Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 15978

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 507

shahadafth
Jan 29, 2012

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha

i lost my mobile along with bsnl sim card from rourkela from[protected]. i called bsnl customer service 2 times for bloking it , till now they didn't blocked it.i request bsnl to block my sim , cell no. [protected] as soon as possible

from,
abdul khader shahadaf th

nit rourkela,
gd birla hall of residence
room g22
rourkel
orissa

sudarshan1981
    Jan 28, 2012

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Phone No:[protected]
    Account No: [protected]

I am using BSNL broadband from Nov'2010 but unfurtunately from last 3 months I am facing broadband and landline out of order ie, 10 to 15 days in a month and there is no waiver from BSNL side. Currently from 1st Jan'2012 broadband and land line is completely out of order and for this I have logged 2 complaint no ie, [protected] & [protected] . On 25th Jan'2012 one of the ticket stands closed without any resolution.
    There is no satisfactory answer from BSNL end. Would require your help

Here is the mails which has been shared with BSNL GMTD

To: [protected]@bsnl.co.in
    Subject: FW: Poor Customer Service :- Need urgent action : Ticket No [protected] & [protected]
    Date: Sat, 28 Jan 2012 19:24:51 +0530

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
    Subject: FW: Poor Customer Service :- Need urgent action : Ticket No [protected] & [protected]
    Date: Sat, 28 Jan 2012 19:24:51 +0530

Again same response is being received from BSNL customer care end. I have logged 2 complaints that from 1st Jan'2012 both the Landline and Broad band is completely out of order after discussion with customer care executive as well as Kaushalyaganga Exchange personel.

As there was no solution provided till 15th Jan'2012 I have logged the below tickets

[protected][protected] Landline PRADHAN SUDARSAN Technical Completely Out Of Order Closed 16/01/2012 18:20:24 Telephone & Broadband Completely Out of Order
    [protected][protected] Landline PRADHAN SUDARSAN Billing BB Other Complaints Open 16/01/2012 18:23:04 BB is completely out of order from last 15 days

Unfurtunately one of the ticket [protected] has been closed on 25th Jan'2012 without any resolution.

Would request your intervention on this for quick resolution as well as there is no usage for Jan'12 the bill should be waived.

Awaiting for your kind action.

Regds,

Sudarshan Pradhan
    GSM: +91-[protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
    Subject: Poor Customer Service :- Need urgent action
    Date: Tue, 23 Aug 2011 19:37:10 +0530

This is to inform you that I am a BSNL customer having phone no[protected] + BB connection , Customer ID [protected]. Since 18th Aug;'2011 I am unable to access internet for which I have already logged complain [protected] which has been closed today without any resolution. While asking for the exchange engineer ( Kausalyaganga Exchange) they casually told that there may be modem problem. We will try to attend today or tomorrow.

I have taken connection with modem on Nov'2010 from BSNL, so if modem is faulty that should be replaced by BSNL.

Again when I called up customer care they logged another complaint [protected].

Need your urgent help so that I can access my internet at earliest.

Thanks in advance.

Regds,

Sudarshan Pradhan
    GSM: +91-[protected]
    Email:- [protected]@hotmail.com

BSNL — Not getting satisfactory solution

Since last one month I am not getting solution for internt connection problem Linemen knows the problem that it has loose contect problem but they are not willing to solve the problem.
    Hi Sir/Madam,

This is regarding the pathetic service i have received from BSNL broadband services
    I did apply for a broadband connection 20 days back which got approved after 10 days and then they said there is no stock which further delayed by another 5 days. with continuous follow up with great difficulty it got installed but the speed which was promissed is not even nearing to what i am getting.

i have availed unlimited home plan paying 750 per month with 256kbps
    the speed i am getting is not even nearing to 10% to 15% of the speed promissed by BSNL.
    i.e. i have not been able to measure even 30 KBPS of speed till date. Have complained several times to BSNL but in vein. there are a few funny call centre agents who ask me to keep the system on for 6 hours continuously to check the speed. I wonder what it meant.

the support after you take a connection or even before you take a connection is worst of the worst. when enquiring about the broadband connection, they call say "We never asked you to buy the connection from BSNL. if you are not fine with the connection, go buy airtel or Tata. Pl donot trouble us for such simple things"

surprisingly the lineman who came to install the broadband service knows only how to pull a wire inside the home, connect the power socket to the modem and nothing else. He insists we call up the common helpline and seek help and setup the connection ourselves.

Its been an overall disappointing experience with BSNL and i insist this forum helps me and all others who want to buy the BSNL broadband service with the best of they advertise and promise.

Hoping to know your views

Yours sincerly
    Mahesh velpula

My BSNL Broadband Internet Connection is very very poor. Even if I complain to BSNL people they say they are busy and issue never gets resolved.

I submitted complaints around 3 months ago. But, no one responded to that yet.

This issue is not just for me. It's for almost all the people in and around the place I stay. But, not one looks into the issue.

It's a shame on part of BSNL. Only solution to all these issues is not to make the jobs of BSNL people permanent. There should be performance appraisal for all the employees. Person who don't perform should be fired during a course of time ( after giving deadlines ).

What should be done to get my issues pertaining to BSNL to get resolved ?
    Application No. PTA/00275, Reg. No.2105, Date-28/06/2010
    This application submit to the Kozhencherry BSNL exchange.Now is finishing one year.But they have take no any action about this application.Now i am working with United nations mine action office in Sudan.In my home wife and two young children only staying now.There we don't have any good mobile network. I can't contact with my family. So i am too worryed about this.My wife speek to the Kozhencherry BSNL incharge officer about this application, Then answer was' They can't give this connection". If no any possible for this connection why they take that deposit money and my application? Can i hope a good and possitive answer about this, trough my EMAIL.
    Thankyou.
    Hareesh Kumar
    Avani nilayam
    Kurumthar
    Kuzhikala post
    Pathanamthitta Dist
    Pin 689 644
    Kerala.
    E MAIL ID h.[protected]@minewolf.com
    Ph. No. [protected]
    POOR BROADBAND SERVICE BY BSNL BANGA FROM LAST ONE YEAR...
    I am From Zamania Kasba Distt-Ghazipur U.P.
    Sir I am using BSNL Broadband since long time but from last 2-3 months I am getting too slow speed i.e. aprox 40kbps, 50kbps, and 60kbps.
    I tried to make complain but no one listen me.
    Please Help Me. Thank you.

My name- Saransh Srivastava s/o Devendra Srivastava.
    Plan- Rs.750 Unlimited plan
    Plan speed- 512kbps
    Name on connection- Kamini Srivastava
    Phone Number[protected]
    Mobile Number- [protected]
    I am From Zamania Kasba Distt-Ghazipur U.P.
    Sir I am using BSNL Broadband since long time but from last 2-3 months I am getting too slow speed i.e. aprox 40kbps, 50kbps, and 60kbps.
    I tried to make complain but no one listen me.
    Please Help Me. Thank you.

My name- Saransh Srivastava s/o Devendra Srivastava.
    Plan- Rs.750 Unlimited plan
    Plan speed- 512kbps
    Name on connection- Kamini Srivastava
    Phone Number[protected]
    Mobile Number- [protected]

prashant25a
      Jan 28, 2012

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

In refernce to my mobile number [protected]:
      I have applied for mobilenumber portabilty from bsnl to tata docomo two months ago but still it has not done. I do request to the authorities who are reading this complaint that please look into this matter as soon as possible as i have a very good experience with bsnl services. And i want you people to not to ruin this for this simple issue.
      Its very necessary necessary for me to port in to tata docomo. Your services was good everything was good but due to some personal reasons i am doing this.
      So make it happen as soon as possible i will be thankful to you.
      I sent massage from my mobile Number [protected] (BSNL Mobile) for MNP on 08.02.2011 and got code from 1901. On the same day I registered my request for Port in my No. with TATA DOCOMO through its dealer. They told me that My number will be ported from BSNL to TATA DOCOMO within 7 days. i.e upto 15.02.2011. But till today i.e. 20.02.2011 my number has not been ported. TATA DOCOMO people say that BSNL is not porting out my number. when I contacted BSNL customer care at number [protected]on 18.02.2011, I was told by their executive that my data is not available with them. I could not understand what to do now. BSNL people are not Porting Out my number even after 12 days of my registration for MNP.

BSNL — mobile number portability

i have registered twice in MOBILE NUMBER PORTABILITY for converting BSNL service to DOCOMO.Yet i have not get satisfactory response from BSNL.

My BSNL number is:[protected]
      My friend using BSNL Prepaid sim card from last 4 years. He want to convert it in Airtel but some problem createded by BSNL. Please help me.

BSNL — about number portability

I am BSNL customer since 2006. Now in my locality, the signal strength is not well and it interrupts the conversation very much. I have been frustrated.
      I requested for number portability from BSNL to IDEA. In this process I received the unique verification code. I have submitted the application form and the porting form in IDEA office and got the new SIM card. But the service from BSNL is not being deactivated. I have contacted the local office of BSNL,
      but although the problem is not being solved.
      I request for solution of my complaint. Additional information is given below.
      Thank you!
      Name- Mahipal Singh
      mobile No.- [protected]
      unique verification code- BW234475

Hoping for positive response.

We would request you to kindly contact to your respective service provider for further assistance.

Ideacellular
      Before 20 days i have given idea dealer to do portibility of mobile from bsnl to idea. They customer care are not at all ready to leave the bsnl. if the will not leave the bsnl sim i will give information to right to information.
      Please let me know
      mob no-[protected]
      I had mobile no. [protected] with Tata docomo and 20 days back requested for port to BSNL.For the same i applied at Gole diggi office of BSNL, BATHINDA(PUNJAB). Now from 11/4/2013 onwards my docomo no. stops working(no tower), but till today i.e. 16/04/2013 my BSNL connection has not started. I call many times to customer care BSNL ([protected], 1503), but they say your no. has been ported in BSNL .I also visited office they repeatedly say we are trying. As this is my very imp. no., i am missing some imp. calls and suffering my business. Please do the needful.

Arun Bansal
      I had mobile no. [protected] with Tata docomo and 20 days back requested for port to BSNL.For the same i applied at Gole diggi office of BSNL, BATHINDA(PUNJAB). Now from 11/4/2013 onwards my docomo no. stops working(no tower), but till today i.e. 16/04/2013 my BSNL connection has not started. I call many times to customer care BSNL ([protected], 1503), but they say your no. has been ported in BSNL .I also visited office they repeatedly say we are trying. As this is my very imp. no., i am missing some imp. calls and suffering my business. Please do the needful.

Arun Bansal

Eti Bedi
        Jan 28, 2012

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

sir, my broadband is not working from past 45days and i have done complaint so many times,when ever i call them for complaint they say that they gonna see the fault. but no action is taken,they say that they have forward the complaint to the SDO of my locality.. sir, the SDO of my locality does not take any action,when ever i call him he does not receive the call nor he look for the fault. i am really very much pissed of their services.. even my land line was dead from past 7 months and i have done complaint so many time but no action was taken and even i have paid the bill without having the services but now land line is working. (Broadband office ph.no-[protected], SDO ph no-[protected], my landline no-[protected]) sir plz kindly look out my matter.. thanking you.
        yours faithfully
        Harjeet Kaur

anup_urfriend
          Jan 28, 2012

Address: West Bengal

We have applied for centrex (Pilot No being[protected] on 18.10.2011, but till date the centrex has service has not become operational on the below mentioned number till date.
          1. [protected]
          2. [protected]
          3. [protected]
          4. [protected]
          5. [protected]

The receipt copy of the appilation form is attached herewith for your reference. After submitting application forms we are moving one office from another for the service to get started but we are being forwared to various places like a ball in football ground.

Due to non startup of the service we are incurring losses in terms of call charges and in terms of rent accruing at your end. If you cannot provide the service then let us know that you are unable to provide the service and we would look for some other alternative/operator who can provide the service. In this competition market how can BSNL take risk of not providing the service to the customers.

We have written to Nodal officer as well as higher authorities but in vain......

pratyush1952
            Jan 28, 2012

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

My BSNL Tel.No. is[protected].I am paying monthly bill online.But i am not receiving monthly hard copy of bills at my residential address which i used to receive before opting for online payment.pl arrange to send hard copy of bills as usual for my record etc.

BSNL — non-receipt of monthly bill

I have a land line telephone in my residence bearing No.[protected] with
            C-299 plan broad band. I am not getting the monthly bills in time for which I cannot make the payment in time.If the bill amount, whenever generated, may kindly be intimated me through mobile message, I shall be grateful. My mobile No.[protected].

Pradipta Kumar Panda
            Qrs. No.2RB-6/7,
            Kalpana Flat,
            Bhubaneswar-14.

Nutan Reddy
              Jan 28, 2012

i lost my mobile. kindly block my sim ([protected])
              i hav lost my cel. the one who has taken it sometimes switches it on too, but i cant do anything. my phone number is [protected]
              Bsnl Excel Prepaid connection
              Please do the need ful to block it.....
              My brother's mobile with bsnl sim has been stolen in Allahabad.The mobile no. is-[protected].I want the sim to be blocked immediately to prevent it's misuse.Customer care people are refusing to do so without FIR.But just to block sim,FIR is not needed.Please take action on an urgent basis.
              hi
              sir i have lost my sim.so please block my sim so that no one can miss use it.
              my mobile number which has been lost is.[protected].
              please i will be greatfull to you.i am from Uttarakhand.

I have lost my hand set so lost my sim also kindly deactivate the [protected] no so that no one will misuse it.

My cell is lost kindly block my mobile number [protected] of BSNL service provider.As soon as Possible.

Kritika Yadav
              my mobile was stolen at bangalore, kindly help me by blocking the sim and track it if possible
              IMEI no [protected]
              sim [protected]
              I have lost my phone, to reduce chances of misuse I want my number [protected] to be bloacked
              please do the needful to do this

I have lost my Sim . My phone number is [protected]. Kindly Block this number
              very help full
              9 Comments

gangadhar1486
                from Pathanamthitta, Kerala
                Jan 28, 2012

Address: Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh

I lost my mobile phone along with BSNL sim card few days back in my boys hostel dorm.Please block the simcard immediately my mobile no is [protected]
                i am diwaker lal srivastava s/o sri kedar lal srivastava. i have lost my phone at sultanpur. which phone number is [protected].which puchase on id of mr diwaker lal srivastava s/o sri kedar lal srivastava district sultanpur.
                so please block my sim card immediately.
                you need to go to BSNL office to block your sim cards
                My Father Mr. Anirudha Singh has lost his mobile handset along with his SIM CARD on 06/05/2011 at siwan sadar block campus, Bihar. His Mobile No. was [protected]. Please register my request to block my BSNL sim no [protected] at the earliest to avoid any misuse of it. I request the BSNL to block my sim immediately. My Current mobile no. is [protected].

Further I should clear here that any calls, any how, dialed by this sim from dated 06/05/2011 after 7:00 p.m (approax) time should not be of my responsibility.
                Hence for the security and safety purpose please block all the incoming and outgoing calls to this sim no. details once again I am writing down. Please confirm once it is blocked to my email amitabh.[protected]@ril.com. Thanks in advance.

Mobile no. : [protected]
                Name: Anirudha Singh
                Place of lost: Siwan.
                Date: 06/05/2011
                Greetings to You,
                I have lost my mobile phone which had BSNL prepaid SIM in it and my mobile number is [protected]. Please block my SIM immediately and thereby oblige me.
                Dr. Chandrajiit Singh
                Rewa (MP)

Please block this BSNL Mobile No - [protected] to avoid any misuse of this number ,since the cell phone is lost since today evening.

Cell Phone Owner :- S N Singh.
                Address :- Ranchi
                My mobile along with my number i.e [protected] is lost today morning.Request you to kindly block the sim as soon as possible.As I am thinking that the sim card is being misused.

dkapoorald
                  from Sikar, Rajasthan
                  Jan 27, 2012

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have BSNL connection for the last 30 years and having Broadband connection (Plan Rs.750/-unlimited per month). This connection is working on WIFI router.

Since last one month my Lap top is not accessing internet smoothly especially in the evening after 7 PM. Most of the time ASDL is connected but it is not reaching to the system due to which my very purpose of work on internet is defeated. I have personally contacted over phone to the person Shri Nadim as well as line man Sri Akhtar who is looking after the same but nothing has been done so far.It is necessary to mention that my job is based on the internet and I am totally helpless in this regard.

Please have a look and depute a technician immediately otherwise I shall have no option but to surrender the broadband connection and switch over to another company.

The detail are as under ;

Telephone No[protected]
                  A/c No [protected]
                  Consumer No.184920

Deepak Kapoor
                  317 E Attersuiya Bhagwat Bagh, Allahabad (UP) 211003
                  I HAVE BSNL BROADBAND PLAN CONNECTION COMB PACK849.no.[protected]
                  ITS SPEED IS VERY SLOW 30KBPS .
                  AND FOR 2 DAYS ITS NOT WORKING I HAVE CALLED IN UJJAIN BSNL OFFICE, MR. JOSHI [protected], HE IS NOT ABLE TO SOLVE PROBLEM AFTER MANy COMPLAINTS.
                  AND NOW I AM. FEED UP OF THIS PROBLEM .KINDLY LOOK IN TO IT OTHERWISE I HAVE TO CLOSE MY CONNECTION.
                  THANKING YOU
                  NEERAJ K JAIN

karora78
                    from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                    Jan 26, 2012

Address: Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan

Respected authority

I have a landline connection since March 2011.Since it's inception i didn't get any bill and i have been paying bill by enquiring from bsnl office.Many a time i have lodged complaint in this regard but no adequate step has been taken and everytime i am bound to face diificult situations.Therefore i request finally you to look into the matter otherwise i have to take any legal step in this regard.The duplicate landline bill may be sent to my E-Mail ID i.e [protected]@rediffmail.com

kamal Arora
                    I have a BSNL LANDLINE NO [protected] for more than 6 years and I pay my bills without delay. For the past three months my bill payment has not been accounted and the bills are raised. My account No [protected]. I have paid Rs551. on march 23 and Rs 551 on May 7th by cash and my user cash bill b[protected]. kindly verify an send correct bill

MADHAVY KUTTY VARASYAR
                      Jan 25, 2012

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

My land line phone no. is[protected]. My phone is not working since a week. I compalined my area Telephone Exchange at Pattimattom through phone and BSNL compaint port through mail also. Their Compaint no. is[protected]. Their Status of Complaint showing "Completed" But nobody was came to attend my complaint till date. Kindly look into the matter at the earliest.

Best Regards

Madhavi Kutty Varsyar
                      Ramanilayam
                      Pazhamthottam po
                      Kochin
                      About last two month our land line [[protected]] is not working.We are complaint heare local ex.... .lso Kollamdivision but no response.so I please request to you clear my probilem soon as aurgent rectify my telephone problems very very aurgent.

[protected]. PVH KUMAR.
                      Since an year my telephone 0479 2367200 is not working properly. After every 5-10 complaints, they reapir it to work for 15 days. Now since two months it is totally not working. Complains are going to unattended. From outside phoen is ringing. but at home no ring tune and no dial tune at all. At the same time BSNL is very perfect in sending the rent bill on time. I would appreciate if concerned authorities take action against those who are not attending for the calls of the poor.
                      Mathew
                      VERY URGENT
                      My Land telephone is not working. we have launched a complaint two weeks ago at Ranny complaint office.

Land line No. is [protected]. ( Melel House, chellakadu P.O., Ranny, Chethomkara, Kerala)

Sir, I am working in Doha-Qatar. My aged parents ( both are senior citizens) alone living in the house. I have no other options to contact them. Recently my father had an accident, but due to phone failure I came to know the news very late.

Therefore I request you to do the needful at the earliest.

Anticipating your early attendance.

yours faithfully,
                      Jacob Chandy
                      P.O.Box 302230
                      Doha-Qatar.
                      E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com
                      SO FAR NO ACTION, THREE WEEKS NO TELEPHONE ACCESS.

WHAT TO SAY ????????
                      Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL) (Land phone[protected] not working) even after making many complaints to the BSNL authorities for the last 18 days. BSNL authorities are not attending to the compliant. and there is total delirgation of duty by the ground staff of the BSNL at Valakom Exchange in Kottarakar Taluk in Kollam district in Kerala state.
                      BSNL Landline No: [protected] is not working from last one weak I called Kadampanad Exchange .No action has been taken. Kindly do needful.
                      I have a BSNL land line No.2471207, not working since 15 Dec 12. I had filed a complaint on 16 Dec 12 at Kadalundi Telephone Exchange but they have not take any action, I wait one month then I filed a complaint at Feroke telephone exchange on 18 Jan 13 but not yet rectify my problem.
                      My land phone (no :[protected] not working last 2 and half months. I made several complaints in BSNL office at last on 15/08/13 I registered complaint in BSNL grievance form [complaint no: KRL/CO/2013/16197. But yet now no one repaired the phone and BSNL regularly sending bill for my dead phone. Really am fed up with this kindly repair the phone and cancel the last bill.
                      my land phone not working more than 30 days .when solve complaint after some time not working no-[protected]
                      My Land Phone[protected] not working since First week March-2015. Several time complaint our Exchange Pattimattom. But still Phone not working
                      10 Comments

singkano
                        Jan 25, 2012

Complaint for Basic Phone and broadband (0120-2769589)

Address: Uttar Pradesh

BSNL, Ghaziabad
                        Complaint for Basic Phone[protected]
                        Our landline phone no. is[protected]
                        Our phone and broadband is not working from almost 25 days.
                        We filled complaint regarding this problem several times through telephone and personally also but to no response. I called SDO and many others but nothing happened.

Even I spoke to GM BSNL on phone number[protected] twice, a lady answered...
                        P.P.Trivedi
                        Jan 23, 2012

I had applied for closer of telephone no 26602048 at Vasna exchange on 14th November 2011.I received receipt no 447 for the same.
                        Even after two months my telephone is not disconnected & I had received bill of 642 Rs. My phone is not deposited in store even after repeted reminders.
                        On inqiry at Vasna exchange concerned officer said he can not order closer of phone because higher authority Mr. Bhandari has insructed all officers not to close phones. Such 1000 disputed problems are there at Vasna exchange.I learnt Mr. Bhandari Just want to show on paper , that no BSNL clients has left. Officers are afraid,who will ring cat?

I had also applied for closer of phone 25454044 at Kankaria exchange on the same date. I had already been given refund of deposite before 20 days.
                        Kindly look in the matter as 1000 other clients of BSNL are suffering because of top honcho of organization.
                        My two years plan for BB+ Land line closed in month of November. I have received Bill in month of December with Rs, 13500/- to continue same plan without confirmation from my end. I have visited BSNL office twice and changed my plan to BB -un limited -rS .650/- Month & also paid advance payment for one year as per BSNL department guide line. There was issue of service tax and also informed all Account department manager about my problem and wrong billing by BSNL, .

Received number of call everyday from BSNL payment even after advance payment done for next one year & today my system out going call stopped by BSNL. No one is picking up phone in commercial department .

Really harrased with BSNL services

Bhavesh Shah -[protected]

Devasarathy
                          Jan 23, 2012

New Landline connection is pending Order Number: 87043272

Registered for new landline connection on 11th DEC 2011 and there is no proper response from your side. I have called to Customer care[protected], but the reply was my service has been cancelled and asked me to call to this number[protected] but no one answering the call. It seems that some cheating going on from your side.

A week ago I had communicated with GM of BSNL Karnataka ( MR. R. Mani[protected] they diverted me to send mail to this ID: [protected]@gmail.com. I wonder why they are using gmail address for official purpose.

Still no response from your side.

I will escalate this as a ciber crime if i do not get any proper response (either my money back or new connection).

My Mobile Number: [protected] / [protected]

tholkapiyan
                            Jan 23, 2012

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

Sir, I wish to bring your kind notice that our office (Deputy Superintendent of Police Manapparai phone No:[protected] and broad band connection are frequently interrupted and failed to use broad band service. As you know we are doing emergency work and we have to receive and sent mails every often To avoid man power by sending tappal to Head Quarters and various other department situated at various destination we need manpower that is very shortage in Manapparai due to increasing population, crimes law and order problem and traffic congestion. We need uninterrupted broad band service to serve the society. We hope you will do our need and the problem will not recur. I am sorry to state that though we made frequent compliant at Manapparai SDO office we didn't receive permanent solution. Thanking you yours C.Tholkapiyan Deputy superintendent of police Manapparai.

sahilansari257
                              Jan 23, 2012

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

sir,i am a college student i have purchase a bsnl sim in
                              a GAYANODAY plane before 1 month but problem
                              is there that outgoing/incomming is providing
                              me by bsnl till today.plz do some thing for start
                              my number( [protected])soon as soon possible.i humbly request u 4 this help.
                              My current moblie number is-[protected]
                              Firs Sim dealar mobile number-[protected]
                              Second sim dealar-[protected]
                              [protected] sim blocked . please release
                              bsnl sim card blocked. no.[protected]. please release

niteshshukla007
                                Jan 22, 2012

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

Hii,

today ,22th jan 2012, Sunday at 07.28 pm, i receieved a call from [protected]. It came to my knowledge that call is from pakistan. Although i missed the call, but i am concerned about how did the calling person got my number. I would appreciate it if you would look into this matter.

NITESH SHUKLA
                                [Complaint comments]
                                today, 01 Feb. 2012 Wednesday at 11.47 am, i received a Missed call from [protected]. It came to my knowledge that call is from Pakistan. Although i missed the call, but i am concerned about how did the calling person got my number. I would appreciate it if you would look into this matter.
                                plz help

Lakshmi Narayan Bishoyi
                                  from Begusarai, Bihar
                                  Jan 22, 2012

Address: Rayagada, Odisha

(1) Deduction of Rs.100/- for 28 seconds of talk time with phone no.[protected] of Congo, South Africa by my mobile phone no.[protected] on 05.01.2012 at 21.35 hrs.

Details :- Balance before 04.01.2012=Rs.06.72,Refilled amount after 04.01.2012=Rs.1200/-,Amount deducted for 28 seconds of talk & Balance after talk=Rs.1106.72
                                  AND
                                  (2) Deduction of Rs.200/- for 01 minute and 23 seconds of ring time only with phone no.[protected] of Congo, South Africa by my above same mobile no.[protected] on 18.01.2012 at 21.35 hrs.

Details :- Balance amount before ring on 18.01.2012=1086.32, Deducted amount for 83 seconds of ring time only & not any talk=Rs.200/- & Balance amount after ring=Rs.886.32

BSNL Prepaid Mobile — Excess Amount Deducted

I am using BSNL prepaid mobile No. [protected]. and was using caller tune in said no. On 06.08.2009 there are Rs.25/- deducted from my account. account for monthly charges for this facility, I agreed for that but again on 14.08.2009 same amount for same reason deducted. I had argument to customer care, then ur representitiv gave me third statement that there are Rs.25/- are deducted from ur account on 22.07.09. I have sms of amt deduction from 5670025 on these both dates. I want to know that as per cust care if balance is not deducted on both dates then why service provider team sent me this type of sms. For that reason I withdraw caller tune facility from my account. So please take favourable action to me and reverse my deducted amt. Rs.25/-. I will greatful to you.
                                  Thanks / Regards.
                                  frequently Amount Deducted from my current balance since last six months
                                  I am using BSNL prepaid mobile No. [protected], on a repeated manner i am getting service reply Rs.1.00 deducted from your account.I have informed customer care repesentative but no response, same thing is happening in a repeated manner till date. I am not getting any way out. Please help me and check my account.I am subscriber of bsnl since 2002 AND my mobile no. is widely used and spreaded across the world for my students.
                                  Thanks / Regards.
                                  please refund the excess amount deducted from my mobile phone for Rs.88/- and Rs.200/-
                                  Refund Rs.288/- in all.

potturucs
                                    Jan 22, 2012

The games on demand from indiagames.com and music on demand on hungama have been activated without my demand and I have been billed a One time charges of Rs.524/-. The same may please be immediately disconnected/deactivated.
                                    BSNL land line no.[protected]

bsnl-broadband services — games on demand-deactivate

i am being charged for the last couple of months under the a/c GAMES ON DEMAND which i never activated,only attended their call as they explained about the services. I have made calls after seeing the bill debiting my account Rs. 200/- to inform them i am not interestd, they said, it will be credited to my account.Now i am still being charged for the same, i am totally confused whats happenning @ BSNL i request you to pl. look into the matter and take immediate quick action to get back my money...thanks
                                    name: yedavalli madhusudan reddy
                                    tel.no.;[protected]

BSNL Broadband Services — Deactivation of games on demand

My land line No.[protected], Bsnl had provided games on demand free for one month, subsequently they are continuting the same and charging Rs.200/-+ taxes, every month. Kindly take necessary action to deactivate the same as early please.

C.R.NARASIMHAN
                                    deactivation of games on demand

my pn.[protected]

a83029072011
                                      from Muluppilagadu, Kerala
                                      Jan 22, 2012

Address: Kannur, Kerala

As per No.DataOne Regn/KERCNN[protected] dated 07/09/2011 internet connection was provided and since then your billing system worked and not the service. The speed of the internet data incoming is sometimes a blinking as low as ... and maximum 75.6 kbps. Shame on such service provision. Since the billing was more than what the terms of service data, this connection was changed to unlimited internet data downloading scheme billing Rs.700/. Yet this connection is damn too slow even to send you this disappointing complaint. Presentably now your speed is 300.5 kbps.This is all against your mega customer service and gallivanting on the net and advertisement. If this is the service you can provide it is degrading and against the terms of service which is illegal under the TRAI and ... we may meet in the consumer court.