Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 15978

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 442

krashn kant singh
Feb 25, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

i am krashn kant singh customer of bsnl mobile and my ph number is [protected]. I was done the tariff of MRP343 LOCAL BSNL FREE for 30 days but instant of this company given me balance of 343 and i try lots of time to there customer care but they do not give any response.
so, kindly please help me so i can use the servises and i m a physically disabled person.

krashn kant singh
s/o suresh chandra
mb.[protected]
i recharged of mrp 343 which is local bsnl free tariff according to company or customer care but after the deduction of money from my account they can not provide service to me on local bsnl call, and after the recharge i call lots oftime to customer care but they can not registerd my complaint.
so kindly please healp me..
i recharged of mrp 343 which is bsnl free local call for 30 days but but after the recharged of mobile service is not provided to me.
and i call many time to customer care but they can not registerd my complaint.
so kindly please healp me.

sur16923
    from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
    Feb 25, 2013

Address: Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir

I HAVE PURCHASED BSNL 3G DONGLE FROM BSNL UDHAMPUR AND THEY ASSURED OF ITS FAST SPEED AND GOOD QUALITY OF ITS VIDEO PARTICULARILY WHILE USING SKYPE.YOU WILL NOT BELIEVE THAT MORE THAN ONE MONTH HAS BEEN PASSED I COULD NOT TALK EVEN ONCE WITH MY SON ON SKYPE BECAUSE DAILY IT GIVES THIS MESSAGE THAT VIDEO QUALITY IS POOR AND CONNECTION SPEED IS VERY SLOW.NUMBER OF TIMES IT GETS DISCONNUCTED DUE TO ITS POOR SPEED. SINCE I HAVE PURCHASED THIS DEVICE ONLY ON THE ASSURANCE THAT THIS IS 3G AND RESULTS ARE GOOD ,PREVIOUSLY I WAS USING TATA PHOTON AND AFTER THEY COLSED THEIR SERVICES IN J&K THE BSNL TOOK OVER AND COUSTMERS WERE ADVISED TO REPLACE THE SAME AFTER COMPLETING THE FORMALITIES AND MAKING THE PAYMENTS AS PER DEPARTMENTS INSTRUCTIONS.IN SHORT I AM SORRY TO WRITE THAT THE SERVICES OF BSNL 3G ARE VERY POOR AND NEEDS IMMEDIATE IMPROVEMENT IN THIS SYSTEM OTHERWISE IT IS CHEATING WITH COUSTMERS.

SURESH GUPTA
    12/68 NEAR FOREST OFFICE UDHAMPUR

js kaur
      from Akhnur, Jammu and Kashmir
      Feb 24, 2013

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

Sir I have BB internet connection on telephone [protected] . Neither I have subscribed for HMVOD BY
      M/S HUNGANM NOR USED THE FACILITY OF HMVOD . BUT THE BSNL HAS CHARGED RS.149 + S/TAX
      FOR DEC 2012 & JAN2013 .I have already lodged the comlpliant by e-mail in dec 2012 BEFORE DUE DATE OF BILL& contact the the dealing person Mr. Anil Kumar officer / SMT GURMIT KAUR AT PRO OFFICE at O/O GM BSNL JALANDHAR IN JAN2013.THEY REFUSE TO REFUND THE CHARGES.

WHAT A SHAME SERVICE BY BSNL!

vvbhatus
        Feb 24, 2013

My mobile no [protected] (BSNL Prepaid).

From 2 months BSNL reducing the prepaid balances by activating the unauthorised activation of services. I have lost more than rs 150/- from these days. I request the forum to give direction to BSNL to stop these nonsence and making money by illigal activation of the services/music tones etc.

Please get back my hard earned money.

BSNL usage website — Are you sleeping?

Why isn't the site bbservice.bsnl.in opening since 2 weeks????

Why don't you have some concern over this? We need something to check our usage and nothing happens until that site works. Why dont you guys hire a good engg. student and build a pretty looking website?

We are totally dissatisfied by the poor customer service you BSNL guys have to offer to your so called LARGE NETWORK OF CUSTOMERS. Come on, the nation's got talent.

BSNL guys! Are you listening? I am speaking out of desperation

BSNL sucks!!!!
        Try http://www.data.bsnl.in/wps/portal
        I am using Bsnl Prepaid service. When ever I insert the sim in mobile and switch on, immediately sending message to unknown number and rs 2 will be deducted from the balance. Complained to the customer service. Each time different executives will say different settings to change in the handset. However, those settings does not appear in my hand set. I use 2 mobiles handsets. Both of them does not show the settings. THE CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVES HAVE POOR KNOWLEDGE OF THEIR PRODUCT BSNL. THEY DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT WE SAY. THEY SPEAK WHAT THEY KNOW. getting Rid with bsnl.

THEY DONT EVEN KNOW THE BASICS WHAT WE KNOW.

BSNL — reduction of amount

The mobile service provider bsnl subscriber no [protected], facing the problem deduction of amount in past19rupess, i saw the my account balance is 25rupess but know my balance is 4.64rupees. while i calling the customer care they not able to answered my call.so i choose this. Please add the deducted the amount in my account. I think kindly do the needful in matter.
        yours faithfully,
        Pavankumar
        I had charged to my pre-paid BSNL mobile no[protected] yesterday. Today This BSN white rates eaten thi money. If they have no money. They can beg in the Road side saying Ammaa ____ hotee hasitayede___

Why they are doing un authorised activation and who has given the permission. Blady Basters.

total we have lost 250/- from last FEb 2013
        till no response from the BSNL. They are are eating public money. Even after our complaint, they are least bothered and they do not having any manners and I hope they are dirty animals
        bsnl is sleeping. We have registered a complaint for unauthorised activation of services. But they are list bothered and refuse to refund the amount and speaking carelessly. Inspite of our compaint again yesterday reduced the prepaid balance FULLY & purposefully. Who has to taking care of this BSNL. Public only teah lesson for them. get ready and put your bad experience with BSNL in the website and public posters.

We lost approx rs 500/-

My tel no [protected]. Complaint number given by BSNl for Nakavaste : CPR URN [protected]

arshadm81
          Feb 24, 2013

Address: Kerala

my transaction on 23/02/2013 Bsnl online rechage are incomplete. iget result unable to process. recharged mobile no is [protected] recharged amount is 60 rupees. please check the transaction. sir i have no proof because idont know the complaint procedure . sir please check the details and refund

BSNL — Failure of online recharge

This is the complain regarding the ill behaviour of the BSNL employees and the services they are providing.
          on date 26/04/2010 i tried to recharge my mobile no [protected] through online mode and on the first go it gave an error and the amount was debited by BSNL, but as again i tried to recharge it again gave an error.
          this time i called up the customer care and i asked whether the amount would be refunded they said that the this is the problem of SBI online banking, but exactly the problem came when website of BSNl was bein uploaded. they were least bothered about the hassle i had to take and even one of the customer care executive hanged up the call on me.
          Sir this is not about the money but if a customer is paying for something he/she should be treated well and the services should be also provided appropriately
          hope you will look into it.
          Mohd Tabraiz

bsnl online recharge failure — bsnl online recharge unsuccessful

bsnl online recharge was unsuccessful. transaction no. received in mobile IG50122238 Money debited but mobile not topped up.

Bsnl Recharge — unsuccessful transaction

i am recharge my bsnl prepaid phone with rs.110 but transaction was unsuccessful and my account balance is debited by rs.110
          SBI refrence no. is IG63525165 PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY THANKU.

BSNL — failed recharge

i have recharged my cell no [protected] bsnl on[protected] with an amount of 220rs.Amount was deducted from my sbh account hyd ngo's colony hnk my trasaction no is CCA11ICOU172IG68920359MONEYtrasfered to [protected] avenues india pvt ltd i did not get balance in my cell pls respond to the action.

BSNL — FAILED TO RECHARGE

my mobile recharge failed two time i.e 13/07/2012 of amounting 55/- each from paytm mobile recharge centre.

kindle pse return my failed recharge amount.......

BSNL — bsnl recharge failure!

BSNL RECHARGE :FCVW[protected] Ref. no.

please refund this failure balance(135/-Bsnl voice recharge) because that balance was not successfull........with recharge ref. no. ....

UCO BANK throught net banking've proceed to this transanction.....

BSNL — Failure of recharge

sir,i am customer of BSNL network ,i am recharged with 30 on number [protected] i entered my debit card details and i got a message with my money transctaed 30 but don't get talk time it shows that not a valid amount for BSNL i loose my money without get recharge please check this for your better maintenance

BSNL Mobile — recharge failure

I have recharged my no. [protected] with stv102 but still my msgs are charged at Rs. 1.50 cud u pls tell me which all plans are working in my no.
          pls send me mail on [protected]@gmail.com
          sir/madam,
          my recharge transaction on 13/06/2013(Morning) Bsnl online recharge are incomplete.i get result process is unable. my recharged mobile number is [protected] and recharged amount is 98+2. so please check the transaction.
          unsuccessful transaction - Bsnl Recharge

i am recharge my bsnl prepaid Mobile No.[protected] with Rs.50 but transaction was unsuccessful and my account balance is debited by Rs.50 SBH refrence no. is IGQ2330385 PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY THANKU.
          unsuccessful transaction - Bsnl Recharge
          I have recharged my BSNL Mobile No [protected] on[protected] with an amount
          of Rs.110/-.Amount was deducted from my Net Banking account.
          my transaction No.TJD[protected] dated 22.02.2014 time 21.35.36. did not get now low balance in my Mobile please respond to
          the same. Thanking you, regards,
          G GANESAN, [protected]
          I have recharged to my number [protected] with the rs 110 /- but it was failed because of server is busy and money is deducted from my account through Internet banking but recharge was not done, my transaction Id : TXT[protected] with HDFC bank on 6thAug, 2014. Refund the money ASAP with in the time.

RLKrishna,
          i have recharge to my number [protected] with the rs 133 for two time but it was failed because of server is busy and money is deducted from my account through internet banking but recharge was not done, my transaction id :# RL 1224276 & 2nd one is # RL 1224395 with hdfc bank on 08th, feb, 2016 . refund the money emijetli effect with in time thanks & regards
          kamlesh solanki
          I have recharged my MOM's BSNL PREPAID MOBILE(Mobile no.[protected]) from https://portal2.bsnl.in/myportal/workspace.do for STV 65 on[protected] and recharge has been debited from my bank account, but recharge was not successful I am registered user in this portal, my user name Srm Bhuyan and mobile no is [protected]. So, please do the needful to refund the amount at your earliest. The recharge transaction no. is PGSM[protected] time[protected]:47:35.) for ([protected]) of Rs.65.

S.R.M.Bhuyan
          duliajan, assam
          14 Comments

Sumit Upreti
            Feb 24, 2013

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Greetings,

My name is Sumit Upreti and we are using BSNL services on telephone number[protected] since 1998 and we never had a problem like this before. Problem started with invoice number:[protected] invoice period 01/09/11 to 30/09/11 and when I saw the bill I was shocked to see my Broadband usage charges for Rs. 8,570.96 for that particular month. When I contacted customer care they told me its data usage charges of 58 GB. and when I asked to provide me the data usage details they emailed me the same but after many request which included several personal visit at Telephone Exchange. When I saw it was very confusing and difficult to understand as they merged my previous usage data of last 11 month on the same invoice/bill. But I anyhow mange to segregate the data in excel and got to know my usage details. Shocking to see I been charged for night usage, my plan BBG FN Combo 600 which includes 2.5GB free data usage every month including night unlimited 02.00am to 08.00am. I have already meet with so many persons personally at BSNL offices at sector 24, 37, 62 and 19 but no one is bothering to take it seriously. I'm totally fed up with BSNL for this kind of behavior which no body will accept. I email several times to AO, agm and also submitted written complaint at BSNL Telephone Exchange sector 19 noida many times, its been more than 17 months but no solution provide till now. What is the use to be loyal customer of BSNL since 1998. I have records of email and written complaint with me. Kindly suggest me what to do now. Hope to get a solution here.

Sumit Upreti

MADHUSOODAN P
              Feb 23, 2013

Address: Kannur, Kerala

Sirs,
              I have been charged excess amount or Rs 900.79 as previous balance against account No. [protected] which I had already been paid through Chirakkal Post Office on 25/01/2013 before the due date of 27/01/2013.

Do rectify the bill amount.

MADHUSOODAN P
              RUKMINI SADAN
              PALLIKUNNU
              KANNUR
              KERALA
              CONTACT no. [protected]

sourirajanks
                from bangalore, Karnataka
                Feb 23, 2013

My name is KS Sundareswaran, my bsnl landline number is[protected], resident of Bangalore, Rajarajeshwari nagar, pin 560098.

For past few months,wrong deduction in name of Hungama games/movies has happened. But I havent subscribed for any of them.
                say for

dec 2012 - 212 Rs
                jan 2013 - 198 Rs

Hence I kindly request you to refund the same and ensure that there are no such further deductions in future.

Also a one time charge in Apr 2012 of 500 Rs, was deducted all of a sudden.

Sundareswaran
                May 19, 2014
                Updated by sourirajanks
                below is the mail chain between me and BSNL, but no use

Hi All,

The amount is still not refunded.
                I am just asking you people to do your job, I am not asking any personal favour.
                If you are not capable of doing this also, I dont know why should anyone mail you for any problems at all, cause finally you wont solve it anyways.
                Hungama is cheating thousands of people and no one does anything,

THANKSSSS TO YOU ALLLLLL.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                Date: Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 9:03 PM
                Subject: Re: Request for, Amount Refund amount for wrong deduction in name of Hungama games/movies
                To: meena kumari c g <[protected]@gmail.com>

Hi Meena,
                Pls let me know, whether the amount will be refunded or not.In the previous mail you said it will be refunded.
                But since then I didnt get any reply from anyone.
                Becasue I am sending mails repeatedly hoping something will happen.Let me know the status

Sundareswaran

On Mon, Jun 10, 2013 at 5:04 PM, Souri Rajan <souri.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                Hi Meena,
                Gentle reminder.
                Pleaseee let me know the status.

Sundareswaran

On Thu, May 30, 2013 at 3:02 PM, meena kumari c g <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                sure sir
                meena

On Thu, May 30, 2013 at 2:39 PM, Souri Rajan <souri.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                Hi Meena,
                Thanks a lot for taking the initiative.
                Pls mail me when its further processed, so that I can acknowledge.

Sundareswaran

On Wed, May 29, 2013 at 4:37 PM, meena kumari c g <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                dear madam
                pl.process hungama reversal chargs for customer of telephone no. 28601867
                as below

Dec 2012 - 212 bill dtd. 6/1/13
                Jan 2013- 198 bill dtd.6/2/13
                Feb 2013- 347 dill dtd. 6/3/13
                March 2013-347 bill dtd. 6/4/13
                april - 2013-12 bill dtd. 6/5/13.

meena
                pa to sr. gm f

Date: Wed, May 29, 2013 at 3:43 PM
                Subject: Re: Request for, Amount Refund amount for wrong deduction in name of Hungama games/movies
                To: Shamala BL <jtocm.[protected]@gmail.com>
                Cc: dgmnwosw.[protected]@gmail.com, crosouth crosouth <[protected]@gmail.com>, [protected]@gmail.com, meena kumari c g <[protected]@gmail.com>

thanks for doing nothing.
                Maybe I was out of my mind, thinking something will happen if I complain.

On Tue, Apr 16, 2013 at 1:18 PM, Souri Rajan <souri.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                Thanks Shamala.

Please let me know the status of the Refund.

Sundareswaran

On Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 12:46 PM, Shamala BL <jtocm.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                Pl find the trailing mail addressed to GM(CM)/ Appellate Authority regarding BSNL Hungama billing issue i.r.of 28601867.Grievance of the customer may pl be addressed on priority & action taken in this regard may be intimated to the customer with a copy to the Appellate authority.

Shamala B L
                JTO (Tech),
                O/o GM(CM)/TRAI Appellate Authority,
                2nd floor, Telephone House,
                Bangalore-1.

Date: 6 April 2013 12:23
                Subject: Request for, Amount Refund amount for wrong deduction in name of Hungama games/movies
                To: [protected]@bsnl.co.in, [protected]@bsnl.co.in
                Cc: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@bsnl.co.in, [protected]@bsnl.co.in

My name is KS Sundareswaran, my bsnl landline number is[protected],
                resident of Bangalore, Rajarajeshwari nagar, pin 560098.

For past few months, wrong deduction in name of Hungama games/movies has
                happened. But I havent subscribed for any of them.
                say for

Dec 2012 - 212 Rs
                Jan 2013 - 198 Rs
                Feb 2013 - 347 Rs

total = 757 /-

Now I got it deactivated.
                Hence I kindly request you to refund the above amount.

When I mail for refund to support.[protected]@hungama.com, they told to request BSNL office.I have also given a written complaint to Rajarajeshwari nagar BSNL office.
                When I query regarding Refund amount in BSNL office, they told Teresa Dsouza's (Manager of Hungama subscriptions) approval is required.
                Hence I have sent a mail to her.
                I am confused who will process this.

Hence please request you to process the refund amount.

Also many other 1000s of people have complained that, activation has been done without the knowledge of customers.I have checked
                complaints in consumer forum.Hence Pls do as required.
                IF THIS MANY PEOPLE HAVE COMPLAINED THEN ITS DEFINITELY MISTAKE OF HUNGAMA GROUP, ON WHOM ACTION HAS TO BE TAKEN.

Hence I pleaseee request you to approve, the above amount, to be refunded, as they were activated without my knowledge.
                Thankyou very much.

Thanks & Warm Regards,
                Sundareswaran

vickas0527
                  Feb 23, 2013

Address: Akola, Maharashtra

It is more than a week I brought new BSNL sim card from BSNL office akola. date(15/02/2013).
                  They told that it will be activated within 2 working days and you have to dial 1507 from the same number. now the network is available in new sim card but when i am trying to dial the same number it gives me a voice msg that "this facility is not available with your account kindly contact customer care".
                  I tried to take a help from customer care more than 5 times, but they told like they are not responsible for new activation and they can not help me in that you have to wait for 4-5 days.. now again its 5th day but i am facing the same issue..

when i am trying to dial *123# it shows a msg that "your account is inactive" what is that.. kindly help....

Shrikant

bkmurthy1969
                    from Mangalore, Karnataka
                    Feb 22, 2013

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Deactivate Music Station

My number is [protected] which is a prepaid BSNL connection in Kundapur.

There is some music station subscription activated on my number for which I am charged Rs. 30 monthly . Please deactivate it as soon as possible.

Krishnamurthy

mails85
                      Feb 22, 2013

I have Ported my BSNL number ([protected]) to Reliance and the portability was successful, now I am a Reliance Customer, But I cant recieve a single call from BSNL. When ever my BSNL friends or Customers try to call me it says the number doesnot exist. But
                      On the otherhand I can call those numbers.... when I asked about this to the reliance customer care they said it was not their "head ache" it was the other service providers ( BSNL ) problem,

But being at the consumer and I am facing the problem because I cannot go to each service provider and ask them to register my number.

So pls look into this matter with an urgent basis and solve my problem as early as possible.
                      BSNL customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care

SHASHI DHAR NARAYAN SHARMA
                        from Rampur, Himachal Pradesh
                        Feb 22, 2013

My bsnl mobile no.10 digit ....... Rs. 05 every time deducted my main balance and other services activation on my bsnl no. but i am not call and sms send to you activation any services . so you are requested to you refund of my balance Rs.05 and any service deactivate. on my number. I am facing same problem since last four month and already complain so many times my docket no K18UE307772 dated 18 NOV, K27UE311327 Dt. 27 NOV, K27UE311361 Dt. 27 NOV,, L18UE304998 Dt18 DEC, L18UE305025 Dt. DEC 18, L30UE305389 Dt.DEC 30, A04UE302573 Dt.04 JAN,A04UE 302634 but BSNL has not taken any action for above complaint. Neither they refund my balance nor taken any action for different complaint. This is too much harassment & cheating with customer from BSNL. Total balance deduct arround 70 to 90 Indian Rs. Only till now.

Shankar Mgs
                          Feb 21, 2013

Address: Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

order no:[protected]
                          complaint no: 1581066
                          mobile no: [protected]
                          Email id: [protected]@gmail.com

I bought bsnl penta tpad is701c from snapdeal
                          site....but its came with
                          defective speakers & less internal
                          memory....so as they said, I got DOA CERTIFICATE
                          from penta service centre ...but they didnt replace or refund for my product (30 day replacement guarantee ) & take any further action...no response from their side ....please take further action for that cheating site...

jeswantjm
                            Feb 21, 2013

BSNL is the only telecom operator in India that flouts the regulator's guidelines on DND registration. I get a few "robocalls" ( a computerized autodialer that delivers a pre-recorded message - usually a product promotion) everyday, advertising products such as camera pens, & I am unable to stop the nuisance simply because this state-owned operator does not provide any way to register for DND. The facility for online registration was suspended around a year ago & just try & register by calling 1909 or 1500! These call centres simply don't function. No one lifts the phones & the one time I got through to the operator at 1500, I was advised to call 1504 - the broadband complaints service! Around a month back I surrendered by BB connection as the quality of service was too expensive & hopeless. Now I find that the brazen indifference of the service provider has gone so far that one can't even register a request for DND (or for that matter anything else) through the 1500 or 1909 service.

BSNL — dnd registration

I've registered for the Do not disturb service with BSNL. But i'm getting promotional SMS from BSNL almost every day and rarely i get recorded calls also particularly from [protected]landline number.

I went on registering it one more time and i got some confirmation number. But there is no change in the story.
                            Please advice
                            i received a lot of promotional messages on my mobile ...i m fed up of this thing.

kindly block my mobile with such promotional messages.
                            i received a lot of promotional messages on my mobile ...i m fed up of this thing.

kindly block my mobile with such promotional messages.

bishnoi2012
                              Feb 20, 2013

Address: Haryana

sir i am sarjeet from mandi adampur distt.hisar haryana,i have a land line phone ie.[protected],but this number is dead a long time ,i give last complaint to service provider.the complaint no is [protected] dated 14/02/2013,but the department didn't take any action agenest my complaint.so i request to you please solved my problum.thank you

rjvsachan
                                Feb 20, 2013

I am Rajeev Kuamr Sachan, having BSNL prepaid connection no. [protected] from last five years.

The balance of my phone is getting deducted two times (one in last month of Rs.20/- and the second deduction yesterday of Rs.8/-), without any reason and information.

Regarding this issue I called customer care a number of times and they are responding that you are connected to the UPEAST customer care and we cannot do anything regarding this issue.

I am fed up of the pathetic services and unauthorized deductions of BSNL. It seems that these companies are incurring losses, hence they have started looting customers.

Rajeev Kuamr Sachan
                                Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
                                Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Bsnl up west — Transaction Failed

Transaction failed for Data_54 Plan but amount deducted from my bank account.Please return my deducted amount Rs.54/- or activate my gprs service.

raj2296
                                  Feb 20, 2013

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

Respected sir/madam,

I stay on raiya road near aalap green city.. I have queried twice to raiya road,rajkot exchange for a bsnl broadband connection but they are saying that facility is not available in my area and on asking when it will be available they are sayin its uncertain so kindly do needful as BSNL being a part of govt should be in city areas atleast... plz help out...

BSNL Broadband — Not Issuing BSNL Broadband Connection

Dear Sir/madam,

I have applied for a BSNL Landline with BSNL BroadBand Connection on 23-Mar-2009.I got the BSNL Landline Connection on 28-Mar-2009 Number[protected]. But Still I am getting my BSNL BroadBand Connection.I spoken to COncern Junior Engineer Mr.Karamoorithy LandLine[protected] and Mobile No. [protected].He is not Answering Properly For this Issue.Is there any way to Make A Complaint about this To A Higher Officials,

R.Kumaran
                                  170, Rana Nagar,
                                  Bhavani -638301
                                  Landline[protected]
                                  Mobile[protected]
                                  Dear Sir/madam,

I have applied for a BSNL Landline with BSNL BroadBand Connection on 30-Nov-2009.I haven't got the Connection yet. kindly do the needful.

App No: A1082222
                                  Reg No. KNR/N-OYT-GN1/3408
                                  Exchange : Kothanur
                                  Work Order No. 89018914
                                  Consumer No. 52465323

Jacob

nishi27in
                                    Feb 19, 2013

Address: Deoghar, Jharkhand

I am Nishi Kant Kumar and i would like to tell you that i had made a purchase of Rs125 on my datacard (for Internet uses) that is of BSNL, and the mobile number is [protected] on 13-feb-2013 through www.rechargeitnow.com (online).

however even after doing the successful payment of Rs125, i have not received any kind of message on my mobile number, not even i have received any service of that. i was supposed to get 2GB of data access for a duration of 30days, but i have not received anything.

so i finally called to customer care of BSNL, who are the worse person to talk on earth. customer care person initially tried there best to ignore my call but after 5th or 6th trial they generated a complain number that is B15JH300040, and said within 24hours to 72 hours, my money that is Rs125 will be returned back to my account, from where online purchase has been made, but nothing has been done so far.

i am getting fed up of these people who can not provide the right services to there stakeholder like me.

if they can not provide me the services for my purchase order then how they can keep that amount of Rs125, i want my money back.

please help me. i want to file a complain in this regard to consumer forum also and i have given much of my time on this.

i am attaching the order receipt with this complain copy which i have received after making the successful payment of Rs125, ever you can find every details.
                                    I am Nishi Kant Kumar and i would like to tell you that i had made a purchase of Rs125 on my datacard (for Internet uses) that is of BSNL, and the mobile number is [protected] on 13-feb-2013 through www.rechargeitnow.com (online).

however even after doing the successful payment of Rs125, i have not received any kind of message on my mobile number, not even i have received any service of that. i was supposed to get 2GB of data access for a duration of 30days, but i have not received anything.

so i finally called to customer care of BSNL, who are the worse person to talk on earth. customer care person initially tried there best to ignore my call but after 5th or 6th trial they generated a complain number that is B15JH300040, and said within 24hours to 72 hours, my money that is Rs125 will be returned back to my account, from where online purchase has been made, but nothing has been done so far.

i am getting fed up of these people who can not provide the right services to there stakeholder like me.

if they can not provide me the services for my purchase order then how they can keep that amount of Rs125, i want my money back.

please help me. i want to file a complain in this regard to consumer forum also and i have given much of my time on this.

i am attaching the order receipt with this complain copy which i have received after making the successful payment of Rs125, ever you can find every details.

Vishal Agrawal
                                      from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                                      Feb 19, 2013

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

I have the Bsnl broadband plan of Rs.900 in which 400 calls are free on this plan. Before the 1st january 2013 these 400 calls are free on any network but after 1st january it is changed and these 400 calls are free on Bsnl network only. My complaint is they don't give any information about this change and not giving any notification of this change and give me a bill of Rs.400 extra because of this change. The print date of my bill is 4th february 2013 and on that bill, they give an advertisement of that plan and on that advertisement they don't show any specification of 400 calls free only on Bsnl netwok. Today is 19th february 2013, and almost 50 days is completed and they don't give any notification of the change. Today i go to Bsnl office for correctioning the bill but they don't admit their mistake. When i go to the another officer of the Bsnl office and behave like a new costumer to take a broadband plan, they show me the chart of old plans in which they don't mention any change and don't say anything about the change. Because of no information, i don't take any action to change my plan and continuing calling from the landline phone to other networks. And it is sure that the company will give me a bill of month february with the same extra amount. so please take any strict action and help me to getting my money back. My landline no. is[protected].

Pradeep Kumar Agrawal

Shanti niketan, kadam saheb ka bada,
                                      janakganj,Lashkar, Gwalior

BSNL Broadband — free calls

I sri Arup kr. pal phone no.258716 of jharkhand chaibasa cosumer no.709669, applied for broadband" combo plan 500 C" connection in the month of july 2008 .and get connected in the same month.As per combo plan rent will be 500 and free calls 175 .But our bill doesn't include free calls 175 in the month of july and august 2008.Therefore i request you to kindly adjust free calls for the month july and august in our next bill i.e in the month of september bill and oblige. Your kind co-operation in this regard is highly solicited.
                                      how to change password of brodband's modem

BSNL — Delay in Broad band Plan Change

I am a Bsnl broad band customer since 2 months. And my plan was Home 125 plan. Since my usage is increased, i applied to change the broad band plan to 250 plan. I applied on June 10 th. And they replied that it will be chnaged from the next month onwards. But when i checked my plan, it remains the same and it is not changed.
                                      Please take sudden action, it will be more helpful to me.

Nikhil

BSNL BROADBAND PLAN — plan not change after month start

i request to change plan home 750 unlimited to home combo 500 on 18aug09.they applied. it & tell me it'll start from 1 sep09.because of their slow processing

but ,today 1sep09 it doesn't change .

it shows 750 unlimited on portal .
                                      because of their slow processing
                                      also its speed is very low just 256kbps ~25kbps....................

i contact with broadband section they told me it'll take 2-3 days....

then tell me ,because of their slow processing i applied in early ..

why they take long time 2 change plan........

as per condition & rule it 'll take effect in 7days......

bsnl-broadband — broadband plan changing -regarding

my landline number:[protected]
                                      my mobile number:[protected]

I HAD CHANGED MY BROADBAND PLAN FROM SPEED COMBO 1111 TO UL COMBO 900 IN WHICH THE SPEED IS 4 MBPS.THE PLAN HAS CHANGED BUT IAM STILL NOT GETTING THE 4 MBPS.IAM GETTING THE OLD PLAN SPEED. I HAD COMPLAINT REGARDING THIS THREE TIMES IN THE CUSTOMER CARE IVRS AND ALSO IN GANAPATHY EXCHANGE CUSTOMER CARE,AND ALSO TO MR.GANESAN
                                      (JE) GANAPATHY EXCHANGE.BUT THERE IS NO ACTION TAKEN FOR IT. I WANT TO KNOW WHERE SHOULD I COMPLAINT FOR THIS AND HOW OR WHEN IS MY PROBLEM GOING TO SOLVED.
                                      THANKING YOU
                                      YOURS FAITHFULLY
                                      S.SHANMUGASUNDARAM
                                      Yes, I've the faced the same problem as well. My number is[protected] using plan Home Combo ULD 900. I did went to the BSNL office and spoke to Mr. Satpathy (Link Road, Cuttack) the Chief Account Officer and he didn't took my complain and asked me to forfeit the connection if I'm not happy with the changes.

Finally, I've paid the bill but it was harassing. Please look into this.

Mr. Sahu
                                      Same issue here too. I have been using BSNL broadband internet connection since 1 year. As a good will of the customer they have no retention policy and they give same sort of answers. Please look into this. My Landline number :[protected]

M Khan

neens
                                        Feb 19, 2013

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

My parents use BSNL sim. when they tried to call the other day it said "registration expired" not sure for what reason??and they have being using the number for the past 6 years.there was almost 200 rupees in it.

we had just put around 200 rupees the other day on the 2nd phone,the next day it says that the amount is over need to recharge!!! Whats happening???
                                        UN AUTHORISED DEDUCTION OF MONEY AS BV-BTUNES

Without any request an amount of Rs-30/ &Rs-12/ has been deducted from my mobile account.Even I contacted customer care through no 1503 & requested for closing the deduction but invain.I want to close the deduction.
                                        thanking You.
                                        TARKESHWAR OJHA
                                        Mob. [protected]