Last updated Apr 13, 2024
Complaints 6068

File a complaint to Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]

Having problems with Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] reviews & complaints page 58

gvshanks

cylinder delivery

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Bharat Gas Cons No:43755930
Reg Mobile No: [protected]
Booking done on 7/6/2019
My cylinder was delivered on 12/6/219 5PM and not on 10/6/2019 as mentioned by you that too after several phone calls to the vendor.
The subsidy amount was credited to my account on 12/6/2019 at around 11 AM, before delivery was effected. Obviously, the delivery on 10.6/2019 was some one else's delivery.
Please note, I need the...
Bira Kishore

delivery not in timing..

Address:Khordha, Odisha

My gas book no is :1502
My Name is Bira Kishore pati, we are getting Bharat gas supply from M/S Varsha Enterprises, Jharpada, Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751006.
I booked for the new refil on date 2nd june 2019 and booking no. Is 31660 and cash memo no.35775 generated on 4th June 2019 but still I haven't get supply.
This situation have faced every month.I have complained to our suppliers but he have not responding me.This type...
Mkarvanje

deactivation of give it up subsidy

I am Mahesh m karvanje from ghansoli Navi Mumbaias a consumer of Bharat gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked Give up Subsidy April 2019.i am not getting any subsidy then.I kindly request you to deactivate give up Subsidy.I want to avail subsidy cylinders.so this is humble request to you please deactivate from out of subsidy.I given request letter Consumer Name.Maheah m karvanje, Consumer No.62863186, Email: [protected]@gmail.com, Distributor:Vighanhar...
Stephen Karuppasamy
from Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu

deactivate my give up subsidy request.

Address:1356 - THADAGAM ROAD, COIMBATORE - 641 002, 641002

I am Stephen a consumer of Bharat gas. By mistake i am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy. I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
Consumer Name: Stephen K
Consumer No: 97218944
LPG ID:[protected]
CONTACT NO:[protected]
E mail: [protected]@gmail.com
Consumer type:...
asrk1

request to cancel refill

Address:23-5-20, sadhuramalakshmamma nilayam,satyanarayanapuram, sfd vijayawada, 520003

I have wrongly booked Refill acknoledgementy ID [protected] -& order No. 19914 today, i.e. 10/06/2019 through my registered mobile no [protected]. My consumer no 13620. Please cancel the refill booking immediately. Also request kindly refund my payment. My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com my mobile no [protected]...
krenu

distributor asking charges for transfer of gas connection

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

Dear Sir, I have requested to transfer the Bharat Gas connection from my husband to my name in Delhi. For this, I have submitted relevant documents i.e the form to transfer and KYC, etc. to the concerned gas agency. They are now asking for Rs 1000/- as fee to transfer gas connection to my name whereas as per my knowledge and as checked on your website, there is no fee for transfer. Please look into the matter, as this is unnecessarily causing...
Elakkiya Rajendran

regarding subsidy opt in

I am vijayalakshmi R and customer of Bharat Gas. My consumer no is 76089775 and my reg mobile no is [protected]. I have mistakenly given the option opt out of subsidy through online. so please revert it to opt in.can you please cancel the opt out request and kindly help to get my subsidy amount through bank.And one more request we didn’t get the subsidy amount till now scheme has implemented but all the booker cylinders have been registered...
Kashinath Bhor
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra

deactivation of opt out subsidy for kashinath bhor

Address:411026

Sir, my name is Kashinath Bhor, I have made a mistake, I select opt out of subsidy by mistake.
Please I regret you to cancel my request. My detail about connection is mentioned below:
Consumer no : 95071013
Consumer Name : Kashinath Bhor
Distributor Code : 112241
Distributor Name : Gujar Enterprise
Bharat gas distributor, P-130, M.I.D.C. Bhosari, 411026...
Pawarpratik

deactivate of give up subsidy

Address:Sabale nagar Patra chawl near ltt, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400024

DEACTIVATE GIVE UP SUBSIDY
I am Ramdas Daduram Pawar a consumer of Bharat Gas. By mistake, I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy. I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.

Consumer Name: Ramdas Daduram Pawar

Consumer No. 170594
Contact No. [protected]
Email : [protected]@gmail.combr...
ramisetti shankarraro

receiving unwanted messages

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

1) Your Smartfleet A/c No. FA[protected] made purchase of Rs. 20000 (Qty. 281.21 in Ltrs. of DIESEL) fuelled @ Rs. 71.12 thru. Card No. FC[protected] in Vehicle No AP07TF2468 on 05/06/19 Time 07:50 at RO UMA MAHESWARA AGENCI, Guntur. Your Txn.ID is[protected].CMS WALLET Closing balance Rs. 4410.58. Thanks - BPCL
2) Dear N PRAKASH, you have deposited INR 20000 at 07:43 PM on 05/06/2019 against FA[protected] Loyalty Number. Thank you.br...
Sushil Patane

subsidy failed

Address:Gm infinite e city banglore., 560099

Hi sir, i am Sushil Vitthal Patane transfered my bharat gas connection from pune to Banglore and revived the connection and two cylinders on 1st june 2019. But my subsidy got failed saying that update my aadhaar card with bank.i have already linked my aadhar card with my bank account.My consumer id is 89391850.kindly look into the matter and help me out.thank you in advance.

Sushil patane...
Shuklasangya

corruption in cylinder delivery

Address:Dev Mogra gas agency Mira road

I m subhash hand shukla and my consumer number is 51105551. I have booked cylinder on 27 may and i got msg of cylinder delivery on 28 may whilst no cylinder is delivered yet.. Plz take action towards your agency named dev mogra mira road.. As i m suffering much since last four months. And make sure that next time mine problem should not be this.. Thanking you...
Kiran Jujare

complaint about not receiving subsidy

I two times complaint to bharat gas through online complaint no.446605 & complaint no.459423 regarding reverse from none subsidy in lpg to subsidy category. I have opted out of subsidy by mistake through online when i was trying to join dbtl. Click the wrong option by mistake, but now i want to get subsidy and join dbtl. Now when i want to join dbtl through online it respond that i need not to join because i have opted out of subsidy. Please...
Uday Nandan

selling customer gas bookings in black market.

Address:plot no :184, West deen dayal nagar, Neredmet, Malkajgiri, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500011

My name is
My bharatgas consumer no. Is 32452295

I booked and paid for th lpg cylinder online on 25.05.2019, with booking reference no. 7074.

My distributor is maaruti bharatgas distributors at old bowenpally, secunderabad. Distributor's code is 199160.

I received an sms on 01.06.2019 saying the "lpg was delivered on 01.06.20019 and for any queries contact the distributor"

I...
Prasenjit007
from Durg, Chhattisgarh

I still not received subsidy

Address:937bhagirath pura near arya samaj mandir, opposite of netaji subhas Chandra bose school, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452003

I am a bharat gas holder my name is sanguta poddar mistakenly through the bharat gas app i opt out subsidy and lot of time i visited my gas deler but they refused me by telling i have to wait 1 year. Now i cant wait i want to cancel the bharat gas and take a another company connection... Because bharat gas always cheated and there service is no satisfactory. My consumer no is 89104309 deler code 185468 keshri gas services and please help...
swakrishaaron

very bad service

Address:Vasai, Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

Despite paying online, the delivery person said i have to pay 25/- more as the rates have increased from 1st june. I had paid and placed order on 31st may. The delivery person was very rude in speaking and took the cylinder back.

While booking the cylinder its shows 684.50 and after payment it shows 690.40. Why the difference. Before also i received sms stating a certain amount has be refunded, but no amount was refunded. This...
Jegadees Waran

opted out subsidy

Address:Surli bharath gas agency ,mollu thirupathi gowder street gudalur, 625518

I dont understand the word and i have yes to the opted out the subsidy the real meaning of this word after searcing the google i will get a full meaning of this word i will understand the meaning of the word i will decide to compliance in the consumer complaints website please deactivate the opted out subisdy policy and give subsidy into my account...
Pri Kanshu

gas cylinder home delivery

Address:Birghaggar ,chandimandir, Panchkula, Haryana

The villagers of village bir ghaggar chandimandir, (Haryana) suffer for the gas cylinder problem because gas cylinder delivery boy does not deliver the gas cylinder at home. By booking of gas cylinder we have no benefit of home delivery system. We have not benefitted to consumer right. Ladies of village and also old ladies can put the heavy gas cylinder on her head and go for buying cylinder and also come back with heavy cylinder on her head....
Viswa@nathan

deactivate giveup subsidy

Address:1/69, Karivedu village,arcot tk,Vellore dt,pin 632506, Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu, 632506

I am viswanathan k a consumer of bharat gas. By mistake i am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy. I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.

Consumer no. 53729573
Contact no. [protected], [protected]
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
Consumer type: domestic
Distributor:3/1, sambathian...
Akhilesh Chaubey

deactivate my give up subsidy (want to get subsidy)

I am akhilesh chaubey from kaimur (Bihar) as a consumer of bharat gas. By mistake i am wrongly clicked give up subsidy march 2019. I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So this is humble request to you please deactivate from out of subsidy. I given request letter also to the distributor but they told there is no option to change. Pls inform further what can...