Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 627

batrasubodh
from Jind, Haryana
Jul 10, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

R/Sir,
I have made a recharge in [protected] of Rs. 50 (i.e. sms pack) on 08/07/2010 at 04:45 pm. Recharge has been made successfully and i have checked the sms balance through *123*1#. This option was showing that i have 10000 free messages upto 07/08/2010. When i started sending messages to my near and dears then each message was charged @ 80 paise/message. I have called customer care 2 times that same day. But they didn't give the satisfactory reply. Next day, I have called again on the customer care no. [protected], but again they didn't reply satisfactorily.
After that, I have called customer care from another no. (i.e. [protected]) on 09/07/2010 at 01:03 pm regarding the complaint of my no. [protected]. Mr. Tarun recieved the call and he transferred my call to one of his senior executive. Then his Sr. Executive said that i have registered ur complaint and will send the complaint no. to you via sms and ur problem will be solved within 24 hours.
My problem is not solved yet.
Not even I have got any complaint no. through sms yet.
I am too much disturbed by this bad service of BSNL.
I am unable to send messages as each sms is costing 80 paise.
Tell me what to do???

Subodh Batra

BSNL — my sms voucher does not work

i had used Rs. 56 sms voucher but it is not working. and coustomer care is not responding to me.
what to do??????
dear sir poor network in bsnl west panth wehar saharanpur up 247001 mobil no [protected]

omsibam
    Jul 10, 2010

Unable to access through Mozilla Firefox

Address: Odisha

It is the duty of the BSNL to maintain its transparency in its business, by providing user friendly access in to the broadband usage in this site "http://selfcare.edc.bsnl.co.in" through all types of browsing system like Mozilla Firefox, Internet explorer etc. I saying Because through Mozilla Firefox the "http://selfcare.edc.bsnl.co.in" is not opening........
    111 Comments
    ankur singla
    from Mahendragarh, Haryana
    Jul 10, 2010

Address: Kaithal, Haryana

I am a resident of ind. area cheeka.I have bought bsnl broadband but since the first day the wi-fi is not working. It's been more than a month now and daily i am going to the bsnl telephone exchange but untill now no action has been taken.The person in charge is Mr.Sushil and the customer care no. is [protected]. Also i have paid the fixed rent of internet broadband along with the full price of modem.So its a humble request from our side to help us out in this matter.

bsnlbroadband — modem not working

i anil satya kumar phone no:24040914.i got broadband connection ten days beforebut the modem is not working. the adsl link is not constant. i complained about these problem in saroornagar bsnl office .i didnot get any response from them.so, please change the old modem with new.
    yours faithfully,
    dh anilsatyakumar,
    address:-
    hno 315/a, 3rd block, janapriya apts, brundavan colony, saroornagar .

BSNL — Broadband Modem not working

The Broad band Modem is not woring for the past one month. Tel No.24563102. No response from BSNL inspite of request over phone.

nirvair singh arshi
      from Than, Gujarat
      Jul 10, 2010

Address: Rupnagar, Punjab

For attention: BSNL Customer Care Service

Please unsubscribe/deactivate mobile radio subscription for [protected] with immediate effect. I never opted for this service. But for the last three months, the service is automatically activated or a message to this effect is sent. If I fail to read the message, I get penality for nothing. Please do something and save me permanently from this unwanted service.
      - Kashmir Kaur, Anandpur Sahib,July10, 2010.

BSNL — Regarding de-activation of model of the day service

I have wrongly activated model of the day service in my cell No.[protected], i have made serveral efforts to deactivate the said service, but all in vain,

I therefore pray your goodself to kind deactivate the aforesaid service from the aforesaid number

with regards,
      Sanjay
      My name is Badijana Krishna Rao, i have to know about deactive the mobile radio services. Since 2months in mobile No.[protected] have automatically activated the service of MOBILE RADIO/MUSIC STATION. I am trying to Customer Service Centre using [protected]. But they have not satisfied and not deactivate till to day. Customer service person have suggested dial 12630033 then press 4 next 5. But when dial 12630033, the songs are playing then no suggest any option.
      So i request the customer care how to deactive the mobile radio by sending message.
      My name is Mohan Warier, i want to know how to deactive the mobile radio services. Since 7 days in mobile No. [protected] automatically activated the service of MOBILE RADIO. I am trying to Customer Service Centre using [protected]. But they have not satisfied and not deactivate till to day. Customer service person have suggested dial 12630033 then press 4 next 5. But when dial 12630033, the songs are playing then no suggest any option.
      So i request the customer care how to deactive the mobile radio by sending message.
      My name is Shaik Muneer Moulali, Since 2months in mobile No. [protected] have automatically activated the service of MOBILE RADIO/MUSIC STATION. I am trying to Customer Service Centre using [protected]. But they have not satisfied and not deactivate till to day. Customer service person have suggested dial 12630033 then press 4 next 5. But when dial 12630033, the songs are playing then no suggest any option.

BSNL — Bsnl Radio Unsubscribe and Back My Money

On 03-10-10 i received one message that my montnthli subcription for the bsnl radio has been renewed and i have been charged Rs19. for the same.but i never subcribed any radio sevice. The where came the question of reneal. Now i want bsnl to immediatly unsubcribe it and return back my money.

Manoj Singh Rawat
      My no-[protected]

Mobile radio subscription-deactivation - Comment #1721449 - Image #0
      Radio service unsubcribe immedibtly and return my money.

BSNL — DEACTIVATE BSNL RADIO

I am pire-paid user of bsnl up(w). kindly de activate bsnl radio from my no-[protected],which is autumatically renewed and unnecessarly waisting my money.
      my name is gulshan and my cell no is[protected]. Today at 4:34 i have got one message that dear subscriber you subscription for radio has been renewed, but i want to say that this service is activated automatically i did not activate it. before two months ago the same problem is happend when i recieved gurbani service activation. then bsnl deducted my 30 rupees. now i am thinking that i have to stop my this number and take AIRTEL OR VODAFONE number because anybody have 40 or above balance bsnl always automatically activated any service and deduct money from balance. finally here i am doing my number stop.
      My mobile number is [protected]. Every week a sum of Rs. 7 is deducted from my account towards Mobile Radio Service which I never opted. I would like to deactivate this.
      My mobile number is [protected]. I would like to deactivate Mobile Radio Service for which a sum of Rs. 7 is deducted from my account every week. I have never opted for the above service
      To deactivate Music Station service, dial 12630033. You will get the IVRS. Press 4, and then at the next prompt, press 5. Hooray! You are deactivated from this stupid, extortionate, service of BSNL.

Note that this is a toll-free number. So all of you keep dialing and tell all your friends to keep dialing this number to get some of your own back on BSNL.

For other services, the procedure to deactivate is available in http://www.vas.bsnl.co.in/mobile_radio.jsp

Down with BSNL!
      My name is Jagjit Singh Resd. of MP, i have to know about deactive the mobile radio services. Since 4 months in mobile No. [protected] have activated the service of MOBILE RADIO/MUSIC STATION. I am trying to Customer Service Centre . But no one is avalable on this service after dial 9. Please dactivate this service from this month positively otherwise i bond to go in Consumer Forum to lodge the complaint and closed my Sim from BSNL . I was try to deactivate this service at many times but no response till date. Please help me at an early date. Thanking You,
      Jaggi.[protected]@gmail.com
      My mobile number is [protected]. I would like to deactivate Mobile Radio Service for which a sum of Rs. 7 is deducted from my account every week. I have never opted for the above service
      my name is ravi yadav. i belong azamgarh in u.p.
      my e.mail [protected]@gmail.com
      plz solve my complain
      SAME IS HAPPENING IN MY MOBILE NO.[protected]
      My name Harwinder Singh, Since 2months in mobile No. [protected] have automatically activated the service of MOBILE RADIO/MUSIC STATION. I am trying to Customer Service Centre using [protected]. But they have not satisfied and not deactivate till to day. Customer service person have suggested dial[protected] then press 4 next 5. But when dial 12630033, the songs are playing then no suggest any option.
      So i request the customer care how to deactive the mobile radio by sending message. my e mail [protected]@gmal.com
      THERE IS NO WAY LEFT TO CHOOSE OTHER MOBILE SIM /OTHER CO BECAUSE I AM ALSO TIERED OFF WITH THE SAME SITUATION
      I AM ALSO TRYING TO GET AWAY BSNLRADIO

BSNL Radio — bsnl radio deactivation

please deactivate bsnl radio on my mobile phone. my No. is [protected].
      Please deactivate[protected]VK Sharma
      My name is MOHINI UDAY RAIBAGKAR, i want to know how to deactive the mobile radio services. Since 2years in mobile No. [protected] automatically activated the service of MOBILE RADIO. I am trying to Customer Service Centre using [protected]. But they have not satisfied and not deactivate till to day. So i request the customer care how to deactive the mobile radio by sending message.
      My name is Chandra Shekar D., Since 3months in mobile No. [protected] have automatically activated the service of MOBILE RADIO/MUSIC STATION. I am trying to Customer Service Centre using [protected]. But they have not satisfied and not deactivate till to day. Customer service person have suggested dial 12630033 then press 4 next 5. But when dial 12630033, the songs are playing then no suggest any option.
      So i request the customer care how to deactive the mobile radio by sending message.My E-Mail id is "[protected]@gmail.com"
      My name is PRAGATI MEHTA, Since 3months in mobile No. [protected] have automatically activated the service of MOBILE RADIO/MUSIC STATION. I am trying to Customer Service Centre using 1503. But they have not satisfied and not deactivate till to day. Customer service person have suggested dial 1255533 . But when dial, the songs are playing then no suggest any option.
      So i request the customer care how to deactive the mobile radio by sending message on ma id..[protected]@gmail.com
      I am mohan kumar and my bsnl no is [protected]. I don't know how this service provider looting the money from the people without their consent. Is there any legal remedy to stop this problem. For the last 4 / 5 months onwards am loosing 30 rupees every month without my consent. Please suggest any remedies. There is no use in dialing 12630033
      atlast i got the correct guidance from BSNL itself through help line no.1503.please dial 12630033 then press 0 then press 4 and finally press 5 for deactivating this service...mohan
      My name is G Sambaiah venkatagiri Nellore dt AP, i have to know about deactive the mobile radio services. Since 2months in mobile No. [protected] have automatically activated the service of MOBILE RADIO. I am trying to Customer Service Centre using 1503. But they have not satisfied and not deactivate till to day..
      So i request the customer care how to deactive the mobile radio by sending message
      My ID is [protected]@gmail.com
      My name is G Sambaiah Venkatagiri Nellore dt AP, i have to know about deactive the mobile radio services. Since 4 months in mobile No. [protected] have activated the service of MOBILE RADIO. I am trying to Customer Service Centre . But no one is avalable on this service after dial 9. Please dactivate this service from this month positively otherwise i bond to go in Consumer Forum to lodge the complaint and closed my Sim from BSNL . I was try to deactivate this service at many times but no response till date. Please help me at an early date. Thanking You,
      Mobile radio subscription-deactivation
      For attention: BSNL Customer Care Service

My name is Torgal, i have to know about deactive the mobile radio services. Since 3months in mobile No. [protected] have automatically activated the service of MOBILE RADIO/MUSIC STATION. I am trying to deactivate but it is not working ustomer service person have suggested dial 12630033 then press 4 next 5. But when dial 12630033, the songs are playing then no suggest any option.
      So i request the customer care how to deactive the mobile radio by sending messag

BSNL — unwanted facility of music radio

Esteemed sir,
      i am paying undue charges for the 'Music station' named facility provided by BSNL- chandigarh. i have never ever activated this service on my cell no. [protected] but from the last more than six (06) months i am paying for this. every time they send a message about deducting amount from my prepaid bill and gives a number of their company to deactivate (if desired), the no. is12630033 but when i call on this no., inspite of deactivating they extend my call to tell their other services and i do not get proper direction that what to do for stopping this unwanted service.
      please help me out, i have spent much amount till date for this.
      hi now only i deactivate mobile radio in bsnl. its just call 1255533 and the automated voice tells in your phone radio is activated i[censored] want to deactivate press 1 or continue press 2. press 1 to deactivate it.
      Please unsubscribe/deactivate mobile radio subscription for [protected] with immediate effect. I have last time call 12555033, but regret that not deactivate. I was never activate mobile radio.
      But for the last three months, the service is automatically activated.
      Please do something and save me permanently from this unwanted service.
      i am facing the same problem . every time i complain idea re adjust my bill, but again i get it added in my bill
      29 Comments

sarma_babu
        Jul 9, 2010

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

sir,i have applied for bsnl broadband 500 combo plus.i have applied on 4-7-2010.i have recieved only phone connection and not broadband connection.so please inform the officers to do the work immediatly.thank you

we are using BSNL Broad band from 6 months we bought New WIFI Moderm before 3 months but from past 2 weeks WIFI is not working properly we had approached offices of BSNL Vaniyambadi region through telecommunication to [protected] & reachead BSNL Office several times but dint get prompt response nowadays they are simply not picking telephones by seeing our numbers

Kindly check

dsrcob
          Jul 9, 2010

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

My Telephone no is[protected]Coimbatore-Ganapathy)
          Last week I have shifted to a new house which is just 1.5 kms away from my old residence & naturally both come under same BSNL exchange (Ganapathy exchange, Sathy Road, Coimbatore).

I submitted the "Shifting-Request" related filled up form on 3rd July & I was said, it would be done almost in no time, since the new house is very close to the old one.

Its now already one week past & nobody contacted me from BSNL. I tried to call so many times to the local exchange customer care no - 253 3533. Most of the time nobody takes the call & phone keeps ringing. Once I was lucky, one lady took the call & asked me to call JTO Mr Ganeshan. She gave me JTO's no - [protected].

I called JTO & he told me he is on leave & won't be available before next week, so I should call AE in the exchange ( I guess Assistant Engineer) at the no- [protected].

Since then I have been trying to call AE continuously for 2 days, his ph keeps ringing & he doesn't take the call. But I am sure he sometime accepts the call selectively, because sometime I found even his ph is engaged, & almost next moment when I call, the ph keeps ringing. I enquired through other source to make it sure, he is anyway present in office. Customer care lady herself told me, "You call AE, he is in his room now". Still AE's phone keeps ringing.

Believe me, it has increased my frustration level to that extent, I almost decided I will just wait for 1 or 2 days more, if still nothing turns up, I will disconnect BSNL landline, broadband everything & will take some other connection. My experience says, private service provider serves better, even if they take more money, they atleast will not harass the customer thinking "It's a public sector organisation, so why should I bother..let the phone rings, my job is secured at the end of the day". Isn't it ? After disconnecting I will try to highlight the issue to all other associates in my office, where people who have existing connection from BSNL or are planning to take BSNL line will think twice.

Debasish
          this is to inform you that there is a change in the billing address for my telephone no:[protected].

K.P.Sasidharan,
          Qrts no:219,
          ITC Ltd-PSPD,
          Employees colony,
          Sarapaka P.O.
          Khammam(dst).
          Andhra Pradesh.
          Pin:507128

sagrwalk
            Jul 9, 2010

I am one o[censored]nfortunate customer (Shyamprakash Agrawal) whose land line phone[protected]Yearwada exchange) is not working since more than 2 months by now.

Whenever, we tried to complain (it is one of worst thing to get number), we are getting rude reply, there is cable problem and nobody when it will be repaired. And of course nobody provide any reference to refer!!!

However bills are raised regularly and debited from my account without fail!!!

I need your intervention and help to get assurance when the earliest the problem will be fixed and how the money collected will be adjusted.

With warm regards,

--
            Shyamprakash Agrawal, PMP
            hello sir,
            I am Asgar . A . Shaikh by profession I have a bussiness in Rasta Peth and i have bsnl landline .so problem is that from 8 months has gone but ur camp bsnl incharge is not ready to start my phone properly Mrs. Dukare good for nothing.

so please fixed up my phone urgently.

your faithful
            Asgar
            I am Arun M. Valsangkar.
            My address is - C-19, Rahul Nagar,
            Kothrud, Near Karve Statue,
            Pune 400038, Maharashtra.

My Landline number is[protected]

I have a Landline Telephone which is dead since 11 Agust 2010.
            It is the only media for communication.

Please look into the matter.

Hope your positive prompt action.

Arun M. Valsangkar.
            I am the unfortunate customer having number[protected] whose land line has lots of disturbance when there is any call. Inspite of several compliants there is no action.

I am fed up and about to surrender the instrument.
            1. I am a army officer who has just been posted to pune. I had applied for a BSNL land line connection with broadband facility on 22/23 november 2012.the response at bsnl office, Bhavani peth pune was encouraging. I was given a regd no as su[protected].

2. Though the paraphernalia required to instal a connection is already existing at place of my residence( (as the occupant before me also had a landline connection), I was assured that the given connection will be provided in 10 working days.I chose the plan of Rs 850/-, i was told that i need to procure own hand set and modem for the same ( but mentioned that it would be provided free of cost if i continue the plan for six months). i procured the same

3. I called bsnl office again as no one turned up even after 15 days. the contact no of Mr N B Tengle ([protected])was provided to speak on any problem. After assuring me that the connection will be provided in two to three days, he again stopped taking my calls. on my repeated calls he told me that i cannot be done and to meet him personally.

4. On contacting local technician( Mr Yadav/Jadhav) responsible for installing connections, he told me has recieved the order and would place the connection. However he would do so only if he recieves two bottles of liquor from my side. he has visited my place twice but the phone is yet to be installed .

5. I request you to look into the matter and take the neccesary steps that the users donot face such problems and leash can be tightened upon corrupt officials. i am sure if the can do this type of arm twisting and corruption with a army officer, they must be doing the same with impunity with a common man.

requesting a early action,

Maj Sushil Mishra,

NirmalyaDutta
              Jul 9, 2010

Address: Birbhum, West Bengal

I use bsnl boardband service for last about two month. Our local exchange is Nalhati and Sub- exchange is Kurumgrm. My boardband service is not work for every two days grap. I complained for many times but it still not sloved.

Our Broadband connection in our telephone no[protected] is not functioning since 06.03.2008. We are complained to Junior Engineer, Thiruvarur vide our letter dated 11.03.2008 and to the sub divisional Engineer, Thiruvarur, vide our letter dated 26.03.2008 . We had repeatedly complained to them on telephone nos (240222, 204500, 222220 ) . Till date the defect has not been rectified. We are an Non Governmental Organization working for the welfare of public . We have been put to lot of inconvenience and are also answerable to the Public.
              We request your goodself to take immediate action in the matter for which we will ever remain obliged.

With Kind Regards

Nagarajan
              Secretary
              Bharathi Women Development Centre
              Kattur & Post
              Manakkal Ayyampettai Via
              Thiruvarur District - 610 104
              Mobile[protected]
              very dissapointed with bsnl services despite tall claims by your company.iam in chandigarh..have to log in at least 100 times to atart, that too if lucky.no comlaint number has been left.dont know why such claims are made when you cant deliver proper services and keep charging.
              thank you,
              dr.kapil chattree
              fortis hospital
              mohali
              My landline numnber is 25559356. i got the broad band connection. it is activated, but still is showing the error code 676
              phone busy. please try to rectify at the earliest.
              i am also a CONSUMER of M/s. BSNL, bearing Tel No.[protected]land line) since last 25 years and broadband connection 2(two) years before.
              i am also fadeup with link with Broadband. my tel was disconnected due to non-payment since last 5 (five) months. recently all the dues are cleared and i got my telphone line but i am unable to link with broadband.
              i have complained to the SDO, BSNL local excghange, but they are also unable to detect the fault it is going to touch a month my dues clear but i am unable to get
              therefore, i am requesting you to look us in a posative way. so that, we shall be greatfull
              your's truely
              pradeep kumar mishra .
              on behalf of my father Mr. Bira Bikram Mishra)
              ANGUL, DHENKANAL, ORISSA - 759122.
              TELEPHONE No.:[protected]
              E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com
              i want to remove my bsnl landline connection...so please see to it that the connection is removed ...
              thankyou.
              their is 691 error i.e connect to broadband
              while i using bsnl brond band it faild every 10 mintus or 2 mintus ? power suplly is good conditions ! dont know !
              The PCGM
              BSNL Ahmedabad

Sub.: Problem in Broadband Service (Connection is getting disconnected in few seconds)
              Phone No.[protected]
              Ahmedabad (Vasana Telephone Exchange)

First of all very sorry to say "POOR" BSNL customer service. I'm also telling you frankly i'm so much angry towards BSNL customer service, & their attitude towards customers. I don't know how to express my feelings.

Since last 1 & half Month I'm having problem in my Broadband connection but still there is no solution. I've booked my complaints so many times but not getting response properly. Whenever i complaints he/she says call here and there. I've also got the response like "i'm too much busy today call another person". This is not the good attitude towards customers.

First time when i had booked my complaint, the person came to home & checked something & said there is a problem in line will be solved. Still there is no result. My net is getting disconnected every few seconds.

Today also took half leave from the office & called the person in Vasana Telephone Exchange. Person said "if you are using cordless telephone, remove the telephone & use the net" this is not the solution; even i did so but got disconnected in few seconds. I called him again & he told me to call another person. Since last 15 days i've called so many people but no result. Every time i calls he/she says "there must be a problem in line, will be solved". I don't know how many time they checks the line again & again, & after checking the line they don't bother to call the customer & ask whether the problem got solved or not. I told them come to home & check the modem if it has some problem but they don't listen. I don't know what to do sir.

I'm also working as a freelancer...getting designing work from CANADA, i've to submit projects on time. but because of this problem i'm not able to do this. I'm losing my clients, losing my business. Even i told madam the situation "please do something as soon as possible" she says calmly "ok I’m booking your complain" what is this sir??? Don’t they got taught in BSNL how to maintain customer relation???

one more thing...since last three years I’ve some problem in landline instrument...my mom who is 67 have complained so many times to fix it up but no one listens. After getting tired we baught the new cordless telephone. Even today your BSNL instrument is not working. The line man of our area (paldi where me & my mom lives) don't listen to us, but every "DIWALI: he comes to home to get "BONI". Its really so much shameful.

Anyways, I’m requesting you sir. Please do something. I don't want to lose my clients don't want to lose business. I'm using BSNL landline since last 12yrs & broadband since last 5yrs, also suggested many of my friends to get the BSNL broadband connection. But today I’m in trouble & BSNL is not there for me.

PLEASE DO SOMETHING, this is my kind request to you. I will be so much grateful to you.

Kaushal Vakil
              Ahmedabad (Paldi, Vasana Telephone Exchange)

http://www.consumercomplaints.in//complaints/bsnl-broadband-c82398.html
              My landline numnber is 25960790, i am fadeup with link with Broadband. Internet is disconnecting frequently, plz take a immediate action.
              Connection Problem

Our Broadband connection(wireless) in our telephone no[protected] is not functioning since 06.08.2009. We are complained to Junior Engineer. Till date the defect has not been rectified. run time erorr 812 shown.
              We request your goodself to take immediate action in the matter for which we will ever remain obliged.

With Kind Regards

Nagarajan
              Secretary
              Bharathi Women Development Centre
              Kattur & Post
              Manakkal Ayyampettai Via
              Thiruvarur District - 610 104
              Mobile[protected]
              The Concerned Authority,
              BSNL Broadband,
              India,
              I would like to state that I have thorough connection problem.
              The connection gets disconnected automatically.
              And ask for reconnection again and again......
              Kindly pay attention on the above mentioned problem..
              Dear Sir...,
              My land line number is[protected], Ayyampet branch, Papanasam (TK), Thanjavur (DT), Pasupathikoil.My house broadband connection is very poor.please kindly request to solve the problem.

Rihanna.
              12 Comments

dodonsircar
                Jul 8, 2010

Address: West Bengal

The speed of Data tranfer rate is too low (20 bps). There is no remedy after repeated requests to rectify the problem. Server cannot be reached mostly on Saturdays. The connection is regained on Mondays. No active customer care for technical support. Worthless officers who has no responsibility. I am paying regularly (Rs.276 per month). This problem is recurring since a year. Please bring this in notice of concerned department.
                No. [protected] (Datacard)

prkul1957
                  Jul 8, 2010

Telephone no.[protected], under Kalyan Cicle, Agashi Exchange is out of order intermittently for last three months. I have complained about it on 198, complaint number (Dockett no) [protected] also I have filed a complaint in the Agashi exchange, but there is no response yet. The only reason given to me was of the employees who come from Kalyan have to leave early; so there is no one as such to look after the problems.

priyengor
                    Jul 8, 2010

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

I (Mrs. Jayshriben Rameshchnadra Gor) have surrendered my Landline connection No.[protected] of Maska Village to Mandvi-kutch BSNL Office as on 15.04.2010.

The Handset was deposited to Mandvi-kutch BSNL office on the same day.

Today, total 84 days passed, but till date I haven’t get my deposit (Rs.2000/-) back.

When asked about the same, I have been told to contact bhuj office for this issue.

I have emailed to '[protected]@bsnl.co.in & "[protected]@bsnl.co.in" several time regarding this issue. but till date i haven't got any reply.

Hence, I request you to look into this matter and to help me to get my deposit back as soon as possible.

Yours truly.

JAYSHRIBEN R. GOR
                    RAMWADI FALIYA, JUNOVAS,
                    VILLAGE: MASKA, TA.: MANDVI – KUTCH
                    MOB. : [protected]

aknoufal
                      Jul 8, 2010

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

i am using BSNl mobile last 10 years. now adays especially in last year i had joined in one year service plan & i hopefully cleared the amount of 1300 including the rent of particular month.But the company not providing me the telephone services for last 8 months & every month they are sending the monthly bill to the amount of more than 100 RS. In last month (May2010) i had been recieved one bill for 600 RS for next year plan. I would like inform you that without giving the services in 2009 they totally cheating the customer. so iam requesting you to provide the cmpensation.pls take necessary action regarding this.My No is[protected].

i am expecting from you the best services.

Noufal
                      pls reply with this may id : [protected]@gmail.com
                      phone number : 2322319
                      madurai
                      phone is sound not clear
                      there is a problem on wire

kunalbohra
                        from Sheoganj, Rajasthan
                        Jul 8, 2010

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

i register to http://selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal on 3 /07/2010 with my
                        customer id
                        cust_id : [protected]
                        and still does't receiver username and password.So i can't check my broadband usage without this account .send me quickly send usrname and password. for this
                        customer id. at the e-mail address specify in the form.

BSNL Broadband — request for Portal id and password

i'm new customer of bsnl broadband 500c plan and i request you for portal id and password as soon as possible
                        asking for portal id and pass word for my broad band and no response from ur side
                        please send my portal id and password
                        I am having a new connection of bsnl broadband. My phone no. being[protected]. I have been given the user id and password, but not the portal id and the password. Kindly provide me the same if you can.

BSNL Broadband — request for Unique ID

my BSNL landline & Cell phone number is[protected] & [protected] respectively . Please kindly provide me its unique id.. So please do send me it soon.
                        customer id
                        phone: [protected]
                        and still does't receiver username and password.So i can't check my broadband usage without this account .send me quickly send usrname and password. for this

BSNL — Want customer id

My phone no is [protected]. I want Customer id,user id and pasword for my broadband connection plan 500 home plan.
                        Please send the details to my id [protected]@gmail.com.
                        Thanking u.
                        http://selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal

we cant register with our unique id/ consumer no.
                        in place of customer id in kanpur bsnl phone bill consumer number is given so when we enter that
                        it gives error
                        : Please enter a valid customer Id
                        I got registered for user id and password to know broadband usage on 10.08.2010.but registration request is still pending.My cust id no. is[protected]. your call center[protected] never works.Please expediate

BSNL — PASSWORD

SIR , MY BSNL PORTAL USER ID IS akh[protected] SERVICE USER ID IS [protected]@bsnl.in I FORGOT PASSWORD . SO PLZ SEND ME MY PASSWORD IN MY MAIL ID - [protected]@gmail.com THANKS.

BSNL — Username n password

Iam having BSNL broadband service at my place on number [protected]...but,having a problem as i had lost my user id and password...and had complaint BSNL regarding this..but they r not responding to my complaint..kindly do the needful..n let me know it on gaurav.[protected]@gmail.com
                        i want my password . so my id is [protected]
                        My Customer I.D. is 34911894, I can't get user name & password till now to check my usage of broadband
                        hw i register om selfcsre.ndc.bsnl
                        sir i am using broad band since last week ihave registered in selfcare.bsnl.ncd
                        but i dint get my portal id and password
                        my customer id is [protected] and my email is [protected]@yahoomail.com
                        I got registered for user id and password to know broadband usage on 21.09.2010.but registration request is still pending.My cust id no. is[protected]. your call center[protected] never works.Please expediate
                        I got registered for user id and password to know broadband usage on 13.09.2010.but registration request is still pending,
                        My customer ID is [protected] and my email address is [protected]@yahoo.in

please send me user name & password
                        sir i am using broad band since last 2 year ihave registered in selfcare.bsnl.ncd
                        my customer id is [protected] and my email is [protected]@hotmail.com
                        if i reregstered worrng sestem please delete data i will register new portl id. thank to you
                        sir i am using broad band since last2 week ihave registered in selfcare.bsnl.ncd
                        my customer id is [protected] and my email is [protected]@indiatimes.com
                        sir i am using broad band since last 2 week ihave registered in selfcare.bsnl.ndc
                        my customer id is [protected] and my email is saloni.[protected]@gmail.com
                        so, please send my portal id and password argent...
                        my mobile no. is [protected]
                        thank you.
                        i register to http://selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal on 09/2010 with my
                        customer id
                        and still does't receiver username and password.So i can't check my broadband usage without this account. so, quickly send usrname and password. for this customer id.
                        my customer id is [protected] and my email is saloni.[protected]@gmail.com
                        i want my user id & password to check my broadband usage
                        my email address is [protected]@yahoo.com
                        I also register with BSNL selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal on 09/10 with my customer id
                        No.[protected] nd still does't receiver username and password.So i can't check my broadband usage without this account. so, quickly send usrname and password. My
                        email is [protected]@gmail.com
                        I register on your site selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal on 26.09.10 with customer ID [protected]. Till date I have not received any password. I am unable to check broadband usage time without this.
                        Kindly send the password urgently.
                        and still does't receiver username and password.So i can't check my broadband & telephone usage without this account .send me quickly send usrname and password. for this
                        i am from sikar rajasthan
                        and i dont know my customer id
                        plz provide me so
                        my telophone no is[protected]
                        and my unique id in bill is 5652
                        sir idont no my uger id for chek my uge inter net
                        _id : [protected]
                        and still does't receive username and password.So i can't check my broadband & telephone usage without this account .send me quickly send usrname and password. for this
                        my e-mail address [protected]@rediffmail.com & [protected]@gmail.com
                        Really disgusting
                        while getting password reply comes
                        "Your programme is not supported by WEB Dynpro"
                        No staff member is able to explain what is this.
                        Do not understand why encumbersome procedure has been up loaded
                        without giving any instrucitons
                        Home Page
                        selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in
                        does not open
                        and still does't receiver username and password.So i can't check my broadband & telephone usage without this account .send me quickly send usrname and password. for this.already complaint code 39909 dt 17/10/10
                        customer id. at the e-mail address [protected]@rediffmail.com
                        and still does't receiver username and password.So i can't check my broadband & telephone usage without this account .send me quickly send usrname and password. for this
                        I have register in selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in on 16.1.2010 with ID no [protected], but so far couldn't received password. please do need ful.
                        i want password and username. my telefone no. is [protected] and my account no. is [protected]. please send my username and password.
                        I RECIEVED MY TEL. BILL AMOUNTING TO RS.2160 WHICH IS WRONG AS MY TEL. SERVICE WAS DEAD FOR JULY AND AUG. COMPLETELY DUE TO HEAVY RAINS AND CABLE WAS FULL OF WATER. EVERY BODY IS EVIDENT.
                        CHANDRA PRAKASH BHATT
                        80 J BLOCK SECT. 14 UDAIPUR RAJ.
                        TE. NO. 2641196
                        chandra prakash bhatt
                        80 J block sect.14
                        udaipur Raj.
                        tel no. 2641196
                        i want to know my id so that i can complain for the bill recd. to day of rs. 2160.00
                        i am from kota rajasthan
                        and i dont know my boodband usege password
                        plz provide me so
                        my telophone no is [protected]
                        i am lachhman singh, sir muje ek mahena ho gea hai lekin muje password or id nahi mili, mai apna usage chek nahi kar sakta, my phone nomber is [protected] and muje btaya jaye k mene online plan change karvana hai, mene 250 wala plan lena hai jisme 100 calls free hpyi hai, plz mere plan next month se change kar diya jaye aur id v send kar di jaye

i am lachhman singh
                        muje password or id chiaye
                        my nomber is [protected]
                        mera plan next month se change kar dijeye 250 wala kar dena jisme 100 calss free hai aur 1.50 gb free hai
                        lachhman singh
                        mansa
                        punjab
                        india
                        sir mujec ajj t5ak password ni mila
                        my telephone is [protected]
                        plz muje password aur username diya jaye, maiapko costomer id nahi bita sakta kuki muje first time abi bill nahi aya, plz help me
                        sir ji,
                        i m gurpreet from punjab, sir mai apse jeh pucna chata hu ke jab ham koi plan change karvana ho to vo kis date ko hoga, jese mene 1 decmenber ko 250 wala plan lena hai, kya mai 29 nobmber ko jekar application deta hu to mera plan change ho jayga ja nahi? plz tell me sir
                        my email [protected]@gmail.com
                        i want to username and password, muje 1 month ho geya lekin mai abhi tak apna usage check nahi kar ska plz muje id dita jaye
                        my customer id-[protected] aur my phone nomber is [protected] hai
                        muje barosa hai ke app muje password btayege
                        gurpreet singh
                        want username and password for http://selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal
                        customer id
                        muje 50 din ho gye lekin na to app ne muje password or user name btaya hai, jab muje apne usage ka pta nahi chal raha to kya pta lagega ke kitna usage baki hai our kitna calls baki hai
                        plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz muje username diya jaye
                        my phone no. [protected]
                        my account. [protected]

broadband registration — how to register in self care portal

how to rejister in bsnl self care portal......when ever i tried to rejisrter in that it giving me "Broadband User ID is Invalid or You do not have Active Broadband in Your Service." so i am not able to see my usage details pls help me fot that...............
                        My Customer I.D. is[protected], I can't get user name & password till now to check my usage of broadband.
                        my customer id is [protected]
                        i registered with BSNL selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal for knowing borad band usage but still i have not received pass word at my email address
                        please send it on my email address - [protected]@rediffmail.com
                        cust-id [protected]
                        plz provide me so for my telophone no is [protected]
                        e-mail address specify in the form
                        sirr i am using broad band since 3months i have registered in selfcare.bsnl.ndc
                        my customer id is [protected] and my email is [protected]@gmail.com
                        sir.
                        > i register to
                        > http:// selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal on 30/12/2010
                        > with my customer id [protected] and my phone no.[protected]
                        > and still does't receiver usrname and password so i can't cheak my broad
                        > band
                        > usags with this account. send my quickly send usrname and password for this
                        > customer id the e-mail address specily in the from
                        > [protected]@gmail.com
                        > THANKYOU
                        got registered for user id and password to know broadband usege.My cust id no. is[protected].it is my email add. [protected]@yahoo.com.
                        my email address is [protected]@yahoo.com
                        I am from agra and we had a bsnl connection for so long but we never had a problem in our phone and in our broadband and the service is always good we are having some problem with the phone bills from 3 to 4 months.and there is no one to look after this problem when ever we go to the main office in sader bazar in agra at Gwalior road they always say that go this office and if we go to some other office they say go some were else.so please look after this problem.my number is 2411678.
                        i register to http://selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal on 18 /02/2011 with my
                        customer id
                        i register to http://selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal on 18 /02/2011 with my
                        customer id
                        i register to http://selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal on 03/2011 with my
                        customer id
                        and still does't receiver username and password.So i can't check my broadband usage without this account. so, quickly send usrname and password. for this customer id.

i want my user id & password to check my broadband usage.
                        my email address is dr.[protected]@gmail.com
                        sir i change my broadband password. i live in rattia fatehabad haryana. my no [protected] my email id [protected]@gmail.com
                        sir i am using broad band since last 3 week i have registered in selfcare.bsnl.ncd
                        my customer id is [protected] and my email is [protected]@ymail.com
                        sir i am using broad band since last 3 months ihave registered in selfcare.bsnl.ncd
                        SIR
                        i am from jawahar navodaya vidyalaya hurda, pnone no [protected], e mai [protected]@yahoo.co.in,
                        want to kow how to creat an account to know the detail
                        for using broadband data
                        Sir, I want to know how can i see my telephone details and broadband usagee
                        sir i am using broad band since last 2 year ihave no registered in selfcare.bsnl.
                        my customer id is [protected] and my email is [protected]@yahoo.com
                        so, please send my portal id and password argent...
                        my mobile no. is [protected]

BSNL — customer id should not match

i want to register in self care .sdc.bsnl.when i am doing registration it shows my customer id is invalid .but i am using past two years
                        I am from Jodhpur, with tel no.[protected]. My customer id is [protected] .My user name for account checking is ashuman . I have forgot my password.Pl send my password at e-mail [protected]@rediffmail.com. Ihave fillup 2-3 times password reset form but not received my password.

Ashutosh tiwari
                        Govt. College for Women, Faridabad My BSNL Phone no is[protected] this and Internet connection on in this no.[protected], Internet is nost working since 25 days. i have complaint previous twice time my problem is not solved here. pls send the executive to solve my problems immediately.
                        GOVT. COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, FARIDABAD, PLS[protected], BROADBAND CONNECTION IS THIS NO. PLS SOLVE MY PROBLEM AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

GCW
                        FARIDABAD
                        MY PASSWARD @ ID
                        sir i am using broad band since last 1 year ihave registered in selfcare.bsnl.ncd
                        my telephone no.[protected]
                        your customer care number not working

please sir send my portal id and password
                        i have been registred my custmer id [protected] on 15 july 11.but till the date i did not received any pasword and id.it is request that send my pasword as soon posible . so i can check my broadband and telephone usage .further i request send usrname and pasword for custmer id at the e-mail address specify in the form
                        i registered my custmer id self care.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal on 15 july.11. still does not receive usersname and password.several times i spoken on telephone to pro but no progress to get the password
                        Register on your site selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal on 20.08.11 with customer ID [protected]. and useger name ffcluna. and email id [protected]@firstflight.net Till date I have not received any password. I am unable to check broadband usage time without this.
                        Kindly send the password urgently.
                        i register to http://selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal on 20 /08/2011 with my
                        customer id
                        email id [protected]@firstflight.net
                        want username and password for http://selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal
                        i register to http://selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal on 11 /08/2011 with my
                        customer id
                        cust_id :
                        phone no [protected], [protected]
                        sir, i am very very new user o internet. i could not open bsnl web page. my user name is pr[protected] and my password is password.Varanai- custer care center gave this.
                        my email address is [protected]@yahoo.in
                        sir i am using broad band since i have Tri To registered in selfcare.bsnl.ndc
                        but i dint registered id and password
                        my customer id is [protected] and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                        please, send usur name and password to mail [protected]@g mail.com
                        SIR, I HAVE CREATED ID FOR SELF CARE ON 23/09/2011 BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PASSWORD. MY EMAIL HAS ALSO CHANGED NOW. THIS HAS ALSO BEEN INFORMED TO LOCAL GMTD OFFICE SRIGANGANAGAR-335001 . MY PARTICULARS ARE AS UNDER:-->
                        1 Name: Suresh Kumar Sharma
                        2 Telephone no.[protected],
                        3 ID-[protected]
                        4.ID given by me at the time of registration for self care: SKSHARMA58
                        5 Mobile No. [protected]
                        6 email. [protected]@sbi.co.in

pl arrange to resolve my problem at the earlist. in case of any doubt pl call me on my mobile.
                        Land line during day time :[protected], 2478913
                        my complaint is same please help

BSNL — want User name & Password

i registered on selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in but did not get any user name & password on my personal email id which is [protected]@gmail.com. so please help in getting user name & password
                        My Customers Id [protected].
                        Tel # 2233515.
                        can you give the password?

I am using cell one bsnl post paid mobile since 5 years, I try to registered for user id & password to know detailed bills August 2012 to continue every month but register request is not successful my costumer id[protected] mobile no.[protected] & id[protected] mobile no. [protected], I want registered in selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in so please send me password & my email is [protected]@gmail.com
                        thanking for you
                        Want username and password for http://selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal

I register to http://selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in portal with my customer ID: [protected] (tel no.[protected]
                        and still does't receiver username and password. Kindly send the password urgently on my email : [protected]@bhelhwr.co.in
                        I have submitted a application on date 12.09.2012, to office of the General Manager, BSNL at Ajmer, for necessary adjustment by crediting amount in my next BSNL LL bill, as my LL telephone No.[protected] was completely dead for 06 days in July 2012 and in August 4+14=18 days, total 24 days.
                        It is very sad to say that even after to passed about three months there was niether any action has been taken in this regard, till date, nor any reply has been given to me. Prem Prakash Pareek, A-328 Saroj-Vihar, HBU Main, Ajmer (Raj)Mob [protected].
                        I am bsnl broadband and I just forgot my password please provide me again password.

my phone is [protected]
                        my id is [protected]
                        Sir, i could'nt understand how to know broadband usage.Pls give me the guidlines.
                        I am using the BSNL. I have registered in BSNL Customer Care Portal long back. I have forgot my User ID & Password. I tried to reset the password using the Customer ID in the bill and used email id. But still says "The information you submitted does not have a match. Please click "Back" and try again.". My Customer Id [protected].
                        i register to http://selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in
                        customer id : [protected]
                        and still does't receiver username and password.So i can't check my broadband usage without this account .send me quickly send username and password. for this
                        customer id. at the my both e-mail address ([protected]@vsnl.net) and ([protected]@gmail.com) also register
                        my new email address ([protected]@gmail.com) my mobile no. [protected]. my landline no. [protected]
                        how to pay broadband bill through online
                        my customer id is [protected] plz, give me my user name and password for check the broadband usages & telephone usages i have already reg. ur site my gmail id [protected]@gmail.com plz send on this id thnx
                        i register to http://selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal on 9 /05/2013 with my
                        cu stomer id
                        cu st_id : [protected]
                        and still doesn't receiver user name and password.So i can't check my broadband usage without this account .send me quickly send username and password. for this e-mail address.- academy.[protected]@gmail.com
                        i register to http://selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal on 9 /05/2013 with my
                        cu stomer id
                        cu st_id : [protected]
                        and still doesn't receiver user name and password.So i can't check my broadband usage without this account .send me quickly send username and password. for this e-mail address.- academy.[protected]@gmail.com
                        sir i am Mushtaque Ahmad.our address H, No, 1102 ashiana colony Kanpur road Lucknow.up. our no,[protected] sir without user name or user id don t have any work. sir please provide user name and her password. my mail id, mahmad.[protected]@gmail.com and mobile no, [protected]
                        with regards m. Ahmad
                        dear sir my customer id [protected] plz provide me user id and password. i login our mail id mahmad.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Customer ID - [protected]
                        sir, i am register http://selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal on 17 Aug 2013 but not get any
                        user ID and Password till date.
                        I have forget my password for Selfcare.sdc.bsnl.in and tried to reset it through forget password but received the below error message

"We detected an Error which may have occurred for one or more of the following reasons:

The selected record has been modified by another user since it was retrieved. Please continue.(SBL-DAT-00523)"

Please help me to get password.
                        kindly give me detail o[censored]nlimited brand band how much suffering download charge.
                        other wise I i have to close the brand band
                        kindly give the aug 013 detail with phone no.out going and brand band detail

Thank"s
                        bsnl service is use less only they take Central govt. Pay & Strike for more Payment . Payment shouldbe on service to public.
                        Bsnl service is useless. Bsnl Employee is only for Central Govt. Payment.Bsnl Mobile service is useless for talk we should come on road. Broad Band service is also slow & Service is very poor. Employee is only interested in 7 th Pay comission. & Strike for Higher Payment.
                        I UNABLE TO REGISTRATION FOR VIEW BILL, DATA USEGE AND BROADBAND SPEED. PLEASE SEND ME USER ID AND PASSWORD ON MY EMAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com my costomer ID [protected]
                        115 Comments

A.K.Parthasarathy
                          Jul 8, 2010

Parthasarathy

My complaint is that I have received sms from 85581030 that Your subscription to BSNL MVDO 30 service hs been renewed for Rs30. If you want to Deactivate send "UNSUBMVDO30" TO 58558. I sent an sms to deactivate the same on[protected] at 12.32 pm. After that i received an sms from 58558 cellone prepaid center that "Your BSNL MVDO 30 Subscription has been renewed."

Why the BSNL renewed my MVDO even after deactivating the MVDO. I want Rs.30 to be recredited to my prepaid account.

Early action will be highly appreciated.
                          same thing has happened to me also.
                          aman, bareilly.
                          sir.
                          i am using bsnl evdo from the last two weeks with an unlimited plan of Rs.750...but the speed seems to be a big problem 30kb/s not even 200 kb/s as it was promised.i am using a u-500 modem which supports upto 3.1 mbps, please help me out...

Rupam Chakraborty
                          guwahati, assam

P.A.R.MOHAN
                            Jul 7, 2010

I AM HAVING SPICE MOBILE MODEL D88. I AM NOT GETTING THE ACTIVATION FOR GPRS AND MMS. KINDLY ADVISE ME HOW TO DO ACTIVATE EVEN MANUALLY STEP BY STEP FOR GETTING THE ACTIVATION.

REGARDS.

P.A.R.MOHAN
                            Send your handset model number to 58355

Raise an ticket with http://www.v4mobiles.com. they will guide you with the manual instructions for your device.

Naveen Naidu
                            i have send a message GPRSPRE to 53733 but i do not grt any respond message. I had been send it 2days ago

steshe31
                              from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
                              Jul 7, 2010

My Mobile no is :+[protected]
                              Recently i have changed my mobile no in to postpaid customer of BANL cellone, because of 3G fecilities.
                              Now am facing a very big trouble to get proper signal.
                              Each and every call i used to come out from my house and stand on the road to get un-interrupted signal.
                              Even i could not speak few words inside the house & near by friend house.

I went to near by (Moolakadai/ Chennai) exchange and made complaints, still no possitive response.

I tried with some other new mobile & no use.

for the past over 5yrs i used some private network & i never faced such trouble anywhere in India.

Am really worrying, how big organise (BSNL) from our Indian government could not able to provide proper service, since other private networks are doing well.

My dear friends, pls be careful before in to change your networks.

stephen ponniah
                              My cellone mobile connection deactivates from the network signal once my phone enter my showroom located in 20th cross kilari road, which is located near bvk iyengar road. I HAVE BEEN COMPLAINING REGARDING THIS SINCE LAST 14 MONTHS BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM THE CELL ONE TEAM. Me along with all the customers face a lot of problems every day - kindly do the needful

CellOne BSNL — Poor Signal

Very poor signal in sowcarpet parrys area.we are holding around 20 bsnl mobile number and we have given several complaints to the office and even talk to AE but till date signal problem is still there.noboby taken action.

Dev Ramesh
                                Jul 6, 2010

Severas times I keep placing the complaint through 198, then they rectify with their course of duration based on the priority, but here the challenge is my telephone[protected] goes dead frequently. And another challenge is I am using broadband which connects some time and some time doesn't and my major concern is speed they promised not upto the mark, several times page not displayed message populated or operation time out for certain websites. And similarly I have booked EVDO connection and cancelled due to not at all working, and so far my deposit worth of Rs.1000/- not refuded back so far due to their technical challenges. I request concerned authorities to take up the issue and see that issues are resolved as early as possible. Dev Ramesh - [protected]

rajputsanjeev87
                                  from Pundri, Haryana
                                  Jul 6, 2010

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

Sir/Madam
                                  This is very shame full to inform you that some days before i got a bill(near about 7000 Rs)
                                  for our i,nternet connection which be have closed in May/June 2009.
                                  After closing our internet connection we received no bill, but surprisingly in june 2010 we received a bill claiming previous due of near about 7000 Rs.
                                  Sir, for that connection i have even received security money for that connection(via cheque from bsnl) and
                                  that cheque has been credited in my account on 22 oct 2009 with Transfer No-392400.

For which connection i have received my security money back how can i get bill for that connection??????

hoping for an action very soon

suresh..
                                    from Mangalore, Karnataka
                                    Jul 6, 2010

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

Mai Dishergarh Road B.C.C.L. Qtr me L-3 qtr me rahata hun.mera phone no.[protected] no. approx 18 saal se hai, maine Broad Band bhi le rakha hai. lakin mera phon 22.06.2010 se kharab ho gaya maine 23.06.10 ko Barakar Telephone Exchange me diya, lakin aaj 06.07.10 tak thik nahi kiye, jab mai aaj 06.07.10 ko gaya ki kya hua aaj tak phon thik nahi hua, to JTO ne mujhe jawab diya ki aapka phon ab thik nahi hoga aur aap phon katwa dijiye. aur main line rakhan chahata hun.

MSAPL
                                      Jul 6, 2010

Sub:- Dead line since from January 2010

Ref No :- Tel. No.273150 C.A. No.[protected] Name: Modern Sales
                                      Agency,B-1,Jai Mata Di Compound, Kalher Village, Bhiwandi.

Our telephone connection is dead since from January 2010. And we are still receiving your monthly bills regularly. And we are paying that regularly through ECS system.
                                      We want to know if you are not giving service to us then why we pay your monthly bills.