Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 15978

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 458

ivvraju
Oct 29, 2012

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

My name is I.v.v.Raju. iam using cellone prepaid since 2009.on 18/10/2012 recieved sms on 6:45am that you have charged Rs.42 for the activation of caller tune ,althogh i dint send any request for that.i call to customer care ,they said we have taken the coplaint,and deactivated the caller tune ,but they dnt refund the amount.is it correct way to treat the customer by the country biggest network ,shame on your path .now i want my debited amount to be credited.my mobile number [protected]

vidyadharhegde
    Oct 29, 2012

I hold BSNL mobile SIM connection. Of late, I started receiving the message on early morning, around 8-9am every day, saying 'Thank you for using Value Pack Service. You have been charged Rs. 10'. I have not subscribed for any such service with BSNL and so far I have lost Rs. 25/- till date. Though I have registered my complaint with complaint docket number 'J2KT332765' there is no resolution so far.

I browsed internet to see if anybody has experienced similar problems, and I am surprised to see there are many, but all are saying to have not received any resolution for their complaints lodged at BSNL.

So, bringing to consumer forum with the expectation of getting resolution.

manas351
      Oct 27, 2012

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

sir, my mobile no is [protected]ich . i have been charged Rs15/month from last 3 months for astro love sms which has been subscribed automatically. i had tried to contact to customer care on phone but the phone disconnects automatically.then i got a message saying your astro love sms pack wwill renewed in two days. to unsubscribe send sms " UNSUBLOVE" to 55888.so i did the same thing and send the sms but again i have been charged Rs 15.00 saying joke service has been subscribed.i am unable to contact customer care on phone. pls help me out.

BSNL Cellone — AUTO RENEWAL OF NEXTGEN TV

My Mob is No-[protected]. Every week I get message " Your Next Gen TV" has been renewed and Rs. 35 has been deducted. Kindly look into the matter as I want to stop this to avoid wastage of money.
      Chauhan

biharilalsaini
        Oct 27, 2012

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

mera bsnl aind line teliphon no.[protected] ko mene 24/03/2011 ko sabhi bille pey karne ke bad disconect kara diya thha uske bhi bsnl dipartment matura se bille ricorvari ke notic mil rahe he

Anagha Singh
          Oct 27, 2012

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

To. 26th Oct 2012
          The BSNL Authority,
          Lucknow

SUBJECT : WRONG DEDUCTIONS FROM THE PREPAID ACCOUNT ( MOBILE NO. [protected])

This email is to voice my strongest dissatisfaction regarding BSNL Services where my current balance should have been Rs.162.68 as on 23rd Oct 2012 .

My BSNL account was topped up by Rs.110 (Rs.52.68+Rs.110) , but wrong deductions have been done from my account for subscriptions which I have NEVER subscribed for. That is Rs.60 for chat subscription (2months) and Rs.30 for BSNL Tuning .Kindly deactivate above mentioned subscriptions and credit the deducted amount in my account as early as possible as it is quite repulsive for me (customer). “I mention it strongly that I’m not interested in these subscriptions and nor I’ll be in future”.I hope a punitive action will be taken by the erring authorities concern in reply immediately.

Avinash Chandra Singh
          (aggrieved customer)

umaheswar
            Oct 26, 2012

This is Umamaheswaran , residing at,alandur,chennai-16 .My telephone was dead for more than15 days .

I have registered the complaint on 2 week back ,but they closed the complaints without resolving the issue so , i have registered new complaint again.

WAIVE -OFF the BSNL Bill for the period it was dead ,because most of the months i use my phone only 15-20 days and pay the rent for broad band for 1 month.

yesterday i have informed about the same to ST. THOMAS MOUNT DGM ( NWO-SW ) ,but still my problem was not resolved.

Please find the complaint details attached and do the needful.

Please update mobile number or work phone in My Account->User Profile

SR #: [protected]
            Service Id *:[protected]
            First Name: UMAMAHESWARAN
            Last Name: -
            Customer Id: [protected]
            Billing Account: UMAMAHESWARAN
            SSA: CHENNAI
            Circle: TN
            Invoice Number:

Complaint Type *: Technical
            Complaint Sub Type *: Phone Dead

Summary:
            Description:
            CSR Comments:

#####################################

Your complaint is registered successfully and it would be resolved within 3 days from complaint date.
            SR #: [protected]
            Service Id *:[protected]
            First Name: UMAMAHESWARAN
            Last Name: -
            Customer Id: [protected]
            Billing Account: UMAMAHESWARAN
            SSA: CHENNAI
            Circle: TN
            Invoice Number:

Complaint Type *: Technical
            Complaint Sub Type *: Phone Dead

UMAMAHESWARAN E

BSNL — dead my landline phone & broadband

Daer Sir
            i have 250 home plan of broadband .I have been facing a problem in the net connection & land line phone from few days that many times link disappears and net is disconnected when i do the work on net
            .therefore it is very disgusting .This problem occures several times in a day ..kindly look in to the matter and solve my problem

BSNL — bsnl phone& broadband

I have submitted the bsnl form at your mansarower branch 3 on 12|06|09 with all the documents and Rs 1250for land line connection&brodband as i wanted broad band connection. but i have not received any proper answer yet. if possible, piease provide me a land line connection otherwise give me proper answer in written.after 25 dayes nobody provide me phone and brodband .
            Bill/D.N. No.:N295676
            Name RJJP[protected]
            number -2811328
            ud no nrn 10756
            to
            gm. bsnl

sir mera phone lage1 mahina hogeya jis ka numbbar [protected] hai mene ous par broad band palan chalu karva rakha hai pahle mera palan 749 shop wala tha ab mene apna palan chenge karva liya hai ab mera palan 2150 shop wala hai par mere ko kaha gaya tha ki is me speed me koi frak nahi padega aapki broad band ki speed 2856 kb s hi rahegi par mere broadband ki speed 30 yaa 35 se aage nahi bad ti plz ise jald jald thik karvaye tenx

sandeep garg from pilibangan dist.. hanumangarh mob. [protected]

K A THOMAS — BSNL Land No , Broadband

Last 18th April ,2011 onwards my Land No.[protected] and internet not woking. The same I informed to Angamaly Telephone Exchange and also booked electronic complaint. One day came and told that will rectify next day. But till today not rectified the complaint. So I am facing very difficulty in my business as well as my personal life. So I request you to kindly intervene in this case and make a necessary steps to solve the said problems.

K A Thomas
            Kachappilly House
            Angamaly South P O

BSNL — landline and broadband is dead

Dear Sir/Mam,

The phone line and Internet at my home for the number[protected] is not working from last 15 days. I have logged my complaint at the BSNL call center with the complaint number [protected] on Aug-19-2011 but no response so far. Yesterday also, I logged another request and got the docket number 1500, but still no action has been taken on my complaint.

I request you to do the needful things to reactivate my phone connection at the earliest, otherwise I am going to log a complaint in the national consumer forum and that time I wil be seeking for all the compensations from BSNL.

Vallabh Das Sharda

BSNL landline/broadband — NORESPONSE

I am Mayank Manjul and my BSNL landline no.[protected] is not working from last 10 days. I had already complaint about it in etawah office but there is no response.

ramya123456
              from Koppal, Karnataka
              Oct 25, 2012

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

I have been automatically charged for the Xgen Plus Bsnl Service with out any notice/ pre msgs and they charged 50/-.When I tried to unsubscride it it also cost me 2/- and the reply message was "you can not opt out from the plan as the plan chose by you has 13 months locking period" . I did not subscribe this service, infact i did not even had any idea about this service at all and i do not have any use from this service for which i am loosing my money every month .So i kindly request to help me on this to unsubscribe.

not able to unsubscribe from Xgen Plus Bsnl service
              I have been automatically charged for the Xgen Plus Bsnl Service with out any notice/ pre msgs and they charged 50/-.When I tried to unsubscride it it also cost me 2/- and the reply message was "you can not opt out from the plan as the plan chose by you has 13 months locking period" . I did not subscribe this service, infact i did not even had any idea about this service at all and i do not have any use from this service for which i am loosing my money every month .So i kindly request to help me on this to unsubscribe.
              My mobile no. [protected] (Dr. R.P.Ugwekar)
              For more information about how to delete or unsubscribe your BSNL XgenPlus account. Kindly visit:http://www.vas.bsnl.co.in/vas/xgen_bsnl/subscribe.htm
              XgenPlus is the worst email service provider, they or bsnl cant solve the technical problem.. even their website is not working properly . ha ha ha

Sameer Zaidi
                Oct 25, 2012

BSNL
                Chowk - Lucknow

Sub:- I have got a Plan o[censored]LD COMBO 1350 4MB not getting the Speed Very Slow Internet, Very Pathetic Service on Tel No.[protected]

I am using BSNL Landling and Broadband Service since January, 2012, now i have got a Combo Broadband plan o[censored]LD BBG COMBO 1350 4MB but i am not getting sufficient speed the speed i am getting is less than 2MB, i have complaint many times to BSNL through Customer Care 1500 and also done a written complaint, but all the time they create a service ticket and then by themself they close it without asking to the customer, i am totally fedup from BSNL, I came to know from BSNL Broadband Dept. that your area lines are having many cuts so you will not be able to get that speed, so i am asking BSNL is this the serivce which a customer is an expect from such a renowned company like BSNL, i want a serious action to be taken on this, and also provide me a concessation on the bill as i am paying around 1550/- for 4MB and i am getting speed less than 2MB so i need a concessation on my Bill till the time my issue is not resolved. I hope consumer compaint will resolve my concern.

Sameer

r_k_s007
                  from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
                  Oct 25, 2012

BSNL Mobile UPE circle deducts Rs.5/Rs.10/Rs.20/Rs.8 from my Mobile connection nearly everyday, without any intimation or notice, when approached service center, a girl will pick up the phone and blame me for the same, saying that you have activated some ridiculous services.
                  I haven't replied to any calls nor SMSs yet they deduct the amount. I am totally helpless because no one hears in BSNL.
                  Nor they are ready to Port my no., giving reasons that the no. which I have been using for past 7 years is registered in some other persons name from other district.
                  Kindly help.

drpra68
                    Oct 25, 2012

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I am facing serious network problem at my home situated in the municipal area of bhubaneswar, near Khandagiri, coming under AINGINIA CERCLE. No body is taking the responsibility of this network failure. As I am a Doctor by profession, i could not able to receive or made calls most of the time. Some times patients feel as if i am not receiving the calls intentionally or rejecting or disconnecting.
                    So pl help me to solve my problem as early as possible.

My Mobile No- [protected]
                    Mail ID- dr.[protected]@gmail.com
                    City- Bhubaneswar, Orissa

A.Venkateshwarlu
                      from Lalgudi, Tamil Nadu
                      Oct 25, 2012

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

I am presently using Broad Band Home Combo Plan 900 on my home landline phone.

I am having internet connectivity problem in my home broadband connection.
                      Often the internet connection gets disconnected and sometimes is not functional at all.

I have given complaint three times and they have asked us to bring the modem
                      with laptop. They have checked and said the modem is OK.
                      Still the problem persists.

I have studied the problem myself and found that the DSL light on Modem which is the indicator
                      of line connection often flickers or switches off.
                      Once the DSL light starts flickering or switches off, the internet connection indicated
                      by INET light goes off. This happens once in 10minutes.
                      Each time the line connection becomes faulty we need to wait alteast 10 to 15 minutes for it to
                      stabilize and restore. Again after 10 minutes the internet connection gets disconnected.

I have been suffering with this problem since 3 months.

A.Venkateshwarlu
                      Trichy

BSNL Broadband — CONNECTIVITY PROBLEM

EVERY THIRD DAY MY BSNL BROAND BAND DOES NOT GET CONNECTED. THE LINES ARE CLEAR BUT I DON NOT GET THE CONNECTION, REPONSE FROM BSNL IS WORST AND I HAVE NEVER FACED SUCH A POOR RESPONSE FROM ANY BODY THEY DONT EVEN BOTHER TO CALL US TO KNOW THE STATUS. IF IN CASE THIS IS SEEN BY ANY PERSON IN BSNL ATLEAST HAVE THE CURTESY TO CALL ME AND FINND OUT WHAT IS THE PROBLEM.

SATHYA KUMAR S

Home combo Plan — connectivity problem

I am from Tripunithura, I have a broadband connection with my number 2780451.I had given a complaint that the internet is not working, but nothing has been done so far. Its been 4 months since i took the broadband connection, but the condition is pathetic. The broadband connectivity goes of within minutes of my logging in. I had placed the complaint online, visited the Tripunithura exchange but nothing has been done so far and no one has come so far. I had to resort to private net cafe to use the net when i have net connection at home.Its disgraceful that a company as big as BSNL is not able to get it rectified. Its a shame that the conncectivity is bad and there is absolutely no redressal of the problem and this is display of absolute slackness, which is least accepted from a company like BSNL.Do releive me of this by taking back the modem and reimburse the modem purchase amount and other charges.

K.Raghu
                      CONNECTIVITY PROBLEM

EVERY DAY MY BSNL BROADBAND CONNECTIVITY GETS BROKEN DOWN 4-5 TIMES IN A DAY FOR 15 MINS TO HALF AN HOUR. THE TELEPHONE LINES ARE CLEAR BUT CONNECTIVITY IS NOT THERE. THIS REFERS MY COMPLAINTS NOs 1445760 AND 1463439. THE REPONSE FROM BSNL IS THE WORST. SPOKE TO SOMEONE IN BSNL NOIDA NAMED "UMESH" THREE TO FOUR TIMES. HE ASSURES THAT IT WILL BE MADE ALRIGHT OR SOMEONE WILL VISIT YOU TODAY. BUT NEITHER IS CONNECTIVITY IS IMPROVED NOR ANYONE VISITS TO SEE THE FAULT.

WHOM TO GO TO FOR THE COMPLAINT?

DK NAGAR

BSNL — CONNECTIVITY PROBLEM

The connection is automatically disconnecting for several time in a day it has been occurring by last monday. But no action had been taken till now.
                      since last four days net is not functioning. my land line no. is 2290050

rajeshnani09
                        Oct 25, 2012

Dear Sir/madam, we were once BSNL costumer our ph no: [protected] with all due respect i must say in the most polite way possible: BSNL customer service is the worst ever.We were using bsnl landline+broadband, for almost 10 years and now when we moved to a new location.They blindly rejected our request for installation of landline+broadband, due to requirement of installing a separate box.Not only that they even have to refund an amount of 2,000+ and they have literally blocked it for about an year.Now this shows the lack of integrity and complete lapse in administration.I am just putting my concern in a much friendly manner when compared to what exactly i am going through.Bsnl i will never be your customer again.And no thanks for all you have done.

Our bsnl head office is located at: --> patny centre,hyderabad
                        real pain in the back contacting them.
                        i dont even hope that someone will look into this.

BSNL — Lack/ delay in service

1. I have changed my Broad Band home plan 250 to home plan 750 (unlimited) on 25 Jun 2009. (Copy enclosed for ready reference)

2. Subsequently a bill of Rs. 2373/- (Rupees two thousand three hundred seventy three only) was sent vide bill No 36699168 dt 07 Aug 2009 (Copy enclosed). The matter was discussed with local BSNL staffs in detail and they assured me to get the bill appropriated.

3. Again a bill of Rs 3117/- (Rupees three thousand one hundred seventeen only) for the month of Aug 2009 vide bill No 37435804 dt 07 Sep 2009 (Copy enclosed) was sent, which shows my Broad-band Home plan250 and the local authority failed to explain the reason of the lack / delay in service.

4. It is worth mentioning that usage portal of BSNL showed my Broad-band Home Plan750 (unlimited) during month of July 2009. But after change of Web page design (during the month of Aug-Sep 2009), it is showing Broad-band Home plan 250.

5. I have registered my grievance on your web site on 14 Sep 2009 along with an Email to [protected]@bsnl.co.in. But no satisfactory action has been taken so far.

6. In view of the above, you are requested to kindly look in to the matter and do the needful at earliest.

7. Thanking You.

N_S
                          from Bathinda, Punjab
                          Oct 23, 2012

I am a Bsnl wireless prepaid cellular service customer...From last 2 months at various incidences a charge of either Rs5/- or Rs10/- or Rs20/- is deducted from my account for different services which are not requested by me.
                          As soon as i recharge my account the amount is deducted within3-4 days..leaving the balance to either Rs1 or Rs2.
                          During the duration of last 2 months atleast 6-7 times my balance is deducted in a similar fashion.Each time i have registered a complaint on customer care of bsnl. At each instance they have either assured me that such deduction will not happen in future or my balance will be refunded..but none has happened so far..Last 2 deduction of rs 5/- each have happened on 22 October 2012 and 21 October 2012.
                          At each complaint registration i was given a docket number...some of such docket number are-- J21UE306321; I10UE307936; H10UE302938.
                          So far there have been no positive response from bsnl...Expecting for a quick and immediate action on the issue from the forum.

leelavvuthaman
                            from Amritsar, Punjab
                            Oct 23, 2012

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

my land line not working for past 10 days complanit booked in 198 but no action.Before one year this is also occured,my mother driectely went to book complaint in thottipal exchange, that time my mother gold chain( having 24gm ) theftedBSNL IS RESPONSABLE FOR MY LOST

BSNL LL — BSNL LL not working from last 10 days

I have a BSNL LL[protected] at my home and its used for my mother as she is alone at home during my office time. My phone was dead before 10 days and till date(22nd July 10) it is not wroking. I locked the complain almost 5 times but every time complain got resolved auromatically without informing me prior. we are moving towards globlization and also BSNL (no. 1 service provider in INDIA) speaking about 3G stuff , still this type of poor service damage image of a large goverment LL/mobile/BB service provider...
                            Hope my message conveyed by concern...

Yogesh P
                            ahmedabad
                            This is regarding my BSNL landline no . 2687102 (Ambernath) It is dead since past 2 months now. I have logged a complaint 1000's of times but it is not resolved yet.

Please need your help.

pvvsnmurty
                              from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                              Oct 23, 2012

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

My BSNL landline telephone Number :[protected] at 99-Balaji Nagar, J.K.Road, Narela Shankari, Bhopal-462021, Madhya Pradesh, India has not been working since one and half months.

I have tried to lodge my complaint on BSNL computerized number 198; but it was not working properly.

I request that my above landline number be retified immediately

P.V.V.SATYANARAYANA MURTY

Bala T
                                from Bankura, West Bengal
                                Oct 23, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

I am being charged Rs. 5 every week for an useless message. Please deactivate it from my number [protected].
                                I am receviing msg from[protected] in every 15 days,saying that "Thanks for using our love message. Your service has been renewed.Rs.15 charged"This happening continuesly from last 6 month and without my acknowlegement and permission. I am getting much fustrate please help me to unsubcribe all these worst things
                                My number is [protected] . I am a BSNL prepaid customer. I have charged Rs 30/- per 15 days from 1month from 55678 , i got message f every month that "Thanks for using subscriotion service, You have charged Rs.30 for 15 days .I want to unsubscribe this service . when i sent unsubtad to 55678 it always reply temperary error..... Please unsubscribe this service immediatly.& i want refund me balance i.e cutting by bsnl

surenpal
                                  from Jind, Haryana
                                  Oct 23, 2012

I am service taken of sim bsnl east from bsnl service provider. My complaint is in my sim mobile no is [protected] . on dated 16 october 2012 the company deduct the payment of DATING7 service of Rs.7/- and again send message ur dating7 renewed on 23 october 2012 . But sir i am not taken that service on my cell no .Today i talk to customer care the executive is Mr. Vishal at 22:31 pm , that person didnt listen my complaint and only he tell me ur payment deduct in bsnl service when ur surfing . but the meaning of DATING 7 IS other when meet some one than u take service . but my sim always put in in my net shutter . how could he say , I say u check it properly my record, I never activate that service . Please refund my money back that person Mr Vishal doesnt give answer properly.
                                  So sir Please refund my money back.

surendra pal singh
                                  DEAR SIR/MADAM,

MY SELF PRITESH G RUPAREL FROM EQUITY HYUNDAI MORBI. WE HAVE A FOUR CONNECTION OF YOUR COMPANY. OUT OF THESE WE ARE NOT RECEIVE A BILL FOR BELOW MENTION NUMBER FROM LAST 2 MONTH (SEPTEMBER & OCTOBER). WE ARE ALREADY GIVEN A PAYMENT OF THIS NUMBER. SO WE ARE REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SEND A HARD COPY AND SOFT COPY. DETAILS ARE BELOW:

BSNL NUMBER:[protected]
                                  PAYMENT DETAILS:
                                  AMOUNT : 4871/-
                                  DATE : 26/12/12
                                  RECEIPT NO. RJT[protected]

CONTACT DETAILS
                                  EMAIL ID: EQUITY.[protected]@GMAIL.COM, EQUITY.[protected]@GMAIL.COM
                                  CONTACT PERSON: PRITESH G RUPAREL
                                  DESIGNATION : ACCOUNTANT
                                  MOBILE NO : [protected]

balachandraghegde
                                    Oct 22, 2012

Address: Uttara Kannada, Karnataka

My Mobile no is [protected].I am recieving the message from BT-ITIMES and unauthorised deduction of Rs10/7days. Kindly unsubscribe the follo and stop deduction immediatly and send message to my mobile no.My Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com

BSNL CELLULAR — Unauthorised charges

i got a message through BZ-55888 for dating services, nothing mention about subscription n charges, i replied n got another msg that, i have subscribe n Rs 15 charged..this is like robbery
                                    I am a resident of kanpur and Telephone number is[protected]. They sent me the wrong billing charges for my broadband. I am quiet sure that i have not been used so much internet for the period they are showing. Also what BSNL has done that they are not giving me access to check my usage on BSNL portal. I am racing to there offices from last 2 weeks and every time every person sents me to different suthority and different BSNL building. I have moved to all the BSNL departments and concerned authorities in Kanpur but nobody is providing me any solution. Also when i ask them to show my usage they always keep telling me stories and keep saying that we are not having that and this is coming from somewhere else. They are seriously creating a big problem to me and i am in very stress condition as i do not know to whom should i concern. I think they are cheating me and misguiding me in order to hide the face. Please provide me the solution as i am really very mentally stress and realy tired of keep going in all their office leaving all my important works. I have approached to all the levels of realated authorities but i did not get any solution.

Shekher Nishank
                                    Mob : [protected]
                                    Home:[protected]

BSNL — Unauthorised deduction of call charges

Today I received a missed call from +[protected]. I called that number thinking that some known person could have called me.One lady attended and said some "namaskar". Knowing that some new person is speaking I cut he call.Call duration is 38 seconds.I was charged Rs 20- for this call.How is it charged? How to avoid this type of Day Theft?
                                    My Mobile number is : [protected]
                                    E-mail ID: [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    p.thangarajan
                                    My prepaid mobile number for BSNL (TamilNadu Circle) is 91-[protected]. I am getting messages that I am being charged Rs 5/= for calls or services for[protected] of which I am unaware of. Please look into this and kindly do the needful to reverse thsese charges, under advise to me. I am sending this request from this portal since I could not find BSNL website for lodging this complaint with their customer service. Please send me a statement of my charges. Thank you, Vinod P Vengatteri
                                    UN-AUTHORISED DEDUCTIONS

I have been using post paid mobile No.[protected] for more than 10 years, but was never charged extra BY BSNL. However, For the last one month or so, unauthorised charges is made from my post paid mobile @ Rs.15/= every 3 days.with a message from No.5433402 " YOU ARE CHARGED Rs.15/= FOR RENEW OF SERVICE FASHION" which I never knew/ subscribed to.

As there is no provision in BSNL for lodging this type of complaint I am sending this request from this portal. Please unsubscribe/ Stop renewal and stop deduction immediately and pl send he statement of my bill for May, 2016 to email [protected]@gmail.com

K.KHONGWAR
                                    M-[protected]

Sabu TVS
                                      Oct 22, 2012

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

My land line (BB) No[protected] is out of order since last two months and I had lodged an online complaint on 06 September 12. I had also approached BSNL office staff Kaduthuruthy many times for rectify the fault. But they have not taken any action till date.

Therefore, you are requested to instruct concerned office to take necessary action to get it repaired at the earliest.

Home Landline — out of order

We have an landline connection with the number[protected]. My bsnl landline was dead for past 2months. I complaint to customer care 2times. But still now(19/07/2011) i dint receive any response from your side. Due to non functioning of my BSNL Landline phone, i am unable to contact my business People. What is the solution to me? So kindly send your people and do some needful.

Leela

nishreyas
                                        Oct 21, 2012

Address: Karnataka

dear sir/ma'am,
                                        the land line numbers[protected], and[protected] both the have been shifted to the address # 81, 5th cross, adarshanagar, brindavan layout, haramavu, banaswadi post banglore-43.. It is almost 2 months and the connection has not been provided yet.. When contacted the nearest bsnl customer service centre reply is always ''no feasibility'' .. I don understand in this modern day , and that too in a place like bangalore (THE IT HUB) there is feasibility issues o[censored]nderground fibre cables.. I request you to take the necessary action, and pls rectify the problem as there is none of the two connections working for both land line and broadband.
                                        pls kindly do the needfull..
                                        NISHREYAS