Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 482

Animesh Basak Chowdhury
Jun 12, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I HAVE LOST MY 3 NOS. BSNL SIM CARDS AS MY BAG WAS LOST FROM LOCAL TRAIN. I CONTACTED CUSTOMER CARE BUT AS I COULD NOT TELL THEM THE EXACT LAST RECHARGE AMOUNT, THEY HAVE NOT REGISTERED THE COMPLAINT. I AM REGISTERED PERSON OF ALL THOSE THREE NUMBERS. PLEASE HELP ME TO GET IT BLOCKED PERMANANTLY..

PHONE NOS. - [protected], [protected],[protected]

THANK YOU.

BSNL SIM — sim with mobile lost.

My mobile with BSNL sim having mobile no-[protected] alloted me in yr2006 have been lost some where. Hence I request the cited number may kindly be de-activated.Action taken may informed to my e-mail.

pravat kumar mohapatra,
Rly qtr no-C/10-F,Railvihar,C.S.Pur,BBSR-751023

My mobile with BSNL sim having mobile no-[protected] alloted me in yr2008 have been lost some where. Hence I request the cited number may kindly be de-activated.Action taken may informed to my e-mail.

My mobile with BSNL sim - life time excel plan having mobile no-[protected] have been lost some where. Hence I request you to kindly be de-activated the outgoing. Action taken may informed to my e-mail.

Sekar

santoshwiki
    Jun 12, 2012

Address: Bhagalpur, Bihar

Problem: For last one month BSNL internet not working, although I am paying broadband monthly rental.

My line is down from last 1 month & I am paying for nothing.BSNL staffs behaves like illiterate. I am deep pain. No JTO / SDO helping me.
    They dont even dont entertain phone call. Don know what era they belongs. [Stone age or Iron age]

I dont also understand their Job role assigned with requirement including SDO.

I have 2 modems working good with other vendor & BSNL staff says My Modem is bad. forcing me for no result. All Grievance numbers are wrong.

Device: NetGear DGN 1000,
    Modem Status: Not able to login to server, Error 651
    initialize LCP fails
    [protected][protected]
    My Configuration: ADSL Settings
    Multiplexing Method: LLC-Based
    VPI: 0
    VCI: 35
    DSL Mode: Auto (Multi-Mode)

-------
    Router Status shows as below:
    MY Modem Status
    Down Stream Upstream
    Attinuation 7 6.4
    SNR 32 25
    ADSL Connection Speed 2036kbps 528Kbps

-------

But when connecting to server it fails. It was working for Last two months, and still when I checked with other vendor it worked well.
    i was promised a downloading speed of 528 kbps but i am only getting the average speed of 25 kbps which is lot less than what i should get. please see to my and others problems seriously.

devangvyas83
      Jun 12, 2012

Bill amount included for disconnected broadband service

I have BSNL Landline connection with number[protected]Ahmedabad District).
      I have already submitted application to disconnect my broadband connection 3 months ago. I also received calls from BSNL officers to inquire/know about reason terminating broadband connection. But still broadband charges applies in my Landline bill.

Consider my complaint and take appropriate action, otherwise I am not...
      Sreenivas Sivadasan
      Jun 11, 2012

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

My mob no is [protected] connection from ranchi BSNL and the plan jaijawan scheme. I have recharged 151 STV for roaming free facility but the cell provider not give the facility and i have reached in kolkatta last one week.i will complaint there but kolkatta customer care said this problum solve from jharkhand customer care and give the no [protected] &[protected] but these two nos are invaild when i call. pl what is the solutio of my problum

tasmita
        from Haldia, West Bengal
        Jun 11, 2012

Address: Mayurbhanj, Odisha

Sir, this is Tasmita Mohanty from ORISSA (Dist-Mayurbhanj) inform you that Rs-55 deducted from my balance automatically in between 20 days.i connect with the customer care but they are not responding.The packs are automatically activated,please stop those packs my complaint registered on 27 may no-E270R31124331.Before also their are many more complaint before but didn't have that complaint no.

Anurag Saurav
          Jun 11, 2012

Address: Bihar

i purchase a tablet PC from BSNL

my Booking Id is - 137090 allot of waiting finally i got this device on 15/05/2012 but after opening the packet i show that screen is broken, immediate i inform to couriar office,
          aprox several thousand times i mail and phone to customer care but they are only processing nothing else my case is steel stand alone, one thing is to say that

"maine is product ko purchase kar bahoot badi galti ki hai koi sunne wala nahi hai, customer care phone karne par service center vejte hain service center wala bolta hai mai damage device ka kuch nahi karunga aap customer care bat kariy,Bhagalpur, Bihar men apka koi sevice center nahi hai, Patna, Bihar me hai jo ki yahan se 300 km door hai mujhe wahan jane-aane men karib 3000 Rs ka expence ata hai 3400 ke saman ke liye 3000Rs khrch karun mai, mai bahoot pareshan ho gaya hoon mujhe mera paisa wapas kariy, mujhe is device ko nahi lena hai " (just return my payment as soon as possible)

i am sending phtograph of tablet with attachment, reply me soon
          My contact no is [protected]
          i purchase a tablet PC from BSNL

my Booking Id is - 137090 allot of waiting finally i got this device on 15/05/2012 but after opening the packet i show that screen is broken, immediate i inform to couriar office,
          aprox several thousand times i mail and phone to customer care but they are only processing nothing else my case is steel stand alone, one thing is to say that

"maine is product ko purchase kar bahoot badi galti ki hai koi sunne wala nahi hai, customer care phone karne par service center vejte hain service center wala bolta hai mai damage device ka kuch nahi karunga aap customer care bat kariy, Bhagalpur, Bihar men apka koi sevice center nahi hai, Patna, Bihar me hai jo ki yahan se 300 km door hai mujhe wahan jane-aane men karib 3000 Rs ka expence ata hai 3400 ke saman ke liye 3000Rs khrch karun mai, mai bahoot pareshan ho gaya hoon mujhe mera paisa wapas kariy, mujhe is device ko nahi lena hai " (just return my payment as soon as possible)

i am sending phtograph of tablet with attachment, reply me soon
          My contact no is [protected]

prakashsjaiswal
            Jun 11, 2012

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

From past 3-4 months the bsnl is charging Rs 30/- per month w/o my consent or request for Chat Service on my mobile no [protected]. Moreover I am not using chat service at all. The bsnl is requested credit the amt deducted to my prepaid account. Henceforth not to charge for any service which i have not requested. Bsnl is requested to immediately deactivate chat service from my mobile no [protected].

jaiswal
            same was done with me on telephone [protected]. I have complaint on 1503. But the amout is not refund till now. complaint no. isF[protected] dt 10.06.12.
            G K AGRAWAL
            Gwalior
            same was done with me on mob no [protected]. I have complaint on 1503. But the amout is not refund till now. complaint no. is F23 BR[protected] dt 23.06.12 at 04:30 Pm.plz Deactivate this servics...Thanx...

From
            Bhupendra Chaudhary
            Purnea...

Animesh Bauri
              Jun 11, 2012

Address: Purulia, West Bengal

With many respect and hope i am writing this letter to you. When I saw this site on net I thought that it can help me out of my EVDO speed problem. I am living at Adra town in district Purulia (W.B). I have an Evdo data card with the 825 unlimited scheme. I face many problems on slow speed like 40-50 kbps transfer rate. I did many complaint to Adra BSNL Office and Purulia district BSNL office, and also complaint on BSNL call centre. But no action has taken yet. For this low speed of Evdo every people of Adra are suffereing from last 40 days. Before 40 days the speed of evdo in adra was 350-400 kbps, but now it is 40-50 kbps. According to Adra BSNL office SDE and JTE it is the normal speed of EVDO, but as i read about EVDO it’s speed is 3.1 Mbps. Also some of there employees are telling one sector is not working since last 40 days out of 3 sectors. But we the people are facing many problem for this low speed of internet. Respected sir, i am jobless and “825” is a vast amount of money which we are spending per month for this internet service, but we are not getting the actual speed of EVDO. Sir, we know it’s a wireless connection, speed differs, but sir then also 50-60 kbps speed is not a real speed of a BSNL EVDO BROADBAND Data Card. . Only assurance and complain number are given from customer care, the complaint number given by customer care is 21541385. Kindly tell me what to do or please take the proper action for it. We are suffering for this low speed from several days. One can also mail me.

Thank You
              Animesh Bauri

BSNL/EVDO data card — Low speed

Speed too low, most of the times less than 1/10th of the offered speed(2.1mbps).
              They must deliver what they promise.

BSNL EVDO — low speed

I HAVE BUYED BSNL EV_DO AND ITS SPEED IS VERY LOW ITS NAT EVEN 250KB/SEC BUT IT OFFERS 3.1MB/SEC

PLZ DO SOMETHING TO IMPROVE THE SPEED

BSNL -EVDO — low

I am living in the cantonment area in Agra, the network reception of your BSNL wireless broad band services i.e. BSNL EVDO and 3G is very poor and has gone worse in last 3 days.
              Please rectify the problem at the earliest.
              thanks,
              Vinod

Rajeev Kumar
                Jun 11, 2012

Address: Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh

Myself Rajeev Kumar , I have two bsnl sim & bsnl network is very week in my village so on night we switch off our bsnl when we switch on the next morning we got one-one messages in both mobiles that "Thank you for using value pack service. You have been charged Rs 10." When we call C Care they told us that you respond one call from company at 7:28 am on 7june. Sir please tell me how we recieve a call when our mobile is switch off & by Rules of TRY no call & message from company during 10pm-9am. Sir please help me my mb number is [protected] & mail: rajeev.[protected]@gmail.com

rajeev kumar — bsnl

hello..
                sir good morning.
                sir my nub is [protected] and sim nub is[protected]E ,plz tell me puk nub?
                Myself Mangpu Khongsai. Since 25th Oct 2012, Rs.10/- is automatically cut from my balance after every three days. A msg came from 54646 saying "Thank you for using Value Pack Service. and you have been charged Rs. 10". When i call the customer care, they said they will cut, but till now its still active; thereby deducting huge amount from my balance. Please do something. My number is "[protected]". And my email is "[protected]@gmail.com".

parisharma
                  Jun 11, 2012

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

First of all,, as per your website n t.v adds said, you are the no 1 telecom service provider. . Thats not true.. Just sent a mail to TRAI about that.. Your consumer services are so poor. . Those 1503 (constomer care executive dnt knw anything except ,, do call back after 4 hr)
                  Thats a trash.. Also,, i want to port ma number to other service provider .. But ur customer care representative are not so helpful again..

Itz been 2.5 days since i m trying to deal with those customer care representative to get ma no port to other service..
                  Is this how bsnl management works.. Atleast do sort out those cust care people with their quality n mannar basis..
                  They dnt even knw how to talk,, they are not ma superiors..

Kindly, just do follow whatever process you want to n just give me that unique id no for port ma bsnl no..
                  I sent enough
                  PORT [protected]
                  To 1900. . .. . . All msg shows pending or failed..

And do note that,, all r not illetrate ..
                  Thank you..

Prashant Sharma.
                  Bsnl no: [protected]

Vinodvajesh
                    Jun 11, 2012

This is to bring to ur notice that Pantel Technologies are making wrong promises and commintments regarding the delivery of BSNL PENTA TAB. I am Vinod.V i had ordered for the tab REF:PENT0064484 and i received a mail to pay 3674 of money at Punjab national bank, i paid the same at the bank on[protected] with acknowledgement number M403142, after that i received a confirmation mail of payment clearance and i confirmed from the customer care also, they told that everything is ok u will get the product within 10 days till now i have not received , now when i try to call the customer care the numbers are not working and these are the numbers and mail id where i was getting touch with {customer support numbers are[protected], 4308999, 6454613, 6456849, 6456870. In case you cannot get through the customer support number, please email us at [protected]@pantel.in} . I here by request u to take action legally and help me to get back the deposited amount. As well as compensation for wrong promises and wasting the time of mine givng wrong information.

With Regards
                    Vinod.V
                    I agree with Mr.Vinod.
                    Am Neladri Roy from kolkata. I paid the money on 18th of may and my payment was released on 24th of may. After that i got a confirmation mail also from pental technologies.
                    Customer care also said that everything is okay and i will get my device within 7-10 working days. But now there is no response from neither from company nor from the customer care.
                    My booking id is . PENT0094494 .
                    Sir, Please take some legal actions against this fraud company .

Neladri Roy
                    I don't think they make any wrong promises, or their company is fraud. I ordered a tab for my grand-son for his b'day and my tab was delivered on time after making the payment. If it would have been a fraud company, it would have gone with the money of all the people, but they still are in the process of delivering the products. Have patience and I am sure, you'd soon be enjoying with your tab. Or you can try contacting the customer care at [protected]@pantel.in.

prasadkala
                      from Attingal, Kerala
                      Jun 11, 2012

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONGWITH MY SIM CARD MY MOBILE NO.WAS [protected] Students plan. I REQUEST THE BSNL kerala TO BLOCK MY SIM IMMEDIATELY and ISSUE NEW SIM.
                      my sim lost...
                      i want to closed sim...
                      i want to also check is it activated or not...
                      i have lost my bsnl mobile at railway station pls block my sim card my mobile no is [protected].plpls i humbly request you to pls block my sim card
                      BSNL PREPAID SIM Complaints - block sim
                      View all BSNL PREPAID SIM complaints
                      BSNL PREPAID SIM
                      Posted:[protected] by Vajrakumar H Nayak Send email

Block my sim

i have lost my cell and sim[protected] at around 3.00PM in the atferoon, also I couldnt able to reach my phone on call after loosing, one who is taken it might have switched it off. And i cant do anything on this to find my Phone and SIm. Also pls block my sim with Mobile Number [protected] and the balance might be more than Rs.2300.
                      thanking you...
                      YOu can contact me with the Land Line numberr[protected]
                      i have lost my cell phone & sim card on dated[protected] at around 6:30 pm evening i have balance in my account Rs 170. please blochk my sim card .

my more contact no is [protected]
                      i have lost my cell phone & sim card on dated[protected] at around 6:30 pm evening i have balance in my account Rs 170. please blochk my sim card .my losted sim card
                      mobile no is [protected]
                      i have lost my cell along with sim card on dated[protected] at around 6.00PM in Allahabad. I also couldn't able to reach my phone on call after loosing, one who is taken it might have switched it off. And i can't do anything on this to find my Phone and Sim. I have also lodge FIR here. pls block my sim with Mobile Number [protected].
                      RESPECTED SIR,
                      i missed my moblie on 19.04.09... i lost excel wonder prepaid sim... it is in my father's name(hussain ibirahim)... tamil nadu circle [protected]... due to fear of misusing, i request u to ban the sim card immediately... thanking you, , ,
                      I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL Excel Prepaid New excel ananth. I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number.

My number is [protected]. Please help me in this concern.

With thanks,

Anokhey Lal Diwaker
                      i have lost my cell along with sim card on dated[protected] at around 4.00PM in Behror alwar distt. I also couldn't able to reach my phone on call after loosing, one who is taken it might have switched it on. And i can't do anything on this to find my Phone and Sim. pls block my sim with Mobile Number
                      I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL Excel Prepaid . I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number.

With thanks,

O.P.Singh
                      Sector-9
                      Sikandra
                      Agra
                      I have lost my cell along with sim on 25/07/09 at around 7.40pm after loosing i could not reach my phone by calling.So plz block ma sin with number [protected]
                      so plz block my sim with no [protected]
                      plzzzzzzzzzzz block my sim

I want my call Details for This No [protected]
                      ASPS

Abhishek Srivastava

Want To Activate Call Canfrencing In My bsnl No =[protected]
                      Plz do It fast
                      plz reply i[censored] get this mssg

my mssg is that i have lost my bsnl sim, can u do something for me
                      i[censored] then plz reply

I have lost my Nokia 1110 mobile along with BSNL Chennai SIM ( Mobile number [protected]), on 3rd June 2010 on my travel to Hosur. I came to know at the time of 6 PM, when i was back in bangalore, searched for the Mobile. I tried to contact BSNL customer care chennai by getting number[protected] from BSNL Bangalore customer care and also other nos. from Just dial service. But that Chennai customer number & other number does not exist/not able to contact. Then i went today 4th june 2010 to BSNL office(office opened at 10 AM) at Indranagar, they told to go to BSNL office at RajBhavan (Time taken me to reach office at 5 PM) - there they told to go to police station, file a compliant and then give us the complaint no. with request letter to block sim.
                      I went to HAL Police station since i am staying at near HAL post (Time reached police station at 9.30 PM),i requested to take my compliant on my lost mobile with SIM. They informed me that i have to file my compliant only at Hosur Police station. Until now i was unable to make a compliant on my lost mobile with sim. Tomorrow only possiblity for me to go to Hosur for make compliant there.

This is just to inform you that if my number will be misused then i will not be able to held responsible, Please take it as urgent and block my SIM.
                      Please read the date 3rd june as 2rd june, 4th june as 3rd june. This is typing mistake.

Sorry for that.
                      DEAR SIR'
                      I HAVE LOST MY SIM CARD SOME DAYS BEFORE SO I KINDLY REQUEST TO YOU TO BLOCK MY OLD SIM AND MAKE ITS NEW COPY.
                      I AM USING THIS SIM FROM YEARS. PLEASE HELP ME FOR THAT.

MY NUMBER IS[protected] PLEASE IMMIDATLY.

THANK YOU.

YOUR CUSTOMER,
                      BALWINDER SINGH
                      CONTACT NO. [protected]
                      SIR

I LOST MY MOBILE PHONE ALONG WITH SIM CARD FROM TRAIN ,MY NO IS
                      [protected]. I REQUEST YOU TO BLOCK THE NO AT THE EARLIEST.
                      THANKIG YOU

YOURS FAITHFULLY

SURYANARAYANAN
                      '' SURYA ''
                      PO PUDUPPANAM
                      BADAGARA 5
                      KOZHIKODE DT
                      KERALA 673105
                      I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL prepaid. I request you to kindly. block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number. Pls issue me the duplicate Sim

With thanks,
                      harman ambur clicking dies.

I have lost my mobile with my sim on 26th july 2011 at 6.00pm. I am using BSNL EXCEL prepaid sim card with mobile no [protected]. I kindly request you to block the SIM as soon as possible. Please help me in this issue. Thank you

A.G.Ignatius
                      I have lost my BSNL Sim in my locality. Its number is [protected]. This number is too important to me. Please give me another or duplicate Sim of this number.
                      My prepaid no. [protected] have lost during journey. Pl. block the SIM for incoming & outgoing facilities. I have tried through BSNL Customer care many times but as usual never connected. My contact no. is [protected].
                      Arbind Pandey

B.S.N.L — LOST SIM

DEAR SIR I HAVE LOST MY SIM, PLEASE BLOCK MY CELL NO. [protected] AND [protected].

THANKS,

MANISH RAI
                      I LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET NOKIA 1600 ALONGWITH MY SIM CARD AT RAMANAND ROAD MY MOBILE NO.WAS [protected]. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM IMMEDIATELY.
                      My Temp. no. is [protected] (piyush pimpale)
                      Thanking You.
                      I HAVE LOST MY TWO SIM CARDS BEARING NO. [protected] (BSNL WEST-BENGAL) AND [protected] (AIRCEL ASSAM) PLEASE BLOCK IT IF POSSIBLE.. MY CONT. NO. [protected]
                      THANK YOU.
                      i lost my sim . i complained many times still they didn't deactivated the sim .
                      My details
                      R.Nagabhushan,
                      s/o S.Ramappa,
                      Salachinthanapalli (village),
                      Bisanatham post,
                      Chittoor Dist
                      DOB 15/11/1989
                      Please verify my details and deactivate my Sim
                      i lost my sim. My No [protected]. i complained many times still they didn't deactivated the sim .
                      My details
                      R.Nagabhushan,
                      s/o S.Ramappa,
                      Salachinthanapalli (village),
                      Bisanatham post,
                      Chittoor Dist
                      DOB 15/11/1989
                      Please verify my details and deactivate my Sim
                      I HAVE LOST MY SIM.MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected](LOST).PLEASE BLOCK MY SIM THAT NO ONE CAN MISUSE IT.PLEASE GIVE ME FEEDBACK OF MY COMPLAIN.MY EMAIL IS 20das.[protected]@gmail.com.
                      ON 03-06-14, I LOST MY PHONE ALONG WITH SIM HAVING NUMBER [protected]
                      get new sim with lost number
                      get new sim with stolen number
                      i LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET
                      ALONGWITH MY SIM CARD AT NEAR BY GWALIOR RAILWAY STATION. MY MOBILE NO.WAS
                      [protected] I WANT TO BLOCK THE SIM CARD SO THAT NO ONE MIS USE IT. BUT THE BSNL OFFICIALS SAY THEY REQUIRE A COPY OF FIR. ONLY FOR BLOCKING A SIM CARD, FIR SHOULD NOT BE
                      INSISTED UPON. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM IMMEDIATELY.
                      my temporary mobile no. is [protected]

RATAN LAL SHARMA
                      262, PHASE II, RAJKISHORE NAGAR, BILASPUR
                      I have lost my mobile phone with SIM (BSNL) and my number is [protected]. Please block the SIM at the earliest.
                      please block the sim [protected], i lost it 3 days before
                      My mobile no is [protected] please deactivated sim and provide me this number with new sim
                      37 Comments

deepakkumarverma
                        from Jind, Haryana
                        Jun 11, 2012

Address: Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh

sir mere bsnl mobile ([protected]) se me sms se gprs pack activat karna chata hu, to mene custumercare se baat kari to custumercare ne
                        HELP DATA2 ko 52244
                        par bejne ke liye kaha to mene sms bej diya lekin muje reply aya
                        no option available for your plan
                        mene kai baar sms beja lekin har baar yahi reply aya kai baar custumercare se baat kari leki kabhi custmercare kahta he ki line kharab he kabhi kahta he 2 hrs me seva shuru ho jaygi me to bsnl ki seva se pareshaan ho chuka hu
                        bsnl ki seva sabse gandi seva he

vijayme09
                          Jun 11, 2012

Address: Sonitpur, Assam

Sir, BV-Handgo fever offer[protected] continuously charging money Rs.5.00 for five days since 21 may 2012 from my bsnl prepaid no. [protected]. The fever offer automatically activated on my mobile. After checking message I sent message same day to unsubscribe the offer UNSUB FEVER to 55678 which charged Rs.2.00 for it. At the interval of five days company is charging five rupees continuously. I have lodged three times complain in bsnl customer care (123).complain no.-E31AS3355536 and F10AS3365722, other previous complain no. I missed, You can check the same.

B S N L (Cell one) — offers

Dear Sir ,

I am having bsnl Sim prepaid since 2004. bsnl does not give any good offers to old customers .we have only 250 sms free for a month,but i[censored] purchase now bsnl sim you got offer 300 sms per day.pls bsnl people give good offers to old customer also .
                          To unsubscribe please call 1503 or
                          send sms as " STOP 55678" to 51503 - BSNL
                          Mail to: [protected]@bsnl.co.in
                          BSNL is govt -oriented company. But its recent activities like deducting money automatically under FEVER OFFER etc without the consent of the customer is not appreciable. It is a kind of robberry. In respect of me, my cell no is [protected]. IT is custamary to me, receiving thanks messages for subscribing FEVER OFFER and to my part sending messages to 51503 to stop 55678 and get it cancelled. Lot of money has been deducted from my prepaid amount. There is no option to me except seeking remedy thro court of law or simply transferring my number to some other network.But i shall be thrown to such a situation to bring this kind of illegal deduction to the public by writting to Letters to the editor. Kanagaraj.

krishnapg
                            Jun 10, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

i have booked a pantel tablet,my id is chirla,the consutomer care not responed i payed money in panjab national bank 3750
                            on 15/5/2012
                            till i not recevied my product,
                            they have sended the below email to me
                            Please visit your closest Punjab National Bank Branch and make payment for the Penta T-Pad you ordered with the Pre-booking reference number – .PENT0087463

We are sure that you are excited to own a Penta T-Pad and also understand that you would need an equally attractive data plan (2G/3G) to enjoy uninterrupted internet surfing. Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd (BSNL) has designed a very attractive 2G/3G data usage plan for penta T-Pad buyers, applicable for all models. This attractive data plan – effectively allows you to recover the cost of the tablet during its lifetime o[censored]sage (*).
                            Exclusive benefits
                            The special BSNL Penta data plans offer is exclusive for Penta T-Pad customers only. The 2G plan offers 7.5GB of free data download in 90 days while the 3G plan offers 5GB of free data download in 60 days – the most attractively priced data plans, especially designed for the Penta T-Pad consumer by BSNL.
                            Freight Charges
                            The prices on offer on the website are ex-works. There is a freight charge applicable for all deliveries; please refer to the freight table below to know about the applicable freight for your region/ city. Pantel Technologies has tied up with reputed courier partners for home delivery to our valued Penta T-Pad customers.
                            City / Region Freight
                            NCR (Delhi and surrounding areas within 30kms) Rs. 150
                            Bangalore (surrounding areas of 30kms are covered here) Rs. 150
                            Rest of the Country Rs. 225

The freight charge has to be added to the booking amount as detailed in the example below.
                            Payment Method
                            Pantel Technologies has tied up with Punjab National Bank (India’s 2nd largest retail bank network) for payment services to our customers. A special challan has to be filled for the same (attached with this email for your convenience), and the requisite amount deposited at the nearest PNB branch alongwith the pre-booking number/ ID and the complete name of the buyer. PNB is charging a transaction fee of Rs. 25 for this service.

Example: For a customer who lives in Bangalore and has decided to purchase the Penta T-Pad IS701R model with the BSNL 2G Data plan, the payment to be deposited will be worked out as follows:

1. Product price: Rs. 3,249
                            2. BSNL 2G Data plan: Rs. 250
                            3. Freight charge applicable for home delivery: Rs. 150
                            4. PNB Transaction Fee: Rs. 25
                            5. Total amount to be deposited = Rs. 3,674 only.

Rs. 3,249 (Device amount) + Rs. 25 (PNB charges) + Rs. 250 (2G data plan STV ) + Rs. 150 (Freight charges)= Rs 3,674 Important points to be noted
                            Challan
                            A specific challan has been designed for this payment process, and is attached with this email. Any deposit in the PNB has to be compulsorily accompanied with this challan. This challan may not be available at the bank; has to be printed out by you, filled and deposited at the bank. Please note that the information accuracy is the sole responsibility of the customer and we encourage you to verify it before depositing the payment in PNB.
                            Payment Issues
                            In the event of any issue/problem in depositing the challan & the cash payment at any PNB branch, please reach us at +91 [protected]
                            Correct deposit of the amount
                            Please note that in cases where the correct payment is not made as per the plan selected while booking, we wouldn’t be able to dispatch your product. Please be careful in filling up the challan and depositing the complete amount. .
                            Activation Process
                            While the product package will include a pre-loaded BSNL SIM card (in case payment for the same has been made by you), the SIM card needs to be ‘activated’ by you. You are required to visit the nearest BSNL authorized sales center/BSNL franchisee office or any telecom retailer dealing with BSNL products and ask for First recharge for activation (FRC), as applicable in your telecom circle. Please note that the FRC amount payable would be ranging between Rs 30 to Rs 50 (depending upon circle and plan selected) and is to be paid directly to the retailer activating your pre-bundled BSNL SIM card.

As a mandatory requirement (defined by the Department of Telecommunications (DOT); Govt. Of India), you are required to submit 1 photograph, 1 ID proof and 1 address proof – for activation of the BSNL SIM bundled with the devices. It is important to state here that the responsibility for successful activation of the BSNL SIM card rests with you only. For any assistance in the process, please feel free to call the customer care help lines of Pantel Technologies at[protected]. .
                            Delivery Lead Time
                            After realization of the payment at Pantel Technologies from the PNB branch (which should normally take 24 working hours), and confirmation from the bank, we will deliver your product in 24 to 48 hours (for NCR/ Bangalore region) and in upto 96 hours (for all other locations), through our contracted courier service providers.

In the unforeseen situation of the product delivery not being possible at any location – and – hence non receipt of material by you even after 10 days of receipt of email confirmation of dispatch, please write to us at [protected]@pantel.in - or - reach out to our customer care numbers mentioned below.
                            Confirmation Method
                            Please click here to read the terms and conditions and confirm your order delivery.

For delivery specific queries, please write to [protected]@pantel.in

For any technical queries on the product/its functionalities, please write to [protected]@pantel.in

We will endeavour to respond within 24 hours to all email queries. We encourage email communication over a telephonic communication on our customer care numbers.

* Please refer to the data plans and associated savings by visiting the product section on www.pantel.in

Customer Care Team
                            Pantel Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
                            Pantel Technologies
                            E-33, Sector-63, Noida-201301, U.P ,India
                            Customer Care :[protected]
                            Technical Queries : [protected]
                            Fax :[protected]
                            Hello.
                            I had the same issue as yours, krishna, but it was resolved soon after I contacted the customer care people at [protected]@pantel.in. Try writing to them here, I am sure they'll help you out and your tab will be delivered soon.

BSNL — BSNL SIM CARD IN DELIVERY

ISSUE THE BSNL SIM CARD MY FATHERS IS FARMER, 10 R LAND IN WATER TANK LAND
                            PLEASE ISSUE THE "BSNL SIM CARD IN KRUSHI" PREPAID SIM CARD

not to delivery about 30 days - Comment #1874999 - Image #0

jay3110
                              Jun 10, 2012

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

last two months my phone bills is to high..
                              please chek it..
                              and suggest me diffrent plans..
                              why my bills go very high reply fast..
                              jay shah
                              Iam using the landline of bsnl for the last 14years but i am very much dissatissfied with your service. my number is[protected]my address is P. K. Rajul plot 14 Lalithambal Nagar Mugalivakkam chennai-600 116. ) i am just booking this complaint because since last two months my phone bills is to high . Any how i paid last month bill Which was more than Rs.2500/- Now this month bill is around Rs.5, 500/- which is unbelievable Since no body was there in the house more than 20 days please chek it..
                              same problem presist i will surender the landline.
                              and i also very sure the bsnl should bear the rent for my landline for this month else i will complaint to the authority i am very sure i am highly dissatisfied with your service

ks20_best
                                from Pithampur, Madhya Pradesh
                                Jun 9, 2012

Address: Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh

not getting Speed of 3g even after recharging my mobile with 601 3g recharge voucher, getting just 125kbps speed, with downloading speed of just 10 kb/s, registered my complain 3 times to bsnl customer care but, it remain unsolved details of that complains
                                F[protected] on 6/6/2012
                                F[protected] on 8/6/2012
                                F[protected] on 9/6/2012
                                please some one help
                                kailash sukhwani
                                mob [protected]

SUSHIL KUMAR SONI
                                  Jun 9, 2012

Address: West Medinipur, West Bengal

Sir, I have approached to BSNL office(JTO) , Hijli at IIT, KGP many times for installation of a broadband connection. But they have not installed saying no port/pair is available. Thus the study of my grown up daughters is being hampered. BSNL says Broadband connection will be provided in every villages, but I am not provided even there are so many Broadband connection in my locality just at a distance of hardly 100 mtrs.(My contact no. is [protected])

BSNL — not giving broadband connection on 01592276400

Dear sir / madam ,
                                  i was seeking for a broadband connection on my landline in [protected] .
                                  the rural SDOT officer is denying to give the connection .let the connection be given as early as possible .
                                  thanking you .
                                  yours faithfully
                                  Bhagwandev Sharma
                                  vpo narsinghpura ,
                                  dist- Jhunjhunu ,
                                  state - Rajasthan ,
                                  INDIA
                                  PIN - 333001

We are unable to get Land Line Phone and Broad Band connection at S P Y Reddy model colony. Local BSNL personnels are saying that we can't give you connection. So many times we requested for Phone and Broad band connection. Pls solve our problem as soon as possible.

Ravi Sankar Reddy

cjdinetto
                                    from Mattanur, Kerala
                                    Jun 8, 2012

Address: Kannur, Kerala

my land line number [protected] is not working in 2 month. I complaint many times to the chemperi and srekandapuram exchange but there have no response for the complaint please take necessary action

thanks and regards
                                    Annakutty

BSNL Land Phone — Phone was dead

My phone was dead since last 5 days
                                    [protected] please rectify that problem sir

My land phone is not working, now 3 days over befor same complant 23 days last month .complant numbur : b - 215

Phone no : [protected]
                                    my bsnl land line tel. no.[protected]..dead for more than one month...not response from bsnl office...

land phone bsnl — land phone dead

my land phone details [protected],last 20 days phone not working,
                                    daily informed to telephone exchange ,there is no response from the exchage

please do the need full

My telephone no is 2374759. It is dead last 5 days. I Need to reponse

sanjeev kumar
                                      from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Jun 8, 2012

Sir/madam,
                                      Our office phone is totally dead since 6 weeks. We have booked several complaints but there is no results and phone didn't work one day. We personally request to lineman many times. All office work is held up and we all are suffering a lot. It is very urgent please.
                                      Spm khandsa road post office
                                      Raj nagar gurgaon haryana
                                      Phone no.[protected]
                                      Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

BSNL — Telephone is totally dead

I am sudheer Kalarikkal Residing in UAE, My telephone Number[protected] is not working since February 2009 . kindly take a necessary action for reinstall the connection

I hope your immediate action in this matter

Thanks/ Regards.

Sudheer.
                                      Dear sir/madam, Dated[protected]

My telephone NO:[protected], is dead w.e.f. 24.4.2012 I, lodged so many times
                                      complaints and attended telephone exchange Palam vihar also where I met the I/C JE too. The lineman
                                      incharge told me that the main telephone was cut due to some accident and it will take week
                                      to repair it. I again attend the telephone exchange on[protected] and the same words were explained
                                      by the lineman.
                                      I left for Singapore on[protected] and am presently here but my said phone has not
                                      been made functional, and it is still dead. But I was informed through SMS that Rs350 are payable for 5/2012
                                      Will you kindly help me in getting the telephone restored as my security guards there
                                      are facing great dificulty.

O.N.Kaul,
                                      J-1200, Ansals Palam Vihar Gurgaon Haryana Presently in Singapore.
                                      No action on my cmplaint dt:[protected], till toaday the 25th of June 2012.
                                      Still waiting for restoration/activation of my telephone NO:[protected].

O.N.Kaul, J-1200, Palam Vihar
                                      Presently in Singapore.