Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 593

keshri.vikas
Nov 30, 2010

I have applied for landline connection on 18th October, 2010. I visited BSNL office on 1st Nov to check the status and was told that, since cable capacity is full in your area so it will take around 1 month. Today, again I called Mr. Choudhari (JTO) to check the status and he gave me same excuse saying it will take around 2-3 months. If this is the issue then they should have told us at the time of application submission.

Vikas Keshri ([protected])
For me my application #[protected] is pending since 15th March 2010 and still no sign of my new connection. This is the only reason why people are going for private players. I went for Tata Indicom and had the new connection in 24 hrs flat.

BSNL — Status pending

Sir i did a recharge of Rs55 on my bsnl no.,the amount has been deducted from my account bt the recharge status is still pending. The eztrack id is EC171200.
Please look into the matter as soon as possible
Sincerely,
Utkarsha

geeta shriwas
    from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
    Nov 30, 2010

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra

This is geeta shriwas i am not interested in bsnl games on demand because some problems creates so kindly deactivates the subscription which u made. my bsnl code no. :- 89498 and franchisee code no. 19446 and my cell no. :- [protected]
    please unsubscribe the bsnl games on demand
    my number is [protected]
    hell sir, please unsubscribe games on demand on my brodband conn. my land line no[protected] & my cell no [protected] thankyou
    please unsubscribe games on demand on my broadband conn. my landline no is[protected]&my cell no. [protected]
    i will be very thankful to you.

lease unsubscribe games on demand on my Braadband connection. My land line No. is[protected].

Mobile No.is [protected]

Earlier, I have already lodged the complaint regarding unsubscribe the games on demand.

will be very thankful to you.

Subhash P Ghugal
    70, Sanmarg nagar-I,
    Hudkeshwar Road,
    Nagpur- 440034
    please unsubscribe games on demand on my broadband connection. my landline no is [protected] &my cell no.is [protected].
    i will be very thankful to you.
    please unsubscribe bsnl games on demand telephone no is[protected] and my mob no is [protected]
    please unsubscribe games on demand on my broadband connection. my landline no is [protected] & my cell no.is [protected].
    i will be thankful to you.
    K.K.Singh
    Shrinivas M. Shiroor 09 June 2011
    GODuser name:Shiroorsm63

Dear sir, please unsubscribe games on demand on my brodband connection. My land line no. is[protected] & my cell no. is [protected]
    Thank you very much
    Shrinivas M. Shiroor
    Please unsubscribe games on demand on my broadband connection. My LAN number is[protected] and cell number is [protected]. Kindly do the needful
    SDChakkravarthy
    Please, Unsubscribe bsnl Games On Demand SERVICE My Telephone no is[protected].Nutan Panpatte, AURANGABAD MAHARASHTRA STATE.
    10 Comments

K.RAVI KIRAN
      from Dhone, Andhra Pradesh
      Nov 30, 2010

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I am K.Ravi Kiran. My land line no. is[protected]. I want to deactivate your bsnlgames to my connection, and oblige. I am not at all using the same, and my connection was not there, totally, in last month, i.e., November, 2010. Please do me favour, and confirm me, by return. My mailing address is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
      this is my third reminder to deactivate the games on demand facility to my telephone:[protected]sanjeev prabhu, ANKOLA, KARNATAKA-581314)
      else we will cancel the connection.
      kindly confirm me about cancelling the facility to my mail id:[protected]@rediffmail.com
      I'M NOT INTERESTED TO CONTINUE
      hai i am shanmuga sundaram my landline no is[protected]. I want to deactivated the your bsnlgame to my connection
      ai i am hareshmanani sundaram my landline no is [protected] I want to deactivated the your bsnlgame to my connection

keshav kumar Mishra
        Nov 30, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

dear sir/madam
        I have a prepaid mobile number [protected] , sms number[protected] subscribe on my mobile number ( masti pack) on dated 9-10-10 automatically without my consent at 04:32 am and deduct my balance 5 rs. for a month after that above sms number deduct my balance on dated 9-11-11 for continuence of this service without my consent for one month but after 18 days above sms number deduct my balance 5 rs for new subscription of masti pack .in between time i request for deactivation of this service ( masti pack) to bsnl consumer care service no-1503 (complaint number 6393396 dated[protected] , 6422978 on dated[protected] and next 6467389 on dated[protected] } but they donot give any positive response and the service is continue . this is cheating and crime against my privacy , kindly take necessary action against sms number[protected] and deactivate this service in my mobile number [protected] and refund my unathourised deducted balance .
        I am looking your quick and positive response ,
        K.K MISHRA ( ADVOCATE )

Nagamanisangam
          Nov 30, 2010

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I have been using cellone sim as my telephone number [protected] since 1992. Very often the network signals gradually decreases and sometimes totally disappears while making a call and receiving call and also between talking time. I often called the customer care to recent given number 1503 or [protected]. But I could not get the officials of customer care center since so many days and it is simply repeated slogan "maa seva sibbandi karya nimagnulai yunnaru (Service personnel are busy with their work). I don't know how to get my problem solved or to change to another service provider. This is the worst service from the BsNL. My email id is "[protected]@gmail.com

lalitha27
            Nov 29, 2010

Address: Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

hello sir/madam.,
            my name is cmk.murthy from chennai (annanur). am a retired person from southern railway,
            my landline telephone no 2655 63 47 which is not working for the past 8 to 10 month,
            i gave lot of complaint agains bsnl office in annanur branch, anna nagar office and near ambattur telephone exchange,
            we are paying for internet connection and telephone bil without using,
            this landline we r using for more than 12 years,.
            the have even taken any step for my age is 65 now am moving to all the like anna nagar, telephone xchange office to report this,
            the person from avadi near murgappa polytechnic telephone office , the person AE said we cant do any thing,i[censored] want to cancel u can cancel,
            pls take a step.
            thank u

cmk.murthy.
            Hello Sir /Madam
            My Name is E. Rajendiran i am working in own business. I am using about mention the telephone line for last 2year, the line was not working properly for the last one year but the bill was paid. regarding this i have complaint several times. but only one time the line problem was solved by techniquesion.

even though this probledm remain same now I am requesting you, solve my problem immediately, this problem not attent in the week then i have disconnect my line. there is no otherway.
            my telephone num[protected],[protected].
            my address
            E. Rajendiran,
            No.99 Vaidhiyar street,
            Thiruvattipuram,
            Thiruvannamalai district- 604407

All the BSNL employees are working very worst, Please take action against them and replace with an youngsters who can work hard.

Ramesh.D
            i made a complaint to Ambattur BSNL office as my phone was not working. I sent e mails also to the addresses given in the sites. No body has responded so far. Amabattur exchange is one of the worst serve centres in India I have ever seen. Good quality locks are available in Dindigul and Aligarh. China made locks are also good. They can make use of it. No use in running such offices.
            My phone/Internet is not working for the last 7 days.

Vipin1069
              Nov 29, 2010

Address: Budaun, Uttar Pradesh

Res. sir,
              I am facing problem since 30-march-2010. i received a massage (thank you for subscribing "SM PACK". you been charged Rs. 8/- per week), from[protected] on my mobile no.- [protected]. but I have never subscribed "SM PACK", so I complain in customer care after some time of receiving the massage, but my problem could not be solved and on date 8-April-2010 I received same massage and Rs.8 again deducted from my balance, so I again complain in customer care after some time of receiving the massage and he registered my complaint no-6163391 at 8-APR-2010 (8:06pm). but my problem could not be solved and on date 14-April-2010 I received same massage and Rs.8 again deducted from my balance, so I again complain in customer care after some time of receiving the massage. but on date 18-April-2010 mid night 12:00am to 2:01am I received same massage 36 time and 288 rupees deducted from my balance, so I again registered my complaint no-6174133. but till now my problem could not be solved.
              so please do needful and take necessary action for solving my problem and refund my deducted balance 320 rupees.

VIPIN KUMAR
              MOBILE NO.- [protected]
              type UNSUB SM n send it to 56363 it wll b deactivted

sundararamanh
                Nov 29, 2010

I recently purchased a 3G Data card from BSNL. The speed in their office was 300 kbps. They assured that the speed will be more through out Chennai. I paid Rs 7500/- and purchased it. After installing in my house the Download speed is only 12 kbps. I complained to all connected but no response. My BSNL 3G Data card mobile No. is [protected]. My Email Id : [protected]@yahoo.com . Pl. help to sort out the problem.
                To. 07/12/2010
                The general manager
                BSNL
                I Dr.G.Zion Eluzai, Professor in a Medical College In Mahboobnagar dist.Of Andhra Pradesh want to get to your attention that I feel betrayed by your 3G DATA CARD service which I have tagen on 24/11/2010 and my plan is Rs.572 with 2Gb./month.Sir to my utter disappointment I feel that it is just a wast of money to go for 3.6 Mbps 3 G card when the speed I am getting a maximum speed of only 30-40 kbps and the download speed is only 10-20 kbps. Sir it is just like dupping the people that this service is started .I tried to contact the customer service 1503 for my problem but I did not get any response.
                Sir my phone no is [protected] IMEI NO: [protected] of the 3 G data card.
                And when I want to download some file always the line seems to be busy and I feel that my I p number is being used by some other members it come as as the Ip No: 218.248.84.86 is being used by some other member for downloading. Sir seing all this thing I feel I am cheated by the Bsnl people.
                Sir, kindly look into this problem and rectify this as soon as possible
                Thanking you Sir
                MY contact NO: [protected]
                Dr.G.Zion Eluzai
                Hi Consumer complaint Team,
                My name is Mohan Krishna from bangalore. I have taken BSNL data card with 7.2 MBPS, download and upload speed is very low, i have given complaints numerous times, please let me know is it possible to get refund of the amount paied by me.
                I get Download speed : 0 KBPS - 160 KBPS
                Upload speed: 0KBPS - 80 KBPS
                My BSNL data card number: [protected].

I am ready to lodge a FIR/complaint against BSNL... Please help.
                7.2 Mbps will give u a maximum of 921.6 Kilo Bytes per second download speed, more over the maximum speed u can get depends on multiple factors, like time of the day, the site u r trying to acces, load on the server etc .. if you get a speed of 160 kilo byets per second download via wireless carrier, with a technology that is so recent in india then i should say you are doing great with the device . 7.2 mbps i.e
                a download speed of 921.6 kilo bytes per second is the theoritical maximum speed that can be attained under ideal conditions .. try downloading torrents .. you will see the speed shooting upto 230 kbps .
                I had taken a BSNL 3G Data Card out of need for Speed. And Now I have an unimaginably slow internet, that gives me Max of 47KBPS of internet speed. This is way too low compared to the Reliance 2G Data Card, which my brother has. The Reliance 2G Data card gives me a speed of 0.2MBPS.

I deeply regret as to why I had to go for the BSNL 3G data card. The Service is PATHETIC. You are on Queue for Min 30 mins before you reach to someone who hardly knows anything about the 3G services, and he transfers you to a Senior Executive, where I have been staying on queue listening to the horrible IVR for almost 1 hr and had to disconnect losing all hopes.

Moreover, I have been making this vain attempts to reach the customer support and fix this problem, having great faith in BSNL services. Everytime, More than 10 times over the last 4 days, I am informed that "Our Servers are Down, Please call after 2 Hours".
                BSNL is fooling customers. Considering the comparatively cheaper data plans, i shifted to Bsnl 3G from Tata Docomo 3G. But my decision went wrong when I got 15-20 kBps meager speeds during 8 am - 11 pm, after tht only 120-150 kBps( these r downloading speeds with IDM, surfing speed is more worse than downloading speed). I opted for Rs.606 data plan. I m having to stick with this stupid company till the end this month, coz i cant afford to go for another data plan of docomo.
                I m residing within 400 metres of main Bsnl exchange tower and using ZTE MF180 3.6mbps device.

I suggest people to go for Tata Docomo 3G, because it gives consistent speeds of 2 mbps - 3.2 mbps on 3.6 mbps device for 24 hours.

Dear admin, please escalate my complaint to BSNL officials. i badly need good net speeds, but unable even to surf websites with bsnl 3g.
                I am totally agree " BSNL IS CHEATING PEOPLE " like every politician does. BSNL customer care sucks every time. They are , illiterate, dumb, fool, crap ... They are meant for wasting customer's precious time.
                I am so sick of BSNL that i think commenting on them is just waste of your time.

BSNL — 3g speed is down from several months

Sir, i am using bsnl 2g sim in my micromax 3g data card for surfing internet, from few months i am not getting speed, before this i am getting 2 mbps speed, but now only 300kpbs, so please resolve the problem as soon as possible so that i can able to surf internet in high speed. my bsnl no. is [protected]

jaideep sharma
                jaipur (raj.)

BSNL — Speed is not as per claim 3g Data Card

I Recently Purchase BSNL 3G Data Card with the speed of 7.2 Mbps speed( As BSNL Claimed). But Hardly I am getting speed of 50 kbps. Its really worst. (Not working). I Paid 500 Rs. more for this. as BSNL is taking charges of Rs. 2000/- for BSNL 3G Data Card -3.1 Mbps while Rs 2500/- for 7.2 Mbps for the same. To work on this speed is really terrilbe and even its taking long time to open a page by this speed.

Now I have another issue. as with first Recharge I get 500 MB free dowloading + Uploading and 50Rs. talk value with the3g SIM. (3G data card.) but my 3G data card is not working. When I contacted to customer care. I have been told that my balacen is Nil. Since I remberber i did not spent a single call from my existing balace and even my total (downloading + Uploading) shows 222MB while I get 500 MB free with my first recharge.

I contacted many time on customer care but did not get any satisfactory anwer till date.

Pradeep

(Mob: [protected])
                Yes i do agree. last month i purchased 3G data card from Udaipur(raj.). I am not even getting speed of more than 20KBPS.
                BSNL people are just making fool with there cheap plans.
                I have tata photon 2g which is giving far good speed of 600KBPS than bsnl 3G.
                my fathers company has given a bsnl 7.2 mbps data card at the first the maximum speed was 2mbps on an average good enough but from the next it doesnt even offer a 200 kbps maximum speed.Just gives something like 16 to 100 kbps it sucks! please help me solve this.
                10 Comments

Shivaprakashks
                  Nov 29, 2010

Address: Karnataka

Our mobile No. [protected] (Prepaid) has received an SMS from No. 55888020 regarding Astrology service and Rs 20/- deducted every month. But No Astrology service is provided in our mobile. We don't want the astrology service. Please deactivate the same or let us know how to deactivate it.

My mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Srimanjula shivaprakash
                  i am also suffering such phenomenon
                  good day,

name - sudheer rawat
                  bsnl mob no. [protected]

from weeks. almost everyday 5 rs is being charged by bsnl for using astrology service which i nevewr heard of neither i get any sms.
                  i want to know for how much i can sue bsnl
                  and also how can i deactivate the service
                  kindly assist

sudheer rawat
                  Please deactivate astrology service on [protected]

Ranjithnambiar
                    Nov 29, 2010

It was when i decided to make a complaint to BSNL Bangalore as my broad band ([protected]) was not working properly past one week.I had complained them before and i just wanted to check the status of the complaint.So i made a call to [protected] on November 29th at 1:20 PM. One lady attended the phone ,and even before i started to describe my issue, she started to shout at me and used abusive words then disconnected the line.I tried to call them again on same number but there was no response from them.I really feel humiliated due to this incidence and it really hurt me.So i hope you will look in to this issue as soon as possible and take necessary steps to avoid this kind of issues from government employees.

Kind Regards,
                    Ranjith EV
                    MS Nagar,
                    Bangalore-33

keshav kumar Mishra
                      Nov 29, 2010

dear Sir
                      my mobile no is [protected] .the service provider bsnl activated masti pack from[protected] ondated 09.10.2010;09.11.2010&27.112010 withaut my consent&deducted Rs 05 per mandatory subscription.it is cheating &crime against my service &privacy.So I want deactivation& refund my balance.
                      thanks.

BSNL — activation of pack

Sir ...
                      i m bsnl prepaid customer using no [protected]. on 30jan 2010 i got a message from service provider that "thanks 4 using wap subscription service, your total cost is Rs. 30" .Even though Iam not subscribed to that service and not using that service.
                      their customer representative also not giving solution of this problem.

BSNL MASTIPACK-565054005 — UNAUTHORISED DEDUCTION OF RS 5

Rs. 5 is being deducted from my mobile by[protected] bsnl masti pack, which was not authorised by me. please do arrange for unsubscribe the same and done sent us any message. my bsnl mobile no. [protected]
                      sanjay
                      I had the same problem. I called customer care and found out the way of cancellation.
                      first SMS--> CAN MASTI to 56505.
                      then u will get a msg to confirm the same.
                      To confirm, again SMS--> CAN MASTI YES to 56505.
                      u wont get the balance refund but the service will be unsubscribed.
                      again, i am from Odisha circle, dont know if there is any different procedure for your circle.
                      Hope this helps,
                      Thanx.
                      I had the same problem. I called customer care and found out the way of cancellation.
                      first SMS--> CAN MASTI to 56505.
                      then u will get a msg to confirm the same.
                      To confirm, again SMS--> CAN MASTI YES to 56505.
                      u wont get the balance refund but the service will be unsubscribed.
                      again, i am from Odisha circle, dont know if there is any different procedure for your circle.
                      Hope this helps,
                      Thanx.
                      Thanks for your valuable guideline. I have tested the same and it works fine for me
                      this worked fine but the have deducted Rs 3/sms so the total loss is Rs 5+3+3=11
                      kris

BSNL — activation of masti pack

my mobile number is [protected]. without my consent Masti pack has been activated.due to this unnecessary rs 5 is deducted from my account every month.so i would like to request BSNL to deactivate immediately.

ggorain
                        from Patan, Gujarat
                        Nov 28, 2010

Address: Purulia, West Bengal

I have registered Start DND with BSNL on 03. 08. 2010 in whch registartion DND ID: 125604. . My mobile Number is [protected]. But unfortunately I am getting unwanted SMS as advertisements so many days after stipulated 45 days. I am continiuosly receiving business messages regularly form BV-12555, BV-55888, BV-126300, BV-59595, BV-54000, BV-57272, BV-12555. I have made several complaints by dialing to 1909, but it does not work at all. How can one stop of getting such unwanted disturbing messages. Can you help me to stop these.? Kindly request you to take step to stop this.

Ganesh Chandra Gorain
                        mobile No. [protected]
                        email : [protected]@rediffmail.com

Pre paid — Not Activate Mobile No.

I bought a sim card. My phone no. is [protected] when i bought this number I submit my address proof (Election Card) which is valid but your verification representative disconnect my number and then I re-submit my address proof but till date my number is not activate. Kindly look into the matter and take necessary action.

Your early response is highly appreciated.

BSNL — PREPAID MOBILE NOT ACTIVATED

I APPLIED & TAKEN A BSNL PREPAID MOBILE SIM, WHICH WAS OFFERED FREE BY BSNL ON EXISTING LAND LINE CUSTOMES WITH A UNLIMITED FREE CALL FROM MOBILE TO LAND LINE. AND ACCORDINGLY I PAID THEM RS. 31/- FOR FRC ON 16/12/2010. BUT THEY DID NOT ACTIVATE THE SIM .

BSNL — I am receiving unwanted messages regularly on my prepaid mobile

I am receiving unwanted massages on my BSNL Mobile. Inspite of complaints
                        It should be stoped
                        My mobile no is: [protected]

Gangadevi Bhonde
                        Nagpur Maharshtra

BSNL — Receiving And despite of activating DND

I took the connection 1 and half year ago. I activated Do Not Disturb at that time itself. I wasnt recieving AD messages for certain period of time. Now I have started recieving AD messages suddenly. I havent deactivated Do No Disturb. This is a clear violation of TRAI norms on DND.
                        MERA MOB. NO.[protected] K I JO BHI SAVA ACTIVA HOI HAI USE DACTIVA KARE . THANKYOU
                        please stop all sms from 56505. my mobile no [protected]
                        please stop massages from 12555 and 56505
                        My BSNL Mobile no [protected] has not activated yet .It was supposed to activate on 2nd may but not activated ...please activate the no...

yesmanish
                          Nov 28, 2010

Hi Sir/ Madam

Please provide me PUK code for my BSNL Mobile 3G sim card.

My BSNL Cell No is: [protected]
                          Available Balance: Rs 56. (Most Probably)
                          Last Recharge: 110 on 19th Nov 2010
                          Customer Name: Manish Kumar Singh

Address Registerd:
                          #1267, First Floor,
                          4th Cross, AMC Lyt. R.T Nagar
                          Bangalore - 560032

Please do the need full, I tried on BSNL care number but they are not picking call.

Please send my PUK on my email masoom.[protected]@gmail.com

Manish

iJagjit Singh
                            from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
                            Nov 28, 2010

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

I subscribed BSNL MUSIC STATION by mistaken. I want to unsubscribe this feasility, because of Rs. 20/month has been deducted every month from my Mob. No. [protected]. Kindly register my complaint. I had tried to unscribe this, but not success. I never use this feasility.
                            hello all, dont know wot these BSNL, customer care executives do, they are such an irresponsible broutes, i had called more that 20 times for the unsubscription of musicstation and phone backup services, still they have not deactivated that

plz tell how to deactivate those
                            pavan

chayamsu
                              from Ottappalam, Kerala
                              Nov 27, 2010

Address: Kerala

your method of accepting complaints itself is the first rate nonsense.
                              i want to avoid coming anonymous messages into my mobile.
                              but not any signs of such complaints can be seen.
                              you are cheating your customers,you the first rate fakes.
                              without your knowledge and technical support there is not a single chance of such happenings.
                              you b s n l get enough money that way too.you sold spectrum and many other good devices meant for the betterment of your service.you are really cheating the public.even the customer care center is not ready to attend the phone calls.i tried many times.

not only that much.

every month i get s m s charging me unwanted ten or fifteen rupees.
                              if you are not going to stop this this will be your last.
                              you are providing the worst service in the world.
                              you do not know where a call comes from too.
                              i had a lot of anonymous calls from a foreign country. when i registered written complaint,most of the complaints have been not responded.many returned.you are the irresponsible govt servants.

Rajesh_Awasthi
                                Nov 27, 2010

The Mobile Service Provider 59595 activated some service as free trial on my mobile. Later on they subscribed it without user permission. Since last few months 59595/[protected] renew it without user permission and charge money from balance. It looks as the company is adopting illegel ways to earn more profits.Please Deactivate services of 59595/[protected] and refund money. Also ACTIVATE DO NOT DISTURB SERVISE to get rid o[censored]nwanted SMSs.

Customer Name: Rajesh Kumar Awasthi
                                Mobile No: [protected]
                                STOP SERVICES OF 59595 &[protected]
                                The Mobile Service Provider 59595 activated some service as free trial on my mobile. Later on they subscribed it without user permission. Since last few months 59595/[protected] renew it without user permission and charge money from balance. It looks as the company is adopting illegel ways to earn more profits.Please Deactivate services of 59595/[protected] and refund money. Also ACTIVATE DO NOT DISTURB SERVISE to get rid o[censored]nwanted SMSs.

Customer Name: MUKESH KUMAR GUPTA
                                Mobile No: [protected]
                                I fully agree with the above. The company is incorrigible. Please deactivate the service to my mobile [protected].
                                Yes, i also agree the same. The company is incorrigible. Please deactivate the service to my mobile [protected]
                                unauthourised sms service registration and charges deducttion
                                i am a bsnl mobile user
                                my mobile is being registered for sms service 59595 and the service charge is being automatically deducted every month
                                the deactivation service doesnot respond
                                and this is an absolute infringrment into my personal security, privacy and authourity
                                this needs to be addressed immediately
                                Prashant Tripathi
                                bsnl user UP (East)
                                Mob: [protected]
                                i also agree the same. the company is incorrigible. please deactivate the service to my mobile [protected]

BSNL — UNWANTED SUBSCRIPTION OF BSNL SERVICE 59595

SIR ON MY MOBILE NO. [protected] BSNL SERVICE OF 59595 IS ACTIVATED I UN SUBSCRIBE THIS BUT IT ACTIVATE AUTOMATIC . IN 5-6 DAYS IT CHARGE 5 RUPESE SO PLESE UN SUBSCRIBE IT THANKU
                                ON MY NUMBER [protected] THIS SERVICE IS ALSO ACTIVATED, , PLESE DEACTIVATE THIS
                                on my number [protected] .please deactivate sms from the number+[protected]

samrath
                                  from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Nov 27, 2010

Dear Sir ,
                                  My telephone number[protected] is dead since last one week. kindly attend to the same at the earliest. B/band conection on this phone is working but Phone is not working since last one week ie 20.11.10
                                  New good quality Telephone instrument is also not provided to me by telephone department
                                  with Regard
                                  Er.Rajesh Khare
                                  Jhansi UP (E)
                                  very Poor Response by JHANSI
                                  in UP (E) JHANSI Nandanpura Telehphone Exchange Sipri Bazar jhansi is Very old and have many problems Kindly See

Rahul
                                  I, Dr. Rajeev Sharan Agarwal, R/O 481-near mother teresa school veerangna nagar jhansi, telephone No. 2320162, is not working from last two month and my 500 combo home plan and I diposit advanced rental to 3/12/2010, Sir, I was written application for shift my land line no. 2320162 on 4/9/2010 and I am complain again and again 1094, but my land line phone not sift today.insted of my land line no. 2320162 and my broad band conection is shut off last two month, and I am written application for connect my land line no. but did not received and said to me that your land line no. sift two to three days but my land line no. can not sift., please I request you to connect my land line no.and broad band connection as earliest in my old address, whenever my land line no. not shift to my new address.

erom dr. rajeev sharan agarwal
                                  mob. no. [protected]
                                  with regard
                                  ER. KONGARI
                                  DE
                                  BSNL JHANSI UP (E)

Besic Phone Not Working Properly
                                  My telephone number[protected] is dead since 17.08.2011. kindly attend to the same at the earliest. B/band conection on this phone is working but Phone is not working since 17.08.2011.
                                  Please also let me know whether any New Telephone directory issued by the Deptt so far.
                                  Rajeev Srivastava
                                  15 Taksal, Jhansi

Baiju KL
                                    Nov 27, 2010

Address: Kerala

I am using cellone post paid connection ([protected]). For the past 4-5 months my account is debited for rs 30/- every month towards wap Hvideo pack service without my consent. Every day i am receiving unwanted sms from the number +58888.

Cellone customer care people doesn't know how to cancel the same.Thrice, approached cellone office they asked me to send UNSUBALL to the number +58888. I thought the problem will be solved. But the same month I had received sms " your sub hvideo of the day will be renewed on 25/10/10. to unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?=735

I clicked the said link to unsubscribe but getting error message....again i approached the customer care office this time they said they will send mail to concern person to unsub but still i am getting sms and my account is getting debited for rs 30/---

Reequest you to kindly do the needful to unsubscribe from wap hvideo...

cellone(bsnl) — Wap subscription

My mobile nuumber is [protected], sir please unsubscribe this service http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=743

cellone(bsnl) — unsubscribe wapftvmodel service

Please unsubscribe service from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapftvmodel30&p=dd&a=1. Your link for unsubscribe is not working. I dont want to waste any more money. My mobile number is [protected].

DAssassin
                                      from Mysore, Karnataka
                                      Nov 27, 2010

Hello everyone,
                                      I am using BSNL pre-paid mob. connection and from the current general plan would like to migrate to student plan. Does anyone know how to do this?
                                      Anand

silver114
                                        Nov 26, 2010

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

Bsnl Jhunjhunu issued a new broadband connection home combo 500 plan on dt. 11.8,10 under free trial offer for 15 days after fulfilling all the regular formalities. But department charged all the charges of broad band usage for the period 11.8.10 to 25.8.10 in my bill and department wants to settle this matter under samadhan option iv.
                                        I filed my complaint on dt.21.10.10 to G.M. Jhunjhunu. The reply was received on dt. 22.11.10 & department disconnect my telephone connection on dt. 24.11.10 at 11 A.M. without waiting my reply. All the metter is pending at G.M. office Jhunjhunu and correspondence is continue. Then disconnect the telephone is not appropriate.
                                        Now it is requested to start my telephone connection as early as possible because I am not faulty at any point . please take a necessary action to continue my telephone no. 232006 at once.
                                        Ramesh Chandra Agarwal
                                        M/S Modern Agencies
                                        Near head post office
                                        Jhunjhunu(Rajasthan)-333001
                                         [protected]
                                        I Ashok kumar chobdar from nawalgarh jjn having landline no-[protected] this no having not satisfactory services since last 4 months after lodging many time complaints. so i am sending you a message to rectifiy it immediately. Other wise i have an option to go to consumer court.

I think it will be rectifi immeditely by your interfer

Ashok kumar chobdar