Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 16, 2025
Complaints 6079

File a complaint to Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]

Having problems with Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] reviews & complaints page 49

manoj bharde
Feb 13, 2020

Address: Fla No 606,Nisarg greens, Thane, Maharashtra, 421501

Consumer complaints logo
Menusubmit complaintsearch
Home iconhome
Question iconquestions
Faqfaq
Search
I have booked bharat gas lpg cylinder on 10/02/2020 and made payment using upi on google pay. Amount of rs.685/- was deducted from my account but is showed payment status: failure. I have neither received any payment confirmation from bharat gas site nor amount refunded to my account till date.
I also had to pay in cash to receive the cylinder.
My order reference id 449987
Upi transaction id[protected]
Kindly help in getting a refund of money deducted on online payment.
Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Arunya2015
    Feb 13, 2020

two cash memo generated within two days

Address: Room No.2, Bhavi Putra Building, Gupte Road, Dombivali West, Thane, Maharashtra, 421202

My consumer no. Is 58481085
    My name is tushar, i am getting bharat gas supply from jagannath gas co. Dombivali west

I have booked cylinder on 11th feb 2020 and received cash memo no. 123260 of rs. 685/- for booking no. 107600 on that day we are not in our room but not so far from room but delivery person not ready to wait for 5min and went away after several calling to him he didnt came on the same...
    shersinghM
    Feb 12, 2020

Address: SANTHU JALORE, Jalore, Rajasthan, 343001

Sir my gas subsidy opt out mistakenly by my log app so re start my bharatgas subsidy cons. I'd 72368265 cons. Name sher singh meena my subsidy not received from 3.2.2019 to till today. Why this thing that subsidy not give one year and close in only one click without any confirmation. Sir i have submitted all documents bharat gas agency jalore districk rajasthan... Sir pls restart my subsidy...
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Kindly provide new pasbook copy for my Gas account through Sai Bharat gas Agencies

Dandapani Desati
      Feb 9, 2020

Address: Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400037

I am facing issue of gas leakage through the regulator on regular basis.
      In last 4 months technician has visited 3 times, once changed the regulator for which he charged rs 750, again few days before technician visited and charged rs 1000 for 2 valves change,. Still my issue not resolved

The regulator changed is not of bharat gas, it's having hp gas logo on it, and also every time for any service or any parts change i don't get the bills for the same

Please help to solve the issue as soon as possible,

sapthiga
        Feb 7, 2020

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422006

On 2016 i got gas connection from padekar gas agency, nashik, maharashtra. I purchased my own stove and regulator. And padekar gas agency gave me two cylinder.

I was not given regulator and tube when i applied for gas. Today asi was applying for termination voucher the boy who came told the regulator is your own so i will take only cylinder.

When i went to receive termination voucher they are asked me to surrender the regulator. So i said i have my own regulator. When agency person opened their register there was a mention of payment of rs.4830/- but no mention of regulator.

Yet the agency is harassing me to return back the regulator

Lpg id:[protected]
        Consumer no: 72085565
        Distributor: padekar gas service 114531

Skhan1991
          Feb 4, 2020

Address: U-16/3 pul prahladpur near badarpur, New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

I have booking 2nd cylinder of my booking id no.41070 but cylinder not booked and amount of rs.1656.50 has been deducted so please check it and refund my amount as soon as possible because i have paid online through my upi id so please checkt it and my consumer no. Is 41070 and my connection name is mohd tauhid khan and please advice me what can i do.

Sarumathi padaiyachi
            Jan 30, 2020

Address: Amritha gas agency, Tambaram, 600044

I am from Chromepet, Chennai, Tamilnadu
            I am getting cylinder from amritha gas agency which is located in Tambaram...my delivery person asking 50 rs for 1.5 km distance to deliver cylinder to me... please take action against agency which is supporting this kind of atrocities

@
              @saikat
              Jan 30, 2020

Address: Damodarpur,Tamluk ,Purba Medinipur, Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, 1234

Sir /Madam
              Maa Tara petrol pump locate at Damodarpur, Purba medinipur.
              I was get petrol yesterday night 9:03 pm in my bike..when I told to staff after finishing the nozzle lock automatically close why u close that...that time he angry and shouting ...Very bad his attitude...It's not acceptable..

Paritosh Mishra
                Jan 29, 2020

Address: B 103 inder enclave phase II Kirari, North West Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Sir/ madam

I am registered consumer and our lpg distributor is kaushik gas agency rohtak road, delhi. I am sorry to say that this distributor is not openining his office on time nor their telephone numbers are instantly recovrable. Moreover they are supplying the gas after 10-15 days from the wish. At the time of booking they are providing voucher number when we ask for the same, they misbehaving with us. Please do the needful and instruct him accordingly.

Neha
                Consumer number :- 17249
                B -103, durg mandir gali
                Inder enclave phasee ii, delhi-86

Shalarnkar
                  Jan 26, 2020

complaint no 5246147

Address: 403101

I had raised complaint on 15th jan 2020 against bpcl fuel station, where they had wrongly filled petrol in my diesel vehicle.
                  Owner a mohidin mobile no [protected].
                  I had got a call from bpcl representative mr joji on 21st jan 2020 who had assured me for the resolution but has still not reverted but even after my followup they have not able to get back to me.

Copy of the letter appended for your reference.
                  Sahurajesh
                  Jan 24, 2020

Address: Parakhera, niwari, Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh, complaint

I chandraprabha sahu. I have a bharat lpg connecti which is not link to adhar. Distributor had tried it link to adhar but some technical error in it so it is no link to adhar and bank account. My lpg id 1 [protected] con. Num.[protected] adhar no.[protected] bank account. [protected] bank name madhyan gramin bank ifsc code sbin0rrmbgb sir i have requested to you my lpg connection link to adhar and bank account. Thanking for you chandraprabha sahu
                  My name is nasiruddin shaikh. I consumer of BPCL GAs company. My Consumer no. Is 50203240. And my name Gas book is nasiruddin shaikh.

Change Name request...
                  Name- NASIRUDDIN Nuruddin SHAIKH

Plz change my Name...

NASIRUDDIN

Chemistry By M K Kashyap M K Kashyap
                    Jan 20, 2020

Address: 201204

मैंने[protected] को भारत गैस ऐप से ऑनलाइन गैस बुक की थी। जिसका मैंने ऑनलाइन पेमेंट भी किया था I लेकिन मुझे आज[protected] तक भी सिलिंडर की डिलीवरी नहीं मिली है। ऐसा अधिकतर हर बार होता है। किचन में गैस ख़तम हो जाती है और समय से डिलीवरी नहीं होती। आप कृपया इसका समाधान कीजिए।

Refill booking ref no [protected]

Booking date[protected]

Consumer Name : Sarita Kashyap

Consumer ID : D[protected]

Distributer Name : Dhirendra Gas Service

Distributer CC Number : 113505

Distributer Address : Opp. Modi Mandir, Modinagar, 201204, Ghaziabad, U.P. ( Phone Number[protected]

nmmy
                      Jan 17, 2020

I have booked bharat gas lpg cylinder on 04.01.2020 and made payment using state bank of india internet banking. Amount of rs 774.90 was deducted from my account but is showed payment status: failure. I have neither received any payment confirmation from bharat gas site nor amount refunded to my account till date.
                      I also had to pay in cash to receive the cylinder.
                      My order reference id 110819.
                      Transaction id= rsbi[protected]igahulgkk7
                      Please find the attachment of transaction screens
                      Kindly help in getting a refund of money deducted on online payment.
                      Feb 11, 2020
                      npcl resolved my issue
                      Jan 23, 2020
                      Updated by nmmy
                      i opened complaint on 17-JAN-2020 today is 23-JAN-2020, still i didn't get any response
                      Today got a call from bharat gas dealer stating that theor technician will visit for inspection & I should pay 236 rs for it so argued why should I pay... it should be free of cost n if service required then I agree for the charges but they told me & warned that the services been blocked .
                      Today morning I tried to book a cylinder refill by using Bharat gas app and I did a payment using internet banking and after successful transaction from the bank, the app showed error which asked me to try it after sometime.

bharat gas payment failure - Comment #3639969 - Image #0

umimhatre
                        Jan 17, 2020

Address: A4/702 JP HARMONY, AMBARNATH EAST, Thane, Maharashtra, 421501

I have applied new connections under caption subjected request id. Under this id everything is cleared but while making online payment it shows session expired after that multiple time tried for repayment but massage showing already payment pending.

Now making fresh payment otp is not generating it is showing maximum limit crossed. Please help required gas connection asap.

murugesangct
                          Jan 17, 2020

how to find consumer number

Address: 11/3 10TH CROSS MAGADI ROAD, 560023
                          Website: murugesan openssl at google => murugesandins, openssl change all links my profile

I feel to register at https://my.ebharatgas.com/bharatgas/QuickBook/BookAndPay?source=MB
                          1. Today i paid 717 (Id: [protected], order number: 236446 paid at 17-jan-2020 07:20:00 am ist)
                          2. During registration it is asking consumer number
                          3. Calling[protected] and 1906 is nothing but empty recycle dust bin (No use)
                          I need to get my consumer number

N. Murugesan...
                          nishit22
                          Jan 16, 2020

Address: Mira Bhayander Road, Mira Road East, Mira Bhayandar, opp. Kiran Apartment, Mumbai, Maharashtra 401107, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401101

Today morning 16 jan 2020 i went petrol pump to fill petrol which was totally empty and after filing petrol of 551 my bike was not able to start so i contacted my machine so we found a water inside petrol and approx 1.5 liter for water was found inside 7 liter of petrol and then i visited petrol pump with the proof showing petrol mix with water they denied and told i might have mix and came back they told give my petrol back and in return they would give me petrol of 650/- and ask to stop lodge a complain there is a water mixing in mira road petrol pump need my loss return which was done because of it and want to lodge a complain against them so they cant do mixing any more and want to claim my amount also from petrol pump
                          Address : mira bhayander road, mira road east, mira bhayandar, opp. Kiran apartment, mumbai, maharashtra 401107

Salmanshaikh.55
                            Jan 16, 2020

Address: 151 Vipin garden uttam nagar new delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I booked a cylinder on 8 January and i recieved cash memo details on 9 January Cash Memo No 304206 of Rs.714.00 generated for booking No 255652. This details i recieved but cylinder not received till date what is the problem with agency and delivery executive please resolve it my consumer number is : 34363697 by the name of Rabiya

Vinay9415
                              Jan 15, 2020

Address: Nagpur Jalalpur ambedkar uttar pradesh, 224149

I have booked refill request on 27/12/2019 and taken cylinder from agency on 29/12/2019.
                              But distributor didn't update the delivery of cylinder due to which my subsidy amount not transferred for this incident i have raised two time complaint but both of times no response on my complaint my complaint no are as follows
                              On 6/01/2020 complaint no 5198889
                              On 13/01/2020 complaint no 5238268
                              What action should i take for this incident means distributor fraud.
                              My registered email [protected]@yahoo.com
                              Gas agency: bharat gas grameen vitrak nagpur

Sahurajesh
                                Jan 11, 2020

Address: Acchroomata prithvipur, Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh

I have a blpg connection. My gas connection has not link to adhar, distributor tried to it many times. If possible, please it link to adhar. So that i can get lpg subsidy. Con. Name kuntidevi kushwaha lagi 1 [protected] con. No. 68234358 adhar no.[protected] acc. No.[protected] (Sbi) ifsc code sbin0002886 branch sbi prithvipur name kuntidevi kushwaha village acchroomata prithvipur, niwari (Mp) mobile [protected]

Saraju Baruah
                                  Jan 10, 2020

Address: Goswami Bharat Gas Agency, Malow Ali Bye Pass,Jorhat ,Assam,pin:785001, Jorhat, Assam

Consumer's name: saraju baaruah
                                  Consumer no:57380011
                                  Due to to poor home delivery of goswami gas service of jorhat, assam i took double cyllinder scheme. Lastly i booked my cyllinder on 23/11/2019 (Booking no: 26492) but till today (10/01/2020) i have not get my cyllinder. The gas agency always says verry negative answer and due to i stays in guwahati 313 km from jorhat i can not carry the cyllinder from agency. From my family today i know that another cyllinder is also finished... Very sorry to complain you... (On o4/01/2020 i complain on tollfree no. Complain no was 5193407). But we get no effect. I think my family will get the cyllinder on tomorrow i. E 11/01/2020.
                                  Jan 10, 2020
                                  Updated by Saraju Baruah
                                  Poor Service of Goswami Bharat Gas Agency, Jorhat, Assam