Last updated Apr 17, 2024
Complaints 15953

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone Numbers

1800 180 1503
1800 345 1500
1800 345 1504

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2213 3200
+91 11 2332 7117

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Website

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Head Office Address

Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi District

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 48

sajan_shila9
Nov 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 18, 2021

Remove unused telephone pole

Address:24/165-2, Chakirevupalem, Ramanaidupet, kalyani press road, machilipatnam. 521001

We have unused telephonic iron pillar which is before to center of my shops which causing lot of problem. Sometimes current is flowing through it and getting electric shock to all. Request to remove the pole...
Avinash sonid
from SATNA, Madhya Pradesh
Nov 17, 2021

Too much bada service of bsnl

Address:Shiv colony sarla nagar maihar satna m.p

I am avinash soni from shiv colony sarla nagar maihar satna m.p here is too much bad service of bsnl BSNL/HQ/2021/EM-31351 docket number...
Raja00123
Nov 16, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

BSNL landline bill payment failed

I tried to pay my landline bill Rs 513 through Net banking and amount was debited from my account, but transaction is failed. I have sent many mails to [protected]@bsnl.co.in .So far No reply and action....
Sudhanshu8435
from Madhubani, Bihar
Nov 16, 2021

Upc code not generat

My post paid mob no-[protected]
Bill pura payment hai but not generat UPC CODE...
vels1965
Nov 16, 2021

Refund of Deposit amount - reg.

Address:ALLIANCE GALLERIA NO103 MAGNUS B 200FEET RADIAL ROAD PALLAVARAM, CHENNAI

I was used BSNL land line No, 22486728 in Pammal, Chennai 600075. It is in Pammal Relephone exchange, Pammal. I was surrended my phone and instrument and submitted surrender certificate in Guindy, South BSNL office to get myn refund. I submitted my application with all bank details. But till date i have not received my refund amount Rs.3248. I have attached BSNL invoice for your reference. Kindly do the needful.
K V Velumani
[protected],...
Narender Bharwasia
Nov 15, 2021

Sim lost in hisar

Address:Gawar Hisar Haryana

I m having one BSNL mobile no [protected] which is lost today around 3 PM at hisar. I want to close my sim card with immediate effect. please solve my problem. Thanks...
Bhagesh Mittal
Nov 15, 2021

Email Deactivated without intimation

From the last two decades we are using the email ([protected]@dataone.in) provided by the bsnl (landline:[protected], but from the very 1st of Nov it has been deactivated. I am regulary comtacting the bsnl service providers but nothing is done till now. Our business is hampering due to such negligible behavior of the Bsnl team....
Venkaatesh Bhatt
Nov 15, 2021

Refund of amount on surrender of Landline telephone

Address:#135-A, Postal colony, 6th Main,4th Cross, Sanjaynagar, Bangalore 560094

I have surrendered my landline BSNL telephone i.e.[protected] on[protected] at R.T.Nagar telephone exchange. Till date[protected] I have not received my refund amount of Rs.2212/- inspite of repeated enquiry ....
Bhagesh Mittal
Nov 15, 2021

Email Deactivated without any intimation

Address:PATIALA

From the last two decades we are using the email provided by the bsnl, but from the very 1st of Nov it has been deactivated. I am regulary comtacting the bsnl service providers but nothing is done till now. Our business is hampering due to such negligible behavior of the Bsnl team....
_
_Yash_
Nov 11, 2021

Recharge failed but not refunded

I have done recharge through bsnl selfcare app
Amount deducted from Bank ACC but recharge not done
I tried to recharge no [protected] two times
for rs 666
Transaction ID is[protected]
and for rs 997
Transaction ID[protected]

Please refund...
My mobile number is[protected].
My Name -Ram bilash
Sim is Kerala number,

I am unable to send message because of not sending a message previous 6 month one of the reason I think.
BSNL have stopped my outgoing SMS I am able to receive message but unable to send message . I've tried many time to contact BSNL centre but, BSNL centre not responding me I have recharged and but I am unable to send message...
srirajj
from chennai, Tamil Nadu
Nov 10, 2021

Poor Broadband Service and Maintenance

As a frustrated customer i would like to bring notice in your attention of poor bsnl broadband service in our area.My landline number is[protected] .I have taken broadband connection and its nearing one year we are facing issue from the day of connection.The service is given to a third party who never bother customer complaints.We have even escalated the issue with BSNL adoor that the service company or third party...
LatikaKesarwani
Nov 9, 2021
Nov 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 9, 2021

Balance refund

The mobile number [protected] was wrongly deducted by an amount of 49/- and the complaint ticket no is K[protected] for the same.

The complaint was lodged on 2nd November 2021 using the helpline no 1503.
Today is 9th November 2021 and the same is still under process and the executives talk rudely and disconnect the call..

I would like the refund of my balance at the earliest....
Sreeja Anil
Nov 7, 2021
Nov 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 7, 2021

Callertune complaint

Address:Kerala

Dl have downloaded the bsnl caller tune and using it for the last one year.
Regarding my previous complaint, your customer executive called me and according to his suggestion I chose annual subscription for my callertune...Now again I just cant select caller tune according to my wish and I couldn't find out a solution for losing my money again and again.
I am sending the sceenshot of what I could see in my phone..
I...
omar@l
from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
Nov 6, 2021

SIM Showing Rejected for My Mobile +919443593525

Address:Nagercoil Pin 629001

My mobile No [protected] showing rejected.Please activate...
saleemkmohamed
Nov 5, 2021

BSNL Pole removal

Address:No : 3 flowers road, purasawakam, chennai -600084

Dear Authority,

BSNL pole situated right in front of my house has caused many issues. As the pole is comfortable for drinkers and road side roadies to sit and relax. As my home has mostly ladies they are afraid of the drinkers and strangers sitting in the pole. So, Please move the pole somewhere else.

K. Saleem
M.No: [protected]...
AmrutaD
Nov 4, 2021

Bribe

There’s an employee at BSNL. We once called him to fix our bsnl fibre because it kept on stopping every other day. He one day said why does always your Internet stops working? It’s your fault, not ours. And since then he asks for bribe because it’s our fault he has to come and fix the Internet.
Firstly saying it’s our fault the Internet keeps on stopping? How could he blame us?
Secondly texting and calling and demanding...
dameshsinha
Nov 3, 2021

Provide me my recharge amount

I recharged my bsnl number using bsnl selfcare application through phonepay upi. The amount of 94 rupees was debited from my account but the recharge was failed. I haven't got my refund amount till now.
Transaction id - T2110291343257483693685
transaction date and time :- 29/10/2021, 01:43 pm...
kusumjain2409
Nov 3, 2021

Unable to send PORT request message to 1900

Unable to send messages to 1900 for porting, despite having sufficient validity and balance. Deeply frustrating as have been trying this for last 1.5 months...
subhashkhaitan
from Patan, Gujarat
Nov 3, 2021

Dataone log in problem

I am unable to log in to dataone email ID.
one day it says deactive and other day it says domain not available
since past few days it works sometimes and does not wotk most of the times...

Recent comments about Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] services