Last updated Apr 30, 2024
Complaints 15954

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone Numbers

1800 180 1503
1800 345 1500
1800 345 1504

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2213 3200
+91 11 2332 7117

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Website

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Head Office Address

Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi District

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 33

Jayanta Bouri
May 10, 2022

Porting code problem

Address:Bogra jamuria (m crop) asansol 713332

My mobile no [protected]
While i am aplying to mobile number portability there is a sms given to
Bsnl
Upc cannot be generated for the reasons: (1) there are subsisting contractual obligations with your service provider. Please contact your service provider for further assistance....
Address:Kupawade, Kudal, Dist Sindhudurga, Maharashtra 416632

Hello There,
We are living here at village Kupawade, Kudal, Dist. Sindhudurga, Maharashtra 416632.
Here at Primary School (Purn Prarthamik Shala Kupawade, Shala kramank 1) BSNL mobile network tower installation work is going on.
BSNL authorities who came to check place, then ignored PRIMARY SCHOOL which is very very close to place where tower installation is going on.
Also beside to the tower place there are...
Satish21
May 10, 2022

Mobile Tower construction is going on very closes to residential house and School..

Address:Kupawade, Kudal, Dist Sindhudurga, Maharashtra 416632

Hello There,
We are living here at village Kupawade, Kudal, Dist. Sindhudurga, Maharashtra 416632.
Here at Primary School (Purn Prarthamik Shala Kupawade, Shala kramank 1) BSNL mobile network tower installation work is going on.
BSNL authorities who came to check place, then ignored PRIMARY SCHOOL which is very very close to place where tower installation is going on.
Also beside to the tower place there are...
Arpit Juwekar
May 9, 2022

Still Getting Bills

Address:BSNL GWALIOR

I bought a connection on sept 2020
I used this connection for about 9 months and then I applied for disconnection and handed my application in their office in HAND, after that since then I am not using it. After 1 month of application for disconnection BSNL disconnected from their end and internet stopped working.

1 month back i got a mail from BSNL that my bill is due and today i got a spam call from BSNL about coming...
Ugandhara Sharma
May 9, 2022

Tower problem at Hanumakonda

Address:7-2-76/2, below the hill, Hanumakonda

Tower problem at Hanumakonda Warangal district Telangana Poor performance of the tower. No 4G Service, no signal most of the time....
Saikat02
May 8, 2022

Getting phone calls from " Private Numbers "

Today I've got 2 phone calls from " Private Number "

No Number was showing
Even, after checking call details there was no phone number.

Feeling insecure. My all online work ( net banking & many more ..) is done by that 9134***602 bsnl phone number ....
mayankkmr82
from Bhagalpur, Bihar
May 8, 2022

Not allowing me to port out of BSNL.

I purchased the BSNL sim to get 4g services but didn't get it, so wanted to port out of BSNL.
But everytime I request for UPC code I get the following message:
UPC cannot be generated as there are subsisting contractual obligations with your service provider. Please contact your service provider for further assistance.

BSNL is deliberately not allowing me to port out to make me continue using its worst services.br...
I am having an email account [protected]@sancharnet.in since more than 20 years. It has stopped downloading mails on my computer, I keep on getting incorrect password. Whereas I have not changed password, I am also not able to login on there website. I need to use this mail since a lot of official mails come on this.

I am from Kanpur and even after visiting the BSNL office several times they do not care to resolve the issue....
R Mukherjea
May 7, 2022

Land line Number (033) 23379083 is out of order since last 3 months

Address:EC 80/ 6. Salt Lake. Kolkata 64ozis

My Land line number[protected] is silent and out of order since last 3 months. It needs immediate attention and rectification....
Address:150/02, Ganesh Nagar Nilgiri Udhna Surat Gujarat 394210

Sir, my bsnl recharge of no [protected] is not done amount of 493, For postpaid number amount debited from my account but no recharge done, So i request to you for refund my amount in account . thanks...
Tharun D
May 5, 2022

Port request not going through

I want to port my sim card from BSNL mobile network to other network but everytime I request for a port it says,
Your request for UPC has been delayed. Please wait while your request is being processed.
Request for UPC for your mobile no. [protected] could not be processed. Please retry after some time.

Even I try to contact customer care, i had to wait for so long, such a bad customer service from BSNL....
Zeemar
May 5, 2022

Not providing the upc code

When i tried to port my number from bsnl i got the reply as your upc request could not be processed. Kindly do the helpful. Thank you...
Charuli Patil
May 4, 2022

Sim card is not working properly

Hi my bsnl simcard is not working. It's not showing range. Other simcard are working fine...
Jhamri
May 4, 2022

Account Not Credit after Successful Recharge

Hi Team - I have done online recharge on 4th May and was successfully processed and paid, however i do not see the amount credited. Please do the needful at the earliest.

Mobile : [protected]
Order ID : BUYPRV_[protected]
Transaction ID : 93030135
Amount : 500
Please see the attach receipt for your reference.
You can call me at [protected]...
Sujith Cheedella
May 3, 2022

UPC not received

Continuously getting the message

``` Request for UPC for your mobile no. 944XXXXX74 could not be processed. Please retry after some time```

I have been receiving the same message. Please send us the UPC we want to port out of BSNL....
elang57
May 3, 2022

Very slow internet

Address:chennai

Internet speed is less than 400kbbs.Buffering is taking too long.Net banking is affected very badly Land line no is[protected], BSNL Chennai circle Tamil nadu...
tonito555
May 2, 2022

Non functional landline

Address:370 Near Church, Ribandar, Ilhas, Goa

For more than a year the BSNL service has gone so bad that I had to cancel the broadband connection. The telephone connection itself worked erratically for some time until about 3 months ago when it completely died. I keep paying the bills online in the hope it will revice....
James Lalnunmawia
Apr 30, 2022

Mobile no porting problems

Received this message "UPC cannot be generated as there are subsisting contractual obligations with your service provider. Please contact your service provider for further assistance". Please resolved this issue as soon as possible . My number is [protected]...
James Lalnunmawia
Apr 30, 2022

MNP problems

While I am requesting for port to 1900, "UPC cannot be generated as there are subsisting contractual obligations with your service provider. Please contact your service provider for further assistance." I am receiving this message .My number is [protected]. Please resolved...
James Lalnunmawia
Apr 30, 2022

MNP problems

While I am requesting for port to 1900, "UPC cannot be generated as there are subsisting contractual obligations with your service provider. Please contact your service provider for further assistance." I am receiving this message .My number is [protected]. Please resolved it...