Reliance Jio Infocomm Customer Care
Reliance Jio Infocomm Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 4%
Submit a Complaint
1821
COMPLAINTS

Reliance Jio Infocomm Customer Care

Reliance Jio Infocomm Ltd.

Webpage:
TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
Jio Office, 33, Manak Chowk Main Rd, Manak Chowk
Ratlam
Ratlam District
Madhya Pradesh
India - 457001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
496
down
177

Phone:
Phone:
up
351
down
144

Additional info
Stores

Digital Xpress Mini - TC23 RCP, Navi Mumbai
Digital Xpress Mini, TC 23, Phase 4, Ground Floor, Reliance Corporate Park, Ghansoli, Navi Mumbai 400701, Maharashtra
+91 22 4478 9093

Digital Xpress Mini - Koperkhairane, Navi Mumbai
Digital Xpress Mini, Shop No. 3, Shubham Palace, Vashi Road, Opposite Vodafone Gallery, Koperkairane, Navi Mumbai 400709, Maharashtra
+91 22 2754 1145

Digital Xpress Mini - Sector 9, Airoli, Navi Mumbai
Digital Xpress Mini, Shop No. 4, Maruti Highway Co-op Society, Plot No. A 2/1, Sector 9, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400708, Maharashtra
+91 22 6564 1222

Digital Xpress Mini - Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai
Digital Xpress mini, Shop No. 8 Anand Sagar, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai 400703, Maharashtra
+91 22 2780 1118

Reliance Digital - Vashi, Navi Mumbai
Reliance Digital, Maithili Sygnate, Next To BSEL Tech Park, Opp. Vashi Railway Station, Navi Mumbai 400705, Maharashtra
+91 22 6795 7470
+91 22 6795 8280

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
4%
Complaints
1821
Pending
0
Resolved
76
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am

Reliance Jio Infocomm related photos (328)

Reliance Jio Infocomm Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Reliance Jio Infocomm — jio sim replacement complaint

 Raunak_Kakrecha on Aug 21, 2017
Hello Sir,
My name is Raunak J. and i ported my Vodafone SIM (+91-9913226801 ) to Jio in Rajasthan Circle and i lost my sim in Gujarat and when i reach to JIO outlet in Ahmedabad, they refuse to provide the Duplicate sim., they told you will get SIM in Rajasthan only.

Could you please help me out with this so that i can stay longer with JIO.

Looking forward for your Affirmative Response.

Thanks
Regards
Raunak J.
Mob : 7220962209....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Jio Infocomm — found network buzy any time

 Arup Saikia on Aug 21, 2017
Whenever i tries to call Aircel network found network bzy anytime.I am frustrated with jio network.But immediately I tries other network sim & found call.This is really very stupid.I recharged at Jio & no calls to Aircel network.
I do not want to hear false commitment from you.If you unable to solve this issue plz let me know.

Arup saikia
9613180979...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Reliance Jio Infocomm — no network coverage to the mentioned location

 BhatMaheshS on Aug 21, 2017
We need a jio tower in our village there are about 200 people living who's hv jio sim but the problem with the network which is very very low in our area.. I complained many times to jio customer care.But they closed the service requests without contacting me, please contact me through mail.It will be also helpful us on our studies as well please provide jio network. Here we are getting other networks including 4gs also.Make Ukkinadka, Perla and Badoor towers more powerful so we can get network.
Name Mahesh S
My alternative phone no.04998225287
My mail address, bhatmahesh2016@gmail.com
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Jio Infocomm — jio mobile recharge failed but rs. 399 deducted from my account

 bnpatra on Aug 20, 2017
Dated 17.08.2017 jio mobile no. 7903868641 rs. 399.00 plan recharge done through paytm but message get that recharge failed and rs. 399.00 debited from my a/c. I checked my central bank of india a/c balance and found rs. 399.00 debited for this recharge.
Transaction no. — 1008680862paytm/jpt25590731797 for this recharge. Please credit my amount rs. 399.00 in my a/c to avoid further complain. My contact no. 7903868641 and 9430107248.

Thanks
Amit kumar...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Jio Infocomm — not signal as byte signal in my area

 brs123 on Aug 20, 2017
I balram sharma jio fi user as jio number is 8077010180 and recharge with 399 rs 1gb /day and unlimited call plan but from many days signal not comming in my ares means i loose daily 4.75 rs per day and cosltly time therefore i request to you sir my ordinance factory campus have near about 20000 jio user in 5 km radius circle but all person very sad to this type signal please install extra tower or increase this area signal strangth. Earliast as possible...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Internet Services

Reliance Jio Infocomm — data usage of last hour of the day is carried forward to next day and there is no customer complaint registration on jio customer care number

 Jynx on Aug 20, 2017
I noticed that my jio 4g data usage of last hour of the day is carried forward to next day. This is because they have set the timing from 23:01 to 00:01. If you see the end time is of the next day.
My second complaint is that when i had called to jio customer care to register my above complaint they said there is no facility for registration of complaints on jio customer care number. So in the end they don't want to keep digital track of customer complaints.
Please help in above two matters....
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Jio Infocomm — jio service recharge failure and extreme rude customer care attitude

 adityagujrathi on Aug 20, 2017
I have jio prime membership and so does my wife. I recharged my and my wif'es jio plan on friday 18th aug by doing a upi payment of rs 399 each (So total 798 rs) from myjio app. I got a message from bank that amount was credited but i did not get any message from jio that recharge was successful.

I called up jio customer care on saturday asking about the problem and they told me that their servers were down and many customers were facing this issue. So they asked me to wait till saturday midnight after which they claimed that problem will get resolved.in the meanwhile me and my wife...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Jio Infocomm — connectivity issue

 Zubi Is on Aug 20, 2017
More then 45 day i facing jio network connectivity problem like ;
1. Poor call voice quality.
2. Call drop.
3. No internet connectivity.
Relaince jio infocomm cannot able to fix my problem it can do only 3things,
1. Workless technical team.
2 maximum sites in under development.
3 sending unlimited sms for reminding recharge.
Note:this service is unprofessional, irritated and able to plenty by law due to customer mentally pain and fraud advertisement
Reply at zubis9993@gmail.com /+918851919993...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Reliance Jio — recharged twice

 rahul 141284 on Aug 20, 2017
I have initiated a recharge of 399 for the jio number 7905195900 which is in the name of brijendra kumar singh
The recharge has been made twice as the first one was not reflecting in my jio app
One at 0932 hrs on 19th aug 2017
One previous at 0742 hrs on 19 aug 2017
Now it is further requested that the refund of any one of these may be initiated.

Regards
Rahul
Rahul141284@gmail.com
8080177360...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Products & Services

Jio — very low network coverage

 Naj Saikia on Aug 19, 2017
Dear sir,
We need a jio tower in our village there are about 300 people living who's hv jio sim but the problem with the network which is very very low in our area.. I complained many times in jio customer care.. It will also help us on our studies.. So plzz sir help us..

Name: najrul islam
Email address: najmulislam950@gmail.com
Address: vill+p. O:- helacha
P. S. :- hajo
Dist.:- kamrup (R), assam
Pin:- 781382
Landmark:- near 1 no. Helacha l. P school
Phone no. :- 7002790704...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Jio Infocomm — recharge but not activate facilities mob. no.8668736930

 zambre on Aug 19, 2017
Please find i pandurang vasant zambre mob. No. 8668736930am recharge for rs. 399/- on 11/08/2017 through jio apps by online & payment debited to my account but company do not activate my plan then i am contact to customer care no. 198, the told me recharge not received but i am paid online & i am attached statement copy of my account for your information. So activate my plan for rs. 399/- urgently.
Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Reliance Jio Infocomm — jio is not interested to refund my recharge

 Aachal on Aug 19, 2017
I have by mistakenly have recharged on 7020843321 which is not my no now i want to refund the amount on my no that is 702043221 but jio service is not answering me. I have also visited to the service center of jio they have also not replied to my complaint even they have rejected my complaint saying it's completely my fault. I request to refund my recharge now....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Handsets

Reliance Jio Infocomm — non recharge and non refund

 Prem Singh Patwal on Aug 19, 2017
Sir/madam,
I prem singh patwal, jio digital sim no. 8788768619, paid a sum of rs. 399/- for recharge of my sim on 05th aug 2017. Twice i have visited the retailer at vasco. The retailer says he has lodged a complaint and when the refund is received will pay back.

On his advise today 19 aug 2017, i have recharged my sim 8788768619 vide reference no. Br00006cnrg - transaction id jctr5595588550. The recharge was successful but still i receive messages and calls that my sim is not recharged.

Kindly look into it and reply - my mobile : 9545060608

Thanking...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Internet Services

Reliance Jio Infocomm — refund amount of rs. 498

 Mani Raju on Aug 19, 2017
Dear sir/mam,

I visited reliance jio digital on 29th jul '17 and applied for a new prepaid sim. Got the new number 9113689123. But, the application got rejected and got a message saying my refund (Rs. 498) is processed and i can get the amount back from the shop i got the sim. But they said that it will take 2 to 3 weeks for them to return the refund amount to me.

The shop is:
Reliance digital xpress mini
54, kaggadasapura main road
Kaggadasapura
Bengaluru 560093

It's been 20 days, when i called, they are not picking my call.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Reliance Jio Infocomm — wrong

 Pankaj Siingh on Aug 19, 2017
Dear sir,
My cousin done wrong recharge on 8851838177. He have done recharge of 399rs via jio store on 16 aug 2017. Jio paymentref 9515104003216082017. My number is 8850838177. Please reverse this recharge to the correct number. I already call costumer care 10 times some says they will reg complaint and will call u and some said it's not possible. But other company do that...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Jio Infocomm — recharge done on wrong mobile phone

 raaj221123 on Aug 18, 2017
Dear sir,
I have done wrong recharge on 7003693790. I have done recharge of 399 rs via phonepe. And it showing payment is sucess. I have done recharge on 18th august 2017. Jio money transaction id is nx170818205651356.
My number is 7003963790. Please reverse this recharge to the correct number.
Hope you will treat as urgent.

Raj kumar verma...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Telecommunications

Reliance Jio Infocomm — jio prime membership offer

 sunil.k.acharya@gmail.vom on Aug 18, 2017
Respected,
How can a corporate can mis-sel it's product, jio prime membership was taken by the customer by paying a stipulated amount fixed by the jio service provider, and the customer was assured of free call, internet usage up till 31st march 2018, now it's withdrawn. Lot of companies have been levied hefty penalties for mis-selling as this is a fraudulent practice to grab the business. Requested to look into this matter immediately, thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Broadband

Reliance Jio Infocomm — recharge done to someone else instead of me

 Tanzeel Shamsi on Aug 18, 2017
I have made a recharge of 399 to my jio no. 7004547738 on august 18, 2017 but somehow it get recharge to 7000454773 to whom i don't know. His number is coming switch off and unrechable. I contact third party operator but unfortunately they told me contact service provider. My transaction i'd of mobikwik rj351112807. I want a reverse refund of 399 to my jio number. Please resolve this matter out as early as possible.
Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Jio — false commitment

 Shivang Goyal on Aug 18, 2017
On the advice of the company's executive i have done 2 recharge of rupees 399.
Companies executive as informed me that on second recharge i will get the validity of 84 days, on her advice i have done the recharge of rupees 399 and the validity i have received is 28 days.
She has provided me wrong information.

Company has also the call recording of it and they have listened it they only apologizing for it and saying sorry not giving me recharge benefits for 84 days.
As committed by their agent.

My mobile number is 9457111742.
Expected recharge...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Jio Infocomm — recharged wrong jio number

 gnge on Aug 18, 2017
Dear sir,

I have done wrong recharge on 8630358028 on 16/08/17 at around 2:30 am. I have done the recharge of rs.399 via amazon pay balance and it is showing payment is successful.

I have done recharge on 16/08/2017 at around 2:30 am. I have attached the image of a successful transaction and also attached the order details.
Order no.- order # 404-9779993-4139510

My number is 8630358025.
Please reverse this recharge to the correct number.
Please look into the matter and kindly do the needful....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Internet Services

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Quikr
quikr rto service - no response
(2 minutes ago)
Reliance Communications
refund of money.
(2 minutes ago)
Quikr
material delivery wrong update
(2 minutes ago)
Idea Cellular
idea has rejected my porting request
(2 minutes ago)
Dream11 Fantasy
my dream11 account

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com