Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 15969

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 41

ashwin197
Feb 26, 2022

PLease provide an option to delete the previous complaints, some were made and clarity was given, So would like them to be taken down .
Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Me.zest
    Feb 25, 2022

I have initiated mobile recharge of my bsnl mobile number ([protected]) through BSNL SELFCARE Application. i have opted UPI method of payment in BSNL SELFCARE Application and paid amount of 198 through PHONEPE UPI. after successful completion of payment when I checked BSNL App it shows recharge failed. The Transaction number and UTR number are provided with this complaint.
    I want refund of my deducted amount in the same account as soon as possible.
    Mar 12, 2022
    My complaint are not resolved until yet. I do not get any call/sms/email from bsnl customer service.. And I do not get my refund amount.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Yippee Technology pvt ltd
      Feb 25, 2022

Address: Yippee Technology pvt ltd 283/1 Unity Chambers, Above Shubham Supershop, Ganesh Colony, Jalgaon 425001 Maharashtra, India

The Executive Engineer

BSNL Office

Jalgaon

Subject: Telephone dead for many days

Sir:

I wish to state that my BSNL number[protected] has not been working since Feb 1, 2022. I have been facing lots of inconveniences.
      We registered an online complaint. My complaint reference no is [protected]. In spite of the complaint lodged, no action has been taken so far.
      I appeal to you to look into the matter and expedite the fixing of my telephone number. I shall be grateful.

Yours truly,

Yippee Technology Pvt Ltd
      Jalgaon

DhruvAgarwal
        Feb 25, 2022

Address: A-28, Khadi Colony, Hatwara Road Near ESI Hospital No.-4, Jaipur

This correspondence is to notify regarding a pole that has been causing mobility problems lately in my house. Request your kind consideration to remove it at the earlist. Complete address is mentioned below along with photograph of the pole. According to telegraph act of 1885 the pole should be placed in between of two individual property holders so none of them have a problem of parking vehicles in front of the houses, I want you to either shift the pole in middle of two houses as per the rule or completely remove the pole as there are no connections attached to the pole so none in my colony have a problem with the pole inspite of me as my car while parking got damaged many times which is disgusting. I request to do it as soon as possible or I have to file a complaint about it in lok Adalat.
        Address-
        A-28, Khadi Colony, Hatwara Road Near ESI Hospital No.-4, Jaipur

ubuntu
          Feb 24, 2022

Respected sir land line number is [protected] i pay all my bills on time but still face service issue hence i am writing you to apply for refund
          Please give me the address of Ao and TR officers of bsnl for asansol and kolkata

Terrence crasta
            from Mangalore, Karnataka
            Feb 23, 2022

I have initiated a recharge through BSNL application amount Rs.399 i got a discount offer so amount came up to 386/- for the payment i selected UPI and made the payment after that when check in BSNl application it shows as failed but amount got debited from my bank. Please help me and refund my amount

Transaction ID: IGM[protected]

Biplabbag9830
              Feb 22, 2022

My BSNL number is [protected] (Kolkata) While I am applying to mobile number portability. But I didn't get porting code number. I get this message... UPC cannot be generated as there are subsisting contractual obligations with your service provider. Please solve this problem...

chvmurthy
                Feb 22, 2022

Address: BSNL Bangalore refund section

I have surrendered/disconnected my FTTH – 29741134 on[protected] . I have not yet received my deposit refund, till now. It is more than eight months since disconnection. Please process my refund immediately and credit the deposit amount to my indicated SBI bank account as entered in your record. Please treat this as urgent.
                Feb 24, 2022
                Finally, after a long wait, I got my deposit refund today 23-2-2022

Biplabbag9830
                  Feb 22, 2022

While I am applying to mobile number portability. But I didn't get porting code number. I get this message... UPC cannot be generated as there are subsisting contractual obligations with your service provider.
                  Please solve this problem...

Mr. Rajpurohit
                    Feb 21, 2022
                    Jun 29, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Jun 29, 2023

My landline number is[protected] we are getting regular bill without proper sarvice.
                    So i want to disconnect my connection parmanent.
                    Feb 28, 2022
                    Updated by Mr. Rajpurohit
                    Still don't get resulation.
                    Some one help to resolve my problem.

sameer151589
                      from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                      Feb 21, 2022

Refund money_Recharge failed but money deducted

Address: GUNDI NOWGAM

Hi billdesk team.
                      i am sameer.
                      i recharged of rupees 485 on my bsnl sim [protected], but recharge failed and my money deducted from my account, please refund my money. i attached screenshot of my recharge please check it. please refund my money back...
                      Kunal0909
                      Feb 20, 2022

Dear sir we are living near gautam marg, kasturba nagar, nirman nagar, jaipur, 302019. Mobile signals and internet are very poor, calls get disconnected and voice drop most of the time. Kindly resolve.

Bandi ujjinappa
                        Feb 20, 2022

I have done recharge of 347 and it is successful I have done recharge through phone pe but i have not got any message to my mobile but amount is debitted from the account please resolve it asap.

va88kumar
                          Feb 19, 2022

Address: Ranchi

I am very upset as I want to port my bsnl mobile no [protected], but they always gives msg like your upc could not be processed please try later. So please help as they are not registering my complaint also

Shubh31194
                            Feb 18, 2022

Even After doing validity recharge multiple times, my bsnl sim([protected]) is not showing any network.

pawanbharuleraje
                              from Jalgaon, Maharashtra
                              Feb 17, 2022

Address: Morya sales shop Wankhede society plot no 13/B jalgaon Maharashtra

Respected sir I warn you remove a landline pole in front of my house there I face a very problem to park a vehicle remove or shift it . Otherwise I will cut that pole and take legal notice you to your company . I m ready . Also tell my problem Maharashtra deputy chief minister honourale Ajit dada Pawar . Remove it earliest .
                              Feb 17, 2022
                              Updated by pawanbharuleraje
                              Remove a pole due to vehicle shift I will also give this article in media about useless pole that acquired road and house obstruction
                              From jalgaon Maharashtra Wankhede society plot no 13/b jalgaon jai shri ram

Rajiy
                                Feb 17, 2022

I have entered the details in one time registration form but it shows "you have already registered" but i am not.What to do?

vinitadevi1212
                                  Feb 17, 2022

Address: Chandrapura (Bokaro 828403)

Most respectfully i want to state that I am using BSNL Fiber since October 2020 and till date there was no issue with the service or the staff . But these days the Internet failure has increased. Also when I call Saroj who is an executive for BSNL in the office, he ignores all the calls or answers after multiple attempts. His behavior is unprofessional and very rude. On 12th of February he came and informed us that he is here to check the signal and entered our house. We asked for a small extension for wire as we sometimes ### our router from one room to the other. Later in the afternoon he came and told us that he is going to increase the frequency from -11 to -14 which would be good and he requires our wire and connection for the process. I told him that my landline is also not working properly and he told he would fix it. I requested him that once everything is completed please return the things back to the way they were before and he assured us of that. He was accompanied by 2 persons out of which one was not working with BSNL and a person with ladder (for wire setup purpose). They pulled out my wire and diminished its length and connected the wire to a box and pulled out a new connection for another house which does not even use BSNL connection. When i asked why they have done the process, Saroj responded that it was done to increase the frequency which would increase my speed and stability but the speed was still the same. I reminded Saroj that he has to return everything back to its previous state including the extension of my wire as agreed by him. He started arguing and shouting that he would not do that. Also a person who is even not working with BSNL started arguing with me. He threatened that he would not pickup my calls when I would face some issues in future and also he would keep put my Internet connection to sleep at regular intervals to trouble us from time to time. He threatened us by saying the even SDE or SDM cannot do anything without his approval and we should not bother ourselves by informing anything to them. Today 17.02.2022, I called him again to resolve my wire extension issue but he did not answer. Kindly register my complain and I am requesting for an immediate action because threatening a CUSTOMER is really not fair.

Vinita Devi,

Jaydeep Chatterjee
                                    Feb 16, 2022

I port my number jio to BSNL but network was horrible, and net speed very slow.
                                    I want to port my number immediately so please do needful.
                                    My phone number [protected]
                                    Name jaydeep chatterjee
                                    Port date - 30.11.2021(Jio to Bsnl)

sowmyashreen
                                      Feb 16, 2022

A telephone pole in front of my house is obstructing smooth movement. Please do the needful to relocate or remove the pole
                                      Address- No. 5/1, 6th cross, N R Colony