Reliance Jio Infocomm
Reliance Jio Infocomm Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 5%
Submit a Complaint
5842
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Reliance Jio Infocomm Customer Care

Website:
TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
Jio Office, 33, Manak Chowk Main Rd, Manak Chowk
Ratlam
Ratlam District
Madhya Pradesh
India - 457001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
1120
down
422

Phone:
Phone:
up
936
down
390

Additional info
Stores

Digital Xpress Mini - TC23 RCP, Navi Mumbai
Digital Xpress Mini, TC 23, Phase 4, Ground Floor, Reliance Corporate Park, Ghansoli, Navi Mumbai 400701, Maharashtra
+91 22 4478 9093

Digital Xpress Mini - Koperkhairane, Navi Mumbai
Digital Xpress Mini, Shop No. 3, Shubham Palace, Vashi Road, Opposite Vodafone Gallery, Koperkairane, Navi Mumbai 400709, Maharashtra
+91 22 2754 1145

Digital Xpress Mini - Sector 9, Airoli, Navi Mumbai
Digital Xpress Mini, Shop No. 4, Maruti Highway Co-op Society, Plot No. A 2/1, Sector 9, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400708, Maharashtra
+91 22 6564 1222

Digital Xpress Mini - Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai
Digital Xpress mini, Shop No. 8 Anand Sagar, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai 400703, Maharashtra
+91 22 2780 1118

Reliance Digital - Vashi, Navi Mumbai
Reliance Digital, Maithili Sygnate, Next To BSEL Tech Park, Opp. Vashi Railway Station, Navi Mumbai 400705, Maharashtra
+91 22 6795 7470
+91 22 6795 8280

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
5%
Complaints
5842
Pending
0
Resolved
305
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Reliance Jio Infocomm Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
So many times Jio team booked an uninstallation appointment, but no one visited to resolve this issue.

Jio...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

Jio fiber is available at my neighbors building but note to me why is this comparison. They are saying vendor is not ready to work their then how you gaved connection to my neighbor. It's not fair.
Oct 23, 2021

Complaint Status

Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    This is to state that I recharged for Rs 2399 through My jio app to a wrong number .kindly refund as soon as possible.
    Oct 23, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Every time there is power cut in my area I lose jio internet after 30 minutes.

      Since when did phone and net connection became electricity dependent?

      Why only Reliance Jio has this problem. I have alternate connection with Vodafone and their net is seamless.
      Oct 23, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        I have asked for sim replacement for my deceased mother, its been 3 months since i asked for it. And everytime i call jio office Bhopal they delay it saying it will be done in 3-4 days and they forget. I am in urgent need for sim. I am not gonna go there each day and beg for the same. Jio office bhopal people are just lazy.
        Oct 23, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful +1
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          I think not fee work from home jio company please tell me
          Oct 22, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful +1
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Hi, i am new jio user. Getting recommendations about this jio network i decided to give it a try, but i doesn't seem to be...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Esteemed Sir With due respect that we are the Residents of A-230, Rajpark sultanpuri Delhi-110086 Our neighbour has installed some MOBILE TOWER on their roof top. The said Building not only is situated in a densely populated residential area, I suppose According to the Mcd Guidlines no tower can be erected in residential areas . Also as we all know that It Causes very harmful effects on humans living nearby and on the guidelines of Hon’ble Delhi High Court Towers are not allowed at residential areas, It creates many diseases like Cancer, and also affected the infant old people and specially for pregnant women. It’s Radiation is very harmful for all. So please Sir will take appropriate action and remove it as early as possible. Thanking you - You’re truly. Residents A Block Rajpark sultanpuri
            Oct 21, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Jio customer care is refusing to raise a ticket for my issue. When I asked him why, he disconnected the call. I tried emailing...
              Helpful
              Share
              I have ported from Airtel to Jio in Jan 2021 due to network issues post that till July 2021, there was no issue in Jio. From...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              In our locality jio network service is very bad . due to some complaints to jio care they can't resolve the problem. And also do not increase the freaquency of tower.
              Oct 20, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                No network of jio when there is no electricity in our village.

                I think this is the issue from the tower of jio where they might not have Inverter when there is no light.

                Kindly resolve this issue of my village
                Location:- Gamharia, P.S - saurbazar, near baijnathpur railway station, dist - Saharsa, Pin - 852221
                Oct 20, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Reliance Jio is clearly cheating on the mobile data. Currently, I am on the 2GB/day data plan. The mobile data is supposed...
                  Helpful +1
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I am using jio sim card in my smarrtphone since last 4 years.The data speed was good to use and browse any website. but since last 15 days I am facing very dull condition of this telecom service. So I have decided to port the telecom company .
                  Oct 19, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Recently applied and got jiofiber connection and this is the no +91-[protected]

                    Installation team did not do proper Installation and with temporary connection setup they ran away. No response on call

                    Raised complaint ticket for improper installation and waiting 3 days

                    Finally asked them to disconnect my connection and refund my deposit

                    This is at chennai, think about service in other cities.
                    Oct 18, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I recharged 101 12 GB data bustor package on 13 th October that was not created on my account.
                      Oct 17, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Our security deposit of Jio FIBER was supposed to be returned within 14days after pick up of Jio FIBER device (10th September...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Sir, My mobile number[protected] recharged twice - by me and my mrs. 597/- and 555/- each ON 15/10/21 in the evening using phone pe. However the amt is not been credited so far. FUrther Jio voice call says that your phone doesnt have sufficient balance hence unable to make calls.

                        Tried to reach support. No use.
                        Please help.

                        Thanks
                        Wilson
                        Oct 16, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Dear sir
                          active mo no [protected] deleted by company without any cause/previous information which is using by my son...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          They are ask for job to give me offer .deposit 14000.plz help to my refund...
                          Helpful +1
                          Share
                          ADVERTISEMENT