charges of Rs. 10000 / in 1999. Since 2006 M/s Banu gas agecny maruavoyal is the supply agent for me.

Ever time you book the gas for refilling the staffs at their office always mis out the booking and when we check for the delivery status they will come back and say the booking is not there,.

Thn they will go for a new booking then after this also they deliver the clylinder only after 15 days , hence totallly i willk loose 21 days to get the refiiling done.

when we go for the next booking they talk aboout 21 days from the date of delivery .Total 42 to 45 days .

My cyldinder will lost only for 35 days .

This problem is there always with them for the last 5 years. I have seen so many other brands are being supplied to the same area of maduravoyal not with this kind of problem.

In this regard i have made compliants with BPCL anna nagar but no solution till today.

The best customer services you can learn from this BANU GAS AGENCY - MADURAVOYAL - CHENNAI .

Can any one help me on this.

saravanan[protected]
      my LPG supplier m/s technico, uzanbazar guwahati my consumer no. is 18821
      1.keeps changing their booking rules
      2.home delivery never arrive despite having a booking, whereas cylinders are sold at a premium to whosoever is willing to pay
      3.staff extremely badly behaved

kindly look into the cylinders being used in the hostels.shouldn't they be using commercial cylinders since they are commercial ventures.

Shantidevi Yadav
        from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
        Jan 27, 2010

Non Delivery and asking for extra money to delivery

I am booking for the gas cylinder from past 2 months but agency is not delevering it. The delevery boy is asking for extra money to bring the cylinder in same day. this is crimnal offence and moral voilance.

After enquiry the agency is saying they recorded delevery on 16th Jan 10. But I have not recieved the cylinder till date.

I do not know whom to complain

Shantidevi...
        Gopalakrishnan Nair
        Jan 26, 2010

Dear Sirs,

This has reference to Bharat Gas Connection No. 16158 subscribed htrough Mayapuri Gas Company. That following my booking for a refilled Cilynder, the delivery agent M/s Mayapuri Gas Company has delivered cilinder vide Bill No. 138 dated 18.01.2010 (PIN 627458). On verification of the weight I found that the cilynder is lwss by two kg. The Gross Weight & net weight written on the cilynder is 15.8Kg. & 14.2 Kg respectively whereas the total weight is only 28.0 kg. which means the filled quatity is less by two kg. I sought immediate attention on the issue.

G.K. Nair

Bharat Gas — underweight of lpg cylinder

we booked a lpg cylinder from aradhana gas service(bharat gas) near kargil petrol pump agra.
        the delivered gas cylinder was short of 6kg gas, please do the needful.

praveen agarwal
        Cylinder was delivered to me on 2.3.2016 from Sarla Enterprises (Bharat Gas), Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi-110029 with underweight of approx. 4 kgs. The cylinder weight was 15.9 kgs whereas the weight of gas usually is 14.2 kgs thereby totalling approx. 30.1 kgs. I had received cylinder weighing approx. 26.40 kgs only.

Hoping for early favourable action at the earliest

Kawal Jeet Singh

jawalkersureshkumar
          Jan 26, 2010

Hello Sir, my name Jawalker Suresh Kumar, my native place Pamdi, Anantapur District., My father J.Raghunatha Rao expired on 03.06.2009. My father’s J.Raghunatha Rao Bharath Gas connection at Garladinne, Anantapur District., consumer no. 2410. Change to my name Jawalker Suresh Kumar, i give all processure follows, i give Affidavit, No Objection Certificate with Notary Signature and my father proofs, Bharath Gas Voucher Original no. 6502627, death certificate also my proofs including i give 03.10.2009. Some economic problem i was come to hyderabad. I was call to lot of time M/s Illuru Bharath Gas Enterprises, D.C.No.14070, N.H.7, Garladinne, Anantapur District. But no response last our staff response to your doccuments was gone in my office. I complaint 3 times Bharath Gas Enterpires 1) Ref. No. 75481 Dt. 05.12.2009, 2) Ref. No.2344680 Dt. 10.12.2009, 3) Ref. No. 2356992 Dt. 15.12.2009 but no response. I talk to Ennadu Mundadugu our suggestion first of all your total story and zerox doccuments you will post at District Supply Office, Anantapur. I was post on 16.12.2009, Register Post No. 3803 to The District Supply Officer, Collectorate Compound, Anantapur – 500 004 with Register Post. Present I am a small job at Nagole, Hyderabad. I have no gas connection present sir, but no response.. what sir ? i am very unhappy, no response, no action, i am lot of time call to toll free number[protected], but no response why ? i don't understand. Please Justify Sir my problem. Please change to my name and transfer my gas connection sir.Another small request i have no English language sir. Thank u Sir. Pls resply sir.
          hi sir my name is roshan mere pass bharat gas conestion hai sir me copy name and add. chang karwana chahata hu iske liye kya karna padega
          My planing is used to maintain the gas agency business in anantapur district,
          if there are any vecencies reply back as soon as possible.

Sekhar.
          My planing is used to maintain the gas agency business in anantapur district,
          if there are any vecencies reply back as soon as possible.

Sekhar.

Amit Baghel
            Jan 25, 2010

We have problem with the gas regulator as it is continuously leaks, I have already reached out three times to the Prem gas agency, Rajnagar. Ghaziabad. regarding the changes on the regulator and each time the answer I got is that regulator is out of stock and ask me to come on next monday. My question is if in case some mishappening ouccur that to whom I need to sue whether to company or agency for there careless behaviour regarding the safety of the customer.

Please look into the case as as it not matter of delivery of sevice o right time but is matter of safety toward customer.
            i would like to mention here that rahul agencies in new delhi area under whichmy conection no. 6971 goes is wrost in dealing with costumersand always hang there telephone lines and supply of refill cylinder is at present 25 days more they believe in only supplying issue in black charging 550 to 600 rupees.
            tther tel no. [protected].kindly take stern action
            to
            sir/madam
            my consumer no.-20298
            Agency-jagrati gas gurgaon
            Home delivery service is now converted as a on road delivery service by delivery man .
            delivery man said to my wife that come up to delivery van with empty cylinder van was 150 meter far from my home ; how ever helper was with him also'
            ultimately he go back without delivery of cylinder.
            pl. take action against him for such manner.
            thankig you
            with regards
            saroj kumar saini
            mob-[protected]
            I am Smt.Devi consumer number 7526 in Manvir Gas Agency Bhajanpura Wazirabad Road Delhi-110094.I have lodge a Complaint on 24/02/2011 but no reply received till date 1/3/2011 so please inquire the case and give reply immediately.My Complaint Number is MPANG/E/2011/00219. Sir My Complaint is we have booked a cylinder for refilling on 4/2/2011 the said supply received on 20/02/2011 now i want to book a fresh number for refilling but said agency denied it and told me to book the cylender after 18 days from the date of[protected] sir please intimate what is the procedure of booking gas and take action against the said agency. please reply immediately as I am Sr.Citizen
            I M HARJIT SINGH
            CONSUMER NO. R11326
            AGENCY RANA GAS AGENCY
            BOOKING NO. 4683 BOOKING DATE 14/2/11

STILL NOT RECEIVED THE SAME WHEN CONTACTED TO YOUR DEALER GOT THE RESPONSE THAT DELIEVERY WAS MADE ON 23/2/11

PLZ LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND HELP ME.
            i have booked gas on 25.07.11 and on that day the agency said that gas cylinder will be delivered within five days but till today it has not been delivered. on enquiring today, they said it will take atleast on more week.
            customer no. 15648
            sabs
            deerabassi
            dist mohali
            punjab

Bharat Petroleum — delay in service

i am book refill mangalam gas agency [bharat gas ] gonda date 3/1/12 but he was no deliverd my refill for ten dayes eviry time he was dely to deliverd gas refill, all the bhatra gas consumer in tha gonda ditrict he was very pasalet in gas delivery my consumer no is 11651 v k gupta dayanand nagar gonda [protected]

mohammed usman
              Jan 25, 2010

Hi Sir,

Wish you all happy Republic date of our great nation. But as one of the Citizen of this great nation country i am ashamed that we as customers in this country are on a ransom & pity of people who care little for the humanity, Law of the country & costumer service. Looks like company's like Bharath Petroleum haven't done the catch up.

Sir on 25 Jan 2010 I went to the Bharat Petroleum gas stations which is located on South end circle, RV road cross Bangalore. Were one on the attendants at the location informed me that they have only Speed fuel but not the normal petrol. When i said can you prove it to me that you do not have the stock (Because some of this gas station have to finish there unused stocks of SPEED even if they have what the customer wants) had the whole of staff surrounding me & my family hurling abuses. I was even warned not to return to there bunk otherwise my bones would be broken.

Sir please make me understand as a customer i think i am allowed to question & all i needed was a polite & honest reply that it is not available as it is done in some of the MNC petrol stations eg Shell.
              I am Pramod Baghel from Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal today filling the petrol in my vehicle Rs. 300/- in RADHE RADHE PETROLEUM Bhopal, But during filling the petrol machine is stop i told the filling man - I am some dout in machine. I contact his manager and asking for complent book, but those person no help for me and no providing the book. I am not satified for his machine. please check the status of machine and satifaction of costomer.

M.L.SHARMA
                Jan 25, 2010

I am in possession of gas connection of bharat gas for the last 10 years as I was initially issued a single gas cylinder by Bhagawati Gas Service Ambala city vide SV No.[protected] dated 2/7/2000.Again due to change of residence at Shahzadpur my connection was transferred to HLRDC Bharat Gas Agency,Naraingarh TA Bo.[protected] dtd.5/6/07. My serial No for issue of double cylinder is A070879. I have not been issued a double cylinder despite lapse of 10 years after issue of single gas cylinder.I am 60 years old and a retired teacher. Due to single cylinder may wife faces lot of difficulties in preparating food with alternative arrangements after consumption of gas cylinder due to health problems of old age. I would request senior officers of Bharat Gas to look into the matter personally and issue DBC immediately. My address is Sh.Mahesh Singh,(Retd. teacher) S/O Late Nihal Singh VPO ShahzadPur Teh.Naraingarh Distt. Ambala. Mobile No.[protected],[protected]
                It is matter of shame that the gas companies are very much relecutant to provide the good services in the rural india. This is the main reasons that people of rural india want to shift from villages to a city for better facilities. If the State/Central govt. appoint well educated engg. as a gas distributor they will think to provide best facilities to the customers. But the gas agencies are allotted to very high profile people with a very strong background which make these facilites very difficult for the common people. If a gas agency is allotted to the gram panchayat and the gas is distributed under the supervisions of a committe there will be no black marketing of the gas in the rural india.

GeorgeVapi
                  Jan 25, 2010

My BPCL Consumer No. 9318

My address: Flat No.1, Aashirwad Bldg., RCM-15, Morarji Circle, Vapi-396195.
                  [Mob No.[protected]]

BPCL Dealer: CP Shah Gas Agency, Imran Nagar, Vapi-396195
                  {Phone: 0260- 2422252/2432800}

1. I am not getting delivery LPG Cylinder from your above dealer in time. Also the attitude of their staff is arrogant and deteriorates.

2. I have booked Gas on 06.01.10 [Booking No. 1210] but, even after a lapse of 20 days, I have not yet received cylinder so far. Today, on enquiring, I received very rude and rough nature of conversation from their end. Previously also I had had the same nature of attitude from the dealer.

3. An immediate and favorable action is solicited.

Truly yours,
                  George Peter.K

S. Mahadevan
                    from Palghat, Kerala
                    Jan 25, 2010

I have booked for my refill cylinder on 01.01.2010 with Jyothi Bharat Gas Agency, Thottappadi, Marathakkara, Thrissur District : 680 306. But till today I have not received the refill cylinder. This is the current case. In past too, the Agent is not punctual and takes his own time to deliver the cylinder. Myself and my wife being senior citizens and our children are away, we cannot move out from the house and this dealer of BPCL unwantedly disturbs us for getting our refill cylinders. We have two cylinders. Both of them have been exhausted and still delivery has not come, although no sooner 1 cylinder goes off, booking is done. Sometimes, we feel of staying in good old age home because of the adamancy of Jyothi Bharat Gas Agency, Thottappadi, Marathakara.

Abdus Salam
                      Jan 24, 2010

My consumer's no. is 1147.My Distributor's name is M/S Amit Gas Agency Bharat Gas Distributor Barauli,Gopalganj(Bihar) and Distributor's Code-451746.I booked my cylinder for home delivery on[protected].After booking twenty two days have passed but the cylinder has not been supplied to me as yet.There is a rule in the said agency that a cylinder can be booked only after 21 days of the prior gas delivery.A cylinder is supplied to a consumer after at least 45 days of the prior gas delivery by the said gas agency.They sell gas cylinders illegally in the market.
                      You are kindly requested to take proper action against the said gas agency for delay in delivery of gas ,booking and blackmarketing.
                      Many Bharat gas distributors purposefully delays the delevery of cylendrs to sell in market by blank. The registration should be online on internet and bharat gas should observe service of individual to confirm. Thus corrupted agencies should be captured and legal case should be filed to avoid next turn.
                      Hi Ramesh,

Plz share the actions taken be the department against ur complaint once done and let us the know the time taken for the same.

Did u file a complaint to IOC??

Biju VK

vishal goyal
                        Jan 23, 2010

I booked a cylender to ur dealer in firozabad(u.p) maruti gas agency C.B.Market.when delivery man come to my home for giving cylender,he forced me for taking 100gm. Tea packet in 35 rupees with every cylender.my wife says that i will not take tea packet then he says that i will not give u delivery of cylender.i m requsting u please look this matter .

Bharat Gas — forcing customers to buy a tea packet

My distributor of Bharatgas is:

Shushant Enterprises
                        Old G.T.Road
                        Hodal (Palwal)
                        Haryana PIN 121106

Distributor is forcing the customers for buying a tea packet (which is obviously given on a very high price than market) with the delivery of the LPG cylinder.

Those customers who are not willing to buy that tea packet are not given cylinders.
                        Distributor is taking advantage of not matching the cylinder no. for this which is obviously a very common issue in a country like India.

LPG Cylinders of the neighbours are exchanged at many times sometimes due to any emergencies or sometimes because of late delivery of the LPG cylinders.

To compensate with the rule of matching of LPG cylinder no. customers are forced to buy the Tea packet at the high rates decided by the local distributor .

JOYDEB ROY
                          Jan 23, 2010

I HAVE TRANSFERED MY GAS CONNECTION FROM BALURGHAT TO BARASAT DUE TO TRANSFER OF MY WORK PLACE. BUT AFTER MEETING YOUR FRANCHISEE AT BARASAT , I HAD EXPERIENCED A NEW THINK.

THEY ASKED ME TO BUY A NEW PRODUCT FROM THEIR SHOW ROOM AGAIST ACCEPT THE CONNECTION. OTHERWISE THEY WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO ACCEPT MY REQUEST.NOT ONLY THIS, WHEN I DENY THEIR REQUEST THE BAHEVED US ILL.

SIR, I INTEND TO KNOW THAT WHETHER IS IT THE PROCEDURE TO GET A NEW CONNECTION FROM YOU OR NOT?

PLEASE COMPLY AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE AS I AM NOW IN VERY CRITICAL SITUATION.

MY PH NO [protected],[protected]

SARAVANAN.A
                            Jan 23, 2010

My consumer No.783

With reference to above no myself asked the concern agent to re-issue the gas cylinder vide reference letter dated 13.12.09. For that i got the approved letter from the concern authority to issuing the same on the same day day 13.12.09 for re-issuing. The same letter has been handed over to concern agent also.

But still today the gas agent is telling that we will visit today,tomorrow or within a day or two. After one and half month as of today myself not yet got the gas cylinder.

Kindly help me in this regard to re-issue the cylinder.

Antaryami R Padhiari
                              Jan 22, 2010

I'm a custmer of Bharat Gas Cout Naka Thane ( w ) Branch. I have booked Bharat Gas Cylinder on telephone on 20/01/2010 . but still i'm getting the cylinder as on today i.e. 22/01/2010. from 20/01/2010 to till date i'm calling the custmer executive regarding the same but no is bother to supply the cylinder. I requested your good self to please take some action against them so that no custer of Bharat gas will face this problem in future. This is my humble request to you sir.

Antaryami R Padhiari.
                              My Name is Kishor Chabukswar WR No. 13157 custmer of Bharat Gas Anand Nager Thane ( w ) Branch. I have booked Bharat Gas Cylinder on on 24/12/2010 . but still i'm getting the cylinder as on today i.e. 01/01/2011. from 24/12/2010 to till date i'm calling the custmer executive Miss Manixi & Mr. Bhoier his mob no. [protected] the same but no is bother to supply the cylinder. I requested your good self to please take some action against them so that no custer of Bharat gas will face this problem in future. This is my humble request to you sir.
                              My name is Kanchan Patil live in Kalher, Bhiwandi.WR No.9769 customer of Bharat Gas Anand Nager Thane(w) Branch.I have booked Gas Cylinder as on 16.07.2011. but still i'm not getting the cylinder as on today i.e.30/07/2011 from 16/07/2011 to till date i'm calling the customer executive but no is bother to supply the cylinder. I requested your good self to please take some action against them so that no custer of Bharat gas will face this problem in future. This is my humble request to you sir.
                              Both local tel getting long engaged for booking the cylinder today. pl book cylinder for customer no T-18817 and confirmed on mob no [protected].
                              My name is Suresh Singh live in Central Park.(Nallasopara East) customer of Bharat Gas Sashank Gas Agency Nallasopara (WestBranch.I have booked Gas Cylinder as on 15.02.2012. but still i'm not getting the cylinder as on today i.e.22/02/2012 from 15/02/2012 to till date i'm calling the customer executive but no is bother to supply the cylinder. I requested your good self to please take some action against them so that no customer of Bharat gas will face this problem in future. This is my humble request to you sir.
                              Customer No. 18817 residing at Kharigaon, Kalwa, Thane. I want to book the fresh cylinder but the telephone No 25473473 and 25476969 for the same are engaged since morning (16.8.2012.) Pl book and confimed the same on ID : [protected]@gmail.com.
                              My customer No. 18817 Please book the fresh cylinder as your local telephones numbers are contiguously engaged for last two days (16 & 17.8.12). The booking of the same may please be confirmed on my ID No: [protected]@gmail.com.
                              Customer No. 209988 residing at Sudhama Nagar, Kalwa, Thane. I want to book the fresh cylinder but the telephone No 25473473 and 25476969 for the same are engaged since morning (10.10.2012.) Pl book and confirmed the same on ID : [protected]@rediffmail.com or on mobile no. [protected].

TEJINDER PAL SINGH
                                Jan 22, 2010

RESPECTED SIR / MADAM,

WHEN THE HAPPENINGS HAVE REPURCUSSIONS BEYOND THE IMMEDIATE SCENE , IT IS ONLY THEN , THAT WE PAY SPECIAL ATTEMNTION TOWARDS IT. I WOULD LIKE TO BRING IN YOUR KIND NOTICE THAT I HAVE APPLIED FOR A NEW CONNECTION WITH M/S SHIVA GAS AGENCY , LAST MORH , JAMMU . I WAS TOL;D TO PURCHASE GAS STOVE & RELATED ACESSORIES WITH THE NEW CONNECTION WHICH I STRAIGHT WAY REFUSED AS I KNOW THAT AS PER MRTP GUIDELINES :
                                "Which tends to bring about manipulation of prices or conditions of delivery or effected the flow of supplies in the market of any goods or services, imposing on the consumers unjustified cost or restrictions".
                                IT IS PERTINENT TO MENTION THAT DESPITE BEING WRITTEN ON THE NOTICE BOARD, M/S SHIVA GAS AGENCY DENIED THE FACT BY SAYING THAT IT IS NOT VALID & IS QUITE OLD.
                                I ALSO TALKED TO DY MANAGER (bharat gas) Mr SURINDER DOGRA ON PHONE ([protected] ) WHO IS AT PRESENT OUT OF STATION THUS AFFECTING MY SANCTIONING OF CONNECTION AS THE DISTRIBUTOR REQUIRED A WRITTEN NOTE FROM DY MANAGER TO GIVE CONNECTION WITHOUT ACESSORIES. MOREOVER WHILE WATCHING PEOPLE COMING FOR A NEW CONNECTION OR FOR 2 nd CYLENDAR WERE GIVEN ACCESSORIES AS AN OBLIGATION.

I AM IN EARLY NEED OF A NEW CONNECTION . SO YOUR GOODSELF IS REQUESTED TO KINDLY ISSUE INSTRUCTIONS TO DISTRIBUTORS NOT TO HARASS CUSTOMERS BY IMPOSING UNJUSTIFIED COST & RESTRICTIONS. I HAVE ALSO LODGED COMPLAINT ON BHARAT GAS WEBSITE UNDER NO : 78952 BUT NO RESPONSE HAVE BEEN RECEIVED YET. I WILL BE PLEASED IF AN ACTION REQUIRED U/R IS TAKEN AGAINST THE SAID DISTRIBUTOR.

REGARDS
                                TEJINDER PAL SINGH

Kailashnath Dubey
                                  Jan 21, 2010

Respected

I am Kailashnath Dubey resident of Viral-602, Pokar Complex, Kashimira, Mira Road (E), Thane. hereby lodging this complaint on Bharatgas and on his Franchisee Named Dev Mogra Gas Service, whose address is Shop no 5&6, B-5, Sector-11, Shantinagar, Mira Road (E).

I am a consumer of the said company for my residential Cooking Gas Service. My Cons No:136671.
                                  I had booked a previous compliant for the same on 11/01/2010 via compliant no:16500 to the said company but yet i had not recieved any reply or even my Gas till date. They dont even bother to pick up the phone.I had tried on there all phonne no ie. 28108122, 28109687, 28121799, 28124130, 28128263, 28123300 but they dont pickup a single phone. From 11 to 21 i am waiting for the gas to come to my home. Curently i am cooking my food on Stove and facing lots of problem. Today on 21st again i booked my gas from online facility via reff no 525467.
                                  Requesting you to please look into the matter and try to resolve it.
                                  I have Booked my cylinder by online with Request code 532031 on 22 january, still I didn't get Cylinder please send urgently

Abhishek
                                    Jan 21, 2010

I have my domestic cylinder connection with Barat petroleum gas ltd (Happy home gas service Modinagar. distt ghaziabad UP .pin 201204)

They are so irregular in there services they took off with any prior informtion . delivery time is crossing
                                    above months . Gas is getting over earlier than previousily it used to be(means less gas in cylinders)

There behaviour is really annoying .
                                    Please took necessary action aginst them

Abhishek

J GOPALAM
                                      Jan 20, 2010

Dear sir we are customers for more than 25 years { consumer number 16774}. we have booked for a new cylinder 20 days ago and n0t yet received our cylinder, and if asked they say that our request has been canceled. And this is being repeated every time, this is a repeated problem faced with your dealer. And we get it only after repeated promoting we request u t0 look into the problem ,
                                      thanking u Gopalam