Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 425

RISHI04
Jul 10, 2013

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

I CALL TO BSNL HELPLINE AT 1503 ABOUT 3-4 TIMES. BUT THEY DON'T RECEIVED MY CALL. ALWAYS GIVING THERE SCHEMES INFORMATION. I WAITED AROUND 15-20 MIN BUT I DON'T GET PROPER RESPONSE FROM THERE SIDE . I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE SOME ACTION ON THEM. ITS NOT TODAY PROBLEM ALWAYS THEY DON'T RECEIVE CALL IN 4-5 MIN.

bunty89
    Jul 9, 2013

Address: Nawanshahr, Punjab

I have been charged 5 rs per week from last two moth the service of follo which was activated from compny side not from my end i have called customer care 5 time to deactivate this service and evry time they said that service is deactivate even they didnot gave me the compliant no.but the balance of rs 5 is countinusly detect from my account ..so pls help me to sort out this

Mba student
      Jul 8, 2013

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Hi. It is to inform that I took the facility of wi-max from Bsnl and from d very first day its not working I registered my complaint to their vendor but he simply ignored thn after waiting for feedback but in vain I personally went in their office but no person was there on seats since two of them were on leave for a week . I registered my complaint but no necessary action was taken when I called them they lied to me that we will be coming to u and like this 3days spent and they continued cutting my calls and harrased me badly and also showed very rude behaviour twice as if I am at fault. Then Again I went there it has been a month now its not working and there is no response from their side whomsoever I talk to d officials simply response that we R not responsible or concern person to talk to. M totally helpless I want all my money refund I need no connection no service from them and also I want they to pay or punishment for them for mentally harrasing me by continuously cutting or ignoring my calls for complaint I missed my office twice just because they assured me that they will visit me and check d problem but that doesn't happened rather they keep postpone my complaint and made fool out of me. I want my money back nd I want serious actions to be against my complaint atleat here. Thank you.

MANAN_SHAH_1986
        from Bhawanigarh, Punjab
        Jul 7, 2013

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I have made online recharge (through Union Bank Debit Card) for my cell phone no +91 [protected] from bsnl portal itself at 12:30 PM on 7/7/2013...
        First I have made talk time recharge of rs 50 (Ref no.[protected]) and then 2G net recharge of rs 54 (Ref no.[protected])...
        But I have had recieved msg that sales transaction can not be completed and get assistance from customer care...
        After this I have had recharge of 50 rs again from a vendor located near by on Anandmahal road,Surat,Gujarat...
        But recharge not done...it shows recharge successful but amount not credited yet and it shows main balance null...
        Anticipating for fast and favourable solution for this as Customer Care no is not connecting as usual...

Shyam Lahoti
          from Warangal, Telangana
          Jul 7, 2013

Address: Mahabubnagar, Andhra Pradesh

I given request to customer care to deactivate alerts which r deducting Rs.7/ per week but till it it not deactivated i request to deactivate the same & credit the deducted amount to my mobile number [protected].
          complaint no.3F27AP330099 dated 27/6/2013 & 3G05AP372130 dated 5/7/2013 & 3G06AP371841 dated 6/7/2013 they r doing false promises

Shivani Sood
            from Dera Gopipur, Himachal Pradesh
            Jul 4, 2013

Address: Ambala, Haryana

In my phone i received one message on 27th June 2013 at (6:56 pm) that service is activated on your mobile. I called to customer care (7:29pm on 27th 2013), executive told me that they don't have such record of activation of that service so call us later and when next day I call again for the same they told me that 'Ki apko kal call karni chahiye thi ab hum refund nhi kar sakte' and they also told me that their are two more services activated on my mobile from last December but I haven't activate any service.
            So please have a look because I don't know how many customer are bluffed and have to suffer from the same problem.

BSNL — about activation of connection

sir, i have a bsnl prepaid connection. and the validity of this connection has been expired before at most 3-4 month and the incoming calls and masseges are continued till now but when i recharged for the validity then the recharge has not done successfully. what should i have done. this connection is on the id of my father Umed Singh. and the phone No. is [protected].
            From
            Rohtak
            (124001)

acsproperty
              Jul 4, 2013

Address: Odisha

Phone No:[protected]
              D.N. No/APN No. [protected]

We would like to intimate you that we have applied for New land line connection with broadband as name M/s ACS Property Services (P) Ltd. on dtd 15.05.2013 by cash vide money receipt No. HHR[protected]. of Amount Rs 1675/- and paid by cash Rs 2100/- towards modem. After 4/5 days wire is connected but line is not activated as on date for incoming and internet.We frequently call back to this No. [protected], [protected] for request to activate this line but they are not responding to our call from Mob No.[protected] & [protected]. We are harassed this employees who is knowledge about responsibility and customer's value.

Hence, we request you please activated our connection with broadband as earliest possible.

S.K. Nayak
              Director
              For ACS Property Services (P) Ltd.

BSNL-Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited — Broadband Refund Fee

we applied for the broad band connection for some specific purpose against the Phone No [protected] in BASTI-UP under the name of my mother Smt Shiva Shukla in Jan'08. Our purpose doesn't solved therefore we decided to return the Modem and cancel the conncetion. We returned the Modem and then the concerned person told us that it will take around 2 month to refund the deposit what we deposited at the time of connection. Now they are telling that the deposit amount will not be refunded. It is now going to take almost a year but we are no where.
              I will highly appreciate if you look into the issue ASAP.
              Looking forward to hear some positive comment/ news from yourside.

REgds,

Neel
              Son of Smt shiva shukla

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited — Regarding broadband connection.

I have applied for the bsnl broadband internet connection on 08.11.2009,according to the their norms i should get the telephone connection on 10.11.2009 and internet connection on 13.11.2009.
              but due to carelessness of lineman and concerned bsnl officials, i have't got the connection yet.
              due to this, i have suffered a lot,huge loss in business,mental and physical trouble.

I have contacted their officials so many times, they are not taking the calls and if fortunately connected , they are giving absurd explanations.

Please kindly consider this matter as early as possible.

Ashish Kumar Singh
              Endeavour softwares
              Phone number:[protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited — complaint about broadband connection

I, Kunal H Mehta, am having internet broadband connection of BSNL. Since i ve took the connection, i am facing problem of dis-connectivity. I have a business of Share Market. but due to some problem or what, everyday i lost my connection. due to that my customer facing big problem.
              so please help me out of this problem. Everyday i am doing complaint about this matter to the BSNL. but still i didn't got any satisfactory feedback.
              so please do needful about that matter.

Kunal Mehta
              m [protected]
              31, S.K. society no-3, bamroli road,
              U.M. road ,Nr. sosyo circle,
              Surat-394210
              Gujarat

Soumick S
                Jul 4, 2013

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I have lost my Mobile phone which has the BSNL Prepaid connection. Request you to kindly deactivate the SIM Card to avoid misuse of my mobile number.

My Mobile #: [protected]
                MICROMAX CANVAS Mobile

Please block the sim card and also lock my mobile with the above mentioned detail

Satya Sundar Mukherjee
                Alternate contact number : [protected]

jitin sharma
                  Jul 2, 2013

Address: SAS Nagar, Punjab

I had made the complaint to BSNL on 13-June-2013 that my internet is not working and they responded to me that Technician will visit in 48 hours then on Monday, 17-June-2013 I again called and they forwarded my complaint but still no one has visited to rectify my problem. I call daily for the complaint and i get the same response that they are forwarding my complaint. I then make a call to SDO, Mohali and no is responding to the call till date.
                  I asked them to disconnect my phone on 29-June-2013 after getting no response for 15 days. But still no one has not even contacted or visited to disconnect. They don't even bother about customer service they are providing. I want to do consumer case against them. Please advice me the process.

BSNL Complaint number they provided are below:

[protected] (13-June-2013)
                  [protected]June-2013)
                  [protected] (29-June-2013)

BSNL — internet not opening

Phone No. 23045179
                  connected with bsnl broad band network.
                  it is not opening since 2 days
                  my gprs connection is not connected with my pc.it gives error 734.(ppp connection was termineted)
                  plese reply soon.
                  BSNL BRODBAND RELATED COMPLAINTS
                  PLESE CALL ME ON [protected]

Govind

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited — BSNL BRODBAND

IF ANY PROBLEM RELATED TO BSNL BRODBAND and Networking
                  KINDLY CALL ME I WILL HELP YOU

Govind

BSNL internet — INTERNET NO WORKING

I am a bsnl customer from BARODA (Guj) Phone no:[protected]. My internet connection is not working since 10 days, Even after repeated communication with various officers the fault has not been rectified. This is causing so much inconvenience.
                  Please do something.

SONALI TAIDE
                  my broadband not working properly.
                  I am a bsnl internet customer from Magra, Hooghly[protected].Since 40 or more days my internet conection is not working ...After repeated complaint in telephone office they took my modem and according to them there is some problem in the modem but still they have not change it or repair it...Please do the needful..

BSNL — Phone and Internet not working

Hi, My Tel number is 2641102 last 3 months I facing the problem of telephone voice is not clear and internet is not working. I raise the complaint but still pending from BSNL side.

Badal Borkar

bsnl.bharat sanchar nigam limited — regarding poor condition of bsnl net

i am very upsent to cunsumer court also this is my second complaint in this court but not action taken by anyone my bill come day by day more but no one bother what i do tell government

BSNL — No Email working for complaint

BSNL has not yet updated its mail id on its offical site i.e http://bsnl.co.in/ I send mails to two diffrent ids but result is same

Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:

[protected]@bsnl.in

Technical details of permanent failure:
                  Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the recipient domain. We recommend contacting the other email provider for further information about the cause of this error. The error that the other server returned was: 550 550 Recipient does not exist here (state 14).

----- Original message -----

MIME-Version: 1.0

Received: by 10.224.109.133 with SMTP id j5mr746713qap.140.[protected]; Fri,
                  04 Mar 2011 08:05:10 -0800 (PST)
                  Received: by 10.229.240.207 with HTTP; Fri, 4 Mar 2011 08:05:10 -0800 (PST)
                  Date: Fri, 4 Mar 2011 21:35:10 +0530
                  Message-ID: <AANLkTinF8z+-8X1A1ztJQ5d541TaTMgc+[protected]@mail.gmail.com>
                  Subject: BSNL Portal not working

bharat — Not Responding

i applied for HDFC Home Loan file no is[protected] perticular Agent (Hdfc) name is Chari his mobile no is [protected] mailld id is :[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                  Sub:
                  i applied home in HDFC bank with Agent chari.i paid Processing fee and i submited all documents.he gave perticular date for check release.so i gave the promise to my house owner but he was not respond in that date while i am calling his mobile he was not lifing my call when i gave a call from other mobiles he lifting so Plz take this complient and panish him

my email id is :tummalaplli.[protected]@gmail.com

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL) — Cancellation of landline phone

I would like to cancel my BSNL landline and broadband connection at Bhubaneswar. I had authorized my father to submit the cancellation application to BSNL, Bhubaneswar. The staff at Bhubaneswar refused to accept the application.
                  Subhabrata Chatterjee
                  I am not receiving BSNL BROAD BAND Connrction Properly, cut off frequently and no speed also

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd BSNL — BSNL Broadband not functioning

Wi-Fy Broadband provided by BSNL not functioning. Complaint registered on 6th Sept.2011, Compl No. 200952. I was told that complaint will be atteded after 24/48 Hrs. But regrett to say none has attende it till today. I have made calls on 1504 daily at least 3to 4 times. Every time I get the message that your complaint is forwarded and I will get call back from BSNL. None has called back till today this time.
                  Today plenty of internet providers are avilable in the market with immediate attention on customers and better service, still BSNL being govt. service and it our own estabilishment we come to BSNL and what we experiance with BSNL very sad, mainly people are not made responsible to.
                  I humbly request you to correct my Wi-Fi Broadband immediately as you Internet is must for day to day life.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL) — Delay of new landline connection

Sub:Delay of New Landline Connection

I have applied for a new land line connection two months back.But till the date I have not got the connection.Kindly look into the matter at the earliest.My work order no is 65043682.I am living in 4th Cross,Byrasandra,C.V Raman Nagar,Bangalore -93.

with regards,
                  Vikalp Kumar
                  15 Comments

Salaj Jin
                    Jul 2, 2013

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh

I had a BSNL connection (sulabh Plan) phone number[protected] under the name Of Salaj Jain address house number 320, street number 03, laxmi narayan mandir, durg.

I made a payment of rs 1657 on 08/09/2012 since then my connection is never connected again and the phone line is not working till date. I had made several complaints since then, some of the complaint numbers are [protected], [protected] etc. some written complaints are also submitted at dates 23/01/2013, 23/02/2013 and 28/03/2013 BUT NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN PLACE TILL NOW.

However, i am receiving bill continuously regardless of the fact that phone line WAS (AND IS) never connected after paying all charges on 08/09/2012.

So, i request you to resolve my complaint as soon as possible and immediately.

BSNL — Phone Line disconnected

Customer care
                    BSNL
                    Calcutta Telephones

Our no. is 24225388 & the company's name is M/S AEROCLUB.
                    Due to pending bill our line was discontinued.

Now the payment has been done For bill dated 9/6/09 of months Apr to May. It was done 2 days back on 21 June 09.

. I would reqest you to open the line immediately as we share a good relation with BSNL for years.

Actually we are facing lot of commercial problems & we are not able to swipe credit cards in the shop.

So Kindly get it on immediately, & let us not suffer for a small mistake, as our past credit record has been good.

Piyush Shukla
                    Manager
                    Aeroclub
                    South City Mall
                    Prince Anwar Shah Road
                    Kolkata 68

BSNL — Complete disconnection

I have taken Unlimited BSNL broadband connection (Telephone No:[protected]. Since last three months, I'm facing disconnection for 5 days/week citing the reason that cable cut because of road work & theft etc., And now last two weeks it is completely down but I'm getting the bill amount to Rs.850/- every month.

Kindly look into this matter so that BSNL to provide normal service & bills for the usage. Thank you.

~ Sankaranarayanan

BSNL — disconnected phone

my landline phone is [protected],but my phone is disconnected last one year,i dont know why but getting bill regularly ..funny naa.can u help me about this problem.my mobile number is [protected].

karuna123
                      from Amalapuram, Andhra Pradesh
                      Jul 1, 2013

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I applied for BSNL broadband combo 650 package on 27 May 2013 and given subsequently. Since the beginging it is not working properly. Many a times in the day it is failing. After informing the department, I started complaining on website but after 2 or 3 times complaint; later whenever I tried to lodge a complaint it is popping up the message "your complaint is already given to a person" but not accepting any more complaints. Later department people are working on it but not fixing the problem. It has become a mental and physical torture as it is failing in crucial times of booking a train ticket and doing some bank transaction. When I complain initially, they said we are testing. Then It worked 2 days uninterruptedly. They asked me how is it now?. I said it is wonderfully working. Then what they did I do not know but it never worked satisfactorily. It is spoiling my health due to failure of the net in crucial times by increasing my BP abnormally. I vexed in dealing with the department people. I have no hopes that they can repair it. Everyday they are saying we are testing.AE asked me to ring up him whenever it failed. But after few times, he is not responding.

BSNL — broadband failure

I got broadband connection in the month of March2008, but since 4 months I am getting error ( of phone line is busy) while making broadband connection frquently, where as my landline is working nicely even though error of phone line is busy is found. this happening to most of the users at our area.
                      we have complained to concern officers of bsnl telephone exchange of our area, but in vain. due to this we are unable to use broadband services almost 15-20 days in a month.
                      details:
                      my telephone no:[protected]
                      tele. exchange: patalganga, dist raigad, maharashtra
                      pin code" 410222

Broadband — broadband connection not given even for a month

my ph.no:[protected]...
                      i had applied for broadband connection on 27 of october 2008.
                      and after i had applied for shifting the phone to another place...
                      after one week later i.e...first week of november the phone had shifted to new address...
                      but i did not get broad band connection upto now...i have been compling this matter to u r nearest branch also...and also compling to call center dept also...
                      i am not getting internet connection up to now even one month after also...
                      could u please give broadband connection as early as possible...i already got id and password also...
                      i am awaiting for u r reply...i am facing very much truoble with not having broadband connection...i have soo much of work...
                      could u please send u r employee and give broadband connection...

BSNL — troubleshooting in broadband

i have a starnge problem with my braod band and the problem is evry thing is ok and network conected icon is also been showed at the bottom but if i connected to my internet explorer or mozilla it displays that no network is detcted but if i connect the nrt through dailup i.e, by giving my ip add and password i can acess my net but it i pain taking process evry time to get connect by dail up by entering password or other so plz solve this problem i reported erlier also about this and i got solved but agian the same problem is repeating so plz solve this problem..

BSNL Broadband — THEY DID NOT RESPOND TO MY COMPLAINT REGARDING BROADBAND FAILURE

I am having problems in connecting my broadband Its severly diturbed since last 10 days ,I had even launched complaints regarding this twice with BSNL but it is still unatended.
                      its better make a note of the date when and all you lodged the complaints and then visit AE's senior and complaint about the same or take GM office number and directly talk to his PA

rekmatali
                        from Nawalgarh, Rajasthan
                        Jul 1, 2013

Address: Cachar, Assam

TO, SIR/MADAM,
                        I HAVE A BSNL SIM CARD, ITS NUMBER:-[protected], ITS SERIAL NUMBER:[protected], my name- REKMAT ALI MAZARBHUIYA,
                        BUT some days my mobile is PUK locked, but i call the customer care everyday, but their IVR is not responding correctly,
                        so, i request you kindly give me the PUK code as soon as possible,i hope you will consider my request,my alternate contact no.[protected], otherwise you cand send mail, my mail is:- [protected]@yahoo.in
                        thanks, your's faithfully.

BSNL ASSAm — EVDO not available

I tried very hard to take connection from BSNL EVDO Card but each and every time the bsnl official denied to give me EVDO they told me there is no EVDO store available here since 6 months.Now i lastly got TATA Photan ++ but its not satisfactory.But EVDO Available from Broker(BSNL EMPLOYEE) side with Rs 3000 Why ?

S S Das
                          Jun 29, 2013

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

My mobile no [protected] has been stolen. I will be grateful if you please block the sim on an urgent basis. I have come to know that the no. has been used for calling up after the theft, as the no. is being told to be busy and then after a few minutes it is told to be switched off. Therefore I request your urgent action in blocking the sim.

sabyasachimajumdar
                            Jun 28, 2013

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONG WITH MY SIM CARD AT YASWANTPUR RAILWAY STATION. MY MOBILE NO.WAS[protected] . I WANT TO BLOCK THE SIM CARD SO THAT NO ONE MIS USE IT. BUT THE BSNL OFFICIALS SAY THEY REQUIRE A COPY OF FIR. ONLY FOR BLOCKING A SIM CARD, FIR SHOULD NOT BE INSISTED UPON. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM IMMEDIATELY.
                            my temporary mobile no. is c/o SABYASACHI MAJUMDAR MOB.NO. [protected]

rojali
                              Jun 28, 2013

my landline phone has been dead since three weeks. after giving complaints bsnl ambernath peoples are not attending.they are telling you talk to our JTO we cant do anythng. JTO mr.sheikh doesnt recive his phone in office.how ever i managed to get his mobile no when i called him he received and told i will send line man tomorrow till now no line man have came.now it is going to be one month my phone and broad band has been dead.i am giving per month 900 rs for broadband but i am not able to use.when again i called mr.sheikh ,JTO, he is now not receiving my call.when i called in office the person who recived phn , i told about the discussions with MR.SHEIKH .JTO and asked him to send line man ,he replied very badly "u want lineman line man will come to u "and peoples sitting behind are making are laughing so loudly anybody hear over phone.the line man is also very bad when ever he comes he doesnt does his work rather shouts at me.if my telephone wires got theft ,he will tell always your wire gets thefted. as if myself theft my wire.so bad peoples.i m giving so much money monthly still so service is so poor.when they are govt servants still line man and jto every body have problem to listen to problem of customers.when govt.is giving so much salary then they should respond to greivances of customer.

BSNL — landline prob

Our BSNL landline has been not working properly since 15 days. evrytime we complain they say that they will send a technician. what should be done now? we are fed up of bsnl services.

bsnl/landline telephone — voice listening problem

my telephone no. is[protected], i am having problem voice listening problem since six months, i did complaint lot of time but yet to solve.i possesss land line connection.

Our PHone Number is 24826545 My Land line is not working for past two month. we given complaits to bsnl customer server but no responponse from yur side till now

kindly look into this. give the immediate action. Kindly cancel our bill for payment

with Regards

K.Suresh
                              my phone no.[protected] is dead for thr last one month.no action has been taken despite written conplaints.please do the needful

BSNL — Landline giving a lot of problems

My landline number is[protected]. My telephone is having a lot of problem from the past couple of years. Intially it is dead.Some times some cross talk is coming with hissing noise.somebody is talking means cross talking.The line is coming from tree to tree for more than 500 meters.I made a lot of complaints to All from the vellalur Exchange. Especially the comcenned Assistant Engineer.
                              But iam really very sorry to say that there was no action from anybody.Now i am requesting you sir,
                              Please rectify my problems immediately ?

Yours truly.
                              M.Revathi.

BSNL — Landline problem

Our telephone number is[protected]. And for the past couple of days the connection has been totally dead. There's quite a few sick persons in our home. Please take immediate action.

bsnl ambernath — not installing my landline phone

BSNL issued me Land line No.2620022 by Ambernath BSNL tel. Exchange by Line men Mr. Ungle & Shweta on 7th April-2010. till today means 21/04/2010 , my land line Telphone is still not ionstalled at my Flat. how long it take for istalimng new Land Line . my booking date is 7/04/2010.

BSNL — BSNL landline problems

i am using bsnl landline its no is[protected] it is not working properly for nearly 3 months and i pay 800 RS every month for bsnl internet broadband.the dial tone on my phone is having disturbances and for that broadband didn't work either.i had called the bsnl officer of our region several times but no one answer's the phone.

BSNL — Telephone Voice Problem

My bsnl,pune landline no. is 27372918, Nowdays it has become noisy, cannot listen properly and coversation becomes difficult. requests for line checkup.

BSNL — LAND line problem

The G.M
                              Cuttack

Sir my land line number having issue since from 6 month have complaint number of times on Salepur exchange ,every time they took complaint and didn’t response, some days before someone from BSNL came took 200 and repaired on next day it starts same problem, During conversation voice is not clear.

Number-2769611 belong under Jaipur..Sailepur circle.

Please look into this, if you can. I didn’t have any option other than disconnect, please take some action against those providing service to customer actually they make BSNL reputation bad.

Subash
                              10 Comments

grv.synyster
                                from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                                Jun 27, 2013

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I had ported my no. via MNP to BSNL afew days ago. Although it only takes a week to port a number, mine was ported after 2 weeks, during that period I was left with no means of contacting anyone. But this is just a minor part of my complaint. My major complaint is that BSNL has announced that roaming charges will not be incurred on customers having Haryana circle numbers in Chandigarh and Panchkula. But I am still geting my balance deducted.
                                I request you to kindly look into the matter.

Gaurav Sahni
                                Chandigarh

BSNL — Roaming in chandigarh

my BSNL prepaid card is still on roam in chandigarh. I haead that haryana BSNL prepaid numbers will now be roam free in panchkula and chandigarh. please let me know why is this happening.

thanks,
                                vikas ([protected])

BSNL — Carges

I had bought a Bsnl student power sim which guarantees free sms for lifetime.
                                I had been using the sim for some time after which i had to go to some other state and bought another sim......
                                When i came back i got my old no.(student plan which had not expired) recharged and now i am being charged 10 ps for sms...
                                please help
                                my no. is [protected]

hmehraj
                                  from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                  Jun 27, 2013

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

i am having a bsnl sim using with my phone one service unwantedly activated name 'love' in my phone and due to this service my balance deducting continuesly about seven rupees daily or in an some interval
                                  please help me to repay my deducted balance
                                  thanks.
                                  Bhanwar Singh Hada
                                  Asst Manager (SBI)

BSNL — Unwanted Services

I m getting messages from 55678 regularly from last 3 months that " your video bar service will get renew in next 2 days to unsubscribe send a message to 55678 charges Rs 2 " but even on sending a message for unsubscription, unsubscription doesn't happen. I complained about it several times on customer care but no solution was given except for a new complained no. every time. I m seriously fed up with this as every time the service activates Rs 30 are deducted from my account, already 3 times it happened. Please solve my problem otherwise i will switch on to another network using portability

mobile phone — Unwanted activation of services

I am a Uninor Mobile Phone consumer and my mobile Phone No. is [protected] and my address is Syed Manzar Hasnain C/o Dr Abdussattar, Mustafa Colony, Soojru Chungi, Muzaffarnagar (UP). My complaint against M/s Uninor is that: (1) They have activated "Music Unlimited" services on their own on my said phone and no request has ever been sent by me and they also started deducting Rs. 15.00 per weak. No such service is being provided nor I need any. I request them to kindly stop this service and also the deduction of Rs. 15.00 per weak from my balance with immedicate effect. (2) They are not providing any Customer Care Services, which every Mobile Co. is providing to its customers. If one tries to contact the Company on No. 121 or [protected], he has to listen computerised version of services the company is providing to its customer. He is devoid of his right to speak to the Representative of the Company, so that he may let him know about the grievances he has any. Hope the Uninor Mobile Phone Co. would pay head to above complaints.

vkvijay9
                                    Jun 27, 2013

i made a easy recharge a 98 gprs pack on dated[protected] on my bsnl mobile no [protected] but i didn't get any data balance in my account. So i repeatedly made a call to Bsnl customer care but they are unable to resolve my issue, more over they are not giving me my money back to me. the mobile no from which recharge is made is [protected]. please consider my complaint and make Bsnl to return my money. thank you.

BSNL — Did not get balance

I am Shikha Gupta from Bangalore, Karnataka. My BSNL number is [protected]. I recharged my number with top up of Rs. 65 on 26th Dec 2011. I did that recharge through axis bank net banking. But I did not get the balance in my account. I want my balance in my account.
                                    Same thing has happend to me. More over BSNL customer care is looser. I have been trying calling them and the best part is those numbers are out of service.
                                    BSNL I want my money back

Shanti Swarup
                                      Jun 26, 2013

Address: I-World Tower, DLF Golf Course Road, DLF City Phase V, Gurgaon, Haryana 122002, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

i have unsubscribed the the follo service many times and the message on mobile shows the same but after few hours deduction of rs.5 is made for a week out of my balance from prepaid amount meant for mobile calls. no sms or calls are possible on the displayed no.from which the message of such deduction comes. this is happening for the last three weeks. pl. do the needful and oblige.

manish3127
                                        Jun 26, 2013

Address: Times Centre, FC - 6 First Floor, Sector 16-A FilmCity, Noida U.P. - 201301, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

My mobile no. [protected] , having a GPRS facility. While browsing accidentally the services of www.follo.co.in services was clicked and charges of Rs.5 was deducted weekly. I am unable to unsubscribe from the services. I am receiving the messages from[protected] from follo jacqueline fernandez, pic. My request for UNSUB messages are not received.

Plz help me to unsubscribe services from follo.co.in of wap.indiatimes.com

Manish Sonkar
                                        Assistant Engineer
                                        Uttar Pradesh Irrigation Department
                                        Lucknow, U.P

BSNL — request for unsub

i am not using this service but every week i got a message in my mobile for renewed this service and automatically reduce of rs10 from my balance.kindly unsubscription this service.my mobile number is [protected].

BSNL — unsub.

a message from the no. 58888 comes on my bsnl no. [protected], saying that your sub hvideo of the day will be renewed on 14/10/2010. to unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=735. but when i clickd at the address there is no guideline how to unsub.another message from the same no. comes saying that your sub actress of the day will be renewed on 14/10/10 to unsub click http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=743. the customer care says that he can not do anything.so i request you to unsub this unwanted service.

BSNL Prepaid Sim — message saying rupees deducted

I got a message saying "Thank you for subscribing SMS pack. You have been charged RS8 /week" from no:[protected]. Though I have not subscribed.
                                        When I call customer care they do not give any response and put me on hold for a long time.

BSNL Prepaid — unsubscribe

I want to unsubscribe from bsnl onmobile (Religious Service). SMS ends with [protected] no. I have complained no. of times but nothing has done. I will go to consumer forum and file RTI against BSNL if problem not solved within 10 days. You are also requested to expain deactivation process & Name of Company. My mobile no is : [protected]
                                        There was unwanted messages are coming to my mobile pleasa unsubscribe that my mob num [protected]

BSNL Prepaid Sim — subscription

sir here rajaram chakrawati my no is [protected] many deduction are made in my mobile i want to unsub all with one massage sir what i have to do what sms will have to send in which number...

B.S.N.L. — UNSUB ALL

Unnecessary dediction from my mobile balance

I request PLS DEACTIVATE/UNSUBSCRIBE THE ALL SERVICES ON MY NO. [protected]

BSNL — regarding follo.co.in services

bsnl company starts a service of follo.co.in website.....without my permission and now they are not unsubscribing this service ...and they weekly dedected 10 rs from my balance .....plzzzzz unsubscribe this service from my number [protected]....plzzz....
                                        Just send them email to [protected]@indiatimes.co.in for unsubscription. I have got positive response... hope this will be useful!

unsubscribe from follo.co.in - Comment #1682702 - Image #0
                                        I am BSNL Prepaid Customer using mobile number [protected]. I am getting unsolicited messages from follo.co.in about celebrity. I have not subscribed for the same and had brought this to the notice of BSNL customer care. The BSNL customer care has failed to take the necessary action successfully and I do not wish to get any more messages from this particular website. Request you to kindly do the needful at the earliest.
                                        Kishor Kumar
                                        10 Comments