Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 21, 2026
Complaints 15980

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 611

rkpanigrahi
Sep 20, 2010

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I received a landline telephne bill for my residence number[protected]local call+combo-plan of Rs.299/- for broad band internet connection) of August-2010(1st aug. to 31st aug. 2010) from BSNL which shows Rs.3459/- for one month. Rs.2600/- extra charged for excess use internet against combo-plan of Rs.299/-. This is a wrong bill because i am the only user and use internet only for e-mail. In last eleven month telephone bill is always below Rs.900/- including both call charge and internet usage. The bill of august is unexpectedly very high. i contacted sector-19, noida, BSNL office for clarification. concern person advised me to chnage the plan to unlimited broad band internet connection. i conttacted BSNL,Sec-62,Noida office. I am yet to get justice for wrong telephone billing.concerned person of sec-62, bsnl, noida ofice told me as yours if Wi-Fi connection , may be some how or somewhere it is wrong. you may contact sector-24, noida BSNL OFFICE. This is a harassment. i need justice.

R.K.PANIGRAHI.
SCIENTIST,
CRRI,
NEWDELHI

BSNL, Noida — Dead Telephone

My telephone, 2511365 at NOIDA is dead for last 4 days and inspite of repeated complaints the phone has not been attended to. The line man seems to be after money. The SDO at telephone number 2534444 laso doesn't respond.
My dear friend, I came across your complaint while looking for guys who have got the same complaint as I have. I use combo 500. In August 2010 till 29 the usage portal showed that I used only 1.70 gb that meant excess of 200 mb. I thought it did n't matter. But on 30th they updated the usage to 2.81. I was embarrassed and contacted the bsnl broadband office at manjeri. they told me they were busy and would call me back. They didn't call. so I called them again next day. The women asked me whether I had checked my account that day. I said I didn't . She told me my usage was not 2.81 as I complained the previous day. It had become 4.25. I was really shocked. I protested by saying that I hadn't used such bulky amount of internet. They insisted I did. When I checked the usage myself I found that they had updated my usage as if I had used more than 2.5 gb which I am absolutely sure wrong. I have been using internet for more than one year. Never have I used internet at this rate except during the free time in the night from 2 am to 8 am. Every month I use internet around 30 to 40 gb still not exceeding my 1.5 gb free usage limit. I do it by browsing or download during the free time period at night. I lodged a written complaint describing all that. The sde in our exchange promised to do whatever possible. But today the billing guy phoned and told me that he could only bill in accordance with the portal usage and the instructions he had got from the office where I had called and complained earlier. I am looking for other ways to get justice.
by the way

I am from Perinthalmanna, Kerala
My telephone No-2546706 is dead last three months several time login the compaint in SDO Mr. shaky is not responding on phone. Nor any one attending the coplaint.

malasrinath
    Sep 20, 2010

iam a housewife residing in bangalore.last month i recieved a call from bsnl telling me to subscribe to games on demand and that it was free. but i have nevr visited that site nor is it o[censored]se to me.i tried to call the numbere they have given to unsubscribe but , that number is not answered . this month i have got a bill of rs 200 for the games that i have never played..so kindly help me in this regard..bsnl is cheating us by forcibly thursting upon us the games we dont want and not allowing us to unsubscribe.my telephone no is[protected]
    mrs mala
    Above mentioned same case happened with my dad also. I work out of station so after fortnight when I came back to my hometown, he(dad) told me about the incident that a CC executive called him up and get a form filled up for which he don't even remember username and password. I am from Ludhiana(Punjab) and landline no. is[protected]. Please Help !!!
    iam a kishor residing in valsad.last month i recieved a call from bsnl telling me to subscribe to games on demand and that it was free. but i have nevr visited that site nor is it o[censored]se to me.i tried to call the numbere they have given to unsubscribe but, that number is not answered . this month i have got a bill of rs 200 for the games that i have never played..so kindly help me in this regard..bsnl is cheating us by forcibly thursting upon us the games we dont want and not allowing us to unsubscribe.my telephone no[protected].
    am not time to play please unsubscribe my account
    iam a karthik residing in perambur.last month i recieved a call from bsnl telling me to subscribe to games on demand and that it was free. but i have nevr visited that site nor is it o[censored]se to me.i tried to call the numbere they have given to unsubscribe but, that number is not answered . this month i have got a bill of rs 200 for the games that i have never played..so kindly help me in this regard..bsnl is cheating us by forcibly thursting upon us the games we dont want and not allowing us to unsubscribe.my telephone no[protected]
    iam residing in moga (punjab).last month i recieved a call from bsnl telling me to subscribe to games on demand and that it was free. but i have nevr visited that site nor is it o[censored]se to me.i tried to call the numbere they have given to unsubscribe but, that number is not answered . this month i have got a bill of rs 200 for the games that i have never played..so kindly help me in this regard..bsnl is cheating us by forcibly thursting upon us the games we dont want and not allowing us to unsubscribe.my telephone no is[protected]
    navjeevan garg
    hi i am balasaheb chavan i never satisfide with service of bsnl broadband because i do not sucribe the service of games on demand and never visited that site After the laps of one year or more than in my bill it shows that i used this service and biil up to rs 2800 come to me .i reqest to stop this service eventhough it is not stop So my humble request is to stop or unscribe the service of games on demad in my fowlling phone number[protected]
    This answer is found in the BSNL God Faqs.
    and it works.

How do I cancel my subscription?

To cancel your subscription Please Login, goto "My Account" in "Manage Account" Section and unsubscribe.
    Sir, i am an oldman of 75 i do not need games pl unsubscribe. i do not kno other procedure my tel 2246775 in Nagpur
    iam a Rajasekhar Rao residing in valsad.last month i recieved a call from bsnl telling me to subscribe to games on demand and that it was free. but i have nevr visited that site nor is it o[censored]se to me.i tried to call the numbere they have given to unsubscribe but, that number is not answered . this month i have got a bill of rs 200 for the games that i have never played..so kindly help me in this regard..bsnl is cheating us by forcibly thursting upon us the games we dont want and not allowing us to unsubscribe.my telephone no[protected]
    i live in sector 12 Sonepat.About three months back we received a call from BSNL
    asking us for online free games .After 3 days of the earlier call we again received a call asking if the games were runnning ok .At that point we requested them to discotinue the games.Last month we got telephone bill including 160 rs for the games, which we never played.on asking the bsnl authorities, concerned sdo told us to pay the bill & we wont be billed for the games next month.But this month again we got a bill of Rs 200 for the games which we never played .This is very arbitrary & very unfair. why should i pay this amount for the services i never subscribed.
    My telephone no is[protected]
    as i unsubscribe this account last month itself you havent took any steps to deactivate that account and they have sent bill for this month..iam not satisfied with this bsnl games on demand...i kindly request you to deactivate my account atleast this time.
    sir i am mohamed ali residing in ramanathapuram tamilnadu-623504.last month i recieved a call from bsnl telling me to subscribe to games on demand and that it was free. but i have nevr visited that site nor is it o[censored]se to me.i tried to call the numbere they have given to unsubscribe but, that number is not answered . this month i have got a bill of rs 200 for the games that i have never played..so kindly help me in this regard..bsnl is cheating us by forcibly thursting upon us the games we dont want and not allowing us to unsubscribe.please deactivate the games on demand.my telephone no[protected]. thanking you.
    i am R.srinivas my phone number is[protected].last month i recieved a call from bsnl telling me to subscribe to games on demand and that it was free. but i have never visited that site nor it is of no use to me.so i request you kindly deactivate my account .
    I am R.Srinivas my phone number is[protected]. Last month i received a call from bsnl telling me to subscribe to games on demand and that it was free. But i have never visited that site nor it is of no use
    to me. So i request you kindly deactivate my account. you can send message to my mail srinivasr0210.
    unsubscribe for games on demand

i am a student residing in Surat.three months ago i received a call from bsnl telling me to subscribe to games on demand and that it was free. but i have nevr visited that site nor is it o[censored]se to me.i tried to call the number they have given to unsubscribe but, that number is not answered . this month i have got a bill of Rs 200 for the games that i have never played..so kindly help me in this regard..bsnl is cheating us by forcibly thursting upon us the games we dont want and not allowing us to unsubscribe.my telephone no is[protected].
    I am R.Narayanan my phone number is[protected]. Few months back i received a call from bsnl telling me to subscribe to games on demand and that it was free. since But i have never visited that site nor it is of no use to me. I can not go to my account to unsubsribe online because whenever i try to access my account i am gettingn the message 'there is no such user in this user ID & password'. So i kindly request you to unsubscribe and deactivate my account. you can send message to my mail www.[protected]@yahoo.com
    I am Dhandapani my phone number is[protected]. Few months back i received a call from bsnl telling me to subscribe to games on demand and that it was free. since But i have never visited that site nor it is of no use to me. I can not go to my account to unsubsribe online because whenever i try to access my account i am gettingn the message 'there is no such user in this user ID & password'. So i kindly request you to unsubscribe and deactivate my account.
    I am Ankita from Vasai.I am being charged for bsnl games even though i asked to unsubscribe, when i received call from bsnl to ask if i wish to continue the subscription 4 bsnl games which i took when it was free.since then, i m charged Rs 210.When asked about it in the bsnl internet department they are not aware of such scheme and said the only way to unsubscribe is call on 1504and this customerscare no. never gets connected.plz deactivate my account.my no. is 2342440.email id [protected]@gmail.com.
    hi this is sreehari from Bangalore
    I have this problem too they forced me to do the steps to subscribe it and mention as it is free for a month.
    bsnl has cheated us i dint get my bill yet but still many of my friends have received bill with addition of 200rs
    i have a fear of this additional amount please do the need full

my number is[protected]
    THIS IS DINESH, me too ve the same problem... i want u to deactivate my god plan... u ask me to pay the bill for which i ve not used at all...

unsubscribe me... my phone no:[protected]
    i am Narasimhan; i also faced the problem; when I contacted toll free number[protected]: by luck, a person answered; his instruction is as follow;
    first login and go to game page
    under this number if you find "account" click and go inside;
    your profile details will appear;
    go down and locate "unsubscribe"; you choose and a page opens;
    you choose the option for quiting and submit
    you will get a message that your game is unsubscribed;

if you could not find "account" as above, then choose "home" above the toll free number;
    a page opens and there below the toll free number you can view "account"; then proceed as above
    Hello ppl, here the guidance,

1. click on... login (right most corner of the website)
    2. enter your login password details
    3.if yoou dont know...click on "I cannot access my account"
    4.. Type your email id and click on send button
    5. You will receive details instantly, check youe email
    6. login again using the sent ones.
    7.go to my account in manage account
    8. cancel subscription

All the best!

M.Rajesh, ([protected]@gmail.com)
    - one of the victim-
    iam a student residing in patiala.last month i recieved a call from bsnl telling me to subscribe to games on demand and that it was free. but i have nevr visited that site nor is it o[censored]se to me.i tried to call the numbere they have given to unsubscribe but, that number is not answered . this month i have got a bill of rs 200 for the games that i have never played..so kindly help me in this regard..bsnl is cheating us by forcibly thursting upon us the games we dont want and not allowing us to unsubscribe.my telephone no is[protected]
    i want you to unsubscribe me from this plan

pls unsubcribe me my phone no;
    This is somaraju from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
    I am also facing the same problem, unsubscribe me from this GOD Plan
    My Number[protected]
    Hi Frds,
    This is naresh from Andhra Pradesh, Use this link http://www.bsnl.co.in/service/Gamesondemand.html
    to unsubscribe for BSNL GOD Plan. I used this link to unsubscribe my GOD Plan, it is working. Have a nice day.
    This is darshan i have same problem . when a call come from bsnl it said that, this game plane is one month free & when one month is completed the bsnl call you to for unsubscribe or not . but i can not receive a call regarding this bsnl games on demand . i want to unsubscribe this my no. is[protected] plz help.
    please unsubscribe me by games my phone no[protected]
    Even i am also having the same problem and I have tried in the Toll free no[protected], but the line is not connected. And I have tried and unsubscribed by this way. Just Login into Your account and in that there will be an (Account) option. Just click the Unsubscribe link then it will ask some reason why you want to unsubscribe. Put some reason then it will directly unsubscribe from this games. Its very simple and easy. Please try in this way.

My Mail ID is: [protected]@yahoo.com
    my number is 27973870
    I am facing problem with the games bill which i am not using it, I am getting bill. I forgot my name and password of this game but please unsubscribed the games as soon as possible
    How do I discontinue / unsubscribe from GoD?

Unsubscription is online and instant, you have to

Login to your GoD account
    Click on "My Account" option
    Use the "To cancel your subscription please Click Here" link
    Submit the feedback form.
    Visit website : http://www.bsnl.co.in/service/Gamesondemand.html
    for more info.
    I too have the same problem, i dont remember the user name and password and i never visited that site, i request you to unsubscribe and deactivate my account, my phone no. is[protected]
    My landline number is[protected].i had been subscribed for the free bsnl india gameson 1/2/2011.Now i want to unsubscribe it.so please do it immediately
    THANKING YOU
    by
    dinesh
    sir i don't wont continue this game on demend. so unsubscribe game on demend. my phone no: o[protected]. pls unsubscribe me
    Same problem is also with me.
    The company is cheating.
    After one month of free provision the company ought to ask for the activation or continuation.
    I am Harish Kumar Kawadkar my telephone number is [protected].
    I have got a bill of Rs. 1200 of six months. Since last six month I did not received any telephone bill and after six month suddenly BSNL send me the bill for six months around Rs 11000.
    i maria dont want to continue this.I want you to unsubscribe me from this plan as you are asking me to pay the bill for which i did not use.

Please unsubscribe me my phone no : [protected]
    plzzzzzzzz ...unsubscribe this service my LL no is[protected]
    This is sathyavathi1950 You have given me free trial pack for one month ok but
    I am not much using this game due to lack of time.My time lasts on10th of this month
    kindly unsubsribe before that.

My Phone No Is[protected]

Kindly Unsubsribe
    iam a mahesh agarwal residing in bangalore.few month ago i recieved a call from bsnl telling me to subscribe to games on demand and that it was free. but i have nevr visited that site nor is it o[censored]se to me.i tried to call the numbere they have given to unsubscribe but, that number is not answered . this month i have got a bill of rs 200 for the games that i have never played..so kindly help me in this regard..bsnl is cheating us by forcibly thursting upon us the games we dont want and not allowing us to unsubscribe.my telephone no is[protected]
    i m also complaint in bsnl office but they can't help me so plz kindly request to you deactivate .
    it is not working properly.
    pls unsubscribe me... my phone no:[protected]
    BSNL Landline[protected].
    Cheating the Customers
    It is a bloody fraud by BSNL, cheating values customers. We never asked for these games. Some body called our phone and said, it is free. In spite of telling the caller, that we do not want it. He kept telling us to download the games and play free. Hence, I have downloaded the same. But we never used and never logged in too.

In spite of that, Rs.200 has been charged even in January month bill. Please refund the money and adjust the same in the next bill. Other wise, We will have to go Consumer court and you will have to heavily compensate for our mental agony, we went through..We will be mobilising the public and all the sufferer to join this campaign against BSNL. This is another SCAM after 2G, by BSNL employees itself.

Very surprise to see the February bill that, again Rs.200 has been charged for GOD. Last time, I have taken up and given in writing to BSNL office as well as sent through this mail. Accordingly, when I visited your website for on line payment, bill was corrected and Rs.261 was paid. Already, we have un subscribed it and again and again why it reflects in the bill amount?. Please correct the bill and remove the GOD from the bill. This is the last warning to you. Do not repeat the mistake again. I will be paying through online by 24th March. Before that, please correct the same.
    pls unsibribe games on demand[protected]
    I DONT WNT BSNL INDIA GAMES SO PLEASE UNSUBSCRIBE MY SUBSCRIPTION MT TELEPHONE NO IS [protected]
    This is Gopal Nayak B
    I want you to unsubscribe the god plan...
    Please unsubscibe me...
    Phone no:[protected]
    I am C.E.SUBRAMANIAN from Trivandrum and my Phone No.is[protected].
    It is regrettable to note that BSNL is treating the customers like this. Like all the comments/complaints mentioned elsewhere, myself also a victim to the "Games on Demand" trap. I never used this facility, but for the last two months Rs.400/- and Rs.200/- collected from me for the unused facility.
    I request you to immediately unsubscribe me from this or we will be forced severe all connections with BSNL.

Please do the needful immeduately by unsubscribing me.
    this is gowsyabi, i too have the same problem...i dont want to continue this.So plz unsubscribe the god plan my number[protected]
    I am ramya... me too have the same problem ...Till now i have not used god plan then why should i pay the bill ... i dont want to continue with games on demand.. i want to unsubscribe god plan.. plzzzz unsubscribe mine... my phone no:[protected]
    This is tamilmaran from chennai.I to have the same problem and i want to discontinue or unsubscribe the bsnl gameson demand. Please unsubscribe the games.The bsnl helpline is not giving the required information . My tel.phone no :[protected]
    please reply :- soundarya.[protected]@gmail.com
    i am residing at Kottayam.Two month before i recieved a call from bsnl telling me to subscribe to games on demand and that it was free. but i have nevr visited that site nor is it o[censored]se to me.i tried to call the numbere they have given to unsubscribe but, that number is not answered . for the last two bill I am paying extra amount for the games that i have never played..so kindly help me in this regard..bsnl is cheating us by forcibly thursting upon us the games we dont want and not allowing us to unsubscribe..
    Help from the nearest branch is very poor in this regards.

my telephone no is[protected]
    This is porchelvan, i too have the same problem... i dont want to continue this...
    i want you to unsubscribe me from this god plan...you are asking me to pay the bill for which i didn't use at all... monthly 200 rupees is going. They gave a contact number[protected]. but that number is invalid number.

please unsubscribe me .

phn no:[protected]

BSNL — NEED TO UNSUBSCRIBE GAMES ON DEMAND

BSNL is charging extra amount in the name of Games on demand - it is a cheating on the costomers. There are so many complaints but no action.

Please take action on this immediatly otherwise costomers will loos there money
    I am vineeta my phone number[protected] few months back received a call from bsnl telling me to sunscribe to games on demand and that it was free. but i have never visited that site nor it is of no use to me,
    so, i request you kindly deactivate my account
    On my Broadband number[protected]
    again charging extra money for game on demand which I did not used.
    Why no body taking action on it.

Mathew
    June 23, 2011 by Shrinivas M. Shiroor,

This is S.M. Shiroor, request you to unsubscribe the GOD plan from June 2011 onwards.

Plz unsubscribe me... my phone no:[protected]
    If your problem has not been fixed i.e. your account has not yet been unsubscribed, kindly log into your GOD account and click on "Account" ---> "Unsubscribe" ------> Provide the reason and click on "Unsubscribe".

That's it you are done. Later BSNL guys may give you a call to understand it from you.

All the best,
    Cheers.

If your problem has yet not been addressed, please log into your GOD account click "Account"--->"Unsubscribe"--->"Provide Reason"--->"finally click on unsubscribe".

That's it, you are done.
    ya i tooo has this bsnl toll free no is not answering to unsubscribe games on demand i am sri tejas v k from davangere my phone no :[protected]
    hi
    I do have the same problem.I dont want GOD . i am not playing.Do deactivate it. i had already mailed u. called u on tollfree number., but still not deactivated. Do this immediately. My phone num is[protected]
    In my monthle bill of BSNl consists of Rs 200/- for Games On Demand for which I have never applid please unsubscribe from thid GOD plan from the bill of August 2011 My phone no is[protected] In the last month of bill the GOD was not charged Why this month please clerify.Thanks.
    This is Rajesh, i too have the same problem... i dont want to continue this...
    i want you to unsubscribe me from this god plan...you are asking me to pay the bill for which i didn't use at all...

pls unsubscribe me... my phone no:[protected]
    Hi All, i too had the same problem, but figured out the solution. go to http://bsnl1.indiagames.com/bpremium/general/current/supportform.jsp, fill in the details, in the 3rd question (3. What topic are you writing about?) select 'deactivation/unsubscription'. let me know if this worked for you too..regards, ([protected]@rediffmail.com)
    PLEASE UNSUBSCRIBE GAMES OF DEMAND IMMEDIATELY. MY TELEPHONE NO.[protected] IN THE NAME OF GIRISH H VYAS MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS [protected]@gmail.com
    sir i want to unsubscribe my games on demand plan because i have no time to play these...i m from varanasi.(u.p)
    my contact no is[protected]...
    I am Vinay Singh my phone number is[protected]. Few months back i received a call from bsnl telling me to subscribe to games on demand and that it was free. since But i have never visited that site nor it is of no use to me. I can not go to my account to unsubsribe online because whenever i try to access my account i am gettingn the message 'there is no such user in this user ID & password'. So i kindly request you to unsubscribe and deactivate my account. you can send message to my mail id ([protected]@gmail.com).
    I'm Suresh from Chennai. I too faced the same problem. BSNL is cheating all o[censored]s. Its a shame for the organization that they are indulging in such kind of activities. I had subscribed for Unlimited Broadband plan @Rs.750 per month. But this month I got the bill amount as approx. Rs.2000/- . Later therefore when my Dad met the BSNl customer care centre, but its of no use. Therefore, we had taken the issue to Asst.Jr Er of BSNL(Adyar), he checked the plan and henceforth reduced my bill to Rs.880 saying that there was a mistake in Hyderabad-BSNL where the bills are generated. Also he levied charge on me for the unused Games on Demand. What a worst BSNL service !!! ... Think before you choose your provider .
    I am Omprakash Sharma live in Dhaka Dist-Motihari, State-Bihar pincode845418. few month i recieved a call from bsnl telling me to subscribe to games on demand and that it was free but i have nevr visited that site nor is it o[censored]se to me. i tried to call the number they have given to unsubcribe but, that number is not answered. this month i have got a bil of rs 200 for the games that i have never played .. so kindly help me in this regard... bsnl is cheating us by forcibly thursting upo us the games we dont want and not allowing us to unsubscribe. my telephone no is[protected]
    Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
    67 Comments

anpandey
      Sep 20, 2010

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

20% REBATE BEING NOT ALLOWED ON MONTHLY BILLING

I am a very old customer of BSNL. I was lured by BSNL that their charges are less and services are better . In addition being a PSU staff I will also get 20% rebate on my monthly billing. I applied for the same on 10.05.10 and the same was registered in BSNL OFFICE (ALAMBAGH, LUCKNOW) ON 26.05.10 thereafter I met each and every official of ALAMBAGH Exchage/lodged so may complaints to GM's Office, met DGM SHRI Mishra at Alambagh Office and again an application of that extent has been submitted on 17.07.10, to GM/DGM but still 20% discount is not being given on monthly bills. Kindly do the needful or I will left with no option but to switch overtosome other service provider.

Ajey Nath Pandey
      1/133 Ruchi Khand II Sharda Nagar
      Lucknow-226002.

repurinag1982
        Sep 20, 2010

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I Pullaiah Repuri, resident of Chinchinada Village, Elamanchinli Mandal, West Godavari Dist would like to bring to your kind notice that, i have been using BSNL land line phone bearing connection number[protected] for the past 10 years. However, in the recent past i have been receiving some notified calls from unknown persons very frequently.
        So, i need incoming calls list of my bsnl landandline number[protected]
        the period of 01.08.2010 to 31.08.2010.
        kindly send the email ID [protected]@gmail.com with time and number called its urgent for your kind perusal.

thanking you...
        email id: [protected]@gmail.com

plm
          Sep 19, 2010

I have already rajistered for DND on 1909 before 2 months by massege to bsnl,
          but still I have receving unwanted telemarket masseges on my mob no - [protected],

Many time I have rajistered complaint to Bsnl By E mail , massege but no any action by BSNL company

Uttam Dere
          Cell[protected]
          This is very regret to tell you that after activated START DND 1909, and personally meet to BSNL Authorities, but till date I am receiving unwanted SMS from +54646, BV55666, BV53030 etc. All the NE 1 BSNL Authorities has assured me to STOP this annoying. But they fail to stop all this non-scene things, though other network has STOP UNWANTED SMS or CALLS from their network. I would like to ask "Whether BSNL has extraordinary Network"? My Number is [protected]

pravamit
            Sep 19, 2010

Address: Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh

Respected Sir/Madam,
            I am to state that my bill is coming of RS 4000.since my telephone is already cut last 2 years.then how it is possible of coming my bill.my phone number is[protected],bina project, sonebhadra,up (east).
            please do for it.

yours faithfully
            Amit
            I am working with U.P.Rajya Vidyut Utpadan Nigam Ltd., Obra(Sonebhadra)-231219.I had deposited Rs 2000.00 against requirement of a EVDO on 28.7.2010 but it was not provided to me.I request to provide a land line broad band but till date the same is not provided.

Executive Engineer
            TCMD
            UPRVUNL, Obra
            Dear Sir, I am working with U.P.Rajya Vidyut Utpadan Nigam Ltd., anpara(Sonebhadra)-231219.I
            my cdmano.[protected] gpra activetson

Executive Engineer
            TCMD
            UPRVUNL, anpara

vishal01
              Sep 19, 2010

Address: Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh

my cell no is [protected] i wans to unsubscribe from chat messenger service
              my cell no is [protected] i want to unsubscribe from chat messenger service...
              Unsubscribe from BSNL Chat Messenger Instant Messaging :

If you wish to unsubscribe from the BSNL messenger, Please send SMS to UNSUB on 57070.

http://techruser.com

Hope this helps..

Ankit Agrawal,
              Allahabad
              i successfully unsubscribe using the above method..

Ankit Agrawal
              http://techcruser.com
              my bsbl cell no is [protected] i want unsubscribe from chat messenger service
              my cell no is [protected] i want to unsubscribe from chat messenger service...
              By sending SMS to UNSUB on 57070 still this service is not deactivated till date.My mobile only shows that message has been sent but no deduction of amount is shown in my mobile.Pls deactivate this service as soon as possible.

BSNL — CHAT MESSENGER

I HAVE BSNL MOBILE [protected] AND I WANT TO UNSUBSCRIBE THE CHAT MESSANGER SERVICE. THE ABOVE SERVICE IS START AUTOMATICALLY. PLEASE HELP AND UNSUB THE SERVICE.
              by doing the above method i lost rs1.20 n it says msg isnot deliverd.. please deactivate my no [protected] from bsnl chat messenger.. i, m losing 30rs per mnth without using it..!
              doing this method i have lost rs 2/- charges this messeging
              sir please tell me how to deactivate CHAT MESSENGER from 54000030 Bsnl Andaman Nicobar circle my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.in
              my bsbl cell no is [protected] i want unsubscribe from chat messenger service,
              my email id Devendra.Dani.[protected]@tatatel.co.in
              I m subhendu mohan debta, my cell no is [protected] i want to unsubscribe from chat messenger service, my email id [protected]@yahoo.com
              I am rajeev, my cell number [protected]( bangalore). Please unsubscribe from chat messenger service email id: [protected]@gmail.com
              Hello, anybody plz help me for deactivation of by BSNL Chat Messenger b’coz I am not interested for this facility, so plz anybody ignour me.
              My BSNL Mobile No. [protected] (N.E-01 Circle)
              i want to unsubscribe chat messenger from[protected] from my mobile no.[protected]. my email id.[protected]@gmail.com
              I am customer of BSNL cellone my mobile nuber is [protected], on 08/11/2010 I had recieved a SMS from BZ-54000 regarding chatting service accidently I had replied that SMS and the chaatin service is subscribed automatically and a SMS from[protected] has been recieved that ” you are subscribed for our chatting service for 30 days and Rs. 30/- has been charged”, immediatly I have tried to unsubscribe this chatting service but inspite of many efforts it has no avail and I am failed to UNSUBSCRIBE this service. Yhis chatting service from[protected] has been renewed automatically on expiry of every 30 days without giving any choice. I want to STOP this service immedaitly. Please help me and many other customer like me from such cheaters who make customers by fraud.
              my email id [protected]@yahoo.in
              Please note my complaint... i want unsubscribe from Chat messenger service... My no. is [protected]
              i want to unsubscribe chat messenger from my mobile no.[protected]. my email: [protected]@yahoo.com
              my numer is [protected] i want unsubscribe from chat messenger service Please note my complaint...
              Please note my complaint... i want unsubscribe from Chat messenger service... My no. is [protected]
              please deactivate my no [protected] from bsnl chat messenger.. i, m losing 30rs per mnth without using it..!
              my email id shashisprverma @ gmail.com
              go to http://portal.bsnl.in/bsnlcca/login.aspx#
              go to complaint booking > gsm/cdma
              select circle lodge complaint
              My mobile number [protected]is receiving a message from No.+55888015 that "Thanks for using our Chat Messenger. Your Service has been renewed for next 30 days. Rs.15 charged." Now I want to deactivate or unsubscribe the said Chat Messenger Service, and my amount is deducting every month since 3 or 4 months. Help me in this regard and get deactivate or unsubscribe the above said service.
              my mobile no is [protected] and i was accidentally activated chat messenger facility in my mobile. Now i want to deactivate this facility. For this i had send message UNSUB to 57070. bu the message is not sending. Pls help me to stop the facilty of chat messenger and for saving Rs.30/ month
              my mobile number is [protected]. please deactivate my chat messenger
              sir my sim is blocked puk coad my bsnl number is [protected]
              29 Comments

Sameer Kumar_Avision
                from Roha, Gujarat
                Sep 19, 2010

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

The ONLINE BILL PAYMENT facility for Wireless CDMA NIC/EVDO data card users not available in BSNL PORTAL under VALUE ADDED SERVICES for CDMA/WLL/NIC/EVDO ( http://portal.bsnl.in/cdma/aspxfiles/login.aspx ).

I registered to avail online bill payment facility in the above official website of BSNL INDIA .After registration logged-in by entering user's name and password a page opened where three options (1) ENROLL CDMA ACCOUNTS,(2) View existing CDMA accounts,(3) Add or remove CDMA accounts given.

To pay bill online I clicked on ENROLL CDMA ACCOUNTS where I scroll down to select CIRCLE but there is no option for circle Madhya Pradesh in which Bhopal falls under.That is why I can't enroll my NIC CARD No.(Mobile No.) nor bill payment account number to avail online facility.

When I spoken to the BSNL BHOPAL AUTHORITY How could I pay NIC bill online ? They told me, pay NIC bill through POST PAID MOBILE BILL PAYMENT ONLINE FACILITY link.I can't find any such facility available in Mobile segment where Bill PAYMENTcould be submitted for CDMA NIC users nor any option for registering 3G NIC number AND ACCOUNT NUMBER.

Its not worthy for any individuals having internet connection of BSNL Data Card NIC/EVDO at home and could not paid bill online from home itself.Particularly BSNL BHOPAL much lack behind to relatively small capital/city/town of same circle and other state despite sufficient infrastructure and engineers.

Please do available online bill payment facility for NIC/EVDO users and make it worthy.
                waidhan singrauli mp
                singrauli

madhan.gv
                  Sep 19, 2010

I have submitted a request for the deactivation of GPRS service for my BSNL mobile number [protected] by sending "GPRSD" (without quotes) to 53733 on 16th Sep. 2010, but I did not receive any response from the BSNL technical department whether it is deactivated or not. Please solve my request at the earliest as I am receiving unwanted text messages for BSNL Live services.

I have herewith attached the screen shot of what I did for procedure to deactivate GPRS service for my BSNL mobile!

BSNL 3G — Dirty Service

BSNL 3 G is the worlds dirty service.. Please don't buy.
                  BSNL is fooling customers. Considering the comparatively cheaper data plans, i shifted to Bsnl 3G from Tata Docomo 3G. But my decision went wrong when I got 15-20 kBps meager speeds during 8 am - 11 pm, after tht only 120-150 kBps( these r downloading speeds with IDM, surfing speed is more worse than downloading speed). I opted for Rs.606 data plan. I m having to stick with this stupid company till the end this month, coz i cant afford to go for another data plan of docomo.
                  I m residing within 400 metres of main Bsnl exchange tower and using ZTE MF180 3.6mbps device.

I suggest people to go for Tata Docomo 3G, because it gives consistent speeds of 2 mbps - 3.2 mbps on 3.6 mbps device for 24 hours.

Dear admin, please escalate my complaint to BSNL officials. i badly need good net speeds, but unable even to surf websites with bsnl 3g.

vineeth013
                    Sep 19, 2010

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I would like to inform you that my land line No.[protected] is not in operation for the last three week.Inspite of repeated complaints to our telephone excahnge ,no action is being taken tothoppumpady rectify the fault.Kindly investigate and do the needful to rectify the fault as soon as possible.
                    Hoping to hear from you soon
                    Best regards
                    babu rajendran
                    My Landline NO.[protected] UNDER PALARIVATTOM EXCHANGE UNDER ERNAKULAM is aways defective and not working. My complaints to the authorities are in vain. Recently, my mother-in-law expired and I could not contact my relatives and friends and had to go to the neighbour's house to contact them .
                    1159/35-D, Chakkungla road,
                    Palarivattom,
                    Cochin 682025.
                    In my house the land phone is not working for the last one month. Even making complaint through call no response from authority.

I am staying in Bahrain. My mother is only there in my house. So its very difficult for us to contact mother due to this reason.

Land line no.[protected].

Soney Kuriakose.
                    most of the phones in our area not working .whenever we aproach official to rectify answer is will be rectified soon .because of delay in rectify we people are going to surrender the connection.i need a broadband connection also but due to this reason, not able to take.govt. is having all facilities to to do but officials are not sincere.but one is properly working bills are coming in time.that too because of pvt.contract.as a commenman i feel only way to sort out is privatisation

deeparnak
                      Sep 18, 2010

Address: Cachar, Assam

I switched to BSNL mobile only last month. Since then I have received a dismal experience. I had lots of problems but accessing the customer service is impossible. Literally, I have dialed the customer service number for Assam ([protected]) hundreds of times, but most of the time the calls don't even go through. Over the last one month I already have had three issues to complain about, but unbelievably I have been able to get through to customer care executives only once. And then their response to my problem "Call us back in 2 hrs". Guess what, its been two hours since last 10 days, but I am not yet able to even connect with customer care. Once the call did get connected and I did get the IVRS to tel me to wait "as my call is very important to them", but it never got through. I have used all the other networks out here, and I would have to say BSNL has virtually non-existent customer service infrastructure. Why doesn't TRAI look into the matter?

mpmundhara
                        Sep 18, 2010

Address: West Bengal

SIR/MADAM I WAS COMPLETELY HARRASED BY BSNL FOR MAKING WRONG BILL OF BROADBAND CONNECTION OF LANDLINE NO.[protected] THEY HAD SENT ME HIGH AMOUNT OF BROADBAND BILL LAST YEAR IN AUGUST 2009 AND DISMISS MY CONNECTION SAYING THAT I HAD TO PAID THAT BILL WHICH I HAD NOT USED ,I HAD ALREADY TOLD THEM THAT THERE WAS ANY MISTAKE MADE BY THEM BEACAUSE I ALWAYS PAID MY BILL OF RS 800(UNLIMITE PLAN ) AT MY REGULAR TIME,BUT STILL THEY ARE SENDING BILL OF RS.843 MONTHLY WITHOUT ANY REASON INSPITE OF DISCONNECTING MY LINE.I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE TAKE THIS MATTER SERIOUS AND PLEASE LEAVE ME FROM THIS MATTER. EMAIL [protected]@GMAIL.COM
                        BSNL False billing with broad band connection
                        Telephone No. 2268860
                        Consumer No. 4275974
                        City - Jamshedpur

Status of telephone: Paid all false bills and applied for disconnection the telephone on 19.10.2009 as BSNL officers were paying no attention and bills were dispatched every month and to prevent any legal action against me.

Required: All false bill amount, which is paid, to be refunded and action to be taken against the person responsible.

Bill details are as follows:

BILL NO DATE AMOUNT Â PAID BALANCE
                        -------- [protected] ------ Â ------- [protected]
                        18687241 7/10/2008 5833 0 5833 Paid
                        39781322 7/2/2009 5000 0 5000 Paid
                        42284797 7/3/2009 1492 0 1492 Paid
                        44755924 7/4/2009 1389 0 1389 Paid
                        -------- [protected]
                        TOTAL 13 714.

Prem Prakash
                        N 324/2
                        River view
                        Telco Colony
                        Jamshedpur
                        Mob: [protected]
                        Email: prem.[protected]@tatamotors.com
                        prem.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Excess billing of broadband connection in the month of Aug & Sep-09 In my telephone no-2225335
                        Which already I paid. Pls do the needful as early as possible n confirm us my cell no-[protected].
                        Sir i have given request for the Telephone shifting and it has been shifted I am highly great full for the said.

Sir i have given the shifting address D-60-A Phase 6 & 7 Vijay Heritage Ulyan Kadma Jamshedpur-831005 but the address on the bill is coming D-60-A Ajanta 42 phase 6 & 7 Vijay Heritage Ulyan Kadma Jamshedpur .

I request you to please correct the address as soon as possible.

Suresh Kumar Bhatnagar
                        yes bsnl chor hai

mishra222
                          Sep 18, 2010

Address: Balangir, Odisha

I had applied for a BSNL Vanity Number. But till now no response
                          has been done towards me.
                          Hencefore, I request you to help me getting the number.

PRADYUMNA KU. MISHRA
                          AT/PO-SADAIPALI
                          DIST-BALANGIR
                          MOB.-[protected]
                          MAIL ID-pk.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                          i m arati kumari panda, at/po:tanganapalli, ganjam, pin 761003 my no.please help me how i get this vanity no.send me my mail my mail id aratipanda.[protected]@gmail.com
                          I get my mobile recharged of Rs- 300/- on 22nd February 2012; an SMS was received confirming the recharge, but the money did not come. I am sorry to bring it to your notice, that in spite of lodging repeated complaints (11 times calls) with your customer care service, the amount has not yet been recharged.
                          The faith with BSNL service will remain intact, if you solve the mentioned problem without further delay.

Shankarsan Nayak
                          BSNL Customer
                          Mob. No. [protected]
                          I AM ASHISH AGRAWAL C/O RADHARAMAN HARDWARE KHARIAR, DIST-NUAPADA. I GET ONE VANITY NUMBERS SO I WI REQUEST U SEND THE DETAILS AT MY EMAIL ID - [protected]@ GMAIL.COM
                          Vanity Number Service
                          I had applied for a BSNL Vanity Number. But till now no response
                          has been done towards me.
                          Hencefore, I request you to help me getting the number.

surendra singh
                          gram-Sargaw
                          Post-majhgwa
                          dis.Hmirpur
                          (up)
                          mob-[protected]
                          choice no.-[protected]
                          MAIL ID-ssingh.[protected]@gmail.com
                          MAIL [protected]@gmail.com

akash_gugale
                            from Garhshankar, Punjab
                            Sep 18, 2010

Address: Solapur, Maharashtra

I had given a complaint about activation of ACT 4 Plan. The plan is not yet activated. The complaint was given on 29th August and is still under process. The contact details of Nodal Officers and Higher Authorities are also not provided. BSNL website has old information and current information is not updated. Due to unactivation of plan amount of more than Rs.250 has been deducted incorrectly.
                            Sub: - Complaint regarding your costumer care center executive.

As per above subject I would like to bring to your notice your companies customer care people are not atoll taking care regarding costumer complaint those people are behaving rudely and redyaclusaly with us for example I had called from my mobile 3 times at 1503 on18/11/11 at 9.40pm regarding GPES problem please lesson at the recording and contact me.
                            My contact details are as fallows

Rahul Mangrule

If no proper action is taken on my compliant I will disconnect my 11 connection and take legal action against BSNL
                            CC
                            1) Consumer forum Court, Mumbai.
                            2) C C P, New Delhi
                            3) T R I A, New Delhi.

rajkumar.j
                              Sep 18, 2010

My land line is out of order since 8th September .I even complained about it on the same day.Complaint no 56783047 phone no 24402916.To my suprise when I approached BSNL for non attendance of my complaint .I was informed that the compliant was closed and was issued a fresh no 56812471 dated 17/9/10.
                              I donot find any recourse to rectify the faulty line except to bring it to your notice .Kindly provide a speedy remedy to my problem.

balajimm
                                Sep 18, 2010

I am the subscriber of a telephone connection with BSNL, Hyderabad district and I am having telephone with phone No. 23524959 and I am also having broad band connection on the said telephone. The said phone is not properly working for the last one year and the broad band is also not working. I have given several complaints, the department people are not responding to my complaints. Telephone woks few days in a month and that too with noisy tone. The broad band is not working at all for at least 6 months. But we must appreciate, they raise the bills promptly for non working days and they collect But they don't bother to repair and restore the connection. Infact I am a old customer of BSNL department, having telephone connection for the past 10 years. But now I am feeling very bad to have a connection without working and paying for it. All the time the department people say, that there is some problem, the same will be rectified with in 10 days. But these 10 days have gone more than 30 times. Hence now I am thinking to surrender my phone and get rid of all these problems.

Balaji Medamalli
                                Advocate.
                                There is a problem with the Telephone number 27117400. We had registered a complaint with the 198 auto complaint login last week but till today the line is not working.

Please do the needful ASAP.

S.V.G.K.Kishore
                                mobile [protected]
                                I am a subscriber of BSNL with Telephone No.[protected]. It is attached with HOME500COMBO BroadBand Connection. The complaint
                                is that the Land Line Phone is not working but I am able to operate Net.
                                I shall be grateful if you could help me in restoring the faulty Landline connection at the earliest.

VYAS RAO

Sep 18, 2010

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

sir, my mobile no. [protected] Please unsbscribe humshakal service to me immediately. . The message centre number +54000010 by which my money is deducting without my conscent. please stop unknown service immediately. Many time I have sent SMS to 54000 to unsubscribe the above said unknown service...

BSNL HUMSHAKAL — humshakal charges

[protected] On receipt of a message reg. Humshakal services, I have
                                  accepted the invitation with out knowing that for Humshakal services, GPRS
                                  is required. Hence I am not able to use the services even once, but my account is
                                  being debited with Rs10/= very often. Since I am not using the services, please
                                  arrange to unsubscribe and refund the amount debited to my account.
                                  sir, my mobile no.is [protected] in this no also this service is activated Please unsbscribe humshakal service to my no. immediately. . The message centre number +54000010 by which my money is deducting 4 time from my no.. please stop unknown service immediately. Many time I have sent SMS to 54000 to unsubscribe the above said unknown service...
                                  Sir. my mobile no as well +91-[protected] is also in the list.they are deducting money every 15 days for nothing and there is no unsubscribe option available.This is not fare to cheat people like this.First when I got a message, there was nothing like they will deduct money just for nothing.I think we can register a consumer case against this humshakal service.
                                  sir, my mobile no.is [protected] in this no also this service is activated Please unsbscribe humshakal service to my no. immediately. . The message centre number +54000010 by which my money is deducting every month.. I have sent many SMS to 54000 to unsubscribe. but they never stop this nonsense. its a robbery.
                                  sir my mobile no is [protected].this humshakal service which i do not want and of no use .The message centre number +54000010 by which my money is deducting every month. I have sent many SMS to 54000 to unsubscribe. but they never stop this.kindly stop this unnecessary service
                                  joe
                                  SIR MY NUMBER IS [protected] .CAN PLEASE STOP HUMSHAKAL SERVICES TO MY NUMBER.MESSAGE NUMBER IS +54000010.WITHOUT MY CONSECT BALANCE IS DEDUTION. SO PLEASE UNSUBCRIBE THIS SERVICE.
                                  MY CELL NO. IS [protected] - I AM ALSO THE VICTIM OF 'HUMSHAKAL'.
                                  HUMSHAKAL SERVICE PROVIDERS ARE CHEATING PEOPLE AND DEDUCTING RENEWAL CHARGES EVERY MONTH. THEY ARE ALSO GIVING THANKS FOR RENEWING THEIR SERVICES AFTER FORCEFULLY DEDUCTING THE CHARGES WITHOUT ANY CONSENT. THEIR SERVICES CANNOT BE STOPPED / UNSUBSCRIBED AS NO WORKABLE OPTION IS PROVIDED FOR THE SAME WITH THE CONTACT NO. THAT COULD BE ACCESSED. BSNL SHOULD, THEREFORE, TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION IN THIS REGARD AND STOP THE SERVICES OF HUMSHAKAL TO PROTECT THE INTERESTS OF THEIR CONSUMERS.

KIRAN B.
                                  Sir My number [protected] please unsubscribe the Humshakal Service to my number
                                  call 1503
                                  i agree with these sir.pls remove humshakal service to my number also immediately.my number is [protected].it doesnt do anything to me except taking away money..pls do remove it.message centre number is from +54000010
                                  sir, my mobile no.is [protected] in this no. humshakel service is activated Please unsbscribe humshakal service to my no. immediately. . The message centre number +54000010 by which my money is deducting Rs. 10/- every 15 days once please stop this service immediately. Many time I have sent SMS to 54000 to unsubscribe the above said unknown service but they have not stopped or unsubscribed it. so please do favour and stop tha hunshakel service
                                  send sms STOPHM to 54000 to unsubscribe. Enjoy BSNL VAS. Just log on to http://vas.bsnl.co.in
                                  SIR MY NUMBER IS [protected] .CAN PLEASE STOP HUMSHAKAL SERVICES TO MY NUMBER.MESSAGE NUMBER IS +54000010.WITHOUT MY CONSECT BALANCE IS DEDUTION. SO PLEASE UNSUBCRIBE THIS SERVICE.
                                  send sms stophm to 54000
                                  sir please unsuscribe my no. [protected] from HUMSHAKAL
                                  15 Comments

m venkataraman
                                    Sep 17, 2010

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I surrendered my telephone landline along with broad band connection 23589884 on 9.7.2009. at calcutta telephones office, Bidannagar. So far I have not received my security deposit. I have submitted all original forms at the time of my surrender.

BSNL - KOLKATA — Non refund of security deposit

The District Officer (CA),
                                    B. S.N.L. Calcutta Telephones,
                                    Telephone Bhawan, Ground floor
                                    34, B. B. D. Bag, Kolkata-700001

Dated : 18.01.2011

My Telephone number[protected]Calcutta Telephone), which was surrendered on 13.08.2009, but still now the hand set not withdrawal from my home and the deposit money not yet returned

Request early action in this regard

Abhijit Das

shripoly
                                      Sep 17, 2010

Our telephone is dead from almost 90 days or more. We are in regular follow up with BSNL but our complaint is still not attended. We had given complaints to Local BSNL Office, Public Greviences Officer Kalyan/Mumbai/Maharashtra, Circle Office Mumbai/Maharashtra by e-mail.

We do not understand that even after regular follow up and giving complaints in writing to all departments no one has bothered to give us a call or any reply in writing.

What should be done.

Narendra Maheshwari (Director)
                                      Mob: 91 [protected]
                                      Plastomen Drip Irrigation Systems Pvt. Ltd.,
                                      Plot No.J-218, MIDC, Tarapur, Boisar - 401506, Dist. Thane (Mah.)

BSNL — Phone dead for 90 days

Dear Sir ,

Inspite of my score of remindals about the fault in person to the concerned officers , still nothing happened and my phone was dead for more than 90 days and every month i am getting the bill for 407/-
                                      Two time the lineman Nagappa noted my number and they have given one complaint number 228. Nothing happened so far.

Suresh

My telephone number 23300403 and is dead since last one week. Request you to kindly attend to the same at the earliest.

K.V.N Murthy
                                      My telephone number 2488 3098 and is dead since last one week. Request you to kindly attend to the same at the earliest. pz

Simulator Development Division
                                        Sep 17, 2010

Tele No[protected], Functioning at Residence of Director, Simulator Development Division, MCEME, Trimulgherry (Organisation of Indian Army, Ministry of DEfence) Broadband service is on this telephone.

Complaint lodge - broadband not working on 14 Sep 2010, Complaint No[protected].

Mr Rao from BSNL came for rectification and announced to our representative that the wire is required to be changed then only the broadband will function. BSNL wants the consumer to change the wire where as it should be the responsibility of the serive provider to do so as they charge installation fee. Even we have written a letter for the same problem of changing the wire which is received by them still no action has been taken.
                                        MY TELEPHONE NO 23034630 .INTERNET CONNECTION IS NOT WORKING. INSPITE OF MY SEVERAL COMPLAINTS THEY ARE NOT GIVING PERMANENT SOLUTION.FROM LAST 15 DAYS
                                        NO INTERNET IS WORKING. HOUSE NO 245, REDDY COLONY, CHANDANAGAR, HYDERABAD.MY MOBILE NO IS [protected].
                                        above comments are true