Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 494

Mani Kandan S
from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu
Apr 19, 2012

Address: Viluppuram, Tamil Nadu

Hi Sir/Madam

Subject : Balance refund for Caller Tune.

I am S.Manikandan My Mobile Number : [protected] (Problem also same number [protected])

I have problem on last 2 weak. I call to 1503 and give compliant on[protected] afternoon 1.00 pm that "I am not interested to use caller tune so kindly deactivate" and the complaint has taken by the services Agent and they said within 24 hours caller tune will be deactivated. The caller tune is deactivated 16 or [protected] successfully but balance reduces(30 Rupees) on[protected] morning 10.11 am and again i will contact to 1503(customer care)but they didn’t response me properly they asking me to wait or call back or lot of the person disconnect the call but i dint get the solution. I need the Refund because I give it compliant on[protected] but the balance reduces on[protected]. I will call to[protected] evening(4pm to 6pm) Agent said the complainant will be closed you are BSNL caller tune deactivate successfully but Exactly caller tune to be deactivated on[protected] evening only. So please kindly refund the amount

I calling to customer care using those mobile numbers only ([protected], [protected])

BSNL — net work slow

i am student of Indian Institute Of Information Technology & Management Gwalior. We are using the broadband connection of BSNL named data one and according to company broadband means browsing speed should be 256kbps but from fews days we are getting the speed of 30kps even worst than this 5kbps sometimes
the network service
is very poor and not stable invillage PAKAN, . SUB EXCHANGE ARNIWALA SS. teh fazilka fzr. 152124.pls improve it

BSNL Network — Disconnection problem & very slow

BSNL network is too slow.It creates lots of problem.
There's too much disconnection problem.
I don't know what kind of services these companies give>
I'm fedup with it.
Even sometimes i can't talk to a person easily. I make call & network indication goes down.
ridiculous
droop the BSNL ... (bhai sub nahe lagte_)

caller hello tune — balance reduction refill my balance

no hello tune play in my bsnl prepaid mobile no.[protected]
last month reduce my balance
please i give back my redued balance immigiatly.

Balance reduced for Caller Tune. - Comment #1812593 - Image #0

BSNL Network — Coverage in side of the bedroom

I am bsnl net work customer i spurning 5 years building inside no net work already i complaints number of times BSNL customer care but not use this thinks plz take care this thinks cell :[protected], [protected] both bsnl net work numbers

Balance reduced for Caller Tune. - Comment #1736444 - Image #0
BSNL network is too slow. It creates lots of problem. There's too much disconnection problem. I don't know what kind of services these companies give> I'm fedup with it. Even sometimes i can't talk to a person easily. I make call & network indication goes down... my no is [protected] i am many time call customer care but my problem not solve and very poor service customer care..
Its too slow connection... Most of the time its not working.. The BSNL people alos not giving response...

satish74
    Apr 19, 2012

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

Please unsubscribe my Bhavishyavani service immediately.
    It was only by mistake that I pressed ok and I am being deprived of Rs. 20 every month.
    From my mobile no [protected] I tried to send unsubscribe but message is not being sent. I am not at all interested in it.
    Please unsubscribe it.

satish kumar
    my mobile number is [protected], please cancel my subscription of midnight videos dwld from wap.bsnl.mauj.com immediately and any other subscription.
    akhil saxena

My cellone prepaid mobile number is [protected] but, no outgoing calls from this number to my other Airtel prepaid mobile number is [protected].
    My mobile no. is [protected] it is a prepaid account. I am being deprived of Rs. 20/- towards BAVISHYAVANI PACK every month. I have subscribed it without my knowledge. Kindly UNSUBSCRIBE it at the earliest.

L.Thanu.
    Nagpur

My Mobile No. is [protected]. It is a Prepaid account.It was activate in my phone automatically. I am not at all interested in it. Please unsubscribe it.

Krishna Dhar
    Agartala.
    UNSUBSCRIBE

Please unsubscribe my Bhavishyavani service immediately.
    It was not active that service from my mobile no [protected], I tried to send unsubscribe but message is not being sent. I am not at all interested in it. please kindly refund that amount Rs 20/-.
    Please unsubscribe it.

PAPPU PAUL
    UNSUBSCRIBE

Please unsubscribe my Bhavishyavani service immediately.I was activate in my phone automatically and I am being deprived of Rs. 20 every month.
    From my mobile no [protected] I tried to send unsubscribe but message is not being sent. I am not at all interested in it.
    Please unsubscribe it.

harikuttan.k.r
    Why do they subscribe the BAVISHYAVANI service without customer's knowledge or until customer interested to take the same service?
    Why can't we take the legal action against it?

-Bunty
    UNSUBSCRIBE

Please unsubscribe my Bhavishyavani service immediately.I was activate in my phone automatically and I am being deprived of Rs. 20 every month.
    Please unsubscribe it.

Dr Vinod Varshney

vpras61
      Apr 19, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I am using land line phone of BSNL for last 2 years. I did not get any problem before this. But now from 1st april, it got continuously out of order for 7 to 8 days. when i called for complaint,they get it repaired and again after 2 days it got stuck.

My No. is[protected]

Saroj Pradhan
        Apr 19, 2012

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal

From the days I took Land line and broad band connection for my Internet cafe I have been facing both landlines and internet connection due to this i had to face complaints from my internet user ..... I lodged many complaints thrice in months ..sometimes it was solved again..same problem from next month starts..Its very ridiculous..The customer care of BSNL is not good ..they don't talk with us nicely and we know better that they get salary easily ...the customer care employee is not there to support us only they take complaints..that's it.and we don't know when it will be solved. I am so much tired in making complaints every-time. I have to pay monthly landlines and broadband too..now thinking to surrender the connection.
        Saroj Pradhan
        Sukna

BSNL — Bad internet connection

i've taken a broadband connection from BSNL . For more than a month, there was no proper net connection. The connection seems to have to continuously interrupted.i request you to immediately take actions regarding this matter.

BSNL — Bsnl internet not good

last 3 month we are useing bsnl y max internet still now only 3 days worked. we complaint to sdo berhampur but still same. whyyyyyyyyyy!

Vinay Gowda
          Apr 19, 2012

I would like to log a complaint on BSNL Bangalore- Yelahanka Division as my Landline phone[protected] went out of order on 29th of March , 2012 which has not been repaired yet .
          I was given a complaint number 29992 which was of no use .
          The phone bill has already reached on time .
          In spite of repeated calls and talking face to face with BSNL officials, no one has been helpful .
          I am being given telephone numbers to call and chase up which are not picked up .
          Few numbers are 28560000,28562502,28562100,28563991 .
          I have been without internet for almost a month now and the days are still counting .

Requesting the concerned authorities to kidly look into my issue and provide me a resolution at the earliest .

-Vinay

BSNL Landline — Landline Out of order more than a month

Please be informed that the Tel No. [protected] is out of order more than a month. You are kindly requested to rectify the problem as early as possible.

Your favourable action on the above subject will be highly appreciated.

Shibu. S

suryaraj123
            from Rawatbhata, Rajasthan
            Apr 18, 2012

Address: Rajasthan

I am having a landline with broad band connection, but it is surprising that the BSNL is not paying any attention to the complaints made by me for the last 20 days, and I have now decided to switch over to other company

Vishakh Nair
              from Narasaraopet, Andhra Pradesh
              Apr 18, 2012

Address: Kollam, Kerala

I need to deactivate cricket updates on my mobile number [protected] in the name BT-ONMOBL which costs Rs2/- per day.No action has yet been taken by the service provider eventhough i filed a complaint.
              Need immediate solution.

uppaluru satyanarayana murthy
                Apr 17, 2012

Address: Andhra Pradesh

i had land line phone no at hyderabad with no[protected] and i surrendered in the 1 st week of october 2011 as i shifted to vijayawada. i regret to inform that i have not received my money back as refund although six moths passed. i provided my new address at vijayawada in the application for surrender and also i provided my cell no but no communication was received. i paid sept 2011 telephone bill also .
                Most of the employees at BSNL are very casual and indifferent and as a result there is deficiency in service.

my new house address 48-11/5-13, 4 th cross, Neelisetty vari veedhi, Currency Nagar,Vijayawada 520010

my cell no [protected]

my land line at vijayawada [protected]

CECZ
                  Apr 16, 2012

I am having a BSNL PREPAID mobile number[protected] and using the SIM since Jan 2012. But suddenly since 07 Apr 2012, every hour FOUR Paise is getting deducted on some charges of GPRS and i have lost good about of money in these last 10 days. I never use INTERNET through mobile. My nokia mobile is an obsolete model purchased in 2004/05 and doesnot have all latest facilities. REPEATED COMPLAINT to BSNL CUSTOMER CARE has gone in vain. Initially they didn't register the complaint, later thay gave a complaint number CH[protected] and closed within few minute and sent me an SMS SAYING THAT THEY HAVE RESOLVED THE ISSUE without even checking with me. I have tried other methods like SMSing GPRS DELIST to BSNL, Removing the SIM card for two full days but the moment u put back into the phone, the money gets deducted.
                  NOW I AM NOT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND WHOM TO APPROACH SINCE BSNL HAS TURNED DEAF EARS AND MONEY IS STILL BEING DEDUCTED. IS THERE NOBODY AT HIGH LEVEL IN BSNL TO TAKE NOTICE OF THE ISSUE. tHROUGH THE COMPLAINT BOARD, I REQUEST TO BSNL AUTHORITIES TO IMMEDIATELY RECTIFY THE ANOMALIES AND REFUND UNAUTHORISED DEDUCTIONS ELSE I WILL HAVE NO OTHER OPTION BUT TO KNOCK CONSUMER COURT FOR EXTREMELY POOR CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE.

REGARDS
                  VIJAY

BSNL — unauthorised usage of my tel no by someone else

I have taken my tel. bill from may -june 2009. although we have not made use of it frequently, even then it amounts to Rs 1500/- When we talk on phone, mostly we hear the voice of two persons chattting on our no. and we are unable to make a call during that period.
                  kindly provide us the bill details for the above period.
                  Dr. Poornima jain
                  25, dhakray Enclave
                  Dholpur House
                  Agra - 282 001
                  LL Ph. No. 2421678
                  This is a very frequently occuring problem with BSNL landline. Its like, it becomes unbearable and troublesome. The concerned authorities should look into the matter.

BSNL — Unauthorised deduction from sim

My name is Anand Kumar and my mobile no.is [protected]. Rs.145 has deducted without any information.please refund the same.
                  BSNL has still not rectified the anomaly and the money is still being deducted. GOD SAVE INDIA where shameless people live.

Verma Rajesh
                    from Darjiling, West Bengal
                    Apr 16, 2012

Automatic deduction from my balance

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

I have a prepaid mobile connection of BSNL, mobile No.[protected]. We are getting unknown deductions from my balance amount since last one month . I have lodged complain in BSNL local office but no response from them to stop all the deductions from my mobile account. but after one one I am in the same condition and deduction is continue from my account.

Kindly arrange to give the credit o[censored]nwanted deductions...
                    sudarvannank
                    Apr 16, 2012

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

Myself ESAKKIAPPAN.K and i am living in kanyakumari district. i have 2 brothers and mother . My father which name is KUTTALAM.E was died in 2005 he was Govt. employee in BSNL. and his job was remaining at that time . And we got only P.F. through BSNL . And we are trying for mother or brother job in BSNL in place of father according to Govt. rule.But they are not try to getting to us. Always they are trying to beating arround the bush .And our family condition is not well financially because of that we are trying for this job.
                    So please try to consider my request and give me positive response .My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com .

Bhat Manjunath
                      Apr 16, 2012

Address: Uttara Kannada, Karnataka

My telephone at kumta[protected]where my aged parents are staying is not working properly since days. I have to take care my parents welfare staying from bangalore. Please make necessary arrangements to rectify the faulty telephone , as my partents are aged and are alone at my native. you will know the seriousness of aged parents, please help me out.

Vijay kumar355
                        from Sangli, Maharashtra
                        Apr 15, 2012

Address: Latur, Maharashtra

unsubscibe from fever offer
                        Sir kindly unsubscribe from handygo fever from my mobile no, [protected] as i am not using this service i send unsub fever to 55678 they had deducted 2 rs and send me mesg that due to wrong code we are unable to unsubscribe Kindly unsubscribe me from this service Thanks.
                        the offer msgs are always a ... so better unsubscribe all those advertising msgs. to unsuscribe those msgs type
                        START 0 and sms to 1909..
                        bt it will activate only after 45 days..
                        Unauthorized charged by bsnl as they subscribed me without any request
                        Please unsubscribe Handygo fever offer from My bsnl no. [protected].I didn't request or respond to any call or sms to activate this service. Now bsnl twice did this to me. Without any request they activated this service to my mobile no and unauthorizedly deducted Rs. 3/-after every 3 days . Kindly Unsubscribe me from this service.
                        This is too much if this is going to continue like this i will launch a complain against BSNL ..And the worst part is when i am sending msg for unsusbcribe it is deducting Rs2 and then the reply msg is send as sorry wrong msg (but how is that possible when u are sending me the msg to unsubscribe with the codes and when i am not at all doing anything wrong)
                        Thanks.and i am wrongly charged for this as i have never activated it...
                        To unsubscribe please call 1503 or send sms as " STOP 55678" to 51503 - BSNL
                        I have received a message in my BSNL mobile that "THANKING YOU FOR SUBSCRIBING FEVER OFFER YOUR ACCOUNT HAS DEDUCTED Rs. 8. TO UNSUBSCRIBE SEND SMS UNSUB TO 55678" BUT THIS OPTION IS NOT WORKING. WHEN WE CALL 155223 FROM OUR BSNL MOBILE THEY SAID "OK SIR, WE WILL DEACTIVATE THIS SERVICE. THE DEDUCTED AMOUNT WILL BE REFUND TO YOUR ACCOUNT" AND THEY WILL GIVE A COMPLAINT NUMBER. BUT AFTER ONE WEEK ANOTHER SMS WILL COME WITH THE SAME MESSAGE. AGAIN WE WILL CALL THE 155223 THEY WILL SAY "SORRY SIR, WE WILL DEACTIVATE THE SERVICE AND THE AMOUNT WILL BE ADDED TO YOUR ACCOUNT. BUT NOTHING WILL HAPPEN. WHAT TO DO. WILL SOMEBODY HELP ME
                        "fever offer by bsnl 55678 is deducting rs 5/every five days despite being sms ed for deactivation to 155223/ MY CELL NO;[protected]
                        to unsubscribe FEVER OFFER sms " UNSUB FEVER" to 5567899/ u will get a feedback that u have been unsubscribed and thks 4 using this service/

ARAVINDAKSHAN K
                          Apr 14, 2012

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir.

On 03/03/2012 I have recharged the mobile through IDBI Bank ATM by
                          using IOB Debit card. The recharge has not been taken place so far and
                          debited Rs.3000/- that the day itself. Hence.I request you to kindly
                          give back credit to my account. Transaction details as follows.Please
                          refund the amount.
                          ATM ID ATM2006 (IDBI TRICHY ROAD COIMBATORE 641045)
                          IOB CARD NO: [protected]
                          TXN NO.7848
                          RESP NO: 00
                          MOBILE RECHARGE - 3000(CFR A/C#:
                          CC NO# :[protected]
                          BILL PAY AMT 3000

aravind

rishabhpandey.in
                            from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                            Apr 13, 2012

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

HELLO
                            This is
                            Sudhakar Pati Tripathi,
                            Customer of BSNL landline service,
                            Phone number =>> 2415555,

I have been complaining to BSNL Customer care where I Requested them to deactivate Service for Caller tune termed As "BRPT services".
                            Since last 5 months i m being charged for unsubscribed services.
                            I am Fed Up with service.
                            none of the costumer care executive solved this issue and troubled me from last 5 months
                            there provided step niether solved problem nor helped..

must take action Within 48 Hours
                            treat this as request/Warning/complaint but solve this issue.

bsnl(Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited) — Renewal of current scheme

I request you to continue with my BROAD BAND SERVICE ( DATA ONE ) WHICH WILL EXPIRE TODAY- 30/09/2009. Monthly bill of the scheme is to included in my monthly bill for my land line #[protected].
                            Thanking you in advance;
                            M P GADARIA.

BSNL (Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited) — recharge throu online bt amt nt recevied

Respected sir/madam;
                            This is Nagappan from hosur . i am using bsnl network my mobile number [protected] , yest'day i recharged through online Rs.110 i.e. ( 03/10/09 ) but still i didnt received the recharge amt . TRANSACTION ID = 76 41 70. i called more than 10 time to bsnl customer care ,nt even give proper response to 1 cal, atlast they say ur transaction id is wrong. But that only they gaved . i recharge thro this website i.e.{www.rechargeitnow.com} and i used sbi net banking reference number IG11555385 ,so pls help me and recharge my amt . i am excepting best result from you as soon as possiable .

Nagappan.

CALLER TUNE DEACTIVATION - Comment #1976393 - Image #0

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd. — Deactivate Caller Tune

Hello sir, Iam Vijay Tiwari this is my mobile number [protected], I sent BT DACT to 56700.After sending 2 Rs was deducted and I got a messege that 'Y'.wat it mean.really i do not know.do you want me to spend 2 more Rs to you, i dont know.and it was not deactivated too, please deactivate my caller tune.

sumit sonar
                              from Chikhli, Maharashtra
                              Apr 13, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

sir i want a callertune dil ibadat from tum mile for bsnl prepaid connection.. plz plz send me code of this callertune..
                              on[protected], I have taken connection for BT-BTUNES for Rs12/- per month charge.On the same day for the same purpose they are deducted Rs30
                              also.My mobile number prepais is PYARI JODi NO [protected] Please claify the same and refund my amount Rs.30 back to my mobile itself.
                              If you are unable to solve this problem please intimate me to whom I have to contact by email

SHEETALCHINOO
                                Apr 13, 2012

Hi ,I have recharged bsnl mobile with Rs55/- on 13-April'12 from hdfc bank online recharge site. Transaction ref id:[protected].the amount has been debited from my bank account but yet not been credited to the mobile..Tried calling bsnl complaint numbers several times but no answer.Please refund my amount back or help me with further assistance into this.

thyagan
                                  from Kollam, Kerala
                                  Apr 13, 2012

Address: Kollam, Kerala

I want an incoming call list of my land line no.[protected]n 1/3/2012 to 11/4 2012 . my email id thyag.[protected]@gmail.com. please send me as early as possible
                                  please tell me the incoming calls to my phone on 06-11-09
                                  My telephone number is[protected]
                                  send to my email address
                                  very urgent
                                  i want details of incoming call list from 1st may2010 to 8th may 2010
                                  My bsnl landline number is [protected] , exchange name: CHITRASANI, Palanpur circle.
                                  somebody harrasing on my landline number, I HAVE NOT CALLER ID.So please give me list of incoming calls of date between 15/05/2010 to 18/06/2010

PLEASE THIS IS URGENT,please, do as fast as u can.

Your's faithfully,
                                  B.K. Desai,
                                  e-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com

BSNL — incoming call

I want to know the incoming call detail on[protected] for my mobile [protected]. reply to my mail-id [protected]@gmail.com.
                                  MERA NAME RAMAVTAR HAI MERE MOBILE KA NO. [protected] HAI
                                  YE NOUMBER MERE GHAR PAR RAHTA H.
                                  MAINE IS PAR AANE OR JAANE WAALI CALLS KI LIST CHAHTA HO.
                                  IS KAARAN FAMILE PAROBLAM H.
                                  PLZ HELP ME
                                  SEND THIS LIST ON MY EMAIL ID
                                  mr.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                  or mobile no.
                                  pls give me incoming call list from 15 th march 2011 till 25-march-2011,it is very urgent.[protected] bsnl colva goa.

Owner name conceicao rodrigues.2 ward udegga colva goa
                                  My phone number is[protected]..With no caller I'd. On 14th February we received unwanted calls. .when tried to contact the bsnl customer service they won't give me a copy of the Incomming call list..pls email. . Thanks

Can you please send the incoming call numbers for number[protected] from 21/09/2014 to 23/09/2014 to my mail address [protected]@gmail.com.

uday4588
                                    Apr 12, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir I done two recharges on 10th April,2012 of Rs.226/-(TOP-UP} and of Rs.20/-{SPECIAL RECHARGE} on my number [protected]. Recharge was shown successful but no balance and validity received by my number.Order number for Rs.226/- recharge is 35075711 and for that of Rs.20/- is 35073009.So I kindly request you sir please refund my money to my account or process my recharge to make it successful in real.My other contact number on which you can contact or send message is [protected]. I hope there will be proper justice with me.THAN YOU.
                                    If sir such type of problem occurs then how can we believe on your paytm?

C.N.Venukopal
                                      Apr 12, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

BSNL Broadband in Land line No.[protected] in Tirupur, Tamilnadu not working

I AM JOHNY.C.P. RESIDING AT BHARATHI NAGAR,RAMANATHAPURAM.MY BROAD BAND CONNECTION IS NOT WORKING MORE THAN TWO WEEKS.COMPLAINT GIVEN TO RAMANATHAPURAM EXCHANGE (SDO)AND BARATHI NAGAR EXCHANGE ALSO.SO FAR NO RESPONSE FROM EXCHANGE.SINCE IT IS VERY URGENT.REQUESTING YOU TO DO THE NEEDFUL.MY LAND LINE NO:[protected].

My Residence Address:
                                      Johny.c.p.,1/1108,K.J.Garden,Behind Rahamathulla Lodge,Bharathy Nagar,Ramanathapuram-623 503. Mobile:[protected].

Johny.c.p.
                                      BROADBAND SERVICE FOR TEL NO[protected] WAS NOT WORKING FOR LAST EIGHT DAYS. EVERYDAY THE COMPLAINTS ARE LOGGED WITH NO EFFECT. ON 03/11/07 AFTER MAKING COMPLAINT WITH SENIOR OFFICER IT WAS RESTORED IN LATE EVENING BUT IT AGAIN WENT OFF AFTER SOMETIME.
                                      i have recived my broadband connection and user id etc on my phone line [protected] two weeks ago afte the next day i recived my details brodaband connection is not workin its always giving 691 error even i cant log in in the portal from cyber cafe though i input the user id and password as stated in the email bsnl sent me ..i have complained about the problem every where i could and i am fedup with the situtaions i think all the bsnl officers just sleep while working and this is the worst experiance ever happened to me ....they have reseted my password twice i think still not working and from my side i have done all the instalation procudure rightly ...

We are useing last six year your Excel prepad connection there ins no problem at present time ie. last one month i am faceing a problem.

You are start the ring tone dowen loading process. This process start any request are your interest. at this month you five times 20 ~ 20 rupeas less in my account and send a one measage ( Ring tone successfully loaded).

Note: I am do not want any Ring tone and ring tone message.Not any type of ditection in my account.

With kind regards!

Shailesh Gupta
                                      91-[protected]
                                      I had connected with broad band facility with my home land line phone No.[protected] on 15th April, 2008. I had applied for rental modem. I want to know about charges of broad band per month. Kindly mail me detail charges I have to pay monthly. Thanking you.
                                      ADSL LAMP IN MODEM IS NOT LITING
                                      My BSNL borad band connection 2575195, not working for the last one month. Earlier also it used to down frequently, now it is completely down. I have been taking the concers at nos 2060900, 2061303 etc but no luck. I am thing to switch over to some other ISP.

Manoj K Kulshreshth
                                      Phone 2575196
                                      I am Amit kumar and i have bsnl broad band canction, But from some days my Broad band is not working. so Please solve my problem as soon as posible. I will be so glad full form you side.

Thanku very much.
                                      My BSNL borad band connection[protected], not working for the last one month. Earlier also it used to down frequently, now it is completely down. I have been taking the concerns at nos 23332198 no luck. I am thing to switch over to some other ISP.After logging more than 5 complaints no action has been taken, now they have also blocked my number for raising the compliant from 23332198
                                      BSNL LTD
                                      Chennai Telephones
                                      Office of the SDE – Phones, BSNL
                                      46 / 1, Vellarlar Street
                                      Minjur - 601 203

M.Srinivasulu
                                      31, Rathna Avenue, IInd Main Road
                                      Hemachandra Nagar
                                      Minjur – 601 203
                                      Telephone Number MNJ – 279 33872
                                      Consumer Number [protected]

Good day to you

This is complaint against BSNL Broad band connection i regret to inform you that past six months my BSNL Broad band proper connection not getting at all, for which I have several times i heve coplaninted in person complained to SDE - Minjur, for which he had inspected my home and he changed new modem and in poll loose connection was rectified no doubt good service made.

Even through my problem not yet solved past two weeks I am not getting proper brad band connection at all, my land line have no any problems at all.

Now what I want is how to get out from this problem?

I am not intending to pay my bill for not working days; my problem should be rectified immediately. Other wise I my take assistance of the consumer court.

With Regards

M.Srinivasulu

BSNL Broadband — broadband is not working

I AM HAVING 250 HOME PLAN IN AURANGABAD . MY BSNL BRODBAND IS NOT WORKING LATER TWO DAYS . PLEASE SOLVE THE PROBLEM .
                                      dear
                                      my bsnl brodband is no working in last 15tin days . so i kindly request plz open my brodbend service.

my bsnl no[protected]
                                      i am having problem accesing my broadband . Whom should i contact and whom should i talk to get proper advise.

My land line No. is 25677847
                                      Most of the time the BSNL broadband in my house is not working (Adyar, Chennai). I have lodged complaint at 1500, but seems to have no impact. I do not know whether the complaints booked at 1500 are taken seriously by BSNL.

I am an in-frequent user of broadband at home, but still paying the charges on an annualized basis. Whenever I want to use the connection, I see the connection is not working at all. the link light does not glow in the modem. Does this mean that BSNL is ill-equipped to provide these services as compared to other private operators ?? I have no issues with the telephone, though.
                                      complaints
                                      Hi Sir,

I am sukumaran from kilakarai and now i have working in chennai as eng in mnc .i have applied bsnl broad band connection in my local bsnl exchange 35 days ago and i contacted your people regarding this in local exchange and customer support many times and as they said you would be get within 2 days or 3 days for last one month.but nothing to do till now.i heard from others some where in other places they are getting the connection 10 to 15 days even remote areas also.

could you please any one higher offical from BSNL have you look at that ?

Sukumaran

I on behalf of PP Industries Hardwar, subscribed to broadband services of BSNL in feb 2008. But form nov 2008 onwards i have no internet connectivity. BSNL engineer have tried at his level best but he is not able to ectify the fault. I requested them thru regd post that either it may be disconnected on the grounds of incapability to rectify or rectify it. I wrote meny letter/faxes/phone call to SDE/DET/DGM/GM Telecom Hardwar. Even the copies has been sent to CGM Uttrakhand. But no body cares . Everyday we see ad on television about BSNL service(Desh ka sabse bada network) I think these people are wasting money and damaging the nam of country.
                                      If the BSNL engineers can't rectify a small fault i don't know how come Nigam is paying hefty salaries to their officers.

Please help
                                      since last 2 day i am not able to connect to the internet before that it was working...
                                      yesterday i also installed a new wirelee modem but i was still not able to connect to the net
                                      not working broadband connection in my house for past 4 days. phone no. 23612779
                                      My BSNL BB connection was working since installation, Suddenly its not working its always giving 691 error even i cant log in to the portal from other places though i input the user id and password as stated in the email bsnl sent me ..i have complained about the problem every where i could and i am fedup with the situtaions i think all the bsnl officers just sleep while working and this is the worst experience ever happened to me ...I want to reset my password . Plz advice how and what to do. From my side i have done all the instalation procudure rightly ... my email id is majumder.[protected]@gmail.com

my bsnl bb connection is[protected].

Suggestions and any advise will be higly appreciated. [protected]
                                      it is not possible to connuct my broadband
                                      after applying for a broadband connection from my phone [protected], i have my own modem & other accessories.and i am also supplied the necessary user id and password through my telephone weeks back. i have also completed the necessary installation work few days ago, but since then i could not connect the broadband for a single time.every time it was shown complain no. 678. i have already docketed a complain they say you shall get the connection as soon passible. so i am forced to use the slow bsnl dial up till now. i am confused. please help.bsnl man are not at all helping me .i have taken broadband connection for my exam prepration but it not at all useful and and my billing is all so started.

BSNL Broadband — broadband not working

1) Land line not working 15 days, line is now ok but broad been also 15 days to close due to land line, i have new connection of broad bend. form last 15 days, yet not start... bsnl land ded from 1st april 09, land line is now working ( start date : 16.04.2009 ) but till date broad bend not woring...

BSNL Broad Band — Broad band connection is not working

i am staying at uppal sout end, sohna road, gurgaon, mt telephone nos is 2210105, this new connection just started since 3 mar'09.

1 bsnl has disconnected my connection without any application after complaining they have started after 10 days, during that time they charged the rent also,

2. my broadband internet is also not working since last 20 days, ihave complaint on customer care so many time,
                                      but no action taken

pls do the need full

other wise i dont have any option accept surrender the connection

vinod sandhu

BSNL Broadband — Broadband not working

>>>revised complaint correction of telephone nos>>>>>>>>

i am staying at uppal sout end, sohna road, gurgaon, mt telephone nos is 2217105, this new connection just started since 3 mar'09.

1 bsnl has disconnected my connection without any application after complaining they have started after 10 days, during that time they charged the rent also,

2. my broadband internet is also not working since last 20 days, ihave complaint on customer care so many time,
                                      but no action taken

pls do the need full

other wise i dont have any option accept surrender the connection

vinod sandhu

BSNL — Broadband not working properly for the past 25 days

I am based in Goa. My telephone number is[protected]. I am into the business of sales and service of computers and I own a cyber cafe. For the last 25 days, I and many of my clients in the locality are facing the same problem viz. downloads are not taking place. Web pages open at an okay speed, but if I try to download anything, nothing happens. This includes anti-virus updates, windows updates, messengers etc. People at different locations don't seem to face the problem. I have placed several verbal complaints with BSNL, but I keep getting re-directed to a different desk.

I m not sure what exactly is to be done. I pay through my nose for the connection and I am loosing clients. I am attaching copies of my desktop at separate intervals, please note the antivirus update and the fact that the bsnl page is not opening either. You may also note the clock in the corner for reference.

Clinton Fortes
                                      My landline telephone no. is 2413065 and address is Dharamdeep society-Achole Road-Nallasopara east Vasai-Thane.This phone is not working for last trendays. My brandband connection is also not working.Ihave made written comlaint in office sichated in east of nallasopara but no responce is received till date .I have paid last bill.
                                      my mobile no.[protected]
                                      Please do need full action early.

Hi, I am a regular user of BSNL broad band serives and had taken the broad band connection for my home. From the last 2weeks I am having a problem with the internet connection. When we the call the customer care, they told a person will come and have a look at the connection, but so far no person has attended to solve the problem. Their customer care is very poor.
                                      I have taken BSNL Broadband connection 2 years back. Initially there was no problem. But from past one year I am faceing lot of problem. Internet keep on disconnecting for every 5 mins. After repeated complaints, connection become little better. Now again I am faceing same problem.

I believe that BSNL started this business to provide good service to its customer and there may be people incharge are not taking serious on this.
                                      Sir, my broadband connection is not working since 10th of april i had also complained it, but no action had been taken till yet my concact no. is 2306575and the compain docket no. is 35324. please look forward for the bill concession, my connection had disconnected as my bill has exceed fom Rs.3, 000
                                      plz. take some quick action regarding it as soon as possible...
                                      bill over paiment in our invoish

BSNL Broadband — broad band connection not opening

Broad band connection does not open. LAN shows limited connectivity or no connectivity.

My tel no. is[protected]
                                      my broadband is not working in my house for one week phone no.[protected]
                                      this to bring in to your knowledge that the broad band connection is out of order since last four months due to which we are facing a lot of problems in our works.inspite of disconnection we are repeatedly recieving the the bills for mar09, april09, may09 june09 and are duely paid by institution. we have many times complained in this regards to bsnl off. gadarwara but the results are of no avail.Their customer care is very poor. thus it is requested to reconnect the broad band and help us in the matter as soon as possible.
                                      hi sir i have changed my id password yet and now i had forgot my password there is error 691 so please help me my id is (anj[protected]
                                      please please help me sir
                                      after so many complaints still no one is reverting, no nodal officer is picking up the phone i had complaint a lots of time but still no result. kindly do the needful.

BSNL/ Broadband — broadband not working

BSNL combo plan of at my residence not working from 25/09/2009 . I companed on costumer care phone .contected aera SDE ,SDO and mail to public greavances cell, but till today 04/10/2009 problem not rectified. because of this facing lot of problem and lose.
                                      I had applied for bsnl broadband connection and received a modem through the lineman who gave me two phone numbers 2738666 and 2725400 (Goa) . The connection is not working and i have no help to set it right. I am trying the above numbers for the last 5 days but nobody is picking them up . If i get a bill for the connection without using it can i go to the consumer forum ?

Phone [protected] Mobile [protected]
                                      Since last five days Broad band connection is not working. I have booked complain on 1504 vide complain no.BJ2300027 on 23 Oct 2009.
                                      Till today there is no responce from th company. even no baody is bother to attend the complain. when i demanded for the name and complain no. of officer the complain booking operator sai to visit personnely at BSNL office and submite complain in writing they dont have the no. or mail id of such grivence cell.
                                      To day's time they are working without phone no or email id ?
                                      or they are avoiding to attend the complain.
                                      Telephone connection is also very noisy.
                                      i alos request that pl. give refund in next bill of for non working days.
                                      I TOOK THE BROADBAND CONNECTION IN SEPT 2009. BUT FOR LAST ONE MONTH IT IS NOT WORKING AL ALL. PLEASE HELP TO RECTIFY THIS
                                      Morning BSNL,
                                      I lodged a complaint for my number in punjab hoshiarpur 246600, for broadband not working on 28th October, 2009 and it was rectified on 9th November, 2009. I need refund for the period it never worked.
                                      Vivek
                                      bb isconect one minute then restart computer then conect

LAST TWO DAYS THE BROAD BAND CONNECTION IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY AND FREQUENTLY DISCONTINUING THE CONNECTION.
                                      coll
                                      [protected] coll
                                      Well, I have got a problem in my BSNL Broadband and the BSNL employees are not helping me. They are stupid for sure as they don't know anything.

I am calling them from last 8 days and even then they haven't solved my problem.
                                      bsnl J.E did not have helping tentency ...and was worst response for me in bsnl office
                                      Really BSNL people are worst...What people are they...
                                      Everybody Everybody Everybody Everybody Everybody Blames on others...Everybody Everybody Everybody ...

Very Bad service...No proper response...from anybody...people are very bad...useless guys...m really fed up with their nature...I don;t know why do like this...

Verybad...sheet!!!
                                      broadband is not working on hp nx6120 laptop there is broacam lancard i dont know y it is not working.

it is working on my desktop properly without any problem

plz help me

mail me at

I am vexed with the way BSNL is handling the complaints/ issues. I have internet connection problem from the last 2 weeks; the last 15 days back, I used to get intermittent connection. I had lodged a complaint. After the complaint, I am not getting the connection at all.

I am fedup with followups. The entire BSNL staff are corrupted, they are looking at money to repair even the broadband connection.

The grieved user.

BSNL Broadband — BROADBAND NOT WORKING

The Telephone No.27567351 is having Broad Band connection and it is not working sincce 6 months, but I am paying bills regularly. I have given complaint so many times and contacted Div. Engineer, Mr. chari , mob. no.[protected], Barkatpura, Hyderabad. but he could not do so. Hence I request you may please solve my problem immediately.
                                      I have an Telephone connection with Broad Band facility.The Broad Band as well as Telephone bearing number 2202207 is not working from 7 days. On repeating complaints and approaching to higher authorities of BSNL, Patiala, no action has been taken so for solving the problem.
                                      Broadband not working at my home for more than three months.
                                      bsnl stopped working after installing motive software
                                      MY BSNL PHONE NO IS[protected] IN THIS PHONE I M HAVING BROAD BAND FROM LAST 4 YEARS, THERE IS TROUBLE IN BROAD BAND CONNECTIVITY IS FROM LAST ONE YEAR BUT FROM LAST TWO MONTHS THERE IS NOT WORKING BROAD BAND IN MY PHONE, I COMPLAIN SEVERAL TIME BUT NO RESPONSE I GET,
                                      KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL FOR MY COMPLAINT

BSNL Broadband — NOT FUNCTIONING LAST 25 DAYS

I am sorry to inform you that my Broadband facilities is not responding since last 25 days. I have already made so many complains and request but no action has yet been taken. My Broadband no.25463689.
                                      Sir/Madam
                                      My Brodband Connection Is Not Proprely Working
                                      Telephone:-[protected]
                                      Mobile No:-[protected]
                                      not getting connected
                                      BSNL: Greater Noida

Sub : BSNL Broadband Complaint

Ref. : Telephone No.[protected] Instalaled at G-20, Site-C, Surajpur Industrial Area,
                                      Greater Noida, Gaudam Budh Nagar.

Our Broadband connection is not working since June 2010. We have made several complaints, but no response till now. Our few Complaint Nos. are 1524110, 1524757, 1525749 etc.

Please look into this and rectify the same as soon as possible.

Rajan.
                                      BSNL

I , Dr Suresh Singla, resident of H.No 873/8, Panchkula using BSNL landline and broadband on my no[protected], having faith in BSNL, in the month of June 2010 subscribed for yearly subscription 900 combo plan and deposited the annual fees of Rs 10000. Sir, but since the beginning of July, my internet connection is not working.
                                      I have called the customer care more than 15 times. They attended the problem on July 20, 2010 after more than a week of registering my complaint and still the problem is not sorted out. I request you to refund my entire amount along with the security deposit by the end of this month and kindly take away your worthless equipments. I am very highly dissatisfied from the level of service BSNL has in this time of intense completion.

Yours dissatisfied customer

Dr Suresh Singla
                                      Ph. [protected]/[protected]
                                      my broadband / landline no is[protected].pls refer my complain just two minute before for detail that the broadband in not working since15/7/10 my complain no in the kalyanpur exchange is 2 dtd 15/7/10

Since last 20 days Broad band connection is not working. I have complain on 1504 complain no.464109.
                                      no response call.
                                      full detail - Gyanendra kumar singh
                                      Phone No[protected]
                                      mobile No - [protected]
                                      Address - Yadav clinic Gali no -2, Naya Bans, sector- 15, noida, uttar paradesh
                                      sir, i would like to lodge a complain as my broadband is not working since 2 months.i have been complaining for 2 months but no action has been taken.i hope to get a reply soon from you people regarding the above situation.
                                      [protected] BSNL BROAD BAND NOT WORKING PROOPERLY SINCE LAST 3 MONTHS, SEVERAL TIMES APPROCH CONNCERNED OFFICERS .THERE IS NO GOOD RESPONCE FROM OFFICERS, TILL TODAY PROBLEM NOT RECTIFIED.
                                      KINDLY DO THE NEEDFULL AND OBLIGE
                                      WITH REGARDS
                                      GOPALAKRISHNA B S
                                      yaar jab kaam karo tab link fail ho jaye pata nahi lagta hai ki hum bsnl ka karja kah ke baithe hai sala paisa koi galat kaam se to nahi aata hai mere pass jo de du complain kar ke thak gaya hu par koi sunta hi nahi lagta hai sabki ...teri to?
                                      DearSir,

I had applied for BSNL broad band conection in the first week of Feb 2012. The phone was put on 17 Feb 12, but the broad band connection is still not working. Despite giving number of complaints no action has been taken by the BSNL, Jaipur. We are facing lots of problem as the BSNL is just not responding to our complaints.

My telephone number is [protected]
                                      Dear Customercare,
                                      Iam balaprabu residing @ porur chennai, my telephone number is[protected]. i had registered complaints so many times regarding my broadband line nonfunction. I could not use my internet but monthly bill is being produced including the last months paid fees. so pathetic i could not pay online and even the post office refusing to take the bill amount for the current month alone. why should i pay again for already paid. If the problem cant be solved i wanted to surrender my phone line .pls do take neccessary action . thanks!

balaprabu
                                      Sir, My BSNL Broadband[protected] is having some problem since last 25 days. While surfing Internet, sometimes it is working for very few minutes and again going out of service. I have complained telephonically on[protected] but I am directed to call on 198. On this number I got the answer that I have previous complaint pending so new complaint can not be registered. When tried thro. BSNL Web self care complaint id: [protected] of September 2011 found pending. Screenshot of the same is attached. Request help me out. Regards.
                                      in Several years have been used bsnl broadband.last few month s it is not working properly.I complained about it in our nearest bsnl exchange.but the authority couldn't respond.
                                      So I request to you, sir to solve my problem as soon as possible.
                                      sree kumar.c
                                      pournami
                                      koickal muri
                                      eastkallada po
                                      kollam
                                      69 Comments