Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 16, 2025
Complaints 6079

File a complaint to Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]

Having problems with Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] reviews & complaints page 44

pramod6.k
May 11, 2020

Address: Dev Mogra Gas service Mira Road

I have booked gas on dated 8th May 2020 which is still not delivered to my place but I got message 'LPG cylinder was delivered on 10th May 2020. It seems delivered person sold out in in black and not delivered at my place.
May 11, 2020
Updated by pramod6.k
It seems delivery person has sold out in black. please look into this and help me.

Rinki Jadhav
    May 9, 2020

My Bharat Gas subscription card has been lost while shifting
    May 09, 2020
    Updated by Rinki Jadhav
    My Bharat Gas subscription card has been lost while shifting to other state

mishrashok
      May 9, 2020

Address: Ashok Kumar Mishra Balikuda Cuttack

Dear sir by mistake my daughter made a wrong entry to lpg gas option and opt to choose a wrong entry. please cancel/transfer my subsidy from govt ac to my ac for better relationship
      My consumer no 83534436
      My ac no [protected]
      May 09, 2020
      Updated by mishrashok
      distributor code 182915
      shree sai bharat gas cuttack

M K Adil Adil
        May 8, 2020

Address: Kududand Road, B-102 JOY RESIDENCY KUDUDAND ROAD MANGLA

I booked LPG on date 29.04.20 with payement of Rs. 841.
        Refil cylynder supplied on 04.05.20.
        subsidy amount not fully received . ony r 11.40 on date 07.05.20.
        Consumer no. 20744
        Kamala Gas agency Bilaspur CG
        booking reference no [protected]
        Manoj Kumar Adil
        M N [protected]

Jitendra20
          May 8, 2020

Address: Sikandrabad, Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh

Dear npci support team,
          My adhar no.[protected] and syndicate bank account no - [protected] is not seeded with npci that's why i am unable to get my lpg subsidy amount in my bank account. Regarding this i have already registered with syndicate bank, sikandrabad, bulandshahr branch and jatan bharat gas agency of my adhar no. An attachment is attached with this mail for your reference. Please find the same.
          Kindly seed my adhar no. With my bank account as soon as possible.

Thanks®ards
          Jitendra kumar
          Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kiran Gajare
            May 8, 2020

payment refund

I booked a gas refill through the bharat gas app and made online payment with upi. The amount got deducted from my bank account and then the process failed. When my refill delivered, i had paid the whole amount in cash. I request a full refund of the amount paid online.
            Amoumt: rs. 579
            Distributor name: sai gas service
            I tried calling them but they never answer.
            Sharing the payment reciept and payment failure...
            Jaan Bhuyan
            May 5, 2020

Address: Town-sarthebari, Dist-Barpeta,State-Assam

With due respect and humbly submission i beg to state i am a customer of bhart gas. My consumer id is-13222. I fell very trouble because of my subsidy amount of 10 refill is not credited till now. I have been complaining so many times in bharat gas customer care but the bharat gas official is not solving my problem till now. My complaint number are-5603244, 5617113, 5639826. So i kindly request you to solve my problem at once. I hope you will be sympathy to me by solving my problem.
            Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

DEVENDRA KHOKHAR
              May 4, 2020

Address: B2-17-248, ONGC colony phase1

Sir, I applied new Bharat gas connection that's waitlisted no. 72396868 ., But now I unable to open it... When I entered all details that's show "maximum OTP limit exceeds"

Nitisri Adke
                May 3, 2020

Address: Dadar

Gas no 7278 and shown delivered on 30.04.2020

May 2, 2020

Address: SIBAJI NAGAR, NAYAGARH ODISHA,

I am consumer of bharat gas. My consumer no. Is 15308 and consumer id is 30729796. On 28.04.2020, i have deposited the amounts on online basis through amazon for gas cylinder, but till now, the distributor, barna gas, nayagarh, odisha has not delivered the same. Therefore, i request you may please take the matter seriously for deliver the same in my premises.
                  May 05, 2020
                  Updated by 9437488856
                  till now neither replied nor delivered the gas cylinder by the Bharat Gas.

Praving Gaikwad
                    May 2, 2020

I paid rs1754 for second cylinder using g pay on 2/5/20 at 9 am but the dealer said they didn't receive money from ccavenue ...

Asan Ibrahim
                      May 1, 2020

My consumer no 85781223 i have booked the cyclinder through bharat gas online app and paid rs 584 online below find the payment reference but i didn't receive any confirmation message either through app or through sms kindly do the needful my reg mobile no [protected]

Dear customer,

Rs.584.00 has been debited from account *6660 to vpa billdeskpg. [protected]@icici on 01-05-20. Your upi transaction reference number is[protected].

Please call on [protected] to report if this transaction was not authorized by you.

Warm regards,
                      Hdfc bank
                      May 03, 2020
                      Updated by Asan Ibrahim
                      Complaint resolved

Vinod Borse
                        Apr 30, 2020

Dear sir / madam,

I have ordered lpg gas cylinder on 20th april, 2020 however i have not received it yet (30th april, 2020) due to covid 19.

Following are my details :
                        Operator : bharat gas
                        Consumer id : 26849086
                        Lpg booking id : [protected]
                        Order  number :12797
                        Distributor name : rajaram gas agency
                        Distributor details : code.. 112245

We have tried calling on distributor contact number and office tell no   however no one is answering to our call or providing any response. We have also raised a concern on www.ebharatgas.in and email [protected]@bharatgas.in but no response.

Please help us, as we are facing lot of issue as our clyinder is not delivered.

Harikrishnakumar K
                          Apr 30, 2020

Address: 56, Marimman koil street, Polagam, T. R. Pattinam Karaikal

Our LPG connection Regulator is not working condition. Now we are not able to cooking. So we request that new Regulator in good working condition. Thanking you.
                          Apr 30, 2020
                          Updated by Harikrishnakumar K
                          Our LPG connection Regulator is not working condition. Now we are not able to cooking. So we request that new Regulator in good working condition. Thanking you.

Prasanta Bag
                            Apr 29, 2020

Address: AYMAPARA, CHENGAIL

Please stop my out of subsidy.

Rajendra kumar kanoongo
                              Apr 29, 2020

Address: DC 47 narayantala(west) post office deshbandhu nagar ps baguihati kolkata-700059

It is my right to inform you about the frequent delay in the supply of lpg refill cylinder by baguihati bharatgas distributor. I have booked my refill on 04/04/2020 and still waiting for the delivery of the refill. The distributor has not delivered the lpg cylinder even my several reminder by telephonic request but he is refusing to deliver the gas cylinder. I cannot be able to collect my gas cylinder at distributor place due to lockdown period. So i request you kindly take possible action as early as possible

I have furnished my booking details in this page given below

Consumer no[protected]
                              Order no - 1271
                              Booked on -04/04/2020

I hope that you will understand my problem and let it not happen in the future
                              Yours sincerely
                              Rajendra kumar kanoongo
                              374 dakhin dari road
                              Kolkata-700048 (West bengal)
                              May 02, 2020
                              Updated by Rajendra kumar kanoongo
                              i did not get any response from BPCL company

Address: At/Po-Sangalai Sasan, G.P-Laxminarayanapur, Ps-Pipili, Dist-Puri

Respected madam/sir, greetings from sushama panda residing at - sangalai sasan, po-sangalai sasan, g. P-laxminarayan pur, ps-pipili, dist-puri odisha, i have been continuing as a lpg consumer under ujwala scheme, my consumer no. Is[protected], mater of regret is that due to lock down situation i am not able to visit the gas supply centre. Inspite of that already i have faild more than 3 times to receive the gas.in this regards i would like...
                                Apr 25, 2020

જય હિન્દ સહ જનાવાનું કે, હું બોરસદ સેવા સદન માં કામ કર્યુ છું. લોક ડાઉન હોવા છતા હું ફરજ બજાવું છું તે સમયમાં ભારત ગેસ, બોરસદ જિ. આણંદ ના એજન્સી વારા LPG gus ની હોમ ડિલિવરી આપ વાની ના પાડે છે અને કહે છે કે ગામની ભાગોળે આવી ને લઇ જાવ. મારી ઘરે માતા એકલી હોઈ છે અને અમે ખેતર માં રહીએ છે તો તેવા સમય માં મારી માતા ગેસનો બોટલ ઉંચકીને ગામમાં જાય અને ભરેલો ગેસનો બોટલ ઉંચકીને લાવે?. મારી નમ્ર અરજ છે કે મારી ઘરે LPG ગેસ ની હોમ ડિલિવરી કરી આપે.

shrutics124
                                  Apr 25, 2020

Address: Kanjur gas agency (Kanjurmarg east)

We are asked to pay extra amount than. MRP (Rs.10- 25) per gas cylinder to the gas cylinder distributer for getting it delivered to our home, and if this bribe is not paid, we are asked to take our cylinders from their office (kanjur gas service - Kanjurmarg east) by the managers of the office. Everyone in our colony needs to pay the same. Today i was asked to collect my cylinder myself from bldg no.8 and after talking to several people they left my cylinder at the ground floor, and i had to bring it up to my home (5th floor) using stairs, also the seal of the gas cylinder is broken, and when i complained about this in their office(kanjur gas service), the officials told us that whatever the distributer says and does is final, we can't do anything about it. I live in Kanjurmarg west, Mhada colony, Bldg no.2, Room no.522. Looking forward to your concern about this.

Santoshkumar Tenela
                                    Apr 24, 2020

Tenela venkataramana,
                                    yenuguvalasa village,
                                    garividimandal,
                                    vizianagaramdistrict, [protected]
                                    S.V.N.K agencies,
                                    Cheepurupalli,
                                    Consumerno:614
                                    consumerid:21983555.