Last updated Apr 13, 2024
Complaints 6068

File a complaint to Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]

Having problems with Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone Numbers

1800 224 344
1800 2333 555
+91 22 2271 4508
+91 22 2271 4516

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Website

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Head Office Address

1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] reviews & complaints page 82

Sundravadanam

distributor not given gas after booking almost 18 days gone

Address:600056

K. J gas agency located in chennai tamilnadu near poonamalle (600056), i have booked the gas on september 1 2018, after that keeps on following to get the gas, still i have not received the gas, its almost 18 days gone... When ever we calls they are saying as we have limited stock, now only we are distributing for last month customer. Better please confirm on changing the gas agency, cant tolerate the response from reputed concern....
Sant lal mahto

always cancelled booking and not delivery

My consumer no is 17632. Sant lal mahto. Distributor priyanka gas services. Delivery condition is very poor. Last moth I booked on 08/08/2018 and he canceled booking on 21/08/2018. In this month I booked on 05/09/2018 and he canceled on 17/09/2018. Now I planing to go to consumer forum ....
Saikiran Radhakrishnan

employee misbehaving to the customer in air filling

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600014

I was filling petrol for rs. 200 at bharat petroleum, petrol pump - sri ramajeyam service station, royapettah high road, royapettah and paid via debit card (Txn#[protected] at 9.22am. After that i was trying to fill air for my two wheeler. After filling the air. I didn't have any change to pay tip to the person filling air. I told him that i'll pay him tip next time. For that the employee who is filling air was abusing me in tamil saying...
Chintu12#
from Basti, Uttar Pradesh

opt out of subsidy deactivate karne ke sambandh me

Address:Basti, Uttar Pradesh, 272002

Mere khate me meri subsidy nhi a raha hai. Ratanakar gas agency me gye to wahan se information mila ki opt out of subsidy activate ho gya hai, jo ki mere dvara galti se ho gya hai.
Aap se anurodh hai ki opt out of subsidy ko deactivate karne ki kripa karen
Apki mahan kripa hogi. Thankyou
Mahamaya pratap singh consumer no 92546009 ratnakar gas agency basti 272002
Mob [protected]...
kunal parida

subsidy not transfer from bank

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751006

Hi sir my name is kunal i have submitted aadhaar card in bank and aadhaar is updated in my bank account but the npci status is still inactive. I have bank account in bank : state bank of india,
Account number : *86855
Ifsc code : sbin0007047
Aadhaar number : *908756.
So please update my account in npci. Thank u sir
We are just waiting your response

Regards-
Kunal parida
Laxmisagar...
Shankaregowda C
from Ranibennur, Karnataka
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

bharat gas subsidy amount not transferred to my account

Address:560091

Subsidy amount not transferred to my account, the aadhar number is[protected], the message sent by the bharat gas is the aadhar number is inactive, theysay that the transfer failed, please find the reason why the transfer failed, i wish you to solve this matter, the account number is[protected]_canara bank, 3rd block, rajajinagar, bangalore 10...
Sanju Babu Bavdane

bpcl gas subsidy amount should deposit in my sbi bank a/c no.37720821094.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

Gas subsidy is not tranfered to my SBI a/c [protected]. I habe closed my earlier MCDC Bank a/c in Nov. 2017.
So pl. Transfer my subsidy amount to SBI a/c.
From last six months I followed every instruction given by Customer care of BPCL co. But they have not resolved it so kindly look into the matter and solved it to get my subsidy amount from December 2017 to till date...
Vijayachandran M
from Tumkur, Karnataka

non receipt of subsidy amount

Sms from bpcl says that transfer of the subsidy amount of rs. 308.59 against cash memo no. 31687 of 06.09.2018 to consumer no. 24016385 was failed. The reason was unknown. Please check up and transfer the amount to bank a/c. No.[protected] with pnb or a/c. No.[protected] with dlb. Both a/cs are maintained with aadhaar linked and i was receiving the subsidy through one of these accounts without any problem since the last delivery...
Rakesh Upadhyaya1970

not providing free air

From last around three months whenever i ask for air they are replying that compressor is having some problem. But they are not interesting to provide free air. Some times i refuse to buy petrol after asking for air and went to another petrol pump. Till date air facility is not provided to coustomers. (12.09.2018)

Bharat petroleum
Hpl link road, manjushree
Haldia (Wb)...

I have not received my gas cylinder

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 133

Sir, i have not received my gas cylinder 12 days after booking date. Distributer is not given any response. So we are facing a problem plesae provide my gas cylinder he sad please doing any compaint ii am not worried. I have not any other gas connection. If you are not take any action then we take other company connection. So please provide my gas cylinder....
gorremuchu Ravi kumar

about not responding

Address:521139

My name is ravi kumar from kankipadu vijayawada 15 days back we book for gas cylinder your agent come with cylinder and they check leakage infront of me that cylinder is gas leak so he went out with cylinder and also money he told me one hour we returned to give new one but he is not responding today then we talk about this with branch they are not responding correctly why your give money to him i am not responsble...
Optimus Prime98723455
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab

deactivate opt out subsidy

I am madhu sharma a consumer of vharat gas. By mistake i am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy.
Iam not getting any subsidy then.
I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy.
I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
Consumer name : madhu sharma

Consumer no. :71794185
Contact no. +91 [protected]
Email : ankush. [protected]@gmail.com
Consumer...
sourabhsoni11

not receiving subsidy in my bank account

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411033

Respected sir/madam,
My name is sourabh soni and my consumer number is 88319462 and my aadhar number has been linked with my bank account. My gas subsidy is stopped from nov 2017 the day i bought gas cylinders. So my gas subsidy amount is not credited in my account. My account is active and working properly. The gas agency says that you linked your aadhar to npci through bank but the bank says that you linked your aadhar to npci through...
roshan rajbhar
from Athni, Karnataka

deactivate give it up subsidy

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401305

Phone/mobile number: [protected]

Subject of complaint: deactivation of “give it up” subsidy option company / product name: bharat gas state: maharashtra, city/district: palghar.
Sir / madam,
This is to inform you that it was wrongly enrolled the “give it up” subsidy option for my lpg connection by one of my family members who is ignorant to understand english words. So, i request you kindly to deactivate...
roshan rajbhar
from Athni, Karnataka

deactivate give it up subsidy

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401305

Subject of complaint: deactivation of “give it up” subsidy option company / product name: indane gas state: maharashtra, city/district: mumbai.
Sir / madam,
This is to inform you that it was wrongly enrolled the “give it up” subsidy option for my lpg connection by one of my family members who is ignorant to understand english words. So, i request you kindly to deactivate this enrollment, my consumer no. 46462093. So...
Gaurav 999

gas cylinders not delivered but delivered msg received

Address:249407

Dear Bharat gas team
Today I m book my gas through Bharat gas application .
And in the evening I m received delivered gas cylinders msg my registered mobile no. &Bharat gas app but I have not received gas cylinders .
Booking no. & Delivered screen shoot attached .
Pls. Check & provide mi gas cylender...
om prkash999

about filling air

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I am om prakash singh when i said to bharat petroleum employee filling air on my motorcycles he told me air machine is not working. If you can complaint any buddy then you can that petrol pump name is bharat petroleum 24/7 address is vikash puri near relance fresh guru virjanand marg.!!!

Its a humble request please fixed this problem asap...
Shiv Shakti Book Centre
from Firozpur, Punjab

bharat petroleum (bpcl) link lpg id number with bank account number.

Address:Fazilka, Punjab, 152116

Sir / madam
My registed mobile number is[protected].
My aadhar card number is[protected]. My lpg id number is[protected]. My saving bank account number in canara bank, abohar-152116 is[protected]. Ifsc code number of bank is cnrb0002081 (For proof the receipt of bank is enclosed).
Please send my lpg subsidy in this account.
Your sincerely,
Rekha devi...
Ajay Kumar dahu
from Patnagarh, Odisha

give up subsidy deactivate

Address:Khordha, Odisha, BBSR

I am ajay kumar sahu from bhubaneswar orissa as consumer of bharat gas by mistake i am wrongly give up subsidy march 2017 i am not getting any subsidy then i kindly request you deactivate give up subsidy i want to able subsidy cylinder so this is humbly request to you please deactivate from out of subsidy i given request letter also to the distributor but they told there is no option 2 change please inform father what kane i do to cancel...
Sonu Saroj

payment successfully transferred but they denied your payment not received yet.

Hi i ravi kumar
Consumer no.67641661
I have makes online payment against my gas booking 15 aug 2018 rs 865. I have receive a successful receipt of online payment. But distributor denies your payment not yet receive. I had call to our bank they told me that your payment transferred successfully to the merchant.
Bharat gas customer care do not take any action on my complaint. I have lodge too many complaint in bharat gas...