Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 471

babes10
Jul 30, 2012

CALL HISTORY

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

I lost one important mobile number of one my best friendd, i request you to kindly give me a call history of my mobile no [protected] by email to my email id rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com as soon as possible. This is not compliant its only a request.

Rajesh M...
10 Comments
Ajit Kumar Asthana
Jul 30, 2012

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

My Mobile no. is [protected]. I had requested to block SMSs on my mobile on 25.06.2012. I was given Unique ID no.[protected] for my DND request. Nothing happened, SMSs continued to hammer my mobile. Again I requested to block all the services from 1 to 7 on 05.07.2012. A new Unique ID no. [protected] was given to me against my DND request. This time also pesky SMMs did not stop. NECESSARY ACTION BE TAKEN AGAINST THE SERVICE PROVIDER. I for the third time sent DND request today, i.e., on 30.07.2012.

Ajit Kumar Asthana
My Mobile no. is [protected]. I had requested to block SMSs on my mobile on 30.11.2012. I was given Unique ID no.[protected] for my DND request. Nothing happened, SMSs continued to hammer my mobile. . This time also pesky SMMs did not stop. NECESSARY ACTION BE TAKEN AGAINST THE SERVICE PROVIDER.

priyanshuid
    Jul 30, 2012

Address: Sambalpur, Odisha

i have student plan activated on my mobile no. [protected]
    i'm trying to port this no. to another plan saral anant plan but company is not taking any action.

sunnilsharma
      Jul 30, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Monthly bills for landline are not being received by post in NTPC Township, PO Vidyut Nagar, Distt. Gautam budh Nagar, u.p. 201008. Duplicate bills available on website and at Raj Nagar Counter do not show full information i.e. only page 1 is availble. That creates problem in reimbursement we get from our employer. It is suggested that the bills (all Pages) are sent through e-mail regularly or made available at website.

Dr. Sunil Sharma
      e-mail [protected]@ntpc.co.in
      SDO BSNL COMPLAINT RAJNAGAR

RESPECTED SIR,

MY TELEHONE NO IS[protected] AAA I AM NOT RECEIVING BILLS ON MY RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS SINCE INSTALLATION AAA I AM A RTD OLD PERSON AND CAN NOT COME TO BORDER OR SHIBHABAD TO DESPITE AND TAKE THE DUPLICATE BILL EVERY-TIME AND PAY THE BILLS IN TIME AAA ABOUT 2 MONTHS AGO I WROTE A LETTER TO U SIR REGARDING THE SAME PROBLEM AAA IT IS REQUESTED TO SEND ME THE COPY OF ORIGINAL BILLS PAID SO FAR AND BILL ON EVERY MONTH WITH DETAILS AAA I HOPE SIR MY REQUEST WILL BE AGREED TO AND BILLS WILL BE SEND TO ME REGULARLY WITHOUT FAIL AAA I SHALL BE HIGHLY OBLIGED FOR THIS KIND OF ACT AAA MRS SANTOSH JAN AAA SEND THE ORIGINAL COPIES ON MY E MAIL ADDRESS AA I.E [protected]@yahoo.com

Naga Kumar
        Jul 30, 2012

Address: Andhra Pradesh

My name is nagakumar, and i stays at shivaji nagar, balaji nagar, J.J.Nagar post, secunderabad 500087

at our place there is an bsnl exchange office and i visited the office for asking them to give me a land-line connection so that i can use Internet at my home, for that i had went to that office many times but the officials over the are refusing to give me the connection and they are saying that at our places the cable connections are full so after when they again issue a new cable wire line at our place at that time they will give me the connection, but except that there is no wire-line Internet connection at our place, but they are not agreeing to give me the connection

so please i request you to solve the issue as soon as possible and make the officials to issue me a new bsnl land-line connection so that i can use the Internet connection at my home computer

apoorvavyas
          from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
          Jul 29, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

This web page is not available
          The web page at http://lawexperts.in/ might be temporarily down or it may have moved permanently to a new web address.
          Error 137 (net::ERR_NAME_RESOLUTION_FAILED): Unknown error.

Similarly for economicalhost.com and many more which are live websites which cant be reached i am using BSNL EVDO connection, this issue arrives2 days back still not resolved by BSNL staff . They say their services are working fine where many importnat weblinks like allahabadhighcourt.in etc are even not opening , i tried with my friends BSNL connection too still same error very poor service since few days..
          Is this QOS what BSNL commits.?

Mageshkumar T K
            from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
            Jul 29, 2012

BILLING WITHOUT PHONE

Respected Sir/Madam

I am Shri MageshKumar T K ,Jr. Works Manager, Ministry of Defence ,Avdi Headquarter.Chennai-600054

I have new landline connection on 03/01/2012 request ID 64188836 ,my phone number is[protected],and broad connection was given on 14.01.2012 , due change of my government quarters, I have shifted my quarters on 30/01/2012 including my phone connection and the same was intimated O/O DGM, BSNL,Avadi through letter and bsnl have give acknowledgment on 25/02/2012.

my plan is 750 unlimited with 20% discount and modem was purchased by me as directed by BSNL staffs .However they sent first bill for 14 day usage about Rs.2148.and for the month of February 2012 Rs.2289 and the month of May they sent for bill amount of Rs.2907.

In view of the above ,I would like to complaint that I have used broad band connection only 14 days in the month of January 2012 afterwards the phone was not in use even no connection was given by BSNL to my new quarters. but regularly they are sending bill to me which is not acceptable, since BSNL not given connection to my new quarters, without phone shifting they are sending bills regularly.

Kindly take the matter and direct the BSNL authorities to connect me the landline connection and broadband also modify the bills accordingly.

Date: 29/07/2012
            ( Ist complained was lodged on 20/05/2012)

BSNL Broadband — Billing Without Use

I have a BSNL Broad band Connection Internet Was Not Working From Last Month but the Billing IS on And On. I never Use this But Billing is Not Stopped And They Are Not Accept The Closing Application Latter. So Never Fill The Form Of BSNL BROADBAND <<<BE CAREFULL>>>

B.S.N.L. Land Phone Connection with Broadband Services — BILLING PROBLEMS

I am Madhab Mandal from Md. Bazar(Birbhum Dist) in State of West Bengal in India. I did not understands your Broadband Services. Which process I solv this ''Over Billing'' problms??? I have registration in this side but, I did not better fill effect in this side. So, kindly help me. Did you help me?

It's not a first time, It's more then 10 time I knock you & your B.S.N.L. all of Local District &State level officers or office. But, My problems did not solv.

You & your B.S.N.L company as like a good help us company as like as soon as possible you & your companies Who is there chare Person Connect my Personal Mobile Number is [protected] / [protected](use Indian code +91). Please connect me as direct to mobile phone line & solv all problem or discussions. ok.
            *** I attach in this page my details of ''Broadband Services'' in is below here ::

BROAD BAND CONNECTION

* Portal User ID is - bi[protected]
            * Customer ID is - [protected]
            * Account Number is - [protected]
            * Phone Number is - [protected]
            * Bill Number & Date is [protected]/05/2011
            * Bill Period is - 01/01/2011 to 30/04/2011

hariayoor
              Jul 28, 2012

Address: Kollam, Kerala

I charged by using paytm online recharge of BSNL mobile service provider. But it shown failed message by drawing the amount of Rs.30/-. I paid by using netbanking of SBT. Please be kind to refund the amount, or to recharge that amount to the number provided.
              The referance number of the amount transaction is 47784692IGB9207023 TRANSFER TO [protected] TPSL (TECH PROCESS SOL).
              the narration was "TO TRANSFER
              INB Pay TM Mobile Solutions P TECH_PAY Payments".

Tata Docomo — unsuccess reacharge by drawing recharge amount

I charged by using paytm online recharge of TATA DOCOMO mobile service provider. But it shown failed message by drawing the amount of Rs.30/-. I paid by using netbanking of SBT. Please be kind to refund the amount, or to recharge that amount to the number provided.
              The referance number of the amount transaction is 47784692IGB9207023 TRANSFER TO [protected] TPSL (TECH PROCESS SOL).
              INB Pay TM Mobile Solutions P TECH_PAY Payments".

You can go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO.
              unsuccessful reacharge by drawing amount
              I charged by using paytm online recharge of Airtel mobile service provider. But it shown failed message by drawing the amount of Rs.48/-. I paid by using netbanking of SBI. Please be kind to refund the amount, or to recharge that amount to the Airtel number([protected]) provided.
              The referance number of the amount transaction is[protected]GD7195129 TRANSFER TO [protected] STATE BANK OF INDIA.
              INB Pay TM Mobile Solutions P TECH_PAY".

k sharada shantaram
                Jul 28, 2012

Address: Gujarat

Landline and Broad Band Connection[protected]

it is surprising that our bill contains charges for MOD/Music on Demand. Rs 149 pm.

we have not applied for this service.

some 6-9 months back we received a phone from BSNL that a new information service has been started and one could download any amount of information and we were asked for the email-id saying that a password for the same would be provided to us by return email.

we have so far not received any such password through email, nor are we interested. we understood it is information service/news service etc like yahoo/google etc for a privileged use.

from 1st july we have cancelled our internet connection. on 2nd july we paid the bill only for landline service, while an written application was asked for cancelling the broadband internet service. if such written applications are needed for cancellation, how come Music Services are uploaded by mere telephonic talk and that too without complete details. we were not informed that the service/the MOD service as we just realised during july 012 would be costing us and that we would be billed.

inbetween although we had paid the annual fees for the internet service we started receiving vague bills for Rs 149 from BSNL - we went personally to the Vasna telephone exchange/ahmedabad and we were never told that it is MOD service and we were assured that such bills would not be forthcoming. a bill comes again next month, again we go and get the clarification. we presume since we have paid on an annual base for the internet service and since we do not have an STD line we need not worry and that we have approached the authorities/accounts department and that there would be no dues on our account. Moreover, our internet/landline services are continued and not stopped for not paying the Rs 149 over the past one year.

it is surprising that BSNL uses such false/unethical marketing tactics to market MOD services without any express consent of the internet user and starts billing, nor clarifies that the billing is for music services which could formally closed if falsely started off, while the issue continues being billed for MOD for june 012 too.

the customer has to submit a written application to close the intenet services etc, but BSNL can start offering a service telephonically and start billing without any written application or payment of advance fee, and without fully clarifying the implications of a proposed service in the guise of free information upload; while the so called password is not conveyed through the email system nor billing implications conveyed officially. it all sounds absurd creating accounting confusions at BSNL as well as to the customer,

and today our Landline[protected] is disconnected since july 1st 2012 owing to the accounting confusions although we have paid for the landline service/advance fixed payment starting 1st july/paid on 2nd july. our landline is not yet operative.

we are told that there is a technical snag at pune BSNL, but BSNL does not seem to have the technology or technical skills to remove such a minor snag for the past 3 weeks while PM Manmohansingh wants to operate the nucluer power plants in the country in the name of inclusive growth.

or is BSNL fooling us or not being transparent that unless the MOD payments etc are made the landline would not be restored - about which we are not convinced since we pay our bills regularly, and we are not aggressive users of the landline nor have STD how can a large amount be pending on our account - while we pay for the internet services/landline rent in advance for the whole year. we 99% use our mobile phones and the landline is only for incoming distant calls by distant relatives who have this number with them or when the mobile is not on rarely.

we have been hopping from BSNL number to another each time being told will look into but never a feedback or assurance is returned with guidance for the next step - the vasna exchange, the gulbai tekra office, the navrangpura exchange etc at ahmedabad. the officials each time ask us to talk to another number, while the 198 complaint lines are not functional asking us to press the same buttons again and again a shame for a high growth high tech country taking citizens and the lower middle class for granted.

why cant the customer be trusted and the line be started since we have made a payment Rs 250 for landline on july 2nd evening. any pending bill can be clarified subsequently. the customer is not running away, and we have a fixed address. we have not understand how an amount of Rs 1000 can be due on our account, and why could not the expert staff of BSNL not clarify the accounts when we personally visited on 2nd july and subsequently again on 11th july morning - and we were told instructions have been given to the pune office and the line would be started.

why were we asked to pay only Rs 250 for the landline and the landline service not restored while by the month end another bill for Rs 1000+ is sent. is it a technical snag or accounting confusion. does the customer have the right to understand the account/billing done. how many times the customer needs to visit the telephone exchange to seek clarifications, and how many telephones need to be done to get the line restored. the month of july we have incurred a large undue cost on our mobile phone/Cybercafe costs for emails and forum notifications

the landline is an additionaly facility for incoming distant calls while we mostly-99% use our mobile instruments while a large amount of Rs 1000/- has been sent to us as a pending bill. could things not be clarified on the previous four visits during the past 6-9 months. is the customer being ragged by BSNL as college students are ragged.

may be a BSNL customer care service official could study the whole case and visit our home and explain things to us and collect the payment once we are convinced. lot of Banks now visit homes to collect payments or to handover documents. is BSNL really in service of the nation with excellence in customer care, or wishes to act in a beurocratic authoritative manner as per the old licence raj taking the helpless citizen for granted and rag him to the tunes of the BSNL officials apart from offering the MOD tunes in an unethical manner.

i hope somebody is listening. i do not know how this customer forum operates as there is no acknowledgment and whether the co-ordinator of the forum makes notes of the plight of customers and takes up the matter/facilitates redress of such customer complaints/grievances with the appropriate authorities that matter. Does BSNL or Kapil Sibal or ARaja read this forum or their benign secretaries. may be only VIPs are attended in this country and not the common man. Anna Hazare can be arrested and his team can be politically defamed instead of assuring that the Lokpal Bill would be taken care of sooner, which took more than 45 years to seek attention with the govt of the country passing the buck from one loksabha to the other as public memory is short and some govt would be elected anyway to keep the country going although on life saving devices ever the govt ever on ICU becoming self-defensive all the time especially the past two years.

jai-hind !!! our hon president/the first helpless citizen of the courntry has to say Jai-hind!!! while addressing the nation although not able to successfully facilitate the lokpal during the tenure in govt - a country yet suffering from hunger with grain rotting in the FCI godowns and a helpless govt with a helpless distribution system while we have been able to frame an excellent constitution for the country and train every year a batch of IAS officers whose dignity is glorified for red-tape all the way - and honest officers/secretaries are sooner transferred so that Airlines can be kept going the way one wants to manupulate further perhaps.

hope our landline[protected] would be sooner started my having spent on mobile phones, my emails to Mr BK Sinha/BSNL by emails during the month and now on this hopeful consumer forum if somebody is listening and empathetic enough - in case this forum is not meant to be one more lifeless public device; hope i am not wasting my time and the country's time on this customer forum although it takes more than 150 years to win freedom for the country and we pay lip service to Mahatma Gandhi today, brand Congress.

if someone who matters could acknowledge my complaint on this forum with proposed action for generic public good giving some hope to the nation and the common man. thanks in all anticipation.

best regards - Jai Hind again!!!

k sharada shantaram
                [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

bhaiyapawar
                  from Bardoli, Gujarat
                  Jul 28, 2012

Address: Navsari, Gujarat

26/6/2012 ke din mene bsnl 3g ka kard kharida, active kiya or internet ke liye Rs.103 ka combo pack karvaya
                  jo Dongal me use karana tha, Dongal me or computer me settings ke liye complain kiya tha, jo 28 din tak bhi
                  solve nahi kiya gaya, jab mene Grahak Suraksha me jane ki baat ki to complain solve kar di, lekin sir mene
                  jo internet ke liye recharge kiya to usaka velidity 30 din / 1000mb ka tha jisaka samay 30 din ka tha sir mere
                  28 din to complain solve me laga diya mera usege to sirf 2 din ka hua baki ke 28 din ka nukasan muje hua
                  jis ka muje 28 din ka refund chahiye

jab mene 103 ka recharge kiya Navsari bsnl se, or bsnl ke custmer care me call kiya to bataya gaya ki -
                  103 ka to koi recharge he hi nahi is tarah muje juthi informetion di gayi hey.

Dear Sir, Aap se meri vinanti hey ki is bare me Aap sahab inquari kare Aur mujhe " NYAY " ke ---
                  sath Refund bhi mile

My name is - BHAIYASAHEB DAMUBHAI PAWAR
                  TIRUPATI NAGAR,B/H. NANDANVAN
                  SOCITY,ERU ROAD VIJALPORE
                  NAVSARI -396445
                  My contact No.[protected] / [protected]
                  I have bsnl 3G modem and worked fine from 1 month but now showing no network from 21.01.2010, i live in Allahabad(U.P.) plz help
                  The BSNL 3G is available in Manjeri city only (1.5 km) surroundings? Why? At the same, it is available other cities nearly 7-10 km. Also DSL connection not getting correct speed. I have purchased 2Mbps compo. Now I am getting only 200 kbps, why?
                  I have bsnl 3g, modem and worked fine from one year but now showing no 3g net work from Feb 1st week 2014 i live in paschim medinipur plz help me . my no [protected] location sekhpura housing block N/5 duck bungalow road near Mohuha Cinema Hall
                  tower located Green place . I am complain bsnl office Pradip Babu not response please helo me .

Veena Yadav
                    Jul 27, 2012

My landline , Baner Pashan Link Rd, Pune,has been dead / malfunctioning for last 8 weeks and repeated complaints , oral and written have not been attended to. I am told there is a technical problem which only a certain Mr Patel can address but Mr Patel is on leave.
                    I applied fo a wi fi connection 6 weeks ago and once more i am told that only Mr Patel can explian the delay due to a technical error. But where is Mr Patel?????

I am sure this complaint too will be just one more in the long ist that isee here on the web!
                    How do we make our systems more responsive, responsible and accountable to the customer???
                    My telephone no[protected] is dead since last 3 months various online complaint is made still not started.

Mr Shashi Jhaveri
                    Mo No- [protected]

dgaju
                      Jul 27, 2012

I could not able to unsubscripe WAP service to my mobile no.[protected]. I have tried so many times to unsubscripe WAP service. 1].I want to unsubscripe WAP service to my mobile no.[protected] immediately.
                      2].Sutable instructions may be given to BSNL OFFCIALS regarding provide facility to unsubscripe WAP service whenever unfortunately receiving the WAP messages.[ If any body connected WAP service,it could not stop without complaint lodging like this]

BSNL — unsubscription wap services

Few days ago I did a wap subscription on my phone [protected] it is taking Rs 60 per month I want to close plz do ....It is sending a msg of a url address but it is not opening in my phone PLZ UNSUBSCRIBE THAT
                      thanking u,

BSNL — unsubscription of wap service

I am a user of bsnl mobile no [protected]. Todays I subscribed wap service"Beach-babe videos"from bsnl gprs services.I got a message from[protected] taknks for subscribing wap subscription service. I want to unsubscribe this wap service. If this service is not unsubscribed on my number it is necessary for me to go to consumer forum and change mobile service operator. so please unsubscribe this wap service on my mobile.

BSNL — unsubscription of WAP

Iam using BSNL mobile bearing no [protected].inadvertently I subsribed 2 Malayalam channels plus FTV etc Customercare is not available for the last few months in my mobile.Hence please UNSUBSCRIBE all wap subsriptions urgently

sameeraTI
                        Jul 26, 2012

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

My residence land phone number[protected] is not working for the last one month. Even after complaining several times to BSNL Nettoor, still the phone is dead. Please do the need full at the earliest.

T B Ismail

Rajashekhar.Rao
                          Jul 26, 2012

Hello, my telephone number is[protected]. I have been charged an extra amount for Hungama Games on Demand every month, which i am not using or subscribed to! I tried to reach the number and also have sent emails to BSNL regarding this. So far, last 10 months there seems to be no response or I cannot get any person to talk on phone. Can some one please get in touch with me? I am thinking of let-go this connection and avoid being penalized.

Ravindra Upreti
                            from Almora, Uttarakhand
                            Jul 26, 2012

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand

Today, on 26/07/2012, I got my mobile no. [protected] (office no.) recharged for Rs. 235/- from a shop here in Haldwani, and the message from BP-CTOPUP on my mobile read as 'ur BSNL a/c is credited with Rs. 235/- as topup from [protected] on 26/07/2012 at 10:02:21 AM hours. Ref No.[protected]." Before recharge I already had a balance of Rs. +15/-. However, I'm surprised to see the balance post recharge, as 224.35, whereas it should be +250/-.
                            kindly arrange to refund me the remaining amount.

(Ravindra Upreti)

indrajeet2010
                              Jul 26, 2012

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

With great dissatisfaction I am lodging this complaint aganist BSNL broadband services Jaipur, Bani Park area. A complaint has been lodged on Jul 6th, 2012 (Complain No. [protected]), since then 20 days have passed and no action has been taken and still I wonder that at the end of the month "great BSNL" will send the Bill demanding full amount of the services. What a Cheat our country services have become. Since complain I have received only few call now and then, more intereested in knowing if the problem has been resolved. "Arey bhai jab complain attend hi nahi kar rahe ho to problem theek kaise hogi ......". Now ultimately BSNL broadband has stopped working for last 7 days.

I do not know what to say on this.

Ours is a country where even after paying full charges no proper services are provided.

by:
                              Indrajeet Bhattacharya
                              Mob: [protected]

anujgupta1989
                                Jul 26, 2012

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

on my mobile no. [protected] rs 5 is deducted on 26 July 2012 at 12:40 pm from my balance. when i called the customer care there representative told me that service was activated on my mobile, my point is that without any information, intimation and my permission why any service is activated on my no. and balance is deducted from my account.....

kindly take necessary action against my complaint..

:- ANUJ GUPTA
                                NO. [protected]

BSNL Prepaid Mobile Service — Balance Deduction

My mobile no. is [protected]. Pls. send my balance deduction report to my e-mail ID, because my balance indicate deduction some amount. Your Customer Care person are not capable for this answer. I hope you do the needful at your end.

BSNL Mobile — Unnecessary deduction of balance.

I am getting a sms from 56505020 stating "Thank You for continuing your job subscription, Rs 20 will be deducted from your balance". But actually I have not subscribed to this service ever and it is unnecessarily getting auto renewed.

please cancel subscription as soon as possible.

My mobile no. is [protected]
                                Please cancel subscription as soon as possible.

BSNL / Sim Card — Unnecessary deduction of main balance

On every alternate days, the company is deducting balance from my cell. When I complain they just give me a complaint number of which verification does not completes and action is not taken. Everytime they tell me to wait.I have lodged 3 complaints. The complaints numbers are 3954983, 3954713, 3929353. I have been cheated by Rs. 12 in 3 installments. Kindly help me to get out of this problem. The problem has started since May, 2009.

Prepaid — UNNECESSARY DEDUCTION WITHOUT ANY SERVICE

MY MOBILE NO.IS [protected]. I had subscribed for Mobile Office paying Rs.98 per month. But whenever I press internet button an amount of 0.05 is being deducted eventhough I was offered unlimited internet service with Rs.98/- per month. I have complained to 121. But it is of no use. Kindly de-link internet service from my mobile. Also some messages are being received with a charge of Rs.1/- every day, for which I never subscribed. Kindly stop all these services. Hope now atleast my problem is solved.
                                P.V.SUDHAKARA RAO

mobile services — Deduction of Balance

mob no. -[protected]

i Muniraj Tyagi request to you that pls refund me dedcution balance which was cut on 9 mar due to activated value added services.
                                just i want to tell you that this value added services was already deactivacted on 27 feb.
                                reference of the trangistion id is 1-[protected].

so pls do me help regarding to this and shall be greatful.

Thanks/rgds
                                Muniraj Tyagi

vimalakar
                                  Jul 26, 2012

Address: Medak, Andhra Pradesh

Sir I have recharged my mobile number([protected]). Money is deducted from my SBH account. Details are bellow.

Your Order Summary
                                  Order Number: 43797994
                                  Order Date: 24 July 2012 22:49
                                  S.No. Description Status Amount (Rs.)
                                  1 Recharge of Rs.110 for BSNL mobile number [protected] SUCCESS 110
                                  Net Payment Received Rs. 110
                                  Payment Mode:
                                  Rs.110 paid by NetBanking (State Bank Of Hyderabad | ). Your bank reference number is 47452154.

Plz do the needful.

sanam81
                                    Jul 25, 2012

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

sir its been after 3 years of long waiting that i am writing this complaint finally.the bsnl mobile network in our area of nai basti has been very poor all this time its very hard even to get signal inside our homes but outside they work fine which means that there is some problem in the signal strength that they are providing ..i waited initially because i thougth there might be some initial work being carried out to improve the strenth but all in vain.so finally i am writing this hoping some one would finnaly adress our greviences .sir i could have easily shifted to some airtel or aircel but i would like my government run bsnl to provide the same good services as by these private companies and also all these companies provide full signal inside my home .
                                    will any 1 ever respond to it

Sonvin
                                      Jul 25, 2012

For the past 6months the BSNL landline has not been working. I have tried contacting their Manager Mr Mukesh on several occasions complaining about poor service, however they have never been of any help and nowadays he doesn't even pick up my calls. I am paying their bills for the last six months Rs1,000 each month without rendering to the landline service restoration. I am not sure if this complain will eventually go to them. I camt register the complain online BSNL portal, since I haven't received a single copy of the bill so I donot know my Customer Id number.
                                      Number is[protected]. Hoping that someone will look into this.