Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 584

subbiahkonar
Jan 9, 2011

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu

LAND LINE NO[protected]

phone not working more than three weeks.

No response from the BSNL Tiruchendue exchange.

Complaints made several times over phone and personal to J E BSNL Tirucendur.

Reply was cable problem

My land phone communication was totally disturbed.

FROM

s subbiah , 1 .59 jesu raja st, veerapandianpattinam ,/tiruchendur tk

cell @ [protected]

rani nayak
    Jan 9, 2011

Address: Koraput, Odisha

I am a BSNL Cellone customer [protected]) in koraput. Since last two month I am getting SMSs from 52906 and 1 Re is deducted from my prepaid balance everyday for this. I never subscribed for any such service. This is clearly a fraudulent act from company owning the number 52906.
    Please let me know how to get rid of this problem and also how to recover the lost balance.
    I am a BSNL Cellone customer [protected]) in mainpuri. Since last two month I am getting SMSs from[protected]cricket service)and 15 Rs is deducted from my prepaid balance after 15 days for this. I never subscribed for any such service.many times i registered my problem to customer care(complain no.6778175 0n dated 11jan 2011, b24up347664 on dated 24 feb 2011, b28up379023 on dated 28 feb 2011, co7up432223 on dated 7 march 2011 )but my problem not solved still. This is clearly a fraudulent act from company owning the number[protected].
    Please let me know how to get rid of this problem and also how to recover the lost balance.

aklakhani
      Jan 8, 2011

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

I had received a phone call from a service provider named bsnl indiagames regarding free Games on Demand scheme. I said that i am not interested in this but he said that it is free and forced me to turn on my broadband internet. After that he told me to turn on my pc and gave url. I entered that url and asked him about charges of this scheme, he replied me that first he would explain the scheme and after that he would tell me about charges and told me to download player for GOD. When I forced by him to click on "download player" link again I asked about charges he replied me same that first he would explain about scheme and after that he would tell me about charges, when I finished downloading and told to do subscription I again asked him about charges he told me that 200/- will be charged for this. So I told him that I am not interested to
      subscribe but he suddenly told me that now your scheme has already been activated when you click on download player link. I just told him that he should tell
      me the same thing before so i didn't click on the link, but he replied me that now
      nothing should be done to deactivate this scheme because it has already been
      activated. He also answered me very rudely and behave very badely with my family member also.This way he misguided me and didn't provide me enough and right information to activate the scheme and charged me 200/- rs.

I also know name of that employee with whom I made this conversation.

I kindly request you to do the needful.

Thanking You.

Amit Lakhani

BSNL Games on Demand — not providing enough and right information

I had received a phone call from a service provider named bsnl indiagames regarding free Games on Demand scheme. I said that i am not interested in this but he said that it is free and forced me to turn on my broadband internet. After that he told me to turn on my pc and gave url. I entered that url and asked him about charges of this scheme, he replied me that first he would explain the scheme and after that he would tell me about charges and told me to download player for GOD. When I forced by him to click on "download player" link again I asked about charges he replied me same that first he would explain about scheme and after that he would tell me about charges, when I finished downloading and told to do subscription I again asked him about charges he told me that 200/- will be charged for this. So I told him that I am not interested to subscribe but he suddenly told me that now your scheme has already been activated when you click on download player link. I just told him that he should tell
      me the same thing before so i didn't click on the link, but he replied me that now
      nothing should be done to deactivate this scheme because it has already been
      activated. He also answered me very rudely and behave very badely with my family member also.This way he misguided me and didn't provide me enough and right information to activate the scheme and charged me 200/- rs.
      I also know name of that employee with whom I made this conversation.

I kindly request you to do the needful.

Thanking You.

Amit Lakhani
      my name is raju and my number is[protected], they called and said that the programme was free for the month, however i have not interested in this programme so i request to deactivate the programme and if you could confirm through phone
      UN SUBSCRIBE FOR GAMES ON DEMAND

DEAR SIRS

I am a retired Govt .servent from HImachal Pradesh Govt. residing in UNA . I received a call from bsnl telling me to subscribe to games on demand and that it was free, but I have never visited that site nor is it o[censored]se to me .So I TRIED TO CALL THE FREE TOLL NUMBER I.E.[protected] for de activing the games on demand, but the above number is not answer and computor answered that the route is busy. In verious month i have got a bill of Rs 200'/- pm for the games that games I have never played and use it . So kindly help me in this regard for de/activating the games on demand .I think that the bsnl is cheating us by forcibly thursting upon me the games. I dont want this games and de activate to day to my telephone number 01975.223971 under intimation to me

with kind regards

your sincerely

ramkishan singh
      Namberdar
      Mohalla Galua
      Teh and Distt Una

Himachal Pradesh

jugnubarbie
        Jan 8, 2011

kindly deactivate the indiagames.com pack.we haven't activated that pack.it is been activated by you without our permission.so kindly DE-ACTIVATE the pack.
        Iam not activate this games pack it is by pressure activate your staff so, please deactivate this game pack.
        Iam not activate this pack by force your staff automatically activated without our permission so please deactivate this game pack.
        iam not activate this game pack it is by pressure activate your staff so, please deactivate this pack.
        Iam not activate this pack by force your staff automatically activated without our permission so please deactivate this game pack.
        Iam not activate this pack by force your staff automatically activated without our permission so please deactivate this game pack
        This is very bad thing which done by BSNL, they r activate first trial pack and after without any msg or any mail they activate premium account. this is not good thing for any one plz take serious action on BSNL.indiagames.com
        Iam not activate this games pack it is by pressure activate your staff so, please deactivate this game pack.
        kindly deactivate the indiagames.com pack.we haven't activated that pack.it is been activated by you without our permission.so kindly DE-ACTIVATE the pack.
        My Ph No:[protected]
        Ssir, I am sorry to inform that for the past three months a sum of Rs.200/- was included with my monthly bill - Phone No.[protected].for games. I dont know the user name and password and i am also not using the games. Kindly deactivate the games and to avoid further Rs.200/- in my future bills. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
        We want to DE ACTIVATE the BSNL INDIA GAME.COM pack immediatly.
        Kindly de activate the pack as we dont want to pay for it.
        thanx
        Ashok Kumar Pahwa
        Sir / Madam,

I request please deactivate Games on demand from my account. I pay Rs.200/- unnecessarily for this pack which I have used only during the installation. I forgot the Password and ID. Please do the necessary steps to deactivate this GOD and avoid adding Rs.200/- with my monthly bill. I will be more satisfied if the GOD pack charges added to my bill for the past 3 months may please be cancelled and adjusted in my future bills. It's request from a BSNL consumer for the past 7 years.

Thankyou,

Yours sincerly,

Beenaraj.
        BSNL Cheat service
        Our Phone number[protected]
        One day we are asked to activate Indiagames by one fraud by saying that this is free for 2 month and it will be continued if we give confirmation for the same.Whereas we never given confirmation but BSNL Started to charge Rs.200 every month in our regular bill to support the fraud.We thought we were using net and phone excessively since the bill amount shown only net amount not a break up.So far BSNL helped the fraud to steal our money about Rs.1000.A Gentleman from BSNL Exchange asked us to deactivate through net when we given letter to the fraud supporter.Whereas when we try to login we were not able to go in
        We will be happy if this message help to deactivate indiagames immediately.
        we want to DE ACTIVATE the BSNL INDIA GAME.COM pack immediately.Kindly de activate the pack as we dont want to pay for it.
        Thank You
        GR Srinivasan
        I request please deactivate Games on demand from my account. I pay Rs.200/- unnecessarily for this pack which I have used only during the installation. I forgot the Password and ID. Please do the necessary steps to deactivate this GOD and avoid adding Rs.200/- with my monthly bill. I will be more satisfied if the GOD pack charges added to my bill for the past 3 months may please be cancelled and adjusted in my future bills. It's request from a BSNL consumer for the past 7 years.
        dear sir, I request please deactivate Games on demand from my account. I pay Rs.200/- unnecessarily for this pack which I have used only during the installation. I forgot the Password and ID. Please do the necessary steps to deactivate this GOD and avoid adding Rs.200/- with my monthly bill. I will be more satisfied if the GOD pack charges added to my bill for the past 3 months may please be canceled and adjusted in my future bills. It's request from a BSNL...( bsnl lan line no[protected]
        we want to deactivate the BSNL INDIA GAME .COM
        my num. is[protected]
        ABHAY FADIA

bsnl Indiagames package — deactivation of package

My name is Akhilesh Kumar Agrawal
        please deactive my a/c india games
        my broadbend phone no. is[protected]
        Kindly DEACTIVATE BSNL INDIA GAMES which was activated by you with my permission. I am not able to deactivate it through the internet as it errors out showing INVALID USER-NAME AND PASSWORD.
        Kindly deactivate it as soon as possible as I am not willing to pay for it.
        My Phone number is[protected]
        Ramachandran
        we want to deactivate the BSNL INDIA GAME .COM
        my num. is [protected]
        vijay sharma
        we kindly request you to deactivate the indiagames pack that have been activated by you without our permission.kindly please deactivate the pack now...
        kindly deactivateBSNLINDIAGAMES. MY NUMBER IS[protected]. MY A/C NO. IS [protected]
        please deactivate BSNL INDIA GAMES.COM.
        i am not able deactivate thriugh internet.
        please deactivate as soon as possible.
        my Phone number[protected]/ [protected]
        i request you cancell bsnl.india games in my landline number 22581694
        kindly deactivate BSNL INDIA GAMES.COM

MY NUMBER IS[protected]

S.Santhiya
        i request you cancell bsnl.india games in my landline number 26705125
        my no is [protected] kindly deactivate BSNL INDIAGAMES.COM
        i am not able to deactive the game through internet.and i am not willing to pay extra amount .i never play the game or open the game tilldate .so kindily deacttivate immediately
        Please deactivate indiagames. our phone No 24490122 Chennai
        My phone number[protected] .Few days back bsnl.indiagames.com has been installed through Pammal Exchange. Now I am not interested to continue this service at free for 30days after that service chrgs are chargable. More over I am out of station for two months. Hence deactivate this india games once for all and confirm by return mail. My mail id is: [protected]@gmail.comMy phone number[protected] .Few days back bsnl.indiagames.com has been installed through Pammal Exchange. Now I am not interested to continue this service at free for 30days after that service chrgs are chargable. More over I am out of station for two months. Hence deactivate this india games once for all and confirm by return mail. My mail id is: [protected]@gmail.com
        Kindly Deactivate BSNL India Games immediately from to day onwards-My franchise code 15934 -Phone no 22580535
        My name is[protected] . bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. the period is over . I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account. Please do the needful...
        I am Srinivasan my phone No.[protected]. I have install the bsnl indiagames. I am unnecessary paying Rs.200/- per month. I request you to kindly deactivate indiagames.

Expecting your reply pl.

C.R. SRINIVASAN
        I am not active this pack by force your staff automatically activated without our permission, so please deactivated this game pack immediately. We have noticed that we were charged Rs.200/- plus surcharge of Rs.20/-has been charged for the month of February 2011 bill.
        We have written a letter to this effect to cancel the GOD facility and return the charged amount Rs.220/-.We were told that same will be adjusted in the next bill.But our surprise we were charged for GOD facility for the month of March of 2011also.
        Now we once again request you to kindly cancel the GOD facility and return the charged amount totaling Rs.440/- which was charged for two months or otherwise the same may be adjusted for our regular billing from the next month.
        thanking you,
        yours Sinscerely,
        K. Durga Prasada Rao
        336/B, Sector-8, Ukkunagaram,
        Telephone no.:[protected]
        Visakhapatnam-530 032
        mail address: [protected]@gmail.com
        My name is g.lakshmi. phone no.27268343. My age is 65. I no need the games. bsnl offered a free package of games for one month. but i was not play any game . you have send bill for the game for feb.month Rs.200.00.Kindly repay the amount or adjust the march telephone bill. I REQUST YOU TO STOP THE GAMES AND I WANT TO UNSUBSCRIBE THE BSNL GAMES. G.LAKSHMI

bsnlindiagames.com — deactivation of games pack

The games package was activated with our knowldge .as i know it was not used .during lostmonth i noticed that in the bill . As we are not useing/plying the games it is reqested the games package to be
        deactivated immidiatly .
        Our ph.no.[protected] .
        T. sivakumary . guntur andhrapradesh.

We once again request to deactivate the bsnl games package immidiatly Be fore 1st april 2011.
        sivakumary
        [email. [protected]@yahoo.com.]
        ...................................................................................
        please deactivate BSNL INDIA GAMES offered to my number[protected]Y. Radha Krishna) immediately. inspite of a request over phone no action has been taken and even this month (latest) this was charged at Rs.200/-. As I do not require this please stop billing the same atleast from next month failing which i will be surrendering or going to lodge a complaint at consumer court.

Y. Radha Krishna
        27/03/2011
        please deactivate the India games as soon as possible.My landline no[protected]
        please deactivate the games on demand as early as possible my landline number is 28440344. confirm after deactivation to my mobile no.[protected]
        One day we are asked to activate Indiagames by one fraud by saying that this is free for 1 month and it will be continued if we give confirmation for the same.Whereas we never given confirmation but BSNL Started to charge Rs.200 every month in our regular bill to support the fraud.We thought we were using net and phone excessively since the bill amount shown only net amount not a break up.So far BSNL helped the fraud to steal our money about Rs.200.A Gentleman from BSNL Exchange asked us to deactivate through net when we given letter to the fraud supporter.Whereas when we try to login we were not able to go in
        We will be happy if this message help to deactivate indiagames immediately.
        please dont duduct another 200/- in the bill of April. otherwise i will go to consumer form. please deactivate the GOD facility immediately.

AFTER DEACTIVATE PLEASE GIVE ME REPLY IN MY MAIL ID
        thank u

A SINIVAS
        PH[protected]
        MVP COLONY
        SECTOR 2
        VIZAG
        kindly deactivate the bsnl india gamesfrom 14.04.2011 which offered free for one month from 15.03.2011. My landline No is[protected]. My user ID is pvalarmathy.
        My name is MURUGESHAN phone no.[protected]. My age is 22. I no need the games. bsnl offered a free package of games for one month. but i was not play any game . you have send bill for the game for EVERY month Rs.200.00.Kindly repay the amount or adjust the telephone bill. I REQUST YOU TO STOP THE GAMES AND I WANT TO UNSUBSCRIBE THE BSNL GAMES. please deactivate soon...

BSNL — Deactivation of games package

my number is 224086 . bsnl has offered a free package of games for one month. the period is going to elap se on 23.10.2010 I would like to deactivate my account. The toll free number [protected] is always busy and not responding.Hence, I would like to deactivate my account.Please do the needful.

Thankingyou,
        want to unsbscribe this game but i forget my email id and password of indiagames..actly i never wanted to subscribe that, it happened by mistake so please unscribe indiagames on demand and send message my to email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in . please unsubscribe it. my land line number is[protected]
        hnkesavacharyulu
        please deactivate the pack my landline no. is[protected].
        Kindly deactivate indiagames.com pack. Thank you.
        please deactivate the games on demand as early as possible my landline number is[protected]. confirm after deactivation to my mobile no.[protected]
        48 Comments

arshadmd0000
          Jan 8, 2011

Address: Balangir, Odisha

On 1/1/2011 at 09:19am i had recharged my no. with Rs.100 top-up from no. 154662 Ref no.[protected]and got talk time of Rs.100 when i checked the bal. at7:30pm the bal was Rs.14.25 in between i had talked Rs20after deduction it would be Rs.80 but it was 14.25.I had not activated any service even though I had complaint this in BSNL complain but they had not taken any step.
          Sir i am a student of a govt. college, sir please take some helpful measures so that i will be highly obliged to you sir .
          MOHAMMAD ARSHAD

odungattu
            Jan 8, 2011

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

hiiiii sir.... ny num is [protected] i am facing signal problem(signal drops suddenly ) frm 1 week. repeated complaint. no action has been taken ...all the bsnl customer r facing the problem ... . .

sasp
              Jan 7, 2011

Address: Parbhani, Maharashtra

HI,
              MYSELF SHASHANK PATIL FROM PARBHANI MAHARASHTRA. AS I AM USING BSNL GSM CARD FOR 3 YEARS I'VE NEVER GOT PROPER SERVICE. THE COUSTOMER CARE SERVICES ARE BUSY FOR HOURS AND HAVE NO INFORMATION REGARDING THE COMPANY. BSNL NETWORK HAS ALWAYS NETWORK PROBLEMS. THIS SERVICE IS THE WORST SERVICE I'VE EVER SEEN. I THINK INDIAN CONSUMER FORUM SHOULD TAKE SOME ACTION AGAINST IT.

sthadem
                Jan 7, 2011

Address: Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh

Hi All,

I would like to log a complaint againist the bsnl 3G and customer care
                call back services based on below reason

*Problem Description:* Internet connectivity problem since 10 days.

My name is srinivas thadem and my 3G terradata data card number is +91-94944
                -37531. I have purchese data card 5 months back and it was working fine when
                i was using in Andra Pradesh. But it is not working properly when i am using
                in MAHARASTAR, Pune District. I am getting connectivity problem frequently,
                and I called to customer care people many times but there is no
                response and no solution from the customer care people. Many times they kept me on hold for 38 minitus and 50 minutes and after that they used dissconnect. and one importent hing is basnl is providing the call back service from the customer care but it is not following the same. they are cheating the people.The major problem is connecting to customer care people is very very
                difficult.it is taking so much time nearly 1-2 hrs. And one more thing is I
                am calling from maharastra so it is paid call.about call back service this
                is also never and ever worked. I have tried many times from
                [protected],[protected] and finally from data card number +91-94944
                -37531 but till today i did not get any call from bsnl customer care
                reagrding my issue. I have spent around 150 rupees to call the customer care
                eventhough my problem is not get solved till today. the numbers are
                [protected] and 1500, and [protected] are not use full.Please if you are
                using bsnl service and try connect from your mobile so that you can come to
                know what is the problem the people are facing to connect customer care.

But I came to one thing practically why the people are not prefer to use
                bsnl service, beause of the bad srevice and irresponsibility.

None of the toll free number is working prperly and noe of the customer care number is working properly

please consider my request and provide the complaint number.
                For further communication please contact me on [protected]

Regarding

Srinivas thadem
                Contact No: [protected]
                I'm from a teaching Community and most o[censored]s are using the BSNL 3G service in advanced android sets in the middle of the town.It is a great disappointment for us that the 3G service periodically goes off and resumes often.We lose the connection for every 3 minutes.Please clear this problem because we have a great reputation over this BSNL. My cell No. is [protected]

Ravi Chaturvedi
                  Jan 7, 2011

My phone no: 28453005, I have applied for transfer from Satyasai layout, whitefield to Kadugodi on 04/12/2010. I went to their office multiple times, they sometimes say the commercial office is shifted to Indira Nagar and you need to visit the commercial office and sometimes they give you another number to talk to. They haven't stopped their billing so I end up paying the RENT (BSNL Broadband - Rs 750/M).
                  After visiting their office multiple times, I finally got the number of the JTO (area responsible). He's been telling for last 10 days that connection will be done tomorrow. I've never experienced such a pathetic service in my life. You call customer care, they say you call JTO, JTO says you call lineman and the lineman is never reachable. I don't understand, why a customer should run behind all these non-sense people who doesn't have etiquette to talk. Please let me know, if something can be done. I'm even thinking to go to the consumer forum for the same. you can reach me at [protected] for any clarification.

Ravi
                  Pathetic would be an understatement for these people. Every month my telephone line is mostly damaged for atleast a week for some reason or the other and to get these people to fix it is a nightmare. There is this guy called Thimayya who is responsible for broadband connections but its high time he retired from service... he knows nothing about customer service... You call him... 'Yes Madam... I'm sending person...' He keeps chanting the 'sending person' mantra on the few calls that he responds... but noone ever comes by. Around 30 families in the apartment where I reside have switched over to BSNL unable to get a decent service from 'The Thimayya' and 'BSNL Customer Service' at Whitefield.

And customer complaints number... wow... thats another department... you call them, they put you on hold and just keep the reciever down... you call them again... they do the same thing... any number you call them, if someone accidentally has the courtesy to attend to it, then they always have another department or phone number to direct you to... Even if you tell them that you are going to discontinue their services, they would gladly let you... it just doesnt affect them... Infact, I've just booked an airtel broadband while awaiting my bsnl phone to be fixed.

Except for one gentleman who has attended my call from the Duplicate Bills department(well... the complaints department once directed me to this department), there is absolutely no other staff in this office who seems professional. The way they behave, one would doubt if they are educated. Cant believe that we pay our taxes to support such organizations. Even the women at the billing department display the attitude that they run our lives when we go to pay the monthly bill. What a shame! Its high time that these jobs went to younger smarter people who are educated enough to deal with the masses... theres no dearth of education in our country... so please recruit people with merit... true that the government wants to support the underprivileged... providing them jobs...blah blah blah... but please dont recruit such laid back unprofessional people for customer service if you cant train them. Atleast show some concern for the common man who knocks at your door for service...
                  This is Probably the Worst Customer Care Centre There is. Half of the Staff will be Sleeping when you enter the Building. You litterally have to wake them up when you go there. Nobody is willing to answer the calls. I loose my Temper every Time I enter this office.

First I asked for a Broadband Plan Change, They Cancelled my Current Plan too. I ended up paying 5000 Extra on the Bill that Month.
                  Later They Changed the plan but There is no Response to any Complaints Raised.

I am Trying to Shift my Phone now It's been 10 Days Since I applied for the Transfer. I have been to this Office Three Times Already. Driving for Almost 40 KM every time. No Response?????

If this is What you call Customer service.. Shame on you...

shibu13
                    Jan 7, 2011

Address: Pathanamthitta, Kerala

My landline No:[protected] is not working for the last 2 weeks, i already complained in the telephone exchange many times, but not yet take any action from their part. I am working in Dubai, and i can't able to contact my family for the past two weeks.

Kindly takes action against my complaint.

BSNL Landline — poor responce of bsnl land line

i am sarade ashok serving in indian army in posted at kargil secter in my home land line service is available but maney time gives a poor response when i give complant to office they neglacted to my father ( my address ; at post karanje tal karamala dis solapur stat, ; mh phone no; [protected]) pl sir tell me segasation regarding phone and noted the complant pl sir
                    poor responce of bsnl land line
                    i am sarade ashok serving in indian army in posted at kargil secter in my home land line service is available but maney time gives a poor response when i give complant to office they neglacted to my father ( my address ; at post karanje tal karamala dis solapur stat, ; mh phone no; [protected]) pl sir tell me segasation regarding phone and noted the complant pl sir
                    Am from Idukki, Adimali having BSNL landline number [protected] got disconnected due to technical issue from BSNL end, still issue is not rectified. Planning to take Idea/Vodafone mobile connection to avoid such kind of reckless and irresponsible service. NOT HAPPY WITH BSNL SERVICE AT ALL...
                    I;m from malappuram, nilambur. having BSNL landline number [protected] got disconnected due to technical issue from BSNL end, still issue is not rectified. Planning to take Idea/Vodafone mobile connection to avoid such kind of reckless and irresponsible service. NOT HAPPY WITH BSNL SERVICE AT ALL...
                    POOR SERVICE
                    my phone number[protected] is not working in 1 month.Ialredy complaint 3 times to the Attingal Exchange but there have no responce and 1 time complained your trivandrum branch but no action.so kindly take a necessary action
                    GOPINATHAN NAIR.
                    sir, my land line number [protected] is not working in four month I am complant many times to the pathanamthitta and mekozhoor exchange but there have no responce for the complant pls--- take a necessery action
                    My landline No:[protected] is not working for the last 2 weeks, i already complained in the telephone exchange many times, but not yet take any action from their part. Rent rebat for the fault period required.Reply requested.
                    My land line No [protected] is not working for the last 10 days.

This is my office Number and using for the period of 12 years. Frequently the phone is out of order because of that it affect my business contacts.

kindly take immediate action to rectify this major issue from your goodself

with regards

AJAYAKUMAR
                    my phone number[protected] is not working in 50 Days.I alredy complaint 3 or moretimes to the Kidangoor Exchange but there have no responce and no action.so kindly take a necessary action immedeately.

Gopalakrishnan .V.B
                    sir, my land line number [protected] is not working in five month I am complant many times to the peerumadu and cheruvallikulam exchange but there have no responce for the complant pls--- take a necessery action
                    My landline No:[protected] is not working for the last 2 months, i already complained in the telephone exchange many times, but not yet take any action from their part. I am a senior citizen and i can't able to contact my children s last two months.

Kindly takes action against my complaint.
                    BSNL KERALA LAND LINE
                    [protected]@yahoo.com SIR

my land line no:[protected] is not working for the last 2 month, I already complainted inthe telephone exchange many times, but not repair from their part.i am working in abudhabi, and i canot able to contact my family for the past times.I have broadband connection(rural compo uld 500 plan).

kadakavur tel:exchange:[protected] and [protected] i contact this numbers

kindly take action against my complaint
                    Dear sir i have complaint my telephone in so many days.I already informed in your site.But not respond still not anything do. So kindly please co-operate this matter my telephone no mention below
                    my no is[protected].Please do your self

Regards/
                    Sunil Kumar
                    My BSNL land line connection no.[protected] is not working for the past two weeks.I 've already registered several complaints since the phone was dead.I have also contacted the authority personally and I got response from them that they are checking out the connections and the problem will be solved soon.But it's been another one week after that response from the authority and no action has been taken since now.I 've always seen that the BSNL authority is so concerned about the payment of the bills and the imposing of fines but not so good at costumer satisfaction. I hope the authorized will see to this problem and make a solution ASAP.
                    My landline No[protected] not working for the last1 weeks, i already complained in the telephone exchange many times, but not yet take any action from their part. I am working in soudii, and i can't able to contact my family for the past one week .please do some necessary action
                    for my case

thanking you Vincent Mathew
                    my phone number[protected] is not working in last 18days. I Ialredy complaint many many times to the Thalayolaparambu Exchange, Kottayam vaild Phone number is [protected], and SDE Vaikom. but there have no responce yet .So kindly take a necessary action, I hope the authorized will see to this problem and make a solution soon

Jibi John

My land line number[protected], Thuravoor Exchange, Ernakulam SSA is not working for one month. I complained about the same to Thuravoor Exchange and many other sources. Till now the problem is not yet solved. Kindly take necessary action to solve my complaint.

Johny P.P.
                    Punnassery House
                    Thuravoor P.O.
                    Angamaly (Via), Ernakulam
                    17 Comments

amitdce
                      Jan 6, 2011

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

my name is prateek gupta(student).i have paid 110Rs for bsnl online recharge from my account but i have'nt got my recharge payment.i m still waiting for recharge or refund.
                      and also waiting for response but there is no response.my mobile number [protected] for which i had use this payment gateway.i[censored] can give me response then thank you.
                      i've recharged my 2G GPRS pack of Rs 219 today at 2:00 pm... but the plan is not still activated... i've forgot the transaction ID... my complain no is b[protected]... waiting for your better responce...
                      I did online recharge of 220 for my BSNL pre paid sim, the money is deducted from my acc, but the top up is not activated to my sim.. no text messages they have sent to me. Transaction id not sent to my mobile.. Whom to contact for this issue..
                      I have recharged through bsnl online recharge portal a deactivated mobile number by mistake but still not get my refund.The number is [protected] and the transaction ID is PGSM[protected], done on dt.18.10.2020.

refund of recharge amount - Comment #3752626 - Image #0

jugnubarbie
                        Jan 6, 2011

we want to deactivate bsnl.indiagames.com urgently
                        we dont want bsnlgames
                        my name is vijay sharma
                        please deactive my a/c india games
                        my broadbend phone no. is[protected]
                        we dont want bsnlgames
                        we dont want bsnlgames, my landline no..[protected]
                        My name is B MAHESWARA RAO, I HAVE BSNL CUG No.[protected]
                        I REQUESTED TO DE-ACTIVATE GPRS SERVICES
                        my name is[protected] plzzzzzzzzzzzzz deactivate the bsnl.indiagames package immediately
                        PLEASE DE ACTIVATE MY GAMES ON DEMAND
                        PH[protected]

THANKS,
                        SIVA
                        WE DONT WANT BSNL INDIAGAMES PI DEACTIVE THEGAMES IMMEDIATLY MY PH NO IS [protected] PASSWORD NO 12345
                        Iam not able to understand the e.mail sent to me I ONCE AGAIN reqest you to kindly cancel the india games my ph no is [protected] and password is 12345 pl pl do the needful immediateiy.we couldnot pay extra amount unnessarily
                        please, deactivate our bsnl games service as soon as possible.our landline number is 27932366.
                        DEAR BSNL,
                        i m not instrested in yours games plans so i resquested u to plz deactivate my plan my no. is[protected] & reply me soon on my no.
                        i m not instrested in yours games plans so i resquested u to plz deactivate my plan my landline no is[protected]. & reply me soon on my no.
                        please deactivate my free games package offered by indiagames.com.my BSNL telephone no. is[protected].
                        plz deactivate my bsnl games service as soon as possible .my land line no.[protected]
                        A letter sent on 17 march 2011 regarding (GOD) refund amount of games on demand, reference telephone number 2510566.
                        this is the 3rd remaind for the above said matter, so kindly refund the money or adjust the same in the next bill.
                        please send the conformation reference to my mail address at earliest
                        my email address ;- [protected]@gmail.com

thanking you,
                        K.DurgaPrasad
                        tel no.2510566
                        Please de-activate the BSNL games immediately. It has been thrusted upon us since last nine months. Send back the confirmation e-mail.
                        the service has not been deactivated since last five months. Please deactivate the same immediate and arrange for the refund of the service charges collected. Please send the confirmation of the action taken.
                        pls immediately deactivate lord shiva wp pack which was activated in my mobile on[protected].which was send by http://bsnl.wap.onmobile.com/shurl?d=90.
                        my mobile no:[protected]
                        please deactivate my games on demand immediately my landline no [protected]
                        I had got the LORD SHIVA WP subscription pack before three months & monthly you are renewing it & charges are also applied, so kindly unsubscribe the WP.my no. is [protected]
                        mobile no. [protected]. Kindly deactivate my wap.indiagames.com/bsnl/dfc.jsp?game=FastAndFurious6
                        21 Comments

modiagar
                          Jan 5, 2011

Address: Assam

Since about last 3 months, my landline phone no, [protected] has ben out of order. As a result, my broadband connection is not working since then, Inspite of my repeated complaints to Chief GM at Guwahati, GM at Dibrugarh, Deputy GM at Dibrugarh and at SDO at Tinsukia, nothing has ben done by them. I am an Income tax consultant and I have to file online Income tax returns of my variou clients, which I could not do during last three months, whcih may result in imposition of penalty on my clients. This magnitude of indifferent attitude and negligence by telephone deptt.officres is not appreciable at all. It apperas all deptt.fficres are only holding their offices for their salary and other remuneration and are not concerned at all concerned for customers complaints. Govt. should do something drastic to control this type of attidude of officres and appoint some more competent people on public services post..

russell.grantly
                            Jan 5, 2011

I recharged my BSNL mobile prepaid number with the denomination of Rs 501 in which I get free Local and STD calls from BSNL to BSNL all over India. Problem is that, whenever I try to call any BSNL mobile number, it says "All routes are busy, please try after sometime" or "Not allowed". Please note that this does not happen when I try to call using normal tariff/plan. Meantime I am always able to call those numbers from other service providers. This is just the wastage of the money. Please have it resolved.

ssj_dce
                              Jan 5, 2011

Address: East Medinipur, West Bengal

Shyamal sovan Jana
                              S/O - Haripada Jana (Consumer)
                              Vill & PO - Chongra
                              PS - Moyna
                              Dist. - Purba Medinipur
                              PIN - 721629
                              Phone[protected]Which is not functioning)
                              Email - [protected]@yahoo.com

I am a customer of BSNL land line having the facility of Brodband (Customer ID - [protected], A/C No [protected], Phone number [protected]). Now the phone has not been working (dead) from 02/05/2010 due to cable fault under the ground about 300m in length. Other few connections (one of these also has broadband & another one for high school) also is in same condition for the same reason.

We have already inform to SDO (telephone) Tamluk individually fewer time verbaly even through written application (which has refuse to receive) once on few months back.

I have also send e-mail about this problem to SDE(PRO) at "[protected]@sancharnet.in" twice, but no body reply me.

I am a prominant bsnl broadband customer and I havebeen using your service from last 1 month.I have a home 850 unlimited plan.Though I trust your co. but it seems that I havebeen lossing it from couple of weeks.recently my broadband speed has gone down from 70-80 kbps to 5-10 kbps all time.I am just bothered that if this is the way that your co.runs then I think I have to think about changing my plans from your co.to any other.I have to pay bills and book many tickets through internet and now it seems impossible for me to do it through your net service.I think that you will take certain neccesary action (against Kharagpur division) as soon as possible regarding my complain. thank you.

Susanta Sahoo
                              BSNL NUMBER[protected]
                              VILL-Dhubni,
                              P.O-Panchgeria,
                              P.S-Debra,
                              Dist-West Medinipur.

Kharagpur, WB(India)
                              Sarama Mandal(Consumer)
                              W/O -Gopal Chandra Mandal
                              Vill & PO - Inda BAMUNPARA
                              PS - Kharagpur Town
                              Dist. - Pashchim Medinipur
                              PIN - 721305
                              Phone[protected]Which is BROADBAND not link
                              Email - [protected]@gmail.com

I am a customer of BSNL land line having the facility of Brodband (Customer ID - [protected]A/C No [protected]Phone number [protected]). Now the link from22/09/2011 . I allready three time complaint. so if you solve this provlem . Other wise this BROADBAND connections disconect imidiatly.
                              your faithfully
                              Saroma Mandal

I am a prominant bsnl broadband customer and I havebeen using your service from last 5 Year.
                              I have a BBG Home Rural Combo ULD 500 plan.
                              but it seems that I havebeen lossing it from couple of months.
                              recently my broadband speed has gone down from 65-70 kbps to 15-20 kbps all time.
                              I am bothered about that kind of service.i have already complaint to amlagora telephone exchange, but i can't gate posetive result.
                              I made some important work through broadband like- pay bills and book many tickets ond many recharge, atc...
                              and now it is quiet imposible to provide this service through your broadband.
                              I think that you will take certain neccesary action as soon as possible regarding my complain. thank you.

Swarup Ghosh
                              BSNL NUMBER[protected]
                              Customar ID-[protected]
                              A/C.NO.-[protected]
                              VILL-Amlasuli,
                              P.O-Amlasuli,
                              P.S-Goaltore,
                              Dist-West Medinipur.

I Sri Subal Chandra Dan having land line no[protected] is facing problem due to non outgoing problem in my land no. I have cleared all bills. My last bill was Rs. 310 for the tenure 01/10/2013 to 30/11/2013. I have cleared this on 30.12.2013 at 11:50:25am through Goaltore Post Office in Paschim Medinipur District. I am a senior citizen having age of 70. I am very much needed this telephone. Kindly take necessary action as soon as possible, so that outgoing call could be regularised.Till now no action has been taken to rectify my outgoing call.
                              Thanking you in advance.
                              Subal Chandra Dan
                              email: plaban.[protected]@gmail.com

amjadalip
                                from Mannargudi, Tamil Nadu
                                Jan 5, 2011

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

My telephone no :[protected] BSNL Broadband Nasik , Maharashtra , As per the plan which I have taken I should get 4mbps speed ( 900 uld home plan ), but I am getting only 30 kbps speed,
                                and no one in the bsnl is solving the problem behaving arrogantly and not picking the phone...
                                I use BSNL Broadband home 500 plan. Recently i have noticed exponential decrease in the speed offered
                                for this plan. It should be atleast 128kbps practically, but i get only 8kbps!! I would like to know the reason for this.
                                i have got bsnl broadband connection from bsnl.In starting i got good speed for few days.But now i m getting very poor speed, when i complained to service provider, my complain will be registered .I m still waiting for solution.In my business area there is only bsnl who provided broadband service i don't understand what will i do.
                                my brod band connection everry time connect and dis cannect not opan full pages pls help me my no. [protected]
                                I was Having till december 600 home use plan from bsnl broadband, but since I saw their pamplates which show at 900 pm they unlimited download and speed of 4 mbps, I changed it to that plan, but now one week has passed , i am not getting the speed which I use to get previously now I am getting only 30kbps , I tried to contact bsnl , first of all they didnt pick phone, and when they pick they give only assurance and still I am not getting the speed as they mention, It is fraud they are giving by fooling the customer, I want to take a very strict action against them....this people enjoy government salary and facility but dont do their work...
                                please suggest me the action....or help me to solve the problem

malhotrar
                                  Jan 5, 2011

Address: Hisar, Haryana

i had purchased a BSNL 3 G data card -- based at Hissar , haryana -- Hissar city at sect 13 & Mahavir Colony. I have never been able to get desired advt. speed for my card. avg. I am getting is 0.05 mb/s. Further to add to your discomforts it gets disconnected off & on.Despite of complaing at all levels hardly any thing has moved.
                                  I had called there SDO Mr. Sushil johar & there AGM Mr. Jakhar no. of times but of no use..... always with a std. sarkari reply -- i am looking into this & will improve ??????? kab jago gai bhai log.
                                  I thisnk BSNL should get the same rectified at the earliest & also arrange to give me compensation for the harrasement being undertaken by me. atleast they should immediately arrange for refunding the chrgs. + the modem charge so as i can shift to some other provider???
                                  Pl. help.

Rajiv Malhotra.
                                  Depot i/c. M/s. Bharatpetroleum Corpn. Ltd.
                                  Near mahavir Colony, Hissar -- haryana - 125002.
                                  contact no.[protected],[protected]
                                  3g card no. [protected]

Speedtest.netWorld ResultsYour ResultsYour SummarySettingsHelpAboutContactPingtest.net Speedtest.net SettingsChanging your preferences will affect the both the test itself and many other parts of the site. For example, viewing sharable result images (even those of others) will dynamically use your own settings.
                                  Time Zone PacificMountainCentralEasternAtlanticGMTCETLondonAthensMoscowKarachiBangkokKolka... KongTokyoPerthSydneyAucklandHawaiiAlaska Date Format MM/DD/YYYYDD.MM.YYYYYYYY-MM-DD Preferred Server None Speed Measurement kilobitskilobytesmegabitsmegabytes Distance Measurement mileskilometers Save
                                  Viewing Results For IP Address
                                  NATIONAL INTERNET BACKBONEView Results For MY CURRENT IP: 218.248.64.222 - (NATIONAL INTERNET BACKBONE)
                                  Hide Results Before Select Date Test Again

Total Tests Taken: 602
                                  Date IP Address Download Upload Latency Server Distance Share
                                  7/11/2010 7:22 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.50 Mb/s 0.05 Mb/s 177 ms Mumbai ~ 700 mi Open
                                  Share Your ResultsShare this result with others by selecting one
                                  of the preformatted image links on the right.
                                  Forum link (for most forums): Hyperlink (for web pages): Direct link (to send in messages):
                                  7/11/2010 7:21 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.30 Mb/s 0.06 Mb/s 236 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  Forum link (for most forums): Hyperlink (for web pages): Direct link (to send in messages):
                                  7/11/2010 7:20 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.57 Mb/s 0.06 Mb/s 251 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/10/2010 6:57 PM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.27 Mb/s 0.06 Mb/s 258 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/10/2010 6:21 PM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.32 Mb/s 0.06 Mb/s 1100 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/10/2010 1:06 PM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.78 Mb/s 0.03 Mb/s 368 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/10/2010 5:54 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 1.24 Mb/s 0.11 Mb/s 348 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/9/2010 6:47 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.22 Mb/s 0.06 Mb/s 200 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/9/2010 6:41 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.27 Mb/s 0.05 Mb/s 362 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/9/2010 3:35 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.62 Mb/s 0.01 Mb/s 398 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/9/2010 1:29 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 1.30 Mb/s 0.12 Mb/s 182 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/8/2010 4:19 PM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.91 Mb/s 0.27 Mb/s 369 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/8/2010 9:34 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.39 Mb/s 0.05 Mb/s 205 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/8/2010 7:59 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 1.14 Mb/s 0.12 Mb/s 392 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/8/2010 7:59 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.62 Mb/s 0.11 Mb/s 369 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/8/2010 7:31 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.36 Mb/s 0.05 Mb/s 274 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/8/2010 3:01 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.01 Mb/s 0.02 Mb/s 654 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/7/2010 11:25 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.49 Mb/s 0.10 Mb/s 406 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/7/2010 5:54 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.44 Mb/s 0.09 Mb/s 222 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/7/2010 5:46 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.33 Mb/s 0.11 Mb/s 195 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/6/2010 2:20 PM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.32 Mb/s 0.05 Mb/s 196 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/6/2010 11:01 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.18 Mb/s 0.05 Mb/s 191 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/6/2010 6:45 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.46 Mb/s 0.01 Mb/s 413 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/6/2010 4:15 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.24 Mb/s 0.12 Mb/s 389 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/5/2010 3:12 PM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.24 Mb/s 0.07 Mb/s 395 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/5/2010 12:35 PM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.30 Mb/s 0.01 Mb/s 383 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/5/2010 8:38 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.35 Mb/s 0.06 Mb/s 230 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/5/2010 7:46 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.20 Mb/s 0.11 Mb/s 227 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/5/2010 4:01 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.11 Mb/s 0.06 Mb/s 336 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/4/2010 3:30 PM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.36 Mb/s 0.07 Mb/s 167 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/4/2010 10:21 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.32 Mb/s 0.11 Mb/s 198 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/4/2010 9:28 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.24 Mb/s 0.09 Mb/s 336 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/4/2010 3:11 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.54 Mb/s 0.01 Mb/s 963 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/3/2010 8:59 PM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.27 Mb/s 0.12 Mb/s 182 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/3/2010 5:54 PM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.20 Mb/s 0.09 Mb/s 323 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/3/2010 4:33 PM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.17 Mb/s 0.06 Mb/s 201 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/3/2010 4:07 PM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.14 Mb/s 0.07 Mb/s 234 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/3/2010 12:43 PM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.43 Mb/s 0.09 Mb/s 262 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/3/2010 11:54 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.12 Mb/s 0.08 Mb/s 555 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/3/2010 4:44 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.92 Mb/s 0.05 Mb/s 193 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/2/2010 1:24 PM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.80 Mb/s 0.05 Mb/s 198 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/1/2010 2:07 PM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.25 Mb/s 0.11 Mb/s 275 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/1/2010 1:55 PM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.56 Mb/s 0.11 Mb/s 276 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Close
                                  Share Your Results
                                  Share this result with others by selecting one
                                  Forum link (for most forums):

Hyperlink (for web pages):

Direct link (to send in messages):

7/1/2010 1:39 PM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.17 Mb/s 0.11 Mb/s 412 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/1/2010 9:34 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.36 Mb/s 0.11 Mb/s 285 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  7/1/2010 4:43 AM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.96 Mb/s 0.11 Mb/s 229 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  6/30/2010 3:24 PM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.22 Mb/s 0.06 Mb/s 246 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  6/30/2010 2:45 PM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.19 Mb/s 0.10 Mb/s 170 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  6/30/2010 2:12 PM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.19 Mb/s 0.12 Mb/s 213 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  6/30/2010 2:08 PM GMT 218.248.64.222 0.12 Mb/s 0.06 Mb/s 252 ms New Delhi < 50 mi Open
                                  Download in CSV Format« Previous[protected] Next » Become a HostLink to UsiPhone AppSpeedtest.net MiniHelpAboutContactPrivacy PolicyCopyright 2010 Ookla, All Rights ReservedOokla Net Metrics.

BSNL 3G Card — Not access internet connection out of city

I am not able to access internet connection out of home city .i took this connection from Mainpurt Uttarpradesh. currently i am at pune but i am unable to access internet connection.i have made so many complain at BSNL customer care they just reply will call you back every time but actully they never call back even if i ask complain no. they don't provide.

manomano
                                    from Hubli, Karnataka
                                    Jan 5, 2011

unsubscrption of wap service"hot model of the day"
                                    i am a user of bsnl mobile no [protected]. few days ago i subscribed wap service"hot model of the day"from bsnl gprs services.i got a message from 58888 to unsubcribe service they sent a url http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but this url not open on my phone.so i can not unsubscribe this service i want to unsubscribe this wap service.i already sent you a complaint but you can not do any work on it.if this service is not unsubscribed on my number. it is necessary for me to go to consumer forum and change mobile service oprator. so please unsubscribe this wap service on my mobile.

p tata rao
                                    I have a BSNL mobile no.[protected]
                                    Do'nt know how WAP MODEL service OF http;//wap1.indiatimes.com on my phone last month.NOW I AM GETTING A SMS DAILY FROM 58888.
                                    THEY DEDUCTED 30/- FROM MY A/C
                                    NEXT MONTH IT GOT RENEWED WITHOUT ASKING ME AND AGAIN DEDUCTED 30/-
                                    IT IS ANNOYING.
                                    I HAVE SENT MANY MESSAGES AND CALL BSNL CUSTOMER CARE TO UNSUBSCRIBE THIS SERVICE BUT ALL IN VAIN.
                                    TODAY RS 60/- HAS DEDUCTED FROM MY A/C.
                                    INDIATIMES.COM HAS NO CONTECT LINK ON THEIR SITE.
                                    PLEASE HELP ME TO GET RID OF THESE UNWANTED SERVICES.

THANKYOU.

BSNL — unsubscription of wap models

hello sir my no is [protected] i activated sub models service in my mobile so i would like to unsubscribe it so kindly unsubsribe it

radijain
                                      Jan 5, 2011

We were using BSNL LANDLINE AND BROADBAND services at our residence in DLF Gurgaon. We had applied TO SHIFT our TELEPHONE LINE from DLF to SECTOR -15, in the begining of NOVEMBER, 10.
                                      Till date January,11 WE have NOT BEEN GIVEN THE TELEPHONE CONNECTION.
                                      OUR OLD TELEPHONE (LANDLINE) NUMBER IS:[protected].
                                      IN THE NAME OF - RAADHIKA SINGH W/O VIKRAM SINGH
                                      PLEASE SOLVE OUR PROBLEM URGENTLY.

THANK YOU
                                      RAADHIKA SINGH W/O VIKRAM SINGH

Anilkumar.B
                                        from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Jan 5, 2011

Address: Kollam, Kerala

I had applied for BroadBand connection in September 2010 and Modem and other accesories installed on 30.10.2010. But I was not received connection till 1st week of December, 2010. A Bill for Rs.1800/- received by me were paid on the assumption that the connection will be received soon. On my thourgh complaint I received Net connection only for 5 days djuring the month of December, and thereafter no connection has been received. Kindly do the needful to receive Net connection at an early date.
                                        My landline No.[protected]
                                        Mob.[protected]

Anil Kumar.B.